Browse Opportunities



Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


28167845 2060353427576345 4161020641143960807 n
True Hip Hop Emcees for Real Muzik Revisited: Hip Hop Vol.2
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for: Real Muzik Revisited: Hip Hop Vol. 1

215 Entertainment is currently accepting original hip hop songs from aspiring hip hop emcees for our first compilation titled Real Muzik Revisited: Hip Hop. We will select 12 songs submitted from the best emcees that exhibit the true form of hip hop in the form of rap music.

- Antonio Smith / 215 Entertainment

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Andre 3000, Big Boi, Common


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Img 3639
new DEBUT Your Song With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $2.50

DEBUT Your Song With Hip Hop Monument

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument.

We are only selecting 7-10 artists because we want to be able to provide the selected artists with the proper support.

When selected you will be asked to provide us with your FINISHED audio file to be submitted for release. All credit will be given to the artist just released through our platform. By working with us you will have opportunities to connect with other artists that we work with (Some racking up millions of streams) & other producers and promotion outlets. (Potential for monetary compensation)

We look forward to hearing you.
Send your best work!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Logo bw2400x2400
Muskox Records' Selects playlist on Spotify
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Muskox Records' Selects playlist on Spotify

Before submitting to this opportunity, please take a listen to a few tracks on our playlist to get a feel for what we're looking for. We're looking for electronic records (both old and new) to feature on our Spotify playlist. The playlist is regularly updated and all tracks remain on list for a minimum of 2 weeks. Thanks for taking interest in our playlist and we look forward to hearing your submissions!

- Michael Jones - A&R - Muskox Records


Img 3639
DEBUT Your Song With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $3.00

DEBUT Your Song With Hip Hop Monument

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument.

We are only selecting 3-5 artists because we want to be able to provide the selected artists with the proper support.

When selected you will be asked to provide us with your FINISHED audio file to be submitted for release. All credit will be given to the artist just released through our platform. By working with us you will have opportunities to connect with other artists that we work with (Some racking up millions of streams) & other producers and promotion outlets.

We look forward to hearing you.
Send your best work!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Steel waves radio small logo
Airplay on Steel Waves Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Airplay on Steel Waves Radio

Have your music reviewed per song and considered for airplay on Steel Waves Radio to be included in standard rotation.
Steel Waves Radio brings you the best music in indie rock and rock sub genres . Alexxis Steele is sought after for her expertise in the music industry, spotting new talent and future hit songs.

- Alexxis Steele - Owner - Steel Waves Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: CHR - Contemporary Hit Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock and Rock sub genres, Blues Rock, Punk Rock, Country Rock, Pop Rock


Screen shot 2017 06 26 at 11.14.50 am
Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio

KCRL-DB Radio is seeking new unsigned artists who wish to be heard on the radio. We are a Duluth, MN USA local independent online radio station that plays music 24/7. We primarily play Country, folk, and Southern Gospel, but if you have amazing music you think we should here please send it.

- Andrew McConnell - Owner - KCRL-DB Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift, Rascall Flatts


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


Screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.39.16 pm
Uvarious Artists Compilation Series
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Uvarious Artists Compilation Series

"It all started 6 years ago with me asking my friends musicians to provide a compilation with one of their tracks. We continued to introduce you to the best promising artists from around the world ever since. ” – Fudo Kazuki

Check out one of the latest compilations: http://bit.ly/2qkxq1d

- Fudo Kazuki - CEO - Ultra Vague

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sylo Norza, The/Das, RY X, Sun Glitters, Kllo, Giraffage, Slow Magic


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


001 middle tennessee music logo 1024x1024
Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music
submission price: $5.00

Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music

I will listen to your song and provide genuine feedback. I will share my favorite parts and not so favorite parts including suggestions for improvement where I see them.

I have been listening to and writing about all genres and sub-genres of music since 2011 so I accept all styles and types of music. I enjoy discovering new sounds, new combinations of sounds, and styles that don't fit into any current box the 2017 music industry stuffs music into. But I still dig the more traditional as well. Hit me with your best song!

- Joshua Smotherman / Co-Founder - Middle Tennessee Music


Kscr
Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR

Radio KSCR is always looking for new music to feature on its radio station. We love searching out new music to play on the station as well as on some of our shows (a lot of which are syndicated on other stations). If your song is selected it will be on air the next day as we are always trying to keep our playlist new and exciting. Giving away music for free? We will drive traffic to your song with our free music of the day segment. We don't mind swearing but we do have a couple of rules...
1) No use of the "N" word
2) No degrading women (sexy talk is ok but no referring to them as b's and h's)

ALL GENRES WELCOME!!!

Radio KSCR is an online station based in Los Angeles dedicated to playing nothing but the best in indie and small label music. Their station has 13 programs and is live on several platforms including Radioloyalty, TuneIn, and iTunes Internet. With a mostly young, single male demographic, the station receives 200+ unique views daily from avid music lovers. If you're the and indie artist and have a unique sound, apply now and we'll be happy to spin your music let it be heard from our loyal listeners.

- Jowanna Lewis - President - Radio KSCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, NK Riot, Dead Poet Society, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio

Indie Jammers are ALL we look for at LOVE2JAM RADIO! Based in Houston, TX with a performance opportunity to tell YOUR story in an unplugged format that will air on the Amazon Firestick, as well as be featured in Keyline Magazine. We are DRT TRACKED & stream licensed so registered music receives paid spins. Our goal is to break music and get DOPE indie artists SEEN, PAID & HEARD! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Big KRIT, TI, OUTKAST, UGK, Bun B, Boosie, Drake, Rihanna, Beyonce, Bob Marley, Migos, Fat Pimp, Eminem, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, K Michelle, Dej Loaf, Kanye West, Fabolous, Dirty Boyz, 112, HTOWN


Vmmlogo
Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
submission price: $2.00

Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Radiocasbah
Radio Casbah Submissions
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Radio Casbah Submissions

The Fevered Brain is the brainchild of Michael “RadioMike” Perazzetti, who has 16 years of Internet Radio experience as founder and primary host of The Fevered Brain of RadioMike, an eclectic show with a mix of genres, local, unsigned, and independent artists. This is a continuation of that original musical idea.

In the past and the present he has been known to play folk, country, rap/hip-hop, punk, classical, power pop and everything in between.  At this point, he's making an effort to include eclectic and original hardcore into the mix to keep his mixed musical explorations on some sort of cutting edge (in his mind if nowhere else....). Once upon a time, he even segued from Carl Perkins into Public Enemy. Yes, his musical tastes are that eclectic, and hopefully you will enjoy it as much as he does.

- Michael Perazzetti / Radio Casbah

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Originals and Public Domain covers only, please


Rhe google avatar
Licensed Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music

Global Urban Radio (Thousands of Listeners from over 130 countries) is looking for NEW music to add to rotation as well as our own licensed station, Royal Heir Radio. We're looking for Radio Ready (mixed/mastered) music preferably hip-hop, pop, and R&B. Global Urban Radio does NOT need clean music but for our station we need music to be edited.

Send us your music and get in Rotation TODAY!

- Brian "Essince" Collins - CEO - Royal Heir Entertainment

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Dj bangz2
Get your music video placed on Roku music channel!
submission price: $0.00

TheReal92HipHop On Demand Live

Our radio station launched its own Roku TV channel which has already been downloaded and added in over 450,096 homes around the world. Our station streams real time music through our channel. We are looking for indie artist with hot new music videos and songs to add to our (Featured Music and Videos) section on our channel plus radio playlist adds. If you don't have a video we also offer Album/Single pic section which will take the viewer to a bio section about artist where they can view your social media links and album download info. No cover songs only original songs, you must own the copyright to material. HipHop/Pop/R&B/EDM accepted only! Only serious inquires/submssions.

- DjBangz - Program Director/A&R - TheReal92HipHop


Img 1625
Nawfside Publishing LLC
submission price: $0.99
unrated

Nawfside Publishing LLC

I’m putting together a compilation mixtape with underground talent from all over country. Upload your song you’d like to have featured.

The album will be published through Nawfside Publishing LLC, Distributed through DistroKid to all major streaming sites such as Apple Music, Spotify, iTunes, Google Play & YouTube Music, Amazon, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, Napster (beta), iHeartRadio (beta), ClaroMúsica, Saavn, Anghami (beta), KKBox (beta), MediaNet and 150+ smaller outlets.

All artist that make the cut will receive a 20% split of the royalties for their involvement in the project. Artists will provide a paypal email for payout purposes. Mixtape will consist of 4 artist, 2 tracks per artist. Registered material only.

- Clifton Ladale Barnum - Owner - Nawfside Records LLC


Screen shot 2016 08 29 at 11.32.27 am
Seeking Country Artists for 102.9 WHCR Hot Country Radio
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Country Artists for 102.9 WHCR Hot Country Radio

Artists submit your songs for possible airplay on Hot Country Radio. We a Top 20 radio station on the live365 network.

102.9 HCR started in 2007 on the Live365 Network. This station is own and operated by 1 person. No corporate radio here.   

The station is devoted to bringing listeners the very best music from today's country stars and favorites from the 80's and 90's. We also introduce listeners to the future stars of country music.  

- Randy Gerrald / Music Director - 102.9 WHCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: CHR - Contemporary Hit Country Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Taylor Swift


Logo wp
Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine
submission price: $5.00

Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Img 8364
Punk Rock Demonstration Radio
submission price: $1.00
unrated

Punk Rock Demonstration Radio

Accepting punk, punk rock, or anything that sounds like punk or punk rock for radio airplay on Punk Rock Demonstration radio.

The Punk Rock Demonstration Radio Show features music and interviews of punk rock bands. What makes the show special is that it features bands that are not well known, but may not have had a chance to show themselves to the punk rock community as well as interviews of legendary punk rock bands. The music and bands on the show range from punk rock legends to soon to be the next big thing. The best thing about the show is that I run the radio station which isn't FCC regulated so people can hear how the music should be and whatever the bands say are uncensored.

- Jack Low - Owner - Punk Rock Demonstration

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: exploited, casualties, briggs, starving wolves, krum bums, lower class brats, oxymoron, tower blocks, generators, resist, defiance, bad engrish, violent affair


Sohh 2b
SSOH-H Critique
submission price: $5.99
unrated

SSOH-H Critique

By submitting to State of Hip-Hop, artist will have the opportunity to have their music reviewed and promoted on www.stateofhip-hop.com. Please submit your best track(s) for review.

State of Hip-Hop is a website where independent artist and blogger can come and showcase their talents.

- Avian Drummonds - CEO / Designer - The AMVD Group, LLC


Vmmlogo
Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal
submission price: $2.00

Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal

We are a streaming network with a music focus that is changing the music industry. Launching on Apple TV, Roku, Amazon, Android, iOS, etc. We are the first video streaming outlet offering distribution deals to music artists of all genres for their music video content. We are searching for the dopest music videos in the categories of Hip Hop, Rnb, Edm, Pop, Reggae. Revenue share from commercials and ads will be negotiated.

- Luke - A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Music Video Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: ariana grande, pink, Ed Sheeran, lady gaga, dj snake, buju banton, drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


18485951 1337609829658905 8066660491247897642 n
CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $3.00

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music. We are an online radio station of an Active Rock format. We play all types of Hard Rock and Metal. We constantly look to support new bands by giving them air play and help give them the much needed exposure. Metal Meyhem Radio is a self funded non-commercial radio station...in other words we pay for everything out of our own pockets. We are not some big media company out to earn profits for shareholders using music as a front...first and foremost we are music lovers just like you. We are here because of our love of music, and love discovering new talent.

We are a Canadian owned radio station CSXN-9520 with a UK production team, and are licensed with SOCAN.

New and unsigned bands will always be at the heart of what we do, with the music industry as consolidated as it's ever been, but also with the exposure of the internet, we will play our part in promoting the next breed of talent.

- Jay Bull / CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Shinedown, Stone Sour, Lacuna Coil, Leaves Eyes, Lamb Of God


Img 7769
Pentagon Briefings looking for Indie Hip Hop, R&B and Pop artists for Mixtape and Promotions Opportunities
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Pentagon Briefings looking for Indie Hip Hop, R&B and Pop artists for Mixtape and Promotions Opportunities

Looking for the next Indie hits to add to our Hip Hop, R&B and Pop compilations called the Pentagon Briefings.

If your song is approved... We will feature the compilation across multiple mixtape sites, national blogs and once a quarter we will release a full album of tracks for worldwide digital distribution. Each artist will be featured on their own individual press post on the Pentagon Briefing blog, social media and YouTube. All included songs will also be added to Spotify, Tidal and SoundCloud playlists.

Each artist selected will also be provided a comprehensive social media review

REQUIREMENTS:
- Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Hits
- ASCAP or BMI affiliation (this is free for songwriters) is required if your track is to be included on the digitally released album.
- Biography/Press Release
- Link to the song on Soundcloud, Spotify and/or Tidal
- Link to your website and social media

In the case of rejection, we will feature your press release and song and/or video on our blog and YouTube channel.

- Nikki Witherspoon / Live From The Pentagon Entertainment

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Migos, SZA, H.E.R., Cardi B, J Cole, Logic, Kehlani, Saweetie, Dua Lipa, Bebe Rexha


Photo 2018 08 18 17 08 40
CSBR Journal
submission price: $2.00
unrated

CSBR Journal

We are looking for Stoner, Doom, Sludge, Psychedelic rock bands for August issue of CSBR Journal. You will receive detailed song critique. If we choose your song we will contact you for an interview. All reviews are written in Russian for Russian listeners. It's the best opportunity for your band to go global. At the end of the year we will choose one band from Music Xray Catalogue to organize an extensive tour across Russia for them. Best of luck everyone!


Cfbradio
CFB RADIO Airplay
submission price: $5.00
unrated

CFB RADIO Airplay

Need radio airplay? Submit your song today. If mixed properly, your song will be immediately be added to our play list. If you are added to our play list you will have free unlimited submissions without having to pay another submission fee. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- CFBRADIO.NET - CFB Radio Music Coordinator - CFBMG

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Jay-Z, Pusha T, BaltimoreBam, CFBMG, Roc Nation, Fabulous, Travis Scott, Rhianna, rich homie quan, deserteagletraum, scmg, blackpearl, 2chainz, ludacris


Spoioradioyellowlogo
FreeRockRadio.com Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

FreeRockRadio Seeking Music

We play all types of rock songs from the 1950s to the present. You'll hear anything from Luciano Illuminati to Led Zeppelin to Fall Out Boy to Joan Jett to Jimi Hendrix to Rage Against the Machine to Rachel Platten. Everything Rock N Roll.

Accepted sub-genres of rock include: alternative, indie, punk, hard rock, rap rock, classic rock, pop rock, psychedelic rock, blues rock & folk rock.

- Lionel White - program director - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Luciano Illuminati, Led Zeppelin, Fall Out Boy, Joan Jett, Jimi Hendrix, Rage Against the Machine, Rachel Platten, Paramore, Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals


Tubetune 2
TubeTunes Music Submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

TubeTunes Music Submissions

TubeTunes is a record label and distribution solution for music creators, partnered exclusively with the world's most popular video content creators. We place music in trending videos featured on YouTube and other social media platforms, collectively generating many millions of views. This is a win-win deal for video content creators seeking access to the freshest independent music and artists seeking a unique opportunity for global exposure.

How does it work?
Artists submit music to the TubeTunes library, which is made available for each partnered video content creator to preview. Content creators have access to exclusively licensed material, which means that there are no copyright issues after uploading their videos. Video content creators agree to include in-video captions of the featured artists' names and track titles, and / or download and streaming links to the tracks in the description of each video.

What's the deal?
TubeTunes supplies material to partnered video content creators for free, on the basis that they agree to promote featured artists and tracks. Music creators who wish to submit material to TubeTunes for consideration pay a small review fee per track. If approved, artists agree to license selected tracks to the TubeTunes library. Revenue earned from placed tracks is split between TubeTunes, music creators and video creators.

- Michael - Director - TubeTunes

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Sohh 2b
State of Hip-Hop Submission
submission price: $2.99
unrated

State of Hip-Hop Submission

By submitting to State of Hip-Hop, artist will have the opportunity to have their music reviewed and promoted on www.stateofhip-hop.com. Please submit your best track(s) for review.

State of Hip-Hop is a website where independent artist and blogger can come and showcase their talents.

- Avian Drummonds - CEO / Designer - The AMVD Group, LLC


Radioavenue facebook8
Radio Avenue Music Submission Folk, Jazz, Blues
submission price: $4.00

Radio Avenue Music Submission

Radio Avenue was founded on the goal of delivering our listeners high quality music streams dedicated to underserved/niche music genres. Unlike those "program your own" channels where the music is selected by a computer, our channels are programmed by real people with a passion for music. We welcome submissions to our Program Director for onair consideration.

- John Enger - Co-Founder - Radio Avenue LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Mpgradio social
Online Internet Radio Exposure
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Online Internet Radio Exposure

We are a listener-supported, commercial-free internet-only radio station. Broadcasting content to TuneIn's global audience of over 60 million users. Supporting unsigned and independent artists, and we want to help great music get heard. Please submit a song with your artist name and any other info, this just helps us know what basic genre of the music. It never hurts to include text with a little info about yourself and where people can buy or download your music.

All music provided may be played royalty free by MPG Radio, any station of or any affiliate station of MPG Radio, or authorized rebroadcasts. As the copyright holder, you reserve the right to inform us; in writing emailed to the address bandfanforum@gmail.com that you no longer wish to have the music promoted by MPG Radio.

- Mike Gagne Music Director - MPG Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Heaven and Earth, Rush, Eagles, Queen, Al Green, The Pretenders, Billy Joel, R.E.M., Nirvana, Bruno Mars, DNCE, Lukas Graham, Shawn Mendes


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show
submission price: $5.00

We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show

We are looking for great indie music to feature on our internationally syndicated radio show. If selected your music will be played on our show and will be submitted to other radio shows for consideration. Your band/name and website will be mentioned on the air as well as your photo/logo will be posted across all of our social media pages. Looking for all genres except hip-hop.

THE DOUGLAS COLEMAN SHOW
The Douglas Coleman show is an internationally syndicated talk and music show that features fascinating and sometimes famous guests from all aspects of the entertainment industry. Our focus is on music artists but we also feature producers, authors and directors. The Douglas Coleman show, sometimes chat, sometimes music, always entertaining.
www.douglascolemanmusic.com/the-douglas-coleman-show

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New Orleans, LA, USA)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Chophouze logo
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)

Chophouze Productions LLC is currently seeking artists of various genres for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s).

We are an Independent Label/ Production Company based in the Piedmont Triad area of North Carolina and Atlanta, GA. In 2013, we inked a deal with the powerhouse management company "Street Execs" and we are responsible for producing for some of Hip Hops biggest acts to date including Nicki Minaj, Future, Young Dolph, Young Thug and many more!!!!

We take our music business very seriously and we ask that you submit your best music no matter the genre! Our main focus is Hip-Hop, R&B, and EDM but if you feel you have what it takes PLEASE submit your music and we will definitely take a listen.

If selected for one of our many opportunities you will be contacted via Music Xray or by email to discuss potential opportunities and additional details. Here at Chophouze "We All Win" and we feel that we have the best team in the World! Take the next step to be GREAT and SUBMIT your music now!!!

- Chophouze Wood - Senior A&R Rep./ Consultant - Chophouze

Deal Type: Mixtape Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The weeknd, Drake, Lil Wayne, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, J-Cole, Lacrae, Smileyface, Wiz Khalifa, Ty $, Big Krit, Wood, Migos, Future, Young Scooter, Dunebydaway, Justin Timberlake, Amigo Money, Travis Porter, Taylor Swift, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Shy Glizzy, Timberland, T.I., Travis Scott, B.O.B., Black Eyed Peas


Elgorhythm logo 1
Seeking Producers for TRUE Magazine Feature
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Producers for TRUE Magazine Feature

Our next issue will feature up and coming producers with a unique sound. We are taking submissions from all types of producers. Hip hop, edm, r&b, pop. This will be for a possible feature in our digital issue as well as consideration to be represented by our affiliate branding & management company.

We have featured producers such as Sledgren, Hitboy, Drumma Boy, Chase N' Cashe, Kanye West, Sonaro, DJ Mustard, The Alchemist, and many more. Submit your best tracks to be considered for these opportunities.

- Lamar Seay - Chief Editor / TRUE Magazine

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: N/A
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Pitbull, Akon, Flo-Rida, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Tyga, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Common, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


Img 20170819 185146 185
Accepting Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Accepting Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions

Accepting song submissions for Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions. Please specify which (independent or licensed) your submission is for in your message section.

Anna Redding is the Host and Producer of two different radio programs:
The Metamorphosis Radio Show for Independent Local, National, and International Artists so their music can be heard not only by the general Public, but National Recording artists friend's and AReddQueen Radio a fast growing radio show dedicated to Local, National and International Licensed Recording artists as well as teaming up with the African American Music Association based out of Cleveland, Ohio on some events.

The following fee goes to offset radio show cost including, but not limited to radio promo, radio cost.

- Anna Redding - CEO and President - AReddQueen Public Relations and Photography LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Whodini, Buju Banton, Queen, Eric Eq Young, Billie Holiday, Duke Ellington, Bruno Mars, Phil Collins, Jo Dee Messina and more...


Spoioradioyellowlogo
ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM & Rock Music
submission price: $5.00

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM, Rock & Country Music

ThatHotness Radio is seeking Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop (NO THUG CRAP/NO EXCESSIVE PROFANITY!), Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music. This is a new station that will stream online on our website, Radionomy.com, and Radionomy Android, Apple, Sonos, Roku & Windows apps. We hope to start streaming no later than August 4th, 2018. We will need a lot of hot tracks. ThatHotness is a multi-talent competition that our agent is actively pitching to TV producers. (This radio station will play songs by contestants, hits and any other songs we want to promote) More info can be found @ www.ThatHotness.com.
- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White / SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Genres: Hot Pop, Hot Hip Hop, Hot R&B, Hot EDM, Hot Rock & Hot Country Music


Logo wp
100K fan base: Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music
submission price: $2.00

Keep Walking Music Critique & Possible Site Feature

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio

Let us consider your work for airplay. World Mix Inet has 1000 Internet listeners waiting to hear your work. Not all submissions will be played. All submissions will be considered.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists:Professional, In-Depth Country Production


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio

Let us review and preview your music. We will announce your tracks as being a new music submission. It will be placed in our INDIE category and played at least 3 times per day. We specialize in Country music, but if you have something you think should be played on World Mix Inet radio please send it our way.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Dirks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire


Screen shot 2017 06 30 at 8.31.49 am
Submit Music for Air-play Consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience - KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM
submission price: $6.00

Submit Music for Air-play Consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience - KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM

Submit music for air-play consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience radio show with The Uncle Earl, which airs on KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM. The show embraces the sounds of house, dance, electronic pop, and funk music.

If selected you will receive radio airplay and promotion. This is royalty-free airplay in exchange for promotion. Please submit you best song(s) for consideration.

The radio show is part of the bigger mission of the Ultimate Underground is a global music, arts and education project. The mission is to assist in bridging the gaps between Humanity using Arts & Education as tools. The project encompasses radio, tv, film, video, theater and music production.

- Lacy Darryl Phillips / Uncle Earl Enterprises

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


N1psmavu 400x400
DKFM Submissions
submission price: $5.00

DKFM Submissions

Shoegaze and dream pop radio, classics and best new artists, presented by the worldwide leader in shoegaze. Established in 2012, DKFM is heard on TuneIn, iTunes Radio, Sonos, Roku, AppleTV, and hundreds of other outlets, and we take pride in "breaking" new and independent artists. Specialties: shoegaze, dream pop, post punk, jangle and twee.

- Greg Wilson / DKFM Shoegaze Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: slowdive, ride, my bloody valentine


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Last Day Deaf
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Last Day Deaf

Last Day Deaf music blog seeking music to feature. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artist from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Pubisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Nirvana, NIN, Indie pop