Browse Opportunities



Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Soundcloudimage
Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Getting your music ready for release with advice from The Music Box!om The Music Box!

This dropbox is for artists who are seeking production advice on their music or music/sound based productions. Using our experience we aim to help artists get their tracks ready for self release or for submission to labels or publishing companies.

The submission price includes feedback on tracks and we will answer specific questions based on our knowledge and experience.

Get your mix ready for release!

As part of this service we would listen to the tracks in an acoustically treated control room and check overall mix/master levels, balance and phase check as well as listening in mono/stereo through various monitoring systems. This would be the first stage, then we could give feedback based on specific questions and offer our critique on the mix and arrangement from an engineer/producer perspective.

We look forward to hearing from you!

- The Music Box


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


Picture41
Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Get Hot Critique and Insider Songwriting Tips from Real Industry - Sheena Metal

Hi! This is Sheena, and I want to hear YOU! Let me take my 18 years of working professionally in Los Angeles with major and indie labels alike as a producer, music supervisor, and live music promotions director across many genres, and help YOU avoid some nasty pitfalls in songwriting that can get the best of ideas over-looked! You know you're a genius -- let's make sure everyone else knows it, too. I can't wait to hear what you have to offer the world!


Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Untitled
Submit for a Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching from Peter Rafelson
submission price: $42.00

Professional Song Critique and Advice & Career Development Coaching
"I am a veteran songwriter and producer and can offer you constructive and honest feedback on the commercial viability of your song in today’s market. Additionally, if I hear something I completly love I may have an opportunity for it or will be able to shop the song for you."Getting insightful professional critiques is very important before submitting your song to real competitive pitches. Think of it as target practice

Untitled
Song Critique and Career Coaching from World Music's Tom Frouge
submission price: $45.00
unrated

Song Critique and Career Coaching from World Music's Tom Frouge

Tom listens to everything submitted to him through Music Xray and will provide valuable feedback and insights. "Through Music Xray, I'm happy to make myself available to you and am eager to hear your music, provide my honest assessment and perhaps tell you where I think you could go with it both creatively and professionally. Please submit any genre of music for my consideration."


Aver agency
Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Music Critique and Analysis from Keonda Gaspard / The Aver Agency

Music Critique And Analysis from Music Industry Professional - Keonda “Professor KG” Gaspard/CEO The Producer Suite - The Aver Agency

Have our team of A & R executives and producers critique and review your track(s).

Collectively we have over 15 years of experience and have worked on various music administration, music education, branding projects, Wikipedia page creation and music supervision. We have a comprehensive understanding of the business of the music industry.

Submit your best song(s) for review and let us know in the submission message what you're looking to do with the particular song and your career. A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability.

We look forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has and helping artists with their careers.

-Keonda "Professor KG" Gaspard / The Aver Agency


Untitled
Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Home Recording Standards, Techniques, Do's and Dont's

This critique is focused on Artist, Songwriters, and Producers who record with home recording studios. Intended to help, or give advice, and opinion on music production methods to deliver a quality recording, and production techniques, and to possibly pass on to other certified industry professionals looking for talent.

- 1040 Media Inc / Higherthreat Productions


Screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.39.16 pm
Uvarious Artists Compilation Series
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Uvarious Artists Compilation Series

"It all started 6 years ago with me asking my friends musicians to provide a compilation with one of their tracks. We continued to introduce you to the best promising artists from around the world ever since. ” – Fudo Kazuki

Check out one of the latest compilations: http://bit.ly/2qkxq1d

- Fudo Kazuki - CEO - Ultra Vague

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sylo Norza, The/Das, RY X, Sun Glitters, Kllo, Giraffage, Slow Magic


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


Untitled
Everyone says I'm Great So How Come I'm Not Getting Anywhere?
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Everyone says I'm Great So How Come I'm Not Getting Anywhere?

When I was starting out, I wrote songs and dreamed of "making it". The problem was I didn't know how to get where I wanted to get to. I wanted to write better songs...maybe even hit songs. I wanted to speak to someone one-on-one who actually had record deals and publishing deals...maybe even a Grammy-winning song.
Someone who actually DID it!

After 20 plus years of all of the above including 3 major record deals (RCA, Curb, CBS), a major publishing deal (Warner/Chappell), a Grammy-winning hit and songs in blockbuster movies (American Pie etc.) and TV, I can offer you honesty and experience.
I'll cover everything from song structure to important questions like:
"is this song pitchable for film/tv or more suited for an artist?"

From my 10 years working side by side with the film and tv department of Warner Bros I have much knowledge and experience on what they’re looking for out there!

"What is this song missing?" Is the hook solid"? "Are the first 3 lines strong enough to hold someone's attention?" "Is the bridge more of a chorus than the actual chorus?"

- Scot Sax


Ftp music group new logo dec   enlarged
Singer/Rapper Want Exposure. Let Us Help!
submission price: $25.00

Artist Feeling Lost On What To Do Next. Let Us Help!

So you've found the beat and written the lyrics to it. Now, You're paying for studio time to have it professionally mixed and mastered.

Ok! Where do you go from here?

We can help you move your music forward and in the right direction to increase your fan-base and improve your overall music sales.

Let us know when you're ready to get serious about your music.

- Dwaine D. Downton - CEO/Co-Founder - FTP Music Group


Rubin payroll
Seeking Songs to Review for PR & Social Media Campaigns
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Songs to Review for PR & Social Media Campaigns

I'm seeking songs to review for PR, and possible full Social Media campaigns.

Bookkeeping, public relations, and supportive development for musicians, bands and the greatness that still is music and the music industry. Rubin is supporting people's dreams in becoming reality.

Rubin Payroll and Music Accountant is a collaborative project between Jeffrey Rubin, Heidi Little, and JJ Kane. These three like-minded individuals have come together to provide both emerging and established artists with a hybrid service that delivers PR, accounting, and social media marketing. So whether you’re just starting out or have already established your name in the music business, Rubin Payroll can assist you with any and all of your needs.

- Jeffrey Rubin / Rubin Payroll


11052456 10153012612603661 4300012541407714682 n
Christian Music Song Submissions for NewReleaseToday.com Critique & Feature
submission price: $2995.00
unrated

Christian Music Song Submissions for NewReleaseToday.com Critique & Feature

NewReleaseToday.com is the largest Christian music and entertainment site online, welcoming over 800,000 visitors every single month who access over 750,000 pages of content.

Have a member of the NewReleaseToday editorial team review your Christian music single and consider it for future promotion on the site. We are industry professionals with decades of experience. Our feedback will be constructive with what we like and what opportunities we may hear.

We are not looking for song demos from songwriters wanting other artists to record their music. You won't get great feedback from us if that is what you are doing. We are looking for completed songs from real artists and groups that are ready for some constructive feedback from Christian music industry professionals.

If we feel the song has merit, we have many additional avenues to plug you in including, but not limited to, NRT Radio, free song downloads on the site and additional advertising opportunities that can increase your visibility to a large Christian music buying audience.

- NewReleaseToday.com


Screen shot 2014 07 16 at 3.35.38 pm
Detailed Song Analysis from Kathy Iandoli
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Detailed Song Analysis from Kathy Iandoli

Detailed feedback on a track (around 150 words), complete with a critique of the track, the sound, and if it fits within the current blog landscape. I will also provide suggested sites where you can pitch the song based on the sound and knowledge of the demographic of the blogs/sites.

Kathy Iandoli has worked for labels, management/publicity agencies, but mainly has written for top tier publications and websites. Kathy has written for print and web publications including Rolling Stone, XXL, VICE, The Source, Billboard, VIBE, Village Voice, BULLETT, Dazed & Confused, i-D, The Guardian, MSN Music and many others. She is currently the Music Editor of HipHopDX.com and resides in the New York Metropolitan area.
Check out her work: www.kathyiandoli.com


001 middle tennessee music logo 1024x1024
Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music
submission price: $5.00

Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music

I will listen to your song and provide genuine feedback. I will share my favorite parts and not so favorite parts including suggestions for improvement where I see them.

I have been listening to and writing about all genres and sub-genres of music since 2011 so I accept all styles and types of music. I enjoy discovering new sounds, new combinations of sounds, and styles that don't fit into any current box the 2017 music industry stuffs music into. But I still dig the more traditional as well. Hit me with your best song!

- Joshua Smotherman / Co-Founder - Middle Tennessee Music


1111cr3w
1111CR3W Seeking Artists to Feature
submission price: $33.00
unrated

1111CR3W Seeking Artists to Feature

111CR3W is looking for high-quality musical artists to be featured in outstanding blogs and websites. All genres are welcome. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and review.

We are a company of the future, our services are PR, social media marketing, brand development, digital music distribution, lyric video production, website development etc.

Our mission is to help any artist or entrepreneur to achieve success offering next level solutions.

- Fernando Triff / 1111CR3W


Untitled 1
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Untitled 1
Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music (84,500 fan base)
submission price: $10.00

Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011 by Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public, because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Get Discovered!!
submission price: $10.00

Get Discovered!!

Hi, I've worked professionally in the music business for over two decades. During my tenure, I have assisted in the success of many Grammy-winning artists, writers and producers. I’ve also garnered many important relationships and learned the creative techniques used by the majors. I'm truly excited to now share these techniques and facilitate opportunities to help you become successful at your craft. Great news! I do not name drop or self-promote on social media. I'm a behind-the- scenes strategist, doer and passionate surrogate for my clients.

Until now, my clientele has been referrals only. Why? This isn't about me; it’s about discovering and developing new talent. So, if you are serious about your career, looking for opportunities or simply trying to perfect your craft ... you've come to the right place. I will take the adequate time to listen, critique, develop, and shop your music to established artists. In closing, I look forward to working closely with you and on your behalf.

- Anthony Truss - Owner/A&R Director - Truss Consulting and Development


Logo
Seeking Music for FRAGRadio.com Show
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Music for FRAGRadio.com Show

“A BEAT of This and A BIT of That” on FRAGRadio.com every Tuesday 9pm-11pm GMT. With my co-host/sidekick Joe (@perverseimp), we play and chat about great music from the gaming world and beyond.

We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, paramore, feeder, offspring, Grant Kirkhope


Screen shot 2014 07 16 at 3.35.38 pm
Social Media Overhaul from Kathy Iandoli
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Social Media Overhaul from Kathy Iandoli

Will take a look at Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter and provide feedback and steps to clean up your social media platforms, provide more compelling content, and ways to maximize exposure. Please submit your best track along with links to your social media in the message section.

Kathy Iandoli has worked for labels, management/publicity agencies, but mainly has written for top tier publications and websites. Kathy has written for print and web publications including Rolling Stone, XXL, VICE, The Source, Billboard, VIBE, Village Voice, BULLETT, Dazed & Confused, i-D, The Guardian, MSN Music and many others. She is currently the Music Editor of HipHopDX.com and resides in the New York Metropolitan area.
Check out her work: www.kathyiandoli.com


Download
Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!
submission price: $15.00

Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!

Bad Architect Records is a label that is currently searching for cover songs by new artists! We are open to different styles with vocals and instrumental only. Piano Instrumentals are in high demand! Please send us your best studio quality songs!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Sohh 2b
SSOH-H Critique
submission price: $5.99
unrated

SSOH-H Critique

By submitting to State of Hip-Hop, artist will have the opportunity to have their music reviewed and promoted on www.stateofhip-hop.com. Please submit your best track(s) for review.

State of Hip-Hop is a website where independent artist and blogger can come and showcase their talents.

- Avian Drummonds - CEO / Designer - The AMVD Group, LLC


Img 8364
Punk Rock Demonstration Radio
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Punk Rock Demonstration Radio

Accepting punk, punk rock, or anything that sounds like punk or punk rock for radio airplay on Punk Rock Demonstration radio.

The Punk Rock Demonstration Radio Show features music and interviews of punk rock bands. What makes the show special is that it features bands that are not well known, but may not have had a chance to show themselves to the punk rock community as well as interviews of legendary punk rock bands. The music and bands on the show range from punk rock legends to soon to be the next big thing. The best thing about the show is that I run the radio station which isn't FCC regulated so people can hear how the music should be and whatever the bands say are uncensored.

- Jack Low - Owner - Punk Rock Demonstration

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: exploited, casualties, briggs, starving wolves, krum bums, lower class brats, oxymoron, tower blocks, generators, resist, defiance, bad engrish, violent affair


Devon jackson
Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson
submission price: $25.00

Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson

Devon Jackson has written about music and film for a variety of publications-- from Entertainment Weekly and The Village Voice to Rolling Stone and Details. Publicity is the job of getting the print and broadcast media to talk about your music by printing or broadcasting a story, an interview, or a review of your music.

You may submit your music for a professional written review, and possible consideration for a story.


Untitled
I know this is a good song, but something's not working
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Critique: I know this is a good song, but something's not working

"What is this song missing?" Is the hook solid"? "Are the first 3 lines strong enough to hold someone's attention?" "Is the bridge more of a chorus than the actual chorus?"

More times than not writers have all the ideas and great parts but the set-up may be off. It's like a joke that has a great punch line but the delivery is off and so no one laughs at the right time.

Also, sometimes you've written more than you need. Remember, the best songs seem to be the most simple.

- Scot Sax


Cfbradio
CFB RADIO Airplay
submission price: $5.00
unrated

CFB RADIO Airplay

Need radio airplay? Submit your song today. If mixed properly, your song will be immediately be added to our play list. If you are added to our play list you will have free unlimited submissions without having to pay another submission fee. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- CFBRADIO.NET - CFB Radio Music Coordinator - CFBMG

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Jay-Z, Pusha T, BaltimoreBam, CFBMG, Roc Nation, Fabulous, Travis Scott, Rhianna, rich homie quan, deserteagletraum, scmg, blackpearl, 2chainz, ludacris


Bgtop
Song Critique and Possible Feature on StarsUncharted.com
submission price: $15.00

Song Critique and Possible Feature on StarsUncharted.com

Submit your songs for a review by Aaron More, owner of StarsUncharted.com. You'll get a detailed critique and if your music hits the mark- you'll be featured. Looking for meaningful lyrics, unique melodies and an overall artistic approach to songwriting. Especially interested in Rock, Folk and Pop.

Stars Uncharted features the best original music out there and promotes talented unknown artists. Many Music Xray artists have been featured, such as:
Megan Longwell, Red Eye, Kyle Reynolds, Of God And Science, Brock Caldwell, Cat Cork, Jake Vance, Elikah, Taxi Violence, Speak Brother to name a few.


Logo
(Song or songs played every week for a month) Featured Artist of the month on A Beat of this and a Bit of that.
submission price: $50.00
unrated

(Song or songs played every week for a month) Featured Artist of the month on A Beat of this and a Bit of that

Hey! Think you have something really special or a few tracks you want to reach a new audience submit them to us and if picked you will become one of your featured artists of the Month.

“A BEAT of This and A BIT of That” on FRAGRadio.com every Tuesday 9pm-11pm GMT. With my co-host/sidekick Joe (@perverseimp), we play and chat about great music from the gaming world and beyond.

Frag Radio is a station run by gamers specifically for gamers! Broadcasting 24/7 and playing all the tracks you love to listen to! We try to attend as many events as possible e.g. Gamescom, Insomnia, ElectricLove, and London Gaming Con to name a few. For more details visit http://fragradio.com. We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track on Music Xray.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, Anamanaguchi, Jake Kaufman, DJ DN3, Megaran,Grant Kirkhope, Koji Kondo, Paramore,Rag n Bone man Feeder, offspring


Logo
Chiptune Music/VGM remixes to Feature
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Chiptune Music/VGM remixes to Feature

We are looking for Smaller Chiptune and VGM artists to Highlight in the coming months, on our show if you have any tracks that are suitable please submit them.

Frag Radio is a station run by gamers specifically for gamers! Broadcasting 24/7 and playing all the tracks you love to listen to! We try to attend as many events as possible e.g. Gamescom, Insomnia, ElectricLove, and London Gaming Con to name a few. For more details visit http://fragradio.com or drop us an email as we always like to hear from our listeners!
We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, Anamanaguchi, Jake Kaufman, DJ DN3


Photo 2018 08 18 17 08 40
CSBR Journal
submission price: $2.00
unrated

CSBR Journal

We are looking for Stoner, Doom, Sludge, Psychedelic rock bands for August issue of CSBR Journal. You will receive detailed song critique. If we choose your song we will contact you for an interview. All reviews are written in Russian for Russian listeners. It's the best opportunity for your band to go global. At the end of the year we will choose one band from Music Xray Catalogue to organize an extensive tour across Russia for them. Best of luck everyone!


Picture35
Song Critique from Billboard Magazine Critic/Contributor Chuck Taylor
submission price: $48.00

Song Critique from Billboard Magazine Critic/Contributor Chuck Taylor

Submit your song and I will provide you a professional critique, telling you straight what the good is and offering constructive criticism about how to improve your potential masterpiece. Each critique will be approx. 1,000 words. As a senior editor, reporter, columnist and single reviews critic at Billboard magazine in NYC for 14 years, I have reviewed music in every genre, from country, pop, rock and hip-hop to smooth jazz, dance, ambient, AC and soul. You will kindly submit a high-quality version of the song you would like critiqued (studio versions preferred over live) along with lyrics and band/artist bio. I will provide a constructive review focusing on the vocal, lyric, arrangement, instrumentation and whatever other particulars you ask me to listen for.


Screen shot 2014 07 16 at 3.35.38 pm
Music video concepts from Kathy Iandoli
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Music video concepts from Kathy Iandoli

Submit your song and I will provide music video concepts. I willI not write a full treatment, but will listen to a track and provide a detailed creative direction for filming a music video.

Kathy Iandoli has worked for labels, management/publicity agencies, but mainly has written for top tier publications and websites. Kathy has written for print and web publications including Rolling Stone, XXL, VICE, The Source, Billboard, VIBE, Village Voice, BULLETT, Dazed & Confused, i-D, The Guardian, MSN Music and many others. She is currently the Music Editor of HipHopDX.com and resides in the New York Metropolitan area.
Check out her work: www.kathyiandoli.com


Tubetune 2
TubeTunes Music Submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

TubeTunes Music Submissions

TubeTunes is a record label and distribution solution for music creators, partnered exclusively with the world's most popular video content creators. We place music in trending videos featured on YouTube and other social media platforms, collectively generating many millions of views. This is a win-win deal for video content creators seeking access to the freshest independent music and artists seeking a unique opportunity for global exposure.

How does it work?
Artists submit music to the TubeTunes library, which is made available for each partnered video content creator to preview. Content creators have access to exclusively licensed material, which means that there are no copyright issues after uploading their videos. Video content creators agree to include in-video captions of the featured artists' names and track titles, and / or download and streaming links to the tracks in the description of each video.

What's the deal?
TubeTunes supplies material to partnered video content creators for free, on the basis that they agree to promote featured artists and tracks. Music creators who wish to submit material to TubeTunes for consideration pay a small review fee per track. If approved, artists agree to license selected tracks to the TubeTunes library. Revenue earned from placed tracks is split between TubeTunes, music creators and video creators.

- Michael - Director - TubeTunes

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Sohh 2b
State of Hip-Hop Submission
submission price: $2.99
unrated

State of Hip-Hop Submission

By submitting to State of Hip-Hop, artist will have the opportunity to have their music reviewed and promoted on www.stateofhip-hop.com. Please submit your best track(s) for review.

State of Hip-Hop is a website where independent artist and blogger can come and showcase their talents.

- Avian Drummonds - CEO / Designer - The AMVD Group, LLC


Music of the sea logo
Song Critiques from Eddie Caldwell Founder of Music Of the Sea
submission price: $50.00

Song Critiques from Eddie Caldwell Founder of Music Of the Sea<

Please submit your songs for an unbiased critique. I am Eddie Caldwell Founder and CEO for Music Of The Sea, music publishing and licensing company based out of Chicago. I work on a daily basis with television networks, record labels, publishers, advertising agencies, film production companies, directors, and music supervisors. We place songs on a weekly basis.

I have deals with CBS Television, Omnicom, Bunim Murray, Getty images, Universal, Music World Entertainment, Microsoft, etc.

We also have personal relationships with A&R people from Warner Bros, Universal, Def Jam, Interscope, Atlantic, EMI, etc. We also have personal relationships with the top Music Supervisors in the world. Weinstein Co, Dimension Films, Viacom,etc.

I'll critique your song and let you know whether your song needs more work, whether it's great for source music, feature music, advertising, retail, whether it needs more punch, how it feels sonically, would be great for another artist to sing, etc. Many times a song may not be a hit commercially, but it could be a hit for films, TV, advertising, etc.

I'll provide critique for all genres. Pop, Rap, R&B, Soul, Neo Soul, Country, Ambient, Classical, Rock, EDM, House, Lounge/Chillout, Dubstep, Adult Contemporary, Jazz, World, Latin, etc.

There may even be an opportunity for me to work your songs with my company Music Of The Sea.


Mpgradio social
Online Internet Radio Exposure
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Online Internet Radio Exposure

We are a listener-supported, commercial-free internet-only radio station. Broadcasting content to TuneIn's global audience of over 60 million users. Supporting unsigned and independent artists, and we want to help great music get heard. Please submit a song with your artist name and any other info, this just helps us know what basic genre of the music. It never hurts to include text with a little info about yourself and where people can buy or download your music.

All music provided may be played royalty free by MPG Radio, any station of or any affiliate station of MPG Radio, or authorized rebroadcasts. As the copyright holder, you reserve the right to inform us; in writing emailed to the address bandfanforum@gmail.com that you no longer wish to have the music promoted by MPG Radio.

- Mike Gagne Music Director - MPG Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Heaven and Earth, Rush, Eagles, Queen, Al Green, The Pretenders, Billy Joel, R.E.M., Nirvana, Bruno Mars, DNCE, Lukas Graham, Shawn Mendes


16938603 1781485662170124 3480928878391669560 n
Career Guidance from 1520 Entertainment VP Jared Lee Gosselin
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Career Guidance from 1520 Entertainment VP Jared Lee Gosselin

Looking to get real guidance on your Entertainment Career?

I'm accepting submissions for review, opportunities for placement, guidance on digital marketing and social media marketing, production, mixing and mastering along with overall brand development.

Producer Jared Lee Gosselin who won a Latin Grammy in 2013 for Beto Cuevas album Transformacion has also helped guide the careers of Velvet Revolver, Serj Tankian, DMC, Macy Gray, India.Arie, KRS-One and Musiq Soulchild. He notes, we want our artists to be their creative best. Of course, we want to see each one succeed, but we also want to be upfront, work honestly through each step and ultimately, create a cohesive team.

- Jared Lee Gosselin / 1520 Entertainment


Omni music
Dance Music hits for Brazil
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Dance Music hits for Brazil

Submit your dance tracks for analysis and feedback based on the Brazilian audience market.

We're a company based in Brazil which provides a wide range of services for local & touring artists.
• Talent Booking & Management
• Artist & Technical Production
• Tour & Event Planning and Production
• Visas & Permits

PORTFOLIO
Artists
Smashing Pumpkins, The Prodigy, Foster the People, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Galantis Events
Tomorrowland BR, Lollapalooza BR, Electric Zoo BR, Xxxperience Festival, Kaballah Festival, Dream Valley, Paradise Weekend

- Rodrigo França / Omni Music


Kp
Killa Playlist Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Killa Playlist Consideration

Track consideration for Killa playlist Spotify Playlists.

- Killa Pop 1.5k follower playlist showcasing the very best in pop music.
- Killa EDM 500 Follower playlist with huge EDM Hits.
- Killa Rock 600 Follower playlist with the freshest rock tracks
- Killa Rap 505 Follower Playlist for the slickest bars.
- Acoustic Vibes 550 Follower playlist with chilled out and country vibes.
- BEAST MODE 500 Follower Playlist with BRUTAL DANCE tunes to go hard to at the gym
- Fresh pop 704 Follower Playlist with the cutting edge of new music.

The payment does not guarantee inclusion but does guarantee that we will listen and give feedback.

- James Heather - Curator - Killa Playlists


Logo
New Songs needed for A Beat of this and a Bit of that
submission price: $20.00
unrated

New Songs needed for A Beat of this and a Bit of that

A BEAT of This and A BIT of That” on FRAGRadio.com every Tuesday 9pm-11pm GMT. With my co-host/sidekick Joe (@perverseimp), we play and chat about great music from the gaming world and beyond.

Frag Radio is a station run by gamers specifically for gamers! Broadcasting 24/7 and playing all the tracks you love to listen to! We try to attend as many events as possible e.g. Gamescom, Insomnia, ElectricLove, and London Gaming Con to name a few. For more details visit http://fragradio.com or drop us an email as we always like to hear from our listeners!
We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, paramore, feeder, offspring, Grant Kirkhope


Screen shot 2014 07 16 at 3.35.38 pm
Music Video Critique from Kathy Iandoli
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Music Video Critique from Kathy Iandoli

Detailed feedback on a your music video. Drop an Unlisted YouTube link along with the song submission, and I will provide detailed feedback on the video, as well as which outlets would be beneficial for pitching.

Kathy Iandoli has worked for labels, management/publicity agencies, but mainly has written for top tier publications and websites. Kathy has written for print and web publications including Rolling Stone, XXL, VICE, The Source, Billboard, VIBE, Village Voice, BULLETT, Dazed & Confused, i-D, The Guardian, MSN Music and many others. She is currently the Music Editor of HipHopDX.com and resides in the New York Metropolitan area.
Check out her work: www.kathyiandoli.com


Screen shot 2014 07 16 at 3.35.38 pm
Full Press Release Writing from Kathy Iandoli
submission price: $100.00
unrated

Full Press Release Writing from Kathy Iandoli

Submit a song along with details and I will provide a one sheet press release surrounding whatever you're releasing (song, video, tour announcement, etc).

Kathy Iandoli has worked for labels, management/publicity agencies, but mainly has written for top tier publications and websites. Kathy has written for print and web publications including Rolling Stone, XXL, VICE, The Source, Billboard, VIBE, Village Voice, BULLETT, Dazed & Confused, i-D, The Guardian, MSN Music and many others. She is currently the Music Editor of HipHopDX.com and resides in the New York Metropolitan area.
Check out her work: www.kathyiandoli.com


Untitled 1
100K fan base: Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music
submission price: $2.00

Keep Walking Music Critique & Possible Site Feature

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Last Day Deaf
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Last Day Deaf

Last Day Deaf music blog seeking music to feature. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artist from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Pubisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Nirvana, NIN, Indie pop


Screen shot 2014 10 03 at 11.28.05 am
Foley Entertainment Music Feedback and Phone Consultation
submission price: $0.00

Foley Entertainment Music Feedback and Phone Consultation

Through this opportunity on Music Xray, you can submit two of your songs to me for a written evaluation AND a 15 minute phone consultation. Believe me, I can pack a great deal of valuable advice into 15 minutes. For an additional fee, the phone consultation can be extended to 30 or 60 minutes if you so choose.

This is an opportunity for you to get helpful feedback on your songs AND speak with an experienced, caring, licensed music industry professional. My advice and career guidance will point you in the right direction. I’m the person who literally wrote the book about Artist Development and now you can speak with me directly. Please visit my Web site for a full Bio, Client Testimonials and links to TV Talk Show interviews that are filled with free advice & insight.

www.FoleyEntertainment.com

Topics for Phone Consultations Include: Building a Team, Song Selection, Song Arranging, Intellectual Property, Artist Development, Press Kits, Photography, Image, Management, Booking Agents, TV/Film Placement, Marketing, Radio Promotion, Publicity, Advertising, Touring, Record Companies, Music Publishing, Videos, Merchandise, Distribution, Along with answering your questions

The genres I would be interested in receiving are:
Pop, Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Folk, Americana, Country, Blues, Jazz, World, Metal, Children's Music