Browse Opportunities



Vibey
New artist development projects, artists or bands
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $100K+

New artist development projects, artists or bands

I'm looking for new artist development, production, mixing and re-mixing projects for the new year ... If you have any serious recommendations get in touch.

I love making records, if you are innovative, musically different and interesting please send me a demo!

Indie pop, ambient, electro. (not rap or country)

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

Not only has James worked for some of the most respected and established artists of this generation, but he has also helped establish the ‘sound’ and ‘sonic identities’ of major league acts. Defining their outputs well after his musical interventions.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something new!


Vibey
Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities

Vibey Studios is looking for singer songwriter artists for development in America

We are looking for artists with strong material and image in the acoustic 'singer songwriter indie pop rock alternative' sub genre

We are looking to find the next 'Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann'

Several of our recent artist have signed to record companies and prominent management companies.

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger Owner / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann


Screen shot 2015 07 19 at 1.11.49 pm
Critique & Advice for possible tv/film placements + Label Visibility - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION
submission price: $25.00

Critique & Advice for possible Label Deals - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION

Think your music is great?


Let it be heard by Grammy Award winning Record Executive and A&R Amir Windom for an intimate detailed critique. Amir has built his career on discovering talent and making global superstars. He realizes the key to finding superstars is listening closely to music, knowing how to identify potential, meeting artists and giving EVERYONE A FAIR SHOT and LISTEN.

Amir has teamed up with Music Xray to give artists opportunities to bring him virtually into their studios. Maybe he has the advice that's going to push your song or brand to the next level and propel it to eyes and ears all over the world.

Windom’s recent accomplishments include becoming an Oscar nominee for his A&R work on Pharrell’s international hit “Happy”.

Windom’s creative genius on Trey Songz, Kanye West, T.I. Lupe Fiasco and B.o.B’s albums has a reputation for impressive results. He has also developed marketing campaigns for renowned brands such as Adidas and Kodak.

Amir Windom

Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal

I am just finishing a development deal with a major producer which has freed me up to work on other projects. I'm currently looking for a female singer/songwriter to work with on getting them a development deal. Ideally, I'm looking for a female "Ed Sheeran". Writing skills would be a plus and please provide links with your submission: preferably a video, or at least, some good quality photos. No older than 25 please. Even if you can't write, let me hear your voice and I will write for you.

- Mick Walsh / Spot the Dog Music


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Audity music logo
Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers

Audity Music is seeking the best songwriters and producers to work with our team. We have a global network of talented and successful songwriters who we represent as publishing clients, management clients, and simply song-plugging clients. We are always seeking high quality co-writes and collaborations as well as exceptional writers to join us for international writing camps with record label clients in multiple territories. Audity has uniquely special, value-added reach in Asian markets.

Please note that we submit music to major labels globally and can ONLY work with commercially-viable and competitive music. We are highly-selective but also very attentive. And, we will provide honest and thorough feedback.

Past placements include Girls Generation, Big Sean, Super Junior, Destiny's Child, BOA, EXO, Lady Gaga, and more.

Please submit ONLY your best to us and ONLY through this DropBox. Please do not email us directly.


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Audio plugz
Needed: Female Pop/EDM/Urban Vocalists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Seeking female EDM/Pop/Dance Vocalist

Seeking 3 female vocalists to demo songs for other songwriters/producers, DJs, etc...You will be compensated per job. You must be able to record in either ProTools or Logic, if you have neither, you must be able to send each audio file. Must be able to follow directions. Seeking creative vocalists that enjoy singing with a winning attitude. If you are a songwriter as well, that is a plus as we get jobs that include songwriting. You are guaranteed to make our $8 submission fee back if chosen and you complete your first job.

- The Audio Plugz


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists

Icon Music Group is accepting submissions for label consideration.

Icon Music Group is a artist development media company headed by Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer Teddy Bishop based out of Atlanta and Los Angeles. We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign 5 acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where I.M.G. steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what is take then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

Teddy Bishop: Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter contributed to over 40 million units sold worldwide.


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


Unnamed
J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Topline writers for Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks
submission price: $25.00

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Topline writers for Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop tracks

We are seeking top line writers for various hip hop, R&B and POP albums. Please submit your best work for consideration.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League is currently working on over 30 projects for various major labels artist and soundtracks. We are currently looking for talented writers to lend a pen on many of these projects. The average pay is between $500.00 USD and $3,500.00.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Audio plugz
We need Urban, R&B, Hip-Hop songwriters & producers
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

We need Urban, Soul ,Gospel, R&B, Hip-Hop songwriters & producers to add to our roster

We are seeking Urban, R&B, Soul, Gospel and Hip-hop/Rap songwriters and producers to add to our roster. We work directly with A&R's, managers, major artists, music supervisors and we are in need of you!

The type of people we are seeking should want to write and/or produce for major and indie writers along with TV/Film.

Requirements: Able to work with deadlines, must be ready to work, along with submission you must provide a link to more of your work (can be a dropbox link), no divas nor divos, must be consistent and able to send music on a regular basis ( not once or twice a month ).

- The Audio Plugz


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Country Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search
submission price: $15.00

Country Melody and Hook Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search

Publishing opportunity with the possibility to also collaborate with well known, experienced Nashville based songwriter and producer.

Looking for hook writers, melody writers, dynamic vocals (male or female) and talented musicians with hit making potential. Please submit song samples showing your best hook, melody, vocal and or musical talents (demos are okay) as long as the sound quality is clear enough to the hear vocals, lyrics and music well.

Selected songs will have publishing and placement potential and a great opportunity to work with award winning team


Picture16
Looking for new artists to sign and produce
submission price: $5.00

Looking for new artists to sign and produce

Grey Creek Productions is looking for new artists to sign and produce. Also offering our production expertise to help you get the most out of your production budget. We are looking to sign primarily country/pop country acts but, are open to any submissions. Singer/songwriters go to the top of the list. If you are looking for production help, we are open to any genre. Legendary producer/engineer Tom Perry is our president and hands on producer. Thanks.


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


262
30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone with Allison Shaw -Manic Monkee MGMT & Marketing
submission price: $15.00

30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone
I will spend 30 minutes with you on the phone with you giving you advice on your music, how to maximize your revenue streams, social media and more, like a band 101. You can ask me anything you need help on during the call and I will help. I have specialties in everything from Booking, to PR, the right Merchandise, Music placements, Tech music media, and so much more, so come armed with questions and be prepared to take notes!

Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Ccr2
Country Hits Needed for Country Stars
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Country Hit Songs For A New Band its Sugarland meets Taylor Swift meets The Band Perry
This is a new Country/Pop band ages from 17-22 its two girls one guy and they all play guitar and are singer/songwriters. We are looking for smash hits with lyrical content of Taylor Swift and Band Perry but a feel like Sugarland. This is the next big Country trio and a lot of big names behind it.

Talus logo white on black
Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff
submission price: $25.00

Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff

Submit your song for a detailed critique by electronic artist Tim White and TALUS A&R and Product Manager, Mike Strickland.

Submissions will also automatically be considered for representation.


Untitled
Song Critique and Career Advice
submission price: $20.00

Career Coaching and Song Critique
I specialize in Country Music. I have 15 years radio experience, and helped launch Taylor Swift's career with Big Machine Records. I served as her manager from 2006-2008. I now have a management and marketing business in Nashville. Only submit if you want an honest opinion and evaluation

Rockridgemusic
Rock Ridge Music Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rock Ridge Music Management Consideration
Rock Ridge Music is currently seeking musicians for management consideration. We takes a long-term approach to career management, and encourages artists to trust their instincts and to stay creative.

Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Picture4
Artist Development and Roster Inclusion
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development and Roster Inclusion

Kevin Stratton (K Squared Music, LLC) a voting member of The Grammy's National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences, Inc. and a voting member of The Country Music Association. is currently seeking artists of all genres who are looking for Artist Development, Production, and Management.. Please submit only your best material.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


C481cd60f3043666d6b1b29d90304ef0 400x400
Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U
submission price: $10.00

Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U

Please submit your music and artist details for a professional song critique and coaching on creating songs, EPs, albums or help with development. Amp U also offer plans for creating music as well as services such as vocal lessons, performance coaching, instrument lessons, and social media mentoring. We focus on Pop, RnB, Country, and Hip-Hop genres.

Birch Street Music's incubator division Amp U is a cutting-edge artist development program based in L.A., NYC, Nashville, Houston and Dallas, TX. Major record labels, managers, publishers and independent artists have utilized this program to nurture talent from studio to stage. Learn more at http://www.ampumusic.com.

- Alton Hawthrone / Birch Street Music & AMP U


Dante photo 8
Producer Track Review For Placement
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Producers Only
We are looking for hot original tracks and instrumentals for National recording artist projects, from Keyshia Cole, Beyonce, Jordin Sparks, G-BALL, Demi Lavoto, Lady Ga Ga, Chris Brown, Usher, Jacob Latimore, Mariah Carey, Florida, Rick Ross, Taylor Swift, as well as for unsigned talent, commercials, films, game shows etc. All music genres are welcome to submit material to this box.

Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Potential for Production Collaboration
submission price: $1.00

Potential for Production Collaboration

Hey all, This a dropbox for submissions if you want to collaborate or make use of my services as a producer or mix engineer.

I have tons of experience working with big artists, and I have always wanted to develop and work with new artists, So... The perfect match, submit your songs, we can talk about your music, see if we are on the same page and take if from there.

I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

- Sam Wheat - Metropolis Studios / REK7


Unnamed
Seeking artists for Production Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Seeking artists for Production Consideration

We are seeking artists for production consideration to present to industry projects we are working on. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Davenport and Spencer are a production team that specializes in the Genres of Pop, Dance, Rock, and Country. With a broad skill set in High Gloss Production, Melody, Innovation, Vocal Arrangement, Vocal Production, Composition, Topline, and Lyricism.


Audio plugz
I will critique and help you fix your song
submission price: $10.00

Audio Plugz will critique and help you fix your song and/or production

I will personally critique and help you tweak/fix your song and/or production.

So many of your submissions may not be getting selected for simple things, but you wouldn't know unless someone physically sat down and told you what it is and how to correct it. Well I am here to help you do that. I will critique all genres of music and help you make it more "sellable", whether it is lyrics, melodies or tracks, I will help take your music to another level. This will be a 2-way conversation and not just me telling you what to do, but you and I both working together. Let's turn your music into something great!

- Kandi Robinson / Creative Director & CEO - The Audio Plugz


Ftp music group new logo dec   enlarged
Singer/Rapper Want Exposure. Let Us Help!
submission price: $25.00

Artist Feeling Lost On What To Do Next. Let Us Help!

So you've found the beat and written the lyrics to it. Now, You're paying for studio time to have it professionally mixed and mastered.

Ok! Where do you go from here?

We can help you move your music forward and in the right direction to increase your fan-base and improve your overall music sales.

Let us know when you're ready to get serious about your music.

- Dwaine D. Downton - CEO/Co-Founder - FTP Music Group


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Get your song Professionally Mixed by Cortez Farris for FREE!
submission price: $9.00

Get your song Professionally Mixed by Cortez Farris for FREE!

Looking for Pop/R&B/Rap/Country/Bluegrass Americana records to be professionally mixed for free by Cortez Farris…2 records for free. Submissions should be roughly mixed. Chosen records will be offered a free mix by Cortez Farris. Chosen records will also be pitch directly to our music licensing clients.

- Cortez Farris / AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Alk
Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00

Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development

Alonzo Jackson and ALK Entertainment Group are seeking artists for roster consideration and development. We work primarily in the pop and urban space, but if you have an amazing sound we want to hear it! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.


Kevinshine
Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $8.00

Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

- Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.


Logo small
Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique
submission price: $10.00

Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique

If you are aiming to get your song signed for use in a television show, commercial, film or video game, we will listen to your song and provide you with a detailed analysis and critique. We will focus specifically on attributes and song qualities that are sought after for synchronization. We will give you an honest industry opinion whether your song has got what it takes for both the big and the small screens, and can give you valuable advice on what you might still have to work on to get there.


Dante photo 8
Seeking Pop Artists & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Seeking Pop Artists and Producers

Submit your best song, and compositions today. We are looking to work with Pop artists and producers. We are looking for music similar to artists such as Rihanna, Beyonce', Jessie J, Demi Lavato, Pink, Katy Perry, Britney Spears, etc.

Note: Portion of proceeds goes toward the Broadcast Academy Incorporated.


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Get Discovered!!
submission price: $10.00

Get Discovered!!

Hi, I've worked professionally in the music business for over two decades. During my tenure, I have assisted in the success of many Grammy-winning artists, writers and producers. I’ve also garnered many important relationships and learned the creative techniques used by the majors. I'm truly excited to now share these techniques and facilitate opportunities to help you become successful at your craft. Great news! I do not name drop or self-promote on social media. I'm a behind-the- scenes strategist, doer and passionate surrogate for my clients.

Until now, my clientele has been referrals only. Why? This isn't about me; it’s about discovering and developing new talent. So, if you are serious about your career, looking for opportunities or simply trying to perfect your craft ... you've come to the right place. I will take the adequate time to listen, critique, develop, and shop your music to established artists. In closing, I look forward to working closely with you and on your behalf.

- Anthony Truss - Owner/A&R Director - Truss Consulting and Development


Unnamed
Seeking Songwriters for various Country & Pop Music Industry projects
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Songwriters for various Country & Pop Music Industry projects

We are always looking for songwriters to work with for the various country and pop music industry projects are are working on. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We are currently seeking songs for Kelly Clarkson, Keith Urban, Josh Turner, Lucy Hale, The Band Perry, Jana Kramer, Gary Allen and Carrie Underwood.

Davenport and Spencer are a production team that specializes in the Genres of Pop, Dance, Rock, and Country. With a broad skill set in High Gloss Production, Melody, Innovation, Vocal Arrangement, Vocal Production, Composition, Topline, and Lyricism. The duo has had success producing for one of K Pop’s Biggest Artist Boa Kwon (SM Entertainment). Davenport and Spencer has also collaborated on records with Full Force, Britney Spears, Becky G, Colby O’Donis, Boa Kwon, and Sean Garrett.


Cmi logo
Artist wanted for Full Production deal with CMI Music Group
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist wanted for Full Production deal with CMI Music Group

Please submit your music for a production deal with Alexander Johnston and CMI Music Group (No additional costs after the initial submission)

I'm currently looking for new artists to sign to a production and developmental deal with a view to a record deal with us or one of our partners.

The quality of your track recording does NOT influence our decision, only the potential in the artist and the song. We hear through demos to get to the song, as we care about the future of the song and the artist. We know not everyone can afford studios or expensive microphones or a full band. Our job is to give you that quality once selected.

Our production deal includes: Full use of top studio and 20 piece house band, songs fully produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered to top quality releasable level (no additional costs) working with our top writers, technical help and teaching to guide your performances and songs, Songwriting, Tv and film opportunities, and becoming part of the CMI Music Group Family.

This is NOT a 360 deal! We are not here to bleed our artists dry!

I look forwards to hearing your submissions.

Every song submitted will be listened to me personally and I will offer song and any advice and help I can give to you wether you are selected or not.


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Picture7
Take your songs to the next level
submission price: $10.00

Take your songs to the next level

With the wide range and A-list level artists / bands under my belt as a producer my job has been simply this.

Take the artists vision and make it a reality whilst making the song commercially viable.

I listen to everything and love helping artists. My tech skills also give me the ability to converse with even the most tech savvy person. From the lyrics, arrangement, instrumentation, vocal arrangement, remixing to the final mix.


Screen shot 2014 12 12 at 2.09.16 pm
Chris Keaton Seeking Indie Artists Ready to Move to the Next Level
submission price: $10.00

Chris Keaton Seeking Indie Artists Ready to Move to the Next Level

Chris Keaton is seeking indy artists with over 8k in CD sales ready to move to the next level. Keaton has been retained as an a&r consultant by Shanachie Entertainment and is seeking alt rock, alt country and singer-songwriter artists.

Please submit music and one sheets with bio and sales info.


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities

I'm seeking amazing producers, songwriters and developing artists for serious management and consulting opportunities. I'm looking to help new and established artists move their music careers into commercial success by developing relationships. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Terence "Future" LeMaile has forged through the industry as a leader in finding opportunities for music producers, songwriters, artists and unique content to benefit the future of the Music Business.

- Terence LeMaile - Brand B Sports


Harbour records
Artist Development Deals with Harbour Records
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development deals with Harbour Records

As a label in Los Angeles, we are actively seeking to expand our roster. What we are looking for is excellent music, from great people, who are interested in developing a long-term career opportunity.

With partnerships through Universal’s Caroline distribution (North America) and Kontor (International), Harbour provides independent and established artists alike a full-service platform to release music digitally and physically and to promote their music to audiences worldwide.

- Harbour Records


Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
Song Critique by Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek
submission price: $35.00

Song Critique by Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek

Everybody’s a critic. Some have credibility, credits and qualifications. As a songwriter, producer, arranger and player I am on about 100 Million records.

As an educator, I have been a resident lecturer at Berklee; established and founded the Songwriting Department at the Royal Conservatory of Music in Toronto Canada; served on the Board of Directors of the Songwriters Association of Canada and chaired the Education Committee; Lectured at UCLA; conducted seminars for the Australian Performing Rights Society APRA; NSIA in Nashville; The Guild of Songwriters in Denmark and conducted seminars and workshops in every major city in Canada.

Quote from Ralph Murphy, VP ASCAP Nashville:
"A couple of years ago, I was fortunate to be paired with a wonderful melody man who was also a great teacher, John Capek. The Songwriters Association of Canada sent us out on a multicity teaching trip. In watching his approach to craft, I got a sense of how to verbalize what a composer expects from a lyricist..."

Quote from Bonnie Raitt:
I've been a fan of John's music for many years. He's one of the deepest, most talented and soulful writers I know and I find myself listening to his albums for inspiration and pleasure all the time." - Bonnie Raitt

When I critique your song, it is an in-depth educated analysis based on real world concepts. The real world might even be described by the fact that even though I might “really really really” like your song, if you don’t have Tom Hanks lip-syncing it in a video, you might be out of luck.

Beyond that, production values matter. With today’s technology, we don’t just write the song, we write the record.

My objective is to help you create a timeless, iconic accessible anthemic hit song that will be relevant one, two or more generations from now. I want songs to matter.

I believe that great songwriting is the only thing that can save our music culture and our industry. Anthemic songs mark our life journey.

I will help you move forward in your musical journey.

- John Capek


Ifame tv
Music Critique - All genres
submission price: $15.00

Music Critique - All genres

Rob Schwartz, owner of WHOMAG Multimedia and voting Grammy member, will critique your music. Rob has written and produced with some of the biggest artists as well as many Grammy Award winning producers and writers. His music has been played on MTV, BET, Howard Stern, Wendy Williams, movies, TV shows, and more. He was also the music supervisor for multiple movies including releases through Lion's Gate, Image Entertainment, and more.

Rob also worked at PolyGram Records in the 90's both under the A&R department of Island Records as well as at ILS Distribution where he helped release artists like Jay-Z, Beenie Man, Jeru The Damaja, Doug E. Fresh, and more. He now owns WHO?MAG Distribution though Sony Orchard with over 200 clients signed to his distribution company.


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Looking for producers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for producers for Management

Sarah J Management is looking for producers to manage. I work directly with Label heads, artist Managers and Head A&R's. Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

I am looking to bring on high quality Pop and Hip Hop producers for management. I will work closely with you to help develop your sound as well as use my relationships in the industry and pass success to help further your career by giving you real opportunities to place with today's best artist.


Af circle
Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, President & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music
submission price: $20.00

Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music

Atlas Fire Music is a Christian record label and production studio located in The Golden Isles, GA serving as a "one stop shop" for artists globally! With three office locations along the Georgia coast, we're here to help YOU and help revolutionize the Christian music industry!

With a combined Christian music industry experience of over 50 years, artists that have opened for the likes of Phillips, Craig and Dean, Ricardo Sanchez and Group1Crew, and have been featured on GodTV with live viewership exceeding 4,000,000 in a single night, we're here to share our experience with YOU!

"Is my track ready to hit the shelves or the airwaves? What should I really be focusing on to reach the next level in my music career? I sometimes think my songs could be better, but I'm not really sure what to do with it. How do I coordinate my own tour?" - If these are all questions you're asking yourself, ASK US! We're here to help Christian artists feel comfortable and to help you reach the next step of the way!

With this Q&A session, we'll answer up to (30) questions to the best of our ability from personal experiences, industry contacts with other labels and even from our own artists! We usually suggest that our submitters prepare 15 to 20 questions ahead of time for them to paste into the conversation box. As we respond to each question, our answers may lead you to ask MORE questions and/or spur ideas for new questions.

Why the submission fee? Don't worry, we're not here to make a buck off of you. The submission fee "filters out" generic submissions. We want to be able to invest our time into artists and bands that are serious about their music careers. We don't want to overlook diamonds in a BUNCH of rough!

Submit any demo track for this submission and we'll open a dialog for us to discuss what questions you have about the music industry and/or guidance on particular projects! Of course, if your questions pertain to a specific track or project, use that specific track in your submission.

- Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer | Atlas Fire Music


Me this this
Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $0.00

Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development

Stuart Epps record producer and engineer for many years has worked with Elton John, George Harrison, Led Zeppelin, Bill Wyman, Robbie Williams, Oasis, Twisted Sister and many others.

Stuart is offering to help new and unsigned artists with development.
It could be song arrangements, vocal technic, musicianship, and of course production and recording. Anything to do with the writing, performing and recording process.

Send him your demos and he will help.

There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Picture4
Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
submission price: $7.00

Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
Looking for Original Bands and artists of any Genre. Lloydmobile Productions was established in 1998 focusing on Artist Development, Artist Management, and booking. The company has worked as A&R for multiple Record Labels. Along with managing Crush Recording Studios in Scottsdale Az. Lloydmobile Productions has teamed up with 101 Distribution to allow Artists, Bands, Labels, and Filmmakers the option of full service distribution without the bureaucracy and fees of a Major Label. Use this dropbox if you are interested in working with us for publishing and artist development.