Browse Opportunities



Logoformusicxray
new $7,500 payment per track for 2019 Hollywood “Heist” Movie
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

$7,500 payment per track for 2019 Hollywood “Heist” Movie

A Music Supervisor we have worked with before has asked us to bring him new music for a comedy / drama movie best described as “A Heist Gone Wrong!”

Tracks will be used on a non-exclusive basis, so you are giving nothing away and you will get $7,500 per track / partial used, plus you will get inclusion on an official Soundtrack release.

This is very good money and very good exposure too.

Music will be needed for scenes including action, drama, comedy, sentiment etc along with other location music including a bar, a private club, in car music, hotels, a diner and more.

Ultimately what is required / being considered is QUALITY music in ANY genre, including but not limited to…

Rock, Pop, Hip Hop / Rap, Blues, Jazz, Easy listening, Romantic Ballads, Metal, New Age / World, R&B, Country, Industrial, EDM, Folk, Classical, DJ and Soundtrack.

Quality music is the key to this opp and the $7,500 which awaits you!

If you have never sent music to a One Night Stand Music opp, please note that we listen to every second of every track AND we always reply personally to all submissions.

And yes, successful artists, writers, bands etc can land multiple placements in this movie, so for your chance to land a 5 figure deal, feel free to send us more than one submission. Again we will and always do listen to every song.

Finally if you have been turned down on a different opp with a track you previously sent us…..absolutely send it again. Every opp is a fresh slate and a previous no can 100% be a yes this time around/.

Regards and respect
- Stuart for One Night Stand Music


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Lady Antebellum
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Jason Aldean Seeking Songs

Jason is back in the studio this time around he is looking for something new and different unlike his other records production wise but sounds like something he would sing. Uptempo preferred but an exceptional ballad is fine as well. Work tapes are accepted but full demos work best for this project.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something unlike he's done in the past but still sounds like him


Washington street publishing
new Seeking Emotional Singer-Songwriter Music For Film & TV
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Emotional Singer-Songwriter Music For Film & TV

We need emotional songs for an indie film in post production and for new seasons of several TV shows.

Emotional songs with simple arrangements. Intimate, breathy vocals. Weighty lyrics with themes of love, loss, pain, change and redemption. Ballads and mid tempos. Alternative acoustic / singer-songwriter. in the style of Gregory Alan Isakov, Jon Purdy, Big Thief, Iron & Wine, Julien Baker, etc.

Please include lyrics and web/social links if you're an artist.
Fees vary per usage.

Washington Street Publishing is an entertainment company with a focus on music in media. We are committed to finding the perfect song for each artist, film, TV or commercial project.

- Nancy Peacock / Washington Street Publishing


Be5615a0 d09a 431d afd1 435e1a9b68a0
Seeking Music for Netflix Travel Series
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Music for Binders Stash

Looking for grunge rock and roll, pop, hearty / gritty tunes. country / rock crossover tracks both vocal and instrumental to be featured in a new travel series. Twelve episodes (season 1) airing on Netflix and Amazon Prime late in 2019.

Similar to style to Anthony Bordain, looking to license theme for opening and closing credits and within the episodes themselves.

- Shayne Leighton - Licensing Manager - Parliament House Publishing

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $10,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mumford & Sons, Kid Rock


Afcow logo for musicxray
Commercial Hit Songs - Submit for the SE Asian Market - Taiwan, Japan, China etc
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Commercial Hit Songs - Submit for the SE Asian Market - Taiwan, Japan, China etc

Looking for commercial hit songs for a host of pop artists in China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan etc. We work closely with Universal Music in Hong Kong, giving us direct access to major artists in South East Asia and Japan searching for tracks for their next and current projects.

We are looking for commercial radio tracks which have great beats, memorable hook lines and current styles. Uptempo K-Pop, ballads, R&B/Pop, Rock, Soul and MOR suitable for male, female and boy and girl-bands.

Lyrics may be translated depending on the artist so send in all language demos or masters.

We are looking forward to hearing some great music.

- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+ based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough Demos, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
I Need Great Uptempo Radio Songs ( POP / COUNTRY )
submission price: $20.00

I Need Great Uptempo Radio Songs ( POP / COUNTRY )

This is how you get a cut. Labels are looking for uptempo radio songs. They already have enough ballads. These are the songs I need when I pitch material to labels and artists. I accept work tapes or full demo. Send me your best.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement - Pitch to major artists
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


C481cd60f3043666d6b1b29d90304ef0 400x400
Seeking Songs & Beats for Artist Placement Pitches
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Songs & Beats for Artist Placement Pitches

Birch Street Music is an independent company and works with numerous industry companies such as: Warner Chappell, Warner Bros Music, Sony, Interscope, Parkwood, Triple 8, and Capital.

We are seeking the best Pop, RnB, Country, and Hip-Hop songs and beats to pitch to artists and companies. We have a constantly update "who's looking" list and set up regular meetings with industry execs. If there's a song that blows us away we will pitch the music directly. We don't ever ask anyone to sign exclusive contracts with us, but if you are looking to bring us on as A&R or Management we can talk.

Birch Street Music, LLC is an artist and songwriter management company with a full-service A&R Consulting and Artist Development division via AMP U

- Alton Hawthorne / Birch Street Music & AMP U

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Full Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Full Songs for Artist Placements

Artistry Worldwide is seeking full songs (not just beats) for major artist placements. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Artistry Worldwide and founder/CEO Max Gousse have worked with some of the top names in the music industry including Beyonce, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rihanna, Rick Ross, Jamie Foxx, Tyrese, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Mustard, Kieran Alleyne and many more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive once placed
Compensation: $1,000+ Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Img 0050
Seeking Songs/Artists for Publishing and Distribution
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Songs/Artists for Publishing and Distribution

World Eater Recordings is looking for new songs/artists to pitch to our agency contacts for film sync, radio performance & commercial advertising. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Located in the NYC neighborhood of Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn, World Eater Recordings is one of the best known studios in NYC for recording and post production audio & video. In operation since 1990, but opened to the public in November of 2000, it has become a place where artists can produce quality, commercial level content, and do so well within their budget. After 20 years at the same location, the studio stands as a symbol of the diverse artistic culture of one of America's most active communities.

- Jared Hassan Foles / World Eater Recordings

Deal Type: sync, radio performance & commercial advertising
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mastadon, Bad Brains, Drake, Childish Gambino


Afcow logo for musicxray
Seeking Commercial Ballads For Various Artists In SE Asia and Japan
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Commercial Ballads For Various Artists In SE Asia and Japan

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is looking for amazing slow to mid tempo ballads to pitch to male and female artists in SE Asia and Japan. Piano and string driven songs that are full of melody and emotion. Sentimental, sad but uplifting songs.

Ballads are very popular in SE Asia and artists may include at least two to three on their albums.

Send songs that are similar in style to the samples that are linked below.

Looking forward to hearing some amazing songs.

Reference Tracks:
- Christine Fan
- Rainie Yang
- Eric Zhou Xingzhe
- G.E.M. - Bubble
- Harlem Yu


Afcow logo for musicxray
Songs required for Recording Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Songs required for Recording Artists

We are searching for hit songs for a host of signed artists with projects in production this year. Well crafted songs with clever edgy lyrics and memorable melodies. Songs that have a current commercial sound and feel that you would hear in the top 40 charts. Songs that have that x-factor thing about them that blow you away the first time that you hear them.

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing works closely with major publishers and records labels in many territories of the world who are constantly looking for hit material to work with. We are in a great position to be able to submit songs to the decision makers.

We are looking for Pop, RnB, Dance,Rock and Country/Pop all tempos are required, male and female songs.

Looking forward to hearing your great songs for this opportunity.

- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement / Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+ TBD Based on Placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Drake, Bruno Mars, etc.


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches

Merf Music Group Publishing is looking for Uptempo feel good songs to pitch to major label country artists in the styles of Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Carrie Underwood, Hunter Hayes and Kelsea Ballerini.

We are looking for hit singles, not filler album cuts. Songs must be lyrically strong and not something the artists would write themselves but something you could hear them singing.

Pitching Format: Please send songs in via Music Xray. Rough demos are fine as long as the song melody and lyric can be be heard clearly.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure:Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood


Afcow logo for musicxray
Seeking Instrumentals for Top Lines. Commercial Pop, R&b and Pop/Dance
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Instrumentals for Top Lines. Commercial Pop, R&b and Pop/Dance

Looking for instrumental backtracks for top line writers. Must be finished masters produced to top level. We are looking for Pop, R&B and Dance backtracks that are current and commercial and will fit the SE ASIAN sounds i.e K-POP and J-POP.

Thanks looking forward to hearing great beats and inspiring music.

Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type: Top Line Placements
Decision Maker: Selected songs will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: N/A


Musicxray logo 200x200
Seeking New Independent Artists / Tracks for UK Sync Catalogue
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New Independent Artists / Tracks for UK Sync Catalogue

A professional content provider of independent music from the UK and other territories, is looking for new music to add to our sync catalogue, and introduce to our contacts in music supervision, music placement, and editing, for potential sync opportunities.

Looking for a variety of genres from artists with a bit of recent traction in the UK media/music business.

- Futureproof Records & Promotions

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000 / Compensation To Vary by placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: N/A


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Looking for music for J. Holiday
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for music for J. Holiday

Seeking innovative new music for R&B superstar J. Holiday. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Holiday, is an American recording artist and songwriter. He came into prominence in 2007 with his breakthrough hit "Bed", peaking at number five on the Billboard Hot 100. He released two studio albums, Back of My Lac' (2007) & Round 2 (2009). His third studio album Guilty Conscience, was released in January 2014.

- Melinda Santiago / The S Firm


Pop up music logo
Brazilian Music Needed for TV, Film, & Ads
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Brazilian Music Needed for TV, Film, & Ads

Pop-Up Music is in need of authentic Brazilian music. All styles - Samba/Bossa nova/Afoxe/Maracatu/Brazilian Metal/Brazilian Rock.

Please submit your best material for consideration and a member of the Pop-Up Music team will listen and respond.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

Many many thanks,
The Pop-Up Music Team


Inflred
Seeking Songs for Sync/Publishing - TV/Movies/Commercials
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Songwriters & Bands for Sync/Publishing

Got exceptional music that is perfect for sync to TV, movies and commercials?

I'm Not From London Publishing are seeking tracks to add to our growing music catalogue and put forward for syncs with international TV, movies, games, apps and online media.

We have relationships with some of the top music supervisors around the world. If you have a great sound and fantastic songs we want to hear them!

Submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Latin Pop/R&B music needed
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Latin Pop/R&B music needed

We need quality Latin Pop/R&B artist to sign to our publishing company. Think of Ricky Martin, Shakira, Prince Royce, Paulina Rubio, Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez, Alejandro Sanz, Andrés Cepeda, Frankie J, Becky G., and Marc Anthony are the calibre of artist we are searching for, but don't be afraid to send in other styles, we are open. We have some great relationships in many different areas of the music industry, and the music we sign, we pitch to record labels, other publishers, game developers, advertisers, as well as the film and TV industry. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, exclusive, unpublished and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


Ccr2
Country Hits Needed for Country Stars
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Country Hit Songs For A New Band its Sugarland meets Taylor Swift meets The Band Perry
This is a new Country/Pop band ages from 17-22 its two girls one guy and they all play guitar and are singer/songwriters. We are looking for smash hits with lyrical content of Taylor Swift and Band Perry but a feel like Sugarland. This is the next big Country trio and a lot of big names behind it.

Washington street publishing
new Seeking Pop, Rock and Hip Hop For 'Teen Christmas' Movie
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Pop, Rock and Hip Hop For 'Teen Christmas' Movie

We are helping the music supervisor find music for this teen Christmas film. Contemporary music that will appeal to teens / tweens. Looking for your original songs or cool versions of public domain Christmas tunes. (secular only) or something that feels festive, fun with a holiday vibe. See spotify playlist: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/37i9dQZF1DX0A8zVl7p82B

Genres: pop, rock, hip hop. Male or Female vocals. Mid to uptempo preferred. But please send all great songs.

Please include lyrics and web/social links if you're an artist.

Fees vary per usage.

Washington Street Publishing is an entertainment company with a focus on music in media. We are committed to finding the perfect song for each artist, film, TV or commercial project.

- Nancy Peacock / Washington Street Publishing


Ccr2
Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.

Major production house has hired Music Supervisors CCR who has either scored or placed songs on soundtracks for the films Beverly Hills Chihuahua (George Lopez), Fantastic Four (Jessica Alba), Elektra (Jennifer Garner) and We Were Soldiers (Mel Gibson). We are looking to do one off license deals to place your work in todays hottest Blockbuster films.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Records for Top Charting Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Songs a.l.a. One Direction & Backstreet Boys

Please send only smash hits and be prepared to send instrumentals for demo purposes and willing to do a co-pub deal only on the songs submitted.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Alignmentmgmt
K-Pop opportunities
submission price: $20.00

K-Pop opportunities

We are working with a number of companies that are at the top of the Kpop and JPop industries and are looking for songs for their artists. Please listen to some Kpop music - best suggestion we can give is listen to the iTunes or similar top 10 and get a feel for what is current in that market. Rhythmic and Urban influences, strong melodies and danceable tracks are key. There is a potential for writing trips to Korea to be arranged if the songs are strong enough.

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: TBD
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: BTS, Black Pink, EXO, Twice, Red Velvet


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks

Looking for great new hip hop tracks with or without hooks, as well as R&B tracks with full vocal refs, hooks, or just instrumentals. Tracks need to be hit single quality along with fresh new innovative sounds.

Looking for tracks in the range of Rich Gang's "Lifestyle", Jeremih's "Don't Tell Em", and John Legend's "All Of Me".

Instrumentals need to be mixed & mastered properly. If submitting a track with a full vocal ref or hook, the vocals also need to be mixed & mastered.

-Mach 1 Ent


Chrisrayproductions
Looking for Talented vocalists to Produce
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Looking for Talented vocalists to Produce

Nashville-based producer is looking for talented vocalists and songs to produce for placements in film and TV. Please send me examples of your best work. Male or female vocalists welcome, and genre needs to be somewhere within pop / rock / singer-songwriter.

If I think we could be a good fit together, I will contact you directly to discuss the next steps we can take together.

- Chris Ray / Chris Ray Productions

Deal Type: Collaboration/Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: imagine dragons/ julia michaels / ed sheeran


Screen shot 2016 06 14 at 12.17.54 pm
Seeking Radio Ready Top 40 Pop Songs for Publishing and Licensing Opportunities
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Radio Ready Top 40 Pop Songs for Publishing and Licensing Opportunities

I'm seeking radio-ready Top 40 pop songs for publishing and licensing opportunities. Please include lyric sheet and only submit fully produced, mixed and mastered tracks. I am not looking for rough demos. These should be finished songs with killer toplines and exceptional quality production that could go up against any popular mainstream song. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Dani Thompson / DNT Entertainment & OC Hit Factory

Deal Type: Publishing & Licensing - Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Flo Rida, Drake, Lady Gaga, Tori Kelly, Justin Bieber, Meghan Trainor, Shawn Mendez


Ideal55
Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed

Soliciting female Urban R&B records targeting the 17 - 25 age demographic We are looking to identify talented singers and songwriters for both placement opportunities and label deals. If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Theodore Alford - A&R - Ideal Music Management

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: SZA, Kerri Hilson, Jhené Aiko, Solange Knowles


Dlh media
Seeking Music for Film, Television, & Video Game Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Music for Film, Television, & Video Game Placements

Media Placements are one of the strongest ways to build your brand awareness and earn money as an artist, producer, or songwriter. I am currently working with various companies and publishers who are seeking new music of all genres for Film, Television, and Video Game licensing opportunities. My staff and I have placed material with B.E.T, MTV, Lions Gate Ent Film, and various others. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Darnell Hodges / DLH Media Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Picture1
Seeking songs for Television, Film & Commercial usage
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking songs for Television, Film & Commercial usage

We are currently seeking Pop/Alternative/Rock/Urban formatted material for potential placement in various Television an Film projects that we are currently working on. Both male and female vocals are being accepted. All songs must be of high quality, broadcast ready, and copy written prior to being submitted. SERIOUS SUBMISSIONS please. Past placements have included Disney, HBO, SpikeTV, MTV, VH1, and Bravo.

Genres Accepted: Pop, Alternative Rock, Urban

Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Tory Lanez is seeking Production
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Tory Lanez is seeking OVO Style Production

Torey Lanez, the rapper, singer-songwriter, and producer, is seeking production with an OVO sound (the Canadian record label founded by rapper Drake). Tracks should be melodic with R&B elements. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for over 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Wiz Khalifa. I'm specifically looking for crossover big singles. Can be instrumentals or have a hook. Please listen to his past work to get an idea of his production. We want something fresh that still has a Wiz Khalifa feel. He cites Jimi Hendrix, Camp Lo, The Notorious B.I.G. and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony as musical influences. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable / Typically $5,000+ For Major Artist Placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, DJ Mustard, Mac Miller, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla Sign


D2
Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory

Up and coming hip-hop artist King Vory is looking for uptempo tracks and beats. King Vory is building his profile, riding the success of his hit collaboration with Bryson Tiller that appeared on Bryson’s debut album - Bryson Tiller - Break Bread feat King Vory.

Producer tracks can vary in genre and style. King Vory is influenced by contemporaries in R&B, but has also remixed songs by rappers as diverse as J. Cole and Lil’ Durk. King Vory and his team are open to everything from trap style tracks to beats built on soul samples. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Check out King Vory's Soundcloud HERE

- Bobby Fisher / D2 Music Management

Deal Type: Song Purchase
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, Future


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea

Our publishing company is having great success in Japan and Korea with J-POP and K-POP singles, multiple no 1 singles last year.
The market there is huge and has a quick turnover.
There are a lot of girl and boy bands needing poppy radio friendly songs. We are looking for radio friendly pop songs suitable for the J- POP and K - POP markets. So think like - Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus catchy...teen pop is what we are looking for.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Song Placements
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Cgmusicxray
Classical Crossover Tracks Needed for Tenor Group
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Classical Crossover Tracks Needed for Tenor Group

I'm working with a top orchestral arranger/producer and we need some great classical crossover tracks for tenor group... A cross between pop and opera - along the lines of Il Volo. Please only submit tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Il Volo


Dante photo 8
Producer Track Review For Placement
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Producers Only
We are looking for hot original tracks and instrumentals for National recording artist projects, from Keyshia Cole, Beyonce, Jordin Sparks, G-BALL, Demi Lavoto, Lady Ga Ga, Chris Brown, Usher, Jacob Latimore, Mariah Carey, Florida, Rick Ross, Taylor Swift, as well as for unsigned talent, commercials, films, game shows etc. All music genres are welcome to submit material to this box.

Dmglogo
Music Supervision Firm Seeking Music For Upcoming Projects
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Music Supervision Firm Seeking Music - Groove Dropbox

Established music supervision firm is expanding it's catalog for placements. Looking specifically for 3 main categories / styles:
Extreme Sports
Positive / Happy / Fun
Romantic / Reflective
We listen to every submission carefully, and appreciate your time and work. Please submit your best only.


Screen shot 2016 08 15 at 1.15.58 pm
Seeking Singers, Producers, Writers for Co-Licensing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Seeking Singers, Producers, Writers for Co-Licensing

I've had music licensed worldwide in movies, television shows, NFL, NBA, FIFA, MLB games and more since 2012. If you have something hot, we can definitely work. Looking for hot writers, artists and producers for co-licensing situations (where we would split the profits 50/50). Looking for radio ready pop, rock, hip hop, alternative music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Charles Kendall Gillette / Push Infinite Ties Inc

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Drake, Katy Perry, No Doubt, etc


Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration

I am looking for EDM Producers and Top Liners for a project I am working on.

About me. I have worked with many top dance/EDM producers including; Todd Terry, David Morales, Alan Fitzpatrick, Daniel Dubb, Virgin Magnetic Material, DJ Gomi, Tainted Souls After Dark, LoveRush UK, Tainted Souls and many more. I co-wrote Dirty Cash/Money Talks which was a multi-million selling single and one of the most remixed dance tracks of all time. I currently have several remixes on the Beatport Chart.

I have a 20 year old singer who is making her first foray into EDM. She is signed to a management/label deal in New York and her first single is due out in October 2014.

I have co written her second single and I'm looking for producers and top liners of EDM to collaborate with and possibly get some further cuts on her CD.

Please send only your best work. If you can't imagine it happening on the Beatport Chart, then please don't send it.

I'm in no hurry with this as we probably won't be going back into the studio until the end of October. I also have other singers I'm working with so if your work doesn't suit this project, I might consider it for other projects that I have down the line.


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements

We’re looking for incredible producers with potential hits for possible placements. If your music sounds better than what you hear on the radio, read on.

Our artist shares credits with several multi-platinums, and is looking for KILLER tracks for his debut album, set to drop in early next year, with major distribution, promotion, and support.

Think: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown with your unique spin.

Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes before pitching the track directly to the artist for inclusion.

Please make sure your tracks are:

  • Unpublished mid or up-tempo hit-quality beats or complete songs.
  • Anything from instrumentals to full tracks with hooks/melody.
  • Fresh, modern pop/R&B geared towards radio.

    Please submit your absolute best tracks for consideration.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown

    Logo
    "Vocal Rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for Film, TV or Commercials
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $251 - $500
    unrated

    "Vocal Rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for Film, TV or Commercials

    We are a Los Angeles based Music Licensing Company that helps Artists move audiences through their music placed on TV, Films & Commercials. We combine talent from all around the world to offer quality music to various production companies that retain our music library in their possession and continually turn to it for background music or featured music for their productions.

    We are accepting submissions for "vocal rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for film, TV or Commercials. MUST BE ORIGINAL AND CONTAIN NO SAMPLES AND HAVE INSTRUMENTAL VERSIONS AS WELL.

    We're looking for mainstream Rap similar to:
    Jay-Z, Kanye, 2 Chainz, Pitbull, French Montana, Mac Miller, Mackelmore, Kid Cudi, etc. to R&B/Hip-hop like: Drake, Big Sean, Jay Sean, Lil Wayne, Wiz Kalifa, Tyga, etc. to Urban/Dance like: LMFAO, Flo Rida, Avicii

    - Stephen Cohen / Atrium Music Group


    Logo
    Seeking Smooth Accessible Electro Pop for Film, TV, or Commercials
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $251 - $500
    unrated

    Seeking Smooth Accessible Electro Pop for Film, TV, or Commercials

    Los Angeles based music licensing company Atrium Music, which helps artists move audiences through their music placed on TV, Films & Commercials, is accepting submissions for inspirational, positive music. We are seeking composers to write or who have written happy, uplifting music in similar fashion to AWOL Nation, Imagine Dragons, Muse, Passion Pit. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. In order to submit music, please follow the guidelines listed here:

    - Please make sure all tracks/files are labeled correctly.
    - NO demos/samples/rough mixes etc., all submissions must be 100% licensable and be final mastered products. NO samples in songs.
    - Include legal name, contact info, and name of PRO (Performing Rights Organization, if any).

    - Atrium Music Group


    Screen shot 2017 05 11 at 10.57.34 am
    Teen Superstar Song Submission
    submission price: $15.00
    Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

    Teen Superstar Song Submission

    This is an opportunity of a lifetime for one of the most popular Youtube stars in the world and one of most successful. You can have the chance to submit your song that will be listened by him. This is very rare and please make sure and submit your best song for a possible placement.

    - Leon Youngblood SR - Music & Film Executive - Youngblood Consulting

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $2,001 - $3,000
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: DUA LIPA NEW RULES Any type of fun song that isn't heavy on the sex just fun music, music about being a teenager and friendly relationships nothing overtly sexual in nature


    Pravda 25years magnet2
    Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects

    Pravda Music is looking for indie rock, dance, trap, hip hop  and instrumental music for tv, film, internet, and advertising projects. If your song is selected, you will enter into a co-publishing agreement for that particular song and Pravda Music will represent and pitch the song to appropriate projects. It will also be featured on our licensing website www.pravdalicensing.com. All licensing and publishing revenue will be split 50/50 with the artist.

    - Kenn Goodman / Pravda Music

    Deal Type: Publishing Deal
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Vaults, The 1975, FKA Twigs, Courtney Barnett, Black Keys, M Ward


    Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
    Seeking Instrumentals for rapper Future
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

    Seeking Instrumentals for rapper Future

    I'm seeking amazing instrumentals for Epic Records signed rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer Future. I'm looking for instrumentals with strong melodies. No hooks or 808 drum patterns. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

    - Sarah J / SJ Music Mgmt


    Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
    Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks

    Rapper Wale is seeking soulful melodic tracks. Tracks with live drums, melodic, samples, etc. Samples are okay. Wale is signed to Rick Ross' Maybach Music Group. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

    - SJ Music Mgmt


    Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
    Seeking Tracks for Ty Dolla Sign
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

    Seeking Tracks for Ty Dolla Sign

    I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B. I'm looking for melodic, radio ready West Coast hip-hop and R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

    - SJ Music Mgmt

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


    Dante photo 8
    Seeking Pop Artists & Producers
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

    Seeking Pop Artists and Producers

    Submit your best song, and compositions today. We are looking to work with Pop artists and producers. We are looking for music similar to artists such as Rihanna, Beyonce', Jessie J, Demi Lavato, Pink, Katy Perry, Britney Spears, etc.

    Note: Portion of proceeds goes toward the Broadcast Academy Incorporated.


    Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
    Seeking Music for rapper Ty Dolla $ign
    submission price: $15.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

    Seeking Music for rapper Ty Dolla $ign

    I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B.

    I'll be pitching tracks directly to his team at Atlantic Records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


    Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
    Tracks and beats needed for Major Label R&B acts.
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Tracks and beats needed for Major Label R&B acts

    Seeking strong beats, trap beats, with music, for major label R&B acts such as Jason Derulo and Beyonce, etc. Please make sure the files are clean. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    If selected, your track will be pitched for final consideration

    - Jay Dmuchowski /APEX Productions


    Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
    Big Beats! Urban Solo project For very famous pop group
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Big Beats! Working on urban project for solo project of very famous pop group

    I need beats. I'm working on urban project for solo project of very famous pop group Music on top is fine, but I am really looking for talented producers. I wanna hear your stuff and if its good i'd like to start from scratch. The project is type specific but very open to new sound.