Browse Opportunities



Cmi logo
new Major Global Car Company seeks various music for Spring 2020 Ad campaign. Several slots available.
submission price: $12.00

Major Global Car Company seeks various music for Spring 2020 Ad campaign. Several slots available

Major Global Car manufacturer needs music for 2020 Spring Ad campaign Major Global car brand seeks music for paid Spring advertising campaign in 2020. Several $1k spots, a $2500 and a $5K-$10K spot

The opp is for several different pieces of music as it will cover a major tv / film ads and several web-blog adverts and music for a 'about the car' mini documentary. They are choosing different songs for different territories so there are many slots they are looking for me to fill.

The CMI Music Group has been asked by the Major global car brand to find music for several Spring campaign videos / ads.

The videos and ads will be seen by over a million people across the globe.

The deadline is the end of January.

All styles of music and genres will be considered as the company are looking for the usual car / driving related songs but also lyrical substance (success, getting to the top,etc) but the are also looking for top quality standout attention grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range covered by the car company is huge.
THEY JUST NEED BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, Walmart, Sainsburys, Netflix, Amazon, Seat, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Payout is $1k to $10k dependent on usage and length of use.

If selected the songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge).

All songs submitted will be considered for all the others opps we have.

I am looking forward to hearing you music.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....Please?

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Logoformusicxray
new $8,000 payment per track for huge 2020 Movie - ALL Genres required
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

$8,000 payment per track for huge 2020 Movie - ALL Genres required

Brand New Opp - A top film production company is looking for music in a number of genres for one of its major releases to be filmed in the Summer of 2020. The film has massive Hollywood attachments, so this is a HUGE opp. $8,000 per track / partial is waiting for every track that is selected.

The movie is a comedy drama and themes that includes a love story, relationship challenges and break-ups along with scenes of drama, comedy, action, reflection etc.

Music will be heavily featured throughout as a mainstay to the story, plus additional music will also be featured in a bar, shops, a golf club, a bank, a restaurant, a hotel, numerous taxi rides, a nightclub, a bus, multiple cars and in various locations in both urban and rural settings.

We will be considering / selecting tracks with or without vocals plus partials / cues too and also beats and EACH one selected will get $8,000.

We are specifically looking for Rock, Indie, Pop, Hip Hop / Rap, Blues, Jazz, Easy listening, Romantic Ballads, Metal, New Age / World, R&B, Country, Industrial, EDM, Beats, Funk, Classical and Soundtrack. At the end of the day, if a track wows us, no matter the genre, then we will make sure the Music Supervisor on this production personally takes a listen too. Demos are fine as well.

Our number 1 criteria for potential placement in this movie is QUALITY.

So, if you want to receive $8,000 for each track selected then all you need to do is SUBMIT TODAY!

You may have heard this before if you have submitted to us but One Night Stand music will ALWAYS listen to every second of every track you submit (at least once, often more). We genuinely LOVE helping artists – One Night Stand Music exists to help artists – just look at our feedback.

Last two things. This opp is NON exclusive, so you are giving up no rights and we will happily take multiple tracks from the same artists / writers / bands so if you land more than one placement you will get $8,000 PER track / partial included!

Closing date for tracks is 12th of November 2019 – Don’t miss out on this one PLEASE.

- Stuart Cheese / One Night Stand


Cmi logo
Major Software company seeks music for several product release campaign $5,000 per tracks
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Major Software company seeks music for several product release campaigns $5,000 per tracks

One of the major Software companies is looking for music for several product releases in 2020.

This includes, Global TV and Film advertising campaigns, Web Commercials, Blogs, Vlogs, internet advertising and use in sports and TV shows that the company sponsor.

All styles of music will be considered as the company are looking for songs of all genres and decades. There are several story boards ideas complete so I will update submitters as we go along and get more detailed info.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, ITV, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack Films, H&M, Reebok, WalMart, Seat, Costa and more.

Payouts and rights: If selected you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Payout is $5,000 per song, per use (defined as one campaign sector) and is dependent on usage and length of use. The license is Non-Exclusive. If selected the songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge).

All songs submitted will be considered for all the other opps we have.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR FACEBOOK, SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA.

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group International


Cmi logo
Netfilx Production company looking for music for Teen SCI-FI, Police Procedural Drama and Family Comedy
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Netfilx Production company looking for music for Teen SCI-FI, Police Procedural Drama and Family Comedy

Netfilx production company looking for several styles for 3 specific genres for TV shows in development for 2020.

*Sci-fi (teen drama / thriller set on earth)
*Police Procedural (drama / thriller set in the North of the US)
*Family Comedy (comedy / drama set in the midwest of US)

The opp is for several different pieces of music in various genres that fit the featured shows.

The CMI Music Group has been asked to find the music.

All styles of music and genres will be considered but also lyrical substance is important but they are also looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing songs.
THEY JUST NEED BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Netflix, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films

Payouts and rights: If selected you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Payout is $4k-$8k dependent on usage and length of use.

If selected the songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge).

All songs submitted will be considered for all the others opps we have.

I am looking forward to hearing your music.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....Please?

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Cmi logo
Supermarket retail giant wants songs for healthy option range
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Supermarket retail giant wants songs for healthy option range

Supermarket giant looking for songs for their Healthy Options range.

They have stated that although titles, lyrics and meanings of songs which match the 'healthy choice' will be accepted, it's not at all limited to those. The company just wanted a different selection of genres to listen too, to see what mood fits their ad, so could be an interesting one.

Range is due to be released in Sept for run the xmas run up to try and get people eating healthier.

They are also looking to add music to their huge retail stores globally and on their online sites and social media.

Payouts $2k-$8k if chosen for the adverts Payouts $1,000 for each song chosen for non exclusive payment for online and store radio.

The opportunity is for several different pieces of music as it will cover 2 major tv ads and several web-blog adverts in store radios and social media.

As is the trend at the moment, they may be choosing different songs for different territories so there many slots they are looking for me to fill. The videos and ads will be seen by millions across the globe. All styles of music and genres will be considered but they are also looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing meaningful songs, whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful tracks. THEY JUST NEED TO BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer/studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client. The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films and Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected, you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge). All songs submitted will also be considered for all the others opps we have. I am looking forward to hearing your music. PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Cmi logo
Global Drinks Company looking for music for sports sponsored adverts. $5K - $8K
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Global Drinks Company looking for music for sports sponsored adverts. $5K - $8K

Global Drinks Company wants music for their 2019 sports sponsored adverts.

Great chance to get music heard by a mass audience at the peak times

The CMI Music Group has been asked by a Major global drinks brand to find music for several sports related adverts that the brand sponsors. Both Social Media videos and TV ads

The videos and ads will be seen by millions of sports fans across the globe.

All styles of music will be considered as the company are looking for the usual sports-related songs (winning, success, getting to the top, etc) but they are also looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range of sports covered by the company is huge.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, H&M, Reebok and more...

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group International


Cmi logo
Major Beer Company Seeks; Intense (Dramatic) / Positive / Friendship / Holiday and Travelling music for Fall / Autumn advertising campaign 3 Slots $25k
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Major Beer Company Seeks; Intense (Dramatic) / Positive / Friendship / Holiday and Travelling music for Fall / Autumn advertising campaign 3 Slots $25k

Major Beer Company Seeks; Intense (Dramatic) / Positive / Friendship / Holidays and Travelling music for Fall / Autumn advertising campaign 3 Slots $25k

Major Beer Brand seeks music for paid Fall advertising campaign for 2019. One $2,500 spot and 2 $25k spots

The opp is for several different pieces of music as it will cover 3 major tv / film ads and several web-blog adverts and music to show off a new product. They have asked for intense and dramatic songs, positive songs, friendship songs, and holiday and travel themed songs. Once again they are choosing different songs for different territories so there are many slots they are looking for me to fill.

The videos and ads will be seen by over a million people across the globe.

The turn around is only 10 weeks again on this one so we are moving fast on this.

All styles of music and genres will be considered as the company are looking for the usual car / driving related songs but also lyrical substance (success, getting to the top,etc) but they are also looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range covered by the car company is huge.
THEY JUST NEED BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, Seat, H&M, Busch,

Payouts and rights: If selected you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the number of times the tracks are used. Payout is $5K-$8K dependent on usage and length of use.

If selected the songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge).

All songs submitted will be considered for all the other opps we have.

I am looking forward to hearing your music.

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....Please?

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Cmi logo
NBA weekly Highlights Show and Play Off Show looking for music $10k-$15k
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

NBA weekly Highlights Show and Play Off Show looking for music $10k-$15k

We are looking for music of all genre and styles for 4 program packages.

*NBA weekly highlights show, broadcast in US.
*NBA weekly Highlights show, broadcast in Europe and Asia and Australia.
*NBA twice weekly podcast broadcast globally on net.
*NBA play off highlights programs.

We are looking for at least 20 different either full songs or sections for both territories.

Payments are $10k - $15k on a non-exclusive basis.

Please submit radio, broadcast release material but if you have a track not finished but you think its a fit and so do we, we will record and mix it free of charge at the CMI Studio's for you.

So send in your best work guys, good opportunity for global exposure

Very Best

- Alex / CMI Music Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $10K - $15K
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Cmi logo
Global Coffee chain looking for Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Global Coffee chain looking for Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k

Global Coffee chain wants music for 2019 advert and music for in store radio.

Radio $5k per track
Advert $20K
Non-Exclusive

Great chance to get music heard by a mass audience at the peak times day and night.
The CMI Music Group has been asked by a Major Coffee Chain to find music for and advert and for their in-store music.

The songs chosen have the potential to be heard globally by millions of coffee drinkers in store.

All styles of music will be considered as the company are looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer tracks, ambient music, instrumentals, emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range of music played will be very varied to cater for customer taste.

No songs with explicit lyrics or overly sexually suggestive.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, H&M, Reebok and more...

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group International


Screen shot 2017 07 10 at 9.33.34 am
Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing

Movement Music is seeking artists for management, publishing/licensing, and label roster consideration.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Movement Music is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2016 and based in Los Angeles.

- Zael E. - CEO - Movement Music

Deal Type: Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Blackbear, Cashmere Cat, Louis The Child, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, Marian Hill


Pop up music logo
Female Indie Rock/Pop Songs Wanted
submission price: $10.00

Female Indie Rock/Pop Songs Wanted

We are seeking indie rock/pop female vocal songs. A good reference would be in the style of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs. Big powerful vocals with 'that something really special' quality.

The songs must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

Thanks, Pop-Up Music.

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Yeah Yeah Yeahs


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


1394096 624958740889196 730591108 n
Talented Songwriters Needed
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Talented Songwriters Needed

We are looking for writers with catchy melodies, and really great lyrical content. For producers we are looking for uniqueness, originality, and out of the box thinking. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres of writers and producers if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions.

3Sixty Music Group LLC handles all 360 degrees of a client’s career securing deals with record labels, publishers, distributors, brand marketing companies, music supervisors and advertising agencies worldwide.

- Danny Jones / 3Sixty Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement / Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Beyonce, Chris Brown, Usher, Bruno Mars, Kehlani, Trey Songz, K.Michelle, Sevyn Streeter


Img 0050
Seeking Songs/Artists for Publishing and Distribution
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Songs/Artists for Publishing and Distribution

World Eater Recordings is looking for new songs/artists to pitch to our agency contacts for film sync, radio performance & commercial advertising. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Located in the NYC neighborhood of Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn, World Eater Recordings is one of the best known studios in NYC for recording and post production audio & video. In operation since 1990, but opened to the public in November of 2000, it has become a place where artists can produce quality, commercial level content, and do so well within their budget. After 20 years at the same location, the studio stands as a symbol of the diverse artistic culture of one of America's most active communities.

- Jared Hassan Foles / World Eater Recordings

Deal Type: sync, radio performance & commercial advertising
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mastadon, Bad Brains, Drake, Childish Gambino


Music of the sea logo
Seeking 90's "East Coast" Hip Hop Songs and Instrumentals for MTV/Viacom
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking 90's "East Coast" Hip Hop Songs and Instrumentals for MTV/Viacom

Looking For 90's "East Coast" Hip Hop Songs and Instrumentals in the styles of J Dilla, Mob Deep, Tribe Called Quest, Wu-Tang, etc for our Viacom/MTV deal. We will be supplying several shows.

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brands and artists!
We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use compositions from our catalog. Have your song/tracks right along side the major artists in our catalog and let your work earn for you.
"High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights.
If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Tdubs logo
Label seeking emotional Singer-Songwriter, Folk, Americana, Alt. Country songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Label seeking emotional Singer-Songwriter, Folk, Americana, Alt. Country songs

Label/Publisher is seeking songs for release, publishing, sync placement opportunities, and promotion. We have a proven record of placing songs with major networks and brands such as FOX, ABC, Roxy, Forever 21, Specialized, etc.

We are specifically seeking music from artists that have a timeless sound. The overall vibe of the label is one of honest music with warm vintage emotion. We are looking for Singer-Songwriter, Folk, Americana, Alt. Country that evokes emotion. We lean toward a more melancholy sound so please no “fun” or overly “happy” songs. At the moment we are only seeking single songs. By focusing on singles we can target specific markets when promoting and seeking sync placements. This also allows us to craft the labels’ “sound” while acting as a discovery vehicle for new and emerging artists.

IMPORTANT: Artists must be willing to sign the master & publishing rights to the selected song over to the label and publisher. The songwriter/writers will retain 100% of the writing credit and will receive all royalties for their share. In addition, an advance will be paid to the writer/performer for the song in an amount to be determined. The advance then becomes a recoupable expense. After the advance is recouped, all income generated by the song will be split 50/50.

Our label is distributed by our digital aggregator, The Orchard, and releases will be available on every major retailer and streaming service including iTunes, Spotify, IHeartRadio, Amazon, YouTube, Google Music, rDio, Shazam, Flipagram, etc.

- Jason Currie / Dog Bites Wolf

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Nikki Lane, William Fitzsimmons, Jason Isbell, Lykke Li, Iron & Wine, Sturgill Simpson, Margo Price


Emg b
Wanted: R&B/Hip-Hop/Trap and Indie Urban Music for Sync Licensing/Publishing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Wanted: R&B/Hip-Hop/Trap and Indie Urban Music for Sync Licensing/Publishing

At Electric-Bear Records, we are looking for current, exciting and quality music submissions for consideration for publishing deals. We can submit music to opportunities with industry players such as: Warner Bros/Lionsgate/Sony/Columbia/E!/MTV/Nickelodeon & more. Please submit your best R&B/Hip-Hop/Trap and Indie Urban Music for consideration.

We listen to ALL submissions!

- Jared Harding / Head of A&R

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+ / TBD depending on placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Jhene Aiko, Tinashe, Pharrell, Rick Ross


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Cmi logo
Music wanted for Extreme Sports Show, live events and webcasts. $2, $5k $10k
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Music wanted for Extreme Sports Show, live events and webcasts. $5k -$10k

We are looking for music for and Extreme sports show, live events broadcasts and webcast.

Show covers everything from Downhill mountain biking to cliff jumping and many other high energy, high octane pursuits.

This will cover, the TV show, many of the live events and also highlights and web-casts.

All styles of music excepted.

Please do not contact us via email or any of our social media.

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Mathteam
Seeking Music for Film, TV, Gaming and Commercial Music Licensing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Music for Film, TV, Gaming and Commercial Music Licensing

Submit your music for consideration for various licensing deals. Some past and current clients include MTV, ABC, WB, Fuel TV, Gamefly, VH1, Fox, Vans and Roxy to name a few. We will contact you if we like what we hear and can work with you.

- The Math Team


Pop up music logo
Pop-Up Music Worldwide Opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop-Up Music Worldwide Opportunity

We at Pop-up Music are seeking new tracks for an exciting new worldwide opportunity. Having inked deals with some of the most happening sub-publishers we are looking for songs to add into this exclusive catalogue and distribute worldwide.

We need URGENTLY Rock, Indie, Singer Songwriter, Folk, Blues, Jazz, Indie Folk, Soul, Electro, Electro Folk, Pop we need it all!

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your submissions


The vocalist logo %281%29
Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine The Vocalist Magazine is featuring Music Xray artists in it's digital publication. The selected artist will have a phone interview that will be featured for a 1-2 page feature in the digital publication. The Vocalist Magazine reaches 120,000 readers per issue, and is published quarterly. Selection Criteria: Vocalists only, Talent, and Marketability Desired Genre(s): Pop, Soul, R&B, Rock


Pop up music logo
Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

We are after all genres of Pop music past and present from 1960's(USA Bubble-gum-Pop would be so cool), 1970's{some original Disco or Glam Rock would be amazing), 1980's(bring on some New Romantic) up-to present Pop - Indie Pop, Electro Pop, Indie Folk, Electro Swing, Dubstep.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your Pop submissions


Audio plugz
Seeking Pop & EDM/Dance Songwriters and Producers
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Pop & EDM/Dance Songwriters and Producers

We are seeking talented songwriters and producers to add to our roster. We work directly with A&R's, managers, major artists, music supervisors and we are in need of you! We have tons of projects in the USA as well as international and we'd like to help build your resume.

The type of people we are seeking should want to mainly write for and/or produce for major/indie artists. We are not interested in people who want to be artist themselves, unless you are capable of writing for other people.

Requirements: Able to work with deadlines, must be ready to work, along with submission you must provide a link to more of your work (can be a dropbox link), must be consistent, able to collaborate with others and reliable.

The Audio Plugz is a music supervision, music licensing, music publishing and music placement company. Through our efforts we have been successful in placing music with artists & brands such as LeAnn Rimes, Lupe Fiasco, Kumi Koda, Dove, Disney and more...

- The Audio Plugz


Perfechter logo
Perfechter Productions is Seeking Music for Film, Videogames, & TV
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Perfechter Productions is Seeking Music for Film, Videogames, & TV

We are a full service recording studio, and publishing company that are in constant communication with music supervisors, we help our artists to get placed in movies, videogames, and TV. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We are open to Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock, Pop, Techno and R&B, and the music must be mixed and broadcast ready.


Logo
Seeking Blues Songs For Possible Licensing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Blues Songs For Possible Licensing
We are currently seeking songs in the Blues Genre. Jazzy and or rock blues acceptable. This is specifically for obtaining a mechanical licensing agreement for the song it's self, not to use your recording of it. Please only submit songs that you own the writing and publishing rights to.

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Award winning production company needs music
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Award winning production company needs music
We are looking for some really great music for a production company that has been involved in placing tracks in hundreds of Films, Television shows, and award-winning projects. The company specializes in movie trailers, and promotional ad campaigns, so the bigger sounding your music is the better. We are pitching approximately 20 to 25 new tracks to them weekly, and because of their wide range of clientele, all genres of music, rock, pop, hip hop, score, classical, R&B, country, dance, etc., are needed on a regular basis. Please only send professional recordings, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be 100% broadcast ready!

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Logo
Seeking Jazz Songs For Possible Licensing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Jazz Songs For Possible Licensing

Altenburgh Jazz is currently seeking submissions of jazz and blues songs for possible licensing through our label. Altenburgh licenses music for its own artists as well as potential commercial placements available through our extensive network.

Altenburgh Records produces fresh and exciting jazz and blues featuring artists like John Altenburgh, Mike Metheny, Rebecca Parris, Johnny & The MoTones, Gary Sivils, The Kenny Hadley Big Band, John Greiner and numerous others.

- John Altenburgh - Founder/President - Altenburgh Records


Hhm black   red
new DEBUT Your Song With HHM
submission price: $4.00

DEBUT Your Song With HHM

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument. We look forward to hearing you!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Img 9044
new WMG TV is seeking Christian music videos
submission price: $5.00

WMG TV is seeking Christian music videos

WMG TV is seeking modest christian music videos to provide their worldwide viewers with more of a music video selection. This will be a free worldwide exposure opportunity for everyone involved.

- No Explicit Material
- Modestly dressed attire, and fully covered videos with only family friendly locations.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Img 9044
new Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music

Wright Music Group Radio is seeking Christian music of all genres for their global outreach to add fresh content. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

The Wright Music Group team has been in the Music Industry since 1999. The Management and Production Team have Major Label knowledge and experience. Our Company & Ministry offer a wide variety of services. Services include Music Production, Artist Management, Artist Development, and Artist Promotion.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Img 9044
new Christmas Live TV Christian Music Performance
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Christmas Live TV Christian Music Performance

Wright Music Group & Christian Broadcast Network will be airing a ground breaking new performance concept for Christmas. This scheduled live performance will be viewed and heard around the world in many countries.

This will give approved artists a performance platform without having to travel or the need for extra expense. This initial approval will gain you entry into the selection list. This is not the final selection, and only approval.

The New Age of live performances is here. Many will tune it from their homes, phones, TV's, Churches, and live venues. This will be a major exposure opportunity for each artist, and a chance to advertise your products after each performance.

Wright Music Group will have many major music executives tuning in so prepare your best material. Plan on having a mastered top single ready for sale during, and after the performance for viewers to purchase and support your music.

- All Christian Genres accepted.
- No Explicit material will be accepted.
- All performers must be dressed modestly, and be fully covered during performances.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Facebook logo
Quantum Stereo Radio Rotation
submission price: $4.50
unrated

Quantum Stereo Radio Rotation

We Are Quantum Stereo Radio The #! Station For Independent Artists. No Other Radio Station In The World Plays More Independent Artists Than Us. Submit Your Music For An Opportunity To Get Heard By Our Large Radio Audience.

- Wayne Parcheman - CEO - Quantum Stereo LLC


Vip music records
Seeking R&B / Rap / Pop
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking R&B / Rap / Pop

Our team of songwriters from Secret Hit Music is looking for full demos to work with, we looking for the perfect pitch to place with a top A artist or either a material we can feel and make it better.

- Fabrizio Moreira - CEO - VIP Music Records


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
submission price: $7.00

Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 53.75%
Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


Tinderboxmusic200x200
Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music

Tinderbox is a music promotions and distribution company. Please submit your best track(s) for Promotion, Licensing, and Distribution consideration with Tinderbox Music.

I'm Jon Delange, the owner of Tinderbox. I do much of our television licensing. We are choosy about whom we work with, as I'm certain so are you. The prescription for a successful promoter is in not taking on more clients than they can justly promote. Our six full time and three part time music staff work on roughly a dozen new acts each month - that's it. That's the highest staff to artist ratio I'm aware of.

We work on over thirty major television shows. We also book some live events, music fests and do quite a bit of small market radio, press and tour support duties.

Click HERE for a blog piece. I thought it would be a good read for anyone interested in music promotion. It certainly covers a lot of the duties that Tinderbox engages in. If selected, additional promotional fees may apply

- Jon Delange / Tinderbox Music


Ifame tv
EDM/Dance Music Video Needed for National TV
submission price: $19.00

EDM / Dance Music Video Needed for National TV + other outlets!

We are currently looking for EDM / Dance Music / Pop music videos for our nationwide TV show DMTV (Dance Music TV). DMTV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 39 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Steel waves radio small logo
Airplay on Steel Waves Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Airplay on Steel Waves Radio

Have your music reviewed per song and considered for airplay on Steel Waves Radio to be included in standard rotation.
Steel Waves Radio brings you the best music in indie rock and rock sub genres . Alexxis Steele is sought after for her expertise in the music industry, spotting new talent and future hit songs.

- Alexxis Steele - Owner - Steel Waves Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: CHR - Contemporary Hit Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock and Rock sub genres, Blues Rock, Punk Rock, Country Rock, Pop Rock


Tiadahgton rocks logo black
Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful hard rock heavy metal radio station, we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music featured every night and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with Tiadaghton Rocks Radio today!

- Mike Mann / Bear Cave Broadcasting

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Metallica, Saxon, Black Sabbath, Korn, Overkill, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Slayer, Dio


Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


20627001 1383327735122269 6390304212054843016 o
ENDS Music Radio
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ENDS Music Radio

Have your music played on ENDS Music online radio for 2 weeks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Our goal is simple, supply music lovers with their favorite local artist from around the world. While making the artist available to possible new listeners. This will allow music supporters to become more engaged and supportive of their favorite artist.

- Jovan Shabazz / ENDS Music

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Kodak Black


Screen shot 2014 07 29 at 9.44.00 am
Looking for R&B / HipHop / World Music for Potential Soundtrack Placements
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Looking for R&B / HipHop / World Music for Potential Soundtrack Placements

Finished Product Only. Mixed & Mastered. Distribution via Sony/Red. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Manny "Maddog" Ayala - Executive Director - The Collective Agency


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Kid friendly tunes needed for children show w/ $1,500 payout
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Kid friendly tunes needed for children show w/ $1,500 payout

A children's show that will air on a major network is in need of fresh new friendly tunes. If you have kid friendly songs or production in your catalog please submit. No samples. Please be creative and make sure that everything is mixed and ready for placement. Compensation will be $1,500 upfront plus you will receive credits and royalties. You are responsible for making sure your material is registered with your P.R.O. Please keep all submissions through Music Xray only. Thank you.

- Cortez Farris / AMMPP Management


Screen shot 2017 06 26 at 11.14.50 am
Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio

KCRL-DB Radio is seeking new unsigned artists who wish to be heard on the radio. We are a Duluth, MN USA local independent online radio station that plays music 24/7. We primarily play Country, folk, and Southern Gospel, but if you have amazing music you think we should here please send it.

- Andrew McConnell - Owner - KCRL-DB Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift, Rascall Flatts


New cut
US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser
submission price: $25.00

US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser

The US TOP20.FM Show (former Al Walser's Weekly Top20) has become the World's leading Weekly Syndicated Top 20 Countdown Show hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser. The show is now accepting high quality submissions from artists worldwide. Selected songs will be chosen to be aired worldwide including on air interview features with promising new artists.We guarantee a straight to the point feedback on ALL SUBMISSIONS.

The USTOP.FM show out of Hollywood CA, broadcasts weekly on hundreds of radio stations worldwide, attracting over 12.5 million listeners, a great effective way to reach listeners worldwide and to additionally get added to the playlist of our affiliate stations. The show's music genre is a mainstream blend of Pop/Rock/Dance/Rap/R&B. Amongst established hits, the show prides itself to also introduce great new trending music by indie artists. |

www.USTOP20.FM

- US TOP 20 CHART SHOW | Cut The Bull Entertainment Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio heard?: We are the final decision maker
Radio Format: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite


Mialogooo
Transgender Reality Show Project Needs Music ASAP
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Transgender Reality Show Project Needs Music ASAP

We got the green light and seeking fast, runway/house type, edgy music for a new reality show project. We've gone from shopping this Reality Show to several networks, to the networks FINALLY negotiating for the project, so we know we are relatively close to closing this deal. We need music for this project asap. It is a Transgender project so as an artist you already know what we're seeking. Do not wait or hesitate because we need a lot of music! All the best!

- Minelva "Mimie" Acosta / M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 04 06 at 12.07.08 pm
Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Songs & Tracks for Films
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Songs & Tracks for Films

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc. is seeking songs and tracks to collaborate on for Films. The primary genres I work in are R&B, House (Deep House, Soulful House, EDM) 80's Boogie, Disco, Pop, but I'm open to all genres as long as it's a good song. If your song isn't tied up in publishing already, even better because many times this slows down the process or bring it to a halt all together because things move so fast. Tracks should be ready to go, mixed and free of samples. Please submit your best work for consideration.

- Mike City


17354904 1346773922054661 940917209 n
Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay

Submit your tracks for potential airplay on FM radio in Germany & worldwide via webstream. Contemporary and adult contemporary urban artists and neosoul formats are welcome.
If selected, artists may submit radio drops to double airplay. A script will be provided once the song has been selected. June Media produces a weekly radio show at Radio WESER TV in Bremerhaven, North Germany.

- Dee June - Radio Production - June Media

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Bremerhaven, Germany)
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, The Weeknd, Ice Cube, Noel Gourdin, Beyonce, Major Lazer, Damian Marley