Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2017 07 17 at 4.15.11 pm
Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Music Submissions for Sire Records - Sire Records is an American record label, owned by Warner Music Group and distributed through Warner Bros. Records. We are seeking artists (solo and groups) for label roster consideration.

In the later 1970s, Sire transformed itself into a successful independent record label and went on to sign artists from the burgeoning punk rock and new wave scenes, including the Ramones, the Dead Boys, the Undertones and Talking Heads. Sire switched distribution to Warner Bros. Records in 1977; in 1978, Warner acquired Sire Records. During the 1980s, Sire achieved mainstream status after having launched the recording careers of Madonna (its biggest act), The Smiths, Ice-T, Depeche Mode, Echo & the Bunnymen, the Pretenders and the Cure in North America. Into the 1990s, the label had continued success with Seal, k.d. lang, Tommy Page and Ministry.

Current roster includes:
Delta Rae, Kill It Kid, Ewert and the Two Dragons, Cold Fronts, Residual Kid, Cyndi Lauper

Please DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration. We only accept submissions via Music Xray

- Sire Records / Warner Music Group

Deal Type: Label Roster Consideration
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $2,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Be5615a0 d09a 431d afd1 435e1a9b68a0
Shopping Artists for Roster Inclusion for Upcoming Record Label
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Shopping Artists for Roster Inclusion for Upcoming Record Label

Seeking exciting new artists for roster inclusion for upcoming Parliament Records.

After years of working with top industry leaders including Tony Bongiovi and his team at Power Station, as well as national recording artists and some of America's largest independent labels, Parliament Publishing is now broadening it's presence to include a record label in 2020.

We are seeking exciting, upcoming recording artists in the realms of rock, pop, and dance. Country and rap acceptable if professionally-produced.

- Shayne Leighton - Licensing Manager - Parliament House Publishing

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: Selected artists will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,001 - $10,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Mumford & Sons, Bleachers


3d
Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity

Union Music Group Ltd Record Label. We are looking for new artists to work with and would be happy to consider your songs.

All our deals, digital distribution, licensing, publishing, etc. are artist-friendly and we aim to deliver value via a personal support and involvement in all the projects we work on.

Our current roster includes more than 4,000 artists and we work in partnership mode with a growing number of acts.

Union music Group Ltd is a Record label and digital music distribution, licensing and online promotion company that uses all new digital marketing techniques and hacks to help artists building and growing their audiences.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Union Music Group is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2008 and based in United Kingdom.

- Alex - Director - Union Music Group LTD

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Adele, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez , Zara Larsson etc


13230270 1008633132536711 2499653446620497216 n
Seeking Metal Artists for Wagner Records
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Metal Artists/Bands for Wagner Records

Hi musicians! We are looking for you! We are seeking metal artists and bands to sign to Wagner Records. If selected we will offer a contract for artist material for one year, and if the artist and the label (Wagner Records), want to continue working, the contract will renew automatically. If one of the two parties doesn't want to continue, with 30 days of anticipation, a written notice will cancel the auto renewal.

The material to work can be a Single, Demo, EP, or Album. We highly recommend to work an album for an extended promotion of material. In this case, a EP/Single can be used to start the process with Wagner Records. All income while under contract will be divided 50/50 net revenue. We make two payouts per year; one in July and one in January, all via PayPal or bank account transfer.

Once signed, we only ask that the artist/band remove all free download links of the material, from streaming/sales stores and YouTube videos. Wagner Records would have ONLY the digital distribution rights. Besides that, we don't intrude on any exploitable rights without the written authorization of the artist.

Wagner Records Offers:
* Digital distribution on the major online stores and platforms
* Wagner Records Store for digital material to buy (storewagnerrecords.com)
* YouTube Partner Channel for all your official videoclips and lyric videos.
* Merchandising on demand store for the artist with items like, t-shirts, hats, iPhone cases, etc.
* Promotion on Facebook and Instagram
* Physical CD and DVD on demand

Future projects (for 2016/2017/2018):
* Booking for playing in LATAM and Europe (2017)
* Live Streaming and Studio Recordings (2018)

Hope that you can join the squad and grow together team!

- Octavio Boggiano - CEO & Founder - Wagner Records


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Curbwordpub
Word Entertainment (Curb) Seeking Pop Christian Acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Word Entertainment (Curb) Seeking Pop Christian Acts

Word Entertainment is in pursuit of hot emerging Pop Christian acts. If you are top quality, honed, and ready to go, we want to hear what you've got. We'll be in touch with how we can move forward if we hear talent and great songs.

Word Entertainment, a Curb Records company, is a unique, comprehensive entertainment company comprised of multi-faceted artist service departments including publishing, merchandising, booking, and online initiatives.

We're looking forward to hearing your best material.

- Word Entertainment (Curb)


Kaner
Consideration for Management Roster at Kaner Music
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Consideration for Management Roster at Kaner Music

We are currently seeking to expand our management roster. We are based in Brooklyn and are open to great acts from anywhere so long as you're music is awesome and you are eager to work hard to achieve success.

Currently an artist manager, Jared Kaner has held many different positions in the music business. Prior to his management career, Jared was the bass player for a band on a major label, a talent buyer at a concert promotions company, and even began as a ticket office clerk at a popular Boston music venue. It was during his band experience where management occurred naturally.

After she parted ways with her management, Jared became the day-day manager for singer/songwriter Aimee Proal, who he also played guitar for. During this time, Jared oversaw the deals that landed Aimee songwriting placements on Kelly Clarkson's "All I Ever Wanted," and Alison Iraheta's "Just Like You," records. She eventually signed to Emblem Music/Primary Wave. After that, Jared managed Bamboo Shoots for Epic records, where he took a band that no one knew about and got them on tour with the popular band 3OH!3 and a feature on a CW series, giving them their first exposure to a national audience on television.

- Kaner Music


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists

Icon Music Group is accepting submissions for label consideration.

Icon Music Group is a artist development media company headed by Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer Teddy Bishop based out of Atlanta and Los Angeles. We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign 5 acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where I.M.G. steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what is take then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

Teddy Bishop: Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter contributed to over 40 million units sold worldwide.


Inflred
Seeking Acoustic/Left-field Artists for Label Signing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Acoustic/Left-field Artists for Label Roster

Got exceptional music? Building a following in your local area and online? Submit your best tracks for consideration by our A&R team.

Wire & Wool Records specializes in singer-songwriter/folk based music and more left-field releases and are looking for new signings.

Please update your Music Xray profile before submitting your music and include links to any external websites/social media.

Wire & Wool is part of the I'm Not From London group.


Wind up records
Wind-up Records Seeking Great Emerging Talent for our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Wind-up Records Seeking Great Emerging Talent for our Roster

Wind-up Records is on the hunt for exciting new talent to add to our roster. Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray as this is where we handle our submissions. We are eager to hear what you've got. We will listen and reply to every submission. Thank you so much for considering Wind-up Records.

Wind-up Entertainment, one of the largest independently-owned music companies, based in New York City and is distributed domestically by Sony Music Entertainment.


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Looking for music for J. Holiday
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for music for J. Holiday

Seeking innovative new music for R&B superstar J. Holiday. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Holiday, is an American recording artist and songwriter. He came into prominence in 2007 with his breakthrough hit "Bed", peaking at number five on the Billboard Hot 100. He released two studio albums, Back of My Lac' (2007) & Round 2 (2009). His third studio album Guilty Conscience, was released in January 2014.

- Melinda Santiago / The S Firm


Odpredsquare
DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists

Overdrive Productions is seeking uptempo EDM/DJ Tracks for world famous DJ Skribble to shop to its label contacts. Must have some or all vocal We will listen and respond to everything submitted to us via Music Xray.

View DJ Skribble's EPK here:
http://www.overdrive-productions.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Skribble_Deck.pdf

Music Examples: Martin Garrix - Animals, Lil John - Turn Down for what, Chain smokers - Selfie


Pop up music logo
Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

We are after all genres of Pop music past and present from 1960's(USA Bubble-gum-Pop would be so cool), 1970's{some original Disco or Glam Rock would be amazing), 1980's(bring on some New Romantic) up-to present Pop - Indie Pop, Electro Pop, Indie Folk, Electro Swing, Dubstep.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your Pop submissions


Inflred
Seeking Artists/Bands for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Bands & Artists for Label Roster Consideration

I'm Not From London Records and Wire & Wool Records are seeking artists and bands to add to our rosters. I'm Not From London leans more towards indie rock artists, while our Wire & Wool Records puts our singer-songwriter and folk music. If you have a great sound we want to hear it! Please submit your best track(s) and we'll get back to you.


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Latin Pop/R&B music needed
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Latin Pop/R&B music needed

We need quality Latin Pop/R&B artist to sign to our publishing company. Think of Ricky Martin, Shakira, Prince Royce, Paulina Rubio, Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez, Alejandro Sanz, Andrés Cepeda, Frankie J, Becky G., and Marc Anthony are the calibre of artist we are searching for, but don't be afraid to send in other styles, we are open. We have some great relationships in many different areas of the music industry, and the music we sign, we pitch to record labels, other publishers, game developers, advertisers, as well as the film and TV industry. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, exclusive, unpublished and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


D144e9bba63466bf5e0a9e259ae945a2
Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Bentlys Records is seeking artists and bands for label roster consideration. We currently specialize in singer-songwriter, pop, and electro pop but we are open to hearing you music if you have something special. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Blackcherry
Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more

Black Cherry Group is always looking for artists to work with– in ANY genre – that have talent, good songs and especially, the drive, to take things to the next level. We specializes in working with performers to expand their fan base, offering management, artist development, promotion/marketing campaigns,publicity, licensing and merchandising. Additionally Black Cherry Group offers in house booking agency, graphics design, photography, music publishing and CD replication/manufacturing.

- Black Cherry Group


Roster
Roster Music seeks new instrumentals for artist Dasoul
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Roster Music seeks new instrumentals for artist Dasoul

Roster Music is seeking new instrumentals for Spanish artist Dasoul. Dasoul is a very well known urban artist in Spain. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

In 2012, he was signed up by Roster Music, and during this time he has developed his skills as a producer and a composer, but also as an artist. He has collaborated with Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Decai, Keymass & Bonche, among others. After releasing several singles, at the end of 2014, he launched 'Él No Te Da'. The track has become a success, remaining in the Top 10 for more than two months of the Spanish Official Singles Sales Chart. His influences include Michael Jackson, Don Omar, Daddy Yankee, David Guetta, Eminem, 50 Cent, and Dr. Dre.

Some example of his hits:
- Dasoul "Él No Te Da"
- Dasoul - Vuela Corazón
- Dasoul "Si Me Porto Mal"
- Dasoul "De Lao a Lao"

- Davide Vacchina / Roster Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Tune city
Talent Wanted for Label Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Talent Wanted for Label Consideration

Label looking for new talent. Prefer singer/songwriter types, will consider groups who write. No rap or Hip Hop.


17757527 10156131212253975 2455557313255173529 n
Warner Music Distribution
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Warner Music Distribution

We are offering unsigned artist a chance to release a new single or EP released by Warner Music Group by Distribution. This is an opportunity to get major exposure and sign with a major. Includes marketing on Warner Music Group's social media pages, promotion and FM radio, If your interested submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A bit about us, we have worked over 20 + in the Entertainment Industry. Worked with Platinum Selling Producers, who have worked with Whitney Houston, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Seal and Backstreet Boys, Heather Hunter and many more. We have also worked in Film/TV with networks such as OWN, MTV, NBC and CBS just to name a few and we are affiliated with Universal, Sony and Warner Music. We want to help Artist build their destiny's by independently creating outlets to build popularity and guaranteed royalty payouts while staying financially free!

- Sonya Pruneda / Rite 1 Entertainment


Received 140716093481685
Breakfree is looking for Music Talent! Sign with Warner Music!
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Breakfree is looking for Music Talent! Sign with Warner Music!

Welcome! Are you looking for that Break to sign with a Major Label!! My name is Lady M I am the head A&R for Breakfree Distribution partnered by Warner Music group!! I am on the Scout for amazing mindblowing Talent with possibilities to be signed by Warner Brother Records!!

Just submit your Music and if chosen we will offer you a Marketing and Distribution Deal and Warner Music will closely watch your progression to offer that amazing artist the deal you have worked so hard for!! Don't be a needle in the Haystack send to us directly and lets see if you have what it takes to be the next Music Icon!! I look forward to hearing amazing Music!!

- Lady M - CEO - DaUndaground Entertainment


Apconsultinglogo piconly
Looking for Singles for Epic Dance Label Release
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Looking for Singles for Epic Dance Label Release

We're currently looking for new EDM tracks to sign for the Epic Dance Record Label, global releases only (track exclusivity). Swiss Music Publishing Company representing some top notch Electronic Music Artists by the likes of Aly & Fila, Bjorn Akesson, Dave Emanuel, Andy Prinz and many more.

All Electronic Dance Music genres welcome. No advance, paid royalties based on sales/streaming revenue. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Andy Prinz Publishing

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Royalties / $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Galantis, Calvin Harris, Sigala, Sigma, Porter Robinson, Alex Adair, MNEK, Naughty Boy, ZEDD


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea

Our publishing company is having great success in Japan and Korea with J-POP and K-POP singles, multiple no 1 singles last year.
The market there is huge and has a quick turnover.
There are a lot of girl and boy bands needing poppy radio friendly songs. We are looking for radio friendly pop songs suitable for the J- POP and K - POP markets. So think like - Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus catchy...teen pop is what we are looking for.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Song Placements
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Seeking Commercial Sounding Pop Rock Acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity SeekingCommercial Sounding Pop Rock Acts

Love To Infinity is looking for commercially oriented rock groups with a pop edge to their sound for a label signing deal. Group should be radio friendly, looking to jump start their career(s) and able to accept criticism. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Broadcast Ready, Fully Mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Blink-182, Green Day, Nirvana, Simple Plan, New Found Glory


Ad   347 688 0032 copy 22
Seeking Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Producers and Songwriters for Management/Production Deal!!
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Producers and Songwriters for Management/Production Deal!!

Our producers have garnered features from the likes of some of the best artists in the industry, including one of 2017’s most anticipated songs of the year, American Dream by Jeezy, J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar.

With demand ramping up, Spaz Out Music is on the market to add another group of talented producers to join the roster alongside the SoundSmith team and others.  

If you believe that your music is on par to shop to music’s great, please feel free to submit your beats to A.D.

- Adrian 'A.D.' Nurse - Manager - Spaz Out Ent

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Chris Brown, Drake, SZA, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole


Pl1crop
Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists
submission price: $25.00

Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists

Loudmouth is the brand new venture by Phonogenic owners Andrew Frampton & Paul Lisberg

Loudmouth is actively seeking hit songs for existing projects:

Project 1
Please submit If you have a killer pop/punk song (Teenage Dirtbag /Stacey's Mom/Good Charlotte/5sos)

Project 2
Please submit if you have an edgy Hit Pop song with a dark edge such as "Love The Way You Lie - Rihanna, Tove Lo, Ellie Goulding

Phonogenic previous successes include The Script, Hurts & Natasha Bedingfield


Tune city
Female Singer/Songwriter Wanted
submission price: $12.00
unrated

Female Singer/Songwriter Wanted

Female singer/songwriter wanted to complete project started by another artist who decided to leave the business. We have cover songs and 2 original songs started, plus yours to release an album. Must be the right fit. Rock/Blues oriented or harder edge pop types only.

- Joe Brooklyn - Chief Creative Officer - Tune City Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Tc logo black
Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements

Need hip-hop soul beats for artist placements. In the lane of Common, Kanye, The Roots, Talib Kweli etc (NO SAMPLES whatsoever). Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

KP of The Colleagues Music Group has produced for 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, T-Pain, Raheem Devaughn, Nipsey Hussle, Plies, Woop, Don Trip, Freddie Gibbs, Starlito, Jose Guapo, MGK, Young Dolph,Bankroll Fresh, Cap 1, Caskey and more.

- KP / The Colleagues Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Songs: Common - The Light, Common - Go, The Roots - You Got me


Download
Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release
submission price: $10.00

Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release

Bad Architect Records is currently looking for new, unreleased, recordings in the style of Nils Frahm, Olafur Arnalds, Max Richter, and other artists in the minimal, Neo-classical genre to release on record label!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


19983419 324735757981046 3915135451695809072 o
Roadhouse Music Group Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Roadhouse Music Group Seeking Artists for Development

We are looking for Artists to build their Artists development. We cover different tiers Marketing & Promotions:
Social Media, from 500 digital outlets From 180 countries to Physical Distribution Which Physical still 60% of the Music Industry and streaming is dominating. We offer marketing and promotion in China to 1.5 Billion people. We promote music and videos worldwide! North America, UK Giving the artists major promotion to millions of fans. And if our A&Rs love your music we will offer you an exclusive deal that would be 50/50. We work with big motion pictures and TV commercials and online outlets to help artists to get their music to the right Music Supervisor.

- George Baker - CEO - Roadhouse Music Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Rihanna, Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga


Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration

I am looking for EDM Producers and Top Liners for a project I am working on.

About me. I have worked with many top dance/EDM producers including; Todd Terry, David Morales, Alan Fitzpatrick, Daniel Dubb, Virgin Magnetic Material, DJ Gomi, Tainted Souls After Dark, LoveRush UK, Tainted Souls and many more. I co-wrote Dirty Cash/Money Talks which was a multi-million selling single and one of the most remixed dance tracks of all time. I currently have several remixes on the Beatport Chart.

I have a 20 year old singer who is making her first foray into EDM. She is signed to a management/label deal in New York and her first single is due out in October 2014.

I have co written her second single and I'm looking for producers and top liners of EDM to collaborate with and possibly get some further cuts on her CD.

Please send only your best work. If you can't imagine it happening on the Beatport Chart, then please don't send it.

I'm in no hurry with this as we probably won't be going back into the studio until the end of October. I also have other singers I'm working with so if your work doesn't suit this project, I might consider it for other projects that I have down the line.


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists

SEND LYRIC WITH SUBMISSION! Original songs with singable lyric, interesting melodies, and great grooves. Topically authentic & emotionally relatable but NOTHING preachy. Mid & uptempo preferred. DEMO ~ Piano or guitar vocals are fine but we insist on a lyric with your submission. If we find something we love (and sign it), we'll cut a demo. Also open to artist driven material for film /TV pitches. We're in Nashville so our main clients are major country acts.

We are only interested in signing songs that are 100% available or songs that have never been previously released either via CD or digitally.
An accurate LYRIC MUST BE INCLUDED, PLEASE!

- Trio Productions, Inc / Songscape Music, LLC


Harbour records
Artist Development Deals with Harbour Records
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development deals with Harbour Records

As a label in Los Angeles, we are actively seeking to expand our roster. What we are looking for is excellent music, from great people, who are interested in developing a long-term career opportunity.

With partnerships through Universal’s Caroline distribution (North America) and Kontor (International), Harbour provides independent and established artists alike a full-service platform to release music digitally and physically and to promote their music to audiences worldwide.

- Harbour Records


Sdr %28jackson%29 logo 2
Speaker Damage Records is Looking for EDM/Dance Music
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Speaker Damage Records is Looking for EDM/Dance Music

Speaker Damage Records is looking for House/EDM music! Submit your best House, Disco House, etc. track for release on SDR. If it's got an underground sound, we'd love to hear it. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Speaker Damage Records, based in Los Angeles, CA, is a boutique label focused on releasing quality music in all genres. Speaker Damage Records was started for one purpose-to highlight the talented musicians and artists who deserve the spotlight, and bring the spotlight to them. Speaker Damage is home to a small roster of talented music creators, and continues to search for more everyday.

- Anthony O. - A&R - Speaker Damage Records

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Zedd, Diplo, The Chainsmokers, Nicky Romero, Afrojack, Bassjackers, Firebeatz, etc.


Wtplavatar
Seeking Club and/or Dance Music for Labels
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Club and/or Dance Music for Labels

Look for some labels, single track "Club" and/or "Dance" music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.
If you have visual, video clip, it's a +

Deal:
- Publishing: 100% WTPL Music (Worldwide)
- Licence: 50/50 for all net income (digital distribution, sync, etc...)

WTPL Music is a French publisher with a strong international network and sister companies:
- USA : Woof Music (Philadelphia)
- UK : WoofBox (London)
- Germany : Woof G (Berlin)
- Canada : Leit Motiv (Montréal)
- Japan : Gig In Japan (Tokyo)


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Big Beats! Urban Solo project For very famous pop group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Big Beats! Working on urban project for solo project of very famous pop group

I need beats. I'm working on urban project for solo project of very famous pop group Music on top is fine, but I am really looking for talented producers. I wanna hear your stuff and if its good i'd like to start from scratch. The project is type specific but very open to new sound.


Hourglass
Hourglass Records Seeking Artists for Roster
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Hourglass Records Seeking Artists for Roster

Hourglass Records is looking to expand our roster FAST! We prefer indie, pop, acoustic/pop, country, rock and alternative, but are open to anything that will excite us enough to pull the trigger on your project!

One lucky submission will receive a record deal that will give them a fully funded 10 song album, a music video, digital distribution, and marketing package valued at over $25,000! A second participant will be chosen to get a fully funded single, digital distribution and marketing package valued at over $5,000.

Send your best track(s) today for consideration.

- Daniel Martin / Hourglass Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $25,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, The Weeknd, Imagine Dragons, One Republic, Sia, Carrie Underwood


Screen shot 2014 12 17 at 4.50.50 pm
Warner Bros Records Seeks Great Emerging Pop & Urban Acts
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Warner Bros Records Seeks Great Emerging Pop & Urban Acts

Warner Bros Records is seeking great emerging pop & urban acts. If you have what it takes and you think you belong on our roster, we'd love to hear your best material. If we love what we hear, maybe we'll be taking the conversation off Music Xray and onto email & phone. If things are still looking great at that stage, maybe we'll be welcoming you to our family.

Please be sure to include lyrics with your submission and a very brief bio. VERY brief. You can also include links to your various online profiles for us to check out.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We try to keep it all organized here. We are committed to listening and responding.

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Music Exec looking for hit songs - Pop, Hip-Hop, R&B
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Music Exec looking for hit songs - Pop, Hip-Hop, R&B

Looking For: Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, Full songs
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes, lyrics preferred (no samples)
Compensation: $$$$$$ Negotiable, publishing

Description: We have a great working relationship with this client, and we have placed numerous songs with them as well. Compensation ranges from $2k to $10k, which usually depends on the quality of the song, and the artist budget. Great instrumental tracks and tracks with strong hooks are welcome, but they are looking for Pop, hip Hop, and R&B songs that are fully produced, and prepared to be sold exclusively to top labels, and artists. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


Inflred
Seeking Rap/Hip Hop/Urban Artists for Record Label Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop Acts - I'm Not From Brooklyn Records

We are set to launch our third record label, I'm Not From Brooklyn and are looking for great new hip hop artists from around the world to add to our roster. If you have a great sound, fantastic lyrics and impeccable flow we want to hear your music! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Original
Country / RnB / Tracks wanted for 10 Million selling legendary Singer
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Country / RnB / Tracks wanted for 10 Million selling legendary Singer

Songs wanted for Major Multi-million selling soul / Rnb / Country artist The CMI Music Group and Producer Alexander Johnston are writing and producing the new album for one of the biggest names in music. The artist has sold over 10 million records in his career.

We are looking for Soul, Funk, RnB, and soulful Country music for the artist's new album in 2017.

We are looking top quality standout attention grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as we are the music producers / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as:
Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, Girls Aloud, and more.

All songs submitted will be considered for all the others opps we have.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA.

- CMI Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Img 4563
Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez
submission price: $35.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez

Temper Music Group is looking for and considering material for our artist, 18 year old Actress/Singer Cierra Ramirez. We are looking for great POP material (age appropriate but can have some edge). Songs should have infectious and memorable melodies, and well written, concrete lyrics. If you feel you have the next smash record, and are looking for the proper vehicle to get it heard, we want to hear it.

Cierra is now signed to Temper Music Group and is working on her debut album. Cierra who was born and raised in Houston, Texas, now divides her time between New York and Los Angeles.


Pl1crop
Escape Artists Management seeking Producers & Writers
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Escape Artists Management seeking Producers & Writers

Escape Artist Management Currently seeking producers and writers . Escape Artists looks after respected Writer/Producers/Mixers such as Anthony Killhoffer (Kanye West etc) Dan Frampton (The Script, Olly Murs, Dappy, Ed Sheeran) If you have exceptional talent in these areas please submit and we will review.


L.c.s 2018 500
SuonoRECTFW Seeking Serious Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $5.00
unrated

SuonoRECTFW Seeking Serious Artists for Label Roster Consideration

SuonoRECTFW is seeking artists for a single release with the label. We're always on the lookout for new talent, and if you think you have the perfect song we want to hear it. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

- Rosario Domenico Bello - A&R Manager - SuonoRECTFW

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Eminem, Bruno Mars, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Nicki Minaj, Maluma, Ozuna, The Chainsmokers, Bad Bunny, Martin Garrix, Chris Brown, Post Malone, Flo Rida, Pitbull, Charlie Puth, Major Lazer


Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing

This dropbox is specifically for artist(s) who want to catalog full, high quality material. Upon acceptance, our company will then shop your track for independent and commercial opportunities. We will also consider songs which need small production or engineering work by having our team of engineers consult with you on proposed improvements. Thank you for your submission


Nml logo2014
Label / Publisher looking for artists for the Italian market
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Label / Publisher looking for artists for the Italian market

Record label and music publisher based in Italy is looking for songs to be released and promoted in our market. All styles are welcome (Rock, pop, metal, hip-hop, r&b, world, electronica). Master quality is required and samples, if any, cleared.


Screen shot 2017 07 27 at 11.45.10 am
Tama Industries Seeking New Artists to Sign
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Tama Industries Seeking New Artists to Sign

Tama Industries is seeking new artists to sign to our label. Tama Industries Record Label is more than just a label. Winning the hearts of many musicians we hold no fear in our explanation of what makes our company the best. Our contract is simple, sweet and to the point. We hold one of the highest payouts to signed talents. Tama Industries owns a TV Network and radio stations. We are signing a few artist to our mother label and our sub-labels. Please include: your stage name, valid contact information, biography, social media links, and EPK (if you have one).

- Dynasty Holland / Tama Industries

Deal Type: Labe Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Migos, Drake, Weeknd, Future, Tank, B2k, Mindless Behavior


Tommyboy
Seeking Music for sister label Rasa Living
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Music for sister label Rasa Living

Tommy Boy Ent. is looking for music for it's sister label Rasa Living. Please submit sample free original recordings. They can be instrumental or vocal for meditation, wellness, ambient or nature sounds. Middle Eastern and World influences preferred. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Rasa Living focuses on consciousness, mindfulness, self-transformation, wellness & healing. Based on the ethos of spirit, senses, and style, Rasa Living is involved in meditation, music, entertainment, fashion, beauty, and design.


Roster
Roster Music seeks Commercial "Dance" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Roster Music seeks Commercial "Dance" Acts & Music

We are seeking great new "dance" tracks and artists from all over the world.

If you've got something special, we are eager to hear it and if we can use it, we'll be in touch.

Our current roster boasts artists such as Henry Mendez, Serebro, Michel Teló, DJ Antoine, Charly Rodriguez, Afrojack, Gusttavo Lima...

This is where we attend music submissions. Please do not contact us outside Music Xray. This is where we manage our music submissions.

- Roster Music