Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
I Need Great Uptempo Radio Songs ( POP / COUNTRY )
submission price: $20.00

I Need Great Uptempo Radio Songs ( POP / COUNTRY )

This is how you get a cut. Labels are looking for uptempo radio songs. They already have enough ballads. These are the songs I need when I pitch material to labels and artists. I accept work tapes or full demo. Send me your best.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement - Pitch to major artists
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


12002203 581212035350080 4152970210468389150 n
Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management

We are always looking for great music across all genres for eOne UK. We're looking for outstanding artists for possible label release or management. UK radio friendly music a bonus. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Entertainment One Ltd. is a global independent studio that specialises in the development, acquisition, production, financing, distribution and sales of entertainment content. The Company’s rights library is exploited across all media formats and includes more than 100,000 hours of film and television content and approximately 40,000 music tracks.

- Ted May - Managing Director UK - eOne Music

Deal Type: Label Release & Management
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1002 591643840866120 386203958 n
Rock Mafia Seeking New Artists, Songwriters & Producers
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Rock Mafia Seeking New Artists, Songwriters & Producers

Rock Mafia is an American record production/songwriting team, consisting of Tim James and Antonina Armato who have been active since the early 2000s. They have worked with artists such as Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, No Doubt, Wyclef Jean, Green Day, Mariah Carey, Justin Bieber, Flo Rida, Ellie Goulding, A Great Big World, Tokio Hotel, Bebe Rexha, Armin van Buuren, and Laura Marano. Rock Mafia have sold over 100 million albums worldwide. We are seeking the best new artists, songwriters, and producers to add to our growing team to help with new projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Rock Mafia

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing / Collaboration
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, No Doubt, Wyclef Jean, Green Day, Mariah Carey, Justin Bieber, Flo Rida, Ellie Goulding, A Great Big World, Tokio Hotel, Bebe Rexha, Armin van Buuren, and Laura Marano


Pop up music logo
Female Indie Rock/Pop Songs Wanted
submission price: $10.00

Female Indie Rock/Pop Songs Wanted

We are seeking indie rock/pop female vocal songs. A good reference would be in the style of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs. Big powerful vocals with 'that something really special' quality.

The songs must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

Thanks, Pop-Up Music.

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Yeah Yeah Yeahs


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches

Merf Music Group Publishing is looking for Uptempo feel good songs to pitch to major label country artists in the styles of Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Carrie Underwood, Hunter Hayes and Kelsea Ballerini.

We are looking for hit singles, not filler album cuts. Songs must be lyrically strong and not something the artists would write themselves but something you could hear them singing.

Pitching Format: Please send songs in via Music Xray. Rough demos are fine as long as the song melody and lyric can be be heard clearly.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure:Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood


Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
Seeking Songwriters for Co-Writing / Collaboration Opportunity
submission price: $15.00

Seeing Songwriters for Co-Writing / Collaboration Opportunity

I've been in "biz" since the late 60's. In 1990 I co- wrote the multi- million selling song "Dirty Cash/Money Talks" recorded by Stevie V. I have written with Dizzee Rascal, Florence And The Machine and many other's. Check out my production credits here: All Music Credits and here: Mick Walsh Wikipedia Page

Starting my own label. I'm looking for co-writers. All submissions will be listened to and I'll provide a critique of your song, regardless. I have to charge a small fee as this kind of thing is very time consuming. OK, here's the brief. My future star is an 18 year old girl- (Think female Ed Sheeran/ Singer Songwriter) Problem is she doesn't write- that's where you come in :) If selected, you'll be co-writing with me. If I think the song you submit is exceptional, I may not have to get involved and your song may appear on the CD with no input from me,

I only need demo's at the moment as when this project goes ahead I will be re-recording everything. Please, if your song is "Death Metal" or "Jazz Funk" don't send it. Remember - Female Ed Sheeren/Singer Songwriter genre. Thanks!!!

- Mick Walsh - A&R/President/Songwriter - Spot The Dog Music


Audio plugz
Seeking Pop & EDM/Dance Songwriters and Producers
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Pop & EDM/Dance Songwriters and Producers

We are seeking talented songwriters and producers to add to our roster. We work directly with A&R's, managers, major artists, music supervisors and we are in need of you! We have tons of projects in the USA as well as international and we'd like to help build your resume.

The type of people we are seeking should want to mainly write for and/or produce for major/indie artists. We are not interested in people who want to be artist themselves, unless you are capable of writing for other people.

Requirements: Able to work with deadlines, must be ready to work, along with submission you must provide a link to more of your work (can be a dropbox link), must be consistent, able to collaborate with others and reliable.

The Audio Plugz is a music supervision, music licensing, music publishing and music placement company. Through our efforts we have been successful in placing music with artists & brands such as LeAnn Rimes, Lupe Fiasco, Kumi Koda, Dove, Disney and more...

- The Audio Plugz


Logo color
Looking for Top Production for upcoming TV Projects
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Looking for Top Production for upcoming TV Projects

We are currently looking to collaborate with producers for upcoming TV and Film projects. Looking for light friendly tracks appropriate for writing children's songs. We are not looking for written material, we do all of our own lyric writing so this is for instrumentals only. We have recently worked on a theme song for Disney XD as well as for Dora the Explorer and would like to build our network of producers to keep up with the work load.


Picture1
Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement
submission price: $10.00

Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement

I am looking for new music for various placement opportunities and for publishing. On my latest project I had a song placed on the Mentalist, a hit TV show on CBS. I am on the lookout to find quality songs and artists to work with on new projects. Send me your best song and if I like what I hear I will contact you for the next steps. Please send complete songs only for consideration and do not contact me directly.

SCOBIE RYDER CEO - KILLERSONGS


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

The initiative group
Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse looking for music for new Shady Records Album
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse looking for music for new Shady Records Album

After releasing their Shady Records debut last year Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse (Joe Budden, Royce Da 5'9", Crooked I & Joell Ortiz) are back to work recording their sophomore album. This album will be Executive Produced by Eminem and producer icon Just Blaze. We are looking for tracks and also tracks with hooks.


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Summer Love Songs
submission price: $20.00

Summer Love Songs

Looking for country/pop summer love songs to pitch to major artists. Male/female song accepted. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Summer Party Songs
submission price: $20.00

Summer Party Songs

Looking for party songs to pitch to Male/Female country/Pop artists. Please submit your best track(ss) for consideration.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


Unbenannt 2 01
Seeking Vocalist(s) (Male / Female)
submission price: $7.99

Seeking Vocalist(s) (Male / Female)

We are looking for serious vocalists (male / female) that are interested in taking a step into singing for national and international dance music producers. We accept both demos and fully produced tracks but we take your submission as reference of skill.

Please only submit to this dropbox if you're happy to invest into a potential long term relationship between you as vocalist(s) and us as record label. We're connected to influential artists and receive support by the worlds biggest DJ's.

If you submit to this dropbox, please make sure to include as much information about you as somehow possible. Please also describe what your role was in your submission e.g. whether you participated in writing the lyrics or just doing the recording and how it was recorded, as well as to include contact details because we will eventually add you to our database, accessable by our artists to select vocalists to work with.

- Christian Roggow / Evolve Records


Tinderboxmusic200x200
Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music

Tinderbox is a music promotions and distribution company. Please submit your best track(s) for Promotion, Licensing, and Distribution consideration with Tinderbox Music.

I'm Jon Delange, the owner of Tinderbox. I do much of our television licensing. We are choosy about whom we work with, as I'm certain so are you. The prescription for a successful promoter is in not taking on more clients than they can justly promote. Our six full time and three part time music staff work on roughly a dozen new acts each month - that's it. That's the highest staff to artist ratio I'm aware of.

We work on over thirty major television shows. We also book some live events, music fests and do quite a bit of small market radio, press and tour support duties.

Click HERE for a blog piece. I thought it would be a good read for anyone interested in music promotion. It certainly covers a lot of the duties that Tinderbox engages in. If selected, additional promotional fees may apply

- Jon Delange / Tinderbox Music


Ideal55
POP records for a Major Label based in California
submission price: $10.00

POP records for a Major Label based in California
Record label needs new high energy POP records for major artist. Looking for high power dance tracks that are uptempo and energetic. Artist will be in production on upcoming album and is looking for great POP records for release as singles leading up to album release.

Music of the sea logo
Seeking Meditation, Spa, & Ambient music, etc, to pitch for TV Networks, Ads, Restaurants, Hotels, etc.
submission price: $30.00

Seeking Meditation, Spa, & Ambient music, etc, to pitch for TV Networks, Ads, Restaurants, Hotels, etc.

Seeking Meditation, Spa, and Ambient music, etc, to pitch for tv networks, advertisements, restaurants, hotels, etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities! Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!!

"High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity! If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Screen shot 2015 04 08 at 11.57.47 am
Notting Hill Music UK Seeking Top Dance/EDM Writer-Producers for Publishing & Placement Deals
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Notting Hill Music UK Seeking Top Dance/EDM Writer-Producers for Publishing & Placement Deals

Notting Hill Music is actively seeking Dance/EDM writer-producers for publishing and diverse placement opportunities across film, TV, advertising and video games.

Our London office is where it's at for dance/EDM.

Additionally, the Notting Hill Music catalogue includes more than 300 U.K. Top 40 hit singles, including 18 number ones. Our songs rare featured on hundreds of hit albums all over the World and gold & platinum awards arrive on a weekly basis.


Wtplavatar
Seeking Songs for Music Library - Regain d'Avance
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Songs for Music Library - Regain d'Avance

WTPL Music / Regain d'Avance (www.regainmusic.com) Is seeking songs for our music library.

We need electro, electro pop, hip hop, rock (instrumental or not).

The deal: 50/50 for the master right, 50% of DRM & 4/12 of DEP for publishing right for all territories. The collection is sub-publish worldwide and we engage agent to sync the music all day. Please submit your best music for consideration.

- Xavier Collin / WTPL Music


Fcm copy copy
Writers/Producers/Artist Consideration For Full Contact Management
submission price: $5.00

Writers/Producers Consideration For Full Contact Management

Looking for next hottest song writers and music producers to bring aboard the Full Contact Management team. Accepting all genres of song writing and producing (country, rock, pop, edm, hip hop, r&b etc...)

We currently manage producer/guitarist/engineer Justin Padron aka Padre (The Notes Music) 882 Studios. producer/pianist/engineer Tony Walters aka Tony Range, actress/model/singer Sineta Roker, vocalist/writer/producer Sony/ATV writer Steven Tyner aka SteveoTheWriter, producer/engineer Michael Madison aka Villo, and A&R for pop/rock/country female rapper from Tennessee Babi Mac.


Ghostcraft logo invert black bg
Urban Songs & Beats Wanted for Female Rapper with Major Label Interest
submission price: $10.00

Urban Songs & Beats Wanted for Female Rapper with Major Label Interest

We are looking for the hottest beats AND full songs for a female rap artist with major label interest. She is cocky, alternative and bad!

We have already attended 2 major label meetings about her and received great interest - we are now looking to build her catalogue pre-signing.

Please send your dopest tracks!

- LX Xander - CEO & Founder/Producer - Ghostcraft

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Nicki Minaj, Cardi B, Snow Tha Product


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements

We’re looking for incredible producers with potential hits for possible placements. If your music sounds better than what you hear on the radio, read on.

Our artist shares credits with several multi-platinums, and is looking for KILLER tracks for his debut album, set to drop in early next year, with major distribution, promotion, and support.

Think: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown with your unique spin.

Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes before pitching the track directly to the artist for inclusion.

Please make sure your tracks are:

  • Unpublished mid or up-tempo hit-quality beats or complete songs.
  • Anything from instrumentals to full tracks with hooks/melody.
  • Fresh, modern pop/R&B geared towards radio.

    Please submit your absolute best tracks for consideration.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown

    Pl1crop
    Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists
    submission price: $25.00

    Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists

    Loudmouth is the brand new venture by Phonogenic owners Andrew Frampton & Paul Lisberg

    Loudmouth is actively seeking hit songs for existing projects:

    Project 1
    Please submit If you have a killer pop/punk song (Teenage Dirtbag /Stacey's Mom/Good Charlotte/5sos)

    Project 2
    Please submit if you have an edgy Hit Pop song with a dark edge such as "Love The Way You Lie - Rihanna, Tove Lo, Ellie Goulding

    Phonogenic previous successes include The Script, Hurts & Natasha Bedingfield


    Ideal55
    HIP HOP label looking for tracks
    submission price: $10.00

    Hip-Hop Label Looking for Tracks

    Major record label looking for fresh new hip-hop tracks with or without hooks. The label is looking to bring the East Coast sound back into mainstream radio and is looking for East Coast sounding kick/snare Hip Hop tracks. Production styles that are heavily sample driven like Just Blaze, Pete Rock, Jay Dilla are what the label is looking for.

    If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration

    - Ideal Music Management


    Addictive2music logo facebook
    Seeking Music for Female Artist
    submission price: $0.00

    Seeking Music for Female Artist

    Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

    We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

    - Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


    Logo
    Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted
    submission price: $8.50

    Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted

    We are a writing and production team who specialize in writing for the Korean & Japanese Pop markets.

    As you may well know, it is a very open, unpredictable and exciting industry and there is an increased demand for songs with a Western influence.

    We are working with writers, producers & publishers who are landing Top 40 cuts on a weekly/monthly basis and we aim to build upon this by working with fresh new writers and producers worldwide.

    All songs submitted will be responded to and we will actively seek to pitch and/or re-work your songs to make them ready to pitch and will keep you updated on any progress made with a detailed report on who and where it has been pitched and any feedback responded back from the publisher.

    Join our growing network and let's create more success!

    Look forward to working with you.

    - Adam Featherstone - Producer / Songwriter - Northern Hop Music

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: EXO, Girls Generation, SN9, Black Pink, Kana Nishino, GOT7


    Music of the sea logo
    Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks
    submission price: $30.00

    Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks

    Seeking Hip Hop, Urban Pop, songs in the style of Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Wale, Jeremiah, etc, to pitch for Multiple TV and Film on networks such as FOX, CBS, NBC Universal, Weinstein Co, etc. Advertisements such as Sony Playstation, Pepsi, Starbucks, Nissan, Gillette, Toyota, tons more,etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities!

    Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

    We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

    If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

    - Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


    Ad   347 688 0032 copy 22
    Seeking Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Producers and Songwriters for Management/Production Deal!!
    submission price: $10.00
    unrated

    Seeking Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Producers and Songwriters for Management/Production Deal!!

    Our producers have garnered features from the likes of some of the best artists in the industry, including one of 2017’s most anticipated songs of the year, American Dream by Jeezy, J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar.

    With demand ramping up, Spaz Out Music is on the market to add another group of talented producers to join the roster alongside the SoundSmith team and others.  

    If you believe that your music is on par to shop to music’s great, please feel free to submit your beats to A.D.

    - Adrian 'A.D.' Nurse - Manager - Spaz Out Ent

    Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Chris Brown, Drake, SZA, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole


    Chuck israel logo 01
    Seeking Pianist
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Seeking Pianist

    Pianist needed for multiple opportunities. Must be able to create original instrumentals that range from dramatic to romantic. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

    - Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

    Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Luigi Rubino, Ryan Leslie


    Elgorhythm logo 1
    Record label searching for producers to sign and fresh beats
    submission price: $4.00
    unrated

    Killer beats needed

    Looking for some really eclectic beats for a hip hop hybrid artist. Production must be different in style & sound, high quality, available, and have a hip hop/pop/edm/rnb type of feel (or somewhere in between). Submit your best work.

    - Lamar Seay Chief Editor - TRUE Magazine


    The initiative group
    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

    The Initiative Group is seeking artists for management and roster consideration. We are a multi-platform entertainment company providing management, music publishing, and record label services to our signed artists. We are seeking innovative and talent artists, producers and songwriters in the Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Singer-Songwriters genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Our current roster includes: Joe Budden, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5'9', Brandy, Marcus Moody, Kim Osorio, and Polly A. and more


    Interludeartistmgmt
    Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

    If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

    At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

    Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

    We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready

    Image
    Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box

    Hello,
    I'm an artist manager based out of Toronto seeking new talented clients to be managed and take their career to the next level. If you're ready to turn a hobbie into a career then submit your music and receive a response.

    - Shawn K. Sekalala - Owner/Artist Manager - Kaaya Music Management


    Screen shot 2017 08 29 at 4.46.00 pm
    Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price
    submission price: $8.00
    unrated

    Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price

    Who We Are:
    We represent Katie Price Directly. Katie Price has successfully released a number of singles over the years and has topped the charts in the UK, Europe, and Australia.

    What We Are Looking For:
    We are looking for commercial pop songs, dance songs, possible pop/R&B songs as well as ballads.

    We are in the process of preparing for a new reality show which will showcase the making of the final songs, preparation of the album, studio sessions, tour preparations and of course the full creative process.

    We are planning to tour the UK, Europe and Australia with these singles and drop an album.

    Even if you are not sure if your song would be accepted, sent it through...never underestimate the pricey.

    About Katie Price:
    Katie Price is an extraordinary media sensation who commands the attention of the press world wide. Her success has given her multiple reality shows over a 20+ year career. A number of highly successful singles and every brand she creates or touches turns to gold...and hopefully platinum soon.

    What You Get Out Of This:
    Other than the obvious global television and radio exposure, we will also work out a split on sales.

    - Clarissa Mansbridge / Showcase of Stars

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Rhianna, Beyonce, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Shakira


    Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
    Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com
    submission price: $8.00

    Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com

    Submit your music to SoundHype.com which is an international Web site that features the best commercial projects in music from licensing, publishing, touring, and corporate sponsorship. If we like what we hear we will interview you and feature you on our Web site.


    Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
    Seeking Traditional Country Songs
    submission price: $15.00

    Seeking Traditional Country Songs

    Traditional country music is not dead. There are still many artists cutting these songs. They may not get the radio play they deserve but they are still getting downloads, streaming and live performances. Send me your best.

    Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

    - Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


    Music of the sea logo
    We're seeking music for Brands such as Gillette, Pepsi, Nissan, Uber, Verizon,Netflix, etc. All genre's are needed
    submission price: $30.00

    We're seeking music for Brands such as Gillette, Pepsi, Nissan, Uber, Verizon,Netflix, etc. All genre's are needed

    We're seeking music for "Major Brands" such as Gillette,Pepsi,Nissan,Uber, etc. All genre's are needed. As well as Production Music, edits, etc.

    Music selected will be apart of our partnership with "Omnicom" the largest advertising conglomerate in the world. Your music will always have a great chance to be placed on a daily basis. We've already placed some great Music X Ray artist in Gillette, Nissan,Sony Playstation, and many more ads and commercials.

    No demos, No profanity, High quality submissions only!

    This is a "Huge" opportunity to enhance your sales and your own "Brand"

    - Music Of The Sea Inc.


    Music of the sea logo
    Seeking mainstream Dance Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks
    submission price: $30.00

    Seeking mainstream Dance Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks

    Seeking mainstream Dance Pop, songs in the style of Katy Perry, Rhianna, David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia, etc, to pitch for Multiple TV and Film. On networks such as FOX, CBS, NBC Universal, Weinstein Co, etc. Advertisements such as Sony Playstation, Pepsi, Starbucks, Nissan, Gillette, Toyota, tons more,etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities!

    Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

    We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

    If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

    - Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


    Alignmentmgmt
    TOP EDM DJ's seeking GREAT toplines
    submission price: $20.00

    TOP EDM DJ's seeking GREAT toplines

    We are working with a number of records labels and DJ's to find some incredible toplines for some of their priority artists. Please only send songs that you would play for artists in the bracket of Guetta, Tiesto, Afrojack etc as we are only looking for potential hits. Happy to listen in any format e.g. song could be a produced out dance hit or simply a song sung into an iPhone on a guitar!

    Alignment Management is a talent management company, founded by Chris Woods, with a focus on finding, developing and guiding exciting talent throughout their careers.

    Our clients have sold millions of records; received multiple awards and nominations including GRAMMYS, ASCAP and BMI awards and shared the stage or screen with some of the biggest names in entertainment from England to Los Angeles and New York to Nashville.

    - Chris Woods / Alignment Management


    Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
    Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love, Broken Heart Songs
    submission price: $16.99

    Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs
    Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs needed for upcoming compilation CD. For Consideration, submitt finished songs only please. Songs can be any tempo and can reflect any emotion felt from having a broken heart including anger, revenge, pain and/or sorrow etc. We will consider all genres but incourge Country, Pop, Rock, R&B, Blues and Adult Contemporary submissions.

    Twenty music copy
    Seeking Pop/Country Radio Hits for Major Label Recording Artists
    submission price: $10.00

    Seeking Pop/Country Hits for Label Song Placement Pitching

    We are seeking songs that sound like bonafide Pop and Country Radio hits for new acts signed to Sony / Universal Music Group / Warner Bros Nashville/ Big Machine / Curb and Word records. Prefer up-tempos summer time feel good songs 125bpm- 140bpm. Take us on a 3 minute vacation. Ballads are okay but will really need to be strong to be considered.

    20 Music is a music publishing company based in Nashville Tn. Our primary focus is song placement to major label recording artists and up and coming Indie Recording Artists.

    - Amber Hamilton / 20 Music Publishing

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Nick Jonas, Ariana Grande, Selena Gomes,Tayloy Swift, Kenny Chesney, Meghan Trainor, Fifth Harmony, Lukas Graham, Drake


    301981 10150861330530594 1472005798 n
    Hip-Hop artists needed for licensing and production deal
    submission price: $10.00

    Hip-Hop artists needed for licensing and production deal

    We are looking for fresh sounding Hip-Hop artists with a classic feel. This opportunity is NOT for mumble rap, trap artists, or "SoundCloud rap".

    We are looking for artists along the lines of Jay-Z, Logic, Eminem, Anderson.Paak, Chance The Rapper, Childish Gambino, Rakim, Notorious B.I.G., Tupac, Wu-Tang Clan, Kendrick Lamar, etc.

    This pitch is for lyricists who rap about things of substance that are different from what is heard on the radio or YouTube or SoundCloud these days.

    Please do not send trap or mumble rap submissions for this pitch. We will soon have another dropbox for those for another opportunity we have coming up.

    We will contact you if we think your style fits what we are looking for. The payout on this is listed as $0, because compensation will be based on the type of deal that we sign with any selected artists.

    Incorporated Elements is a company that works with songwriters, artists, producers, and DJ's to help them perfect their craft and fully realize the potential in their art. We work in the areas of production, publishing, film/TV licensing, artist development.

    - Ric Robbins / Incorporated Elements


    Chuck israel logo 01
    Seeking Producers
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Seeking Producers

    Seeking Ambient, Electronic, and Cinematic Producers for multiple licensing opportunities.Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

    - Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

    Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Clams Casino - Gorilla/ Reflective/ Moody tracks


    Logo color
    Songwriting Duo w/ Major Credits Seeks Producer for Nickelodeon, Sesame Workshop...
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Songwriting Duo w/ Major Credits Seeks Producer for Nickelodeon, Sesame Workshop...

    We're a billboard charting NYC-based songwriting team with over 50 Children's TV placements, including feature songs, signature songs, opening songs and toys. Our music appears on shows domestically and in almost every market worldwide.

    What we're searching for:
    Although we work with several amazing composers, the amount of projects we're getting is increasing to the point that we need more talented producers to call on when they're unavailable for an assignment. These would be gigs with the biggest children's TV programs so we're looking for people at the top of their game in both skills and professionalism.

    Who you are:
    1. Someone with experience in Film/TV and understands the insane deadlines and potential for MANY rounds of edits. You handle any curveballs thrown your way with a positive, can-do attitude.
    2. You understand modern kid's music. Your sound could appear today on anything from Disney Junior to Sprout and fit right in. You know how to craft radio-ready songs.
    3. Not a Diva/Divo! We have spent years building a reputation as the go-to top liners for some of the biggest shows in the world and we will not deal with laziness, shadiness, flakiness, etc.
    4. You are located in New York--and like us--eat, sleep, and breath music. Therefore, you have the flexibility to take on (and see to completion) projects with quick turnaround times.

    If this describes you, we cannot wait to hear what you've got!

    - Angel 2 The Max

    Deal Type: Future film/TV placement work opportunities
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Dora the Explorer. Dora and Friends. Sesame Street. Doc McStuffins, Austin and Ally


    Ghostcraft logo invert black bg
    Seeking Dark Urban & Pop Music
    submission price: $10.00

    Seeking Dark Urban & Pop Music

    Ghostcraft is seeking urban pop music that is both commercial & dark.

    We are looking to sign & release new artists through our distribution & promotion network and also develop acts for pitching to major labels.

    Please submit only through Music Xray - email submissions will be buried & most likely ignored.

    Ghostcraft was founded by UK producer LX Xander. LX has appeared in several major online publications including HuffPost, The Source & Hype Magazine and his production credits include Hopsin, Wiz Khalifa & Future. With upcoming Ghostcraft releases featuring hip hop legends such as Rick Ross, up and comers like Yaydo & HighRise and even Hopsin's brother J. Cast, you'll be hearing us.

    Ghostcraft is distributed by Sony Music owned entertainment company The Orchard and YouTube partnered with BBTV's hip hop network Opposition, who work with WorldStar, Major Lazer, Logic & 21 Savage.

    In addition to releasing records, Ghostcraft is a production company that shops artists to major labels. Utilising our distribution & promotion network, we first develop & grow artists until they are ready to be pitched, before bringing them to our industry contacts for consideration.

    - LX Xander / Ghostcraft

    Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Tyler the Creator, Hopsin, Tech N9ne, Future, Travis Scott


    Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
    Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star
    submission price: $15.00

    Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star

    Looking for a magic voice in any genre.

    My strong connections in the biz will be brought to bear when I find what I'm looking for. No groups, solo artists only.

    What I’m looking for:
    Ive had the good fortune in having some of the greatest voices of popular music sing my songs and on my productions.

    Diana Ross, Bonnie Raitt, Joe Cocker, Natalie Cole, Isaac Hayes, Rod Stewart and Cher are inspirational, not because of their technical abilities but because of their star status, hit making identifiable unique sound, their conviction, their drama, their interpretation of lyric and their believability.

    I’m looking for character voices:
    Other singers who I like are Adele, John Mayer, Vince Gill, Prince, Cee lo Green, Elvis Costello, Al Green and the lead singer in the band Slipknot.

    I dont like singers that I perceive to be pretenders like Sam Smith, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift or John Legend. I do however like “The Pretenders”.

    What I intend to do if I find the magic voice:
    Someone calculated that as a player/arranger/producer/songwriter I am on about one hundred million records. With that I have developed significant connections in the biz.

    When I find the right voice I will produce an appropriate series of recordings of my anthemic songs with that individual and present that to my connections for major investment and development.

    I intend to create a new star.

    - John Capek / Producer & Songwriter


    18119410 286678405121442 7040075737603413223 n
    Little Assembly Licensing Submissions
    submission price: $0.50
    unrated

    Little Assembly Licensing Submissions

    Submissions for Little Assembly's roster of artists for sync opportunities. Please only submit full-time artist projects, no composers please!

    Little Assembly is an LA-Based Independent label founded to support talent that pushes the boundaries of their genre. Home to Anna Lann, Adam Prince King, Eric Sharp, No No Yeah Okay, Dana & The Wolf, I, US & WE, Beach Kicks and more.

    I work for Little Assembly, a record label and creative music service company. A part of West One Music Group, we have deep roots in the sync and licensing communities around the globe with over 1000 placements running every day. Little Assembly represents exciting up and coming talent and connect brands and visual media with top class music.

    - Dan Skerritt - A&R - Little Assembly


    Screen%20shot%202012 07 16%20at%2012.47.33%20pm
    Seeking Music for "Tree of Arts" Production Music Library
    submission price: $4.00

    Seeking Music for "Tree of Arts" Production Music Library

    "Tree of Arts" is an AAA+ Production Music Library and specializes in music licensing for TV, movies and corporate videos, we offer global delivery of music to all broadcasts, film producers and music supervisors; all styles are welcome, especially instrumental, classic, acoustic as well as typical filmscore.

    We only sign AAA+ tracks. Basis is an exclusive publishing contract and non exclusive master license. "Tree of Arts" currently contains more than 100 releases and is advertised worldwide. It includes world famous classical orchestras and well known film composers. We can only accept full orchestra / best audio quality. No midi files or keyboard sounds.

    - Erwin Pitsch / TON 4 MUSIC


    Img 0524
    Experienced Manager seeking Artists/Songwriters
    submission price: $12.00

    Experienced Manager seeking Artists/Songwriters

    Hoping to connect with fresh and new artists of any genre. Looking forward to listening to the unexpected and surprising from all over the world.

    Manager Bio:
    Fachtna has been instrumental in the development and management of (deep breath) Sinéad O'Connor, The Boomtown Rats, Bananarama, Eamon, Morrissey (albeit for just seven hairy weeks), Clannad, Donal Lunny and a couple of others who may be best forgotten. Currently co-managing the Dublin multi-genre trio Hare Squead, signed to Columbia Records/Sony Music worldwide and represented for live work by William Morris

    Fachtna has also acted as a consultant for Universal Music and was for a time head of Mother Records. At other times he has spent days digging deep in his record collection for hidden gems.

    - Fachtna O'Ceallaigh / Music Manager

    Deal Type: Management Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Radio banner
    Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
    submission price: $10.00

    Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
    Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.