Browse Opportunities



Cgmusicxray
Ambient, Sexy Tracks Needed for TV Pitches
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Ambient, Sexy Tracks Needed for TV Pitches

I need to submit some songs that have an ambient, sexy feel... Midtempos, cool, electronic... Think Hotel Costes or Om Lounge. These are mostly for TV briefs for restaurant/club/hotel scenes. They are meant to play in the background, so they must be smooth and modern. Please only submit tracks without existing toplines.

I'm a songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


Cgmusicxray
Organic Moody Ballads Needed for Daytime TV
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Organic Moody Ballads Needed for Daytime TV

For daytime television placements (soap operas), I've been asked to send ballads that are organic, sparse, and sad/moody... I've had songs in One Life to Live, Young & the Restless, etc., so I know what's working well for these shows. Please only send tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Afcow logo for musicxray
Song Critique - Before You Pitch
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique - Before You Pitch

Pitching a track to a publisher or record label is almost like going for a job interview. Think about it. If you went for a job interview you would prepare days or weeks in advance making sure your CV was up to date, perfectly arranged and full of well-written content. You would go to that interview dressed the part and ready to blow them away because you want that job.

Well, it's a similar scenario pitching a track to the industry. You have this amazing opportunity to pitch to the decision makers here on Music Xray so make it count. Your track should stand out from the crowd and make that all important impact. Every submission should blow away the listener.

On so many occasions when listening to submissions I hear tracks that are not yet finished. I realize that being the writer we get close to our tracks and perhaps we can't hear what a nice fresh, experienced pair of ears can hear.

If you want real hard truth about your tracks and what you can do to make that track stand out and blow the listener away I will take your track apart and give you my professional advice on Composition, Arrangement, Production, and Lyric. I will also advise on how commercial I think your track is and give you some ideas on where you could take your track next.

My experience as a successful Composer/Songwriter and Music Publisher over the last 25 years can help YOU make the most of your song submissions.

Send me your tracks and I will also give you follow on advice if any changes have been advised.

Thanks again
- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing


Untitled
Is your song ready for Submission?
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Is your song ready for Submission?

I do quite a bit of ratings, so I listen to a huge quantity and variety of music. I would like to critique your music and give my professional opinion on how and what you should do before submitting your music. I think there are a few important checks that should be done before your music is ready to submit. Allow me to help assist you increase your chances of getting higher ratings and possible selection for opportunities.

My Rating Tips:
- Composition: Your instrument selection should compliment each other and your song should not sound so repetitive.
- Production: I would like to understand the vocals, and hear the instrumentation.
- Arrangement: Your song should not be so repetitive, and it should change at the right moment , bar, etc
- Performance: Vocals - you should be able to keep pitch, or your tone should fit with the composition
- Hit Potential: All categories could or not be used to determine, but don't Genre your song as R&B when its Rock.

- Lamont Mitchell - 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


Wtplavatar
Seeking Songs for Music Library - Regain d'Avance
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Songs for Music Library - Regain d'Avance

WTPL Music / Regain d'Avance (www.regainmusic.com) Is seeking songs for our music library.

We need electro, electro pop, hip hop, rock (instrumental or not).

The deal: 50/50 for the master right, 50% of DRM & 4/12 of DEP for publishing right for all territories. The collection is sub-publish worldwide and we engage agent to sync the music all day. Please submit your best music for consideration.

- Xavier Collin / WTPL Music


Cubase pro frequency
Song Critique on Composition and Production
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Song Critique on Composition and Production

Hi folks,
I have been a songwriter, producer, mixing engineer and master for more than 20 years. I have been through all the techniques from the past 20 years giving me a great knowledge in sound production and mixing...

If you submit to my opportunity I will give you a honest feedback on both the production, mixing and the songwriting itself, or only one of them if that's what you want :) It will be a constructive feedback on what works and what doesn't and how to make things better, unless your song is perfect of course :) My main expertise is in the pop genre with all subgenres included like dance/edm/country-pop/singer-songwriter and so on.

I am looking forward helping out. I, myself, was in the old days the one that needed help to get better, but now I have the knowledge and are ready to give back :)

- Michael Henriksen


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Professional Critique & Useful Feedback
submission price: $10.00

Professional Critique & Useful Feedback

I've worked in the music industry for many years with multiple labels and award winning artists of all genres. What I have discovered during my journey is that most indie music creators don't know what labels and artists are looking for so they just record/send and hope for the best. Honestly there's nothing wrong with that approach except is can get draining over time.

What if you could have your music professionally critiqued and given constructive feedback as to how you can adjust what you do to fit your target clients? That would make a world of difference right? If that sounds enticing, then lets get to work. This week only, I'm critiquing music for less than a movie ticket so there's absolutely no excuse not to get the info you need to advance your career. In closing, I look forward to hearing from you ... AGAIN, LETS GET TO WORK.

- Anthony Truss - FMR - Sony Music


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay
submission price: $10.00

Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay

DJC Music and DJC Productions is now offering detailed song critiques. We have several professional musicians and producers on hand to listen to your song and provide you with an honest assessment of your composition, production and performance. Given the subjective nature of music, our critique will be honest and realistic and not based on any preferred genre. Our critique will also include possible radio airplay on The Douglas Coleman Show if we like what we hear and think your track is a good fit for our show.

- Douglas Coleman / DJC Music


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Country Music Needed
submission price: $25.00

Country Music Needed

Seeking: Country Music, Country pop, Country rock, Rockabilly, & Country soul complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals

Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals

One of our Country artist's has had more than 6,000,000 views on Youtube. We have placed music on CMT, A&E, TLC, Spike TV, History, Discovery, and more. We've had over 40 Country songs licensed by Microsoft Corporation, 36 Country songs licensed by Apple/iTunes, 35 Country songs licensed by RDIO, INC., 21 Country songs licensed by Omnifone, 21 Country songs licensed by MySpace Music, LLC., 18 Country song placements with SUBWAY® Restaurants, and countless other placements as well.
We also secured 18 Country song placements on 12 different country music album compilations, alongside artist like Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood, Martina McBride, Dixie Chicks, and Alan Jackson. Country music has produced the two top selling solo artists of all time in the United States. Elvis Presley, who was known early on as “the Hillbilly Cat” and was a regular on the radio program Louisiana Hayride, went on to become a defining figure in the emergence of rock and roll. With 129.5 million albums sold, Presley is the top-domestic-selling solo artist in U.S. history. Contemporary musician Garth Brooks, with 128 million albums sold, is the second best-selling solo artist in U.S. history.

We are looking for the next Sugarland, Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, and well you get the picture. We are looking for some really great Country music!

We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation


Screen shot 2015 08 12 at 11.24.06 am
Get a Professional Song Critique from Steve Tramposch, Platinum A&R, Manager, & Producer
submission price: $59.95
unrated

Get a Professional Song Critique from Steve Tramposch, Platinum A&R, Manager, & Producer

Is your career ready for the next big step?

If you're looking to get signed and become famous (or even just improve your game), then you owe it to yourself to stop what you're doing right now.

Steve Tramposch has been a Senior A&R exec for some of the world’s largest record and music companies, including Capitol, Virgin, Elektra, Eleven Seven, Billboard, and more.

He’s been doing this for over 20 years, and in that time, he’s been instrumental in the early discovery of artists that have sold tens of millions of records. Rock, Pop, Alternative, Rap, R&B, Singer-Songwriter, Country, Indie, you name it.

He was responsible for signing Nothing More, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Format, and many, many more.

Forget blindly sending in music, waiting on long audition lines, or companies that promise they’ll send it to someone like Steve if they think you’re good enough.

Steve’s going to personally review and send you a professional critique of your song.

On any given day Steve is working with any number of artists fielding offers in a large number of different capacities – record, publishing, TV/film, tours, endorsements, you name it.

When you submit your music, send as much information as possible including links to social profiles, lyrics, social stats, touring stats, etc.

A few notes: Audio quality is not a deciding factor, talent is. For music, singing a cover is ok if you cannot record and submit an original.

Thanks for visiting, click "Submit to this Opportunity" and let's get started.

Hope to hear from you, see you inside.


Lti records logo
Have Your Song Critiqued by Grammy Nominated Multi Platinum Producers Love To Infinity
submission price: $15.00

Have Your Song Critiqued by Grammy Nominated Multi Platinum Producers Love To Infinity

We have had a lot of requests to offer a song critique service.

Love To Infinity have produced and remixed over 34 number 1 records worldwide and had over 65 Gold, Silver and Platinum discs.

I will personally listen to your songs and give you honest advise on their structure, song potential, how it stands at radio and anything that can be done to improve the song to help get it signed.

Love To Infinity have produced and remixed global hit records for Madonna, Michael Jackson, Mariah Carey, Christina Aguilera, Kylie, Kelly Clarkson, Aretha, Whitney Houston etc.

Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Sam's Dropbox of Destiny - Critique and Feedback
submission price: $10.00

Sam's Dropbox of Destiny - Critique and Feedback

I am a producer and mix engineer based out of London. I have spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios, Europe's largest independent Studio Complex, as well as running my own studio and production company REK7.

I have worked on multiple number 1, top 10 and Platinum selling records over the years from the likes of Rihanna, Elton John, Kelis, Van Morrison, Swedish House Mafia, Katherine Jenkins, The Drums, Public Enemy, George Clinton and many more. My recording of John Legend's 'Glory' won the Best original Sound track award at the 2015 Oscar ceremony and I have been the engineer responsible for the two TV seasons of 'On Track with Seat', where bands perform live and are recorded, mixed and mastered directly to an acetate disc – no overdubs, no edits, no recalls!

Not for the faint of heart!

Please feel free to submit and I will spend time listening and giving feedback.

- Sam Wheat / Producer and Mix Engineer


Screen shot 2015 09 24 at 1.45.29 pm
JPM is Looking for Music for Commercial Sync Licensing Worldwide
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

JPM is Looking for Music for Commercial Sync Licensing Worldwide

I'm interested in hearing great music that you feel would be perfect for commercial, television and media sync licensing opportunities. JPM is a small production library, but our artists have had major music placements for clients like Ubisoft, Chevrolet, Sony, Nike and Huawei, and we work with an increasing number of brands, agencies and TV production companies as well as many charities and NGOs.

It's my belief that music should be made first with the heart and then should be broadcasted (and make money) with the head. Hence I am interested in hearing your best work. This can be any genre or style, and if we can visualize it with something, then it has a place on our library. If not then I am happy to tell you my professional opinion as to why, and what you could do to improve things, as much as my time will allow.

Music on JPM is represented on a non-exclusive basis. We may negotiate a percentage of royalties on an individual sync basis, but we do not take a percentage of artist royalties as standard. We are proud to be an organization that has been made by composers, to support other composers.

JPM Criteria:
- submissions must be of a professional standard please
- our priority is instrumental, but also welcome submission of vocal versions
- you must own all rights (publishing and recording) to the track submitted
- there must be no uncleared samples used on the track

Good luck and look forward to hearing from you.

Deal Type: Sync Licensing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: N/A


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Hip-Hop & Rap for Film and TV Licensing
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Hip-Hop & Rap for Film and TV Licensing

Artistry Worldwide is seeking easy to clear, well-produced hip-hop and rap music for film and tv licensing. Both instrumentals and vocal songs. We get a constant stream of TV and film briefs and are always in need of quality music. You must own or have the rights to the track(s) you are submitting. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable - Typically $1K+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Pravda 25years magnet2
Pravda Music looking for indie, dance, alternative music
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pravda Music looking for indie, dance, alternative music

Pravda Music is currently looking to license INDIE/ALTERNATIVE ROCK for television projects. They're looking for bands in the vein of: Beach House, Modest Mouse, Arcade Fire, Phoenix, Death Cab For Cutie, The XX, Muse etc. Some of their ongoing projects include MTV/VH1 programs, CW programs, network, and cable programs, as well as major and independent films, film trailers, and advertisements.


Pravda 25years magnet2
Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects

Pravda Music is looking for indie rock, dance, trap, hip hop  and instrumental music for tv, film, internet, and advertising projects. If your song is selected, you will enter into a co-publishing agreement for that particular song and Pravda Music will represent and pitch the song to appropriate projects. It will also be featured on our licensing website www.pravdalicensing.com. All licensing and publishing revenue will be split 50/50 with the artist.

- Kenn Goodman / Pravda Music

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Vaults, The 1975, FKA Twigs, Courtney Barnett, Black Keys, M Ward


Syncnys
Looking for that Somethin' Special
submission price: $9.00

Looking for that Somethin' Special

Sometimes you hear a song and it hit you right between the ears, it sticks in your head and jumps up at you last thing at night, cleaning the yard, driving your car and you go "Damn that's catchy".

Well with thirty years in the business (Top Ten Writer / Producer and performer, including writing for the wonderful Gloria Gaynor) I have spotted songs well before they were polished into a hit. My friend played me a rough demo and wasn't sure about it. I nearly fainted, "That's Top Ten my friend" I told him.

I was wrong. It went to Number One in the UK for three weeks!

I hear hits. It's in my DNA. So let me hear what you have and I will give you my brutally honest critique. I will not blow smoke at you. I will tell you what I think and what could be done (if needed) to make it better.

Obviously if I love it then I will want to talk business with you too but that is for later.

OK the future is yours for the taking.

Musically yours, Tim H


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks
submission price: $30.00

Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks

Seeking Hip Hop, Urban Pop, songs in the style of Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Wale, Jeremiah, etc, to pitch for Multiple TV and Film on networks such as FOX, CBS, NBC Universal, Weinstein Co, etc. Advertisements such as Sony Playstation, Pepsi, Starbucks, Nissan, Gillette, Toyota, tons more,etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Pop up music logo
Seeking Trailer Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Trailer Music

Pop-Up Music are seeking trailer music to supply movies and their TV clients (BSKYB, Channel 4 and the BBC). If you are the next Hans Zimmer then please send us your tracks. We are on the look out for sports trailers, action movie, TV comedy, romantic comedy, drama, news, and horror.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your submission.


Pop up music logo
Seeking 70s Rock Songs
submission price: $10.00

Seeking 70s Rock Songs

We are seeking 70s rock songs along the lines of The Runaways track Cheery Bomb - original recordings from back-in-the-day or contemporary songs influenced by the period.
We look forward to your submissions.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.
Thank you in advance The Pop-Up Music Team.

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Runaways, Joan Jett, Suzi Quatro, The Pretenders, Blondie


Pop up music logo
Seeking Jazz Ballads for Movie Project
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Seeking Jazz Ballads for Movie Project

We are currently working on a movie project and are seeking jazz ballads in the style of Billy Holiday's 'Easy Living'. Vintage recordings preferred although modern recordings with an authentic retro vibe will be considered.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $2,001 - $3,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Billy Holiday's 'Easy Living'


Pop up music logo
Seeking orchestral hybrid tracks
submission price: $10.00

Seeking orchestral hybrid tracks

Seeking orchestral hybrid tracks with emphasis on the organic rather than electronic. Epic sounding tracks with bluesy, rock or gospel elements would be a bonus - vocal or instrumental. Songs that have had a tralierized (not sure this is in the English dictionary :) treatment are welcomed.

This opportunity is for a non exclusive contract - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No samples please.

We look forward to your submissions.
Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

Thanks,
The Pop-Up Music Team

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rag'n'Bone Man - Human


Pop up music logo
Punk Rock, Post Punk Songs - URGENT!
submission price: $10.00

Punk Rock, Post Punk Songs - URGENT!

We are seeking Punk Rock/ Post Punk songs ideally from the late 70s (for the Rock) early 80s however new artist with a similar vibe will be considered.

For the oldies think - Siouxsie and The Banshee, Patti Smith, Dead Kennedys, Blondie, Cure, Magazine, Gang of Four, Public Image Ltd, the Pop Group, Joy Division...

For the newer vibe - Hanni El Khatib and Royal Blood.

Selected submissions are for a major TV show.
We look forward to your submissions.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Siouxsie and The Banshee, Patti Smith, Dead Kennedys, Blondie, Cure, Magazine, Gang of Four, Public Image Ltd, the Pop Group, Joy Division, Hanni El Khatib and Royal Blood


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Production Critiques/Music
submission price: $10.00

Production Critiques/Music

With over 15 years in the business, Music Industry professional Melinda Santiago has and continues to work with and alongside some of the brightest stars in the entertainment industry. Through her business acumen and close personal relationships with key figures in the business, Melinda's insight could be the thing that makes the difference in your music being heard vs RECEIVED. Accept only the best as it relates to your craft. Submit tracks/music/songs for Melinda here and gain valuable feedback.


Screen shot 2016 03 02 at 9.19.50 am
Song Critique and possible Production / Development Deal with experienced producer, songwriter and recording artist
submission price: $10.00

Song Critique and possible Production / Development Deal with experienced producer, songwriter and recording artist

I am a natural born musician, artist and music producer who has produced independent albums, engineered in studio's with top producers and gigged with some of the best musicians in London - so I have good hands on experience of every step of the creative process. I know a choice cut from a dogs dinner and will only ever tell it like it is. I have studio access so if I really like what I hear, collaboration and development are distinctly possible.

Any and all submissions in any and all genres welcome.

- Jamie 'Stan' Stanley (aka: MAILMAN)


Screen shot 2016 08 15 at 1.15.58 pm
Looking for Singer/Pop Singing Group
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Looking for Female Singer/Pop Singing Group

Looking for a hot female singer or female singing group. Must be between ages 18 and 30. I can hear talent. I've been in the industry over 10 years and I have a lot of major connections looking for female singers or singing groups. I'll give you detailed feedback on your music & if I like what I hear, I'll def. reach out to you to possibly produce/write/co-write a demo on you to pitch to my major industry connections. If you think you have what it takes, from the look to the sound & more, lets hear it! Please provide any links to your music/movement also.

- Charles Kendall Gillette / Push Infinite Ties Inc


Screen shot 2016 12 19 at 3.14.53 pm
Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Detailed Song Critique/Evaluation from Producer/Engineer/Mixer Dino Maddalone

I want to transfer my lifelong knowledge in the Recording Industry.
I will give you a "detailed" evaluation of your songs and recordings of them.

I have been a Performer/Composer/Recording Specialist for 3 Decades. I was a Music Biz Mentoring Television Talk Show host for 6 years. I love to teach and tell/inform the artist in ways most do not. A NUTS and BOLTS Advice and Evaluation. I also transfer great songs on to my artists and Industry Professionals. I am the REAL DEAL, NO BS.

Send me your songs and I will provide advice you and give you REAL info you can use.

- Dino Maddalone - Owner/Producer - DINO M4 PRODUCTIONS


Michael fontaine
Producers, Writers, Singers & Rappers - Feedback from Bangvillage (UMPG) A&R Michael Fontaine
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Producers, Writers, Singers & Rappers - Feedback from Bangvillage (UMPG) A&R Michael Fontaine

Producers, writers, singers, and rappers: Looking for feedback from a seasoned music industry professional? Submit your tracks for feedback. If I think the music is something I can work with and potential sign to Bangvillage (UMPG) even better!

A&R with Universal Records in the Bangvillage division where he currently works with industry leaders such as Executive A&R Andre "Dre the URL" Williams and Harvey "Dj Speedy" Miller.

- Michael Fontaine / Universal Music Group Division: Bangvillage (UMPG)


Img 7191 %281%29
Professional Song Critique from Atlas / VP A&R Roseville Music Group
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Professional Song Critique from Atlas / VP A&R Roseville Music Group

I've been and still am A&R for Grammy nominated, multi platinum producer !llmind during all of his placements from Jcole, Drake & Kanye West to scoring music for Disney/Pixar as well as landing multiple tracks on The Hamilton "Mixtape".

Send your track and I'll let you what you need to do to get it to the next level.

- Atlas - VP A&R Roseville Music Group Dash Radio XXL Channel Co-Host of Blapchat - Roseville Music Group


Screen shot 2017 03 13 at 11.08.48 am
Song Submission Feedback
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Song Submission Feedback

Have your song critiqued by Musician, Music Producer, and Mixing Engineer, Jason McClary.

Jason was trained by Grammy Winner Dave Pensado. When you submit your song to Jason you will get the following:

Song Structure: How is the song structure? Does the song flow well? Are there pieces missing in the production of the song?
Mix of Song: Is the song mixed well? What can be improved mix wise? How is the panning of the mix?
Master of Song: Is the Master of the song dynamic? Is the Master of the song too loud? What could be changed to make the Master more dynamic?

I look forward to hearing your music!

- Jason McClary - Artist, Music Producer, Mixing Engineer - Mr. Kaplan Productions


Vibey
Song Critiques and Production advice from award winning artist developer / writer / producer / programer James Sanger
submission price: $100.00

Song Critiques and Production advice from award winning Artist Developer/Writer/Producer/Programer James Sanger

James has been involved in the early stages the careers of 'Dido', 'Keane' ,'Siobhan Donaghy', 'Melanie C' and many others...as a programmer, artist developer, writer or producer.

His work having won 3 Brit awards, (2 of for best new album) and many Grammys.

James's extensive client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Melanie C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure', 'Boy George', 'Siobhan Donaghy', 'Lene Marlin', 'Jimmy Somerville', 'The Cardigans', 'Mumiy Troll', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Faithless', 'A1',' Jack Savoretti', 'Suede', 'The Appletons', 'Atomic Kitten', 'Cooper Temple Clause' and many more.

James started his musical career as artist and programmer, his sounds and creative programming quickly made an impression with other producers and artists...

A search on 'Discogs.com' would show you the sound and style he helped create: http://www.discogs.com/sell/list?q=james+sanger&ev=sr


Screen shot 2014 07 02 at 5.16.26 pm
Get your songs critiqued by seasoned multi-platinum mixing engineer, production & publishing consultant
submission price: $40.00
unrated

Get your songs critiqued by seasoned multi-platinum mixing engineer, production & publishing consultant

Unique opportunity to get your records reviewed by a seasoned multi-platinum mixing engineer and production and publishing consultant who has worked with the likes of Lil' Wayne, Rihanna, Beyonce, Jennifer Lopez and Timbaland among many others. Critique subjects include song structure, composition & arrangement and hit potential.

- Koen Heldens - hitmixing.com


L m jzkc 400x400
Song Critique from Songwriting & Production team The Frontrunnaz
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Song Critique from Songwriting & Production team The Frontrunnaz

Please submit your song(s) for a detailed critique from the songwriting and production team, The Frontrunnaz.

Chris and Dria formed The Frontrunnaz in 2008 after understanding the importance of taking charge of your own destiny. Now The Frontrunnaz have an impressive 300 plus song catalog that stretches from Pop, Hip Hop, DubStep, EDM to R&B. The FrontRunnaz have worked with mega producers, Symbolyc One (Beyonce, Kanye West, Jay-Z), Focus3Dotz, Brian Alexander Morgan, ShamoneyXL, !LLmind, Mr. Porter, Cardiak, Streetrunner, Jameil Aossey, Vohn Beatz, Slikk Musik, Vinny Venditto; artists Logic, Mobb Deep, Ray J, Torsha Lynn, Black Swan, Ryan Leslie and Redrama.

- The Frontrunnaz


N113627868658376 8468
Have your songs reviewed by a professional and label roster consideration!!
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Have your songs reviewed by a professional and label roster consideration!!
Send us your songs for review and we'll give you a detailed critique of your song structure, production, etc.!! You may also be contacted if your song strikes our interest as a possible label artist!!

Screen shot 2017 09 25 at 10.43.36 am
Chuck Allen Floyd Songwriter Search
submission price: $300.00
unrated

Chuck Allen Floyd Songwriter Search

Looking for songwriters with catalog suitable to pitch to publishing clients.

$300 pays for:
a) listening to and evaluating 3 songs,
and b) one 30 minute phone call to discuss.

If your songs are selected, I will listen to your additional songwriting catalog and pitch to publishers free of charge. You only incur additional legal fees if my pitch results in a publishing agreement you wish to consider.

- Chuck Allen Floyd - Attorney - Gordon Law Group


Carnaby%20beat%20studios%20logo
Seasoned Producer Mario Kyriacou offering Song Critiques
submission price: $2.50
unrated

Seasoned Producer Mario Kyriacou offering Song Critiques

We are happy to listen to all styles of music and advise accordingly. Carnaby Beat Studios have considerable experience in the reviewing of songs both bands or soloist. However, it is important to remember that this review is only an opinion and other organizations may view your work differently. Irrespective of our opinion as to the quality of your work, you should consider the review as a method of improving your chances of being signed to a major label or successfully releasing it to the public. It is important to remember that before a song is released, it will go through several processes to improve its marketability. These processes may include numerous re-mixes, stages of editing and production. It is likely that your work will not yet have had the benefit of these processes and this may be reflected in our review.

Primarily, this critique is intended to be of use to the writer and is an independent and honest opinion as to the quality and marketability of the work. You may wish to include a copy of this critique when submitting your work to a Record Company Agent, or publisher. Any agent is welcome to verify the authenticity of our critique by reference to the writers name and the work title.

This review is copyright owned by Carnaby Beat Studios via MusicXray. Whilst you are freely authorized to distribute and reproduce this review, it may not be altered or amended.

Finally, we may have praised the quality of your work. However, it is quite possible that we have not. Whilst we will never intentionally cause upset or disappointment, we will also never provide a false or misleading opinion. Doing so would benefit no one; and we trust you understand this. It may also appear that we have concentrated our remarks more on the failings of the work than where it succeeds. This is very often the most constructive means of improvement. Where your work succeeds, you require little more than confirmation. However, it is where writing can be improved that advice and clarification is mostly beneficial and so, naturally, these aspects of your work may be the focus of the key points of this review.

- Mr. Mario Kyriacou CEO - Carnaby Beat Studios Ltd


Elgorhythm logo 1
Label Seeking Artists for Placement Opportunities in Movies, TV, Gaming, & Commercials
submission price: $6.00
unrated

Label Seeking Artists for Placement Opportunities in Movies, TV, Gaming, & Commercials

Elgo Rhythm Recordings is searing for new tracks to place in television, commercials, movies, and games. We are looking for mainly hip hop, r&b, pop, and rock tracks for many opportunities. Please submit your best work and have the rights to your music.

- Lamar Seay - Sr A&R - Elgo Rhythm Recordings

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, P!nk, Colby Collet, The Weeknd, Anderson .Paak, Alicia Keys, Lady Gaga, BJ the Chicago Kid, Fabolous, Trey Songz


Imma
IMMA Seeking Artists to Review and Work With
submission price: $8.00
unrated

IMMA Seeking Artists to Review and Work With

At IMMA, we provide training to indie artists and indie record labels on the current best practices for selling and marketing music online. We are teamed up with numerous indie labels who are constantly seeking the best of the best unsigned artists. As a service, our staff reviews artists in all genres globally to work with some of our top student labels.

If an indie label has the IMMA seal on their site, you can trust they have been trained by the best in the business.

Internet Music Marketing Association (IMMA) - works with indie artists and indie record labels to stay up to date with the best online practices in online music marketing. We work with numerous indie record labels who are committed to continued training to make sure they are at the top of their game while making money for their artists.

We currently work with numerous artists and labels; including Steven Allen Davis, Mindy McQ, Alison Flynn, The Female Artist Movement (aka Nashville FAM), JML Records, SuayPhil Entertainment, and others.

- Jonathan Lewis / IMMA


Screen shot 2017 11 22 at 10.12.38 am
Get your song assessed by university professor and music professional
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Get your song assessed by university professor and music professional

As a university professor in music, I have been evaluating music on a regular basis for the past 20 years. As a professional in the music business, I have negotiated deals with majors (such as Warner) and national labels (such as Disques Passeport). Not only can I provide highly relevant and insightful, but as a publisher I might collaborate with you in order to place your music.

Because I have also a long experience in the music industry as songwriter, producer, arranger, and mixer, I can provide precise feedback regarding songs (structure, melody, harmony, arrangements) and production (quality of recording, editing and mixing tips).

- Serge Lacasse / Musica Ficta Productions


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.26.33 am
Seeking Music for HBO Documentary "Buck U"
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Music for HBO Documentary "Buck U"

I'm seeking replacement music for an HBO documentary about dancing. Songs should have a similar style and feel. Please submit you best track(s) for consideration. Current songs include:
- "New Flame"- Usher & Chris Brown
- "Feelin' Myself" - Beyonce
- "Body Party" - Ciara
- "Burning Up" Jessie J
- "She Knows" - NeYo
...and much more.

- Rochad Holiday / Urban Twist Music


Pavmusic
Song Assessment Service
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Song Assessment Service

With 35 years in the industry and a lot of experience in recording, performance and especially production and in a range of genre and styles, Ian can offer insights into commercial aspects, arrangement and other input to help ensure your song achieves its goals. Please submit your song(s) for a full analysis.

- Ian Pav / PavMusic


14606343 609911319190842 4717773397618090985 n
Detailed Hip Hop Critique, Lyrics and Beat
submission price: $30.00
unrated

Detailed Hip Hop Critique, Lyrics and Beat

Get your hip hop album, single or EP critiqued and broken down by some of the most talented and well known hip hop songwriters in the business.

Beckler Entertainment is a full service media company that specializes in the Marketing, Promotion and Distribution of independent artist worldwide. Founded in 2014, we have served artist in 50 states and 3 countries and will continue to do so until every independent artist, band or musician has their chance at the limelight.

- John Straw / Beckler Entertainment


Img 0524
Song/Track Critique
submission price: $100.00

Song/Track Critique

I will provide a detailed analysis and critique of your music, along with practical steps that can be taken to move it forward.

Fachtna has been instrumental in the development and management of (deep breath) Sinéad O'Connor, The Boomtown Rats, Bananarama, Eamon, Morrissey (albeit for just seven hairy weeks), Clannad, Donal Lunny and a couple of others who may be best forgotten. Currently co-managing the Dublin multi-genre trio Hare Squead, signed to Columbia Records/Sony Music worldwide and represented for live work by William Morris

Fachtna has also acted as a consultant for Universal Music and was for a time head of Mother Records. At other times he has spent days digging deep in his record collection for hidden gems.

- Fachtna O'Ceallaigh / Music Manager


Americano
Music Critique from Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty
submission price: $12.00
unrated

Music Critique from Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty

I will give you a detailed critique of your mix and arrangement. We can discuss how to make your song more dynamic and benefit prior to release.

Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty is a dynamite DJ from Corpus Christi, Texas. One of the most recognized names within the underground scene in Texas as part of the Peligrosa DJ Crew. First artist signed to groundbreaking joint venture between UMLE and Pepsi: Blue Can Music. The Grammy-nominated producer's critical acclaim has hailed El Dusty as Rolling Stone’s 10 New Artists You Need to Know, Billboard’s New Latin Act to Watch in 2016, and Pandora’s Latin Artists to Watch 2016.

Please, do not contact me outside of Music Xray.

- Dusty Olivera / Americano Label


Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Pianist
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Pianist

Pianist needed for multiple opportunities. Must be able to create original instrumentals that range from dramatic to romantic. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Luigi Rubino, Ryan Leslie


Screen shot 2014 11 17 at 4.19.25 pm
Honest Constructive Feedback to Your Song
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Honest Constructive Feedback to Your Song
I will provide a detailed critique of your song. The good points, and bad points. What can be done to make it more marketable, or more artistic. Suggestions could include anything from the lyrics, arrangement, mix, musicianship, rhythm, melody, harmony or the overall feel of the song. I accept submissions in the styles of rock, blues, jazz, classical, new age, instrumental, solo acoustic instrumental or singer songwriter.

Sohh 2b
SSOH-H Critique
submission price: $5.99
unrated

SSOH-H Critique

By submitting to State of Hip-Hop, artist will have the opportunity to have their music reviewed and promoted on www.stateofhip-hop.com. Please submit your best track(s) for review.

State of Hip-Hop is a website where independent artist and blogger can come and showcase their talents.

- Avian Drummonds - CEO / Designer - The AMVD Group, LLC


Bl logo
Song Feedback & Analysis from Blue Lotus Recordings
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Song Feedback & Analysis from Blue Lotus Recordings

Paul Niehaus IV of Blue Lotus Recordings will listen all the way through your song and offer valuable feedback. As an audiophile, audio engineer, and experienced multi-instrumentalist, he has "golden ears" that can help get your song to a new and better place.

Blue Lotus Recordings is a record label and recording studio out of Saint Louis, Missouri. It specializes in Blues, Soul, Roots, Folk, Americana, and any good music.

- Paul Niehaus IV - Label Head/Producer/Engineer - Blue Lotus Recordings


Neufutur logo 2016   2
300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur
submission price: $55.00

300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur

NeuFutur Magazine has reviewed over 6,500 albums since we began in 1998. If you submit to this Dropbox, we guarantee 300+ words on your recording, EP, LP, or any other musical submission that is sent and conduct a 10 question interview via email.

We have covered a wide array of genres from Christian to punk, from black metal to zydeco, and can guarantee that the coverage that we write will be in-depth and accurate. For each article that is purchased in the magazine, we will place a picture, a link to the artist's website, and can also include a stream or video at the artist's discretion.

For the interview, we will send over 10 questions via email which you can answer at your leisure.

Each of the articles will be placed on NeuFutur and our backup sites (Blogger and Tumblr) permanently and will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire.