Browse Opportunities



Img 0003
Get Your Music Reviewed
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Get Your Music Reviewed

Get your music reviewed by the CEO of Business Minded Entertainment, LLC, an indie music label out of NC. Upon getting your music reviewed, if it's acceptable its possible to get signed to an uprising indie label that is growing.

Not only that also a chance to get your music exposure to get it out to other resources or affiliates/partners of the label. The label also has its own online radio platform that can be used as well to get the artists heard.

If selected further info will be discussed with the artists.

- JERROD "MR5TORM" BELCHER / Business Minded Entertainment, LLC


1530370779235
Glyfe Publishing Seeking Pop & Urban Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Glyfe Publishing Seeking Pop & Urban Music

We are seeking new music in the Pop/Urban Genres to add to our music catalog. Our catalog is constantly shopped to Record Labels, Motion Picture Studios, Video Game Productions, Commercials etc...Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Eric Davis CEO - Goonlyfe Entertainment / Untalkables Radio

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B Bodak Yellow, Kendrick Lamar Be Humble, Vintage Jagged Edge


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Is Critiquing Your Music To Help Get You To The Next Level
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Beewirks Is Critiquing Your Music To Help Get You To The Next Level

Beewirks is critiquing your music and is giving you a detailed breakdown of what you can do to get your music to the next level. Whether it be production or top lines, Beewirks can help you hone in on your problem areas and give you advice on how to improve your music.

Beewirks is a producer, songwriter, & topliner with a co-publishing deal with Warner/Chapell. He's worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more...


Neufutur logo 2016   2
Seeking Music to review in NeuFutur Magazine
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music to review in NeuFutur Magazine

NeuFutur Magazine has reviewed over 5,500 albums since we began in 1998. Our team will provide 300+ words on your recording, EP, LP, or any other musical submission that is sent. We have covered a wide array of genres from Christian to punk, from black metal to zydeco, and can guarantee that the coverage that we write will be in-depth and accurate. For each article that we write, we will place a picture, a link to the artist's website, and can also include a stream or video at the artist's discretion. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.26.33 am
Seeking for Uptempo Instrumentals for TV show about DJays
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking for Uptempo Instrumentals for TV show about DJays

I'm music supervising a TV show about DJjays and am seeking uptempo instrumentals. Specifically looking for EDM, Hip Hop, Dubstep and Club Bangers. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Rochad Holiday / Urban Twist Music


Untitled
Is your song ready for Submission?
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Is your song ready for Submission?

I do quite a bit of ratings, so I listen to a huge quantity and variety of music. I would like to critique your music and give my professional opinion on how and what you should do before submitting your music. I think there are a few important checks that should be done before your music is ready to submit. Allow me to help assist you increase your chances of getting higher ratings and possible selection for opportunities.

My Rating Tips:
- Composition: Your instrument selection should compliment each other and your song should not sound so repetitive.
- Production: I would like to understand the vocals, and hear the instrumentation.
- Arrangement: Your song should not be so repetitive, and it should change at the right moment , bar, etc
- Performance: Vocals - you should be able to keep pitch, or your tone should fit with the composition
- Hit Potential: All categories could or not be used to determine, but don't Genre your song as R&B when its Rock.

- Lamont Mitchell - 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


Cubase pro frequency
Song Critique on Composition and Production
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Song Critique on Composition and Production

Hi folks,
I have been a songwriter, producer, mixing engineer and master for more than 20 years. I have been through all the techniques from the past 20 years giving me a great knowledge in sound production and mixing...

If you submit to my opportunity I will give you a honest feedback on both the production, mixing and the songwriting itself, or only one of them if that's what you want :) It will be a constructive feedback on what works and what doesn't and how to make things better, unless your song is perfect of course :) My main expertise is in the pop genre with all subgenres included like dance/edm/country-pop/singer-songwriter and so on.

I am looking forward helping out. I, myself, was in the old days the one that needed help to get better, but now I have the knowledge and are ready to give back :)

- Michael Henriksen


Me this this
Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

I am offering a free song and recording critique.
I will also suggest ways in which the song/recording can be made better and more commercial. This could be the arrangement and also the sound, production wise.
Regards, Stuart
www.eppsmusicproductions.com


Logo small
Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique
submission price: $10.00

Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique

If you are aiming to get your song signed for use in a television show, commercial, film or video game, we will listen to your song and provide you with a detailed analysis and critique. We will focus specifically on attributes and song qualities that are sought after for synchronization. We will give you an honest industry opinion whether your song has got what it takes for both the big and the small screens, and can give you valuable advice on what you might still have to work on to get there.


10704207 10152775576516011 5249487819643785405 o
Receive feedback from an Artist & Label Manager
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Receive feedback from an Artist & Label Manager

If you're looking for honest critique on your tracks from someone listening to demos from solo artists and bands daily, send your music through. I have over a decade in the business having been a music blogger, talent buyer, record label manager, artist manager, and tour publicist.

He's worked as a concert lighting designer at the Knitting Factory, an assistant at Noise Problem Booking, a marketing assistant at Webster Hall, and a publicist for Joe’s Pub at the Public Theater. While managing the careers of Prefuse 73, Golden Animals, Chrome Canyon and more, he shifted gears and lived abroad in Berlin, Germany for two years working with Boys Noize Records and Yellow Year Records. In summer 2014 he made his way to Los Angeles to team up with Vitalic Noise and his roster includes Beacon, Ben Browning (Cut Copy), Solidisco, Craig Williams, Kim Anh, and Blende as well as taking on the role of label manager.

- Mark Allen - Artist / Label Manager - Vitalic Noise


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Hurricane Music Group Seeking Song for Sync Licensing & Publishing Deals
submission price: $5.00

Hurricane Music Group Seeking Song for Sync Licensing & Publishing Deals

Looking for worthy songs deserving of sync licensing or publishing deals worldwide. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

HMG offers a 360 degree look at artists and entertainment, combining traditional record label services like producing albums and marketing physical/digital retail distribution with additional non-traditional services like worldwide deals, movie soundtracks, publishing and licensing deals.

- Alex Roberts / Hurricane Music Group


Cgmusicxray
Ballad Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Ballad Critique

I'm often described as a go-to for ballad toplines... Nothing gets me more than a perfect Whitney ballad or a more current Sam Smith ballad. I can help you make sure your melody is emotional, your lyrical content has a unique point of view, and your concept is strong. Happy to help however I can!


Cgmusicxray
Ambient, Sexy Tracks Needed for TV Pitches
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Ambient, Sexy Tracks Needed for TV Pitches

I need to submit some songs that have an ambient, sexy feel... Midtempos, cool, electronic... Think Hotel Costes or Om Lounge. These are mostly for TV briefs for restaurant/club/hotel scenes. They are meant to play in the background, so they must be smooth and modern. Please only submit tracks without existing toplines.

I'm a songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


Cgmusicxray
Organic Moody Ballads Needed for Daytime TV
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Organic Moody Ballads Needed for Daytime TV

For daytime television placements (soap operas), I've been asked to send ballads that are organic, sparse, and sad/moody... I've had songs in One Life to Live, Young & the Restless, etc., so I know what's working well for these shows. Please only send tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Bent building logo5
Critique by an Award Winning Production Team
submission price: $5.00

Critique by an Award Winning Production Team

BBP Studios and Production House is critiquing new talented artists and producers.The BBP team of producers, recording engineers, mixer, musicians and songwriters who has worked with a variety of Juno and Independent Music Awards winning artists. If we like it we might choose to develop it as well.

Our Juno winning production team has worked with such artists as Mickey Dangerous and Sizzla as well as other Juno nominees. We have worked with several award winning artists (Special Ops Multiple Indie Awards winners). We are constantly working on different projects and submissions for grant applications as well as licensing. Genres ranging from Electronica, Dancehall, Reggae, HipHop, Rap, Hard Rock and Metal. Quite a few that have worked with us over almost 20 years now have achieved success in their career and have had the necessary boost start right here at BBP.


Wtplavatar
Seeking Songs for Music Library - Regain d'Avance
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Songs for Music Library - Regain d'Avance

WTPL Music / Regain d'Avance (www.regainmusic.com) Is seeking songs for our music library.

We need electro, electro pop, hip hop, rock (instrumental or not).

The deal: 50/50 for the master right, 50% of DRM & 4/12 of DEP for publishing right for all territories. The collection is sub-publish worldwide and we engage agent to sync the music all day. Please submit your best music for consideration.

- Xavier Collin / WTPL Music


Lti records logo
Have Your Song Critiqued by Grammy Nominated Multi Platinum Producers Love To Infinity
submission price: $15.00

Have Your Song Critiqued by Grammy Nominated Multi Platinum Producers Love To Infinity

We have had a lot of requests to offer a song critique service.

Love To Infinity have produced and remixed over 34 number 1 records worldwide and had over 65 Gold, Silver and Platinum discs.

I will personally listen to your songs and give you honest advise on their structure, song potential, how it stands at radio and anything that can be done to improve the song to help get it signed.

Love To Infinity have produced and remixed global hit records for Madonna, Michael Jackson, Mariah Carey, Christina Aguilera, Kylie, Kelly Clarkson, Aretha, Whitney Houston etc.

Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.


11052456 10153012612603661 4300012541407714682 n
Christian Music Song Submissions for NewReleaseToday.com Critique & Feature
submission price: $19.95
unrated

Christian Music Song Submissions for NewReleaseToday.com Critique & Feature

NewReleaseToday.com is the largest Christian music and entertainment site online, welcoming over 800,000 visitors every single month who access over 750,000 pages of content.

Have a member of the NewReleaseToday editorial team review your Christian music single and consider it for future promotion on the site. We are industry professionals with decades of experience. Our feedback will be constructive with what we like and what opportunities we may hear.

We are not looking for song demos from songwriters wanting other artists to record their music. You won't get great feedback from us if that is what you are doing. We are looking for completed songs from real artists and groups that are ready for some constructive feedback from Christian music industry professionals.

If we feel the song has merit, we have many additional avenues to plug you in including, but not limited to, NRT Radio, free song downloads on the site and additional advertising opportunities that can increase your visibility to a large Christian music buying audience.

- NewReleaseToday.com


Pacific coast mosic 3
Legendary Singer Songwriter Ray Sanders offering Critiques Of Country Songs.
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Legendary Singer Songwriter Ray Sanders offering Critiques Of Country Songs.

I have had 26 Billboard charted singles in my music career spanning 50 years. Let me use my experience as an award winning singer songwriter to help you improve your writing.

Worked for Ray Price from 1959-62 as band leader and harmony singer. I sang with Price on his hit records "Heartaches By The Number", "Under Your Spell Again" "One More Time" and "Who'll Be The First" I signed with Liberty Records in 1960.

I scored my first top 20 record that year with "A World So Full Of Love" that peaked at number 18 on the Billboard Country chart. Later that same year I had my second top 20 record with "Lonelyville" In 1968 I won the ACM Mist Promising New Male Artist Award. In 1969 I had another top 20 Billboard hit with "Beer Drinking Music" In 1970 "Blame It On Rosey" was a top 20 record. In 1971 United Artist released "All I ever Need Is You" it stayed on the charts for 16 straight weeks peaking at #18 winning me a ASCAP award.

As a writer I have had songs cut by Buck Owens, Faron Youmg, Waylon Jennings, Bobby Helms, Leona Williams, George Jones and others. I also was a cast member of Hee Haw from 1971-73. I was a staff writer for Central Songs. I have had songs published by Sony, and EMI.

- Ray Sanders - Owner - Pacific Coast Music


Afcow logo for musicxray
Song Critique - Before You Pitch
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique - Before You Pitch

Pitching a track to a publisher or record label is almost like going for a job interview. Think about it. If you went for a job interview you would prepare days or weeks in advance making sure your CV was up to date, perfectly arranged and full of well-written content. You would go to that interview dressed the part and ready to blow them away because you want that job.

Well, it's a similar scenario pitching a track to the industry. You have this amazing opportunity to pitch to the decision makers here on Music Xray so make it count. Your track should stand out from the crowd and make that all important impact. Every submission should blow away the listener.

On so many occasions when listening to submissions I hear tracks that are not yet finished. I realize that being the writer we get close to our tracks and perhaps we can't hear what a nice fresh, experienced pair of ears can hear.

If you want real hard truth about your tracks and what you can do to make that track stand out and blow the listener away I will take your track apart and give you my professional advice on Composition, Arrangement, Production, and Lyric. I will also advise on how commercial I think your track is and give you some ideas on where you could take your track next.

My experience as a successful Composer/Songwriter and Music Publisher over the last 25 years can help YOU make the most of your song submissions.

Send me your tracks and I will also give you follow on advice if any changes have been advised.

Thanks again
- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Sam's Dropbox of Destiny - Critique and Feedback
submission price: $10.00

Sam's Dropbox of Destiny - Critique and Feedback

I am a producer and mix engineer based out of London. I have spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios, Europe's largest independent Studio Complex, as well as running my own studio and production company REK7.

I have worked on multiple number 1, top 10 and Platinum selling records over the years from the likes of Rihanna, Elton John, Kelis, Van Morrison, Swedish House Mafia, Katherine Jenkins, The Drums, Public Enemy, George Clinton and many more. My recording of John Legend's 'Glory' won the Best original Sound track award at the 2015 Oscar ceremony and I have been the engineer responsible for the two TV seasons of 'On Track with Seat', where bands perform live and are recorded, mixed and mastered directly to an acetate disc – no overdubs, no edits, no recalls!

Not for the faint of heart!

Please feel free to submit and I will spend time listening and giving feedback.

- Sam Wheat / Producer and Mix Engineer


Mialogooo
Seeking Music for Prison Documentary
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Seeking Music for Prison Documentary

M.I.A. Entertainment Group has a project that needs your music. We are seeking rap, hip-hop & neo soul music for this project. Know that there's going to be a lot of scenes therefore we will accept all types of music.

This project is currently a documentary but a reality show is in the works for a spin-off; a plan already in the making via a well known network.

Don't get left behind. It's an investment worth shooting for especially when we have about 5-6 producers listening to the music you submit.

ALL THE BEST!!!


Mialogooo
Seeking Writers/Producers for Reality Show
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Writers/Producers for Reality Show

We are looking for Top Line Producers and Writers to appear in a Reality TV series documenting the inside of the music industry. We have already received interest from Major TV networks such as TVOne, Bravo, Centric as well as AME. We are looking for BIG sounds and Big personalities. There will be opportunities for synching your music in this show as well as guest appearances. View a clip here: Hot Boys Of Atlanta 2013 Season 1 sizzle reel

- Minelva "Mimie" Acosta / M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Professional Critique & Useful Feedback
submission price: $10.00

Professional Critique & Useful Feedback

I've worked in the music industry for many years with multiple labels and award winning artists of all genres. What I have discovered during my journey is that most indie music creators don't know what labels and artists are looking for so they just record/send and hope for the best. Honestly there's nothing wrong with that approach except is can get draining over time.

What if you could have your music professionally critiqued and given constructive feedback as to how you can adjust what you do to fit your target clients? That would make a world of difference right? If that sounds enticing, then lets get to work. This week only, I'm critiquing music for less than a movie ticket so there's absolutely no excuse not to get the info you need to advance your career. In closing, I look forward to hearing from you ... AGAIN, LETS GET TO WORK.

- Anthony Truss - FMR - Sony Music


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks
submission price: $30.00

Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks

Seeking Hip Hop, Urban Pop, songs in the style of Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Wale, Jeremiah, etc, to pitch for Multiple TV and Film on networks such as FOX, CBS, NBC Universal, Weinstein Co, etc. Advertisements such as Sony Playstation, Pepsi, Starbucks, Nissan, Gillette, Toyota, tons more,etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Hip-Hop & Rap for Film and TV Licensing
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Hip-Hop & Rap for Film and TV Licensing

Artistry Worldwide is seeking easy to clear, well-produced hip-hop and rap music for film and tv licensing. Both instrumentals and vocal songs. We get a constant stream of TV and film briefs and are always in need of quality music. You must own or have the rights to the track(s) you are submitting. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable - Typically $1K+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Pravda 25years magnet2
Pravda Music looking for indie, dance, alternative music
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pravda Music looking for indie, dance, alternative music

Pravda Music is currently looking to license INDIE/ALTERNATIVE ROCK for television projects. They're looking for bands in the vein of: Beach House, Modest Mouse, Arcade Fire, Phoenix, Death Cab For Cutie, The XX, Muse etc. Some of their ongoing projects include MTV/VH1 programs, CW programs, network, and cable programs, as well as major and independent films, film trailers, and advertisements.


Pravda 25years magnet2
Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects

Pravda Music is looking for indie rock, dance, trap, hip hop  and instrumental music for tv, film, internet, and advertising projects. If your song is selected, you will enter into a co-publishing agreement for that particular song and Pravda Music will represent and pitch the song to appropriate projects. It will also be featured on our licensing website www.pravdalicensing.com. All licensing and publishing revenue will be split 50/50 with the artist.

- Kenn Goodman / Pravda Music

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Vaults, The 1975, FKA Twigs, Courtney Barnett, Black Keys, M Ward


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Pop up music logo
Seeking Trailer Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Trailer Music

Pop-Up Music are seeking trailer music to supply movies and their TV clients (BSKYB, Channel 4 and the BBC). If you are the next Hans Zimmer then please send us your tracks. We are on the look out for sports trailers, action movie, TV comedy, romantic comedy, drama, news, and horror.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your submission.


Pop up music logo
Seeking 70s Rock Songs
submission price: $10.00

Seeking 70s Rock Songs

We are seeking 70s rock songs along the lines of The Runaways track Cheery Bomb - original recordings from back-in-the-day or contemporary songs influenced by the period.
We look forward to your submissions.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.
Thank you in advance The Pop-Up Music Team.

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Runaways, Joan Jett, Suzi Quatro, The Pretenders, Blondie


Pop up music logo
Seeking Jazz Ballads for Movie Project
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Seeking Jazz Ballads for Movie Project

We are currently working on a movie project and are seeking jazz ballads in the style of Billy Holiday's 'Easy Living'. Vintage recordings preferred although modern recordings with an authentic retro vibe will be considered.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $2,001 - $3,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Billy Holiday's 'Easy Living'


Pop up music logo
Seeking orchestral hybrid tracks
submission price: $10.00

Seeking orchestral hybrid tracks

Seeking orchestral hybrid tracks with emphasis on the organic rather than electronic. Epic sounding tracks with bluesy, rock or gospel elements would be a bonus - vocal or instrumental. Songs that have had a tralierized (not sure this is in the English dictionary :) treatment are welcomed.

This opportunity is for a non exclusive contract - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No samples please.

We look forward to your submissions.
Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

Thanks,
The Pop-Up Music Team

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rag'n'Bone Man - Human


Pop up music logo
Punk Rock, Post Punk Songs - URGENT!
submission price: $10.00

Punk Rock, Post Punk Songs - URGENT!

We are seeking Punk Rock/ Post Punk songs ideally from the late 70s (for the Rock) early 80s however new artist with a similar vibe will be considered.

For the oldies think - Siouxsie and The Banshee, Patti Smith, Dead Kennedys, Blondie, Cure, Magazine, Gang of Four, Public Image Ltd, the Pop Group, Joy Division...

For the newer vibe - Hanni El Khatib and Royal Blood.

Selected submissions are for a major TV show.
We look forward to your submissions.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Siouxsie and The Banshee, Patti Smith, Dead Kennedys, Blondie, Cure, Magazine, Gang of Four, Public Image Ltd, the Pop Group, Joy Division, Hanni El Khatib and Royal Blood


Pop up music logo
Indian sitar music required
submission price: $5.00

Indian sitar music required

We are on the look out for Indian sitar music for a show we are working on. Think in the style of Ravi Shankar.

All submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team! No uncleared samples please.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited


Cmi logo
Songs wanted for Documentary on the NFL National Anthem Controversy
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Songs wanted for Documentary on the NFL National Anthem Controversy

The CMI Music Group have been asked by a Canadian / US Documentary film company to look for songs for their upcoming 3 part series on the controversy surrounding the NFL and other sports regarding 'Taking a knee'.

The documentary's tone is neither a For nor Against the choice, its is merely exploring the topic in detail with interviews and opinions from other sports stars around the world.

So they want sports songs, songs about America, Country, Hip Hop and songs about War or Conflict or enemies etc.

That said sometimes a song is chosen because its musically good or there in instrumental part in a rack that might fit so send what you think might fit.

There is a pay out of $5000 per song used.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer/studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client. The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films and Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected, you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge). All songs submitted will also be considered for all the others opps we have. I am looking forward to hearing your music. PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....

- One of the major global European-based fashion brands is looking for music for ad campaigns for Fall / Autumn 2018.

They are also looking to add music to their huge retail stores globally and on their online sites and social media.

Payouts $5k-$8k if chosen for the adverts Payouts $1000 for each song chosen for non exclusive payment for online and store radio.

The opportunity is for several different pieces of music as it will cover 2 major tv / film ads and several web-blog adverts in store radios and social media.

As is the trend at the moment, they may be choosing different songs for different territories so there many slots they are looking for me to fill. The videos and ads will be seen by millions across the globe. All styles of music and genres will be considered but they are also looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing meaningful songs, whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful tracks. THEY JUST NEED TO BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer/studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client. The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films and Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected, you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge). All songs submitted will also be considered for all the others opps we have. I am looking forward to hearing your music. PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay
submission price: $10.00

Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay

DJC Music and DJC Productions is now offering detailed song critiques. We have several professional musicians and producers on hand to listen to your song and provide you with an honest assessment of your composition, production and performance. Given the subjective nature of music, our critique will be honest and realistic and not based on any preferred genre. Our critique will also include possible radio airplay on The Douglas Coleman Show if we like what we hear and think your track is a good fit for our show.

- Douglas Coleman / DJC Music


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Country Music Needed
submission price: $25.00

Country Music Needed

Seeking: Country Music, Country pop, Country rock, Rockabilly, & Country soul complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals

Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals

One of our Country artist's has had more than 6,000,000 views on Youtube. We have placed music on CMT, A&E, TLC, Spike TV, History, Discovery, and more. We've had over 40 Country songs licensed by Microsoft Corporation, 36 Country songs licensed by Apple/iTunes, 35 Country songs licensed by RDIO, INC., 21 Country songs licensed by Omnifone, 21 Country songs licensed by MySpace Music, LLC., 18 Country song placements with SUBWAY® Restaurants, and countless other placements as well.
We also secured 18 Country song placements on 12 different country music album compilations, alongside artist like Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood, Martina McBride, Dixie Chicks, and Alan Jackson. Country music has produced the two top selling solo artists of all time in the United States. Elvis Presley, who was known early on as “the Hillbilly Cat” and was a regular on the radio program Louisiana Hayride, went on to become a defining figure in the emergence of rock and roll. With 129.5 million albums sold, Presley is the top-domestic-selling solo artist in U.S. history. Contemporary musician Garth Brooks, with 128 million albums sold, is the second best-selling solo artist in U.S. history.

We are looking for the next Sugarland, Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, and well you get the picture. We are looking for some really great Country music!

We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation


Screen shot 2014 11 17 at 4.19.25 pm
Honest Constructive Feedback to Your Song
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Honest Constructive Feedback to Your Song
I will provide a detailed critique of your song. The good points, and bad points. What can be done to make it more marketable, or more artistic. Suggestions could include anything from the lyrics, arrangement, mix, musicianship, rhythm, melody, harmony or the overall feel of the song. I accept submissions in the styles of rock, blues, jazz, classical, new age, instrumental, solo acoustic instrumental or singer songwriter.

Screen shot 2014 07 02 at 5.16.26 pm
Get your songs critiqued by seasoned multi-platinum mixing engineer, production & publishing consultant
submission price: $40.00
unrated

Get your songs critiqued by seasoned multi-platinum mixing engineer, production & publishing consultant

Unique opportunity to get your records reviewed by a seasoned multi-platinum mixing engineer and production and publishing consultant who has worked with the likes of Lil' Wayne, Rihanna, Beyonce, Jennifer Lopez and Timbaland among many others. Critique subjects include song structure, composition & arrangement and hit potential.

- Koen Heldens - hitmixing.com


Pavmusic
Song Assessment Service
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Song Assessment Service

With 35 years in the industry and a lot of experience in recording, performance and especially production and in a range of genre and styles, Ian can offer insights into commercial aspects, arrangement and other input to help ensure your song achieves its goals. Please submit your song(s) for a full analysis.

- Ian Pav / PavMusic


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Production Critiques/Music
submission price: $10.00

Production Critiques/Music

With over 15 years in the business, Music Industry professional Melinda Santiago has and continues to work with and alongside some of the brightest stars in the entertainment industry. Through her business acumen and close personal relationships with key figures in the business, Melinda's insight could be the thing that makes the difference in your music being heard vs RECEIVED. Accept only the best as it relates to your craft. Submit tracks/music/songs for Melinda here and gain valuable feedback.


Pic collage
Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman

Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman. Writer/Production Credits: Michael Jackson, Teddy Riley, Freddie Jackson, Case, The Family Stand, Rampage The Last Boy Scout, Johnny Gill, Deni Hines, The Force MD's, Ray Lavender, Genuwine, Q. Parker (112), Corey Glover, Shaquille O'Neal
Waiting on a SMASH!!!!

- Gregory Bowman - Executive - Damani Entertainment


Screen shot 2017 05 02 at 3.47.10 pm
Seeking Music for Upcoming TV/Film Projects
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Music for Upcoming TV/Film Projects

We are working on several TV and Film projects that are of need of music. Focus is on urban, Pop, EDM and Top 40 genres. Seeking fully finished songs and Instrumentals. No profanity please. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We have produced 200+ music videos, commercials, and media projects

- John Wayne S. III / Londyn Town Pictures

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Michael fontaine
Producers, Writers, Singers & Rappers - Feedback from Bangvillage (UMPG) A&R Michael Fontaine
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Producers, Writers, Singers & Rappers - Feedback from Bangvillage (UMPG) A&R Michael Fontaine

Producers, writers, singers, and rappers: Looking for feedback from a seasoned music industry professional? Submit your tracks for feedback. If I think the music is something I can work with and potential sign to Bangvillage (UMPG) even better!

A&R with Universal Records in the Bangvillage division where he currently works with industry leaders such as Executive A&R Andre "Dre the URL" Williams and Harvey "Dj Speedy" Miller.

- Michael Fontaine / Universal Music Group Division: Bangvillage (UMPG)


L m jzkc 400x400
Song Critique from Songwriting & Production team The Frontrunnaz
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Song Critique from Songwriting & Production team The Frontrunnaz

Please submit your song(s) for a detailed critique from the songwriting and production team, The Frontrunnaz.

Chris and Dria formed The Frontrunnaz in 2008 after understanding the importance of taking charge of your own destiny. Now The Frontrunnaz have an impressive 300 plus song catalog that stretches from Pop, Hip Hop, DubStep, EDM to R&B. The FrontRunnaz have worked with mega producers, Symbolyc One (Beyonce, Kanye West, Jay-Z), Focus3Dotz, Brian Alexander Morgan, ShamoneyXL, !LLmind, Mr. Porter, Cardiak, Streetrunner, Jameil Aossey, Vohn Beatz, Slikk Musik, Vinny Venditto; artists Logic, Mobb Deep, Ray J, Torsha Lynn, Black Swan, Ryan Leslie and Redrama.

- The Frontrunnaz


Americano
Music Critique from Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty
submission price: $12.00
unrated

Music Critique from Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty

I will give you a detailed critique of your mix and arrangement. We can discuss how to make your song more dynamic and benefit prior to release.

Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty is a dynamite DJ from Corpus Christi, Texas. One of the most recognized names within the underground scene in Texas as part of the Peligrosa DJ Crew. First artist signed to groundbreaking joint venture between UMLE and Pepsi: Blue Can Music. The Grammy-nominated producer's critical acclaim has hailed El Dusty as Rolling Stone’s 10 New Artists You Need to Know, Billboard’s New Latin Act to Watch in 2016, and Pandora’s Latin Artists to Watch 2016.

Please, do not contact me outside of Music Xray.

- Dusty Olivera / Americano Label


Screen shot 2016 12 19 at 3.14.53 pm
Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone

I want to transfer my lifelong knowledge in the Recording Industry.
I will give you a "detailed" evaluation of your songs and recordings of them.

I have been a Performer/Composer/Recording Specialist for 3 Decades. I was a Music Biz Mentoring Television Talk Show host for 6 years. I love to teach and tell/inform the artist in ways most do not. A NUTS and BOLTS Advice and Evaluation. I also transfer great songs on to my artists and Industry Professionals. I am the REAL DEAL, NO BS.

Send me your songs and I will provide advice you and give you REAL info you can use.

- Dino Maddalone - Owner/Producer - DINO M4 PRODUCTIONS


Screen shot 2016 03 02 at 9.19.50 am
Song Critique and possible Production / Development Deal with experienced producer, songwriter and recording artist
submission price: $10.00

Song Critique and possible Production / Development Deal with experienced producer, songwriter and recording artist

I am a natural born musician, artist and music producer who has produced independent albums, engineered in studio's with top producers and gigged with some of the best musicians in London - so I have good hands on experience of every step of the creative process. I know a choice cut from a dogs dinner and will only ever tell it like it is. I have studio access so if I really like what I hear, collaboration and development are distinctly possible.

Any and all submissions in any and all genres welcome.

- Jamie 'Stan' Stanley (aka: MAILMAN)


Img 7191 %281%29
Professional Song Critique from Atlas / VP A&R Roseville Music Group
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Professional Song Critique from Atlas / VP A&R Roseville Music Group

I've been and still am A&R for Grammy nominated, multi platinum producer !llmind during all of his placements from Jcole, Drake & Kanye West to scoring music for Disney/Pixar as well as landing multiple tracks on The Hamilton "Mixtape".

Send your track and I'll let you what you need to do to get it to the next level.

- Atlas - VP A&R Roseville Music Group Dash Radio XXL Channel Co-Host of Blapchat - Roseville Music Group