Browse Opportunities



12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


Afcow logo for musicxray
Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs

We are looking for hits for a top UK producer working with new and established British and US artists. The tracks should have edgy well conceived lyrics with an emotional feeling. Mid to uptempo beats and very hooky choruses with current sounds and production.

Listen to samples:
- Ryder - Ruins
- Naughty Boy - Runnin' (Lose It All) ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin
- R. City - Locked Away ft. Adam Levine

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is a small independent music publisher based in the UK. Our main focus is commercial pop for the South East Asian market but also work with partners in Europe, Africa and the US.

- Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type:Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Facebook logo
new Quantum Stereo Radio Rotation
submission price: $3.50
unrated

Quantum Stereo Radio Rotation

Submit your songs for review and a chance to be placed on the Quantum Stereo Radio rotation at quantumstereo.com. I'm the CEO and Founder of Quantum Stereo, an NYC based Entertainment Company with promotion and management of music artists. We also have a Live Streaming Radio Station.

- Wayne Parcheman - CEO - Quantum Stereo LLC


Tiadahgton rocks logo black
Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful hard rock heavy metal radio station, we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music featured every night and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with Tiadaghton Rocks Radio today!

- Mike Mann / Bear Cave Broadcasting

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Metallica, Saxon, Black Sabbath, Korn, Overkill, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Slayer, Dio


Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


20627001 1383327735122269 6390304212054843016 o
ENDS Music Radio
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ENDS Music Radio

Have your music played on ENDS Music online radio for 2 weeks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Our goal is simple, supply music lovers with their favorite local artist from around the world. While making the artist available to possible new listeners. This will allow music supporters to become more engaged and supportive of their favorite artist.

- Jovan Shabazz / ENDS Music

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Kodak Black


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!
submission price: $4.99

Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!

Think you have what it takes to be a top notch remixer in the music biz, Mike Rizzo is part of over 50 #1 Billboard Dance Artists. Let's have a listen


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Clean Rap Music Critique
submission price: $5.00

Clean Rap Music Critique

If you have clean rap music that you want looked at, I will give you my honest opinion about the music the vibe the feel. I'll look at your lyrics and delivery etc. The rap industry is full of competition, so having something strong is key.

It makes it easier if you submit your lyrics typed as well so I can read them over too. Not required, but preferred.

Take care

- Producer Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


17354904 1346773922054661 940917209 n
Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay

Submit your tracks for potential airplay on FM radio in Germany & worldwide via webstream. Contemporary and adult contemporary urban artists and neosoul formats are welcome.
If selected, artists may submit radio drops to double airplay. A script will be provided once the song has been selected. June Media produces a weekly radio show at Radio WESER TV in Bremerhaven, North Germany.

- Dee June - Radio Production - June Media

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Bremerhaven, Germany)
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, The Weeknd, Ice Cube, Noel Gourdin, Beyonce, Major Lazer, Damian Marley


Cgmusicxray
Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches

Need some tips on your pop artist pitches? Maybe it's the structure that needs work, the key concept, or the hooky melody line. Will listen to ballads, mids, and up-tempos. Happy to help!

I'm a songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


Cgmusicxray
EDM Song Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

EDM Song Critique

Are you looking to improve on your EDM track or topline? Does it build, grow, change, develop? Does it say something unique? Does it tap into a universal feeling? Happy to help however I can!


Logo
1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station
submission price: $8.75
unrated

1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful alternative rock radio station, but we don't fit in the usual corporate mold - we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music feature twice every hour and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with us today!

Site: www.1purealternative.com

- Edward Wilder - Owner/Music Director - RX Networks

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Of Monsters and Men, Grouplove, Capital Cities, Bastille, the Lumineers, Cage the Elephant, Bob Moses, Red Hot Chili Peppers...


Logo
Seeking EDM submissions for online radio station airplay!
submission price: $8.75
unrated

Seeking EDM submissions for online radio station airplay!

We are seeking up-and-coming EDM artists and performers to air on our successful, popular online radio station! If your song matches what we are looking for, you will get daily plays during our new music segments. Our segments appear at least once per hour on our station, found at www.1pureedm.com . Minimum on-air placement of two weeks, longer if requests, e-mails, and social media feedback remain positive.

- Edward Wilder - Owner/Music Director - RX Networks

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris, The Chainsmokers, Jonas Blue, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, Skrillex, Alan Walker, Steve Aoki, Galantis, Tiesto, Vassy


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
Song Submission Critique - Songwriters/Producers/Artist
submission price: $25.00

Song Submission Critique - Songwriters/Producers/Artist

We received several thousands of submissions per year and it takes an extreme effort to manage that process and respond to each and every submission but we are committed to listening to your new music.

As of June 2016, we now offer a BRAND NEW service, exclusively through Music Xray, to have your music heard by our A&R department. This is an extremely rare opportunity to have a guarantee that your music will be heard promptly.

The feedback you will receive will be for the song that you submit to our team. Once we receive your submission, your music will be critiqued by the A&R department.

We also have VIP options for a 1on1 with the company President himself via Skype as an additional service.

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group


Live band shot
Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls
submission price: $20.00

Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls

Submit your song to Eliot he will provide you with a professional critique to help take it to the next level. Whether it is tips on lyrics, arrangement or melody, he will give it several listens and offer constructive criticism on what can be done to make the best song possible. As lead vocalist and song writer for international pop group, Blessid Union of Souls, Eliot has an impressive track record of hit songs and a knack for hearing memorable melodies to catch the ear of music executives and fans alike. He has worked with artists of several genres including pop/rock, AC, country and R&B so submit your MP3 and let him help steer you in the right direction for your song.


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!

We are looking to build new relationships with the next generation of songwriters and producers by listening and give very constructive critiques of their music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and feedback.

Cortez Farris is a Multi Platinum Engineer & Producer. Cortez worked for many years at the world famous Hit Factory Recording Studios in New York City, and has worked as a Music Producer and Engineer on projects around the World. He is the Founder & Head Mentor at AMMPP.

Credits: Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Black Eyed Peas, Mary J Blige, El DeBarge, Paul Simon, The Neptunes, Lil’ Kim, Method Man, and Damian Marley

- Cortez Farris Founder/ Producer/Engineer/Mentor - AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Trackkillers
Full Track Review
submission price: $15.00

Full Track Review

Producers get a beat/track reviewed by me. I'll give you feedback on your mix, melodies, sound selection and more. If I like what I hear I'll be in contact.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc


Facebook logo
Quantum Stereo Radio
submission price: $3.50
unrated

Quantum Stereo Radio

Submit your songs for review and a chance to be placed on the Quantum Stereo Radio rotation at quantumstereo.com. I'm the CEO and Founder of Quantum Stereo, an NYC based Entertainment with promotion and management of music artists. We also have a Live Streaming Radio Station.

- Wayne Parcheman CEO - Quantum Stereo LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Beyonce, Bieber, Drake, Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Jeremih, J Cole, Rihanna


Screen shot 2016 01 27 at 12.58.15 pm
Provide an honest quote/review for your website
submission price: $12.00

Provide an honest quote/review for your website

This opportunity is quite simple, and it's free. Send me your music, and I will provide brief, constructive feedback. Please keep in mind that I will be honest, so if I don't feel your music is ready, this is not something you'll likely want to post on your website. However, if my quote is positive, you can post the quote on your website with credit to me, in your press materials, etc. It looks very good for artists to have positive feedback from industry professionals.

- James Moore - Publicist/Promoter - Independent Music Promotions


See
Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective

Looking to form an eclectic musical collective that consists of both rappers, singers, producers and musicians. Only serious inquiries apply. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A Talent Management, Branding and Project Management Firm. Dedicated to the building, marketing and exploitation of our clients through strategic planning and execution. Our mission is to identify, develop and create opportunities for our creative’s the unleashes the flow of multiple income streams. Through our Branding and Strategy Plans we will focus on multiple media outlets to create prosperous careers.

- Sleeping Elephant Entertainment/ On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Cgmusicxray
Ballad Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Ballad Critique

I'm often described as a go-to for ballad toplines... Nothing gets me more than a perfect Whitney ballad or a more current Sam Smith ballad. I can help you make sure your melody is emotional, your lyrical content has a unique point of view, and your concept is strong. Happy to help however I can!


Stu abbey road.a
Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

I am offering a free song and recording critique.
I will also suggest ways in which the song/recording can be made better and more commercial. This could be the arrangement and also the sound, production wise.
Regards, Stuart
www.eppsmusicproductions.com


Avatar
Ænima Recordings Critique
submission price: $6.00
unrated

Ænima Recordings Critique

The secret behind a great label is a great team!
Ænima Recordings from Italy worked with some of the most important progressive rock and progressive metal producers and artists in Italy, Europe, America and Asia.

Every aspect of the song, the music, the composition is painstakingly analyzed and professionally reviewed to take the very best out of the promising artist.

We wait for your songs to be submitted!

- Ænima Recordings


Vibey
Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


Strictlyrolling
Submit your EDM songs for new compilation CD
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Submit your EDM songs for new compilation CD

Strictly Rolling is looking for EDM tracks in the style of Afrojack, Hardwell, Deadmaus, Armin Van Buuren and David Guetta to release on a new compilation CD put out by our label Strictly Rolling. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Afcow logo for musicxray
Song Critique - Before You Pitch
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique - Before You Pitch

Pitching a track to a publisher or record label is almost like going for a job interview. Think about it. If you went for a job interview you would prepare days or weeks in advance making sure your CV was up to date, perfectly arranged and full of well-written content. You would go to that interview dressed the part and ready to blow them away because you want that job.

Well, it's a similar scenario pitching a track to the industry. You have this amazing opportunity to pitch to the decision makers here on Music Xray so make it count. Your track should stand out from the crowd and make that all important impact. Every submission should blow away the listener.

On so many occasions when listening to submissions I hear tracks that are not yet finished. I realize that being the writer we get close to our tracks and perhaps we can't hear what a nice fresh, experienced pair of ears can hear.

If you want real hard truth about your tracks and what you can do to make that track stand out and blow the listener away I will take your track apart and give you my professional advice on Composition, Arrangement, Production, and Lyric. I will also advise on how commercial I think your track is and give you some ideas on where you could take your track next.

My experience as a successful Composer/Songwriter and Music Publisher over the last 25 years can help YOU make the most of your song submissions.

Send me your tracks and I will also give you follow on advice if any changes have been advised.

Thanks again
- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP 1065 FM

KGUP 1065 FM "The Emerge Radio Networks" is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with over 800,000 active listeners, a station that is constantly pushing the envelope with music that is setting trends, and listeners tune in for an average of 3 to 8 hours a day, then this radio station is for you.

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Big Data, Bleachers, Chet Faker, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Minus the Bear, Foals, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE for your smart phone or tablet. The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer 2013 Tesla, Ford, Toyota Hybrids, and Chevy models. NOW, we're on 16 radio networks around the world and counting!

Individual songs are played to up 8 times per day. This number may increases based on how many requests we receive. Fans can call our hotline, send us an email, or request your songs via Twitter.

LICENSING: KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to and paid to ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange through Stream Licensing, LLC.

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Kerri Underwood, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake


A rfactory logo
Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE
submission price: $5.00

Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE

The Soundboard is an award winning radio show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE. In July 2015 it made history being the first ever radio show to broadcast live performing artists in a live lounge for 24 hours straight. Be a part of this show now! I have presented an unsigned music show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool for 6 Years. The show also involves big name interviews with musicians such as Wolf Alice, The Vaccines and The Fratellis to name a few.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Kanye West, Drake, Rihanna, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
Radio Spins
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Radio Spins

Please submit radio edited mixed and mastered songs.

Thanks to the support of our artists and labels in digital radio like XM Satellite Radio, Commercial-Radio, and College Radio, we are able to get our music to the ears of people who desire or prefer non-commercial music performed by live musicians and singer. This isn't to say we won't be releasing commercial music, in the here and now we are enjoying 'just being' musically.

- Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Atlanta, GA), Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: YFN Lucci, Gucci Mane, Weeknd, Drake, Young Thug, Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Migos, etc.


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
submission price: $12.00

Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terri Jo Box


14606343 609911319190842 4717773397618090985 n
Detailed Hip Hop Critique, Lyrics and Beat
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Detailed Hip Hop Critique, Lyrics and Beat

Get your hip hop album, single or EP critiqued and broken down by some of the most talented and well known hip hop songwriters in the business.

Beckler Entertainment is a full service media company that specializes in the Marketing, Promotion and Distribution of independent artist worldwide. Founded in 2014, we have served artist in 50 states and 3 countries and will continue to do so until every independent artist, band or musician has their chance at the limelight.

- John Straw / Beckler Entertainment


11377329 369616243241744 3153711722586514866 n
Seeking Music to Spin on Oz Urban Radio 87.8FM
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Music to Spin on Oz Urban Radio 87.8FM

Spin opportunities for Oz Urban Radio on 87.8fm in Australia and online at. We play the best in urban music.

Urban radio station based in Australia on 87.8fm in Perth; www.ozurbanradio.com and through tunein and our very own Oz Urban Radio app on your smartphone.

- Brett Costello / Oz Urban Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Perth, Western Australia, Australia)
Radio Format: Urban


Logo discover
Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show
submission price: $2.00

Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show

Bringing you the best new fresh up and coming artists, Interviews, live sessions, music industry talk and independent fun, Syndicated all over the world on Radio.

Discover Media is a U.K based broadcasting and production company incorporating a U.K Radio Directory and hosting the syndicated Radio show "The Discover Music show"

Discover Media UK also operate the U.K Radio Directory featuring the best Radio stations from all over the country. Browse by Genre and tune into live U.K Radio streams to hear your favourite music, Talk and entertainment, Sport, Community Radio, Student Radio, BBC National and Local, Top 40, Hits, Classic Rock, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Adult contemporary, Urban, R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Easy Listening, Gospel and new music!

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show
submission price: $9.99

Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show

I'm looking for new EDM/Dance songs to play in my FM mixshows. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Grammy Nominated Michael "Mike" Rizzo, is an American DJ/remixer from New York City. He is well known for working with various artists such as Beyonce and Jason Derulo, all of whom scored hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play Chart.

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY), Satellite
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris feat Rihanna, Tiesto, Alesso


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


559607 10151385597599677 518042374 n
Seeking Music for The Queendom Playlist
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Music for The Queendom Playlist

Submit your single for consideration to be aired on "The Queendom Playlist" on "RAW Radio Powered by I Am Classic Hip Hop". Your music must be mixed and mastered in a mp3/wave format. If the song is selected you will be asked to send your album artwork, bio, social media, website contacts, and management info.

I will submit it to our Blog team to be reviewed for Indie Hip Hop Wed or indie artist review in addition to the rotation on "The Queendom" Playlist. I will post it to my social media accounts so make sure you repost, retweet and share with your fans okay. If any other VJ/DJ/Host on our stream is interested in interviewing you or doing a write up you will be contacted by them or myself directly. You will receive information once your music is added to the playlist. Talk to you soon and make sure you follow @ShamaneMane on all social media accounts and tell your friends about me ;)

- Shamane Rivers - Media/Radio/Artist Development - I Am Classic Hip Hop

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Kendrick Lamar, Ke Turner, J Cole, Nas, Tupac, Biggie, Remy Ma, Busta Rhymes, T.I., Outkast, Jay Z, Tribe Called Quest, Talib Kweli, Mobb Deep, Dungeon Family, Bone, Snoop, Shawty Lo, Goodie Mobb


Americano
Music Critique from Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty
submission price: $12.00
unrated

Music Critique from Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty

I will give you a detailed critique of your mix and arrangement. We can discuss how to make your song more dynamic and benefit prior to release.

Dusty Olivera aka El Dusty is a dynamite DJ from Corpus Christi, Texas. One of the most recognized names within the underground scene in Texas as part of the Peligrosa DJ Crew. First artist signed to groundbreaking joint venture between UMLE and Pepsi: Blue Can Music. The Grammy-nominated producer's critical acclaim has hailed El Dusty as Rolling Stone’s 10 New Artists You Need to Know, Billboard’s New Latin Act to Watch in 2016, and Pandora’s Latin Artists to Watch 2016.

Please, do not contact me outside of Music Xray.

- Dusty Olivera / Americano Label


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Song critique for Pop songs
submission price: $5.00

Song critique for Pop songs

Do you need some feedback on your songs? I'll listen and give you feedback. Any genre. Robin Blesch is a film and music producer from Austin, TX, now residing in Belize, Central America. She is the CEO of WPMG ENT Ltd in Belize and Owner of WPMG Music & WPFG Studios in Texas.

- Producer Robin Blesch - CEO / Producer - WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


Mpwhiteicon
Your Song at Musicperk.com
submission price: $0.99
unrated

Submit Your Song to Musicperk.com

Submit your song to be featured in Musicperk.com's Songperk series.
Songperk – One Song. Every Week. We feature the best song by a music artist/band every week at Musicperk.com

Founded in February 2011, Musicperk.com aims at identifying new music artists and providing quality music news and album reviews. We provide a wide range of content ranging from music news, music album ratings, reviews for the albums in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Game OSTs, soundtracks, interviews, music accessories, and services.

We are currently one of the Top 100 music blogs in the World (as per Technorati).

We aspire to be different from the other music websites as we follow a “no compromise” policy as far as quality is concerned. Our reviews are detailed and an in-depth analysis of along with analysis and rating of every piece in that album is provided. Thus, we focus on providing our esteemed readers with a detailed insight into every album which we write. We also provide a summary of the album, in case the users do not want to read the entire article. At Musicperk, quality is a promise we assure to keep up.

- Sarang Ananda Rao - Executive Editor - Musicperk.com


Dont be faceless
Marketing Does Work - Radio Spins
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Marketing Does Work - Radio Spins

Are you a new artist or label looking for how to get your new releases played on the radio? Depending on your format, what you are releasing (a single, an ep or lp) we can assist you right away and begin to get your music heard, get spins and with the proper targeted market for your genre. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Scott Richards / Faceless Technologies

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Orlando, FL, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: seeking all aspects of urban styles


Cgmusicxray
Female Vocal Demo Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Female Vocal Demo Critique

Are you getting the most from your female demo singers? Are you a female singer/songwriter who sings your own demos? Happy to give advice on vocal performances for artist demo pitches... Emotionality, commercial delivery, sound-alikes, etc. At the end of the day, the vocal sells the song!

C.G. is a songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


Wloy slmbmm logo
Looking for New Artists for Radio - WLOY Loyola Radio
submission price: $6.00
unrated

Looking for New Artists for Radio - WLOY Loyola Radio

WLOY Loyola Radio is more than just a college radio station!  We've won awards from the local newspaper for local artist shows, from national groups for promotions, and are constantly getting recognition for fundraising efforts.  While we do have shows interviewing the homeless, discussing personal finance and kids literacy, we are 99% music.  We're always looking for interesting new artists in any of these (or similar) genres:

Rock - mellow to metal (but not extreme)
Pop
Blues/Americana
Hip-Hop
Electronica/Mashups
Dance
Funk

And probably more.  These are not hard lines - if the music is good we'll find a place for it.  We also feature online album reviews, do in-studios, phoners, and have connections with lots of local venues (and we book on campus too).

- WLOY Loyola Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Baltimore, MD)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Illuminati logo
25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops
submission price: $0.00
unrated

25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops

Ethos Experiential (Entertainment) Group is a leading producer of experiential, integrated and digital activation for corporate, celebrity and VVIP clients.

– We understand the advantage that corporate partnerships (sponsorship) have over all other media enhancements is that no other medium gives brands the opportunity to create, enrich and facilitate engaging experiences, emotions and ideas.

– People are hyper-attuned to marketing; as consumers enjoy an experience it will link to their behavior to purchase your products – the greater the experience the brand provides – the more effective the marketing vehicle will drive sales and profits. Brand involvement that is unpretentious, and having relevant role in activation is most successful.

Louis Vuitton Moet Hennessy, Moet Hennessy USA, Bacardi, Interscope/Geffen/A&M, Bombay Sapphire Gin, Orange Bowl, Island Def Jam, Davidoff, Lionsgate Films, Mercedes-Benz, Tyler Perry Studios, ESPN X-Games, SONY/BMG Music, Coca-Cola, Pepsi-Cola, National Basketbal League, Super Bowl, Stadium Club, AG Entertainment, Got Milk?, Toyota, Metro PCS, Papa Johns, American Black Film Festival, Dreamworks SKG/Steven Speilberg, 1996 Atlanta Summer Olympic Games, BadBoy/Arista, Blackground/Jive, LaFace/Arista, Uptown Records, Crate & Barrel and more.

Specialties: Appointed by New York City Mayor Emeritus David Dinkins to serve as a member of his Minority & Women-Owned Enterprise Contractor's Advisory Committee (Youngest Out Of 100 Successful Business Leaders such as Earl Graves, Susan Taylor, Reginald Lewis).

Microsoft Office SME w/ an emphasis on Experiential, Integrated and Digital Marketing, Celebrity Wrangling, Adobe Creative Suite, MS Office, Minority/Small Business Development, Proposal Development and Entrepreneurial Consulting.

- Columbus Pressley / Ethos Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Childish Gambino, NAS, Ozuna, Solange, Migos, SZA, Pink, Metro Boomin


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
Publishing Deals, Hit Potential, Music for Artists & Release: Send Me Your Songs for Review
submission price: $10.00

Publishing Deals, Hit Potential, Music for Artists & Release: Send Me Your Songs for Review

Hello,
I'm a talent scouter and Head of Music / A&R department from MyMusic, Poland. I'm ready to hear your music and make some decisions about publishing deals, release your song in Poland physically/digital, offer our artists for performance/recording of your song, add our song to playlist our radio station and much more.

Just send me Your track and wait for my opinion and decision :)

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland


Pic collage
Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman

Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman. Writer/Production Credits: Michael Jackson, Teddy Riley, Freddie Jackson, Case, The Family Stand, Rampage The Last Boy Scout, Johnny Gill, Deni Hines, The Force MD's, Ray Lavender, Genuwine, Q. Parker (112), Corey Glover, Shaquille O'Neal
Waiting on a SMASH!!!!

- Gregory Bowman - Executive - Damani Entertainment


Stu abbey road.a
Free Production, recording and Song Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Production, recording and Song Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

Stuart Epps is offering to listen to your recording, no matter how rough. Using my many years experience as a record Producer / Engineer I will give you my opinion on the production and overall sound quality. Also a short observation on the song , arrangement and commercial viability and how it could all be made better.

There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

- Stuart Epps / Epps Music Production