Browse Opportunities



Vibey
New artist development projects, artists or bands
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $100K+

New artist development projects, artists or bands

I'm looking for new artist development, production, mixing and re-mixing projects for the new year ... If you have any serious recommendations get in touch.

I love making records, if you are innovative, musically different and interesting please send me a demo!

Indie pop, ambient, electro. (not rap or country)

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

Not only has James worked for some of the most respected and established artists of this generation, but he has also helped establish the ‘sound’ and ‘sonic identities’ of major league acts. Defining their outputs well after his musical interventions.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something new!


Sangmister
SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities

SangMister is looking for bands and artists for development, management and production opportunities. (in genres- rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical)

SangMister Music was formed in May 2017 by James Sanger and Paul Inder Kilmister as an artist development, management and music production company. The new company will be looking for international bands and artists both established and emerging to manage, develop and produce.

SangMister Music benefits from the experience of two 25 year plus veterans of the music industry, James and Paul have between them worked on more than a hundred million records sold and know a large percentage of the past and current music industry.

Paul Inder Kilmister has been a pop, rock and roll enigma, from birth. The son of John Lennon's first girlfriend, Patricia Inder and Lemmy Kilmister from legendary British rock band Motörhead. Paul has been with music all his life. So far in his career Paul has vibed with a vast and wide collection of established music luminaries.

- James Sanger & Paul Inder Kilmister / SangMister

Deal Type: Development, Management and Production
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical


Vibey
Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities

Vibey Studios is looking for singer songwriter artists for development in America

We are looking for artists with strong material and image in the acoustic 'singer songwriter indie pop rock alternative' sub genre

We are looking to find the next 'Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann'

Several of our recent artist have signed to record companies and prominent management companies.

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger Owner / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Country Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search
submission price: $15.00

Country Melody and Hook Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search

Publishing opportunity with the possibility to also collaborate with well known, experienced Nashville based songwriter and producer.

Looking for hook writers, melody writers, dynamic vocals (male or female) and talented musicians with hit making potential. Please submit song samples showing your best hook, melody, vocal and or musical talents (demos are okay) as long as the sound quality is clear enough to the hear vocals, lyrics and music well.

Selected songs will have publishing and placement potential and a great opportunity to work with award winning team


Htt logo 2017 sound cloud
new Song critique for potential single releases
submission price: $12.00

Song critique for potential single releases

I critique songs for potential single releases, advising on song choice and campaign direction reaching a balance to maintain artistic goals and branding. As owner manager of HTT Records, I have arranged supports slots with Motorhead, Him, Feeder, Uli Jon Roth (Scorpions) Epica and One Minute Silence. I currently represent JOANovARC and have released music from emerging bands The Dust Coda, NG26, Dreamsphere, The Senton Bombs, Torous and The Lost Poets.

I have Two companies HTT Music Publishing (multi-genre) and Holier Than Thou Records (rock and Metal) both formed in 1995. Media support includes Radio 1, Kerrang, Planet Rock, Classic Rock, Rocksounds and many more. Singles, more than ever before are the backbone of the digital age artists showcase their best music through radio and playlists to build brand awareness.

I have listened to hundreds of songs through my A&R career knowing that one song can change an artists career. Allowing impartial first time listens is extremely important, artists get wrapped up in their music and fall in love with songs through the creative process. As a music professional, I will give you my honest opinion and offer a critique that can assist with your musical development.

- David Begg - Company Owner - Holier Than Thou Records


Picture4
Artist Development and Roster Inclusion
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development and Roster Inclusion

Kevin Stratton (K Squared Music, LLC) a voting member of The Grammy's National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences, Inc. and a voting member of The Country Music Association. is currently seeking artists of all genres who are looking for Artist Development, Production, and Management.. Please submit only your best material.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!
submission price: $4.99

Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!

Think you have what it takes to be a top notch remixer in the music biz, Mike Rizzo is part of over 50 #1 Billboard Dance Artists. Let's have a listen


Live band shot
Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls
submission price: $20.00

Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls

Submit your song to Eliot he will provide you with a professional critique to help take it to the next level. Whether it is tips on lyrics, arrangement or melody, he will give it several listens and offer constructive criticism on what can be done to make the best song possible. As lead vocalist and song writer for international pop group, Blessid Union of Souls, Eliot has an impressive track record of hit songs and a knack for hearing memorable melodies to catch the ear of music executives and fans alike. He has worked with artists of several genres including pop/rock, AC, country and R&B so submit your MP3 and let him help steer you in the right direction for your song.


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Clean Rap Music Critique
submission price: $5.00

Clean Rap Music Critique

If you have clean rap music that you want looked at, I will give you my honest opinion about the music the vibe the feel. I'll look at your lyrics and delivery etc. The rap industry is full of competition, so having something strong is key.

It makes it easier if you submit your lyrics typed as well so I can read them over too. Not required, but preferred.

Take care

- Producer Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


Cgmusicxray
Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches

Need some tips on your pop artist pitches? Maybe it's the structure that needs work, the key concept, or the hooky melody line. Will listen to ballads, mids, and up-tempos. Happy to help!

I'm a songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


Cgmusicxray
EDM Song Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

EDM Song Critique

Are you looking to improve on your EDM track or topline? Does it build, grow, change, develop? Does it say something unique? Does it tap into a universal feeling? Happy to help however I can!


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
Song Submission Critique - Songwriters/Producers/Artist
submission price: $25.00

Song Submission Critique - Songwriters/Producers/Artist

We received several thousands of submissions per year and it takes an extreme effort to manage that process and respond to each and every submission but we are committed to listening to your new music.

As of June 2016, we now offer a BRAND NEW service, exclusively through Music Xray, to have your music heard by our A&R department. This is an extremely rare opportunity to have a guarantee that your music will be heard promptly.

The feedback you will receive will be for the song that you submit to our team. Once we receive your submission, your music will be critiqued by the A&R department.

We also have VIP options for a 1on1 with the company President himself via Skype as an additional service.

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!

We are looking to build new relationships with the next generation of songwriters and producers by listening and give very constructive critiques of their music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and feedback.

Cortez Farris is a Multi Platinum Engineer & Producer. Cortez worked for many years at the world famous Hit Factory Recording Studios in New York City, and has worked as a Music Producer and Engineer on projects around the World. He is the Founder & Head Mentor at AMMPP.

Credits: Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Black Eyed Peas, Mary J Blige, El DeBarge, Paul Simon, The Neptunes, Lil’ Kim, Method Man, and Damian Marley

- Cortez Farris Founder/ Producer/Engineer/Mentor - AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Trackkillers
Full Track Review
submission price: $15.00

Full Track Review

Producers get a beat/track reviewed by me. I'll give you feedback on your mix, melodies, sound selection and more. If I like what I hear I'll be in contact.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc


Screen shot 2016 01 27 at 12.58.15 pm
Provide an honest quote/review for your website
submission price: $12.00

Provide an honest quote/review for your website

This opportunity is quite simple, and it's free. Send me your music, and I will provide brief, constructive feedback. Please keep in mind that I will be honest, so if I don't feel your music is ready, this is not something you'll likely want to post on your website. However, if my quote is positive, you can post the quote on your website with credit to me, in your press materials, etc. It looks very good for artists to have positive feedback from industry professionals.

- James Moore - Publicist/Promoter - Independent Music Promotions


Alk
Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00

Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development

Alonzo Jackson and ALK Entertainment Group are seeking artists for roster consideration and development. We work primarily in the pop and urban space, but if you have an amazing sound we want to hear it! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.


Avatar
Ænima Recordings Critique
submission price: $6.00
unrated

Ænima Recordings Critique

The secret behind a great label is a great team!
Ænima Recordings from Italy worked with some of the most important progressive rock and progressive metal producers and artists in Italy, Europe, America and Asia.

Every aspect of the song, the music, the composition is painstakingly analyzed and professionally reviewed to take the very best out of the promising artist.

We wait for your songs to be submitted!

- Ænima Recordings


Cgmusicxray
Ballad Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Ballad Critique

I'm often described as a go-to for ballad toplines... Nothing gets me more than a perfect Whitney ballad or a more current Sam Smith ballad. I can help you make sure your melody is emotional, your lyrical content has a unique point of view, and your concept is strong. Happy to help however I can!


Stu abbey road.a
Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

I am offering a free song and recording critique.
I will also suggest ways in which the song/recording can be made better and more commercial. This could be the arrangement and also the sound, production wise.
Regards, Stuart
www.eppsmusicproductions.com


Afcow logo for musicxray
Song Critique - Before You Pitch
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique - Before You Pitch

Pitching a track to a publisher or record label is almost like going for a job interview. Think about it. If you went for a job interview you would prepare days or weeks in advance making sure your CV was up to date, perfectly arranged and full of well-written content. You would go to that interview dressed the part and ready to blow them away because you want that job.

Well, it's a similar scenario pitching a track to the industry. You have this amazing opportunity to pitch to the decision makers here on Music Xray so make it count. Your track should stand out from the crowd and make that all important impact. Every submission should blow away the listener.

On so many occasions when listening to submissions I hear tracks that are not yet finished. I realize that being the writer we get close to our tracks and perhaps we can't hear what a nice fresh, experienced pair of ears can hear.

If you want real hard truth about your tracks and what you can do to make that track stand out and blow the listener away I will take your track apart and give you my professional advice on Composition, Arrangement, Production, and Lyric. I will also advise on how commercial I think your track is and give you some ideas on where you could take your track next.

My experience as a successful Composer/Songwriter and Music Publisher over the last 25 years can help YOU make the most of your song submissions.

Send me your tracks and I will also give you follow on advice if any changes have been advised.

Thanks again
- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing


14606343 609911319190842 4717773397618090985 n
Detailed Hip Hop Critique, Lyrics and Beat
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Detailed Hip Hop Critique, Lyrics and Beat

Get your hip hop album, single or EP critiqued and broken down by some of the most talented and well known hip hop songwriters in the business.

Beckler Entertainment is a full service media company that specializes in the Marketing, Promotion and Distribution of independent artist worldwide. Founded in 2014, we have served artist in 50 states and 3 countries and will continue to do so until every independent artist, band or musician has their chance at the limelight.

- John Straw / Beckler Entertainment


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready

    Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
    Music Critique Submissions
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Music Critique Submissions

    Submit your music an honest but critical critique of your music in order to help you become discovered.

    We a provide a new revolutionary, efficient and secure way to deliver your broadcast-quality music and digital press kits to radio programmers and industry pros worldwide!

    If you are an artist, label, promoter, manager and seeking more exposure, we assist artist & label with getting their music out to Radio, TV, Film, & Movie professionals who seek new music or artist. We help indie's stay independent.

    - Darryl Thompson - CEO - Daquor Media Group, Inc.


    Screen shot 2017 11 22 at 10.12.38 am
    Get your song assessed by university professor and music professional
    submission price: $20.00
    unrated

    Get your song assessed by university professor and music professional

    As a university professor in music, I have been evaluating music on a regular basis for the past 20 years. As a professional in the music business, I have negotiated deals with majors (such as Warner) and national labels (such as Disques Passeport). Not only can I provide highly relevant and insightful, but as a publisher I might collaborate with you in order to place your music.

    Because I have also a long experience in the music industry as songwriter, producer, arranger, and mixer, I can provide precise feedback regarding songs (structure, melody, harmony, arrangements) and production (quality of recording, editing and mixing tips).

    - Serge Lacasse / Musica Ficta Productions


    Pic collage
    Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman

    Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman. Writer/Production Credits: Michael Jackson, Teddy Riley, Freddie Jackson, Case, The Family Stand, Rampage The Last Boy Scout, Johnny Gill, Deni Hines, The Force MD's, Ray Lavender, Genuwine, Q. Parker (112), Corey Glover, Shaquille O'Neal
    Waiting on a SMASH!!!!

    - Gregory Bowman - Executive - Damani Entertainment


    Picture4
    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    submission price: $7.00

    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    Looking for Original Bands and artists of any Genre. Lloydmobile Productions was established in 1998 focusing on Artist Development, Artist Management, and booking. The company has worked as A&R for multiple Record Labels. Along with managing Crush Recording Studios in Scottsdale Az. Lloydmobile Productions has teamed up with 101 Distribution to allow Artists, Bands, Labels, and Filmmakers the option of full service distribution without the bureaucracy and fees of a Major Label. Use this dropbox if you are interested in working with us for publishing and artist development.

    The initiative group
    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

    The Initiative Group is seeking artists for management and roster consideration. We are a multi-platform entertainment company providing management, music publishing, and record label services to our signed artists. We are seeking innovative and talent artists, producers and songwriters in the Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Singer-Songwriters genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Our current roster includes: Joe Budden, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5'9', Brandy, Marcus Moody, Kim Osorio, and Polly A. and more


    Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 11.23.59 am
    Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers

    Multi Platinum Producer Natural Disaster is in search of the next talented songwriters, artists, and producers. In addition to working with some of the top artists in Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and more he's constantly working on different projects and submissions for movie/TV licensing. Here's your chance to work with one of the best in the game. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Natural Disaster has worked with indie and major artists such as Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Lil Reese, 2 Chainz, Travis Porter, Gorilla Zoe, Chamillionaire, K-Camp, Tez McClain, Cyhi Da Prynce, Rocko, Young Jeezy and many more.

    Genres: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B etc.


    Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
    Song Critique from Terri Jo Box
    submission price: $25.00

    Song Critique from Terri Jo Box

    Submit your song for lyric, melody, and production review by longtime professional Nashville songwriter/producer Terri Jo Box. Suggestions and ideas provided to improve your piece of music and feedback on all elements of the work.

    Terri Jo Box is a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and her songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

    - Terrie Jo Box


    Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
    Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
    submission price: $15.00

    Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

    The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

    In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


    Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
    Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities

    I'm seeking amazing producers, songwriters and developing artists for serious management and consulting opportunities. I'm looking to help new and established artists move their music careers into commercial success by developing relationships. Please submit your best work for consideration.

    Terence "Future" LeMaile has forged through the industry as a leader in finding opportunities for music producers, songwriters, artists and unique content to benefit the future of the Music Business.

    - Terence LeMaile - Brand B Sports


    Americano
    Music Critique from Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty
    submission price: $12.00
    unrated

    Music Critique from Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty

    I will give you a detailed critique of your mix and arrangement. We can discuss how to make your song more dynamic and benefit prior to release.

    Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty is a dynamite DJ from Corpus Christi, Texas. One of the most recognized names within the underground scene in Texas as part of the Peligrosa DJ Crew. First artist signed to groundbreaking joint venture between UMLE and Pepsi: Blue Can Music. The Grammy-nominated producer's critical acclaim has hailed El Dusty as Rolling Stone’s 10 New Artists You Need to Know, Billboard’s New Latin Act to Watch in 2016, and Pandora’s Latin Artists to Watch 2016.

    Please, do not contact me outside of Music Xray.

    - Dusty Olivera / Americano Label


    Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
    Song critique for Pop songs
    submission price: $5.00

    Song critique for Pop songs

    Do you need some feedback on your songs? I'll listen and give you feedback. Any genre. Robin Blesch is a film and music producer from Austin, TX, now residing in Belize, Central America. She is the CEO of WPMG ENT Ltd in Belize and Owner of WPMG Music & WPFG Studios in Texas.

    - Producer Robin Blesch - CEO / Producer - WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


    Cre8t2 logo small
    Artist Development & Management Consulting
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Artist Development & Management

    We are a brand and artist development company with years of industry experience. We are currently looking for artists to work with. Our company specializes in working with artists with all different sounds. We are currently open to submissions from producers, song writers, and artists.

    - L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

    Deal Type: Management Signing / Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Pitbull, Akon, Flo-Rida, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Tyga, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Common, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


    Records logo rond
    Professional Critique from CNR Records A&R
    submission price: $7.00
    unrated

    Professional Critique from CNR Records A&R

    Seeking songs for feedback. CNR Records is known for it's collaboration with Tomorrowland and creating artists s.a. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Lost Frequencies, Regi,... I've recently joined this strong independent Belgian label as a personal A&R for Regi. We've had 2 platinum records & 1 golden ever since. Working night and day to create content that can compete with the international top. If you've got what it takes, show me what you're capable of!

    - Lester Senior - A&R - CNR Records


    Cgmusicxray
    Female Vocal Demo Critique
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Female Vocal Demo Critique

    Are you getting the most from your female demo singers? Are you a female singer/songwriter who sings your own demos? Happy to give advice on vocal performances for artist demo pitches... Emotionality, commercial delivery, sound-alikes, etc. At the end of the day, the vocal sells the song!

    C.G. is a songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


    Stu abbey road.a
    Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development
    submission price: $0.00

    Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development

    Stuart Epps record producer and engineer for many years has worked with Elton John, George Harrison, Led Zeppelin, Bill Wyman, Robbie Williams, Oasis, Twisted Sister and many others.

    Stuart is offering to help new and unsigned artists with development.
    It could be song arrangements, vocal technic, musicianship, and of course production and recording. Anything to do with the writing, performing and recording process.

    Send him your demos and he will help.

    There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

    - Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


    Stu abbey road.a
    Free Production, recording and Song Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
    submission price: $0.00

    Free Production, recording and Song Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

    Stuart Epps is offering to listen to your recording, no matter how rough. Using my many years experience as a record Producer / Engineer I will give you my opinion on the production and overall sound quality. Also a short observation on the song , arrangement and commercial viability and how it could all be made better.

    There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

    - Stuart Epps / Epps Music Production


    10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
    Publishing Deals, Hit Potential, Music for Artists & Release: Send Me Your Songs for Review
    submission price: $10.00

    Publishing Deals, Hit Potential, Music for Artists & Release: Send Me Your Songs for Review

    Hello,
    I'm a talent scouter and Head of Music / A&R department from MyMusic, Poland. I'm ready to hear your music and make some decisions about publishing deals, release your song in Poland physically/digital, offer our artists for performance/recording of your song, add our song to playlist our radio station and much more.

    Just send me Your track and wait for my opinion and decision :)

    - Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland


    Im250x250
    Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop

    INSIGHTS Management is always looking for a new artists to develop. We are specifically seeking mainstream singer/songwriters in the Pop/Pop Rock genres. Send me your best track for consideration.

    There is "no guarantee" we will be interested in taking you on as a client and additional fees may apply for promotion and other services.

    25 years of experience, gold record holder as an executive producer and 2 major music placements on Brazilian television, 21 music placements on major broadcasters such as CBS, FOX, NBC, ABC, The CW, USA, E! and MTV. 1 music placement on the DVD “Bad Teacher” with Cameron Diaz, Jason Segel and Justin Timberlake (Director’s cut).

    - Mike B / INSIGHTS Management LLC

    Deal Type: Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Img 20150409 174922
    Tomahawk Entertainment Group True Music Observation
    submission price: $8.00
    unrated

    Tomahawk Entertainment Group True Music Observation

    We will critique and analyze your music and tell you the truth about what it needs or if it's good. Don't take anything personal we want to help you become better. Thanks!

    - Javon Bates - CEO/Music Producer - Tomahawk Entertainment Group


    Csbm bw
    Professional Song & Production Critique - Betsy Walter, Circle of Song-Buckhold Music
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    Professional Song & Production Critique - Betsy Walter, Circle of Song-Buckhold Music

    Please submit your song for review & detailed critique on lyric, melody and production by professional Nashville songwriter/producer Betsy Walter at Circle of Song-Buckhold Music. Betsy will give you straight up, honest feedback on your song, in its worktape or rough demo form, and/or your production, on your rough demo, initial mix, final mix master, etc. She will make production suggestions as well and may offer to produce your final recording. Suggestions and ideas are provided to improve your piece of music and feedback is given on multiple aspects of your song and production.

    All genres are acceptable, as Betsy Walter is a multi-genre producer/songwriter with songs in pop, jazz, R&B, country, soul, adult contemporary, gospel, bluegrass, rock and Americana.

    Betsy Walter is a Billboard-charting producer, award-winning music industry professional and former major record label executive producer with an extensive network of A-List music industry talent, producers and executives, including Grammy winners, Emmy-nominated composers and multi-platinum selling artists, producers & songwriters. She has extensive working knowledge and experience in the craft and business of songwriting and record production and is looking forward to hearing your art and talent!

    - Betsy Walter - Owner - Circle of Song-Buckhold Music


    Screen shot 2015 06 16 at 10.08.34 am
    Critical Song Help, Arrangement Detail & Inspiration
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    Critical Song Help, Arrangement Detail & Inspiration

    I will usually try to critique any regular submission I receive to provide help when someone submits their music - it just feels right.
    *This BOX will be different*

    When you submit records here - I will not only write a detail critique(per usual), but I will speak on the record you have sent if you are questioning anything on it. Whether that be where to go with the song, if you're stuck on the arrangement, or even if you're second guessing some chords, etc..

    We, as musicians, are always constantly growing & learning from one another. I am only adding this because I feel like if I had this option on the rise, I would've grown to be a greater music producer/musician at an exponentially faster pace.

    *Obviously, my ears are always open, that is the end goal*

    Helping people along the way is also my passion.
    If taking more time with it & stating what I may do with the particular song can take it to the next level & aid in someone's journey, I am all for it.
    Enjoy & Thanks!

    D.K.A.D. has produced for artists such as 50 Cent & G-Unit, Denzel Curry, OG-Maco, Deniro Farrar, Pill, Ransom and many more.

    - D.K.A.D - Producer / DJ / Audio-Engineer


    Fb img 1504287744683
    Dollaz Unlimited Scout Gary Coles Looking for New Talent
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Dollaz Unlimited is Looking for New Talent

    Dollaz Unlimited is a full service management company headed by VH1 Love and Hip Hops Rich Dollaz formerly of Bad Boy Records. We currently manage the careers of R&B singer Olivia and Model Erica Mena.

    We are looking for Producers, Writers, as well as artist to develop and shop. We are looking for top talent. Producers please submit work that you own only, of any genre.


    Picture4
    Song Critique for A&R Submission
    submission price: $6.00

    Song Critique for A&R Submission

    If you are preparing to send your music to A&R reps you should first make sure they will listen and also consider your song. With over 20 years in the biz I know what they are listening for so I am happy to critique your music for you and give you an honest assessment prior to your submission elsewhere. This Is important because once they know your name on a bad song you might not get a second chance.

    - Steve Jennings - General Manager - 101 Distribution / Arena.com


    Mpwhiteicon
    Music Review at Musicperk.com
    submission price: $35.00
    unrated

    Music Review at Musicperk.com

    Submit a song for a detailed unbiased analysis from the team at Musicperk.com.

    Founded in February 2011, Musicperk.com aims at identifying new music artists and providing quality music news and album reviews. We provide a wide range of content ranging from music news, music album ratings, reviews for the albums in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Game OSTs, soundtracks, interviews, music accessories, and services.

    We are currently one of the Top 100 music blogs in the World (as per Technorati).

    We aspire to be different from the other music websites as we follow a “no compromise” policy as far as quality is concerned. Our reviews are detailed and an in-depth analysis of along with analysis and rating of every piece in that album is provided. Thus, we focus on providing our esteemed readers with a detailed insight into every album which we write. We also provide a summary of the album, in case the users do not want to read the entire article. At Musicperk, quality is a promise we assure to keep up.

    - Sarang Ananda Rao - Executive Editor - Musicperk.com


    Cgmusicxray
    Song Critiques for TV & Film Pitches
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Song Critiques for TV & Film Pitches

    Looking to improve your songs aimed for film & television uses? Are your lyrics touching on some universal themes? Does your track convey a clear emotional build? Does your song develop and grow? There are some key techniques to writing for film & TV and getting synchs. Happy to help!

    Songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


    Stu abbey road.a
    Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps
    submission price: $0.00

    Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps

    Noteworthy clients have included Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, George Harrison, Mick Fleetwood, Barry White, George Michael, Cliff Richard, Twisted Sister, Brian Adams, Oasis, Kiki Dee, Chris Rea, Robbie Williams, Bill Wyman and Elton John.

    Recent UK chart success with TV star Andy Jordan single "Whole Lot of Water " released on my own label .

    Send me your home demo or studio recording and ill give you an evaluation using my many years experience,

    Check out recent productions on my new web site, some from Music Xray . http://www.eppsmusicproductions.com/

    If selected, additional production fees may apply