Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2014 07 29 at 9.44.00 am
Looking for R&B / HipHop / World Music for Potential Soundtrack Placements
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Looking for R&B / HipHop / World Music for Potential Soundtrack Placements

Finished Product Only. Mixed & Mastered. Distribution via Sony/Red. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Manny "Maddog" Ayala - Executive Director - The Collective Agency


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Kid friendly tunes needed for children show w/ $1,500 payout
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Kid friendly tunes needed for children show w/ $1,500 payout

A children's show that will air on a major network is in need of fresh new friendly tunes. If you have kid friendly songs or production in your catalog please submit. No samples. Please be creative and make sure that everything is mixed and ready for placement. Compensation will be $1,500 upfront plus you will receive credits and royalties. You are responsible for making sure your material is registered with your P.R.O. Please keep all submissions through Music Xray only. Thank you.

- Cortez Farris / AMMPP Management


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!

We are looking to build new relationships with the next generation of songwriters and producers by listening and give very constructive critiques of their music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and feedback.

Cortez Farris is a Multi Platinum Engineer & Producer. Cortez worked for many years at the world famous Hit Factory Recording Studios in New York City, and has worked as a Music Producer and Engineer on projects around the World. He is the Founder & Head Mentor at AMMPP.

Credits: Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Black Eyed Peas, Mary J Blige, El DeBarge, Paul Simon, The Neptunes, Lil’ Kim, Method Man, and Damian Marley

- Cortez Farris Founder/ Producer/Engineer/Mentor - AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Screen shot 2017 01 26 at 3.15.25 pm
New songs for possible publication needed!
submission price: $10.00

New songs for possible publication needed!

New songs are being written every day, and new songs are needed every day! We are always looking for well-crafted tunes to pitch to radio, musical directors for film, and artists needing album cuts. Please send us your best tunes for consideration. We may suggest changes to improve the song, in which case you have already impressed us enough that we want your song to be the best it can be. We may also tell you that your song is ready to go and offer you a publishing contract. You'll never know until you submit! We look forward to hearing your work.

We've produced, recorded and published dozens of indie artists over 35 years in addition to working on projects for major Christian and secular publishers. We're seeking new talent willing to work and not afraid of success.

- Warren Ells - Owner - The Note Factory Studio


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!
submission price: $4.99

Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!

Think you have what it takes to be a top notch remixer in the music biz, Mike Rizzo is part of over 50 #1 Billboard Dance Artists. Let's have a listen


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


Logo
1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station
submission price: $8.75
unrated

1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful alternative rock radio station, but we don't fit in the usual corporate mold - we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music feature twice every hour and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with us today!

Site: www.1purealternative.com

- Edward Wilder - Owner/Music Director - RX Networks

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Of Monsters and Men, Grouplove, Capital Cities, Bastille, the Lumineers, Cage the Elephant, Bob Moses, Red Hot Chili Peppers...


Logo
Seeking EDM submissions for online radio station airplay!
submission price: $8.75
unrated

Seeking EDM submissions for online radio station airplay!

We are seeking up-and-coming EDM artists and performers to air on our successful, popular online radio station! If your song matches what we are looking for, you will get daily plays during our new music segments. Our segments appear at least once per hour on our station, found at www.1pureedm.com . Minimum on-air placement of two weeks, longer if requests, e-mails, and social media feedback remain positive.

- Edward Wilder - Owner/Music Director - RX Networks

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris, The Chainsmokers, Jonas Blue, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, Skrillex, Alan Walker, Steve Aoki, Galantis, Tiesto, Vassy


Twenty two recordings
Twenty Two Recordings Seeking Music for Distribution through eOne Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Twenty Two Recordings Seeking Music for Distribution through eOne Music

We are currently seeking artists to distribute through eOne Music via T2R. We're currently accepting R&B, Rock, Pop, Rap, Country & Gospel. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Twenty-Two Recordings, LLC is a premiere label operating under Entertainment One Distribution.

- Arthur Burton / Twenty Two Recordings, LLC

Deal Type: Distribution Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


17354904 1346773922054661 940917209 n
Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Indie Urban Artists Wanted for Airplay

Submit your tracks for potential airplay on FM radio in Germany & worldwide via webstream. Contemporary and adult contemporary urban artists and neosoul formats are welcome.
If selected, artists may submit radio drops to double airplay. A script will be provided once the song has been selected. June Media produces a weekly radio show at Radio WESER TV in Bremerhaven, North Germany.

- Dee June - Radio Production - June Media

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Bremerhaven, Germany)
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, The Weeknd, Ice Cube, Noel Gourdin, Beyonce, Major Lazer, Damian Marley


Live band shot
Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls
submission price: $20.00

Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls

Submit your song to Eliot he will provide you with a professional critique to help take it to the next level. Whether it is tips on lyrics, arrangement or melody, he will give it several listens and offer constructive criticism on what can be done to make the best song possible. As lead vocalist and song writer for international pop group, Blessid Union of Souls, Eliot has an impressive track record of hit songs and a knack for hearing memorable melodies to catch the ear of music executives and fans alike. He has worked with artists of several genres including pop/rock, AC, country and R&B so submit your MP3 and let him help steer you in the right direction for your song.


Americano
Seeking Latin Based Acts
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Latin Based Acts

I am seeking Latin based acts for current and upcoming projects we are working on. Must have access to your own equipment and be able to turn around projects quickly. All genres are welcome. R&B/Pop/Trap/House could be a plus. Vocalists are encouraged to submit here. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Please, do not contact me outside of Music Xray. I like to keep things organized here.

- Dusty Olivera / Americano Label

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Don Omar, Winsin y Yandel, Daddy Yankee


Strictlyrolling
EDM Label needs defected style tracks for new releases!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

EDM Label needs defected style tracks for new releases!

Strictly Rolling is looking to expand its artist roster with soulful, defected style EDM. Deep house & soulful grooves welcome!


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Producers, Songwriters & Artists for Publishing Deals
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Producers, Songwriters & Artists for Publishing Deals

I'm looking for the best producers, songwriters and artists that have placements, or pending placements in the pipeline, for a publishing deal with newly funded publishing and management company. The ideal producer/songwriter/artist will also have some radio airplay and/or online streaming #s. Major sync placements also a plus. If you think you have what it takes to join the team of amazing artists submit your best song(s)/track(s) here.

Genre Accepted: Pop, R&B, Hip-Hop, Dance, Electronica, EDM, Rock, Jazz, etc. - Non-Genre specific if it's a great song.

- Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Multiple: Exclusive long term, Co-Publishing, Administration, 1off Deals, Joint Venture
Compensation: $500+ dependent on deal structure + advance
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts

Do you have a great song you think should be performed by one of the acts already signed to our label? If so, please submit it to this drop box and mention which artist in particular you think the song would fit.

We look forward to hearing your music and we will let you know (either way) if we can move the conversation forward. Atlantic Records is a flagship label of Warner Music Group.


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Clean Rap Music Critique
submission price: $5.00

Clean Rap Music Critique

If you have clean rap music that you want looked at, I will give you my honest opinion about the music the vibe the feel. I'll look at your lyrics and delivery etc. The rap industry is full of competition, so having something strong is key.

It makes it easier if you submit your lyrics typed as well so I can read them over too. Not required, but preferred.

Take care

- Producer Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
Song Submission Critique - Songwriters/Producers/Artist
submission price: $25.00

Song Submission Critique - Songwriters/Producers/Artist

We received several thousands of submissions per year and it takes an extreme effort to manage that process and respond to each and every submission but we are committed to listening to your new music.

As of June 2016, we now offer a BRAND NEW service, exclusively through Music Xray, to have your music heard by our A&R department. This is an extremely rare opportunity to have a guarantee that your music will be heard promptly.

The feedback you will receive will be for the song that you submit to our team. Once we receive your submission, your music will be critiqued by the A&R department.

We also have VIP options for a 1on1 with the company President himself via Skype as an additional service.

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group


Mialogooo
Transgender Reality Show Project Needs Music ASAP
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Transgender Reality Show Project Needs Music ASAP

We got the green light and seeking fast, runway/house type, edgy music for a new reality show project. We've gone from shopping this Reality Show to several networks, to the networks FINALLY negotiating for the project, so we know we are relatively close to closing this deal. We need music for this project asap. It is a Transgender project so as an artist you already know what we're seeking. Do not wait or hesitate because we need a lot of music! All the best!

- Minelva "Mimie" Acosta / M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Interscoperayday
Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope / CEO of RAYDAR, is seeking talent to add to the RAYDAR Entertainment roster. We are looking for raw talent and electrifying producers, songwriters and artists. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best work here and we'll be in touch.

RAYDAR was formed in the 2008. Since created RAYDAR has established themselves as one of the music hubs for talented writers, producers and artists in the industry Their multi-talented formation of artist and songwriters have written for Rihanna, Usher, Janet Jackson, Justin Bieber, Future, and many more. Our roster consists of multi-talented artists songwriters, and producer such as Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means.

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.

Deal Type: Roster Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means


Screen shot 2014 08 13 at 11.57.27 am
Universal Music Group Nashville Seeking Country songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Universal Music Group Nashville Seeking Country songs for our roster of acts

Universal Nashville is always seeking great Country songs for our roster of acts. We are looking for hit songs with a modern country feel.

Please be sure to let us know what major artists you think the song could work for.


Cgmusicxray
Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Pop Critiques for Major Label Artist Pitches

Need some tips on your pop artist pitches? Maybe it's the structure that needs work, the key concept, or the hooky melody line. Will listen to ballads, mids, and up-tempos. Happy to help!

I'm a songwriter with 90+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus multiple international artist cuts.


Cgmusicxray
EDM Song Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

EDM Song Critique

Are you looking to improve on your EDM track or topline? Does it build, grow, change, develop? Does it say something unique? Does it tap into a universal feeling? Happy to help however I can!


Cgmusicxray
Classical Crossover Tracks Needed for Tenor Group
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Classical Crossover Tracks Needed for Tenor Group

I'm working with a top orchestral arranger/producer and we need some great classical crossover tracks for tenor group... A cross between pop and opera - along the lines of Il Volo. Please only submit tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Il Volo


Cgmusicxray
K-Pop and J-Pop Songwriting Critique
submission price: $15.00
unrated

K-Pop and J-Pop Songwriting Critique

I have a LOT of success in the K-Pop and J-Pop music markets, and there are some secrets to writing successfully in that world... I'm now offering a chance to get inside tips on writing for this unique genre. If you have songs you think might work for these markets, feel free to send them and I will tell you if they meet the key requirements for these markets. Then I will give you guidance how you can improve them to fit the current trends.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner


Ftsnation
Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster

FTS Nation/FTS Records A&R is seeking hip hop artists and bands that infuse their sound with Indie rock for label roster consideration. Think Travie McCoy meets early U2.

If you have the full package, fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track for consideration.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Gym Class Heros, Travie McCoy, B.o.B, Hip Hop over early U2 style music


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster

X Grooves Digital, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for new and amazing electronic music artists for it's roster. This includes but is not limited to, dubstep, house, trance, techno, minimal, trip hop, electro, edm, drum and bass, ambient, electronica, hardstyle, IDM, and garage.


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Producers & Writers for Publishing Deal with Nottinghill Music Publishing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000

Seeking Producers & Writers for Publishing Deal with Nottinghill Music Publishing

Bobby Springsteen is seeking Pop producers and writers for publishing deals with Nottinghill Music Publishing. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

The Notting Hill Music Group Limited is a truly international music publishing operation, based in London, Los Angeles & Nashville, with first-class representation in every corner of the globe. As an independent A&R and publishing consultant Bobby was instrumental in the development of Nottinghill Publishing and Royalty Network's urban catalogue. He is now looking to increase the number of submissions and co-publishing deals at Nottinghill. This is also a great opportunity to collaborate with the many platinum and multi-platinum writers and producers on the roster.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's

I'm seeking amazing EDM tracks and producers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Branding/International Touring Opportunity; Co-Publishing Deal and/or song deal with Dreamwire Ent.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2014 11 25 at 9.54.18 pm
Maybach Music Group (Warner) Seeking Great New Urban Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $50,000 - $75,000

Here at Maybach we are on the constant hunt for amazing new urban / hip hop talent. If you have what it takes, you've got the talent and the drive to be a top Maybach talent and distributed by Atlantic Records, this is the right opportunity dropbox for you.

Please submit your best work. We can't wait to hear you and if we love what we hear, we'll help you be heard by everyone!

We always listen and respond here via Music Xray. Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Advance + On-going royalties
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See the Maybach roster

Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking Talented Songwriters & Producers for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony)
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Talented Songwriters & Producers for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony)

Kurt Woodley is currently seeking talented songwriters and music producers for Bad Boy Entertainment. Kurt is an A&R consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment, with a focus on bringing artists, songwriters, and producers to Bad Boy Entertainment's new venture with Epic Records (Sony). Bad Boy Entertainment's current artists include: Puff Daddy, Cassie Ventura, Machine Gun Kelly, French Montana, Bow Wow, and Megan Nicole. If you have what it takes to join this historic label, submit your best track(s) now for consideration.

Bad Boy Entertainment is a record label founded in 1993 by producer/rapper/entrepreneur Sean Combs (Puff Daddy). Today, it operates as a division of Sony Music Entertainment, and is currently distributed by Epic Records.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group / Bad Boy Entertainment

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: Selected artists will be pitched directly to the rest of the Bad Boy Entertainment team for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Puff Daddy, Cassie Ventura, Machine Gun Kelly, French Montana, Bow Wow, Megan Nicole


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label

Kurt Woodley, C.E.O. of Titans Media Group is currently seeking talented hip-hop and R&B artists for an urban major music label he's working with. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking great R&B songs and tracks for her forthcoming album, All Or Nothing. Instrumentals are a plus.

Please submit your best work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Pop and Urban acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records Seeking Pop and Urban acts

As an A&R for one of the majors I am always looking for the next great artist for our roster. It's the perfect time for me to bring in talent for consideration.

By no means am I saying that if I choose you that you have a deal. I am saying that if I choose you I will then reach out to you and discuss moving forward. As well as present your music in our A&R meetings for consideration.

I am looking for Pop & Urban acts. I am looking for the total package here, creativity, marketability, and originality.

Artist must not be under contract with any other labels or publishing entity, management is okay.

- Yaasiel "Success" Davis / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium

Atlantic Records is seeking dancehall tracks for the NYC-based dancehall/reggae Singer Kranium. He describes his sound as "A tone that the ladies melt to and your toughest rude boy can relate to." Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Writers for Publishing Deal
submission price: $8.00

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Writers for Publishing Deal

Spiral Galaxy Music is looking for songwriters who are in need of a publishing deal. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Male Singers
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Male Singers

Spiral Galaxy is seeking male singers who can dance and rap and want to be part of a male singing group. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


Asylum logo
Seeking great new talent from all over the world
submission price: $10.00

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great new talent from all over the world

Asylum's A&R team is always seeking great emerging talent with the songs, drive, and determination required to make it in today's market. We are focused on nurturing new talent and look forward to hearing what you've got.


C481cd60f3043666d6b1b29d90304ef0 400x400
Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U
submission price: $10.00

Coaching and Critiquing from Amp U

Please submit your music and artist details for a professional song critique and coaching on creating songs, EPs, albums or help with development. Amp U also offer plans for creating music as well as services such as vocal lessons, performance coaching, instrument lessons, and social media mentoring. We focus on Pop, RnB, Country, and Hip-Hop genres.

Birch Street Music's incubator division Amp U is a cutting-edge artist development program based in L.A., NYC, Nashville, Houston and Dallas, TX. Major record labels, managers, publishers and independent artists have utilized this program to nurture talent from studio to stage. Learn more at http://www.ampumusic.com.

- Alton Hawthrone / Birch Street Music & AMP U


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Hurricane Music Group
submission price: $5.00

The main objective is to critique the song from actual meaning, format and of course production quality. If by chance we receive a song from an artist/band we would like to continue working with then at that time we can start with making sure the song is worthy of release, as in production quality and whats trending for the genre of music submitted, from there anything is possible.

Phoenix records
Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists

We are currently looking for song for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists.

At Phoenix we are currently in search of top songs for our artists. Send your best material! We are looking for strong country songs for the artists on our label. You can read more and listen to our current roster HERE

We need strong ballads and up-tempo country we are not looking for bro country. The selected songs will be licensed and placed on the albums we are producing. Please let us know who your publisher is upon submission. Send over your best work and good luck

- Paul Ryan / Phoenix Records


Phoenix records
Brad Puckett searching for new songs for new project
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Brad Puckett searching for new songs for new project

Brad Puckett a rising star in country music is heading back to the studio. Brad is looking for uptempo country rock songs in the style of Jason Aldean/ Garth Brooks. To see more info on Brad check out www.bradpuckettmusic.com

- Paul Ryan - A&R Representative - Phoenix Records


Glassnote
Glassnote Records seeks new talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Glassnote Records seeks new talent

Glassnote Records is always on the lookout for new talent. We are open to most commercial genres and we like new and fresh sounds with a broad appeal.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


Glassnote
Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts

Glassnote Records is interested in hearing high potential hit tracks that would be suitable for our current roster of acts.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


Facebook logo
Quantum Stereo Radio
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Quantum Stereo Radio

Submit your songs for review and a chance to be placed on the Quantum Stereo Radio rotation at quantumstereo.com. I'm the CEO and Founder of Quantum Stereo, an NYC based Entertainment with promotion and management of music artists. We also have a Live Streaming Radio Station.

- Wayne Parcheman CEO - Quantum Stereo LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Future, Beyonce, Bieber, Drake, Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Jeremih, J Cole, Rihanna


Trackkillers
Full Track Review
submission price: $15.00

Full Track Review

Producers get a beat/track reviewed by me. I'll give you feedback on your mix, melodies, sound selection and more. If I like what I hear I'll be in contact.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc


Trackkillers
Seeking songwriters for major/indie TV/Film synchs and more
submission price: $15.00

Seeking songwriters for major/indie TV/Film synchs and more

Looking for great songwriters to work with in different spaces. Fishing for major placements is tough these days so my team and I have a new system to almost guarantee placements for records that will be released through our JV label system.

Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc


Trackkillers
Looking for music for Def Jam artist Dani Leigh
submission price: $15.00

Looking for music for Def Jam artist Dani Leigh

Dani Leigh (Lil Baby ft. Lil Baby and "Easy" Remix ft. Chris Brown) seeks full records with vocals or tracks with hooks that are dance-able like her previous singles. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc


Trackkillers
Atlantic artist Kehlani needs music
submission price: $15.00

Atlantic artist Kehlani needs music

I need tracks to send to writers or fully referenced records for Kehlani. Her normal cool/soulful/urban sound. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc