Browse Opportunities



Original
Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k
submission price: $10.00

Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k

Global Coffee chain wants music for 2020 advert and music for in store radio.

Radio $5k per track
Advert $20K
Non-Exclusive

Great chance to get music heard by a mass audience at the peak times day and night.
The CMI Music Group has been asked by a Major Coffee Chain to find music for and advert and for their in-store music.

The songs chosen have the potential to be heard globally by millions of coffee drinkers in store.

All styles of music will be considered as the company are looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer tracks, ambient music, instrumentals, emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range of music played will be very varied to cater for customer taste.

No songs with explicit lyrics, inciting violence, negative race or gender based lyrics or overly sexually suggestive.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, H&M, Reebok and more...

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group International


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


28167845 2060353427576345 4161020641143960807 n
True Hip Hop Emcees for Real Muzik Revisited: Hip Hop Vol.2
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for: Real Muzik Revisited: Hip Hop Vol. 1

215 Entertainment is currently accepting original hip hop songs from aspiring hip hop emcees for our first compilation titled Real Muzik Revisited: Hip Hop. We will select 12 songs submitted from the best emcees that exhibit the true form of hip hop in the form of rap music.

- Antonio Smith / 215 Entertainment

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Andre 3000, Big Boi, Common


Afcow logo for musicxray
Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs

We are looking for hits for a top UK producer working with new and established British and US artists. The tracks should have edgy well conceived lyrics with an emotional feeling. Mid to uptempo beats and very hooky choruses with current sounds and production.

Listen to samples:
- Ryder - Ruins
- Naughty Boy - Runnin' (Lose It All) ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin
- R. City - Locked Away ft. Adam Levine

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is a small independent music publisher based in the UK. Our main focus is commercial pop for the South East Asian market but also work with partners in Europe, Africa and the US.

- Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type:Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Stu nu music xray
new Stu Epps Will Help Promote Your Song
submission price: $0.00

Stu Epps Will Help Promote Your Song

HI there ,
In this Terrible time in the world i want to help you with your home recordings .
Yes i charge for this but i will also help you promote your track on my Web site and to my thousands of Facebook friends , many of who are in the music biz .
So send me your tracks today and let me quote for making them into hits . keep safe and all the best
stu
www.eppsmusicproductions.com


Img 9044
new New Global Music FM Radio Seeks Music Of All Genres!
submission price: $5.00

New Global Music FM Radio Seeks Music Of All Genres!

New Worldwide Radio Network is seeking music of all positive genres.
-No Explicit Material Will Be Accepted.
-Only Clean Music Will Be Accepted.

This will be a major exposure opportunity, and a platform to reach the world with your music and message.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Img 7479
new FM and Online Radio AirPlay Opportunity for New Artist
submission price: $20.00

FM and Online Radio AirPlay Opportunity for New Artist

Street Talk Radio with D-Teck and the Wazzup Radio Crew airs on WVIP 93.5FM / Wazzupradio.net covering the NYC Tri-State area every Thursday mornings showcasing and interviewing artists of different genres from all across the world.

We are currently looking for New Music to place on our Wazzup Radio playlists with the opportunity to get premiered on our Hit Show and potentially landing you a face to face in-studio interview

We’ve had many Past , present and future superstars in studio and you could be next !! Send me your best materials Think Pop, R&B, Afrobeat, Dancehall, Reggae, Hip Hop and all forms of popular music but not limited to.

Please Radio Ready ( Clean ) records only, if you send explicit it will not be considered automatically as we have to keep the airwave clean.

- Dwayne "D-Teck" Grant - CEO - Wazzup Media Group


Rr final 1.fw
new Commercial Songs Required For Summer Compilation Album
submission price: $15.00

Commercial Songs Required For Summer Compilation Album

We require unsigned artists/songs of the 'pop/rock' genre by singer/songwriter/bands/artists, for a compilation album by various artists. You must have full rights to submit the song for placement. Songs must be mastered and radio ready. The chosen tracks will appear on a pop/rock music compilation album. The album will be released on our label this coming summer, across all major download and streaming outlets. These include iTunes, Amazon and Spotify etc, worldwide.

All tracks off the album will be submitted to various online radio shows/podcasts and UK FM radio (with all tracks receiving some exposure). I look forward to hearing your tracks. Closing date 30th April 2020

- Dave - Ramshaw Records


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
new Alternative and Pop songs needed for Radio Airplay on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Alternative and Pop songs needed for Radio Airplay on KGUP FM

Voted "Top 10 Internet Radio Stations to Listen to in 2020" by Huff Post, Medium, MTV Rocks, Billboard Music, Goodreads, issuu, and steemit.

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is looking for local emerging music to add to its roster. KGUP is an Indie radio station playing genres including but not limited to Alternative, Indie, Rock, to Sub-Pop, to Indie Pop music to add to our library. If you have a new sound that everyone needs to hear, we are looking for you.

KGUP has been supporting local artists since 2012. We started KGUP primarily to help unknown artists get discovered.

Your song may get added to our curator playlist on Spotify and Google Play Music! Also, you may be invited to appear on our TV show, "KGUP PRESENTS" airing on inDtv channel 140 on Universe Network!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side other up and coming local artists. KGUP is the former home to alumni artists that have graduated to popular status: Big Data, Milky Chance, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Minus the Bear, Foals, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more! These artists were once on regular rotation on KGUP FM. You might be the next big hit!

Where your music will be heard:

On our official website at https://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of 2019, KGUP FM is now an Playlist Curator on Spotify and Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS".

KGUP Audience Overview: Audience size: 100k per month Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%) age 18-24 (27.5%) 35-44 (15%) Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market: US - 43.75% UK - 37.50% Australia - 16% Others combined - 2.75%

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com Where your music will be heard: On our official website at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is privately owned and operated and is a TuneIn, Universe Network, Spotify, and Google Play Music broadcast affiliate. All our music data and royalty and performance fees are reported and paid through TuneIn, Universe Network, Spotify, and Google Play Music.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
KGUP PRESENTS Season 2 is coming to Universe Network channel 140 this Fall! https://youtu.be/Qp1KehbP8Rw


Img 9044
New Amazon Fire Music TV Channel
submission price: $0.00

New Amazon Fire Music TV Channel

Amazon Fire Music TV Channel is seeking music videos for a new music showcase channel showcasing your music to the world.

Requirements: 1. Music Video must have a English Caption SRT File created ( You can go to Rev.com for this if needed ) 2. No Explicit Material 3. Modest Attire Only 4. All Genres Are Accepted

This will be an amazing free TV showcase service to help give everyone the platform & exposure they deserve for 2020! Only the Music Xray Fee is needed. If you do not have a video one can be created for you.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Received 140716093481685
DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect
submission price: $10.00

DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect

This Submission is to be featured on DaUndaground Podcast. DaUndaground Podcast features opportunities for Indie Artist and is currently working with Advisight Marketing partners. DaUndaground Podcast works with Indie Music Artist and Independent filmmakers and Actors.

- Lady M - CEO - DaUndaground Entertainment


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
WOAFM99 Radio Show - Distributed to National FM Radio & Public Radio Worldwide
submission price: $10.00

WOAFM99 Radio Show - Distributed to National FM Radio & Public Radio Worldwide

Get Your Song on the WOAFM99 Radio Show (Season 17) - The Only Indie Music Radio Show Licensed & Distributed to Commercial FM Radio Networks in India, Dubai ad Public Radio Worldwide. ​

“We Introduce Breakthrough Independent Music to Fans Worldwide via FM Radio Partners, Public Radio, Retail, Venues and Podcasts ” - Oliver Sean, Billboard Top 10, iTunes USA No.1, MTV EMA Nominee & Host WOAFM99 Radio Show. ​

The new season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast (Season 17) is now accepting multi genre, broadcast ready songs. A one of a kind show portraying breakthrough Independent tracks from around the world with a focus on DIY artists who are blurring lines between Independent and Major Artists.

WOAFM99 is conceptualised and hosted by Billboard Top 10 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world.

The team also works with Spotify curators where fan favourites from the show are featured on the ‘WOAFM99, Best of’ Spotify playlist (updated weekly) and also promoted to over 1000 other A class curated playlists, who work closely with WOA Entertainment.

WOAFM99 is a unique radio program where other radio shows worldwide can incorporate the weekly show into their own programming seamlessly and the stations also pick tracks individually for their own programming and library inclusions.

Distributed to 80 commercial FM radio stations and supported worldwide by public radio via PRX, the show is also released as a podcast and available across all podcast providers (iTunes, Podbean etc), shared on social media and distributed via the WOA industry insider newsletter.

All genres are welcome to submit, however the songs have to be of broadcast quality and is selected at the discretion of the show’s producers.

To find out more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast please visit www.woafm99.com or www.woaforartists.com

The W.O.A Radio Team
www.WOAFM99.com
www.WOAforArtists.com
www.woaentertanment.com


Allen
Looking for Smooth Jazz for 2020 compilation
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Smooth Jazz for 2020 compilation

Looking for sample free smooth jazz or neo soul tracks.. Music can be vocal or instrumental however artist must own 100% of the tracks and publishing. This music will be released in several countries including South Korea, South Africa, USA, and most of Europe.

- Allen Johnston - CEO - The Music Specialist


Allen
Wanted Blues music for 2020 Blues compilation
submission price: $10.00

Wanted Blues music for 2020 Blues compilation

Need Blues songs for global release in June 2020. Music maybe instrumental or vocal but artist must own 100% master rights and publishing rights. This is a non exclusive compilation that will be released digitally.

- Allen Johnston - CEO - The Music Specialist


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

Steel waves radio small logo
Airplay on Steel Waves Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Airplay on Steel Waves Radio

Have your music reviewed per song and considered for airplay on Steel Waves Radio to be included in standard rotation.
Steel Waves Radio brings you the best music in indie rock and rock sub genres . Alexxis Steele is sought after for her expertise in the music industry, spotting new talent and future hit songs.

- Alexxis Steele - Owner - Steel Waves Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: CHR - Contemporary Hit Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock and Rock sub genres, Blues Rock, Punk Rock, Country Rock, Pop Rock


Tiadahgton rocks logo black
Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Rock/Metal for Tiadaghton Rocks Radio

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful hard rock heavy metal radio station, we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music featured every night and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with Tiadaghton Rocks Radio today!

- Mike Mann / Bear Cave Broadcasting

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Metallica, Saxon, Black Sabbath, Korn, Overkill, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Slayer, Dio


Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


20627001 1383327735122269 6390304212054843016 o
ENDS Music Radio
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ENDS Music Radio

Have your music played on ENDS Music online radio for 2 weeks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Our goal is simple, supply music lovers with their favorite local artist from around the world. While making the artist available to possible new listeners. This will allow music supporters to become more engaged and supportive of their favorite artist.

- Jovan Shabazz / ENDS Music

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Kodak Black


Starcreekpromotions
Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos

We are a full independent artists promotion company we promote independent Gospel, Country & Folk artists to radio through our monthly Compilations.

Star Creek Promotions will electronically distribute your song to thousands of AM, FM, Internet and satellite radio stations worldwide. Distribution is done through our high-quality, monthly compilation.

We offer unparalleled service and work closely with DJs and radio programmers to get your song the most airplay possible. And the more spins you receive, the more success you will see by way of increased sales, website traffic and fan response.

We aim to help you reach your musical goals by making the radio aspect of your marketing campaign as affordable as possible.

- Randolph Michaud / Star Creek Records


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


Screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.39.16 pm
Uvarious Artists Compilation Series
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Uvarious Artists Compilation Series

"It all started 6 years ago with me asking my friends musicians to provide a compilation with one of their tracks. We continued to introduce you to the best promising artists from around the world ever since. ” – Fudo Kazuki

Check out one of the latest compilations: http://bit.ly/2qkxq1d

- Fudo Kazuki - CEO - Ultra Vague

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sylo Norza, The/Das, RY X, Sun Glitters, Kllo, Giraffage, Slow Magic


Radio buzz 101 logo black
Song Rotation on Radio Buzz 101
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Alt/Adult Alt Bands for Radio Airplay on 99.3 KTJ

I am always on the lookout for new alt/ adult alt bands to play on my radio show. Please submit your best song to be considered for radio airplay on 99.3 KTJ FM.


Logo
1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station
submission price: $8.75
unrated

1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful alternative rock radio station, but we don't fit in the usual corporate mold - we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music feature twice every hour and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with us today!

Site: www.1purealternative.com

- Edward Wilder - Owner/Music Director - RX Networks

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Of Monsters and Men, Grouplove, Capital Cities, Bastille, the Lumineers, Cage the Elephant, Bob Moses, Red Hot Chili Peppers...


Logo
Seeking EDM submissions for online radio station airplay!
submission price: $8.75
unrated

Seeking EDM submissions for online radio station airplay!

We are seeking up-and-coming EDM artists and performers to air on our successful, popular online radio station! If your song matches what we are looking for, you will get daily plays during our new music segments. Our segments appear at least once per hour on our station, found at www.1pureedm.com . Minimum on-air placement of two weeks, longer if requests, e-mails, and social media feedback remain positive.

- Edward Wilder - Owner/Music Director - RX Networks

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris, The Chainsmokers, Jonas Blue, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, Skrillex, Alan Walker, Steve Aoki, Galantis, Tiesto, Vassy


Hhm black   red
DEBUT Your Song With HHM
submission price: $4.00

DEBUT Your Song With HHM

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument. We look forward to hearing you!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


17757527 10156131212253975 2455557313255173529 n
Warner Music Distribution
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Warner Music Distribution

We are offering unsigned artist a chance to release a new single or EP released by Warner Music Group by Distribution. This is an opportunity to get major exposure and sign with a major. Includes marketing on Warner Music Group's social media pages, promotion and FM radio, If your interested submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A bit about us, we have worked over 20 + in the Entertainment Industry. Worked with Platinum Selling Producers, who have worked with Whitney Houston, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Seal and Backstreet Boys, Heather Hunter and many more. We have also worked in Film/TV with networks such as OWN, MTV, NBC and CBS just to name a few and we are affiliated with Universal, Sony and Warner Music. We want to help Artist build their destiny's by independently creating outlets to build popularity and guaranteed royalty payouts while staying financially free!

- Sonya Pruneda / Rite 1 Entertainment


New cut
US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser
submission price: $25.00

US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser

The US TOP20.FM Show (former Al Walser's Weekly Top20) has become the World's leading Weekly Syndicated Top 20 Countdown Show hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser. The show is now accepting high quality submissions from artists worldwide. Selected songs will be chosen to be aired worldwide including on air interview features with promising new artists.We guarantee a straight to the point feedback on ALL SUBMISSIONS.

The USTOP.FM show out of Hollywood CA, broadcasts weekly on hundreds of radio stations worldwide, attracting over 12.5 million listeners, a great effective way to reach listeners worldwide and to additionally get added to the playlist of our affiliate stations. The show's music genre is a mainstream blend of Pop/Rock/Dance/Rap/R&B. Amongst established hits, the show prides itself to also introduce great new trending music by indie artists. |

www.USTOP20.FM

- US TOP 20 CHART SHOW | Cut The Bull Entertainment Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio heard?: We are the final decision maker
Radio Format: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


Screen shot 2017 06 26 at 11.14.50 am
Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Music for KCRL-DB Radio

KCRL-DB Radio is seeking new unsigned artists who wish to be heard on the radio. We are a Duluth, MN USA local independent online radio station that plays music 24/7. We primarily play Country, folk, and Southern Gospel, but if you have amazing music you think we should here please send it.

- Andrew McConnell - Owner - KCRL-DB Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift, Rascall Flatts


Facebook logo
Quantum Stereo Radio
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Quantum Stereo Radio

Submit your songs for review and a chance to be placed on the Quantum Stereo Radio rotation at quantumstereo.com. I'm the CEO and Founder of Quantum Stereo, an NYC based Entertainment with promotion and management of music artists. We also have a Live Streaming Radio Station.

- Wayne Parcheman CEO - Quantum Stereo LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Beyonce, Bieber, Drake, Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Jeremih, J Cole, Rihanna


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Received 140716093481685
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


17354904 1346773922054661 940917209 n
Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay

Submit your tracks for potential airplay on FM radio in Germany & worldwide via webstream. Contemporary and adult contemporary urban artists and neosoul formats are welcome.
If selected, artists may submit radio drops to double airplay. A script will be provided once the song has been selected. June Media produces a weekly radio show at Radio WESER TV in Bremerhaven, North Germany.

- Dee June - Radio Production - June Media

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Bremerhaven, Germany)
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, The Weeknd, Ice Cube, Noel Gourdin, Beyonce, Major Lazer, Damian Marley


A s applogo 1081x1081
ANIME & SMOKE Airplay
submission price: $10.00
unrated

ANIME & SMOKE Airplay

We are looking for awesome music we can use for our network's activities and streaming.

Keep in mind, we only provide more publicity, no royalty. However, we can also do interviews with submissions that really catch our eye. Everyone is welcome to inquire about an interview, but we will require a monetary donation, will go towards promotion of the interview.

- Dinard Gussie - CEO/FOUNDER - ANIME & SMOKE


Dj bangz2
Get your video or song placed on Roku!
submission price: $0.00

TheReal92HipHop On Demand Live

Our radio station launched its own Roku TV channel which has already been downloaded and added in over 450,096 homes around the world. Our station streams real time music through our channel. We are looking for indie artist with hot new music videos and songs to add to our (Featured Music and Videos) section on our channel plus radio playlist adds. If you don't have a video we also offer Album/Single pic section which will take the viewer to a bio section about artist where they can view your social media links and album download info. No cover songs only original songs, you must own the copyright to material. HipHop/Pop/R&B/EDM accepted only! Only serious inquires/submssions.

- DjBangz - Program Director/A&R - TheReal92HipHop


001 middle tennessee music logo 1024x1024
Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music
submission price: $5.00

Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music

I will listen to your song and provide genuine feedback. I will share my favorite parts and not so favorite parts including suggestions for improvement where I see them.

I have been listening to and writing about all genres and sub-genres of music since 2011 so I accept all styles and types of music. I enjoy discovering new sounds, new combinations of sounds, and styles that don't fit into any current box the 2017 music industry stuffs music into. But I still dig the more traditional as well. Hit me with your best song!

- Joshua Smotherman / Co-Founder - Middle Tennessee Music


Rhe google avatar
Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music

Global Urban Radio (Thousands of Listeners from over 130 countries) is looking for NEW music to add to rotation as well as our own licensed station, Royal Heir Radio. We're looking for Radio Ready (mixed/mastered) music preferably hip-hop, pop, and R&B. Global Urban Radio does NOT need clean music but for our station we need music to be edited.

Send us your music and get in Rotation TODAY!

- Brian "Essince" Collins - CEO - Royal Heir Entertainment

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Screen shot 2017 06 21 at 12.37.52 pm
WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio seeking the best smooth and contemporary jazz music for broadcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio broadcasts the very best of Contemporary Smooth Jazz of over 400 of the world's most talented Artists, both independent and signed label, to our valued listeners, national and worldwide. We also provide airplay and profile listing for Independent and Signed Smooth Jazz Artists, to include Amazon and iTunes link to support the sale of their music.

- Jeff Moses / WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio

Indie Jammers are ALL we look for at LOVE2JAM RADIO! Based in Houston, TX with a performance opportunity to tell YOUR story in an unplugged format that will air on the Amazon Firestick, as well as be featured in Keyline Magazine. We are DRT TRACKED & stream licensed so registered music receives paid spins. Our goal is to break music and get DOPE indie artists SEEN, PAID & HEARD! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Big KRIT, TI, OUTKAST, UGK, Bun B, Boosie, Drake, Rihanna, Beyonce, Bob Marley, Migos, Fat Pimp, Eminem, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, K Michelle, Dej Loaf, Kanye West, Fabolous, Dirty Boyz, 112, HTOWN


Radiocasbah
Radio Casbah Submissions
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Radio Casbah Submissions

The Fevered Brain is the brainchild of Michael “RadioMike” Perazzetti, who has 16 years of Internet Radio experience as founder and primary host of The Fevered Brain of RadioMike, an eclectic show with a mix of genres, local, unsigned, and independent artists. This is a continuation of that original musical idea.

In the past and the present he has been known to play folk, country, rap/hip-hop, punk, classical, power pop and everything in between.  At this point, he's making an effort to include eclectic and original hardcore into the mix to keep his mixed musical explorations on some sort of cutting edge (in his mind if nowhere else....). Once upon a time, he even segued from Carl Perkins into Public Enemy. Yes, his musical tastes are that eclectic, and hopefully you will enjoy it as much as he does.

- Michael Perazzetti / Radio Casbah

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Originals and Public Domain covers only, please


Untitled 1
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Untitled 1
Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music (84,500 fan base)
submission price: $10.00

Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011 by Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public, because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $3.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin