Browse Opportunities



B59e12ea 8a73 4d50 a0ef 87fd997a9057
Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k
submission price: $10.00

Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k

Global Coffee chain wants music for 2020 advert and music for in store radio.

Radio $5k per track
Advert $20K
Non-Exclusive

Great chance to get music heard by a mass audience at the peak times day and night.
The CMI Music Group has been asked by a Major Coffee Chain to find music for and advert and for their in-store music.

The songs chosen have the potential to be heard globally by millions of coffee drinkers in store.

All styles of music will be considered as the company are looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer tracks, ambient music, instrumentals, emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range of music played will be very varied to cater for customer taste.

No songs with explicit lyrics, inciting violence, negative race or gender based lyrics or overly sexually suggestive.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, H&M, Reebok and more...

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group International


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


28167845 2060353427576345 4161020641143960807 n
True Hip Hop Emcees for Real Muzik Revisited: Hip Hop Vol.2
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for: Real Muzik Revisited: Hip Hop Vol. 1

215 Entertainment is currently accepting original hip hop songs from aspiring hip hop emcees for our first compilation titled Real Muzik Revisited: Hip Hop. We will select 12 songs submitted from the best emcees that exhibit the true form of hip hop in the form of rap music.

- Antonio Smith / 215 Entertainment

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Andre 3000, Big Boi, Common


Afcow logo for musicxray
Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs

We are looking for hits for a top UK producer working with new and established British and US artists. The tracks should have edgy well conceived lyrics with an emotional feeling. Mid to uptempo beats and very hooky choruses with current sounds and production.

Listen to samples:
- Ryder - Ruins
- Naughty Boy - Runnin' (Lose It All) ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin
- R. City - Locked Away ft. Adam Levine

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is a small independent music publisher based in the UK. Our main focus is commercial pop for the South East Asian market but also work with partners in Europe, Africa and the US.

- Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type:Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Dj bangz2
new Seeking Music Videos for music TV Channel
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music Videos for music TV Channel

Looking for music videos to be featured on music channel with over 985,000 subscribers, in the genres (HipHop,R&B,POP) submit your video for review!

- DjBangz - Program Director/A&R - TheReal92HipHop/4535 Music


Img 3639
new DEBUT Your Song With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $2.50

DEBUT Your Song With Hip Hop Monument

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument.

We are only selecting 7-10 artists because we want to be able to provide the selected artists with the proper support.

When selected you will be asked to provide us with your FINISHED audio file to be submitted for release. All credit will be given to the artist just released through our platform. By working with us you will have opportunities to connect with other artists that we work with (Some racking up millions of streams) & other producers and promotion outlets. (Potential for monetary compensation)

We look forward to hearing you.
Send your best work!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
new Complete Music Video Promotional Package
submission price: $49.99

Complete Music Video Promotional Package

Complete Video Promotional Package:

The Douglas Coleman Show VE (Video Edition) is now offering a complete music video promotional package for music artists. This package includes the following;
1. We will play and promote your music video on our new VE (Video Edition) of The Douglas Coleman Show.

2. A 10 minute video interview via Skype to promote your album, single, upcoming gigs or anything you wish to talk about.

3. Your photo, bio and links to your website, video and music on our website featured music artists section.

4. Permanent archive of your video interview and music video on our Youtube channel.

This is a great opportunity for up and coming music artists to get exposure for your band and music video without any subscription or long term commitments.

You get all of this for a one-time fee of $49.99

Submission instructions; Please read carefully BEFORE submitting.

1. Videos must be HQ, mp4 format only, broadcast ready, fully mastered and no profanity. All genres accepted.

2. If approved, we will contact you to schedule a date and time for your interview.

3. If rejected, we will let you know why in detail.

4. All payments are final and non-refundable.

- Douglas Coleman - Music publisher and Radio talk show host - DJC Music/Productions


Img 3639
DEBUT Your Song With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $3.00

DEBUT Your Song With Hip Hop Monument

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument.

We are only selecting 3-5 artists because we want to be able to provide the selected artists with the proper support.

When selected you will be asked to provide us with your FINISHED audio file to be submitted for release. All credit will be given to the artist just released through our platform. By working with us you will have opportunities to connect with other artists that we work with (Some racking up millions of streams) & other producers and promotion outlets.

We look forward to hearing you.
Send your best work!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Img 20200517 172340 444
DaUndaground Podcast
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1 - $100

DaUndaground Podcast

DaUndaground Podcast is the hottest new Indie Artist Platform rising in 2020/21 hosted by Lady M and GMQuick featuring on platforms such as Google Podcast, Apple Podcast, Breakfree FM, Pocket Cast, Radio Public, Spotify, and Anchor.

Marketed by "Invitation Only", Advisight, and featured on Hip Hop Weekly Magazine this podcast is roaring with entertainment and features the hottest in Indie Artist Music!!

- Lady M - Founder and Host - Loyalty B4 Royalty Entertainment


Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Img 20200517 172340 444
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Broadpals music d00b 00a
Broadtube Music Seeking Songs
submission price: $50.00

Broadpals Music Seeking Songs

If your song is selected, your Biography, YouTube's URL or Soundcloud's URL and link to your website would be required for featuring on our platform.

Broadpals Music was founded in 2014 to discover and promote upcoming and indie artists across the globe by Kolade Olamide Ayodeji.

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: All genres are acceptable


Broadpals music d00b 00a
Hip-Hop Music Playlist
submission price: $50.00

Hip-Hop Music Channel

We are looking forward to adding Rap and R&B Music Videos to our playlist at Hip-Hop Music Channel, we will stream directly from your YouTube's Channel if your song is selected and get your video promoted to new fans. Please include the URL of your music video on YouTube.

https://www.broadpalsmusicchannel.com/hiphop-channel

- Kolade Olamide / Broadpals Music


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


New cut
US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser
submission price: $25.00

US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser

The US TOP20.FM Show (former Al Walser's Weekly Top20) has become the World's leading Weekly Syndicated Top 20 Countdown Show hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser. The show is now accepting high quality submissions from artists worldwide. Selected songs will be chosen to be aired worldwide including on air interview features with promising new artists.We guarantee a straight to the point feedback on ALL SUBMISSIONS.

The USTOP.FM show out of Hollywood CA, broadcasts weekly on hundreds of radio stations worldwide, attracting over 12.5 million listeners, a great effective way to reach listeners worldwide and to additionally get added to the playlist of our affiliate stations. The show's music genre is a mainstream blend of Pop/Rock/Dance/Rap/R&B. Amongst established hits, the show prides itself to also introduce great new trending music by indie artists. |

www.USTOP20.FM

- US TOP 20 CHART SHOW | Cut The Bull Entertainment Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio heard?: We are the final decision maker
Radio Format: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


001 middle tennessee music logo 1024x1024
Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music
submission price: $5.00

Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music

I will listen to your song and provide genuine feedback. I will share my favorite parts and not so favorite parts including suggestions for improvement where I see them.

I have been listening to and writing about all genres and sub-genres of music since 2011 so I accept all styles and types of music. I enjoy discovering new sounds, new combinations of sounds, and styles that don't fit into any current box the 2017 music industry stuffs music into. But I still dig the more traditional as well. Hit me with your best song!

- Joshua Smotherman / Co-Founder - Middle Tennessee Music


Neufutur logo 2016   2
100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!
submission price: $30.00

100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!

We will write a 100 word review and include an embedded song or video in the first article. The article will be placed up on NeuFutur.com 's front page for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.

We will place a press release written by the performer on NeuFutur.com as well. The press release can contain links to the performer's website, a picture, embedded audio/video, and will be placed on the front page of NeuFutur.com for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE
submission price: $5.00

Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE

The Soundboard is an award winning radio show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE. In July 2015 it made history being the first ever radio show to broadcast live performing artists in a live lounge for 24 hours straight. Be a part of this show now! I have presented an unsigned music show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool for 6 Years. The show also involves big name interviews with musicians such as Wolf Alice, The Vaccines and The Fratellis to name a few.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Kanye West, Drake, Rihanna, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers


Kscr
Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR

Radio KSCR is always looking for new music to feature on its radio station. We love searching out new music to play on the station as well as on some of our shows (a lot of which are syndicated on other stations). If your song is selected it will be on air the next day as we are always trying to keep our playlist new and exciting. Giving away music for free? We will drive traffic to your song with our free music of the day segment. We don't mind swearing but we do have a couple of rules...
1) No use of the "N" word
2) No degrading women (sexy talk is ok but no referring to them as b's and h's)

ALL GENRES WELCOME!!!

Radio KSCR is an online station based in Los Angeles dedicated to playing nothing but the best in indie and small label music. Their station has 13 programs and is live on several platforms including Radioloyalty, TuneIn, and iTunes Internet. With a mostly young, single male demographic, the station receives 200+ unique views daily from avid music lovers. If you're the and indie artist and have a unique sound, apply now and we'll be happy to spin your music let it be heard from our loyal listeners.

- Jowanna Lewis - President - Radio KSCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, NK Riot, Dead Poet Society, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track

We will get Soundcloud plays sent to your track from our huge partner list that includes music promoters, DJ's, online radio stations, playlists and various other parties. Tracks must be more than 1 minute of length. Your track will be played almost entirely by people with accounts from the United States. We cannot guarantee whether those would be free or premium accounts. The promotion will last for 30 days or until completion which could be sooner. 250,000+ plays possible. All Genres Accepted.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, drake, rihanna, taylor swift, fall out boy, portugal the man, paramore, pink, trey songz


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
submission price: $12.00

Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terri Jo Box


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show
submission price: $50.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking videos that will be used in an underground Hip hop show focusing on music videos. Selected videos will also receive blog placment. Video must have no nudity or violence. Promotes change, uplifts the community. No drug use or distribution to be glorified. Please submit a link to your video with the song submission.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Chris Brown, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar


Vibey
Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


Screen shot 2017 06 21 at 12.37.52 pm
WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio seeking the best smooth and contemporary jazz music for broadcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio broadcasts the very best of Contemporary Smooth Jazz of over 400 of the world's most talented Artists, both independent and signed label, to our valued listeners, national and worldwide. We also provide airplay and profile listing for Independent and Signed Smooth Jazz Artists, to include Amazon and iTunes link to support the sale of their music.

- Jeff Moses / WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio

Indie Jammers are ALL we look for at LOVE2JAM RADIO! Based in Houston, TX with a performance opportunity to tell YOUR story in an unplugged format that will air on the Amazon Firestick, as well as be featured in Keyline Magazine. We are DRT TRACKED & stream licensed so registered music receives paid spins. Our goal is to break music and get DOPE indie artists SEEN, PAID & HEARD! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Big KRIT, TI, OUTKAST, UGK, Bun B, Boosie, Drake, Rihanna, Beyonce, Bob Marley, Migos, Fat Pimp, Eminem, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, K Michelle, Dej Loaf, Kanye West, Fabolous, Dirty Boyz, 112, HTOWN


Img 20200517 172340 444
DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect
submission price: $10.00

DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect

This Submission is to be featured on DaUndaground Podcast. DaUndaground Podcast features opportunities for Indie Artist and is currently working with Advisight Marketing partners. DaUndaground Podcast works with Indie Music Artist and Independent filmmakers and Actors.

- Lady M - CEO - DaUndaground Entertainment


Dj bangz2
Get your music video placed on Roku music channel!
submission price: $0.00

TheReal92HipHop On Demand Live

Our radio station launched its own Roku TV channel which has already been downloaded and added in over 450,096 homes around the world. Our station streams real time music through our channel. We are looking for indie artist with hot new music videos and songs to add to our (Featured Music and Videos) section on our channel plus radio playlist adds. If you don't have a video we also offer Album/Single pic section which will take the viewer to a bio section about artist where they can view your social media links and album download info. No cover songs only original songs, you must own the copyright to material. HipHop/Pop/R&B/EDM accepted only! Only serious inquires/submssions.

- DjBangz - Program Director/A&R - TheReal92HipHop


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
submission price: $7.00

Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 53.75%
Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


Vmmlogo
Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
submission price: $2.00

Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Logo wp
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Logo wp
Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music (84,500 fan base)
submission price: $10.00

Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011 by Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public, because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show
submission price: $9.99

Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show

I'm looking for new EDM/Dance songs to play in my FM mixshows. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Grammy Nominated Michael "Mike" Rizzo, is an American DJ/remixer from New York City. He is well known for working with various artists such as Beyonce and Jason Derulo, all of whom scored hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play Chart.

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY), Satellite
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris feat Rihanna, Tiesto, Alesso


Neufutur logo 2016   2
100+ word single review on NeuFutur.com
submission price: $20.00

100+ word single review on NeuFutur.com

We will place a 100+ word review of your single on the front pafge of neufutur.com and in our Music Reviews section. All articles will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire. We will send you links to all coverage and will place that coverage on NeuFutur and our social media accounts (Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Instagram, RSS, Diigo, Blogger, Delicious, and StumbleUpon).


Neufutur logo 2016   2
300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur
submission price: $55.00

300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur

NeuFutur Magazine has reviewed over 6,500 albums since we began in 1998. If you submit to this Dropbox, we guarantee 300+ words on your recording, EP, LP, or any other musical submission that is sent and conduct a 10 question interview via email.

We have covered a wide array of genres from Christian to punk, from black metal to zydeco, and can guarantee that the coverage that we write will be in-depth and accurate. For each article that is purchased in the magazine, we will place a picture, a link to the artist's website, and can also include a stream or video at the artist's discretion.

For the interview, we will send over 10 questions via email which you can answer at your leisure.

Each of the articles will be placed on NeuFutur and our backup sites (Blogger and Tumblr) permanently and will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire.


Neufutur logo 2016   2
In-depth album review - NeuFutur Magazine
submission price: $45.00

In-depth album review - NeuFutur Magazine

We will write a 750 word review of an EP, LP, or other recording. We will discuss each song on the release, the overall production, lyrical significance, and our feelings about the title.

The article will contain an embedded stream of a song or video along with linking of the band's main website and social media profiles.

Before the article is placed live, I will send it to the act for approval. After approval, I will place the article on our front page and promote it on our social networking profiles.

- NeuFutur Magazine


Neufutur logo 2016   2
300 word review in NeuFutur
submission price: $30.00

300 word review in NeuFutur

300+ word review in NeuFutur. The article will be frontpaged on NeuFutur and will contain links to the band's website(s), an embed of song/video, and a detailed critique of the release.

NeuFutur Magazine is an online and print magazine that has been active since 1998. We have a website - http://www.neufutur.com - and we are looking for musicians, film makers, and other media professionals to contact with.

- NeuFutur Magazine


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool
submission price: $20.00

Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool

Guaranteed Skype/Phone interview OR if possible into actual live studio for a live session on an award winning 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool. Show airs Tuesday 10am-1pm OR Wednesday 2pm-3pm OR Wednesday 11pm-12am, all depending on the genre of track sent in will depend on when the interview commences.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: all genres of music considered: Drake, Kanye West, Kyla, One Direction, Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Fall Out Boy, Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Adele, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, The Cribs, Paramore, Libertines, Blink 182, Eminem, Green Day, EVERYTHING


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements
submission price: $30.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking quality artists for blog placements on one of several sites co-owner Annexx Omega is affiliated with such as Muzikfanatic, hiphoperiod, Stateofhip-hop, and more. We're accepting music videos, and all other formats. Must not glorify drugs and the lifestyles associated with. No nudity is permitted in videos. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Blog Placement / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: J. Cole, Lupe fiasco, Kendrick Lamar


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .