Browse Opportunities



Cfuicixg 400x400
new Seeking Country Songs
submission price: $20.00

Seeking Country Songs

Seeking uptempo male/female country songs. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Bandwagon Red is a music publishing and artist development company based in Nashville, Tennessee. Does Nashville need another company to do what is being done all over town? The short answer is "No". However, what Nashville and nearly every other industry needs is a revitalization of how their products are produced.

- A&R Team - Bandwagon Red


Screen shot 2017 07 17 at 4.15.11 pm
Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists

Sire Records, part of Warner Music, is seeking hit pop songs and artists to sign. Songs in vain of songs like: American Authors - "Best Day Of My Life" and "Believer", Neon Trees - "Animal", Walk The Moon - "Shut Up and Dance With Me" and XAmbassadors, and Smallpools' hits...those big rock band pop records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Sire Records (Warner)

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation

TALUS is currently accepting submissions from Pop and Electronic (EDM) acts.

Artists, Songwriters, & producers may apply.

We are only interested in passionate individuals who we see potential and marketability beyond the scope of their genre.

Submit your BEST music! We will thoroughly listen and critique each submission.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Audity music logo
Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters

Following the establishment of strong new partnerships covering the UK, Europe, and Australasia, Audity Music is seeking to incrementally expand our roster of songwriters with undeniable talent.

If your music would work for artists like Adele, Sam Smith, Fifth Harmony, Little Mix, Lorde, Tove Lo, Avicii, Ed Sheeran, One Direction, Ellie Goulding, Sia, Major Lazer, Kiezsa...we want to hear it. We are also specifically looking for writers/producers who produce high quality music for TV/FIlm/Ad synch global opportunities as well as those who produce commercially-competitive music that targets the primary European markets, Australasia, and South Africa. You're music has to primarily target those markets but you can be located anywhere.

Keep rockin'!

Audity Music, LLC
We Make Hits | We Place Hits


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists
submission price: $50.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists

Multi Platinum producers/A&R's Arkatech Beatz have a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artists including Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill, Max B, Shawty Lo, Mya, Jadakiss, and more. They are now seeking Hip Hop/Rap/Pop music and artists for label roster signing consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Labels we're currently working with: Def Jam, Universal Republic, Atlantic Records, 300 Entertainment, Epic Records, RCA Records, eOne Music, Tommy Boy Entertainment

Artists we're pitching to: Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Cyhi Da Prynce, Waka Flocka

Please do not submit your material to us outside of Music Xray

- Arkatech Beatz LLC


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers

I'm seeking amazing Country/Pop producers and writers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: co-publishing deal; $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management

Bobby Springsteen is seeking Pop producers and writers for management. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: sync placement, song placement with major artists on Sony and Universal; co-publishing deal, branding opportunities worldwide; exclusive licensing deal

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Screen shot 2015 03 02 at 1.20.29 pm
Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers

Looking to find new urban/pop producers to work with for major placements, tv/film opportunities, possible publishing deals and more. I work with a great team of songwriters that I can pair you with to get the best possible records. Open to hearing full songs, tracks, and ideas that could potentially be worked on to be pitched. Thanks!

Producer/Writer for Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez, Justin Bieber, Johnny Gill & More. Composed & placed music for tv shows and ad's such as Lifetime's 'Bring It', CNBC's 'Money Talks', Coors light Search For The Coldest Campaign & BET's 'Being Mary Jane'.

- Chizzy / CS 3rd Music


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass for single label deal or artist placements. Looking for tracks in the style of Nero, Chase and Status, and Emeli Sandé.

Please send us finished tracks we can sign.
If it sounds like something we can get on BBC Radio One we will. We also may look to reproduce songs for our artists. We are looking for hit records for the new Soda Club album Soda Club has had 4 top 40 hits records in the UK and been on over 50 compilation albums.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Song Placement / Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Soda Club, Nero, Chase and Status, Emeli Sandé


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan

Roster Music is seeking new song for international dance music star Nuria Swan. Please submit you best EDM and Dance tracks for consideration.

Nuria Swan is already known on the international dance music scene. After having a successful TV program, she is now performing in clubs and festivals around the world including: Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza, France, Portugal, Prague, Mexico, Egypt, Germany and many more. She has worked with producers such as Supermartxe, Matinee, Popstar, Amnesia Ibiza...and nominated consecutively at the prestigious Deejaymags, Living Barcelon Award for best live vocals and the Vicious Music Awards.

For more information please visit:
https://www.facebook.com/nuriaswanartist

Roster Music busca nuevas canciones para su artista Nuria Swan

- Roster Music


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Fraag Malas. Frag Mala is 19 year old Spanish pop star, who after gaining a huge fan base via YouTube, is ready to take on the pop world. He has been compared to other teen idols discovered via the Internet such as Justin Bieber, Lilly Allen, and Paul Alborán.

For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.fraagmalas.com/ Please submit Spanish Language songs

Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Fraag Malas, Pop Dance.

- Roster Music


Lucentesquarecardfront
Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands

I have two groups now looking for songs. One group has been together for a year now and has signed a huge deal with a label. This includes major distribution, a global tour and worldwide radio play.

The second group is being put together right now and will incorporate some amazing vocals ala The Beach Boys. There are already major labels looking at the new group and it's not even completed yet!

Lucente Entertainment is seeking pop songs for a boy band. We are looking for Pop, Pop/Rock, Pop/R&B in the style of One Republic for a newly formed and fully supported boy band project. The producers on this project have sold over 100 Million records.

We are completely open to guitar vocal or piano vocal demos for all tempos.

We are looking for great songs, production is not a concern at this time.


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Tim McGraw Seeking Next Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Tim McGraw Seeking Next Single

Tim McGraw seeking next big hit! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Merf Music Group is a music publishing and artist development company based in Nashville, TN. Our credits this year include music placed on ACM album of the year with Miranda Lambert, Rolling Stone Magazine's artist to watch and XM Hwy find Ashley McBryde, Gwen Sabastian and dove award winning and grammy nominate Christian recording artist Gary Chapman as well as multiple sync license placements on major and cable networks. We specialize in song placement to Major and Indie Recording Artists as well as placements for Film, TV and other multi-media formats. Our company places only exceptional quality music to our clients and it has been our goal to be one of the most sought after companies to go to for songs on Music Row. This year we are seeing this come to fruition. Our company has been actively working in Nashville, TN. for the past 10 years developing personal friendships as well as music business relationships with record labels, producers, music supervisors and signed recording artists across the United States and around the world.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Uaknuran 400x400
WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist
submission price: $10.00

WME Looking for Country Song & Tracks for Female Artist

I am looking for old school country tracks with or without vocals, in the style of Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, and Patti Loveless for a female artist I am working with. Songs can be instrumental or with vocals. Tracks should be professional quality and unpublished and or not under any exclusive contracts. Songs chosen will be pitched to television and movie sync opportunities and uploaded to multiple streaming services. This is a good opportunity if you have some old school material just sitting around collecting dust!

Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

- David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Reba McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, Patty Loveless


Logo
Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted
submission price: $8.50

Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted

We are a writing and production team who specialize in writing for the Korean & Japanese Pop markets.

As you may well know, it is a very open, unpredictable and exciting industry and there is an increased demand for songs with a Western influence.

We are working with writers, producers & publishers who are landing Top 40 cuts on a weekly/monthly basis and we aim to build upon this by working with fresh new writers and producers worldwide.

All songs submitted will be responded to and we will actively seek to pitch and/or re-work your songs to make them ready to pitch and will keep you updated on any progress made with a detailed report on who and where it has been pitched and any feedback responded back from the publisher.

Join our growing network and let's create more success!

Look forward to working with you.

- Adam Featherstone - Producer / Songwriter - Northern Hop Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: EXO, Girls Generation, SN9, Black Pink, Kana Nishino, GOT7


Wmg%20200
W Music Group Seeking Artists for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

W Music Group Seeking Artists for Management

Management: This offering is for unsigned recording artist, unsigned bands, songwriters and producers that are interested in management. Visit: www.wmusicgroup.com W Music Group uses Music Xray’s platform to identify new talent for our client roster and for all music related solicitations. If you believe that you have the talent, and that you're ready for professional representation, we invite you to submit your music and bio to us for roster consideration. Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Engineers, Producers, Content Creators for Publishing & Management Company
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Engineers, Producers, Content Creators for Publishing & Management Company

I'm looking for the best engineers, producers, and content creators for a newly funded publishing and management company. These signed creators will be focusing on digital content properties that need servicing through the music industry. All genres welcome, just looking for talent. Being in LA is also a plus. Please submit your best work for consideration.

- Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports

Deal Type: Management Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Management signing deal structure - Flexible and negotiable. Depending on situation
Compensation: $500+ / Negotiable - dependent on deal structure + advance
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Uaknuran 400x400
WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist
submission price: $10.00

WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist

Looking for instrumental pop tracks in the styles of Adele, Lorde, P!nk, Lady GaGa and many others for a female pop artist. Would prefer uptempo, but will consider any quality tracks and or beats. Instrumentals are the preference but great songs will also be considered. Songs should always be unpublished and owned by the submitter. Selected song or songs will be used for the artist to write lyrics to in a completed song format and will be pitched to Television, Movies, and radio opportunities. All future profits will be split between writers and publisher. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

- David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Adele, Lorde, Lady GaGa, P!nk


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking House and EDM Producers
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking House and EDM Producers

Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group is seeking House and EDM producers, for original music and remix projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Mr. Woodley is CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only

Darian "DP" Pollard is the President/CEO of a major music management firm and he's looking for songwriters/producers with top quality songs for following genres:
1. Pop
2. R&B/Soul

*Please make sure these songs are top quality

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ccr2
Young Female Pop Songs Needed ala Taylor Swift
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Young Female Pop Songs Needed ala Young Mariah Carey

We are seeking pop songs, ala young Mariah Carey for a 15 yr old female pop star just signed to major label. We are A&R for the album and we need SMASH HITS only. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture. - Circle City Republic


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
New TV Series is looking for Motivational Songs with messages of Ambition, Reaching for your dreams, Hope, Desire, Joy, Making it Big, Going for it, Never giving up etc. Songs that are selected will gain world wide exposure and licensing opportunities.

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
We are signing Hip Hop artist!
submission price: $25.00

We are looking for hip hop artists to sign!

Looking For: Hip Hop, Rap, complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals Explicit Lyrics Accepted: No Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples) Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals If you think you are the next up and coming hip hop artist, and your music is as good as Lil Wayne, Jay Z, 50 Cent, or Nicki Minaj, we want to hear from you.


Roster
Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music

Looking for latin urban songs (electrolatino, electronic mambo, etc.) for our main artists: Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Keymass & Bonche. Please submit your best track for consideration.


Wmg%20200
Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'

This opportunity is for producers and songwriters that are interested in song placements.

The W Music Group has a long standing and successful history with placing hit records on some of the music industry’s premier recording artist.

If you believe that you have a hit record, we invite you to submit your songs for placement consideration.

Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.


Jsp logo %282%29
GET MUSIC PLACEMENT IN URBAN MODEL VIDEO PROMOTED TO 100 MILLION WORLD WIDE
submission price: $20.00

Get Interview and Video Seen on Worldstar

Every month JSP will be doing an hour live stream video show on the DSN Network in NYC that will be aired on Worldstar Hiphop. Their will be a 30 min interview segment and then you will perform a 2 song set on our stage. We will play music videos during our intermissions instead of commercials so we will also be choosing 4 artists who's videos we'll play on the show.

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
Complete Radio Promotion Package
submission price: $49.99

Complete Radio Promotion Package

Complete radio promotional package
We are pleased to offer a new complete radio promotional package for music artists. This package includes the following:

1. Your track aired 3 times a week for one month over ALL of our online and terrestrial platforms.
2. A 15 minute radio interview to promote your album, single, upcoming gigs or anything you wish to talk about.
3. Your photo, bio and links permanently added to our featured artist section on our website.
4. Permanent archive of your interview and track play on Spreaker, Tune in, Stitcher and many other platforms. (See amfm247.com for complete list)

This is a great opportunity for up and coming music artists to get exposure and airplay without any subscription or long term commitments.

Submission instructions; Please read carefully BEFORE submitting.

1. Mp3 must be HQ, broadcast ready, fully mastered and no profanity. All genres accepted except Rap and Hip/Hop 2. If approved, we will contact you to schedule a date and time for your interview.
3. If rejected, we will let you know why in detail.
4. All payments are final and non-refundable.

- Douglas -Coleman Music publisher and Radio talk show host - DJC Music


Ccr2
Instrumentals Needed for Songwriters
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Instrumentals Needed for Rappers and Songwriters

We need the biggest instrumental tracks for major label rappers and songwriters for possible placements.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Kevin lee
Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters

Kevin "Coach K" Lee and his label Quality Control Music are seeking upcoming rappers, producers and songwriters. Please submit your best original work for consideration.

Quality Control has become one of the most successful indie record labels in the music industry. Quality Control's roster boost of artists like The Migos, OG Maco, Rich the Kid, Jonny Cinco, Young Greatness, Skippa the Flippa and a host of other talented upcoming acts. At the rate they're going, Quality Control Music will be talked about amongst the successful notable indie labels like No Limit, Cash Money, Bad Boy, and Roc-a-Fella.

- Kevin "Coach K" Lee / Quality Control Music


A rfactory logo
Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature
submission price: $15.00

Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature

Are you the next big Rock/Indie/Alternative sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, ‎Weezer, Muse, Bastille, The 1975, Panic! At The Disco, CHVRCHES, Alice In Chains, Five Finger Death Punch, John Mayer, Portugal. The Man, The Killers, Fall Out Boy, Imagine Dragons,


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Music Placement Submissions
submission price: $25.00

Music Placement Submissions

This is an ongoing opportunity, we’re ready to screen all songs.
This dropbox is for: (Top Tier) Artists (bands accepted) looking to be signed, Skilled Producers. Selected musicians will either have their songs pitched to music directors and supervisors, music publishers and labels.

We also work with independent film companies as well as video game producers. We have connections to various media outlets and are constantly pitching our library. Our relationships span the industry from Major Label A&R to independent music supervisors. We know people, and we are the people too.

We guarantee feedback on all submissions. In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, always.

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation

Looking for: All Genres
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay (radio edit required)
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (Some samples okay)
Compensation: Publishing Deal, Royalties, Typically $500+

- MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Seeking R&B Music for Licensing & Publishing
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking R&B Music for Licensing & Publishing

Looking For: R&B, complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals, Typically $500+

We are looking for hot R&B music, and singers who can really sing. Real instruments are a plus, but not required. We are only interested in serious artist, who want to be full time musicians, while making a great living doing what they love.

We have placed R&B music in several films, multiple DVD's, as well as TV shows on VH1, MTV, TLC, A&E, OWN, and many more. We have placed R&B music in Toys, ads for Pharmaceutical Companies, Hair Care Products, and Automobile Companies. We distribute our R&B albums to over 500 digital stores, in over 50 countries. Most of our R&B music will be or has already been licensed by Xbox Music, Cricket, Amazon, Apple iTunes, RDIO, and Spotify.

If you are a hot soulful R&B artist, and your music can compete with Beyonce', Usher, Mariah Carey, R. Kelly, Rihanna, Chris Brown, or has that Motown sound, with a cutting edge, we want to hear from you.

We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation

- MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
We Need Pop Music
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

We Need Pop Music

Seeking: Pop Music, Dance-pop, Electropop, Europop, Indie pop, Power pop, Christian pop, Synthpop, Traditional pop, & Teen pop complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals, Typically $500+

This genre of music has a very strong following, and we are looking for artist that can capitalize on that fact. The music has to be appeal to a general audience, there needs to be emphasis on craftsmanship, recording, production, technology, and encourage dancing, using dance-oriented beats and rhythms.
Think of Justin Bieber, Black Eye Peas, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Britney Spears, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga, OneRepublic, 'N Sync, Backstreet Boys, Madonna, Bruno Mars, Beyonce, Prince, Adele, Rihanna, Maroon 5, Shakira, Chris Brown, Christina Aguilera, and David Guetta. If your music is half as good as the aforementioned artist, we certainly want to hear from you!
We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!
If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Hip Hop Legend looking for producers/songwriters
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Legend Hip Hop artist/producer looking for producers/songwriters

Looking For: Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Tracks with hooks
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes, lyrics preferred (no samples)
Compensation: $10,000.00, publishing

Description: Legendary Hip Hop artist/producer, is looking for fresh new Hip Hop, Pop, and R&B songs/beats/tracks with hooks. The budget is $10k per track, and whoever signs the deal will be able to keep their publishing shares. They want songs that sound like Beyonce', and Katy Perry, and the production quality of producer's like DJ Ammo, Detail, Pharrell, and Timbaland. The lyrics should work for male and female singers. Getting involved with this project will lead to many more fantastic opportunities, so send your best work. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


Nashville publicity group %281%29
Submit your song for possible placement
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Submit your song for possible placement
We'll listen to your submitted song, and if we feel that it's a fit for any current projects that we're involved in, we'll submit it to the appropriate artists, labels and production & management teams.

Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking writers and producers. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Polow has produced for a variety of artists including Nicki Minaj, Ciara, Chris Brown, Nelly, Christina Aguilera, Kelis, Rihanna, T.I., Will Smith, Keri Hilson and more.


Higher reign crown
Looking to License New Material
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Looking to License New Material

I am currently now looking for new material to license EPs/Singles. The license agreement will be licensed in Canada. The License Agreement is very detailed and outlined. If I like what I hear, I will contact you with the full details. I will also let you know the next steps to move forward. If we decide to license your EP/Single, then a proposal will be sent via email for you to review. Please submit professionally mastered/edited material ONLY!! This will give you the best shot to be selected for this opportunity.

HR Publishing works closely with industry leading motion picture and TV music supervisors, advertising and label executives and publishing agencies in order to maximize the use of its catalog material through licensing. We are constantly exploring new and innovative ways to promote our catalogue titles as well as our artists, songwriters and emerging talent on our active rosters.

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Licensing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star
submission price: $15.00

Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star

Looking for a magic voice in any genre.

My strong connections in the biz will be brought to bear when I find what I'm looking for. No groups, solo artists only.

What I’m looking for:
Ive had the good fortune in having some of the greatest voices of popular music sing my songs and on my productions.

Diana Ross, Bonnie Raitt, Joe Cocker, Natalie Cole, Isaac Hayes, Rod Stewart and Cher are inspirational, not because of their technical abilities but because of their star status, hit making identifiable unique sound, their conviction, their drama, their interpretation of lyric and their believability.

I’m looking for character voices:
Other singers who I like are Adele, John Mayer, Vince Gill, Prince, Cee lo Green, Elvis Costello, Al Green and the lead singer in the band Slipknot.

I dont like singers that I perceive to be pretenders like Sam Smith, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift or John Legend. I do however like “The Pretenders”.

What I intend to do if I find the magic voice:
Someone calculated that as a player/arranger/producer/songwriter I am on about one hundred million records. With that I have developed significant connections in the biz.

When I find the right voice I will produce an appropriate series of recordings of my anthemic songs with that individual and present that to my connections for major investment and development.

I intend to create a new star.

- John Capek / Producer & Songwriter


Images
Looking for Artists to Manage
submission price: $0.00

Looking for Artists to Manage

John Guerrier De'Bey is looking to sign artists to him directly for management.

Artists should have songs recorded or at least have access to record demos and catalog recordings.

Requirements for management:
1.) Must be performing at least twice a month
2.) Must have been compensated for your work in any capacity
3.) Must have full clearance or ability to clear your musical works
4.) Must not currently be signed to any other music manager
5.) Professional Photos

Please submit your best.

In return I will be using your resources to better place your music with record labels, film studios via licensing, touring, paid gigs and more. This is a true relationship that takes time to build. I will guide you to better achieve your goals for a more prosperous career.

Sincerely,
John

- John is truly passionate and well advised on all aspects of music. John has served as president and executive for several independent labels with Major distribution (UMG, SONY, WARNER) managed record labels, A&R's, Recording Artists and business ventures for Independent and Major Record Labels

- John Guerrier De Bey - Manager - De'Bey


400x400%281%29
Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!

Alex Torrez of TMG is looking for great songs to fit the Nashville Country Music Market. Any style or tempo. Listen to today's country radio for guidance. Please send your best only.

TMG listens for songs to pitch to major country artist & producers. TMG placed Ronnie Dunn's single Cost of Living,Tracy Lawrence's single "Lie",Sony Nashville's Jerrod Neimann single Blue Bandana, Radio Disney's Tegan Maries single A Christmas Tree. While at Sony Alex Torrez secured over 40 major record label chart-topping singles recorded by artists like Martina McBride, the Dixie Chicks, Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Brian White and others.

- Torrez Music Group


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist

Currently seeking submission for EDM songs with a commercial appeal for a major EDM artist. Think Calvin Harris, Zedd, Krewella, Tiesto, Galantis, etc.

Demos need not be produced, a vocal over a piano is fine. If you have a produced track we'll listen to that too, but it is certainly not a requirement.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


262
Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing is seeking to expand its management roster with emerging bands in the genres of Rock, Pop, and Alt Rock. If you are ready for the next step in your career, let's hear what you have. Please include links to other profiles you may have on the Web as well as to your entire Music Xray EPK.

Bmpsweden henrikandersson21
BMP Sweden AB Seeking Songwriters: Solo Artists and Band
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

BMP Sweden AB Seeking Songwriters: Solo Artists and Band

We are looking for songwriter solo artists and bands in any genre. Send us your best songs. If we like what we hear, we will sign you. Demos are ok. Looking for talented songwriters. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

BMP Sweden AB is an ALL INHOUSE company. Label, Publishing, session musicians as well as a state of the art studio. Everyone at BMP Sweden are well experienced in the music world. We are currently seeking songwriters for our artists as well as we are looking for solo artists and bands to sign.
We sign music in all genres. A good song is a good song no matter what. We sign with our hearts, so send us your best work and make our hearts beat faster.

- Michael Storck - A&R - BMP SWEDEN AB

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: All genres. Priority for pop and country


Screen shot 2017 09 05 at 1.32.37 pm
Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250

Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist

Seeking submissions young R&B recording artist for her upcoming project, to be released Spring of 2018. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Young up and coming RnB sensation Dej Monae is bursting through the scene with her mature vocals and innocent charm, wooing fans left and right. Dej Monae hails from Chicago and with the influence of her musically-inclined parents and a lineage of musical talent, Dej herself headed down a path of musicality. At the age of 13 she began to focus in on her career as a performer and in Jan 2016, her debut single 'Flip the Scene' was released.

- Aesha Dominguez - Director of A&R - aLife Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $101 - $250
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready