Browse Opportunities



11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Lady Antebellum
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Jason Aldean Seeking Songs

Jason is back in the studio this time around he is looking for something new and different unlike his other records production wise but sounds like something he would sing. Uptempo preferred but an exceptional ballad is fine as well. Work tapes are accepted but full demos work best for this project.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something unlike he's done in the past but still sounds like him


Alignmentmgmt
new Country - Pop Artist Recording NOW
submission price: $30.00

Country - Pop Artist Recording NOW

Young female artist currently recording for debut album. We have the majority of the record in place some written by artist some written by big name writers and producers in country music. We are recording over the next couple of weeks and releasing on an expedited timescale. Artist has a large existing social media fanbase and is a priority for her label so has a great push behind her. Looking for top tier songs that are or could be produced out in the country / pop lane - could even include something in the CCM realm e.g. Lauren Daigle. Monetary amount is not listed below as too many variables at this stage but this is a priority artist so there is a budget for the right song!

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Seeking songs for Film/TV/Multi-Media Sync Catalog - All Genre's
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking songs for Film/TV/Multi-Media Sync Catalog - All Genre's

Huge New Sync Pitch Opportunities: With the Success we've had with our cut on Miranda Lambert's new record the doors have opened wide folks!!! We are currently seeking songs for Film, Television and Multi-Media Sync Placement opportunities. We Currently are pitching to All major networks ABC,CBS, NBC, FOX, CNN, HBO, MTV, Netfix,Universal Studios, Warner Brothers Pictures and many more opportunities weekly. We are accepting music in all genres. We are seeking slow, mid and uptempo songs. A lot of indie film companies are also looking for Acoustic and Americana music to promote in their films to be connected to. There is no song formula with sync opportunity it just needs to fit what mood they are wanting to capture.

To submit your songs you must own your masters and have clearance to pitch to film, TV and other multi media from co-writers and publishing affiliates and have work for hire release forms signed by musicians and or producers affiliated with your song. We are looking forward to hearing your music.

Merf Music Group is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We specialize in song placement to Major and Indie Recording Artists as well as placements for Film, TV and other multi-media formats. Our company places only exceptional quality music to our clients and it is our goal to be one of the most sought after companies to go to for songs on Music Row.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $300-$5000 plus with residual income for re-runs / TBD based on final placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kenny Chesney, Taylor Swift, Pharrell Williams, Kelsea Ballerini, Cam, P!nk, Blake Shelton, Christina Aguilera, Maroon 5


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
I Need Great Uptempo Radio Songs ( POP / COUNTRY )
submission price: $20.00

I Need Great Uptempo Radio Songs ( POP / COUNTRY )

This is how you get a cut. Labels are looking for uptempo radio songs. They already have enough ballads. These are the songs I need when I pitch material to labels and artists. I accept work tapes or full demo. Send me your best.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement - Pitch to major artists
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2017 07 17 at 4.15.11 pm
Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists

Sire Records, part of Warner Music, is seeking hit pop songs and artists to sign. Songs in vain of songs like: American Authors - "Best Day Of My Life" and "Believer", Neon Trees - "Animal", Walk The Moon - "Shut Up and Dance With Me" and XAmbassadors, and Smallpools' hits...those big rock band pop records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Sire Records (Warner)

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Odpredsquare
Seeking Vocal EDM Single for Charting Female Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Vocal EDM Single for Charting Female Artist

Overdrive Productions is looking for cutting edge EDM/Dance Tracks/writers/vocals for new artist Jaclyn Walker.

Jaclyn Walker's current release is getting tons of radio spins around the U.S.A., Top 50 on the Mediabase Dance Radio Charts, top ten Billboard Dance Club Charts and Top 100 on the Japan Shazam Charts. We are looking for her next single to be more edgy and more of an EDM club banger.

Check Jaclyn Walker out HERE

We aren’t paying advances but will be using a Radio campaign promotion budget to release the record and you will receive your back end royalties as well as credit.

Looking for finished songs or demos. No HIP-HOP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Jared Overeem / Overdrive Productions

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+ (Back-end Royalties)
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chainsmokers - "Roses", Tritonal "Blackout", Major Lazer - "Lean On", Don Diablo & Steve Aoki - "What we Started", DJ Snake - "Middle", Alesso - "I wanna know"


Screen shot 2017 07 10 at 9.33.34 am
Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing

Movement Music is seeking artists for management, publishing/licensing, and label roster consideration.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Movement Music is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2016 and based in Los Angeles.

- Zael E. - CEO - Movement Music

Deal Type: Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Blackbear, Cashmere Cat, Louis The Child, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, Marian Hill


Logga1.artx copy 3
Submission to Syncopated Music Vocal opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Submission to Syncopated Music Vocal opportunity

I am looking for unique and great voices (both female and male) that can be featured in songs that will be submitted to high profile DJ's I work with for further production and releases. If you feel that your voice is very good, unique and world class please submit your demo.

If chosen by me you might be asked to re-sing a song with already demo vocals on it and you will also be filed as an available demo/record singer. You must be able to record your own vocals and then send me the vocal stems online.I will do proper vocal editing if needed. If the song gets chosen by the DJ team you must be open to be featured on the actual release as an featured artist/singer. If your publishing is free I might ask you to co-write the top line (melody and lyrics) too if you have writing abilities.

I'm also looking for voices I can use on demos for sync opportunities and will then pay you a fee we agree on for the vocals or I will ask you to write the top line for the song and you will then be a co-owner of the publishing.

World Wide Multiplatinum Songwriter and Producer Robin Lynch and his production duo MachoPsycho been writing and producing hits for high-profile pop artists like Pink, Backstreet Boys, Cher, Jessie J.

- Robin Lynch Owner - Syncopated Music

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Chainsmokers, Sia, Bebe Rexha, The Black Keys, Rihanna. Any top 50 song featured singer.


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Img 0050
Seeking Songs/Artists for Publishing and Distribution
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Songs/Artists for Publishing and Distribution

World Eater Recordings is looking for new songs/artists to pitch to our agency contacts for film sync, radio performance & commercial advertising. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Located in the NYC neighborhood of Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn, World Eater Recordings is one of the best known studios in NYC for recording and post production audio & video. In operation since 1990, but opened to the public in November of 2000, it has become a place where artists can produce quality, commercial level content, and do so well within their budget. After 20 years at the same location, the studio stands as a symbol of the diverse artistic culture of one of America's most active communities.

- Jared Hassan Foles / World Eater Recordings

Deal Type: sync, radio performance & commercial advertising
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mastadon, Bad Brains, Drake, Childish Gambino


Cupa white
CupaDella Records Submissions
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

CupaDella Records Submissions

Submissions we select will be evaluated and may be placed for 1 or more of our 3 opportunities:
1. Catalog Inclusion
2. Direct Placement
3. College Radio Play - California

Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CupaDella strives for intimacy and signs only a few bands at a time in order to be more attentive and ensure each musician is receiving the focus and attention they deserve. CupaDella focuses on what we do best: creating music, finding talent, and bringing it to the audience. Each Artist receives the resources required to reach their full potential.

- Pedro Berumen - CEO/Producer - CupaDella Records

Deal Type: 1. Catalog Inclusion 2. Direct Placement 3. CA - College Radio Play
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tame Impala, Jim James, War Paints, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Tora, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Mndsgn


Tpc fb logo   platinum
Seeking Top Line Writers - The Platinum Collective
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Top Line Writers - The Platinum Collective

Looking for talented, and ambitious songwriters to work with one of our signed producers. If you have the ability to write catchy hooks or write full tracks geared toward radio please submit a demo of your work. Main Genres include Pop, Dance, and Hip Hop.

The Platinum Collective is an Artist Management company that represents producers, vocalists, and musicians in the entertainment industry.

- Brian Walker / The Platinum Collective

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable - % Cut of Song
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tinashe, Rihanna, Katy Perry,MNEK, Keri Hilson, Justin Timberlake, Kid Ink, Tyga, Snoop Dogg


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches

Merf Music Group Publishing is looking for Uptempo feel good songs to pitch to major label country artists in the styles of Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Carrie Underwood, Hunter Hayes and Kelsea Ballerini.

We are looking for hit singles, not filler album cuts. Songs must be lyrically strong and not something the artists would write themselves but something you could hear them singing.

Pitching Format: Please send songs in via Music Xray. Rough demos are fine as long as the song melody and lyric can be be heard clearly.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure:Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood


Audity music logo
Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters

Following the establishment of strong new partnerships covering the UK, Europe, and Australasia, Audity Music is seeking to incrementally expand our roster of songwriters with undeniable talent.

If your music would work for artists like Adele, Sam Smith, Fifth Harmony, Little Mix, Lorde, Tove Lo, Avicii, Ed Sheeran, One Direction, Ellie Goulding, Sia, Major Lazer, Kiezsa...we want to hear it. We are also specifically looking for writers/producers who produce high quality music for TV/FIlm/Ad synch global opportunities as well as those who produce commercially-competitive music that targets the primary European markets, Australasia, and South Africa. You're music has to primarily target those markets but you can be located anywhere.

Keep rockin'!

Audity Music, LLC
We Make Hits | We Place Hits


Screen shot 2016 04 27 at 1.40.25 pm
LALA In The Box Publishing Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

LALA In The Box Publishing Seeking Music

We are looking for Pop, Dance, Rock, Country, with vocals or just instrumentals. Send us your best tracks!

Get your music on Film & TV:
We are always looking for promising producers, artists, composers, singers and polar bears (no penguins please).

Earn Money:
Every time your music gets licensed, you get a check or direct deposit from us right away + the money you earn from all the royalties once your track is aired.

Become Famous:
Okay...we know, “famous” these days can mean just about anything. But really, we believe in our artists! We will make sure your music is in the best hands possible in order for it to get the world-wide attention it deserves.

LALA IN THE BOX is a company specialized in licensing and promoting music. We are composers working for composers and songwriters in a time when film, TV, and video game music has been struggling to financially enable its supporters.

- Daniel Schwarz / LALA In The Box

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+ / TBD based on final placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists

Multi Platinum producers/A&R's Arkatech Beatz have a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artists including Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill, Max B, Shawty Lo, Mya, Jadakiss, and more. They are now seeking Hip Hop/Rap/Pop music and artists for label roster signing consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Labels we're currently working with: Def Jam, Universal Republic, Atlantic Records, 300 Entertainment, Epic Records, RCA Records, eOne Music, Tommy Boy Entertainment

Artists we're pitching to: Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Cyhi Da Prynce, Waka Flocka

Please do not submit your material to us outside of Music Xray

- Arkatech Beatz LLC


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers

I'm seeking amazing Country/Pop producers and writers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: co-publishing deal; $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 03 02 at 1.20.29 pm
Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers

Looking to find new urban/pop producers to work with for major placements, tv/film opportunities, possible publishing deals and more. I work with a great team of songwriters that I can pair you with to get the best possible records. Open to hearing full songs, tracks, and ideas that could potentially be worked on to be pitched. Thanks!

Producer/Writer for Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez, Justin Bieber, Johnny Gill & More. Composed & placed music for tv shows and ad's such as Lifetime's 'Bring It', CNBC's 'Money Talks', Coors light Search For The Coldest Campaign & BET's 'Being Mary Jane'.

- Chizzy / CS 3rd Music


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Screen shot 2013 08 02 at 2.11.55 pm
Seeking Artists & Producers for Mytrell Records - Roster, Publishing & Song Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists & Producers for Mytrell Records - Roster, Publishing & Song Placements

Mytrell Records is a label distributed by INgrooves Fontana-Universal. We are looking for great artists and producers to sign. We're specifically looking for Hip-Hop, R&B, Gospel, Pop, and Rock genres. But, if you have an amazing song we want to hear it. Opportunities are available for recording contracts, publishing deals and song placements. Accepting rough demos and fully-mixed tracks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Cappriccieo M. Scates / Mytrell Records

Deal Type: Label Signing, Publishing, Song Placements
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Genres: Hip-Hop, R&B, Gospel, Pop, Rock. Our current roster is Aarron Tyson, Danielle Parente, and Lil' Zane


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass for single label deal or artist placements. Looking for tracks in the style of Nero, Chase and Status, and Emeli Sandé.

Please send us finished tracks we can sign.
If it sounds like something we can get on BBC Radio One we will. We also may look to reproduce songs for our artists. We are looking for hit records for the new Soda Club album Soda Club has had 4 top 40 hits records in the UK and been on over 50 compilation albums.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Song Placement / Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Soda Club, Nero, Chase and Status, Emeli Sandé


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan

Roster Music is seeking new song for international dance music star Nuria Swan. Please submit you best EDM and Dance tracks for consideration.

Nuria Swan is already known on the international dance music scene. After having a successful TV program, she is now performing in clubs and festivals around the world including: Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza, France, Portugal, Prague, Mexico, Egypt, Germany and many more. She has worked with producers such as Supermartxe, Matinee, Popstar, Amnesia Ibiza...and nominated consecutively at the prestigious Deejaymags, Living Barcelon Award for best live vocals and the Vicious Music Awards.

For more information please visit:
https://www.facebook.com/nuriaswanartist

Roster Music busca nuevas canciones para su artista Nuria Swan

- Roster Music


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Fraag Malas. Frag Mala is 19 year old Spanish pop star, who after gaining a huge fan base via YouTube, is ready to take on the pop world. He has been compared to other teen idols discovered via the Internet such as Justin Bieber, Lilly Allen, and Paul Alborán.

For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.fraagmalas.com/ Please submit Spanish Language songs

Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Fraag Malas, Pop Dance.

- Roster Music


Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
Seeking Songwriters for Co-Writing / Collaboration Opportunity
submission price: $15.00

Seeing Songwriters for Co-Writing / Collaboration Opportunity

I've been in "biz" since the late 60's. In 1990 I co- wrote the multi- million selling song "Dirty Cash/Money Talks" recorded by Stevie V. I have written with Dizzee Rascal, Florence And The Machine and many other's. Check out my production credits here: All Music Credits and here: Mick Walsh Wikipedia Page

Starting my own label. I'm looking for co-writers. All submissions will be listened to and I'll provide a critique of your song, regardless. I have to charge a small fee as this kind of thing is very time consuming. OK, here's the brief. My future star is an 18 year old girl- (Think female Ed Sheeran/ Singer Songwriter) Problem is she doesn't write- that's where you come in :) If selected, you'll be co-writing with me. If I think the song you submit is exceptional, I may not have to get involved and your song may appear on the CD with no input from me,

I only need demo's at the moment as when this project goes ahead I will be re-recording everything. Please, if your song is "Death Metal" or "Jazz Funk" don't send it. Remember - Female Ed Sheeren/Singer Songwriter genre. Thanks!!!

- Mick Walsh - A&R/President/Songwriter - Spot The Dog Music


Lucentesquarecardfront
Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands

I have two groups now looking for songs. One group has been together for a year now and has signed a huge deal with a label. This includes major distribution, a global tour and worldwide radio play.

The second group is being put together right now and will incorporate some amazing vocals ala The Beach Boys. There are already major labels looking at the new group and it's not even completed yet!

Lucente Entertainment is seeking pop songs for a boy band. We are looking for Pop, Pop/Rock, Pop/R&B in the style of One Republic for a newly formed and fully supported boy band project. The producers on this project have sold over 100 Million records.

We are completely open to guitar vocal or piano vocal demos for all tempos.

We are looking for great songs, production is not a concern at this time.


Perfechter logo
Perfechter Productions is Seeking Music for Film, Videogames, & TV
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Perfechter Productions is Seeking Music for Film, Videogames, & TV

We are a full service recording studio, and publishing company that are in constant communication with music supervisors, we help our artists to get placed in movies, videogames, and TV. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We are open to Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock, Pop, Techno and R&B, and the music must be mixed and broadcast ready.


Inflred
Seeking Songs for Sync/Publishing - TV/Movies/Commercials
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Songwriters & Bands for Sync/Publishing

Got exceptional music that is perfect for sync to TV, movies and commercials?

I'm Not From London Publishing are seeking tracks to add to our growing music catalogue and put forward for syncs with international TV, movies, games, apps and online media.

We have relationships with some of the top music supervisors around the world. If you have a great sound and fantastic songs we want to hear them!

Submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Picture8
Join Multi Platinum Producer Mr. Mig's Team
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Join Multi Platinum Producer Mr. Mig's Team

Mr. Mig is looking for Elite Artists, Producers, Beatmakers and Songwriters to join his team at Maxxbeats.com, AudiomaxxStudios.com and Global Groove Entertainment! Directions: Download the FREE Mr. Mig instrumentals at http://www.maxxbeats.com on the "FREE STUFF" page. Create a song to any of the instrumentals and submit here at this campaign dropbox. If chosen, your collaboration may be used in any one of Mr. Mig's upcoming projects, tv or film placements and more!


Logo
Seeking Blues Songs For Possible Licensing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Blues Songs For Possible Licensing
We are currently seeking songs in the Blues Genre. Jazzy and or rock blues acceptable. This is specifically for obtaining a mechanical licensing agreement for the song it's self, not to use your recording of it. Please only submit songs that you own the writing and publishing rights to.

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Rock Bands & Artists Needed!
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rock Bands & Artists Needed!
Looking For: Rock, classic, alternative, indie, metal complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals Explicit Lyrics Accepted: No Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples) Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals. Rock music took the world by storm back in the '50s and is attributed to The King of Rock and Roll, Elvis Presley. We are looking for bands that create the original rock music, no covers. If you have some timeless songs, original recordings that sound like the legendary Eagles, and Beatles or songs like today's biggest hits, we want to hear them.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


Ccr2
Country Hits Needed for Country Stars
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Country Hit Songs For A New Band its Sugarland meets Taylor Swift meets The Band Perry
This is a new Country/Pop band ages from 17-22 its two girls one guy and they all play guitar and are singer/songwriters. We are looking for smash hits with lyrical content of Taylor Swift and Band Perry but a feel like Sugarland. This is the next big Country trio and a lot of big names behind it.

Logo
Seeking Jazz Songs For Possible Licensing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Jazz Songs For Possible Licensing

Altenburgh Jazz is currently seeking submissions of jazz and blues songs for possible licensing through our label. Altenburgh licenses music for its own artists as well as potential commercial placements available through our extensive network.

Altenburgh Records produces fresh and exciting jazz and blues featuring artists like John Altenburgh, Mike Metheny, Rebecca Parris, Johnny & The MoTones, Gary Sivils, The Kenny Hadley Big Band, John Greiner and numerous others.

- John Altenburgh - Founder/President - Altenburgh Records


Ccr2
Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.

Major production house has hired Music Supervisors CCR who has either scored or placed songs on soundtracks for the films Beverly Hills Chihuahua (George Lopez), Fantastic Four (Jessica Alba), Elektra (Jennifer Garner) and We Were Soldiers (Mel Gibson). We are looking to do one off license deals to place your work in todays hottest Blockbuster films.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Records for Top Charting Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Songs a.l.a. One Direction & Backstreet Boys

Please send only smash hits and be prepared to send instrumentals for demo purposes and willing to do a co-pub deal only on the songs submitted.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Phoenix records
Brad Puckett Phoenix Artist Looking for Hits
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Brad Puckett Phoenix Artist Looking for Hits

Brad Puckett and award winning Independent Country Artist has charted over 5 songs on Billboard is looking for his next hit send over your best for consideration.

My Name is Paul Ryan I am an A&R executive with Phoenix Records. My background is 20 years in the music industry. As an artist, singer songwriter and touring performer. I also have experience in the Publishing world and I have produced over 20 albums. I am looking for the best songs for our artists.

- Paul Ryan - A&R Representative - Phoenix Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Jason Aldean Night Train, Garth Brooks Shameless


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Summer Love Songs
submission price: $20.00

Summer Love Songs

Looking for country/pop summer love songs to pitch to major artists. Male/female song accepted. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Summer Party Songs
submission price: $20.00

Summer Party Songs

Looking for party songs to pitch to Male/Female country/Pop artists. Please submit your best track(ss) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks

Looking for great new hip hop tracks with or without hooks, as well as R&B tracks with full vocal refs, hooks, or just instrumentals. Tracks need to be hit single quality along with fresh new innovative sounds.

Looking for tracks in the range of Rich Gang's "Lifestyle", Jeremih's "Don't Tell Em", and John Legend's "All Of Me".

Instrumentals need to be mixed & mastered properly. If submitting a track with a full vocal ref or hook, the vocals also need to be mixed & mastered.

-Mach 1 Ent


Ideal55
Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed

Soliciting female Urban R&B records targeting the 17 - 25 age demographic We are looking to identify talented singers and songwriters for both placement opportunities and label deals. If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Theodore Alford - A&R - Ideal Music Management

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: SZA, Kerri Hilson, Jhené Aiko, Solange Knowles


Dlh media
Seeking Music for Film, Television, & Video Game Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Music for Film, Television, & Video Game Placements

Media Placements are one of the strongest ways to build your brand awareness and earn money as an artist, producer, or songwriter. I am currently working with various companies and publishers who are seeking new music of all genres for Film, Television, and Video Game licensing opportunities. My staff and I have placed material with B.E.T, MTV, Lions Gate Ent Film, and various others. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Darnell Hodges / DLH Media Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Picture1
Seeking songs for Television, Film & Commercial usage
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking songs for Television, Film & Commercial usage

We are currently seeking Pop/Alternative/Rock/Urban formatted material for potential placement in various Television an Film projects that we are currently working on. Both male and female vocals are being accepted. All songs must be of high quality, broadcast ready, and copy written prior to being submitted. SERIOUS SUBMISSIONS please. Past placements have included Disney, HBO, SpikeTV, MTV, VH1, and Bravo.

Genres Accepted: Pop, Alternative Rock, Urban

See
Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project

I'm currently looking for production ASAP for an artist signed with TBE. We are looking for very innovative cutting edge producers who will bring a new and fresh sound to today's current market. Looking for a sound that can be married with the Artist's style and flair. Very soulful, witty and smart lyrics married with a progressive sound is a recipe for success. The artist is currently touring and has release singles with an established artist. We are ready to hit the ground running!! Please submit ASAP!!!

- Stephen L.Butler - Manager - Sleeping Elephant Entertainment / On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: 6LACK, Missy Elliot, Anderson PAAK & Noname


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Looking for Talented Instrumentalists
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Beewirks Looking for Talented Instrumentalists

Beewirks is looking for talented instrumentalist, preferably a guitarist and violinist. This is work for hire stuff. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Beewirks has worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more. Beyond the Hip Hop and R&B world, he is working in Pop with a lot of newly signed acts that span labels such as RCA, Interscope and Universal Republic.


D2
Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory

Up and coming hip-hop artist King Vory is looking for uptempo tracks and beats. King Vory is building his profile, riding the success of his hit collaboration with Bryson Tiller that appeared on Bryson’s debut album - Bryson Tiller - Break Bread feat King Vory.

Producer tracks can vary in genre and style. King Vory is influenced by contemporaries in R&B, but has also remixed songs by rappers as diverse as J. Cole and Lil’ Durk. King Vory and his team are open to everything from trap style tracks to beats built on soul samples. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Check out King Vory's Soundcloud HERE

- Bobby Fisher / D2 Music Management

Deal Type: Song Purchase
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, Future


Inflred
Blues Rock required for Sync/Publishing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Blues Rock required for Sync/Publishing

We're receiving regular requests and briefs from Music Supervisors in the US and UK for modern authentic sounding blues/rock like The Black Keys, The White Stripes, Royal Blood etc. We've placed a number of similar bands on TV already earning sync fees/royalties and the requests aren't drying up. So if you have anything that fits, we'd love to hear it. Ideally you should also have mastered instrumentals available.

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+ Based on Placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Black Keys, The White Stripes, Royal Blood, Jon Spencer Blues Explosion


Cgmusicxray
Classical Crossover Tracks Needed for Tenor Group
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Classical Crossover Tracks Needed for Tenor Group

I'm working with a top orchestral arranger/producer and we need some great classical crossover tracks for tenor group... A cross between pop and opera - along the lines of Il Volo. Please only submit tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Il Volo


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Dante photo 8
Producer Track Review For Placement
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Producers Only
We are looking for hot original tracks and instrumentals for National recording artist projects, from Keyshia Cole, Beyonce, Jordin Sparks, G-BALL, Demi Lavoto, Lady Ga Ga, Chris Brown, Usher, Jacob Latimore, Mariah Carey, Florida, Rick Ross, Taylor Swift, as well as for unsigned talent, commercials, films, game shows etc. All music genres are welcome to submit material to this box.

Uaknuran 400x400
WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist
submission price: $10.00

WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist

I am looking for old school country tracks with or without vocals, in the style of Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, and Patti Loveless for a female artist I am working with. Songs can be instrumental or with vocals. Tracks should be professional quality and unpublished and or not under any exclusive contracts. Songs chosen will be pitched to television and movie sync opportunities and uploaded to multiple streaming services. This is a good opportunity if you have some old school material just sitting around collecting dust!

Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

- David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, Patty Loveless