Browse Opportunities



Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits
submission price: $8.00

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits

Spiral Galaxy is looking for fresh beats for Hip Hop, R&B, Pop and Dance hits. If your tracks are chosen they will be submitted to our multi-platinum writing team to add hooks and verses. These songs will be submitted to A list artist as well as used on our roster of talent, You will receive your appropriate writers share and share in the publishing. If your beats are completed and used you will also get some production credits where applicable.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs

Spiral Galaxy Music is looking for songs and Hip-Hop and EDM beats for multiplatinum, Grammy-nominated artist, Calloway for upcoming project for 20916 release. Think Freakazoid 2016.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


Asylum logo
Seeking great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great songs for our roster of acts

Not all our acts accept material from third parties but we're always open to the exceptional piece that is a perfect fit.

Our roster includes Ed Sheeran, Skrillex, Charli XCX, and Rudimental.

Give us a great song and we'll be in touch about whether the artist can use it. Be sure to tell us who it is intended for.

- Asylum Records UK (Warner Music Group)


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Hip-Hop & Rap for Film and TV Licensing
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Hip-Hop & Rap for Film and TV Licensing

Artistry Worldwide is seeking easy to clear, well-produced hip-hop and rap music for film and tv licensing. Both instrumentals and vocal songs. We get a constant stream of TV and film briefs and are always in need of quality music. You must own or have the rights to the track(s) you are submitting. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable - Typically $1K+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Hurricane Music Group Seeking Song for Sync Licensing & Publishing Deals
submission price: $5.00

Hurricane Music Group Seeking Song for Sync Licensing & Publishing Deals

Looking for worthy songs deserving of sync licensing or publishing deals worldwide. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

HMG offers a 360 degree look at artists and entertainment, combining traditional record label services like producing albums and marketing physical/digital retail distribution with additional non-traditional services like worldwide deals, movie soundtracks, publishing and licensing deals.

- Alex Roberts / Hurricane Music Group


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Phoenix records
Phoenix Records Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Phoenix Records Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Phoenix Records is looking to sign new artist's to our national record label. Phoenix Records has charted 5 songs in the Music Row and Billboard charts in the last 2 years. Phoenix Records we currently have the 2014 Independent artist of the year Brad Puckett, and up an coming star Shelby Kimble, We are looking for the next artist to add to the label to get your music and message out to the world. Send your best work and Good Luck.

- Paul Ryan / Phoenix Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Top Independent Artist that want to get their music out to the world


Addictive2music logo facebook
Seeking Music for Female Artist
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music for Female Artist

Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

- Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


Trackkillers
Tracks/hooks needed for major label rap artist
submission price: $15.00

Tracks/hooks needed for major label rap artist

I need tracks/hooks for a major label rap artist. Think radio/club/street something that the ladies would like that they can dance to.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc.


Trackkillers
Big Sean looking for music
submission price: $15.00

Big Sean looking for music

Big Sean needs tracks and tracks with hooks for his up-coming project. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc


Stu abbey road.a
Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

I am offering a free song and recording critique.
I will also suggest ways in which the song/recording can be made better and more commercial. This could be the arrangement and also the sound, production wise.
Regards, Stuart
www.eppsmusicproductions.com


Stu abbey road.a
New Song and Recording Critique from Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Record Producer Stuart Epps is offering a Free Song and Recording Critique.
Having been there at the start of Many Successful artists I think I know what is needed. They Include Elton John. Queen and Twisted Sister. I will give you all the information and Help you need.

Noteworthy clients have included, Elton John Led Zeppelin, Robbie Williams, Eric Clapton, Chris Rea, George Harrison, Mick Fleetwood, Barry White, George Michael, Mark Owen, Cliff Richard, Twisted Sister, Brian Adams, Oasis, Kiki Dee, Bill Wyman and more...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHpcrak5FmQ

- Stuart http://www.eppsmusicproductions.com/

Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Singles for Single Deal
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for Singles for Single Deal

Do you have an amazing single ready for worldwide release? We want to hear it! If you think your song belongs on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Single Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Janine & The Mixtape
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Janine & The Mixtape

Atlantic Records is seeking tracks for the Brooklyn-based Singer / Songwriter / Producer Janine & the Mixtape. Think ambient and uptempo left of center sounds, but cool and hip. Check out her latest single with Pusha T: Janine And The Mixtape - Hold Me x Pusha T

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great R&B tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)

Ray Daniels, SVP of A&R for Interscope Records, is seeking authentic R&B. It can be performed by either male or female vocalists.

If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Screen shot 2015 08 25 at 9.16.32 am
Seeking Metal bands for MetalBlade Records
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Metal bands for MetalBlade Records

Kevin Lenear, sax player of The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, is looking for Metal bands for direct submission to A&R of MetalBlade records. Please submit your best metal track(s) for consideration.

Metal Blade artists that have appeared on the Billboard Top 200 chart include The Goo Goo Dolls, Amon Amarth, Trouble, As I Lay Dying, Behemoth, The Black Dahlia Murder, Slayer, Cannibal Corpse, Fates Warning (the first Metal Blade band to have achieved this), Lizzy Borden, Anvil, Gwar, King Diamond, Job for a Cowboy, Whitechapel, Armored Saint, The Red Chord, Unearth, Between the Buried and Me, D.R.I. and Corrosion of Conformity.

- Kevin Lenear


Meskamusic
Looking for Original Electronic Dance Music Tracks
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Looking for Original Electronic Dance Music Tracks

We are looking for original electronic dance music tracks, including house, tech house, deep house genres, for label signing. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Meska Music is record label with the goal of spreading the vibration of electronic dance music. After a good start in 2013, the company now is looking for new artists, producers and singers. Genres: House, Deep House, Tech House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Electronica, Progressive.

- Kathy Tom / Meska Music

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: deadmau5, calvin harris, kink


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
New TV Series is looking for Motivational Songs with messages of Ambition, Reaching for your dreams, Hope, Desire, Joy, Making it Big, Going for it, Never giving up etc. Songs that are selected will gain world wide exposure and licensing opportunities.

Black
Northern Aurora Records - Looking for EDM artists in the Scandinavian area
submission price: $4.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Northern Aurora Records - Looking for EDM artists in the Scandinavian area

Looking for EDM artists in the Scandinavian area. We are open to all genres of EDM. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Aurora Studios is a Scandinavian company that runs both a record label and an artist management agency.
We offer a wide variety of contracts that let you choose how long you want to be a part of our company.
We would love to hear from you and hope that you will enjoy working with us.
Our platform allows your music to be listened to (worldwide) on popular music platforms such as iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, and many more.

- Hafsteinn Már Sigríðarson - CEO - Aurora Studios

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Img 20150409 174922
Tomahawk Entertainment Group Seeking Music
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Tomahawk Entertainment Group Seeking Music

We are looking for songs that are trendy and trendsetting. Mostly non-explicit content and great lyrical content with excellent production. Focusing on radio airplay and Tomahawk Entertainment Group sales. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Javon Bates - CEO/Music Producer - Tomahawk Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Graphic Novel Soundtrack or Radio Show music
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Rihanna, J.Cole, The Weeknd, Common, Migos, Remy Ma


Img 20150409 174922
T.E.G. song soundtrack search
submission price: $1.00
unrated

We are looking for songs to help promote our books as soundtrack music of the book.

Black
Want to get your music on stores like Spotify & iTunes? Sign a deal with our record label here!
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Want to get your music on stores like Spotify & iTunes? Sign a deal with our record label here!

We are looking for musicians with great talent to sign to our record label! No specific genres! We accept all kinds of music, as long as it is good!

Aurora Studios is a Scandinavian company that runs both a record label and an artist management agency.
We offer a wide variety of contracts that let you choose how long you want to be a part of our company.
We would love to hear from you and hope that you will enjoy working with us.
Our platform allows your music to be listened to (worldwide) on popular music platforms such as iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, and many more.

- Hafsteinn Már Sigríðarson - CEO - Aurora Studios


14606343 609911319190842 4717773397618090985 n
Detailed Hip Hop Critique, Lyrics and Beat
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Detailed Hip Hop Critique, Lyrics and Beat

Get your hip hop album, single or EP critiqued and broken down by some of the most talented and well known hip hop songwriters in the business.

Beckler Entertainment is a full service media company that specializes in the Marketing, Promotion and Distribution of independent artist worldwide. Founded in 2014, we have served artist in 50 states and 3 countries and will continue to do so until every independent artist, band or musician has their chance at the limelight.

- John Straw / Beckler Entertainment


Screen shot 2016 10 04 at 12.56.03 pm
Blue Bass A&R Seeking Electronic Artists & Producers
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Blue Bass A&R Seeking Electronic Artists & Producers

I am looking for electronic music, musicians, producers, vocalists and soloists (brass, woodwinds, and percussion) for label projects and collaborations.

Looking for finished projects as well as the option for the artist to be included in ongoing projects in which he/she is going to participate. The project(s) will focus on the fusion of electronic music with other genres like jazz, urban and world music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

BlueBass is a record company founded in 2005 by producer, musician and DJ Sotiris Riniou aka liquid light. Focused on the deeper techier and more eclectic side of house & electronic music.

- Sotiris Riniou / BlueBass Label Group

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: Label Signing
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lee "Scratch" Perry, Thievery Corporation, Floating Points, Jamie XX, Larry Heard, Bill Laswell


6966014
Micropope Seeking Electronic Music for Single/EP Signing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Micropope Seeking Electronic Music for Single/EP Signing

Micropope is the youngest label on the Xelon line up, focussing on highbrow house, techno and the deeper styles on the cutting edge of underground music. Micropope focusses on highbrow house, techno and deeper styles.

To date Micropope has released music from dozens of artists from across the world including Norde (Sweden), Watermelon Boy (Australia), and dozens of Armada imprint releases (for AU/NZ only). See www.facebook.com/micropope for more information.

We are offering one lucky artist the opportunity to be signed to the label for the release and promotion of one (1) single or EP.

The song will be distributed digitally to all major digital retailers such as iTunes, Beatport, Traxsource etc.

Please submit one track only to be considered for release.

- Scott - Business Development - Micropope

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Electronic, Soulful House, House, Electro-Pop


Image
Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box

Hello,
I'm an artist manager based out of Toronto seeking new talented clients to be managed and take their career to the next level. If you're ready to turn a hobbie into a career then submit your music and receive a response.

- Shawn K. Sekalala - Owner/Artist Manager - Kaaya Music Management


Dont be faceless
Marketing Does Work - Radio Spins
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Marketing Does Work - Radio Spins

Are you a new artist or label looking for how to get your new releases played on the radio? Depending on your format, what you are releasing (a single, an ep or lp) we can assist you right away and begin to get your music heard, get spins and with the proper targeted market for your genre. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Scott Richards / Faceless Technologies

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Orlando, FL, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: seeking all aspects of urban styles


1531533 745678258818366 1539978244 n
Seeking Singers & Rappers (male or female) for Genius Productions / Royal Casino Records
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Singers & Rappers (male or female) for Genius Productions / Royal Casino Records

We need to feed our music producers roster with great vocals! So come in and join our singer and rap roster to become our next featuring artist or even main artist. And it will be perfect if you can write your own lyrics / vocal melody.

Many styles required (pop/rap/ragga/Edm/House/Soul/R&B). We will start to work under a non-exclusive and very simple producer / singer collaboration. And if you have what it takes to make it big we will surely be interested to do great things with you.

You should be able to record vocal by yourself or have a recording studio access.
We will listen to all submissions and reply. We are artists and we respect artists!

- Genius Productions / Royal Casino Records


Screen shot 2015 06 16 at 10.08.34 am
D.K.A.D Seeking Artists, Songwriters, and Producers
submission price: $8.00
unrated

D.K.A.D Seeking Artists, Songwriters, and Producers

Producer, DJ, and audio-engineer David Kovacs aka D.K.A.D. is seeking artists, songwriters, and producers for collaborations and placements. If you have amazing hip-hop, pop, R&B etc. submit your best work now.

D.K.A.D. has produced for artists such as 50 Cent & G-Unit, OG-Maco, Deniro Farrar, Denzel Curry and many more.


Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking upcoming urban artists for roster consideration. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Illuminati logo
25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops
submission price: $0.00
unrated

25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops

Ethos Experiential (Entertainment) Group is a leading producer of experiential, integrated and digital activation for corporate, celebrity and VVIP clients.

– We understand the advantage that corporate partnerships (sponsorship) have over all other media enhancements is that no other medium gives brands the opportunity to create, enrich and facilitate engaging experiences, emotions and ideas.

– People are hyper-attuned to marketing; as consumers enjoy an experience it will link to their behavior to purchase your products – the greater the experience the brand provides – the more effective the marketing vehicle will drive sales and profits. Brand involvement that is unpretentious, and having relevant role in activation is most successful.

Louis Vuitton Moet Hennessy, Moet Hennessy USA, Bacardi, Interscope/Geffen/A&M, Bombay Sapphire Gin, Orange Bowl, Island Def Jam, Davidoff, Lionsgate Films, Mercedes-Benz, Tyler Perry Studios, ESPN X-Games, SONY/BMG Music, Coca-Cola, Pepsi-Cola, National Basketbal League, Super Bowl, Stadium Club, AG Entertainment, Got Milk?, Toyota, Metro PCS, Papa Johns, American Black Film Festival, Dreamworks SKG/Steven Speilberg, 1996 Atlanta Summer Olympic Games, BadBoy/Arista, Blackground/Jive, LaFace/Arista, Uptown Records, Crate & Barrel and more.

Specialties: Appointed by New York City Mayor Emeritus David Dinkins to serve as a member of his Minority & Women-Owned Enterprise Contractor's Advisory Committee (Youngest Out Of 100 Successful Business Leaders such as Earl Graves, Susan Taylor, Reginald Lewis).

Microsoft Office SME w/ an emphasis on Experiential, Integrated and Digital Marketing, Celebrity Wrangling, Adobe Creative Suite, MS Office, Minority/Small Business Development, Proposal Development and Entrepreneurial Consulting.

- Columbus Pressley / Ethos Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Childish Gambino, NAS, Ozuna, Solange, Migos, SZA, Pink, Metro Boomin


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready

    Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
    Music Critique Submissions
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Music Critique Submissions

    Submit your music an honest but critical critique of your music in order to help you become discovered.

    We a provide a new revolutionary, efficient and secure way to deliver your broadcast-quality music and digital press kits to radio programmers and industry pros worldwide!

    If you are an artist, label, promoter, manager and seeking more exposure, we assist artist & label with getting their music out to Radio, TV, Film, & Movie professionals who seek new music or artist. We help indie's stay independent.

    - Darryl Thompson - CEO - Daquor Media Group, Inc.


    10881644 1571237106427805 175138048689541105 n
    Radio Airplay Services
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Radio Airplay Services is a music submission service that will digitally deliver your next single directly to key radio station programmers and disc jockeys, We are a GUARANTEED AIRPLAY SERVICE. Unlike many others who simply just service your music, we GUARANTEE IT WILL ACTUALLY GET PLAYED! How are we able to do this? Radio Airplay Services has maintained strategic partnerships with radio station owners, program directors, and disc jockeys in order to GUARANTEE that your music is not just HEARD by them, but PLAYED by them! The strong relationships that we have developed over the years have allowed us to market and promote songs within the radio broadcasting community at all levels (Internet, Satellite, College and Terrestrial Commercial FM Radio) SUCCESSFULLY. As a client of RadioAirplayServices.com, you too can start receiving real radio airplay within the next 48 hours!! We even have GUARANTEED music charting packages!!!

    Screen shot 2017 11 22 at 10.12.38 am
    Get your song assessed by university professor and music professional
    submission price: $20.00
    unrated

    Get your song assessed by university professor and music professional

    As a university professor in music, I have been evaluating music on a regular basis for the past 20 years. As a professional in the music business, I have negotiated deals with majors (such as Warner) and national labels (such as Disques Passeport). Not only can I provide highly relevant and insightful, but as a publisher I might collaborate with you in order to place your music.

    Because I have also a long experience in the music industry as songwriter, producer, arranger, and mixer, I can provide precise feedback regarding songs (structure, melody, harmony, arrangements) and production (quality of recording, editing and mixing tips).

    - Serge Lacasse / Musica Ficta Productions


    Pic collage
    Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman

    Professional Artist Review from Writer/Producer Gregory Bowman. Writer/Production Credits: Michael Jackson, Teddy Riley, Freddie Jackson, Case, The Family Stand, Rampage The Last Boy Scout, Johnny Gill, Deni Hines, The Force MD's, Ray Lavender, Genuwine, Q. Parker (112), Corey Glover, Shaquille O'Neal
    Waiting on a SMASH!!!!

    - Gregory Bowman - Executive - Damani Entertainment


    A rfactory logo
    Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature
    submission price: $15.00

    Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature

    Are you the next big Rock/Indie/Alternative sensation? We want to hear from you!

    Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

    - Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, ‎Weezer, Muse, Bastille, The 1975, Panic! At The Disco, CHVRCHES, Alice In Chains, Five Finger Death Punch, John Mayer, Portugal. The Man, The Killers, Fall Out Boy, Imagine Dragons,


    1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
    Drumma Boy/Drum Squad Seeking writers & producers with Hot Tracks
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
    unrated

    Drumma Boy/Drum Squad Seeking writers & producers with Hot Tracks

    Drumma Boy/Drum Squad is accepting submissions to build his team of producers. The work load has forced His production company to expands beyond just his own production skills. We are also looking for talented writers to lend a pen on multiple projects. The average pay is between $800 and $3,500.

    If you feel that you have what it takes to join a team of a select few then now is the time to prove it. We are looking to hear some heat from whoever feels like they have the talent. A production deal will be the agreement if you are chosen.

    Drumma Boy has worked with an array of hip hop acts that include August Alsina, Tela, 2 Chainz, Giggs, Juicy J, Young Buck, Young Jeezy, T.I., Kanye West, OJ Da Juiceman, Lil' Wayne, Nelly, T-Pain, Usher, Ciara, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Waka Flocka Flame and more...

    - Drumma Boy Fresh / Drum Squad

    Deal Type: Collaborations / Song Placements
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $800 - $3,500
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Screen shot 2017 08 29 at 4.46.00 pm
    Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price
    submission price: $8.00
    unrated

    Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price

    Who We Are:
    We represent Katie Price Directly. Katie Price has successfully released a number of singles over the years and has topped the charts in the UK, Europe, and Australia.

    What We Are Looking For:
    We are looking for commercial pop songs, dance songs, possible pop/R&B songs as well as ballads.

    We are in the process of preparing for a new reality show which will showcase the making of the final songs, preparation of the album, studio sessions, tour preparations and of course the full creative process.

    We are planning to tour the UK, Europe and Australia with these singles and drop an album.

    Even if you are not sure if your song would be accepted, sent it through...never underestimate the pricey.

    About Katie Price:
    Katie Price is an extraordinary media sensation who commands the attention of the press world wide. Her success has given her multiple reality shows over a 20+ year career. A number of highly successful singles and every brand she creates or touches turns to gold...and hopefully platinum soon.

    What You Get Out Of This:
    Other than the obvious global television and radio exposure, we will also work out a split on sales.

    - Clarissa Mansbridge / Showcase of Stars

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Rhianna, Beyonce, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Shakira


    11377329 369616243241744 3153711722586514866 n
    Seeking Music to Spin on Oz Urban Radio 87.8FM
    submission price: $4.00
    unrated

    Seeking Music to Spin on Oz Urban Radio 87.8FM

    Spin opportunities for Oz Urban Radio on 87.8fm in Australia and online at. We play the best in urban music.

    Urban radio station based in Australia on 87.8fm in Perth; www.ozurbanradio.com and through tunein and our very own Oz Urban Radio app on your smartphone.

    - Brett Costello / Oz Urban Radio

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Perth, Western Australia, Australia)
    Radio Format: Urban


    Screen shot 2015 04 27 at 3.52.10 pm
    "How to build a successful band" Career Coaching
    submission price: $20.00
    unrated

    "How to build a successful band" Career Coaching

    Reggie Calloway, Grammy-nominated, multi platinum former leader of Midnight Star, this month answers questions and discusses, "How to build a successful band"

    The five time Grammy-nominated Reggie Calloway has always displayed a unique ear for music and trends. It is no surprise that the music pioneer received a Grammy nomination for R&B Songwriter of the Year for the hit song “Casanova” in 1987.

    Best known as the founder and leader of one of the most popular Techno-funk bands, Midnight Star, Calloway led the group to international success by writing, producing and arranging a string of top mega #1 hits including, “Operator,” “No Parking On The Dance Floor,” “I Wanna Be Rich” and “Freak-a-zoid.”

    One of Calloway’s original compositions entitled, “I’ll Be Good For You,” was featured on N’Sync’s multi-platinum CD, No Strings Attached (highest selling album of the last decade). He has also penned songs for the chart-topping group Levert (“Casanova”), the sultry Teddy Pendergrass (“Joy”), Grammy-winning Gladys Knight (“Love Overboard”) and “Jump Start My Love” for Natalie Cole.


    Picture4
    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    submission price: $7.00

    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    Looking for Original Bands and artists of any Genre. Lloydmobile Productions was established in 1998 focusing on Artist Development, Artist Management, and booking. The company has worked as A&R for multiple Record Labels. Along with managing Crush Recording Studios in Scottsdale Az. Lloydmobile Productions has teamed up with 101 Distribution to allow Artists, Bands, Labels, and Filmmakers the option of full service distribution without the bureaucracy and fees of a Major Label. Use this dropbox if you are interested in working with us for publishing and artist development.

    Picture4
    Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Tracks for Compilation Album
    submission price: $6.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Tracks for Compilation Album

    Lloydmobile Productions (Steve Jennings) is looking for 15 quality tracks to feature on a compilation album. This album will be distributed worldwide digitally with the potential for physical placement in 3,300 stores. We are looking for the best hip-hop/rap to feature Please do not submit to this dropbox If your music is not Hip Hop/Rap.

    - Steve Jennings - 101 Distribution / Arena.com

    Deal Type: Compilation / Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: $0
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Alk
    Seeking Covers of Well Known songs done in Spanish
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Covers of Well Known songs done in Spanish

    Do you have Spanish music? I need a cover of a well known song done in Spanish for an upcoming sync licensing project. Non-Exclusive license. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Any decade
    - Recognizable (so it can translate to the audience even if it’s in Spanish)
    - Mainly Top 40 pop and rock
    - Uptempo & ballads

    Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

    - Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


    Artastemaker logo
    Female Artist Seeking Hit Songs (Pop/RnB)
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Female Artist Seeking Hit Songs (Pop/RnB)

    Artist manager is seeking top 40 songs for new female artist with label attention.

    Artist is a white female, very beautiful, early 20s.

    Submit songs in the style of Britney Spears, Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Ariana Grande, Calvin Harris, Jason Derulo.

    All submissions will be critiqued and responded to. Submission does not guarantee future work or contact from company. All records must have writer rights cleared. We accept co-writes if cleared. We DO NOT accept uncleared material. If you are unsure, DO NOT submit.

    - Andrew Ryan / ARTastemaker


    11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
    Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool
    submission price: $20.00

    Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool

    Guaranteed Skype/Phone interview OR if possible into actual live studio for a live session on an award winning 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool. Show airs Tuesday 10am-1pm OR Wednesday 2pm-3pm OR Wednesday 11pm-12am, all depending on the genre of track sent in will depend on when the interview commences.

    THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

    - Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio
    Similar Sounding Artists: all genres of music considered: Drake, Kanye West, Kyla, One Direction, Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Fall Out Boy, Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Adele, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, The Cribs, Paramore, Libertines, Blink 182, Eminem, Green Day, EVERYTHING


    Imprecious
    Peak Level Productions, LLC seeks new talent
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Peak Level Productions, LLC seeks new talent

    Peak Level Productions, LLC in conjunction with PLP Studios and Ace Beatz would like to offer a talented artist of any genre an opportunity to record for free. A free 4 hour session with a free beat from Ace Beatz. This session would include artist development where needed, it includes mixing and mastering of the one song. Once complete the song will be promoted for 30 days by the companies involved.

    - Precious Swain / Imprecious Entertainment Services

    Deal Type: Recording Deal Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, The Weeknd, Kevin Gates, Carrie Underwood, Beach Boys


    Logo discover
    Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show
    submission price: $2.00

    Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show

    Bringing you the best new fresh up and coming artists, Interviews, live sessions, music industry talk and independent fun, Syndicated all over the world on Radio.

    Discover Media is a U.K based broadcasting and production company incorporating a U.K Radio Directory and hosting the syndicated Radio show "The Discover Music show"

    Discover Media UK also operate the U.K Radio Directory featuring the best Radio stations from all over the country. Browse by Genre and tune into live U.K Radio streams to hear your favourite music, Talk and entertainment, Sport, Community Radio, Student Radio, BBC National and Local, Top 40, Hits, Classic Rock, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Adult contemporary, Urban, R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Easy Listening, Gospel and new music!

    Deal Type: Radio Airplay
    Where is this radio station heard?: Online
    Radio Format: Freeform Radio


    Wmg%20200
    Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'
    submission price: $12.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'

    This opportunity is for producers and songwriters that are interested in song placements.

    The W Music Group has a long standing and successful history with placing hit records on some of the music industry’s premier recording artist.

    If you believe that you have a hit record, we invite you to submit your songs for placement consideration.

    Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

    We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
    Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.