Browse Opportunities



1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches

Merf Music Group Publishing is looking for Uptempo feel good songs to pitch to major label country artists in the styles of Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Carrie Underwood, Hunter Hayes and Kelsea Ballerini.

We are looking for hit singles, not filler album cuts. Songs must be lyrically strong and not something the artists would write themselves but something you could hear them singing.

Pitching Format: Please send songs in via Music Xray. Rough demos are fine as long as the song melody and lyric can be be heard clearly.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure:Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood


Logo color
Looking for Top Production for upcoming TV Projects
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Looking for Top Production for upcoming TV Projects

We are currently looking to collaborate with producers for upcoming TV and Film projects. Looking for light friendly tracks appropriate for writing children's songs. We are not looking for written material, we do all of our own lyric writing so this is for instrumentals only. We have recently worked on a theme song for Disney XD as well as for Dora the Explorer and would like to build our network of producers to keep up with the work load.


Picture1
Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement
submission price: $10.00

Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement

I am looking for new music for various placement opportunities and for publishing. On my latest project I had a song placed on the Mentalist, a hit TV show on CBS. I am on the lookout to find quality songs and artists to work with on new projects. Send me your best song and if I like what I hear I will contact you for the next steps. Please send complete songs only for consideration and do not contact me directly.

SCOBIE RYDER CEO - KILLERSONGS


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

The initiative group
Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse looking for music for new Shady Records Album
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse looking for music for new Shady Records Album

After releasing their Shady Records debut last year Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse (Joe Budden, Royce Da 5'9", Crooked I & Joell Ortiz) are back to work recording their sophomore album. This album will be Executive Produced by Eminem and producer icon Just Blaze. We are looking for tracks and also tracks with hooks.


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking ALTERNATIVE R&B Tracks for New Artist
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking ALTERNATIVE R&B Tracks for New Artist

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking ALTERNATIVE R&B tracks and songs for a new artist signed to Bridget Kelly's new label, Hazmat33.

Please review and listen to the references listed below and submit your best relevant work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.

- Bridget Kelly - Singer / Songwriter


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
Billboard Top 10 Artist/Producer to host new WOAFM99 Radio Show - Submit Music
submission price: $10.00

National Radio Show, Podcast & Spotify Curated Playlist Hosted by Billboard Top 10 Artist/Producer

The new season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast is now accepting multi genre, broadcast ready songs.

WOAFM99 is a one of a kind show portraying breakthrough Independent tracks from around the world with a focus on DIY artists who are blurring lines between Independent and Major Artists.

WOAFM99 is conceptualized and hosted by Billboard Top 10, Vh1 Top 10 and iTunes US/UK/Canada No.1 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. As an MTV EMA Nominee and Grammy Voter Oliver Sean and his team carefully select breakthrough Indie Music for this one of a kind Radio Show, podcast and Spotify curated list. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world. The team also works with Spotify curators where fan favorites from the show are featured on the ‘WOAFM99, Best of’ spotify playlist and also promoted to various other curated playlists, who work closely with the WOA Entertainment Record Label.

Oliver Sean and the WOAFM99 Production Team have created a unique radio program where other radio shows worldwide can incorporate the weekly show into their own programming seamlessly and also pick tracks individually for their own programming and genre needs.

WOAFM99 is now distributed to 80 commercial FM radio stations and supported worldwide by public radio via PRX. As a podcast the show is available across all podcast providers (iTunes, Podbean etc), social media and has a following of over 100,000 just for the online show.

Spotify is also covered via the ‘WOAFM99, Best Of’ spotify playlist that has a very active listenership. Fan favourite songs are also featured on other curated playlists that the WOAFM99 team works closely with on Spotify.

All genres are welcome to submit however the songs have to be of broadcast quality and is selected at the discretion of the show’s producers.

To find out more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast please visit www.woafm99.com | www.woaentertainment.co.uk | www.oliversean.com


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist.
submission price: $10.00

National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist

Call out for the WOAFM99 Commercial Radio Christmas Playlist - Dec 2019

Nationally Distributed WOAFM99 Radio Show is now accepting Christmas Song Submissions for the month of December 2019

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by Billboard Top 10, Vh1 Top 10 and iTunes US/UK No.1 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. As an MTV EMA Nominee and Grammy Voter Oliver Sean and his team carefully select breakthrough Indie Music for this one of a kind Radio Show, podcast and Spotify curated list. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world.

Every December the WOAFM99 Radio Show has a special Christmas Season that runs all through December. Currently on Season 16, the show’s producers are asking all artists who have Christmas songs (can be originals or covers) to submit their music for possible airplay on the show. If you have a holiday related song you can submit your song/s right here on music X-ray exclusively, where early bird submissions are being accepted.

To know more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show please visit http://www.woafm99.com (also available on iTunes and Podbean as podcasts)

Artists who want to submit for the regular season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show (currently on Season 16) via the priority submissions program can also submit from the WOAEntertainment.co.uk Music Opportunities Site or directly via www.woafm99.com (via the relevant opportunity link listed) and also right here on Music Xray (look for WOAFM99 Radio Show)

If you have a great holiday song (original or cover) join the fantastic artists on the WOAFM99 Radio Show and get coverage across commercial FM radio stations, podcasts, public radio and various Spotify curated playlists we work closely with.

Best Wishes,
The WOA Entertainment Team
www.woaentertainment.co.uk
www.woafm99.com


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
submission price: $7.00

Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 53.75%
Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


Tinderboxmusic200x200
Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music

Tinderbox is a music promotions and distribution company. Please submit your best track(s) for Promotion, Licensing, and Distribution consideration with Tinderbox Music.

I'm Jon Delange, the owner of Tinderbox. I do much of our television licensing. We are choosy about whom we work with, as I'm certain so are you. The prescription for a successful promoter is in not taking on more clients than they can justly promote. Our six full time and three part time music staff work on roughly a dozen new acts each month - that's it. That's the highest staff to artist ratio I'm aware of.

We work on over thirty major television shows. We also book some live events, music fests and do quite a bit of small market radio, press and tour support duties.

Click HERE for a blog piece. I thought it would be a good read for anyone interested in music promotion. It certainly covers a lot of the duties that Tinderbox engages in. If selected, additional promotional fees may apply

- Jon Delange / Tinderbox Music


Ifame tv
EDM/Dance Music Video Needed for National TV
submission price: $19.00

EDM / Dance Music Video Needed for National TV + other outlets!

We are currently looking for EDM / Dance Music / Pop music videos for our nationwide TV show DMTV (Dance Music TV). DMTV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 39 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

Ideal55
POP records for a Major Label based in California
submission price: $10.00

POP records for a Major Label based in California
Record label needs new high energy POP records for major artist. Looking for high power dance tracks that are uptempo and energetic. Artist will be in production on upcoming album and is looking for great POP records for release as singles leading up to album release.

Starcreekpromotions
Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos

We are a full independent artists promotion company we promote independent Gospel, Country & Folk artists to radio through our monthly Compilations.

Star Creek Promotions will electronically distribute your song to thousands of AM, FM, Internet and satellite radio stations worldwide. Distribution is done through our high-quality, monthly compilation.

We offer unparalleled service and work closely with DJs and radio programmers to get your song the most airplay possible. And the more spins you receive, the more success you will see by way of increased sales, website traffic and fan response.

We aim to help you reach your musical goals by making the radio aspect of your marketing campaign as affordable as possible.

- Randolph Michaud / Star Creek Records


17757527 10156131212253975 2455557313255173529 n
Warner Music Distribution
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Warner Music Distribution

We are offering unsigned artist a chance to release a new single or EP released by Warner Music Group by Distribution. This is an opportunity to get major exposure and sign with a major. Includes marketing on Warner Music Group's social media pages, promotion and FM radio, If your interested submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A bit about us, we have worked over 20 + in the Entertainment Industry. Worked with Platinum Selling Producers, who have worked with Whitney Houston, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Seal and Backstreet Boys, Heather Hunter and many more. We have also worked in Film/TV with networks such as OWN, MTV, NBC and CBS just to name a few and we are affiliated with Universal, Sony and Warner Music. We want to help Artist build their destiny's by independently creating outlets to build popularity and guaranteed royalty payouts while staying financially free!

- Sonya Pruneda / Rite 1 Entertainment


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


Screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.39.16 pm
Uvarious Artists Compilation Series
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Uvarious Artists Compilation Series

"It all started 6 years ago with me asking my friends musicians to provide a compilation with one of their tracks. We continued to introduce you to the best promising artists from around the world ever since. ” – Fudo Kazuki

Check out one of the latest compilations: http://bit.ly/2qkxq1d

- Fudo Kazuki - CEO - Ultra Vague

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sylo Norza, The/Das, RY X, Sun Glitters, Kllo, Giraffage, Slow Magic


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.25

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

We will publish your single and give free promotion for the track to our social media and emailing lists!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.50

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Radio buzz 101 logo black
Song Rotation on Radio Buzz 101
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Alt/Adult Alt Bands for Radio Airplay on 99.3 KTJ

I am always on the lookout for new alt/ adult alt bands to play on my radio show. Please submit your best song to be considered for radio airplay on 99.3 KTJ FM.


Uaknuran 400x400
WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist
submission price: $10.00

WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist

I am looking for old school country tracks with or without vocals, in the style of Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, and Patti Loveless for a female artist I am working with. Songs can be instrumental or with vocals. Tracks should be professional quality and unpublished and or not under any exclusive contracts. Songs chosen will be pitched to television and movie sync opportunities and uploaded to multiple streaming services. This is a good opportunity if you have some old school material just sitting around collecting dust!

Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

- David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, Patty Loveless


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


Laurnetbnr150x150
Hip Hop/R&B and Pop songs needed for Movie/Film Placement
submission price: $2.00

Hip Hop/R&B/Pop songs needed for Movie/Film Placement

Publishing company is now seeking songs with vocals for consideration to be featured on a compilation music soundtrack for an upcoming film. Send your Best material.

- Lori Gant - Music Publisher


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking great R&B songs and tracks for her forthcoming album, All Or Nothing. Instrumentals are a plus.

Please submit your best work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements

We’re looking for incredible producers with potential hits for possible placements. If your music sounds better than what you hear on the radio, read on.

Our artist shares credits with several multi-platinums, and is looking for KILLER tracks for his debut album, set to drop in early next year, with major distribution, promotion, and support.

Think: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown with your unique spin.

Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes before pitching the track directly to the artist for inclusion.

Please make sure your tracks are:

  • Unpublished mid or up-tempo hit-quality beats or complete songs.
  • Anything from instrumentals to full tracks with hooks/melody.
  • Fresh, modern pop/R&B geared towards radio.

    Please submit your absolute best tracks for consideration.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown

    Pl1crop
    Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists
    submission price: $25.00

    Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists

    Loudmouth is the brand new venture by Phonogenic owners Andrew Frampton & Paul Lisberg

    Loudmouth is actively seeking hit songs for existing projects:

    Project 1
    Please submit If you have a killer pop/punk song (Teenage Dirtbag /Stacey's Mom/Good Charlotte/5sos)

    Project 2
    Please submit if you have an edgy Hit Pop song with a dark edge such as "Love The Way You Lie - Rihanna, Tove Lo, Ellie Goulding

    Phonogenic previous successes include The Script, Hurts & Natasha Bedingfield


    Ideal55
    HIP HOP label looking for tracks
    submission price: $10.00

    Hip-Hop Label Looking for Tracks

    Major record label looking for fresh new hip-hop tracks with or without hooks. The label is looking to bring the East Coast sound back into mainstream radio and is looking for East Coast sounding kick/snare Hip Hop tracks. Production styles that are heavily sample driven like Just Blaze, Pete Rock, Jay Dilla are what the label is looking for.

    If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration

    - Ideal Music Management


    Logo
    Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted
    submission price: $8.50

    Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted

    We are a writing and production team who specialize in writing for the Korean & Japanese Pop markets.

    As you may well know, it is a very open, unpredictable and exciting industry and there is an increased demand for songs with a Western influence.

    We are working with writers, producers & publishers who are landing Top 40 cuts on a weekly/monthly basis and we aim to build upon this by working with fresh new writers and producers worldwide.

    All songs submitted will be responded to and we will actively seek to pitch and/or re-work your songs to make them ready to pitch and will keep you updated on any progress made with a detailed report on who and where it has been pitched and any feedback responded back from the publisher.

    Join our growing network and let's create more success!

    Look forward to working with you.

    - Adam Featherstone - Producer / Songwriter - Northern Hop Music

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: EXO, Girls Generation, SN9, Black Pink, Kana Nishino, GOT7


    Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
    Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
    submission price: $12.00

    Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

    I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

    I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

    - Terri Jo Box


    Screen shot 2015 08 12 at 11.24.06 am
    Get discovered and developed by Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer)
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Is your career ready for the next big step? Get discovered and developed by Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer)

    Is your career ready for the next big step?

    Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer) are seeking Artists, Songwriters & Producers for artist development consideration.

    If you're looking to get signed, develop your craft, find a manager, become famous (or even just improve your game), then you owe it to yourself to stop what you're doing right now.

    Steve Tramposch has been a Senior A&R exec for some of the world’s largest record and music companies, including Capitol, Virgin, Elektra, Eleven Seven, Billboard, and more.

    He’s been doing this for over 20 years, and in that time, he’s been instrumental in the early discovery of artists that have sold tens of millions of records. Rock, Pop, Alternative, Rap, R&B, Singer-Songwriter, Country, Indie, you name it.

    He was responsible for signing Nothing More, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Format, and many, many more, and you can be next.

    Forget blindly sending in music, waiting on long audition lines, or companies that promise they’ll send it to someone like Steve if they think you’re good enough.

    Steve’s going to personally listen to all music submitted, and if chosen, work with you and give you the FAST TRACK ROUTE to achieving your dreams.

    On any given day Steve is working with any number of artists and companies fielding offers in a large number of different capacities – record, publishing, TV/film, tours, endorsements, you name it.

    If Steve selects your music, he will contact you directly. Keep in mind that moving forward will most likely require payment of additional fees. There are no guarantees but Steve's track record speaks for itself and is worth your investment.

    When you submit your music, send as much information as possible including links to social profiles, lyrics, social stats, touring stats, etc.

    Thanks for visiting, click "Submit to this Opportunity" and let's get started.

    Hope to hear from you, see you inside.


    Untitled 1
    Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
    submission price: $10.00

    Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

    Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

    The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

    - Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


    Addictive2music logo facebook
    Seeking Music for Female Artist
    submission price: $0.00

    Seeking Music for Female Artist

    Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

    We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

    - Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


    Uaknuran 400x400
    WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist
    submission price: $10.00

    WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist

    Looking for instrumental pop tracks in the styles of Adele, Lorde, P!nk, Lady GaGa and many others for a female pop artist. Would prefer uptempo, but will consider any quality tracks and or beats. Instrumentals are the preference but great songs will also be considered. Songs should always be unpublished and owned by the submitter. Selected song or songs will be used for the artist to write lyrics to in a completed song format and will be pitched to Television, Movies, and radio opportunities. All future profits will be split between writers and publisher. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

    - David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

    Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Adele, Lorde, Lady GaGa, P!nk


    Vmmlogo
    Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
    submission price: $2.00

    Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

    Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

    - Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


    Platform records web and advert pic
    Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website
    submission price: $5.00

    Music of all genres required for publishing and licensing website

    We are currently scouting songs of all genres (including instrumentals) for a new licensing website, where your music will be exposed to thousands of Filmmakers and Content Creators, and you'll get paid every time it is used. You retain the right to place your music elsewhere and can remove it from the platform at any time.

    We also represent a community that is dedicated to sourcing and finding our artists opportunities, whether it be: events, promotion, expert advice, and much more.

    We are also seeking music for exclusive publishing deals and release on our labels.

    Please note - we cannot accept any recordings which are enabled for Content ID on Youtube or other platforms.

    - Ewan McKenzie - Business Owner - The Music Elevator / Platform Records


    Pop up music logo
    Boy Band and Girl Band Pop Songs
    submission price: $10.00

    Boy Band and Girl Band Pop Songs

    Boy Band and Girl Band style songs needed for the Japanese market.

    We at Pop-Up Music are seeking Boy and Girl power style Pop songs for major Japanese artists to re-cut into Japanese. This very lucrative market needs your most hooky Pop songs - cheese yes please!

    This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No samples please.

    Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team!


    A rfactory logo
    Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
    submission price: $15.00

    Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

    Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

    Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

    - Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


    10360618 10152595477610811 3522413038770254001 n
    Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!
    submission price: $12.00
    unrated

    Seeking Songwriters for Songs of Love!

    Thanks for your interest in becoming a Songwriter of Love! Songs of Love is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to creating personalized, original songs for kids who are seriously ill, free of charge. To do this, we work with freelance songwriters. We are looking for singer-songwriters who can produce their own work either in a home studio or a studio they have access to. To be considered as a songwriter, please submit your songs here. We are looking for writers who can deliver songs with an on-pitch, well-sung vocal as well as a clear and well recorded music track.

    Songs of Love’s nonprofit charter stipulates that all writers donate the copyright of all songs written, because of the confidential nature of the information we receive about the children and because of our nonprofit status, which does not permit that the songs be sold in a commercial market. Writers are eligible for writers’ royalties in the case of songs that appear in a major media venue (eg, our 60 Minutes appearance). There is also opportunity for exposure via our social media sites.

    We look forward to hearing your music!


    Chuck israel logo 01
    Seeking Pianist
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Seeking Pianist

    Pianist needed for multiple opportunities. Must be able to create original instrumentals that range from dramatic to romantic. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

    - Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

    Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Luigi Rubino, Ryan Leslie


    Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
    The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements
    submission price: $30.00

    The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements

    The Fraternity Music Group is seeking quality artists for blog placements on one of several sites co-owner Annexx Omega is affiliated with such as Muzikfanatic, hiphoperiod, Stateofhip-hop, and more. We're accepting music videos, and all other formats. Must not glorify drugs and the lifestyles associated with. No nudity is permitted in videos. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

    Deal Type: Blog Placement / Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: J. Cole, Lupe fiasco, Kendrick Lamar


    Elgorhythm logo 1
    Record label searching for producers to sign and fresh beats
    submission price: $4.00
    unrated

    Killer beats needed

    Looking for some really eclectic beats for a hip hop hybrid artist. Production must be different in style & sound, high quality, available, and have a hip hop/pop/edm/rnb type of feel (or somewhere in between). Submit your best work.

    - Lamar Seay Chief Editor - TRUE Magazine


    Illuminati logo
    25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops
    submission price: $0.00
    unrated

    25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops

    Ethos Experiential (Entertainment) Group is a leading producer of experiential, integrated and digital activation for corporate, celebrity and VVIP clients.

    – We understand the advantage that corporate partnerships (sponsorship) have over all other media enhancements is that no other medium gives brands the opportunity to create, enrich and facilitate engaging experiences, emotions and ideas.

    – People are hyper-attuned to marketing; as consumers enjoy an experience it will link to their behavior to purchase your products – the greater the experience the brand provides – the more effective the marketing vehicle will drive sales and profits. Brand involvement that is unpretentious, and having relevant role in activation is most successful.

    Louis Vuitton Moet Hennessy, Moet Hennessy USA, Bacardi, Interscope/Geffen/A&M, Bombay Sapphire Gin, Orange Bowl, Island Def Jam, Davidoff, Lionsgate Films, Mercedes-Benz, Tyler Perry Studios, ESPN X-Games, SONY/BMG Music, Coca-Cola, Pepsi-Cola, National Basketbal League, Super Bowl, Stadium Club, AG Entertainment, Got Milk?, Toyota, Metro PCS, Papa Johns, American Black Film Festival, Dreamworks SKG/Steven Speilberg, 1996 Atlanta Summer Olympic Games, BadBoy/Arista, Blackground/Jive, LaFace/Arista, Uptown Records, Crate & Barrel and more.

    Specialties: Appointed by New York City Mayor Emeritus David Dinkins to serve as a member of his Minority & Women-Owned Enterprise Contractor's Advisory Committee (Youngest Out Of 100 Successful Business Leaders such as Earl Graves, Susan Taylor, Reginald Lewis).

    Microsoft Office SME w/ an emphasis on Experiential, Integrated and Digital Marketing, Celebrity Wrangling, Adobe Creative Suite, MS Office, Minority/Small Business Development, Proposal Development and Entrepreneurial Consulting.

    - Columbus Pressley / Ethos Entertainment Group

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Childish Gambino, NAS, Ozuna, Solange, Migos, SZA, Pink, Metro Boomin


    Img 1625
    Nawfside Publishing LLC
    submission price: $0.99
    unrated

    Nawfside Publishing LLC

    I’m putting together a compilation mixtape with underground talent from all over country. Upload your song you’d like to have featured.

    The album will be published through Nawfside Publishing LLC, Distributed through DistroKid to all major streaming sites such as Apple Music, Spotify, iTunes, Google Play & YouTube Music, Amazon, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, Napster (beta), iHeartRadio (beta), ClaroMúsica, Saavn, Anghami (beta), KKBox (beta), MediaNet and 150+ smaller outlets.

    All artist that make the cut will receive a 20% split of the royalties for their involvement in the project. Artists will provide a paypal email for payout purposes. Mixtape will consist of 4 artist, 2 tracks per artist. Registered material only.

    - Clifton Ladale Barnum - Owner - Nawfside Records LLC


    Screen shot 2017 08 29 at 4.46.00 pm
    Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price
    submission price: $8.00
    unrated

    Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price

    Who We Are:
    We represent Katie Price Directly. Katie Price has successfully released a number of singles over the years and has topped the charts in the UK, Europe, and Australia.

    What We Are Looking For:
    We are looking for commercial pop songs, dance songs, possible pop/R&B songs as well as ballads.

    We are in the process of preparing for a new reality show which will showcase the making of the final songs, preparation of the album, studio sessions, tour preparations and of course the full creative process.

    We are planning to tour the UK, Europe and Australia with these singles and drop an album.

    Even if you are not sure if your song would be accepted, sent it through...never underestimate the pricey.

    About Katie Price:
    Katie Price is an extraordinary media sensation who commands the attention of the press world wide. Her success has given her multiple reality shows over a 20+ year career. A number of highly successful singles and every brand she creates or touches turns to gold...and hopefully platinum soon.

    What You Get Out Of This:
    Other than the obvious global television and radio exposure, we will also work out a split on sales.

    - Clarissa Mansbridge / Showcase of Stars

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Rhianna, Beyonce, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Shakira


    Download
    Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!
    submission price: $15.00

    Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!

    Bad Architect Records is a label that is currently searching for cover songs by new artists! We are open to different styles with vocals and instrumental only. Piano Instrumentals are in high demand! Please send us your best studio quality songs!

    - Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records