Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Music for rapper Ty Dolla $ign
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Music for rapper Ty Dolla $ign

I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B.

I'll be pitching tracks directly to his team at Atlantic Records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


Strictlyrolling
Hot New Reggae Tracks needed for Artist
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Hot New Reggae Tracks needed for Artist

We need hot new reggae tracks for new international project we are releasing on Strictly Rolling. Both artists and writers can submit. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 11.23.59 am
Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers

Multi Platinum Producer Natural Disaster is in search of the next talented songwriters, artists, and producers. In addition to working with some of the top artists in Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and more he's constantly working on different projects and submissions for movie/TV licensing. Here's your chance to work with one of the best in the game. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Natural Disaster has worked with indie and major artists such as Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Lil Reese, 2 Chainz, Travis Porter, Gorilla Zoe, Chamillionaire, K-Camp, Tez McClain, Cyhi Da Prynce, Rocko, Young Jeezy and many more.

Genres: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B etc.


Screen shot 2013 09 12 at 7.36.04 pm
Atlantic Records (Warner) UK Seeking Great Emerging Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

Atlantic Records (Warner) UK Seeking Great Emerging Talent

Atlantic Records UK (Warner Music Group) seeks hot new talent. Our team plus your talent and hard work are the perfect combination to make it in the business today. We look forward to hearing the best of your best. Blow us away and we'll be excited to be in touch and discuss some possible next steps.

Neufutur logo 2016   2
300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur
submission price: $55.00

300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur

NeuFutur Magazine has reviewed over 6,500 albums since we began in 1998. If you submit to this Dropbox, we guarantee 300+ words on your recording, EP, LP, or any other musical submission that is sent and conduct a 10 question interview via email.

We have covered a wide array of genres from Christian to punk, from black metal to zydeco, and can guarantee that the coverage that we write will be in-depth and accurate. For each article that is purchased in the magazine, we will place a picture, a link to the artist's website, and can also include a stream or video at the artist's discretion.

For the interview, we will send over 10 questions via email which you can answer at your leisure.

Each of the articles will be placed on NeuFutur and our backup sites (Blogger and Tumblr) permanently and will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire.


Neufutur logo 2016   2
In-depth album review - NeuFutur Magazine
submission price: $45.00

In-depth album review - NeuFutur Magazine

We will write a 750 word review of an EP, LP, or other recording. We will discuss each song on the release, the overall production, lyrical significance, and our feelings about the title.

The article will contain an embedded stream of a song or video along with linking of the band's main website and social media profiles.

Before the article is placed live, I will send it to the act for approval. After approval, I will place the article on our front page and promote it on our social networking profiles.

- NeuFutur Magazine


Screen shot 2015 07 13 at 3.43.07 pm
Seeking Songs/Tracks and Writers for the group Loose Screws
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Songs/Tracks and Writers for the group Loose Screws

I'm seeking songs, tracks and writers for a group I'm working with called Loose Screws. The group consists of one female and two males ages 20-23. Music should be along the lines of Black Eyed Peas. The infuse hip-hop, pop, with rock influences. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Todd Russaw


Screen shot 2017 08 29 at 4.46.00 pm
Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price

Who We Are:
We represent Katie Price Directly. Katie Price has successfully released a number of singles over the years and has topped the charts in the UK, Europe, and Australia.

What We Are Looking For:
We are looking for commercial pop songs, dance songs, possible pop/R&B songs as well as ballads.

We are in the process of preparing for a new reality show which will showcase the making of the final songs, preparation of the album, studio sessions, tour preparations and of course the full creative process.

We are planning to tour the UK, Europe and Australia with these singles and drop an album.

Even if you are not sure if your song would be accepted, sent it through...never underestimate the pricey.

About Katie Price:
Katie Price is an extraordinary media sensation who commands the attention of the press world wide. Her success has given her multiple reality shows over a 20+ year career. A number of highly successful singles and every brand she creates or touches turns to gold...and hopefully platinum soon.

What You Get Out Of This:
Other than the obvious global television and radio exposure, we will also work out a split on sales.

- Clarissa Mansbridge / Showcase of Stars

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rhianna, Beyonce, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Shakira


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great pop tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Sony atv
Seeking Songs & Tracks for recently signed Gospel Artist
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs & Tracks for recently signed Gospel Artist

Seeking submissions (Songs and Tracks) for a "New" signing of a Gospel music artist just added to our roster via Sony/ATV. She is female and we are seeking great songs, "SINGLEs" ONLY.

Great references (for traditional gospel) would be production in the vain of: Tamela Mann's "Only Imagine", Judith C. Mc Allister's "To Our God", and Hezekiah Walker's "Every Praise".

Payout is $500 - $1,500 per song

- MUSIK HAUSE PRODUKTIONEN - EMI / SONY ATV MUSIC PUBLISHING


Sony atv
Urgent - Seeking "Singles Only" for Signed Urban/Pop Male Artist EP Project
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking "Singles Only" for Signed Urban/Pop Male Artist EP Project

The “Bar” for this posting is extremely high!!! ABSOLUTELY NO FILLER TRACKS!!! only “UNDENIABLE HIT SINGLES”

ARTIST/GROUP INFO:
Think “Bruno Mars meets Miguel” but with the energy and performance ability of a Chris Brown. Artist was a contestant on last season(s) American Idol and is currently signed to a notable Indie Label with Major Distribution and Major Promotions & Marketing budget. GREAT LOOK extremely photogenic and appealing to the female demographic 18-25…

MUSICALLY:
Seeking Urban/Pop …. Think Bruno Mars type records “Nothing on you” by B.O.B. featuring Bruno Mars, Drake “Best I Ever Had”, Ray J “One Wish”, J Holiday “Bed… Seeking Records that can accentuate the singer(s) natural vocal ability. Looking for GREAT song(s) that can become female love song anthems like “Nothing on you”

TRACK/RECORD PAY-OUTS:
If selected payout(s) will range from 5k – 8k per record. Higher payouts are reserved for FULL SONGS that have been vocally produced and display the HIT SONG characteristics that are being sought for this posting. If “Selected” you will be contacted DIRECTLY regarding the selected record.

CLOSING DATE:
Open until filled, however, we anticipate this project will close shortly as Artist(s) is currently several songs into the recording process.

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $8,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bruno Mars "Nothing on you" , Drake "Best I ever had", Ray J "One Wish"


Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com
submission price: $8.00

Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com

Submit your music to SoundHype.com which is an international Web site that features the best commercial projects in music from licensing, publishing, touring, and corporate sponsorship. If we like what we hear we will interview you and feature you on our Web site.


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Tracks and beats needed for Major Label R&B acts.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Tracks and beats needed for Major Label R&B acts

Seeking strong beats, trap beats, with music, for major label R&B acts such as Jason Derulo and Beyonce, etc. Please make sure the files are clean. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

If selected, your track will be pitched for final consideration

- Jay Dmuchowski /APEX Productions


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Big Beats! Urban Solo project For very famous pop group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Big Beats! Working on urban project for solo project of very famous pop group

I need beats. I'm working on urban project for solo project of very famous pop group Music on top is fine, but I am really looking for talented producers. I wanna hear your stuff and if its good i'd like to start from scratch. The project is type specific but very open to new sound.


Screen%20shot%202012 07 16%20at%2012.47.33%20pm
TON 4 MUSIC Production Music Library
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

TON 4 MUSIC Production Music Library

TON 4 MUSIC specializes in music licensing for TV, movies and corporate videos, we offer global delivery of music to all broadcasts, film producers and music supervisors; all styles are welcome, esp instrumental, classic, acoustic as well as typical filmscore; we only sign AAA+ tracks, basis is an exclusive publishing contract and non exclusive master license.


Higher reign crown
Flo-Rida Placement Project
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Flo-Rida Placement Project

Looking for Pop/Dance records only for a Flo-Rida project. HAS to have big hooks. Think of his past song "Whistle". Fully mastered and edited submissions ONLY!

Flo Rida has sold over 80 million records worldwide, making him one of the bigger-selling music artists. His catalog includes the international hit singles "Right Round", "Club Can't Handle Me", "Good Feeling", "Wild Ones", "Whistle", "I Cry", "G.D.F.R.", and "My House".

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $3,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Higher reign crown
Looking for strong vocal records for Coyote Kisses
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Looking for strong vocal records for Coyote Kisses

Looking for strong male/female vocal pop records that can be turned into down tempo electric records. Also looking for female vocals songs with ton of edge. Reference: Halsey, Kiira, Kia, Kucka. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Halsey, Kiira, Kai, and Kucka


Higher reign crown
Seeking Pop/Urban Songs for Jimmy Edgar
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Pop/Urban Songs for Jimmy Edgar

Looking for hybrid pop/urban type female songs, similar to LIZ, Brooke Candy, and QT. Jimmy Edgar is an American electronic musician, graphic designer, photographer, fashion designer, and filmmaker.Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: LIZ, Brooke Candy, QT


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking R&B Tracks for Trey Songz
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking R&B Tracks for Trey Songz

I'm seeking tracks R&B focused tracks for Atlantic Records artist Trey Songz. Pleas take a listen to his past work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Trey Songz, is a Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter, record producer, and actor.He has sold over 7 million albums worldwide.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Chris Brown, Usher


Screen shot 2015 06 16 at 10.08.34 am
D.K.A.D Seeking Artists, Songwriters, and Producers
submission price: $8.00
unrated

D.K.A.D Seeking Artists, Songwriters, and Producers

Producer, DJ, and audio-engineer David Kovacs aka D.K.A.D. is seeking artists, songwriters, and producers for collaborations and placements. If you have amazing hip-hop, pop, R&B etc. submit your best work now.

D.K.A.D. has produced for artists such as 50 Cent & G-Unit, OG-Maco, Deniro Farrar, Denzel Curry and many more.


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Wiz Khalifa
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Wiz Khalifa

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Wiz Khalifa. Please listen to his past work to get an idea of his production. We want something fresh that still has a Wiz Khalifa feel. He cites Jimi Hendrix, Camp Lo, The Notorious B.I.G. and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony as musical influences Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $2,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, DJ Mustard, Mac Miller, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla Sign


Artastemaker logo
Female Artist Seeking Hit Songs (Pop/RnB)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Female Artist Seeking Hit Songs (Pop/RnB)

Artist manager is seeking top 40 songs for new female artist with label attention.

Artist is a white female, very beautiful, early 20s.

Submit songs in the style of Britney Spears, Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Ariana Grande, Calvin Harris, Jason Derulo.

All submissions will be critiqued and responded to. Submission does not guarantee future work or contact from company. All records must have writer rights cleared. We accept co-writes if cleared. We DO NOT accept uncleared material. If you are unsure, DO NOT submit.

- Andrew Ryan / ARTastemaker


Music of the sea logo
Looking For "World Music" for Worldwide Licensing and Publishing Opportunities
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for "World Music" for Worldwide Licensing and Publishing Opportunities

Seeking World Music: Asian, African, Celtic, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Caribbean, Island Music, etc. for worldwide licensing placements and publishing opportunities in compilations, film, TV, video games, webcasts and in the digital download arena. TV shows air on MTV, VH1, Xelon, CW, Lifetime, Bravo, Discovery, Fuel TV, etc.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Music of the sea logo
We're currently looking for Slide Guitar, 'Muddy Waters', Down Home, Blues style songs for worldwide placements
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

We're currently looking for Slide Guitar,'Muddy Waters', Down Home, Blues style songs for worldwide placements

We're currently looking for Slide Guitar, 'Muddy Waters', Down Home, Blues style songs for worldwide placements in film, tv, advertising, and sub-publishing opportunities.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Music of the sea logo
We're seeking music for Brands such as Gillette, Pepsi, Nissan, Uber, Verizon,Netflix, etc. All genre's are needed
submission price: $30.00

We're seeking music for Brands such as Gillette, Pepsi, Nissan, Uber, Verizon,Netflix, etc. All genre's are needed

We're seeking music for "Major Brands" such as Gillette,Pepsi,Nissan,Uber, etc. All genre's are needed. As well as Production Music, edits, etc.

Music selected will be apart of our partnership with "Omnicom" the largest advertising conglomerate in the world. Your music will always have a great chance to be placed on a daily basis. We've already placed some great Music X Ray artist in Gillette, Nissan,Sony Playstation, and many more ads and commercials.

No demos, No profanity, High quality submissions only!

This is a "Huge" opportunity to enhance your sales and your own "Brand"

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Music of the sea logo
Seeking mainstream Dance Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks
submission price: $30.00

Seeking mainstream Dance Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks

Seeking mainstream Dance Pop, songs in the style of Katy Perry, Rhianna, David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia, etc, to pitch for Multiple TV and Film. On networks such as FOX, CBS, NBC Universal, Weinstein Co, etc. Advertisements such as Sony Playstation, Pepsi, Starbucks, Nissan, Gillette, Toyota, tons more,etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Cover Songs, Public Domain Songs, and remakes for Film Trailers and Advertisements
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Cover Songs, Public Domain Songs, and remakes for Film Trailers and Advertisements

We need Cover songs, public domain, and remake songs for Trailers and Advertisements such as Sony Playstation, Pepsi, Starbucks, Nissan, Gillette, Toyota, tons more,etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea

Why the higher than average submission fee?
Often we hear music that doesn’t make the final cut for a particular opportunity but we go ahead and select the song anyway because we believe the song is appropriate for other opportunities we’re working on. Here at Music of The Sea, we fill dozens of sync requests every week. We don’t have time to listen to everything so the higher submission fee tends to discourage all but the best - and we sign a lot of music and we place almost all of it.

We only offer one deal and the terms are the same for everyone, so don’t submit if you’re seeking another type of deal. If we select your song, you give us exclusive rights to the song for 3 years. If after three years we haven’t licensed your song, the rights revert back to you. If we do license your song, we share in the revenue. Often, if we love the song we hear and want to work with you we will also have interest in hearing other songs in your catalog and possibly doing a broader deal.


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Seeking Traditional Country Songs
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Traditional Country Songs

Traditional country music is not dead. There are still many artists cutting these songs. They may not get the radio play they deserve but they are still getting downloads, streaming and live performances. Send me your best.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Cgmusicxray
Dark, Sexy Tacks Needed for TV Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Dark, Sexy Tacks Needed for TV Placements

Working on several cues that require moody, dark, sexy pop tracks with swagger. Mid-tempos around 120bpm.

Reference: Goldfrapp.

Please, only submit tracks without existing toplines.


Cgmusicxray
Lorde/Sia-like Pop Tracks Needed for Major Label Pitches
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Lorde/Sia-like Pop Tracks Needed for Major Label Pitches

I keep getting asked to pitch songs that are very sparse and stripped down for new artists in the Sia vein... Minimal drums and bass, maybe a touch of some string elements here and there. Dark, organic, and sexy. Please only submit tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sia, Lorde


Cgmusicxray
Tracks with Unique Intros for Major Label Group
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Tracks with Unique Intros for Major Label Group

I need some tracks with VERY unique intros for a major label K-pop group. Anything out of the ordinary to start the song - something that makes ears perk up! Up-tempos/dance tracks preferred for this, but I will listen to mid-tempos too. I am in direct contact with the group's A&R. Please only send tracks without exiting toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Twenty music copy
Seeking Pop/Country Radio Hits for Major Label Recording Artists
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Pop/Country Hits for Label Song Placement Pitching

We are seeking songs that sound like bonafide Pop and Country Radio hits for new acts signed to Sony / Universal Music Group / Warner Bros Nashville/ Big Machine / Curb and Word records. Prefer up-tempos summer time feel good songs 125bpm- 140bpm. Take us on a 3 minute vacation. Ballads are okay but will really need to be strong to be considered.

20 Music is a music publishing company based in Nashville Tn. Our primary focus is song placement to major label recording artists and up and coming Indie Recording Artists.

- Amber Hamilton / 20 Music Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Nick Jonas, Ariana Grande, Selena Gomes,Tayloy Swift, Kenny Chesney, Meghan Trainor, Fifth Harmony, Lukas Graham, Drake


301981 10150861330530594 1472005798 n
Hip-Hop artists needed for licensing and production deal
submission price: $10.00

Hip-Hop artists needed for licensing and production deal

We are looking for fresh sounding Hip-Hop artists with a classic feel. This opportunity is NOT for mumble rap, trap artists, or "SoundCloud rap".

We are looking for artists along the lines of Jay-Z, Logic, Eminem, Anderson.Paak, Chance The Rapper, Childish Gambino, Rakim, Notorious B.I.G., Tupac, Wu-Tang Clan, Kendrick Lamar, etc.

This pitch is for lyricists who rap about things of substance that are different from what is heard on the radio or YouTube or SoundCloud these days.

Please do not send trap or mumble rap submissions for this pitch. We will soon have another dropbox for those for another opportunity we have coming up.

We will contact you if we think your style fits what we are looking for. The payout on this is listed as $0, because compensation will be based on the type of deal that we sign with any selected artists.

Incorporated Elements is a company that works with songwriters, artists, producers, and DJ's to help them perfect their craft and fully realize the potential in their art. We work in the areas of production, publishing, film/TV licensing, artist development.

- Ric Robbins / Incorporated Elements


Kevin lee
Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters

Kevin "Coach K" Lee and his label Quality Control Music are seeking upcoming rappers, producers and songwriters. Please submit your best original work for consideration.

Quality Control has become one of the most successful indie record labels in the music industry. Quality Control's roster boost of artists like The Migos, OG Maco, Rich the Kid, Jonny Cinco, Young Greatness, Skippa the Flippa and a host of other talented upcoming acts. At the rate they're going, Quality Control Music will be talked about amongst the successful notable indie labels like No Limit, Cash Money, Bad Boy, and Roc-a-Fella.

- Kevin "Coach K" Lee / Quality Control Music


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Drumma Boy/Drum Squad Seeking writers & producers with Hot Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

Drumma Boy/Drum Squad Seeking writers & producers with Hot Tracks

Drumma Boy/Drum Squad is accepting submissions to build his team of producers. The work load has forced His production company to expands beyond just his own production skills. We are also looking for talented writers to lend a pen on multiple projects. The average pay is between $800 and $3,500.

If you feel that you have what it takes to join a team of a select few then now is the time to prove it. We are looking to hear some heat from whoever feels like they have the talent. A production deal will be the agreement if you are chosen.

Drumma Boy has worked with an array of hip hop acts that include August Alsina, Tela, 2 Chainz, Giggs, Juicy J, Young Buck, Young Jeezy, T.I., Kanye West, OJ Da Juiceman, Lil' Wayne, Nelly, T-Pain, Usher, Ciara, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Waka Flocka Flame and more...

- Drumma Boy Fresh / Drum Squad

Deal Type: Collaborations / Song Placements
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $800 - $3,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop beats for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the beat would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Beat Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Seeking Pop Songs / Rhythmic Pop for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Seeking Pop Songs / Rhythmic Pop for Genuine Music Group

Looking for radio ready rhythmic pop songs for pitching. Demo's (good production) encouraged. Anything from Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Beibs, and Ariana Grande etc... Please make sure songs are in the current Contemporary Hit Radio space.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Katy Perry, Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, etc


Mbk entertainment
Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Interscope artist Tiara Thomas
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Interscope artist Tiara Thomas

We are seeking hip-hop and RnB tracks for Interscope recording artist Tiara Thomas. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

The newcomer has already co-written, co-produced and co-starred on her first Billboard No. 1 urban mainstream single, Wale’s ‘Bad.’ Since then, her multiple talents as a singer, songwriter, producer and emcee have shown through. She is currently preparing to release her debut album which will be released by Rico Love’s Division1 imprint, distributed by Interscope Records.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Rickgilbreath prod
Rick Gilbreath Productions seeking Pop, Rock, Country & Blues
submission price: $7.50
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rick Gilbreath Productions seeking Pop, Rock, Country & Blues

Rick Gilbreath Productions is currently seeking material in the Pop, Rock, Country and Blues genres, for artists presently signed on our roster and artists soon to be signed. The material chosen will be reviewed with the artist and considered for recording in our Nashville studios.The material chosen has the opportunity to be considered by more than one artist, and we are always listening for "NEW" artist. So,If you think you have, or are the next BIG "HIT", please submit your best material for consideration.


Pop up music logo
Seeking Lo-Fi - Gritty - Acoustic/Electric- Uplifting and Positive
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Lo-Fi - Gritty - Acoustic/Electric- Uplifting and Positive

Pop-Up Music are looking for gritty organic lo-fi acoustic and full-on electric tracks that are (in the main) uplifting (we understand - most lo-fi may not be uplifting, however a lyric or a cheeky chord sequence can pull things up) , inspiring and positive, tell a story emotionally, have a strong hook/chorus. Songs about excitement, new beginnings, fresh start, big life, can't wait, good times, life is good, life is a journey, be strong, be brave, take care of yourself, take care of your family/loved ones, growing up, kids, magical experiences, etc.

Demos (within reason - its about the vibe) and unreleased are welcome, lo fi is what we need - as reference tracks (for the acoustic) - think Tallest Man on Earth, Said The Whale, Dan Griffin, early Iron and Wine type of lo fi.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your submissions.

Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team!


Pop up music logo
Seeking 90s Skater Punk
submission price: $10.00

Seeking 90s Skater Punk

Seeking 90s Skater Punk songs - up beat fun track with bags of energy! Think along the lines of Green Day, Descendents, NOFX, Blink 182 and The Offspring. Authentic tracks from the 90s would be best however good retrospective tracks will be considered.

This opportunity is for a non exclusive contract - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No samples please.

We look forward to your submissions

Thanks The Pop-Up Music Team

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Green Day, Descendents, NOFX, Blink 182, The Offspring


Pop up music logo
Seeking Upbeat, Easygoing Hip-Hop
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Upbeat, Easygoing Hip-Hop

We are seeking upbeat, easygoing hip-hop tracks - ideally tracks that use real instrumental. Think along the lines of Crown and the M.O.B.

All submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. Samples must be cleared please. Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team!

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited


Pop up music logo
URGENT - Downbeat, vocoder rap, chilled (Young Chop etc)
submission price: $5.00

URGENT - Downbeat, vocoder rap, chilled (Young Chop etc)

We are looking for replacements for Young Chop and similar. Please send tracks which are fully mastered (no demos or samples please) and owned fully by the writers.
Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ccr2
Gospel/Christian songs needed for major recording artist on Verity Records
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Gospel/Christian songs needed for major recording artist on Verity Records

We need Gospel/R&B for a major recording artist (Marvin Sapp,Trinity 5:7, john P Kee, Commissioned, Smokey Norful, J Moss).

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Instrumentals Needed for Songwriters
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Instrumentals Needed for Rappers and Songwriters

We need the biggest instrumental tracks for major label rappers and songwriters for possible placements.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Seeking Songs for 16-year Old Pop/R&B Female
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Songs for 16-year Old Pop/R&B Female

Major label is currently seeking songs for 16 yr old pop singer. Please send age-appropriate material for consideration. Demos are accepted as we'll be re-cutting the track, but higher quality production is appreciated.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love, Broken Heart Songs
submission price: $16.99

Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs
Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs needed for upcoming compilation CD. For Consideration, submitt finished songs only please. Songs can be any tempo and can reflect any emotion felt from having a broken heart including anger, revenge, pain and/or sorrow etc. We will consider all genres but incourge Country, Pop, Rock, R&B, Blues and Adult Contemporary submissions.

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Music Placement Submissions
submission price: $25.00

Music Placement Submissions

This is an ongoing opportunity, we’re ready to screen all songs.
This dropbox is for: (Top Tier) Artists (bands accepted) looking to be signed, Skilled Producers. Selected musicians will either have their songs pitched to music directors and supervisors, music publishers and labels.

We also work with independent film companies as well as video game producers. We have connections to various media outlets and are constantly pitching our library. Our relationships span the industry from Major Label A&R to independent music supervisors. We know people, and we are the people too.

We guarantee feedback on all submissions. In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, always.

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation

Looking for: All Genres
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay (radio edit required)
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (Some samples okay)
Compensation: Publishing Deal, Royalties, Typically $500+

- MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Seeking R&B Music for Licensing & Publishing
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking R&B Music for Licensing & Publishing

Looking For: R&B, complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals, Typically $500+

We are looking for hot R&B music, and singers who can really sing. Real instruments are a plus, but not required. We are only interested in serious artist, who want to be full time musicians, while making a great living doing what they love.

We have placed R&B music in several films, multiple DVD's, as well as TV shows on VH1, MTV, TLC, A&E, OWN, and many more. We have placed R&B music in Toys, ads for Pharmaceutical Companies, Hair Care Products, and Automobile Companies. We distribute our R&B albums to over 500 digital stores, in over 50 countries. Most of our R&B music will be or has already been licensed by Xbox Music, Cricket, Amazon, Apple iTunes, RDIO, and Spotify.

If you are a hot soulful R&B artist, and your music can compete with Beyonce', Usher, Mariah Carey, R. Kelly, Rihanna, Chris Brown, or has that Motown sound, with a cutting edge, we want to hear from you.

We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation

- MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK