Browse Opportunities



Original
Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k
submission price: $10.00

Global Coffee chain looking for 2020 Advert track and In Store Music $5k - $25k

Global Coffee chain wants music for 2020 advert and music for in store radio.

Radio $5k per track
Advert $20K
Non-Exclusive

Great chance to get music heard by a mass audience at the peak times day and night.
The CMI Music Group has been asked by a Major Coffee Chain to find music for and advert and for their in-store music.

The songs chosen have the potential to be heard globally by millions of coffee drinkers in store.

All styles of music will be considered as the company are looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer tracks, ambient music, instrumentals, emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks as the range of music played will be very varied to cater for customer taste.

No songs with explicit lyrics, inciting violence, negative race or gender based lyrics or overly sexually suggestive.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, H&M, Reebok and more...

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group International


Sangmister
SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities

SangMister is looking for bands and artists for development, management and production opportunities. (in genres- rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical)

SangMister Music was formed in May 2017 by James Sanger and Paul Inder Kilmister as an artist development, management and music production company. The new company will be looking for international bands and artists both established and emerging to manage, develop and produce.

SangMister Music benefits from the experience of two 25 year plus veterans of the music industry, James and Paul have between them worked on more than a hundred million records sold and know a large percentage of the past and current music industry.

Paul Inder Kilmister has been a pop, rock and roll enigma, from birth. The son of John Lennon's first girlfriend, Patricia Inder and Lemmy Kilmister from legendary British rock band Motörhead. Paul has been with music all his life. So far in his career Paul has vibed with a vast and wide collection of established music luminaries.

- James Sanger & Paul Inder Kilmister / SangMister

Deal Type: Development, Management and Production
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical


12002203 581212035350080 4152970210468389150 n
Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management

We are always looking for great music across all genres for eOne UK. We're looking for outstanding artists for possible label release or management. UK radio friendly music a bonus. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Entertainment One Ltd. is a global independent studio that specialises in the development, acquisition, production, financing, distribution and sales of entertainment content. The Company’s rights library is exploited across all media formats and includes more than 100,000 hours of film and television content and approximately 40,000 music tracks.

- Ted May - Managing Director UK - eOne Music

Deal Type: Label Release & Management
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1002 591643840866120 386203958 n
Rock Mafia Seeking New Artists, Songwriters & Producers
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Rock Mafia Seeking New Artists, Songwriters & Producers

Rock Mafia is an American record production/songwriting team, consisting of Tim James and Antonina Armato who have been active since the early 2000s. They have worked with artists such as Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, No Doubt, Wyclef Jean, Green Day, Mariah Carey, Justin Bieber, Flo Rida, Ellie Goulding, A Great Big World, Tokio Hotel, Bebe Rexha, Armin van Buuren, and Laura Marano. Rock Mafia have sold over 100 million albums worldwide. We are seeking the best new artists, songwriters, and producers to add to our growing team to help with new projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Rock Mafia

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing / Collaboration
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, No Doubt, Wyclef Jean, Green Day, Mariah Carey, Justin Bieber, Flo Rida, Ellie Goulding, A Great Big World, Tokio Hotel, Bebe Rexha, Armin van Buuren, and Laura Marano


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Singers and/or Singer/Songwriters for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Singers and/or Singer/Songwriters for Management

I'm seeking extraordinary singers and/or singer/songwriters with superstar quality for management. These singers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only for a management signing with Dreamwire Entertainment.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Management

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our management division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.
- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


3d
Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity

Union Music Group Ltd Record Label. We are looking for new artists to work with and would be happy to consider your songs.

All our deals, digital distribution, licensing, publishing, etc. are artist-friendly and we aim to deliver value via a personal support and involvement in all the projects we work on.

Our current roster includes more than 4,000 artists and we work in partnership mode with a growing number of acts.

Union music Group Ltd is a Record label and digital music distribution, licensing and online promotion company that uses all new digital marketing techniques and hacks to help artists building and growing their audiences.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Union Music Group is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2008 and based in United Kingdom.

- Alex - Director - Union Music Group LTD

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Adele, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez , Zara Larsson etc


Dmg logo2
Digital Distribution Deal
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Digital Distribution Deal

Daquor Media Group is looking for artists, bands, and producers for record, publishing, and distribution deals. We are looking for all music types for our label's roster in different music genres. We currently have an Urban Division that includes Hip Hop, R&B, Gospel, Soul, Jazz, & Blues, Pop, Country, Alternative, Christian, Bluegrass, Rock & Heavy Metal. We also offer Film/TV Music Placement. We need quality Artists & Bands in every genre. Please submit only your best music!

Daquor Media Group is a premier radio airplay promotion, music distributor & publisher, label consulting company. Our focus is to provide experienced & professional promotion and overall guidance. We work with both Indie & Major Label artists, as well as entertainment related companies and their endeavors. We cater to the Billbord, Mediabase, Nielsen Sooundscans-BDS, Root Music Reports, CMJ, & FMQB charts.

NOTE: A percentage of your submission fee is donated to the Save The Children Fund.

- Darryl Lowe / Daquor Media Group


Deal Type: Digital Distribution Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exlusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Drake, Gucci Mane, YFN Lucci, Blac Youngsta, Migos, Lil Boosie, Young Dolph, Taylor Swift, Millie Cyrus, Yolanda Adams, Travis Green, Travis Tritt, CRX, etc..


625622 10151516061181250 524050332 n
Hubbub Music! Seeking Indie Artists for Management Consideration
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Hubbub Music! Seeking Indie Artists for Management Consideration

Hubbub Music, founded in 2009 by Tod Elmore, is a boutique management company specializing in fresh bands striving to tour. We have years of experience in growing bands with small budget and large work ethics.

Genres: Rock (Indie, Southern, Alternative, Electronic), Americana, Singer-Songwriter.

We're seeking out bands with the following criteria:
- Small established following and meaningful social media
- Active writers with previous and upcoming records
- Actively touring on weekends or full time (whether with agent or booking on your own)
- Work ethic and drive

Submissions will always come with feedback and guidance regardless of selection. After selection more music and content will need to be delivered for final decision.

Learn more about us and our artists at: www.hubbubmusic.net

- Dustin Boyer / Hubbub Music!

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ingrooves
INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal

INgrooves Music Group is seeking emerging Urban & Pop acts for label deal within our INresidence program. We take talented, high-potential acts into our organization with full label, promotions, marketing, and project-management services of one of the largest distribution companies in the music business.

Please submit if you can show:
- recent sales history or streaming success (if available)
- consumer demand for your music - strong social media and music following (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Soundcloud, YouTube, etc.)
- touring base/fan support - good marketing plan and rollout - solid label infrastructure and team support

We look forward to hearing your best material.


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Female Singer/Songwriter to sign to Dreamwire Entertainment
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Female Singer/Songwriter to sign to Dreamwire Entertainment

I'm looking to sign a self-contained female artist who can play an instrument, preferably, and can write potential hit records. Ultimately, I want to sign this artist to a major distribution deal and also get placements on other artists and licensed for tv/film. I want to know all about your experiences on your journey to becoming a signed artist, see pictures, any videos, and any additional information or music to will help guide my decision. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Nottinghill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: I'm open to any type of artist and prefer not to compare.


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation

TALUS is currently accepting submissions from Pop and Electronic (EDM) acts.

Artists, Songwriters, & producers may apply.

We are only interested in passionate individuals who we see potential and marketability beyond the scope of their genre.

Submit your BEST music! We will thoroughly listen and critique each submission.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Afcow logo for musicxray
Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Top UK Producer Looking for Edgy Pop Songs

We are looking for hits for a top UK producer working with new and established British and US artists. The tracks should have edgy well conceived lyrics with an emotional feeling. Mid to uptempo beats and very hooky choruses with current sounds and production.

Listen to samples:
- Ryder - Ruins
- Naughty Boy - Runnin' (Lose It All) ft. Beyoncé, Arrow Benjamin
- R. City - Locked Away ft. Adam Levine

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is a small independent music publisher based in the UK. Our main focus is commercial pop for the South East Asian market but also work with partners in Europe, Africa and the US.

- Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type:Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get A Publishing Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Song Submission - Publishing Deal

We are actively seeking new songwriters looking for a publishing deal.

Our company is registered as a publisher with Sacem in France and also operates a digital music distribution service.

Selected artists will be offered a publishing and digital distribution deal.

Opened to all genres, but recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.
Please submit your best material for consideration.



- Jeremie Varengo - President - JTV Digital

Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Emg b
Distribution & Publishing Opportunities - Searching for exceptional Artists/Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Distribution & Publishing Opportunities - Searching for exceptional Artists/Bands

We are currently on the hunt for exceptional talent, who have projects, or at least ideas, ready to get out into the big, scary world of the music industry. We can (and will to the right candidates), offer worldwide digital distribution, accounting, consultancy and publishing of your material into sync licensing (Warner Bros/Columbia Films/Lionsgate/E!, Nickelodeon and more.)

If you think you are ready and have what it takes, get in touch now.

PLEASE NOTE: We will only accept submissions for this opportunity here on Music Xray.

- Jared Harding / Electric-Bear Records

Deal Type: Label / Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Kendrick Lamar, Bring Me The Horizon, Linkin Park, Lana Del Ray, Kanye West, Tiggs Da Author, Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg, Skindred and more.


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Artist/Songwriter to Manage
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Artist/Songwriter to Manage

I'm seeking amazing artists and songwriters to manage under Dreamwire Entertainment. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing. We acquire new artists and producers while creating a brand, developing talent, placing songs within the music and tv/film industries, and landing recording contracts through the brand. After years of signing several writers and producers to various publishing companies, Dreamwire Ent. is it's own publishing entity with an initial focus as an administration company.

Compensation: Record deal and/or Co-publishing deal with Dreamwire Ent.; Branding opportunities with some of the industries top brands; potential candidate for international tour

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


The initiative group
The Initiative Group is New Artists for Major Distribution
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

The Initiative Group is New Artists for Major Distribution

The Initiative Group is looking for new artist and labels with "quality" finished product looking for major distribution. T.I.G. is responsible for helping and guiding the careers of artist like Royce Da 5'9", Slaughterhouse, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Brandy, Bridget Kelly and many many more....

In 2015 we are now expanding our business model to artist and label services, as well as consulting and distribution for artists and labels who feel they have quality product but need a few more industry contacts. We offer "REAL" relationships and resources for both recording artist and labels who have quality finished products. Today's artists/labels are looking for bigger distribution channels to distribute their content without sacrificing their independence. If that is your mindset and you have a GREAT product then this is the opportunity for you.

We are offer world wide physical distribution, digital distribution, co-op opportunities, marketing, video and label services to selected artists/labels.

This is a true join venture, not a "record deal" so you continue to maintain ownership of your masters and all rights while getting a larger channel to release out your music.


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers

I'm seeking amazing Country/Pop producers and writers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: co-publishing deal; $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single

Bobby Springsteen is seeking an EDM Artist/DJ that already has a completed single. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Co-publishing and/or Record deal with Dreamwire Ent. - $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management

Bobby Springsteen is seeking Pop producers and writers for management. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: sync placement, song placement with major artists on Sony and Universal; co-publishing deal, branding opportunities worldwide; exclusive licensing deal

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Kaner
Consideration for Management Roster at Kaner Music
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Consideration for Management Roster at Kaner Music

We are currently seeking to expand our management roster. We are based in Brooklyn and are open to great acts from anywhere so long as you're music is awesome and you are eager to work hard to achieve success.

Currently an artist manager, Jared Kaner has held many different positions in the music business. Prior to his management career, Jared was the bass player for a band on a major label, a talent buyer at a concert promotions company, and even began as a ticket office clerk at a popular Boston music venue. It was during his band experience where management occurred naturally.

After she parted ways with her management, Jared became the day-day manager for singer/songwriter Aimee Proal, who he also played guitar for. During this time, Jared oversaw the deals that landed Aimee songwriting placements on Kelly Clarkson's "All I Ever Wanted," and Alison Iraheta's "Just Like You," records. She eventually signed to Emblem Music/Primary Wave. After that, Jared managed Bamboo Shoots for Epic records, where he took a band that no one knew about and got them on tour with the popular band 3OH!3 and a feature on a CW series, giving them their first exposure to a national audience on television.

- Kaner Music


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group

Hurricane Music Group (HMG) is Rock, R&B, and Hip-Hop artists for label roster consideration and album releases. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alex Roberts and HMG recently made the wise decision to re-enter the Hip Hop world & also venture into the forever popular Pop/R&B, & Electronic/Techno music that caters to a World Wide market & fan base, however still keeping HMG's finger on the pulse of all formats of music pending the artist/band's talent & drive to succeed, including the level of understanding what the true meaning of artist/label relations stands for in order to achieve their desired goals, in other words we work together, not against! Our doors are open, "Let Us Show You".


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Song Submission - Publishing and Distribution

We are actively seeking new artists to join our roster.

Selected artists will be offered a worldwide digital distribution deal. What you'll get: lifetime unlimited free access to our digital distribution platform for sending your current and future releases to the top major digital platforms (such as iTunes/Apple Music, Amazon, Spotify, GooglePlay, etc.)

Opened to all genres, but recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered. No drafts, demos or rough mixes.

Please submit your best material for consideration.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Img 9044
new New Global Music FM Radio Seeks Music Of All Genres!
submission price: $5.00

New Global Music FM Radio Seeks Music Of All Genres!

New Worldwide Radio Network is seeking music of all positive genres.
-No Explicit Material Will Be Accepted.
-Only Clean Music Will Be Accepted.

This will be a major exposure opportunity, and a platform to reach the world with your music and message.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Rr final 1.fw
new Commercial Songs Required For Summer Compilation Album
submission price: $15.00

Commercial Songs Required For Summer Compilation Album

We require unsigned artists/songs of the 'pop/rock' genre by singer/songwriter/bands/artists, for a compilation album by various artists. You must have full rights to submit the song for placement. Songs must be mastered and radio ready. The chosen tracks will appear on a pop/rock music compilation album. The album will be released on our label this coming summer, across all major download and streaming outlets. These include iTunes, Amazon and Spotify etc, worldwide.

All tracks off the album will be submitted to various online radio shows/podcasts and UK FM radio (with all tracks receiving some exposure). I look forward to hearing your tracks. Closing date 30th April 2020

- Dave - Ramshaw Records


Img 9044
New Amazon Fire Music TV Channel
submission price: $0.00

New Amazon Fire Music TV Channel

Amazon Fire Music TV Channel is seeking music videos for a new music showcase channel showcasing your music to the world.

Requirements: 1. Music Video must have a English Caption SRT File created ( You can go to Rev.com for this if needed ) 2. No Explicit Material 3. Modest Attire Only 4. All Genres Are Accepted

This will be an amazing free TV showcase service to help give everyone the platform & exposure they deserve for 2020! Only the Music Xray Fee is needed. If you do not have a video one can be created for you.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Received 140716093481685
DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect
submission price: $10.00

DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect

This Submission is to be featured on DaUndaground Podcast. DaUndaground Podcast features opportunities for Indie Artist and is currently working with Advisight Marketing partners. DaUndaground Podcast works with Indie Music Artist and Independent filmmakers and Actors.

- Lady M - CEO - DaUndaground Entertainment


Allen
Looking for Smooth Jazz for 2020 compilation
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Smooth Jazz for 2020 compilation

Looking for sample free smooth jazz or neo soul tracks.. Music can be vocal or instrumental however artist must own 100% of the tracks and publishing. This music will be released in several countries including South Korea, South Africa, USA, and most of Europe.

- Allen Johnston - CEO - The Music Specialist


Allen
Wanted Blues music for 2020 Blues compilation
submission price: $10.00

Wanted Blues music for 2020 Blues compilation

Need Blues songs for global release in June 2020. Music maybe instrumental or vocal but artist must own 100% master rights and publishing rights. This is a non exclusive compilation that will be released digitally.

- Allen Johnston - CEO - The Music Specialist


Ca logo %28picture%29
Chieftain Artists Seeking Los Angeles Based Artists for Management Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Chieftain Artists Seeking California Based Artists for Management Consideration

Chieftain Artists, an LA based boutique artist management firm, is seeking 1-3 additional artists to be added to their roster. Artists must be based in California, unsigned, and in the early stages of their career. Selected submissions will be contacted to schedule an in person meeting to discuss further consideration.

All submissions will be reviewed and responded to. All genres will be considered, however we are specifically seeking Indie Rock, R&B, Soul, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, and Americana.


6966014
Noisehive Distribution
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Noisehive Distribution

Noisehive is a unique opportunity for independent bands, labels, and artists to gain access to premium digital distribution normally only offered to established record companies.

We are offering three artists (bands, solo musicians) free worldwide digital distribution to all major digital retailers.

We deliver your music to the world’s best music stores and allow you to monetise your releases without ongoing costs.

- Scott / Micropope


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

Blackcherry
Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more

Black Cherry Group is always looking for artists to work with– in ANY genre – that have talent, good songs and especially, the drive, to take things to the next level. We specializes in working with performers to expand their fan base, offering management, artist development, promotion/marketing campaigns,publicity, licensing and merchandising. Additionally Black Cherry Group offers in house booking agency, graphics design, photography, music publishing and CD replication/manufacturing.

- Black Cherry Group


Iron management
Seeking Bands, Artists & Producers for Management Consideration - Iron Management
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Bands, Artists & Producers for Management Consideration - Iron Management

Iron Management, a boutique artist and producer management company located in Brooklyn, NY, is seeking Bands, Artists and Producers for management consideration.

We are looking for great bands and artists in a wide variety of genres including Rock, Pop, Metal, Electronic. Please take a look at our current roster in our bio to see the wide range of artists we currently work with.

- Iron Management


Starcreekpromotions
Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Star Creek Promotions - Compilation, Distribution, & Promos

We are a full independent artists promotion company we promote independent Gospel, Country & Folk artists to radio through our monthly Compilations.

Star Creek Promotions will electronically distribute your song to thousands of AM, FM, Internet and satellite radio stations worldwide. Distribution is done through our high-quality, monthly compilation.

We offer unparalleled service and work closely with DJs and radio programmers to get your song the most airplay possible. And the more spins you receive, the more success you will see by way of increased sales, website traffic and fan response.

We aim to help you reach your musical goals by making the radio aspect of your marketing campaign as affordable as possible.

- Randolph Michaud / Star Creek Records


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


Screen shot 2016 12 09 at 11.39.16 pm
Uvarious Artists Compilation Series
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Uvarious Artists Compilation Series

"It all started 6 years ago with me asking my friends musicians to provide a compilation with one of their tracks. We continued to introduce you to the best promising artists from around the world ever since. ” – Fudo Kazuki

Check out one of the latest compilations: http://bit.ly/2qkxq1d

- Fudo Kazuki - CEO - Ultra Vague

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sylo Norza, The/Das, RY X, Sun Glitters, Kllo, Giraffage, Slow Magic


Radio buzz 101 logo black
Song Rotation on Radio Buzz 101
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Alt/Adult Alt Bands for Radio Airplay on 99.3 KTJ

I am always on the lookout for new alt/ adult alt bands to play on my radio show. Please submit your best song to be considered for radio airplay on 99.3 KTJ FM.


Twenty two recordings
Twenty Two Recordings Seeking Music for Distribution through eOne Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Twenty Two Recordings Seeking Music for Distribution through eOne Music

We are currently seeking artists to distribute through eOne Music via T2R. We're currently accepting R&B, Rock, Pop, Rap, Country & Gospel. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Twenty-Two Recordings, LLC is a premiere label operating under Entertainment One Distribution.

- Arthur Burton / Twenty Two Recordings, LLC

Deal Type: Distribution Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


13653222 923558624436956 5247733663030040931 o copy
Dalyce Entertainment Seeking Artists for Label / Management
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Dalyce Entertainment Seeking Artists for Label / Management

Dalyce Entertainment is scouting to sign to artists to its roster. DE works hand in hand with its artists to promote their music through their various channels of PR, College Radio, Distribution, Licensing, and Festivals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Dalyce Entertainment

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 07 13 at 3.43.07 pm
Seeking Artists, Producers, Songwriters, and Club DJs for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists, Producers, Songwriters, and Club DJs for Management

I'm seeking the next wave of artists, producers, songwriters, and club DJs to manage. These creators shouldn't be afraid to be exactly who they - sophisticated and talented with material that has substance, purpose, love, pain, honesty and truth. I'm open to genres, but have primarily worked in the hip-hop, pop, and R&B worlds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and tell me what your specialty is (artist, producer, songwriter, DJ) with your submission.

I've negotiated record deals, and producer agreement, publishing splits. I've overseen and worked diligently with marketing/Promotions/ sale/art departments. I've been a manager on several tours foreign/domestic. I worked, produced, Co-produced with with some of the finest in the business including:
Sean Combs, Pharrell Williams, Missy Elliott, Jermaine Dupree, Faith Evans, Michael Bivins, Chucky Thompson to name a few.

- Todd Russaw


Hhm black   red
DEBUT Your Song With HHM
submission price: $4.00

DEBUT Your Song With HHM

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform and push the music through our many connections, email marketing and through our social media accounts @HipHopMonument. We look forward to hearing you!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


17757527 10156131212253975 2455557313255173529 n
Warner Music Distribution
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Warner Music Distribution

We are offering unsigned artist a chance to release a new single or EP released by Warner Music Group by Distribution. This is an opportunity to get major exposure and sign with a major. Includes marketing on Warner Music Group's social media pages, promotion and FM radio, If your interested submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A bit about us, we have worked over 20 + in the Entertainment Industry. Worked with Platinum Selling Producers, who have worked with Whitney Houston, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Seal and Backstreet Boys, Heather Hunter and many more. We have also worked in Film/TV with networks such as OWN, MTV, NBC and CBS just to name a few and we are affiliated with Universal, Sony and Warner Music. We want to help Artist build their destiny's by independently creating outlets to build popularity and guaranteed royalty payouts while staying financially free!

- Sonya Pruneda / Rite 1 Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's

I'm seeking amazing EDM tracks and producers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Branding/International Touring Opportunity; Co-Publishing Deal and/or song deal with Dreamwire Ent.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com