Browse Opportunities



Filter logo symbol
Seeking Hits for Licensing Placements
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Hits for Licensing Placements

We have been working tirelessly over the years to build the best catalog of great independent music from various genres. However, there is one area in which we feel we could do better. Therefor, we are seeking Pop music to represent for licensing in films, TV shows and ad campaigns. By “Pop” we are referring more to the broad appeal of the music than the genre. As long as the song has hit potential, we would like to hear it. Genre wise we are open, but indie pop and indie folk seem to work best for licensing placements.

Here are some great examples of music that we would like to have in our catalog:
- The Lumineers - Ho Hey
- Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Home
- Charli XCX - Break The Rules
- James Bay - Hold Back The River

We accept ONE-STOP submissions only, ie songs that you own or control 100% (writer, master and publisher). Please submit only professionally recorded and mastered songs. NO DEMOS, NO COVERS.

As an added bonus, if your song is Selected, we will offer to release your music on Filter Label. The songs by our talented artists can be heard in The OA, Exatlon, The Matrix Revisited, CSI: Las Vegas, Nikita, on ads for McDonald's, Nestle Wagner, Nike, Philip Morris, Hachette Filipacchi, in shows on MTV, CNN, Bravo, Nat Geo, NBC, Esquire, Channel 4 and almost every major TV network in the world.

- Emil Hadji -Panzov Founder / CEO - Filter Label


Screen shot 2014 08 01 at 6.20.44 pm
Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique
submission price: $12.00

Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique

Think of this listing as a light critique as opposed to my full critique you can find listed on my Music Xray profile page. I love hearing true talent and extraordinary songwriting. I listen to everything I receive and offer brief comments as per my professional opinion. Should I hear something for which I know of an opportunity, you will hear from me immediately although this is not the primary focus on this listing.

Jeffrey Weber has been a widely recognized music industry professional for over thirty years. He has produced over 175 CDs with releases on just about every major label as well as a host of independent labels. Along the way, his projects have yielded two Grammys, seven Grammy nominations, at least seventeen top ten albums, two number one albums and an assortment of other honors.

During his thirty plus year career his productions have also appeared on every major label including MCA, Warner Bros., Atlantic, BMG, Columbia, A&M, Elektra as well as such labels as GRP, Hip-O, Sheffield, Concord, Bainbridge, Silver Eagle, Zebra, among countless others.

Among the many artists that have fallen under the banner of “Produced by...” include: Nancy Wilson, David Benoit, Steve Lukather, the Utah Symphony, Jackson Browne, Marcus Miller, Michael McDonald, Bill Champlin, Gerald Albright, Tom Scott, Chick Corea, Stanley Clark, Etta James, Linda Hopkins, Kenny Burrell, McCoy Tyner, Jackie McLean, Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big), Cozzy Powell, the Count Basie Orchestra, John Sebastian, Ronnie Dio, Ritchie Blackmore, Pat Boone, Buddy Miles, Billy Preston, MC Lyte, Kenny Rankin, Diane Reeves, Diane Schuur, Rita Coolidge, Luther Vandross, David Crosby, Simon Phillips, Jeff Porcaro, Patrice Rushen, Toni Tennille, among many others.

- Jeff Weber


The orchard
Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY
submission price: $15.00

Professional Song Critique: Lauren Perl - The Orchard / SONY

I looking forward to hearing your original tunes and to finding the diamonds in the rough! Please submit your song(s) for a critique.

I am looking to both critique artists as well as find new talent. If your music is great I will present it to The Orchard for possible distribution. We are always looking for new good talent. Since we are a subsidiary of Sony Music there are endless opportunities for me to present an artist that has real talent.

I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The Orchard/SONY corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Lauren Perl / The Orchard (SONY Music Entertainment)


Transparent square logo
Big Fuss Records Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Big Fuss Records Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Big Fuss Records is looking for amazing artists to sign to our label. We specialize in Pop, Rock, Adult Contemporary and Alternative; Christian, Folk, Country and New Age Inspirational music; Soul and R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions.

We are a positive music label and believe in bringing inspiration and hope into the world through music. We stay away from dark, death metal artists and explicate lyrics. Our tag line represents how we feel about our artists. We Make a Big Fuss Over You!

We stand for new ideas in the new music industry and work in tandem with artists we represent. We have been in business since 2002. We are selective in bringing the best music to the forefront of the music industry. Our deals are 50/50 splits.

- Kristin Pedderson - CEO/Director - Big Fuss Records LLC

Deal Type: Label Roster Consideration
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $10,001 - $25,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Coldplay, Lorde and others


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice
submission price: $100.00

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice

Arkatech Beatz has a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artist (Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Mya, Max B, Meek Mill, Jadakiss, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Killer Mike, etc). We are currently looking for the next talented artist/producer to help reach the next level in their career. Drop your best song/track for us to check it out and we'll provide feedback and advice.

- Mike D. / Arkatech Beatz


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Screen shot 2017 04 10 at 5.18.00 pm
Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon
submission price: $15.00

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Does your song have what it takes to be a hit and move your music career forward? Have your song/s reviewed by someone who knows. I’ve worked with the best (Kansas, Devo, Supertramp, Jeff Beck, Rod Stewart, David Bowie, Eric Clapton, Paul McCartney, Ozzy Osborne, London Supernaw, David Lorongo and lots more.) The proof of my skill, is in their success.

Find out what Record Labels and Music Supervisors are listening for and what you have to do to your work to give them what they will pay for – or if you already have it right.

I’ll give you written feedback on:
- Commercial viability – can it sell?
- Songwriting – words, phrasing, title
- Technical – structure, composition, elements, arrangement
- Performance – Phrasing, emotion
- Production – major-release broadcast quality, distribution ready

Visit my website at UNIT-O.com.

- Brian Leshon - Producer Engineer - Apex Media Group


Logo twobfull
Seeking A List Work (Singles Only) for Two B Entertainment
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking A List Work (Singles Only) for Two B Entertainment

Two B Entertainment is searching for singer/songwriters in the following genres:
folk, pop, rock, alternative, americana, and soul.

We are open to all acts, including solo artists to full bands. Original material is strongly recommended. All songs will be reviewed by our team and song length max is 5 minutes. The song chosen will be guaranteed the opportunity to receive 4 hours of complimentary music career consulting. The winner will receive full consideration as a new member of the Two B Entertainment music artist roster. Open to ages 18+

Two B Entertainment(IIB) is a full-service music entertainment group based in Orlando Florida. IIB is centered around artist management, development, recording and touring. Our group of professionals provide music artist services for song/lyric writing sessions, vocal lessons, studio recording and distribution.

- Two B Entertainment


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists
submission price: $50.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists

Multi Platinum producers/A&R's Arkatech Beatz have a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artists including Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill, Max B, Shawty Lo, Mya, Jadakiss, and more. They are now seeking Hip Hop/Rap/Pop music and artists for label roster signing consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Labels we're currently working with: Def Jam, Universal Republic, Atlantic Records, 300 Entertainment, Epic Records, RCA Records, eOne Music, Tommy Boy Entertainment

Artists we're pitching to: Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Cyhi Da Prynce, Waka Flocka

Please do not submit your material to us outside of Music Xray

- Arkatech Beatz LLC


Soundcloudimage
Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!om The Music Box!

This dropbox is for artists who are seeking production advice on their music or music/sound based productions. Using our experience we aim to help artists get their tracks ready for self release or for submission to labels or publishing companies.

The submission price includes feedback on tracks and we will answer specific questions based on our knowledge and experience.

Get your mix ready for release!

As part of this service we would listen to the tracks in an acoustically treated control room and check overall mix/master levels, balance and phase check as well as listening in mono/stereo through various monitoring systems. This would be the first stage, then we could give feedback based on specific questions and offer our critique on the mix and arrangement from an engineer/producer perspective.

We look forward to hearing from you!

- The Music Box


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


Picture16
Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions
submission price: $15.00

Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions

Tom Perry, noted producer/engineer will review your songs as a songwriter or singer/songwriter or band. Tom has produced or engineered over 30 Gold and Platinum albums. Michael Jackson, Boz Scaggs, Earth Wind and Fire, Diana Ross, Gladys Knight, Paul McCartney,Rick Springfield, just to name a few.
You can check me out on http://www.greycreekproductions.com.

I will give you a professional and honest critique of you product.
Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you.


Pop up music logo
Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

We are after all genres of Pop music past and present from 1960's(USA Bubble-gum-Pop would be so cool), 1970's{some original Disco or Glam Rock would be amazing), 1980's(bring on some New Romantic) up-to present Pop - Indie Pop, Electro Pop, Indie Folk, Electro Swing, Dubstep.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your Pop submissions


Minty%20fresh
Roster Consideration for both Minty Fresh Records & Minty Fresh Publishing
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Consideration for both Minty Fresh Records & Minty Fresh Publishing

We are always seeking great new pop. Please send your best material and in the comments section of your submission please indicate if you are more interested in a label deal or a publishing deal (or both). We will let you know either way if we can pursue a relationship.

Minty Fresh is a Chicago-based record label, music placement and music publishing company, founded in 1993 by Jim Powers with Anthony Musiala.

- Anthony Musiala / Minty Fresh


Picture16
Looking for new artists to sign and produce
submission price: $5.00

Looking for new artists to sign and produce

Grey Creek Productions is looking for new artists to sign and produce. Also offering our production expertise to help you get the most out of your production budget. We are looking to sign primarily country/pop country acts but, are open to any submissions. Singer/songwriters go to the top of the list. If you are looking for production help, we are open to any genre. Legendary producer/engineer Tom Perry is our president and hands on producer. Thanks.


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Latin Pop/R&B music needed
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Latin Pop/R&B music needed

We need quality Latin Pop/R&B artist to sign to our publishing company. Think of Ricky Martin, Shakira, Prince Royce, Paulina Rubio, Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez, Alejandro Sanz, Andrés Cepeda, Frankie J, Becky G., and Marc Anthony are the calibre of artist we are searching for, but don't be afraid to send in other styles, we are open. We have some great relationships in many different areas of the music industry, and the music we sign, we pitch to record labels, other publishers, game developers, advertisers, as well as the film and TV industry. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, exclusive, unpublished and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


Picture41
Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal

Hi! This is Sheena, and I want to hear YOU! Let me take my 18 years of working professionally in Los Angeles with major and indie labels alike as a producer, music supervisor, and live music promotions director across many genres, and help YOU avoid some nasty pitfalls in songwriting that can get the best of ideas over-looked! You know you're a genius -- let's make sure everyone else knows it, too. I can't wait to hear what you have to offer the world!


Picture1
Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?

I can help you understand the essential elements required for a" Hit Song". I will bring my considerable experience to bear on assessing the strengths and weaknesses in your music submissions and guide you towards that elusive Hit. I can help you become a better song writer as I enhance and redefine your creative song writing abilities.

Successful / "Hit" songwriting... is the very foundation of the music industry. It is all about "The Song...You Cannot Polish A Turd'. The difference between a great song ...and "a hit song" can be in fact be tiny. The trick is knowing how to build on the core idea...and find true clarity in its content.

Discover the perfect balance between the key elements needed for success which is a top quality melody and lyric combined with solid structure and arrangement.

NB Positive critique is my watch word and no musician will be harmed in the honing process :-)

- KILLERSONGS


Bkeithmusic
Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
submission price: $15.00

Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
I'm eager and willing to share my nearly 20 years of industry experience to help other Artist,Producers, and Writers Grow. I will offer truthful feedback and advice on how you might make your project better. I will listen to everything you send me and respond immediately. If your material is what I'm looking for I'll be swift to put my experience to work for you.

Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Untitled
Submit for a Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching from Peter Rafelson
submission price: $42.00

Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching
"I am a veteran songwriter and producer and can offer you constructive and honest feedback on the commercial viability of your song in today’s market. Additionally, if I hear something I completly love I may have an opportunity for it or will be able to shop the song for you."Getting insightful professional critiques is very important before submitting your song to real competitive pitches. Think of it as target practice

Img 9044
new Wright Music Group Is Seeking New Artists
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Wright Music Group Is Seeking New Artists

Due to label expansion, and music placement requests we are seeking new artists. We are launching the new 2020 Roster, and needing new talent to meet constant placement demand. We are offering Promotional, Distribution, Production, and Artist Development deals. Only positive, modest images & music will be accepted. This will be a major worldwide exposure opportunity with many incentives. If selected this will give you the breakthrough into the industry you have been waiting years for.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Untitled
Song Critique and Career Coaching from World Music's Tom Frouge
submission price: $45.00
unrated

Song Critique and Career Coaching from World Music's Tom Frouge

Tom listens to everything submitted to him through Music Xray and will provide valuable feedback and insights. "Through Music Xray, I'm happy to make myself available to you and am eager to hear your music, provide my honest assessment and perhaps tell you where I think you could go with it both creatively and professionally. Please submit any genre of music for my consideration."


Hhm black   red
new DEBUT Your Song With HHM
submission price: $4.00

DEBUT Your Song With HHM

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument. We look forward to hearing you!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Img 9044
Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music

Wright Music Group Radio is seeking Christian music of all genres for their global outreach to add fresh content. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

The Wright Music Group team has been in the Music Industry since 1999. The Management and Production Team have Major Label knowledge and experience. Our Company & Ministry offer a wide variety of services. Services include Music Production, Artist Management, Artist Development, and Artist Promotion.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


The administration %281%29
Attention Rappers / Singers!!! Major Opportunity!!! Record Label Seeking Artists To Sign, Market & Promote!!!
submission price: $20.00

Attention Rappers / Singers!!! Major Opportunity!!! Record Label Seeking Artists To Sign, Market & Promote!!!

Our Client an established record label is seeking singers & songwriters, for placements & roster consideration on upcoming releases. We are looking for industry quality artists to consider collaborations or signing new talent for this opportunity. We will provide you with feedback & rate your submissions!

: Please submit your best work. Songs will go through the review process and if selected you will receive negotiated compensation. We look forward to hearing what you have to offer.

- The Administration

Deal Type: Artist / Artist Management / Label
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully Mastered, Broadcast Ready Similar Sounding Artists: ( Be Yourself ) Andre 3000, Eryka Bahdu, Gunna, Lil Baby, Kevin Gates, Da Baby, Adele, Christina Milian, The Weeknd, Drake, Ty Dolla Sign, Future, Usher, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Beyonce, Ciara, Moneybag Yo, T.I., Arianna Grande, Nicki Minaj, Roddy Rich, Gucci Mane, Meagan Thee Stallion, Dave East, Nas, David Banner, Ceelo


Aver agency
Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency

Music Critique And Analysis from Music Industry Professional - Keonda “Professor KG” Gaspard/CEO The Producer Suite - The Aver Agency

Have our team of A & R executives and producers critique and review your track(s).

Collectively we have over 15 years of experience and have worked on various music administration, music education, branding projects, Wikipedia page creation and music supervision. We have a comprehensive understanding of the business of the music industry.

Submit your best song(s) for review and let us know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career. A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability.

We look forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

-Keonda "Professor KG" Gaspard / The Aver Agency


10431258 804780056208814 2389387165673316017 o
Submission for Spaced Out Magazine LLC/ SOM Music/Sony
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Submission for Spaced Out Magazine LLC/ SOM Music/Sony

Artist get your song critiqued by Media Icon and A&R Rueben Wood, for a possible major label distribution deal, and magazine and website feature placements.

Rueben Wood is Celebrity Journalist and Media Icon. Also known as a once known hip hop artist Yung Bank, now owner of Spaced Out Magazine, and SOM Music/Sony, a label distributed by The Orchard, Sony Music Entertainments independent distributor. Rueben also is responsible for several indie artist careers, and helping mainstream acts with promotion and press. He continues to help the industry with his innovative techniques of marketing and partnering with several businesses to generate revenue for labels and artist. Currently working on Houston's own R&B singer J Metro's career, and recently signing Grammy award winning producer Aphillyated to his imprint as well.

- Rueben Wood - Owner/CEO - Spaced Out Magazine LLC


Untitled
Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's

This critique is focused on Artist, Songwriters, and Producers who record with home recording studios. Intended to help, or give advice, and opinion on music production methods to deliver a quality recording, and production techniques, and to possibly pass on to other certified industry professionals looking for talent.

- 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


Screaming woman
Detailed Song Critique by Platinum Selling Producer / Songwriter Sterling Fox and Possibility for Label Release
submission price: $15.00

Detailed Song Critique by Platinum Selling Producer / Songwriter Sterling Fox and Possibility for Label Release

Send me only your best song. I will give you input on songwriting and production along with performance. Advice will be extremely specific and not vague ;) If you are still working on the song, I will give you tips on how to sharpen it up and get it tighter. If it's super strong already and something that speaks to me, I will consider for label opportunities for my label Blanket Fort.

I am a platinum selling producer and songwriter. I started Blanket Fort last year as a label to help up and coming artists release their music without tying them down to ridiculous contracts.

I also promise that for every criticism I have, I will also find positives that you can build on moving forward. Thanks!

- Sterling Fox / Blanket Fort


Squarelogo
ALTER EGO RADIO Seeking Rock Music
submission price: $0.50
unrated

ALTER EGO RADIO Seeking Rock Music

Looking to review music that ROCKS! Please submit your best track(s) for review and consideration.

ALTER EGO started in November of 2013 as a radio DJ for 90.3 WAIH “The Way” at SUNY Potsdam. Within those 4 years attending SUNY Potsdam, ALTER EGO has DJed for multiple organizations including, but not limited to, Potsdam High School, Horsefeathers Events, SUNY Potsdam’s GSA, SUNY Potsdam’s SGA, and various others.

ALTER EGO RADIO is now an online active rock radio station that hopes to share new and great rock music with its listeners, without commercial interruption!

- ALTER EGO RADIO


Pl1crop
Dot Dash, Inc. Looking for Producers & Writers
submission price: $25.00

Dot Dash, Inc. Looking for Producers & Writers

Dot Dash, Inc., Andrew Frampton's production company, is looking for only the best Topline writers and Track Producers. Please submit your very best for consideration to join our team.

- Andrew Frampton


7290
An Unbiased Critique can be just what your songs need to go from production to radio plays
submission price: $10.00

An Unbiased Critique can be just what your songs need to go from production to radio plays
Many times Professional Reviewers receive submissions for just that... a submission, a star rating, while that's good, this limits reviewers ability to provide the submitter feedback that could drastically change the way the song is written, engineered, produced, etc. If you're never aware of the advice that could be given...you loose.

- Christopher Gagne - CEO/A&R - TriFecta Music Group, LLC.

Tune city
Talent Wanted for Label Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Talent Wanted for Label Consideration

Label looking for new talent. Prefer singer/songwriter types, will consider groups who write. No rap or Hip Hop.


Tune city
Artist Wanted for Indie Label
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Artist Wanted for Indie Label

Indie label Tune City Records is looking for talent. Any genre as long as it's good. We will produce, record and release your material.
Submit only your best for consideration.

- Joe Brooklyn / Tune City Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Side 1 productions
You Have A Great Song
submission price: $5.00

Producer/Musicain/Vocalist/Writer - Will Williams of Side 1 Productions - We've been in the music industry for over 35 years as musicians and artists, as well as a studio engineer, music arranger, and sound design creator. I will give you honest, no nonsense feedback regarding your songs and your career.maybe some ideas on how to make a good song great.

Screen shot 2017 07 28 at 8.55.11 am
Detailed Lyric Critique from Kris Bergsnes
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Detailed Lyric Critique from Kris Bergsnes

I will give a detailed critique of your lyric. Why the story may or may not be working.

Over, 60 plus songs recorded by major label artist and over 12 million albums. Artists include, Tim Mcgraw, Wynonna Judd, Clay Walker, Chris LeDoux, Arron Watson/Willie Nelson, Patty Page/Vince Gill, Tyler Farr, Justin Moore and many others.

I introduced the Jane Dear girls to each other and helped Scotty Emerick, Brett Eldredge, and others get their first publishing deal. I've written many songs with producers in New York, LA, Miami and Nashville. I'm currently managing two artist/writers as well as writing and pitching and looking for other artists and writers to help to the next level.

Check out my credits here: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/kris-bergsnes-mn0000103845

- Kris Bergsnes / Two Wheel Artist


Bpm 1 02
New EDM Record Label looking for Artists to sign
submission price: $2.00
unrated

New EDM Record Label looking for Artists to sign

New record label group looking for good music to publish to any of the sublabels we own. We want to give people the attention they deserve as there are many artists that do not get the attention they deserve

We want to sign artists with good songs that will be released on any of the three sub labels. We are accepting any EDM subgenre (House, Trap/Future Bass, Trance, Hardstyle, Electronic, etc.) If its some form of electronic we will review and consider it.

We guarantee listening to it and we will message you back if we like the song enough to release it. We offer a payout system for the songs we sign.

- Matthew Barraza / BPMusic


Bpm 1 02
Looking for an Electronic/Drum and Bass Band to sign to record label
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Looking for an Electronic/Drum and Bass Band to sign to record label

Hello, I am here looking to sign an act similar to the EDM band Pendulum. specifically for a style similar to Pendulum's Immersion album.

In all reality, we hope to sign a Drum and Bass act that could potentially play live like a band. If not we would like to find people who can work together to make music in that "hardcore electronic rock style"

If we will accept the demo and sign you to the label we hope to hear from said act alot

- Matthew Barraza - Record Label - BPMusic


Screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.39.16 pm
Uvarious Artists Compilation Series
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Uvarious Artists Compilation Series

"It all started 6 years ago with me asking my friends musicians to provide a compilation with one of their tracks. We continued to introduce you to the best promising artists from around the world ever since. ” – Fudo Kazuki

Check out one of the latest compilations: http://bit.ly/2qkxq1d

- Fudo Kazuki - CEO - Ultra Vague

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sylo Norza, The/Das, RY X, Sun Glitters, Kllo, Giraffage, Slow Magic


New cut
US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser
submission price: $25.00

US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser

The US TOP20.FM Show (former Al Walser's Weekly Top20) has become the World's leading Weekly Syndicated Top 20 Countdown Show hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser. The show is now accepting high quality submissions from artists worldwide. Selected songs will be chosen to be aired worldwide including on air interview features with promising new artists.We guarantee a straight to the point feedback on ALL SUBMISSIONS.

The USTOP.FM show out of Hollywood CA, broadcasts weekly on hundreds of radio stations worldwide, attracting over 12.5 million listeners, a great effective way to reach listeners worldwide and to additionally get added to the playlist of our affiliate stations. The show's music genre is a mainstream blend of Pop/Rock/Dance/Rap/R&B. Amongst established hits, the show prides itself to also introduce great new trending music by indie artists. |

www.USTOP20.FM

- US TOP 20 CHART SHOW | Cut The Bull Entertainment Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio heard?: We are the final decision maker
Radio Format: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite


Imgres
Rekids Seeking Electronic Dance Music
submission price: $5.00

Rekids Seeking Electronic Dance Music

Rekids Record Label is looking for electronic dance music of quality and originality. We are looking for upcoming artist to release on our label, so please submit your best original work for consideration.

Rekids has quickly become one of the most respected underground labels around - releasing cutting-edge, electronic music that is effective off the dance-floor as well as on it. Some of the key artists represented by the label include Nina Kraviz, Mr. G, Luke Solomon, Spencer Parker, Toby Tobias, James Teej and of course Radio Slave himself.


01blacklogo
Eclipse Music digital roster submissions
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Eclipse Music digital roster submissions

Eclipse Music is a Finnish record label specializing in contemporary jazz, blues, progressive rock and singer-songwriters.

We are currently expanding our roster of artists for world wide digital distribution. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Tapio Ylinen - CEO - Eclipse Music


Screen shot 2017 01 04 at 12.27.30 pm
Professional Songwriting/Production Critique from Savvy Giersch
submission price: $10.00

Professional Songwriting/Production Critique from Savvy Giersch

Everything I've ever achieved musically, whether it's landing a tv placement, or getting signed to my publisher, I owe a big part to the guidance of mentors. I know from personal experience that sometimes a critique can take a good song and make it a great one.

I would love to listen to your music and provide some real-world feedback. Though I won't do any sugar-coating, know that I will listen carefully and respectfully. To me, there is nothing better than a well-crafted song and hats off to you for sharing a bit of yourself. :-) Excited to hear it!

Savvy Giersch studied songwriting at Berklee College of Music and is now a published songwriter at Round Hill Music. She has achieved success with Rebecca Stella's number one song "Give Me That O", Noah Schnacky's debut single "Miami to LA", and many other various independent projects. She has had multiple placements in shows on ABC, CBS, and Bravo.

- Savvy Giersch / So Savvy Music


Screen shot 2016 11 28 at 1.36.25 pm
Honest, helpful input from a genuine studio professional - Tom Carlisle
submission price: $9.99

Honest, helpful input from a genuine studio professional - Tom Carlisle

Ready, willing, and able to provide feedback on all aspects of recording and mixing. 25+ years studio experience with mix credits on recordings by Michael Jackson, Madonna, Mariah Carey, Rhianna, Kylie Minogue, Erasure, Enrique Iglesias, Lisa Stansfield, and many more.

- Tom Carlisle / Mix Engineer


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


Vmmlogo
Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign
submission price: $2.00

Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign

We are a label with a media outlet behind us. Searching for artists with certain sounds for our hip hop/rnb label. This deal comes with distribution and marketing. Searching for artists with all different ORIGINAL sounds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We connect artists of all genres with direct placement opportunities in tv, film, commercials, games, and more. We also operate as a digital record label.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: lauryn hill, missy elliott, Three 6 mafia, pharrell, erykah badu, ugk, j cole, clipse, jadakiss and styles p, juelz santana, will smith, neyo, the dream


Untitled
Everyone says I'm Great So How Come I'm Not Getting Anywhere?
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Everyone says I'm Great So How Come I'm Not Getting Anywhere?

When I was starting out, I wrote songs and dreamed of "making it". The problem was I didn't know how to get where I wanted to get to. I wanted to write better songs...maybe even hit songs. I wanted to speak to someone one-on-one who actually had record deals and publishing deals...maybe even a Grammy-winning song.
Someone who actually DID it!

After 20 plus years of all of the above including 3 major record deals (RCA, Curb, CBS), a major publishing deal (Warner/Chappell), a Grammy-winning hit and songs in blockbuster movies (American Pie etc.) and TV, I can offer you honesty and experience.
I'll cover everything from song structure to important questions like:
"is this song pitchable for film/tv or more suited for an artist?"

From my 10 years working side by side with the film and tv department of Warner Bros I have much knowledge and experience on what they’re looking for out there!

"What is this song missing?" Is the hook solid"? "Are the first 3 lines strong enough to hold someone's attention?" "Is the bridge more of a chorus than the actual chorus?"

- Scot Sax