Browse Opportunities



The orchard
Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY
submission price: $15.00

Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY

I looking forward to hearing your original tunes and to finding the diamonds in the rough! Please submit your song(s) for a critique.

I am looking to both critique artists as well as find new talent. If your music is great I will present it to The Orchard for possible distribution. We are always looking for new good talent. Since we are a subsidiary of Sony Music there are endless opportunities for me to present an artist that has real talent.

I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The Orchard/SONY corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Lauren Perl / The Orchard (SONY Music Entertainment)


Screen shot 2017 01 26 at 3.15.25 pm
25 Songs!
submission price: $12.00

50 Songs!

We need to add fifty songs to our catalog by the end of the year.

We're looking mainly for Rock, CCM, Country, R&B and Gospel, but we're open to virtually any style you want us to hear, i.e. Latin, Jazz, Rap, etc.

Talks are underway for possibly launching an internet radio station after the first of the year, which will require a lot of content in different styles.

When you submit to us, I will personally review your song in depth. If it at all fits what we're looking for, we'll either offer you a publishing contract for the song as it comes to us, or we'll offer you a publishing contract if you are willing to make suggested changes. Pick out your best and send them on! There's a good chance we'll sign them.

- Warren Ells Owner - The Note Factory Studio


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


3d
Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity

Union Music Group Ltd Record Label. We are looking for new artists to work with and would be happy to consider your songs.

All our deals, digital distribution, licensing, publishing, etc. are artist-friendly and we aim to deliver value via a personal support and involvement in all the projects we work on.

Our current roster includes more than 4,000 artists and we work in partnership mode with a growing number of acts.

Union music Group Ltd is a Record label and digital music distribution, licensing and online promotion company that uses all new digital marketing techniques and hacks to help artists building and growing their audiences.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Union Music Group is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2008 and based in United Kingdom.

- Alex - Director - Union Music Group LTD

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Adele, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez , Zara Larsson etc


Dmg logo2
Digital Distribution Deal
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Digital Distribution Deal

Daquor Media Group is looking for artists, bands, and producers for record, publishing, and distribution deals. We are looking for all music types for our label's roster in different music genres. We currently have an Urban Division that includes Hip Hop, R&B, Gospel, Soul, Jazz, & Blues, Pop, Country, Alternative, Christian, Bluegrass, Rock & Heavy Metal. We also offer Film/TV Music Placement. We need quality Artists & Bands in every genre. Please submit only your best music!

Daquor Media Group is a premier radio airplay promotion, music distributor & publisher, label consulting company. Our focus is to provide experienced & professional promotion and overall guidance. We work with both Indie & Major Label artists, as well as entertainment related companies and their endeavors. We cater to the Billbord, Mediabase, Nielsen Sooundscans-BDS, Root Music Reports, CMJ, & FMQB charts.

NOTE: A percentage of your submission fee is donated to the Save The Children Fund.

- Darryl Lowe / Daquor Media Group


Deal Type: Digital Distribution Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exlusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Drake, Gucci Mane, YFN Lucci, Blac Youngsta, Migos, Lil Boosie, Young Dolph, Taylor Swift, Millie Cyrus, Yolanda Adams, Travis Green, Travis Tritt, CRX, etc..


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Ingrooves
INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal

INgrooves Music Group is seeking emerging Urban & Pop acts for label deal within our INresidence program. We take talented, high-potential acts into our organization with full label, promotions, marketing, and project-management services of one of the largest distribution companies in the music business.

Please submit if you can show:
- recent sales history or streaming success (if available)
- consumer demand for your music - strong social media and music following (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Soundcloud, YouTube, etc.)
- touring base/fan support - good marketing plan and rollout - solid label infrastructure and team support

We look forward to hearing your best material.


Afcow logo for musicxray
Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs

We are looking for hits for a top UK producer working with new and established British and US artists. The tracks should have edgy well conceived lyrics with an emotional feeling. Mid to uptempo beats and very hooky choruses with current sounds and production.

Listen to samples:
- Ryder - Ruins
- Naughty Boy - Runnin' (Lose It All) ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin
- R. City - Locked Away ft. Adam Levine

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is a small independent music publisher based in the UK. Our main focus is commercial pop for the South East Asian market but also work with partners in Europe, Africa and the US.

- Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type:Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get A Publishing Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Song Submission - Publishing Deal

We are actively seeking new songwriters looking for a publishing deal.

Our company is registered as a publisher with Sacem in France and also operates a digital music distribution service.

Selected artists will be offered a publishing and digital distribution deal.

Opened to all genres, but recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.
Please submit your best material for consideration.



- Jeremie Varengo - President - JTV Digital

Emg b
Distribution & Publishing Opportunities - Searching for exceptional Artists/Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Distribution & Publishing Opportunities - Searching for exceptional Artists/Bands

We are currently on the hunt for exceptional talent, who have projects, or at least ideas, ready to get out into the big, scary world of the music industry. We can (and will to the right candidates), offer worldwide digital distribution, accounting, consultancy and publishing of your material into sync licensing (Warner Bros/Columbia Films/Lionsgate/E!, Nickelodeon and more.)

If you think you are ready and have what it takes, get in touch now.

PLEASE NOTE: We will only accept submissions for this opportunity here on Music Xray.

- Jared Harding / Electric-Bear Records

Deal Type: Label / Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Kendrick Lamar, Bring Me The Horizon, Linkin Park, Lana Del Ray, Kanye West, Tiggs Da Author, Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg, Skindred and more.


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


The initiative group
The Initiative Group is New Artists for Major Distribution
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

The Initiative Group is New Artists for Major Distribution

The Initiative Group is looking for new artist and labels with "quality" finished product looking for major distribution. T.I.G. is responsible for helping and guiding the careers of artist like Royce Da 5'9", Slaughterhouse, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Brandy, Bridget Kelly and many many more....

In 2015 we are now expanding our business model to artist and label services, as well as consulting and distribution for artists and labels who feel they have quality product but need a few more industry contacts. We offer "REAL" relationships and resources for both recording artist and labels who have quality finished products. Today's artists/labels are looking for bigger distribution channels to distribute their content without sacrificing their independence. If that is your mindset and you have a GREAT product then this is the opportunity for you.

We are offer world wide physical distribution, digital distribution, co-op opportunities, marketing, video and label services to selected artists/labels.

This is a true join venture, not a "record deal" so you continue to maintain ownership of your masters and all rights while getting a larger channel to release out your music.


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


The vocalist logo %281%29
Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine The Vocalist Magazine is featuring Music Xray artists in it's digital publication. The selected artist will have a phone interview that will be featured for a 1-2 page feature in the digital publication. The Vocalist Magazine reaches 120,000 readers per issue, and is published quarterly. Selection Criteria: Vocalists only, Talent, and Marketability Desired Genre(s): Pop, Soul, R&B, Rock


Ebr
Electric-Bear Records Marketing & Distribution Opportunity
submission price: $7.50
unrated

Electric-Bear Records Marketing & Distribution Opportunity

We're on the search for Semi-Established / Established Artists or Bands within the Pop, Rock, Alternative Rock or Pop Rock Genre of Music.

This Marketing & Distribution opportunity is over-viewed by Electric-Bear Records and all Applicants are thoroughly viewed personally by staff.

Please note you must have a moderate Fan Base/Reach already due to this type of M&D Opportunity. We aim to develop, market and support you through the Label. You also must have a HIGH QUALITY, Completed (Not Demo), Single, EP or Album that is/nearly ready for release. You also must not have released product 14 days prior to this submission.


N113627868658376 8468
Seeking bands for label recording and distribution deals!!!
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking bands for label recording and distribution deals!!!

We are mainly seeking hard-working bands/artists that are in need of awesome quality productions and distribution at an amazing price and want to take things to the next level. Our label has many years experience working with developing artists and we offer distribution through Universal Music Group Distribution which is the largest in the world. We offer a professional studio environment with a top-notch producer. Deals include recording, producer, mixing, editing, mastering, distribution, and amazing royalty payouts.


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group

Hurricane Music Group (HMG) is Rock, R&B, and Hip-Hop artists for label roster consideration and album releases. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alex Roberts and HMG recently made the wise decision to re-enter the Hip Hop world & also venture into the forever popular Pop/R&B, & Electronic/Techno music that caters to a World Wide market & fan base, however still keeping HMG's finger on the pulse of all formats of music pending the artist/band's talent & drive to succeed, including the level of understanding what the true meaning of artist/label relations stands for in order to achieve their desired goals, in other words we work together, not against! Our doors are open, "Let Us Show You".


Music connection
New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine
submission price: $6.00
unrated

New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine

Each month Music Connection reviews 12 artists in its "New Music Critiques" section of the magazine. If you are an artist without a record deal or major distribution, you may submit to be reviewed here. We will choose at least 2 artists from this pool each month to review, so make sure you fill out proper information.

Requirements:
• Must have at least 3 songs prepared to be reviewed (include a soundcloud/facebook/bandcamp/etc. link with your submission)
• Must not have a label / distribution deal in place
• Must not have been reviewed in Music Connection in the last 24 months


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Song Submission - Publishing and Distribution

We are actively seeking new artists to join our roster.

Selected artists will be offered a worldwide digital distribution deal. What you'll get: lifetime unlimited free access to our digital distribution platform for sending your current and future releases to the top major digital platforms (such as iTunes/Apple Music, Amazon, Spotify, GooglePlay, etc.)

Opened to all genres, but recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered. No drafts, demos or rough mixes.

Please submit your best material for consideration.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --


Musicxray logo 200x200
Label roster consideration with Futureproof Records
submission price: $18.00

Label Roster Consideration, Exposure Opportunity & Distribution Deals at Futureproof Records and Promotions

Futureproof Records and Promotions is always on the lookout for great new talent. We are interested in rock/indie/folk, dance/electronica & urban genres. Futureproof will be interested in working with bands wishing to develop their worldwide profile from a UK perspective.
Send us your music and we'll give you our feedback.

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
new Submit for the WOAFM99 Radio Show - Certified Indie©. Radio Show & Podcast with National Distribution.
submission price: $15.00

Submit for the WOAFM99 Radio Show - Certified Indie©. Radio Show & Podcast with National Distribution.

Get Your Song on the WOAFM99 Radio Show- Certified Indie©. The Only Indie Music Radio Show Distributed Free to Commercial FM Radio Networks in India & Dubai and International Public Radio Worldwide.

Submit your Best Music for Season 16 of the WOAFM99 Radio Show - Distributed to Commercial Radio in India, Dubai and Public Radio Worldwide. ​

We are currently selecting songs for Season 16 of the Nationally Distributed WOAFM99 Radio Show. Hosted by MTV EMA Nominated, Platinum Selling Artist and Producer Oliver Sean. Season 16 is expected to launch this April.

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is the weekly radio show hosted by Platinum selling Vh1 Top 10, MTV EMA Nominated Producer & Artist Oliver Sean. The radio show is distributed to the largest commercial Radio networks across the Indian subcontinent and Middle East. The show is also distributed Internationally to Public Radio, PRX and Online Shows/Podcasts worldwide.

If you want to get commercial Radio airplay in this region there is no better way than the WOAFM99 Radio show, which gets Independent music from around the world onto a weekly radio show on major FM radio stations in India and public radio internationally.

Commercial radio playing Independent music in huge emerging markets like India and Dubai is unheard of until now. W.O.A Entertainment Group (1998 - 2018), the largest Independent Record label in India is changing the face of International Indie Music in India and Dubai. Founded in 1998 by MTV Europe Music Awards Nominee and Platinum Selling World Beat Artist Oliver Sean, W.O.A Entertainment is now the go to Independent Label and Entertainment Company in the Region for artists wanting a truly international presence.

SUBMIT YOUR SONG FOR SEASON 16 OF WOAFM99 RADIO SHOW

WOA Entertainment has till date conceptualized and executed ground breaking opportunities for Independent artists wanting to break into these markets, including the

* Annual WOA international Music festival supported by Vh1, The Times, 9XO and Government of Goa, now in its 10th year of production.

* The WOA TV Show - All things Music, which is now entering Season 5, a TV show focusing on breakthrough Indie bands, distributed to various network & cable TV in the region.

* Global Promo Compilations: Goa Chillout Zone and Independent No.1's - the 2 global music compilations released worldwide every year with distribution support by major labels including support from Universal Australia, Vh1 and the Times and the Government of Goa including others.

* And various other opportunities like the Artist Brand Management and Booking Agency Roster, commercial TV and FM radio playlists and music video production services by WOA Films & Oliver Sean Productions supported by Viacom and 9XO International

The WOAFM99 Radio show is one of the very first promotional avenues that was started by WOA Entertainment at the initial stages and is now a hugely respected radio show and music catalogue for commercial radio stations who consult W.O.A Entertainment (Grammy Awards Media Member, Vh1 Top 10 & MTV EMA Nominated Record Label) when it comes to breaking new indie artists in India/Dubai. Select artists from the show are also offered a chance to opt in for the quarterly commercial radio playlists, which get guaranteed rotation on hundreds of radio stations worldwide (India, Dubai, the UK, Netherlands, Germany, Canada, Costa Rica and North America)

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is now accepting songs for the new Season 16. If selected, your song will be placed on one of the upcoming episodes of the WOAFM99 Radio Show. There are no other costs to the artist aside from the submission fee to get your song considered.

WOA Entertainment distributes this radio show for free and gets airplay for artists on major platforms and venues via the show. A one of kind broadcast opportunity for Independent Artists. Listen to the podcast version of WOAFM99 Radio Show online (Season 15 is currently on air) at http://www.woafm99.com and on iTunes or Podbean.

The W.O.A Radio Team
www.WOAFM99.com
--
WOA Entertainment Group
www.woaentertainment.co.uk


Spoioradioyellowlogo
new New Indie Rock
submission price: $3.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Vmmlogo
new Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal
submission price: $2.00

Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal

We are a streaming network with a music focus that is changing the music industry. Launching on Apple TV, Roku, Amazon, Android, iOS, etc. We are the first video streaming outlet offering distribution deals to music artists of all genres for their music video content. We are searching for the dopest music videos in the categories of Hip Hop, Rnb, Edm, Pop, Reggae. Revenue share from commercials and ads will be negotiated.

- Luke - A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Music Video Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: ariana grande, pink, Ed Sheeran, lady gaga, dj snake, buju banton, drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Me
new Radio Station Open for Submitting
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Radio Station Open for Submitting

I am looking for GREAT original music; radio edited and in an mp3 format with album artwork. We're updating our music rotation library and expanding our station's presence. Our radio station has a global audience that not only includes the United States but it also includes Brazil, Djibouti, Italy, Macedonia, Turkey, Canada, Switzerland, Australia, Singapore, Honduras, Mexico and the United Kingdom.

We provide a free app for our listeners and our music stream is also available on smart speakers.

- Carlos H. Ransom, Sr. - GM/Program Director - ENDP Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weekend, Drake, Ariana Grande, Kendrick Lamar, Future, J. Cole, Justin Timberlake


Img 9044
Annual Christian Song Contest
submission price: $8.00

Annual Christian Song Contest

Wright Music Group is holding the Annual Christian Song Contest. Wright Music Group is accepting all Christian Genres this year. All entires will receive 3 Radio Submissions. The Winner will receive 15 Radio Submissions, 1 Free Worldwide TV advertisement / Commercial, 1 Music Review, and 1 Artist Spotlight Feature.

Wright Music Group would like to encourage you this year, and bless you for your dedication.

The Wright Music Group team has been in the Music Industry since 1999. The Management and Production Team have Major Label knowledge and experience. Our Company & Ministry offers Music Production, Artist Management, Artist Development, and Promotional Experience.

- David O Wright / Wright Music Group


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
URGENT: Seeking Ringtones for East Africa
submission price: $10.00

URGENT: Seeking Ringtones for East Africa

This is an urgent opportunity.

We are looking to license approx. 50 songs to be exploited as Ringtones (30 sec audio cuts) for Telecom operators in East Africa.

Selected artists will be offered a non-exclusive 50/50 digital distribution agreement.

Our clients are looking at these specific genres ONLY:
- Naija top tunes
- Ragga tunes
- Hip hop african tunes
- Kwaito tunes

All songs not matching with the abovementioned genres will be rejected.

Recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.

-- NO DEMO accepted --

-- HIGH QUALITY submissions only --

- Jeremie Varengo - General Manager - JTV Digital


A s applogo 1081x1081
ANIME & SMOKE Submission-Only
submission price: $2.00
unrated

ANIME & SMOKE Submission-Only

This is just so we can quickly listen. If we like it, we will contact you and potentially move forward with bringing you on to our platforms. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Dinard Gussie - CEO/FOUNDER - ANIME & SMOKE


A s applogo 1081x1081
ANIME & SMOKE Airplay
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ANIME & SMOKE Airplay

We are looking for awesome music we can use for our network's activities and streaming.

Keep in mind, we only provide more publicity, no royalty. However, we can also do interviews with submissions that really catch our eye. Everyone is welcome to inquire about an interview, but we will require a monetary donation, will go towards promotion of the interview.

- Dinard Gussie - CEO/FOUNDER - ANIME & SMOKE


Phoenix records
New Online Country Station looking for great Indie Songs
submission price: $5.00
unrated

New Online Country Station looking for great Indie Songs

Here are Phoenix Radio we are looking for great talent to add to our roster send us the best you got!

My Name is Paul Ryan I am an A&R executive with Phoenix Records. My background is 20 years in the music industry. As an artist, singer songwriter and touring performer. I also have experience in the Publishing world and I have produced over 20 albums. I am looking for the best songs for our artists.

- Paul Ryan - A&R Representative - Phoenix Records

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Country


Received 140716093481685
Artist looking for Music Distributions with a BreakFree partnered by Warner Bros Records
submission price: $10.00

Artist looking for Music Distributions with a BreakFree partnered by Warner Bros Records

BreakFree is scheduled to launch January 26, 2019.
BreakFree partnered by Warner Bros Records is looking for Talented Artist for a shot at a major label record deal! Lady M is an A&R scout for BreakFree Distributions with Distribution packages that can change the course of your music career!!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


Screen shot 2017 06 26 at 11.14.50 am
Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio

KCRL-DB Radio is seeking new unsigned artists who wish to be heard on the radio. We are a Duluth, MN USA local independent online radio station that plays music 24/7. We primarily play Country, folk, and Southern Gospel, but if you have amazing music you think we should here please send it.

- Andrew McConnell - Owner - KCRL-DB Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift, Rascall Flatts


20627001 1383327735122269 6390304212054843016 o
ENDS Music Radio
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ENDS Music Radio

Have your music played on ENDS Music online radio for 2 weeks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Our goal is simple, supply music lovers with their favorite local artist from around the world. While making the artist available to possible new listeners. This will allow music supporters to become more engaged and supportive of their favorite artist.

- Jovan Shabazz / ENDS Music

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Kodak Black


6966014
Noisehive Distribution
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Noisehive Distribution

Noisehive is a unique opportunity for independent bands, labels, and artists to gain access to premium digital distribution normally only offered to established record companies.

We are offering three artists (bands, solo musicians) free worldwide digital distribution to all major digital retailers.

We deliver your music to the world’s best music stores and allow you to monetise your releases without ongoing costs.

- Scott / Micropope


Radio buzz 101 logo black
Song Rotation on Radio Buzz 101
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Alt/Adult Alt Bands for Radio Airplay on 99.3 KTJ

I am always on the lookout for new alt/ adult alt bands to play on my radio show. Please submit your best song to be considered for radio airplay on 99.3 KTJ FM.


New cut
US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser
submission price: $25.00

US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser

The US TOP20.FM Show (former Al Walser's Weekly Top20) has become the World's leading Weekly Syndicated Top 20 Countdown Show hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser. The show is now accepting high quality submissions from artists worldwide. Selected songs will be chosen to be aired worldwide including on air interview features with promising new artists.We guarantee a straight to the point feedback on ALL SUBMISSIONS.

The USTOP.FM show out of Hollywood CA, broadcasts weekly on hundreds of radio stations worldwide, attracting over 12.5 million listeners, a great effective way to reach listeners worldwide and to additionally get added to the playlist of our affiliate stations. The show's music genre is a mainstream blend of Pop/Rock/Dance/Rap/R&B. Amongst established hits, the show prides itself to also introduce great new trending music by indie artists. |

www.USTOP20.FM

- US TOP 20 CHART SHOW | Cut The Bull Entertainment Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio heard?: We are the final decision maker
Radio Format: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite


Esmnewtoppyxxx2
CONTENT: Empire State Mix Tape Vol. 7 + Airplay with Hot 97's & VH1 LHHNY's DJ Drewski
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Empire State Mixtapes: ESMVOL7 Submission

Empire State Mix Tape Series is looking for up to 10 Music Xray artists to contribute to the multi genre'd #ESMVOL7, dropping December 2018.

ESM is also hosting a "Top 20 Live" concert series in NYC allowing selected ESMVOL7 artists the chance to perform. The Opportunity

The Historic Empire State Mix tape series has teamed up with Hot 97 & VH1 Love and Hip Hop New York 's DJ Drewski to host the Historic Empire State Mix Tape - Vol 7. Featuring the worlds hottest indie and major stars handpicked by the ESM A&R team. #ESMVOL7 is expected to reach #1 on the charts, just like previous volumes.

Submit your best tracks for A&R review

Watch DJ Drewski discuss this Live from Hot 97 Here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CY5dXSbvZqo

- Kelly Reid - A&R Coordinator - Empire State Mixtapes

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Chance the Rapper, Mac Miller, Kendrick Lamar, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Wiz Khalifa


Screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.39.16 pm
Uvarious Artists Compilation Series
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Uvarious Artists Compilation Series

"It all started 6 years ago with me asking my friends musicians to provide a compilation with one of their tracks. We continued to introduce you to the best promising artists from around the world ever since. ” – Fudo Kazuki

Check out one of the latest compilations: http://bit.ly/2qkxq1d

- Fudo Kazuki - CEO - Ultra Vague

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sylo Norza, The/Das, RY X, Sun Glitters, Kllo, Giraffage, Slow Magic


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


Ifame tv
EDM/Dance Music Video Needed for National TV
submission price: $19.00

EDM / Dance Music Video Needed for National TV + other outlets!

We are currently looking for EDM / Dance Music / Pop music videos for our nationwide TV show DMTV (Dance Music TV). DMTV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 39 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

Twenty two recordings
Twenty Two Recordings Seeking Music for Distribution through eOne Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Twenty Two Recordings Seeking Music for Distribution through eOne Music

We are currently seeking artists to distribute through eOne Music via T2R. We're currently accepting R&B, Rock, Pop, Rap, Country & Gospel. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Twenty-Two Recordings, LLC is a premiere label operating under Entertainment One Distribution.

- Arthur Burton / Twenty Two Recordings, LLC

Deal Type: Distribution Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Facebook logo
Quantum Stereo Radio
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Quantum Stereo Radio

Submit your songs for review and a chance to be placed on the Quantum Stereo Radio rotation at quantumstereo.com. I'm the CEO and Founder of Quantum Stereo, an NYC based Entertainment with promotion and management of music artists. We also have a Live Streaming Radio Station.

- Wayne Parcheman CEO - Quantum Stereo LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Beyonce, Bieber, Drake, Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Jeremih, J Cole, Rihanna


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


Tiadahgton rocks logo black
Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful hard rock heavy metal radio station, we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music featured every night and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with Tiadaghton Rocks Radio today!

- Mike Mann / Bear Cave Broadcasting

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Metallica, Saxon, Black Sabbath, Korn, Overkill, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Slayer, Dio


Steel waves radio small logo
Airplay on Steel Waves Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Airplay on Steel Waves Radio

Have your music reviewed per song and considered for airplay on Steel Waves Radio to be included in standard rotation.
Steel Waves Radio brings you the best music in indie rock and rock sub genres . Alexxis Steele is sought after for her expertise in the music industry, spotting new talent and future hit songs.

- Alexxis Steele - Owner - Steel Waves Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: CHR - Contemporary Hit Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock and Rock sub genres, Blues Rock, Punk Rock, Country Rock, Pop Rock


17757527 10156131212253975 2455557313255173529 n
Warner Music Distribution
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Warner Music Distribution

We are offering unsigned artist a chance to release a new single or EP released by Warner Music Group by Distribution. This is an opportunity to get major exposure and sign with a major. Includes marketing on Warner Music Group's social media pages, promotion and FM radio, If your interested submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A bit about us, we have worked over 20 + in the Entertainment Industry. Worked with Platinum Selling Producers, who have worked with Whitney Houston, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Seal and Backstreet Boys, Heather Hunter and many more. We have also worked in Film/TV with networks such as OWN, MTV, NBC and CBS just to name a few and we are affiliated with Universal, Sony and Warner Music. We want to help Artist build their destiny's by independently creating outlets to build popularity and guaranteed royalty payouts while staying financially free!

- Sonya Pruneda / Rite 1 Entertainment


Starcreekpromotions
Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos

We are a full independent artists promotion company we promote independent Gospel, Country & Folk artists to radio through our monthly Compilations.

Star Creek Promotions will electronically distribute your song to thousands of AM, FM, Internet and satellite radio stations worldwide. Distribution is done through our high-quality, monthly compilation.

We offer unparalleled service and work closely with DJs and radio programmers to get your song the most airplay possible. And the more spins you receive, the more success you will see by way of increased sales, website traffic and fan response.

We aim to help you reach your musical goals by making the radio aspect of your marketing campaign as affordable as possible.

- Randolph Michaud / Star Creek Records