Browse Opportunities



Featured Logoformusicxray
new $7,500 per track - ALL Genres being considered
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

$7,500 per track - ALL Genres being considered

$7,500 per track - ALL Genres being considered.

Update and Opp – One Night Stand continues to grow internationally and right now we are pitching 8 (of our own) TV shows plus other offers are coming in as our reputation grows.

Here is an amazing brand new never before offered opp worth on average $7,500 per track.

We are incredibly excited to be now working with two of China’s top Music Supervisors (looking for western music) and if you know anything about the current state of movies, China is involved in a LOT of movies both in the US and at home.

Initially, we have been asked to pitch “artists” as a whole for consideration. So we will be pitching both you AND what you do. Successful artists (includes bands, songwriters, performers etc) will be paid an initial 4 figure retainer (non-exclusive) and from then on your music will be considered for a number of upcoming features. Again this is NON exclusive so you are giving up no rights at all.

So to land money upfront and up to $7,500 per track for each future placement, we need your best music and in this case the more tracks the better the picture we can paint on your behalf.

ALL GENRES ARE WELCOME including (but not limited to) …
Rock, Indie, Pop, Hip Hop / Rap, Blues, Jazz, Easy listening, Romantic Ballads, Metal, New Age / World, R&B, Soul, Country, Industrial, EDM, Funk, Classical, and Soundtrack. Tracks with or without vocals will be taken too as well as partials / cues and for this opp, demos are welcome too.

Sell yourself to us through your music and we will do everything we can to make this amazing opportunity work for you. This could be huge!

If you have submitted to One Night Stand before you will know we listen to every second of every track and if you have not, we look forward to hearing your music and helping you move forward and upward! Thanks

Stuart for One Night Stand Music


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Screen shot 2015 07 19 at 1.11.49 pm
Critique & Advice for possible tv/film placements + Label Visibility - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION
submission price: $25.00

Critique & Advice for possible Label Deals - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION

Think your music is great?


Let it be heard by Grammy Award winning Record Executive and A&R Amir Windom for an intimate detailed critique. Amir has built his career on discovering talent and making global superstars. He realizes the key to finding superstars is listening closely to music, knowing how to identify potential, meeting artists and giving EVERYONE A FAIR SHOT and LISTEN.

Amir has teamed up with Music Xray to give artists opportunities to bring him virtually into their studios. Maybe he has the advice that's going to push your song or brand to the next level and propel it to eyes and ears all over the world.

Windom’s recent accomplishments include becoming an Oscar nominee for his A&R work on Pharrell’s international hit “Happy”.

Windom’s creative genius on Trey Songz, Kanye West, T.I. Lupe Fiasco and B.o.B’s albums has a reputation for impressive results. He has also developed marketing campaigns for renowned brands such as Adidas and Kodak.

Amir Windom

Afcow logo for musicxray
Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs

We are looking for hits for a top UK producer working with new and established British and US artists. The tracks should have edgy well conceived lyrics with an emotional feeling. Mid to uptempo beats and very hooky choruses with current sounds and production.

Listen to samples:
- Ryder - Ruins
- Naughty Boy - Runnin' (Lose It All) ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin
- R. City - Locked Away ft. Adam Levine

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is a small independent music publisher based in the UK. Our main focus is commercial pop for the South East Asian market but also work with partners in Europe, Africa and the US.

- Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type:Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


Soundcloudimage
Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!om The Music Box!

This dropbox is for artists who are seeking production advice on their music or music/sound based productions. Using our experience we aim to help artists get their tracks ready for self release or for submission to labels or publishing companies.

The submission price includes feedback on tracks and we will answer specific questions based on our knowledge and experience.

Get your mix ready for release!

As part of this service we would listen to the tracks in an acoustically treated control room and check overall mix/master levels, balance and phase check as well as listening in mono/stereo through various monitoring systems. This would be the first stage, then we could give feedback based on specific questions and offer our critique on the mix and arrangement from an engineer/producer perspective.

We look forward to hearing from you!

- The Music Box


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Screen shot 2014 11 13 at 2.06.52 pm
Song Critique and Analysis from award-winning multi-instrumentalist musician, singer/songwriter, educator and journalist Robbie Gennet
submission price: $30.00
unrated

Song Critique and Analysis from award-winning multi-instrumentalist musician, singer/songwriter, educator and journalist Robbie Gennet

Submit your song and I will provide you a professional critique, offering constructive criticism about how to improve your potential masterpiece. Each critique will be approx. 1,000 words.

As a senior contributing editor, columnist, video/event host and single reviews critic at Keyboard magazine for 16 years (as well as Guitar Player, Bass Player, Musician, Gig and The Huffington Post) I have reviewed music in every genre, from country, pop, rock and hip-hop to smooth jazz, dance, ambient, AC and soul. I'm also a professional teacher of music and chord theory and have deep insight into what makes songs work and what doesn't. As a songwriter, performer and session musician, I have deep experience in song craft and can help on many levels, from chord/song structure to lyrics, melody and production.



Over my career, I've interviewed hundreds of major artists and have toured and recorded with a wide variety of artists such as Nick Lachey, Everclear and Lisa Marie Presley.

You will kindly submit a high-quality version of the song you would like critiqued (studio versions preferred over live) along with lyrics and band/artist bio. I will provide a constructive review focusing on the vocal, lyric, arrangement, instrumentation and whatever other particulars you ask me to listen for.

-Robbie Gennet


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


The vocalist logo %281%29
Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine The Vocalist Magazine is featuring Music Xray artists in it's digital publication. The selected artist will have a phone interview that will be featured for a 1-2 page feature in the digital publication. The Vocalist Magazine reaches 120,000 readers per issue, and is published quarterly. Selection Criteria: Vocalists only, Talent, and Marketability Desired Genre(s): Pop, Soul, R&B, Rock


Picture36
Creative Process and Career Coaching - Trey Gunn
submission price: $75.00
unrated

Creative Process and Career Coaching

I have many decades of experience in developing one's original voice. Both as an artist and as a coach to musicians and artists. In addition to 11 solo recordings I've worked with King Crimson, David Sylvian, Vernon Reid, Brian Eno, TOOL, Steven Wilson and Puscifer.

I can listen to your music through, both, your ears (to hear if you are reaching your musical aims) and my ears (to hear how the piece matches up with my experience as a player/producer.) I will give advice, opinions, critiques, commentaries, articulations and 'the works' about where you are heading.

Additionally I run my own record label (7d Media) and am a fully independent musician (recording, performing/touring, producing, licensing, composing and more.) All of my experience and advice is available to you.


Musicxray logo 200x200
Label roster consideration with Futureproof Records
submission price: $18.00

Label Roster Consideration, Exposure Opportunity & Distribution Deals at Futureproof Records and Promotions

Futureproof Records and Promotions is always on the lookout for great new talent. We are interested in rock/indie/folk, dance/electronica & urban genres. Futureproof will be interested in working with bands wishing to develop their worldwide profile from a UK perspective.
Send us your music and we'll give you our feedback.

Picture41
Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal

Hi! This is Sheena, and I want to hear YOU! Let me take my 18 years of working professionally in Los Angeles with major and indie labels alike as a producer, music supervisor, and live music promotions director across many genres, and help YOU avoid some nasty pitfalls in songwriting that can get the best of ideas over-looked! You know you're a genius -- let's make sure everyone else knows it, too. I can't wait to hear what you have to offer the world!


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Untitled
Submit for a Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching from Peter Rafelson
submission price: $42.00

Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching
"I am a veteran songwriter and producer and can offer you constructive and honest feedback on the commercial viability of your song in today’s market. Additionally, if I hear something I completly love I may have an opportunity for it or will be able to shop the song for you."Getting insightful professional critiques is very important before submitting your song to real competitive pitches. Think of it as target practice

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Untitled
Song Critique and Career Coaching from World Music's Tom Frouge
submission price: $45.00
unrated

Song Critique and Career Coaching from World Music's Tom Frouge

Tom listens to everything submitted to him through Music Xray and will provide valuable feedback and insights. "Through Music Xray, I'm happy to make myself available to you and am eager to hear your music, provide my honest assessment and perhaps tell you where I think you could go with it both creatively and professionally. Please submit any genre of music for my consideration."


Untitled 1
new Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music
submission price: $5.00

Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011 by Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public, because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Luke Bryan seeking next BIG ONE!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Luke Bryan seeking next BIG ONE!

Luke is seeking something fresh and new. May be upbeat or ballad.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray -Hamilton President of A&R - Merf Music Group


Exgreen1 red
new Genius Hip Hop Media Inc Seeking Positive, or Political Hip-Hop for Internet Radio Station & Website
submission price: $12.00

Genius Hip Hop Media Inc Seeking Positive, or Political Hip-Hop for Internet Radio Station & Website

Internet Radio Station Seeking positive Hip Hop songs for airplay on the Genius Hip Hop Radio station. Your music will be played along with top artists like Scarface, Talib Kweli, Kendrick Lamar and others. We have been selected as one of the few stations to be on the LIVE365.com re-launch! This is a big opportunity for independent artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS:
Our mission is to enlighten and inspire through entertainment. We deal strictly with socially conscious, intelligent, positive, or political hip hop (with TALENT).* Our aim is to provide a voice for those artists that have been looked over by the mainstream. *(for radio station opportunities, we will also accept roots/dancehall reggae)

MINIMUM CRITERIA:
1.Music MUST fit our format. Positive/political/lyricism or similar.
2.If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. (We won't play just any song that is sent our way. Every song is professionally screened for production quality, composition, uniqueness, and performance.)
3.Submit a high quality audio file (minimum 128kbps mp3 or .wav file) WITH metadata included (Artist name, Track Name, etc) What is metadata? https://www.justmastering.com/article-embeddingmetadata.php

Where your music will be heard:
On our official website at geniushiphop.com, LIVE365.com, TuneIN.com. You can hear the station on all TuneIn Radio Apps available FREE online, on all smart phones, and now preinstalled on most newer makes and models including Tesla, Toyota, Ford, and Chevrolet. We're also on Streamfinder!

LICENSING:
Genius Hip Hop Radio is a fully licensed radio station. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to and paid to ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange through live365.com.

- Genius Hip Hop Media

Deal Type: Radio Airplay & website exposure
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban - Hip Hop Radio
Similar Artists: lupe fiasco, kendrick lamar, chance the rapper, dead prez, immortal technique, talib kweli, killer mike, gza, canibus


Unbenannt 2 01
Seeking 10 Songs For EDM Compilation
submission price: $1.99

Seeking Songs For EDM Compilation

We are looking for 10 high quality EDM tracks to be featured on a compilation album. The compilation album will be distributed worldwide digitally to all major stores, such as iTunes, Beatport, JunoDownload, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Shazam, Rdio, Beats, Tidal and many more. Your music can range from Trance, Bigroom, House to even Trap or Hardstyle.

Selected artists will be offered a non exclusive 50/50 digital distribution deal - you maintain all your rights!

With previous support by worlds top DJ's such as Andrew Rayel (Armada Music), Alexander Popov (Armada Music), Feel (Future Sound Of Egypt / Armada Music), Ori Uplift (Abora), Photographer (Suanda), Elite Electronic (Suanda), Antillas (IHU / Armada Music), Shane 54 (Coldharbour / Black Hole) and many more, we are one of the fastest growing record labels at the time.

- Christian Roggow / Evolve Records


Screen shot 2014 12 08 at 2.20.37 pm
Critiques and Advice from Writer/Editor Kim Osorio
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Critiques and Advice from Writer/Editor Kim Osorio

Have your song critiqued and receive advice from legendary hip-hop journalist, writer, TV personality and media exec Kim Osorio.

Submit your best track(s) for review and let Kim know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career.

Kim is looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

Submissions only accepted via Music Xray. Please do not contact the MIP outside of this platform


Aver agency
Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency

Music Critique And Analysis from Music Industry Professional - Keonda “Professor KG” Gaspard/CEO The Producer Suite - The Aver Agency

Have our team of A & R executives and producers critique and review your track(s).

Collectively we have over 15 years of experience and have worked on various music administration, music education, branding projects, Wikipedia page creation and music supervision. We have a comprehensive understanding of the business of the music industry.

Submit your best song(s) for review and let us know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career. A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability.

We look forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

-Keonda "Professor KG" Gaspard / The Aver Agency


Talus logo white on black
Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff
submission price: $25.00

Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff

Submit your song for a detailed critique by electronic artist Tim White and TALUS A&R and Product Manager, Mike Strickland.

Submissions will also automatically be considered for representation.


Radio buzz 101 logo black
Song Rotation on Radio Buzz 101
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Alt/Adult Alt Bands for Radio Airplay on 99.3 KTJ

I am always on the lookout for new alt/ adult alt bands to play on my radio show. Please submit your best song to be considered for radio airplay on 99.3 KTJ FM.


Untitled
Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's

This critique is focused on Artist, Songwriters, and Producers who record with home recording studios. Intended to help, or give advice, and opinion on music production methods to deliver a quality recording, and production techniques, and to possibly pass on to other certified industry professionals looking for talent.

- 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


Ifame tv
EDM/Dance Music Video Needed for National TV
submission price: $19.00

EDM / Dance Music Video Needed for National TV + other outlets!

We are currently looking for EDM / Dance Music / Pop music videos for our nationwide TV show DMTV (Dance Music TV). DMTV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 39 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

Steel waves radio small logo
Airplay on Steel Waves Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Airplay on Steel Waves Radio

Have your music reviewed per song and considered for airplay on Steel Waves Radio to be included in standard rotation.
Steel Waves Radio brings you the best music in indie rock and rock sub genres . Alexxis Steele is sought after for her expertise in the music industry, spotting new talent and future hit songs.

- Alexxis Steele - Owner - Steel Waves Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: CHR - Contemporary Hit Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock and Rock sub genres, Blues Rock, Punk Rock, Country Rock, Pop Rock


Picture44
Inspirational Black Gospel & Negro Spirituals Songs
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Inspirational Black Gospel & Negro Spirituals Songs

Looking for Inspirational Gospel and Negro Spiritual Songs for airplay on a new format being offered on an established radio station.


Cgmusicxray
Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches

Need some tips on your pop artist pitches? Maybe it's the structure that needs work, the key concept, or the hooky melody line. Will listen to ballads, mids, and up-tempos. Happy to help!

I'm a songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


New cut
US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser
submission price: $25.00

US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser

The US TOP20.FM Show (former Al Walser's Weekly Top20) has become the World's leading Weekly Syndicated Top 20 Countdown Show hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser. The show is now accepting high quality submissions from artists worldwide. Selected songs will be chosen to be aired worldwide including on air interview features with promising new artists.We guarantee a straight to the point feedback on ALL SUBMISSIONS.

The USTOP.FM show out of Hollywood CA, broadcasts weekly on hundreds of radio stations worldwide, attracting over 12.5 million listeners, a great effective way to reach listeners worldwide and to additionally get added to the playlist of our affiliate stations. The show's music genre is a mainstream blend of Pop/Rock/Dance/Rap/R&B. Amongst established hits, the show prides itself to also introduce great new trending music by indie artists. |

www.USTOP20.FM

- US TOP 20 CHART SHOW | Cut The Bull Entertainment Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio heard?: We are the final decision maker
Radio Format: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite


Tiadahgton rocks logo black
Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful hard rock heavy metal radio station, we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music featured every night and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with Tiadaghton Rocks Radio today!

- Mike Mann / Bear Cave Broadcasting

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Metallica, Saxon, Black Sabbath, Korn, Overkill, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Slayer, Dio


Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


20627001 1383327735122269 6390304212054843016 o
ENDS Music Radio
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ENDS Music Radio

Have your music played on ENDS Music online radio for 2 weeks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Our goal is simple, supply music lovers with their favorite local artist from around the world. While making the artist available to possible new listeners. This will allow music supporters to become more engaged and supportive of their favorite artist.

- Jovan Shabazz / ENDS Music

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Kodak Black


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.25

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

We will publish your single and give free promotion for the track to our social media and emailing lists!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.50

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Screen shot 2017 06 26 at 11.14.50 am
Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio

KCRL-DB Radio is seeking new unsigned artists who wish to be heard on the radio. We are a Duluth, MN USA local independent online radio station that plays music 24/7. We primarily play Country, folk, and Southern Gospel, but if you have amazing music you think we should here please send it.

- Andrew McConnell - Owner - KCRL-DB Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift, Rascall Flatts


17354904 1346773922054661 940917209 n
Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay

Submit your tracks for potential airplay on FM radio in Germany & worldwide via webstream. Contemporary and adult contemporary urban artists and neosoul formats are welcome.
If selected, artists may submit radio drops to double airplay. A script will be provided once the song has been selected. June Media produces a weekly radio show at Radio WESER TV in Bremerhaven, North Germany.

- Dee June - Radio Production - June Media

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Bremerhaven, Germany)
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, The Weeknd, Ice Cube, Noel Gourdin, Beyonce, Major Lazer, Damian Marley


Audio plugz
I will critique and help you fix your song
submission price: $10.00

Audio Plugz will critique and help you fix your song and/or production

I will personally critique and help you tweak/fix your song and/or production.

So many of your submissions may not be getting selected for simple things, but you wouldn't know unless someone physically sat down and told you what it is and how to correct it. Well I am here to help you do that. I will critique all genres of music and help you make it more "sellable", whether it is lyrics, melodies or tracks, I will help take your music to another level. This will be a 2-way conversation and not just me telling you what to do, but you and I both working together. Let's turn your music into something great!

- Kandi Robinson / Creative Director & CEO - The Audio Plugz


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


Starcreekpromotions
Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos

We are a full independent artists promotion company we promote independent Gospel, Country & Folk artists to radio through our monthly Compilations.

Star Creek Promotions will electronically distribute your song to thousands of AM, FM, Internet and satellite radio stations worldwide. Distribution is done through our high-quality, monthly compilation.

We offer unparalleled service and work closely with DJs and radio programmers to get your song the most airplay possible. And the more spins you receive, the more success you will see by way of increased sales, website traffic and fan response.

We aim to help you reach your musical goals by making the radio aspect of your marketing campaign as affordable as possible.

- Randolph Michaud / Star Creek Records


Screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.39.16 pm
Uvarious Artists Compilation Series
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Uvarious Artists Compilation Series

"It all started 6 years ago with me asking my friends musicians to provide a compilation with one of their tracks. We continued to introduce you to the best promising artists from around the world ever since. ” – Fudo Kazuki

Check out one of the latest compilations: http://bit.ly/2qkxq1d

- Fudo Kazuki - CEO - Ultra Vague

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sylo Norza, The/Das, RY X, Sun Glitters, Kllo, Giraffage, Slow Magic


Received 140716093481685
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


C481cd60f3043666d6b1b29d90304ef0 400x400
Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U
submission price: $10.00

Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U

Please submit your music and artist details for a professional song critique and coaching on creating songs, EPs, albums or help with development. Amp U also offer plans for creating music as well as services such as vocal lessons, performance coaching, instrument lessons, and social media mentoring. We focus on Pop, RnB, Country, and Hip-Hop genres.

Birch Street Music's incubator division Amp U is a cutting-edge artist development program based in L.A., NYC, Nashville, Houston and Dallas, TX. Major record labels, managers, publishers and independent artists have utilized this program to nurture talent from studio to stage. Learn more at http://www.ampumusic.com.

- Alton Hawthrone / Birch Street Music & AMP U


Logo
1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station
submission price: $8.75
unrated

1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful alternative rock radio station, but we don't fit in the usual corporate mold - we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music feature twice every hour and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with us today!

Site: www.1purealternative.com

- Edward Wilder - Owner/Music Director - RX Networks

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Of Monsters and Men, Grouplove, Capital Cities, Bastille, the Lumineers, Cage the Elephant, Bob Moses, Red Hot Chili Peppers...