Browse Opportunities



12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
new Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


Img 9044
new Gospel Music Contest
submission price: $5.00

Gospel Music Contest

Wright Music Group is holding a Christian Music Contest. We are accepting Christian Music of all genres, if you are interested in going to the show. The winning Christian artist will receive 2 Free Stellar Award show Tickets to The televised 34th Annual Award show on March, 29, 2019 in Las Vegas. Each artist will be selected into the contest and ranked according to the Judging Panel results.

Blessings to all for the holidays!

- David O Wright / Wright Music Group


17757527 10156131212253975 2455557313255173529 n
new Warner Music Distribution
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Warner Music Distribution

We are offering unsigned artist a chance to release a new single or EP released by Warner Music Group by Distribution. This is an opportunity to get major exposure and sign with a major. Includes marketing on Warner Music Group's social media pages, promotion and FM radio, If your interested submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A bit about us, we have worked over 20 + in the Entertainment Industry. Worked with Platinum Selling Producers, who have worked with Whitney Houston, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Seal and Backstreet Boys, Heather Hunter and many more. We have also worked in Film/TV with networks such as OWN, MTV, NBC and CBS just to name a few and we are affiliated with Universal, Sony and Warner Music. We want to help Artist build their destiny's by independently creating outlets to build popularity and guaranteed royalty payouts while staying financially free!

- Sonya Pruneda / Rite 1 Entertainment


Altrulogo bw
new Seeking Local Acts for US Tour
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Local Acts for US Tour

We are seeking local acts to open for KRONO on his US tour. Please see tour cities below. Do NOT submit if you are not based in the tour cities listed!

About: Parisian producer, KRONO is touring the US ahead of his upcoming LP, “The Kid Life.” The album takes heavy influence from synth pop of the 80s combined with Krono’s signature deep house sound. His remix of Aaron Smith’s, “Dancin” has reached almost 200 million plays on YouTube music channel, The Sound you Need.

Krono has performed on a number of stages across Europe and Asia, including Amsterdam Dance Event in late 2014 with Armin Van Buuren and Dash Berlin. He remains affiliated with Armada’s subsidiary label, The Bearded Man who released Lost Frequencies’ remix of “Liberty City.”

Tour Cities: New York, NY || Chicago, IL || Philadelphia, PA || Dallas, TX || Houston, TX || New Orleans, LA || Nashville, TN || Knoxville, TN

- Rachel Petty - Publishing Director - Altru Creative

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Krono, Make The Girl Dance, Axel Knox, Neovaii, Ofenbach, Darude, KnightHood, Linier, Kygo, Dash Berlin, Gamper & Dadoni,


Blue orange1
new Seeking Urban Acts Ready To Release Hits
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Urban Acts Ready To Release Hits

My label is seeking acts who have music ready to be released commercially to all the top music streaming and download services. The music MUST NOT already be released. Samples and interpolations MUST be cleared.

Your music will be distributed through The Orchard, which is owned by Sony Music. We will offer about 30 days of promotion to get your release started and offer consultation to help grow the success of your release.

This is a non-exclusive agreement. Meaning you will still own your music, however you must agree not to re-release it for a specified period of time that will be discussed should we move forward. You will also be able to explore other opportunities with other companies should you choose to work with us.

There is no monetary advance. You will be entitled to 70% of net streaming and download royalties. Send your best for consideration.

- Jonny Taylor - Owner - PLMG

Deal Type: Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: 70% of net streaming and download royalties
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: j.Cole, Drake, Slum Village, EPMD, Travis Scott, Redman, Wu Tang Clan


Gep
Potential Tour Packaging for 2019
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Potential Tour Packaging for 2019

Calling all original bands that want tour with our clients.

We will only expect bands that are metal, rock, industrial, punk, electronic, goth, and synth pop ONLY! No Rap or Hip-Hop acts PLEASE!!

Send us a sample of one your song and our A&R Reps will review it and get back to you if you are excepted for a tour package and we discuss further opportunities to work together.

- Aaron M. Koper / Graphic Equlizer Productions


Esmnewtoppyxxx2
CONTENT: Empire State Mix Tape Vol. 7 + Airplay with Hot 97's & VH1 LHHNY's DJ Drewski
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Empire State Mixtapes: ESMVOL7 Submission

Empire State Mix Tape Series is looking for up to 10 Music Xray artists to contribute to the multi genre'd #ESMVOL7, dropping December 2018.

ESM is also hosting a "Top 20 Live" concert series in NYC allowing selected ESMVOL7 artists the chance to perform. The Opportunity

The Historic Empire State Mix tape series has teamed up with Hot 97 & VH1 Love and Hip Hop New York 's DJ Drewski to host the Historic Empire State Mix Tape - Vol 7. Featuring the worlds hottest indie and major stars handpicked by the ESM A&R team. #ESMVOL7 is expected to reach #1 on the charts, just like previous volumes.

Submit your best tracks for A&R review

Watch DJ Drewski discuss this Live from Hot 97 Here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CY5dXSbvZqo

- Kelly Reid - A&R Coordinator - Empire State Mixtapes

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Chance the Rapper, Mac Miller, Kendrick Lamar, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Wiz Khalifa


Altrulogo bw
Rap or Dubstep/Bass Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Rap or Dubstep/Bass Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement

Submit your Rap or Dubstep/Bass tracks for review to be placed on our Altru: Drip Spotify playlist. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.
Submission does not mean you will be placed.
Submission does not mean you will be placed.

Altru is a Nashville-based entertainment company focused on providing artists with a team that works with an "artist first" mentality. We offer various services: production, development, marketing, PR, content creation, publishing - and host local events monthly that are specific to House/Techno, Rap/HipHop, and New Nashville musicians. We are, above all, a creative community that provides artists an opportunity to develop meaningful relationships, collaborate with others, and strengthen their artist career.

- Rachel Petty - Publishing Director - Altru Creative

Deal Type: Spotify Playlist Placement, Social Media Coverage
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Walt Flames, Ives, Bleep Bloop, Craig Xen, ICYTWAT, Sheck Wes, Trill Sammy, Playboi Carti, Lex Luger, UFO!, A$AP Ferg, Freddie Gibbs, NAV, WRRY, Valee, 88rising


Altrulogo bw
Pop Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Pop Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement

Submit your Pop tracks for review to be placed on our Altru: Upgrade Spotify playlist. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.
We accept various genres of Pop (Pop/HipHop, Indie Pop, EDM Pop, Experimental Pop, etc.)
Submission does not mean you will be placed.

Altru is a Nashville-based entertainment company focused on providing artists with a team that works with an "artist first" mentality. We offer various services: production, development, marketing, PR, content creation, publishing - and host local events monthly that are specific to House/Techno, Rap/HipHop, and New Nashville musicians. We are, above all, a creative community that provides artists an opportunity to develop meaningful relationships, collaborate with others, and strengthen their artist career.

- Rachel Petty - Publishing Director - Altru Creative

Deal Type: Spotify Playlist Placement, Social Media Coverage
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Jack Rose, Louis The Child, Stasney Mav, Allie X, Whethan, Max Styler, SMLE, Medasin, Kaz Moon, JVLY, Saint Pressure, MESSYAH, Chromeo, Said the Sky, Quinn Lewis, Cherub, Kacey Musgraves, UnPopular Demand, ZHU, Brasko, CHVRCHES, SOPHIE


Altrulogo bw
House/Techno Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement
submission price: $0.00
unrated

House/Techno Tracks - Spotify Playlist Placement

Submit your House/Techno tracks for review to be placed on our Altru:Prism Spotify playlist. Please submit your best track(s) for review.
Submission does not mean you will be placed.

Altru is a Nashville-based entertainment company focused on providing artists with a team that works with an "artist first" mentality. We offer various services: production, development, marketing, PR, content creation, publishing - and host local events monthly that are specific to House/Techno, Rap/HipHop, and New Nashville musicians. We are, above all, a creative community that provides artists an opportunity to develop meaningful relationships, collaborate with others, and strengthen their artist career.

- Rachel Petty - Publishing Director - Altru Creative

Deal Type: Spotify Playlist Placement, Social Media Coverage
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Channel Tres, Bontan, Royal-T, Hot Since 82, Elderbrook, Billy Kenny, Yaeji, Bruno Furlan, Walker & Royce, Louis The Child, Sage Armstrong


Musicmogul %28profile%29
Seeking Artists & Record Labels For Worldwide Music Distribution
submission price: $30.00
unrated

Seeking Artists & Record Labels For Worldwide Music Distribution

Musicmogul Distribution; is seeking artists & record labels for digital distribution (80/20 Split) & general promotion. Upload & sell your music on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal, Spotify, Deezer, Pandora 7Digital and More; (150+ Digital stores, streaming sites & countries) worldwide. Includes detailed sales data & ringtones. All genres welcome to apply!

- Sayy Al-Amin - A&R - MUSICMOGUL DISTRIBUTION

Deal Type: Music Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Adele, Green Day, Amigos, Nirvana, Miley Cirus, Shabba Ranks


A rfactory logo
Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big Hip Hop sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and have your track reviewed and featured on our award winning music blog, social platforms and industry newsletter.

Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Jay-z, Drake, Wiz Khalifa , Travis Scott, Kanye West, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Nas, Dr Dre, 50 Cent, Chris Brown


A rfactory logo
Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature
submission price: $15.00

Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature

Are you the next big Rock/Indie/Alternative sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, ‎Weezer, Muse, Bastille, The 1975, Panic! At The Disco, CHVRCHES, Alice In Chains, Five Finger Death Punch, John Mayer, Portugal. The Man, The Killers, Fall Out Boy, Imagine Dragons,


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.25

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

We will publish your single and give free promotion for the track to our social media and emailing lists!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.50

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.39.16 pm
Uvarious Artists Compilation Series
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Uvarious Artists Compilation Series

"It all started 6 years ago with me asking my friends musicians to provide a compilation with one of their tracks. We continued to introduce you to the best promising artists from around the world ever since. ” – Fudo Kazuki

Check out one of the latest compilations: http://bit.ly/2qkxq1d

- Fudo Kazuki - CEO - Ultra Vague

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sylo Norza, The/Das, RY X, Sun Glitters, Kllo, Giraffage, Slow Magic


Ifame tv
EDM/Dance Music Video Needed for National TV
submission price: $19.00

EDM / Dance Music Video Needed for National TV + other outlets!

We are currently looking for EDM / Dance Music / Pop music videos for our nationwide TV show DMTV (Dance Music TV). DMTV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 39 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Radio buzz 101 logo black
Song Rotation on Radio Buzz 101
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Alt/Adult Alt Bands for Radio Airplay on 99.3 KTJ

I am always on the lookout for new alt/ adult alt bands to play on my radio show. Please submit your best song to be considered for radio airplay on 99.3 KTJ FM.


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

Starcreekpromotions
Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos

We are a full independent artists promotion company we promote independent Gospel, Country & Folk artists to radio through our monthly Compilations.

Star Creek Promotions will electronically distribute your song to thousands of AM, FM, Internet and satellite radio stations worldwide. Distribution is done through our high-quality, monthly compilation.

We offer unparalleled service and work closely with DJs and radio programmers to get your song the most airplay possible. And the more spins you receive, the more success you will see by way of increased sales, website traffic and fan response.

We aim to help you reach your musical goals by making the radio aspect of your marketing campaign as affordable as possible.

- Randolph Michaud / Star Creek Records


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show
submission price: $50.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking videos that will be used in an underground Hip hop show focusing on music videos. Selected videos will also receive blog placment. Video must have no nudity or violence. Promotes change, uplifts the community. No drug use or distribution to be glorified. Please submit a link to your video with the song submission.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Chris Brown, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar


Kw new
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
submission price: $12.00

Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terri Jo Box


Neufutur logo 2016   2
Seeking Music to review in NeuFutur Magazine
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music to review in NeuFutur Magazine

NeuFutur Magazine has reviewed over 5,500 albums since we began in 1998. Our team will provide 300+ words on your recording, EP, LP, or any other musical submission that is sent. We have covered a wide array of genres from Christian to punk, from black metal to zydeco, and can guarantee that the coverage that we write will be in-depth and accurate. For each article that we write, we will place a picture, a link to the artist's website, and can also include a stream or video at the artist's discretion. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


Platform records web and advert pic
Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website
submission price: $5.00

Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website

We are currently scouting songs of all genres (including instrumentals) for a new licensing website, where your music will be exposed to thousands of Filmmakers and Content Creators, and you'll get paid every time it is used. You retain the right to place your music elsewhere and can remove it from the platform at any time.

We also represent a community that is dedicated to sourcing and finding our artists opportunities, whether it be: events, promotion, expert advice, and much more.

We are also seeking music for exclusive publishing deals and release on our labels.

Please note - we cannot accept any recordings which are enabled for Content ID on Youtube or other platforms.

- Ewan McKenzie - Business Owner - The Music Elevator / Platform Records


A rfactory logo
Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


Vmmlogo
Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
submission price: $2.00

Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


10360618 10152595477610811 3522413038770254001 n
Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!
submission price: $12.00
unrated

Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!

Thanks for your interest in becoming a Songwriter of Love! Songs of Love is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to creating personalized, original songs for kids who are seriously ill, free of charge. To do this, we work with freelance songwriters. We are looking for singer-songwriters who can produce their own work either in a home studio or a studio they have access to. To be considered as a songwriter, please submit your songs here. We are looking for writers who can deliver songs with an on-pitch, well-sung vocal as well as a clear and well recorded music track.

Songs of Love’s nonprofit charter stipulates that all writers donate the copyright of all songs written, because of the confidential nature of the information we receive about the children and because of our nonprofit status, which does not permit that the songs be sold in a commercial market. Writers are eligible for writers’ royalties in the case of songs that appear in a major media venue (eg, our 60 Minutes appearance). There is also opportunity for exposure via our social media sites.

We look forward to hearing your music!


Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com
submission price: $8.00

Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com

Submit your music to SoundHype.com which is an international Web site that features the best commercial projects in music from licensing, publishing, touring, and corporate sponsorship. If we like what we hear we will interview you and feature you on our Web site.


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements
submission price: $30.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking quality artists for blog placements on one of several sites co-owner Annexx Omega is affiliated with such as Muzikfanatic, hiphoperiod, Stateofhip-hop, and more. We're accepting music videos, and all other formats. Must not glorify drugs and the lifestyles associated with. No nudity is permitted in videos. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Blog Placement / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: J. Cole, Lupe fiasco, Kendrick Lamar


Mpwhiteicon
Your Song at Musicperk.com
submission price: $0.99
unrated

Submit Your Song to Musicperk.com

Submit your song to be featured in Musicperk.com's Songperk series.
Songperk – One Song. Every Week. We feature the best song by a music artist/band every week at Musicperk.com

Founded in February 2011, Musicperk.com aims at identifying new music artists and providing quality music news and album reviews. We provide a wide range of content ranging from music news, music album ratings, reviews for the albums in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Game OSTs, soundtracks, interviews, music accessories, and services.

We are currently one of the Top 100 music blogs in the World (as per Technorati).

We aspire to be different from the other music websites as we follow a “no compromise” policy as far as quality is concerned. Our reviews are detailed and an in-depth analysis of along with analysis and rating of every piece in that album is provided. Thus, we focus on providing our esteemed readers with a detailed insight into every album which we write. We also provide a summary of the album, in case the users do not want to read the entire article. At Musicperk, quality is a promise we assure to keep up.

- Sarang Ananda Rao - Executive Editor - Musicperk.com


Img 1625
Nawfside Publishing LLC
submission price: $0.99
unrated

Nawfside Publishing LLC

I’m putting together a compilation mixtape with underground talent from all over country. Upload your song you’d like to have featured.

The album will be published through Nawfside Publishing LLC, Distributed through DistroKid to all major streaming sites such as Apple Music, Spotify, iTunes, Google Play & YouTube Music, Amazon, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, Napster (beta), iHeartRadio (beta), ClaroMúsica, Saavn, Anghami (beta), KKBox (beta), MediaNet and 150+ smaller outlets.

All artist that make the cut will receive a 20% split of the royalties for their involvement in the project. Artists will provide a paypal email for payout purposes. Mixtape will consist of 4 artist, 2 tracks per artist. Registered material only.

- Clifton Ladale Barnum - Owner - Nawfside Records LLC


Illuminati logo
25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops
submission price: $0.00
unrated

25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops

Ethos Experiential (Entertainment) Group is a leading producer of experiential, integrated and digital activation for corporate, celebrity and VVIP clients.

– We understand the advantage that corporate partnerships (sponsorship) have over all other media enhancements is that no other medium gives brands the opportunity to create, enrich and facilitate engaging experiences, emotions and ideas.

– People are hyper-attuned to marketing; as consumers enjoy an experience it will link to their behavior to purchase your products – the greater the experience the brand provides – the more effective the marketing vehicle will drive sales and profits. Brand involvement that is unpretentious, and having relevant role in activation is most successful.

Louis Vuitton Moet Hennessy, Moet Hennessy USA, Bacardi, Interscope/Geffen/A&M, Bombay Sapphire Gin, Orange Bowl, Island Def Jam, Davidoff, Lionsgate Films, Mercedes-Benz, Tyler Perry Studios, ESPN X-Games, SONY/BMG Music, Coca-Cola, Pepsi-Cola, National Basketbal League, Super Bowl, Stadium Club, AG Entertainment, Got Milk?, Toyota, Metro PCS, Papa Johns, American Black Film Festival, Dreamworks SKG/Steven Speilberg, 1996 Atlanta Summer Olympic Games, BadBoy/Arista, Blackground/Jive, LaFace/Arista, Uptown Records, Crate & Barrel and more.

Specialties: Appointed by New York City Mayor Emeritus David Dinkins to serve as a member of his Minority & Women-Owned Enterprise Contractor's Advisory Committee (Youngest Out Of 100 Successful Business Leaders such as Earl Graves, Susan Taylor, Reginald Lewis).

Microsoft Office SME w/ an emphasis on Experiential, Integrated and Digital Marketing, Celebrity Wrangling, Adobe Creative Suite, MS Office, Minority/Small Business Development, Proposal Development and Entrepreneurial Consulting.

- Columbus Pressley / Ethos Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Childish Gambino, NAS, Ozuna, Solange, Migos, SZA, Pink, Metro Boomin


Jeff blue music
Seeking Songs for Vezt Inc.
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs for Vezt Inc.

In addition to being a Mega Platinum A&R Exec, Songwriter and Producer, Jeff Blue is now Exec VP A&R and Artist Relations for Vezt Inc. Vezt lets music fans share ownership with artists in their favorite songs. Vezt is a revolutionary new platform that gives artists and rights holders control over their new or existing songs and allows them to easily capitalize on their work by choosing portions of their songs to offer for sale to fans, friends, rights-buyers and brands.

The Vezt platform employs blockchain technology to track and collect royalty income transparently. Vezt offers a true marketplace for songs and gives artists the opportunity to make a living and continue doing what they love most – make music. Jeff Blue is looking for spectacular new artists and songwriters to feature on Vezt. Please submit any genre. We are featuring songs from Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, DJ Khaled, John Legend, and many more. Learn more at Vezt.co

HOW VEZT WORKS: Artists and rights holders choose how much they’d like to raise from a part or fraction of their song, the reversion term and set a date for the Initial Song Offering (ISO). Rights-buyers (including fans, music professionals and brands) on Vezt, buy song rights during the ISO, and the artists receive funds credited to their account immediately.
The song rights information is encoded on Vezt’s blockchain. Song royalties are then collected from Performing Rights Organizations (“PROs”) in 137 countries around the world, as well as STEM.is, which aggregates digital performance royalties from Spotify, iTunes, YouTube, Pandora, etc.
Vezt transfers those earnings back to the artists and rights-buyers, creating a new marketplace, with no limits on new and exciting music artists will create.

- Jeff Blue


Jsp logo %282%29
GET MUSIC PLACEMENT IN URBAN MODEL VIDEO PROMOTED TO 100 MILLION WORLD WIDE
submission price: $20.00

Get Interview and Video Seen on Worldstar

Every month JSP will be doing an hour live stream video show on the DSN Network in NYC that will be aired on Worldstar Hiphop. Their will be a 30 min interview segment and then you will perform a 2 song set on our stage. We will play music videos during our intermissions instead of commercials so we will also be choosing 4 artists who's videos we'll play on the show.

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Img 9044
Wright TV Network is seeking Christian Artists for the Live & Unplugged Series
submission price: $5.00

Wright TV Network is seeking Christian Artists for the Live & Unplugged Series

Wright Music Group & The Wright TV Network are seeking Christian artists for their Live & Unplugged music series. The Series is streamed on TV worldwide.

The Wright Music Group team has been in the Music Industry since 1999. The Management and Production Team have major label knowledge and experience. Our company offers Music Production, Artist Management, Artist Development, and Promotional Experience.

- David O Wright / Wright Music Group

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Amg music group
US Tour Booking
submission price: $10.00
unrated

US Tour Booking

Are you planning a tour in the US and need to fill a few dates? We have contacts with over 4,000 bookers (both venues and promoters). Most of these contacts book live bands for bars and music venues, so this opportunity is more suited to live full bands and acoustic acts and not suitable for DJs. Please submit your music. We will then listen and check that you meet our high standard and are suitable for these kinds of venues.

If you are suitable we will contact you to ask for a full biography, photos, and links to send out to the venues. We will encourage venues to contact you directly for bookings and will not expect any commission on any shows which you secure as a result of our mail out.

- Andres CEO - AMG GROUP MUSIC


Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes!
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes

If you are an artist, label, promoter, manager and seeking more exposure, we assist artists & labels with getting their music out to Radio, TV, Film, & Movie professionals who seek new music and artists. We help indie's stay independent. Please submit your best track(s) under four minutes for consideration.

- Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Lil Baby, Migos, Gucci Mane, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Kelly Clarkston, Kanye West, John Legend, Drake, etc


Img 7769
Pentagon Briefings looking for Indie Hip Hop, R&B and Pop artists for Mixtape and Promotions Opportunities
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Pentagon Briefings looking for Indie Hip Hop, R&B and Pop artists for Mixtape and Promotions Opportunities

Looking for the next Indie hits to add to our Hip Hop, R&B and Pop compilations called the Pentagon Briefings.

If your song is approved... We will feature the compilation across multiple mixtape sites, national blogs and once a quarter we will release a full album of tracks for worldwide digital distribution. Each artist will be featured on their own individual press post on the Pentagon Briefing blog, social media and YouTube. All included songs will also be added to Spotify, Tidal and SoundCloud playlists.

Each artist selected will also be provided a comprehensive social media review

REQUIREMENTS:
- Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Hits
- ASCAP or BMI affiliation (this is free for songwriters) is required if your track is to be included on the digitally released album.
- Biography/Press Release
- Link to the song on Soundcloud, Spotify and/or Tidal
- Link to your website and social media

In the case of rejection, we will feature your press release and song and/or video on our blog and YouTube channel.

- Nikki Witherspoon / Live From The Pentagon Entertainment

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Migos, SZA, H.E.R., Cardi B, J Cole, Logic, Kehlani, Saweetie, Dua Lipa, Bebe Rexha


Tubetune 2
TubeTunes Music Submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

TubeTunes Music Submissions

TubeTunes is a record label and distribution solution for music creators, partnered exclusively with the world's most popular video content creators. We place music in trending videos featured on YouTube and other social media platforms, collectively generating many millions of views. This is a win-win deal for video content creators seeking access to the freshest independent music and artists seeking a unique opportunity for global exposure.

How does it work?
Artists submit music to the TubeTunes library, which is made available for each partnered video content creator to preview. Content creators have access to exclusively licensed material, which means that there are no copyright issues after uploading their videos. Video content creators agree to include in-video captions of the featured artists' names and track titles, and / or download and streaming links to the tracks in the description of each video.

What's the deal?
TubeTunes supplies material to partnered video content creators for free, on the basis that they agree to promote featured artists and tracks. Music creators who wish to submit material to TubeTunes for consideration pay a small review fee per track. If approved, artists agree to license selected tracks to the TubeTunes library. Revenue earned from placed tracks is split between TubeTunes, music creators and video creators.

- Michael - Director - TubeTunes

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Radio banner
Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
submission price: $10.00

Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.

Screen shot 2016 11 02 at 9.56.36 am
Looking for Artists to Represent to Promoters
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Artists to Represent to Promoters

I'm looking for artists that have an established fan base that can at least bring into 250 people minimum to represent to promoters. Please send in your best music, EPK and a live video of your performance. Thanks

- Okeem Palmer / Ghoust Music Group - Record Union/Sony

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected artist will be pitched to promoters for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Beyonce, Katy Perry, U2, Brittney Spears,One Direction, Calvin Harris


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $2.00

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for serious Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut a single with Hip Hop Monument.

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)
submission price: $2.00

Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)

I am looking for some really inspiring Worship Music, and I am looking for some good Christian artists to work with.

Studio recorded music in this drop box, all genres but Country.

First, I want to compile a couple of albums of already existing music that artists want highlighted. Then, I'd like to create some original music with some of the artists I find. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


Deal Type: Compilation Project
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Broadpals music d00b 00a
Broadtube Music Channel
submission price: $2.00

Broadtube Music Channel

If your song is selected, your Biography, YouTube's URL or Soundcloud's URL and link to your website would be required for featuring on our platform.

Broadtube Music Channel was founded in 2014 to discover and promote upcoming and indie artists across the globe by Kolade Olamide Ayodeji.

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: All genres are acceptable


Screen shot 2017 12 12 at 1.44.16 pm
Seeking New Artists / Songs for Representation
submission price: $9.99
unrated

Seeking New Artists / Songs for Representation

This is an ongoing opportunity.
We are looking to add new artists and/or songs to our roster, for digital distribution, licensing, publishing, radio or TV airplay placements.

Recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.
-- NO DEMOS accepted --

Preferred genres: Urban, Hip Hop, Rap, Urban Pop, World, African, Afrobeat

HIGH QUALITY submissions only.

--PLEASE ONLY SUBMIT ONCE--

- Jeremie Varengo / TRACE media group