Browse Opportunities



12002203 581212035350080 4152970210468389150 n
Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management

We are always looking for great music across all genres for eOne UK. We're looking for outstanding artists for possible label release or management. UK radio friendly music a bonus. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Entertainment One Ltd. is a global independent studio that specialises in the development, acquisition, production, financing, distribution and sales of entertainment content. The Company’s rights library is exploited across all media formats and includes more than 100,000 hours of film and television content and approximately 40,000 music tracks.

- Ted May - Managing Director UK - eOne Music

Deal Type: Label Release & Management
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


217028 10150174941109737 1547846 n
Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Pop Songs for Artists like Alessia Cara & Ariana Grande etc

Hellow all hot songwriters and producers:
I'm looking for uptempo and midtempo songs and beats for pitching and song placements. Seeking music that fits artists like:
Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown

Please submit well-mixed songs and beats. We will carefully review all submissions.

- Make It Happen Managment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ariana Grande, Alissa Cara, The Weeknd, Nick Jonas, Chris Brown


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

The initiative group
Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse looking for music for new Shady Records Album
submission price: $25.00
unrated

Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse looking for music for new Shady Records Album

After releasing their Shady Records debut last year Hip Hop Supergroup Slaughterhouse (Joe Budden, Royce Da 5'9", Crooked I & Joell Ortiz) are back to work recording their sophomore album. This album will be Executive Produced by Eminem and producer icon Just Blaze. We are looking for tracks and also tracks with hooks.


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking great R&B songs and tracks for her forthcoming album, All Or Nothing. Instrumentals are a plus.

Please submit your best work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.


Tinderboxmusic200x200
Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music

Tinderbox is a music promotions and distribution company. Please submit your best track(s) for Promotion, Licensing, and Distribution consideration with Tinderbox Music.

I'm Jon Delange, the owner of Tinderbox. I do much of our television licensing. We are choosy about whom we work with, as I'm certain so are you. The prescription for a successful promoter is in not taking on more clients than they can justly promote. Our six full time and three part time music staff work on roughly a dozen new acts each month - that's it. That's the highest staff to artist ratio I'm aware of.

We work on over thirty major television shows. We also book some live events, music fests and do quite a bit of small market radio, press and tour support duties.

Click HERE for a blog piece. I thought it would be a good read for anyone interested in music promotion. It certainly covers a lot of the duties that Tinderbox engages in. If selected, additional promotional fees may apply

- Jon Delange / Tinderbox Music


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements

We’re looking for incredible producers with potential hits for possible placements. If your music sounds better than what you hear on the radio, read on.

Our artist shares credits with several multi-platinums, and is looking for KILLER tracks for his debut album, set to drop in early next year, with major distribution, promotion, and support.

Think: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown with your unique spin.

Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes before pitching the track directly to the artist for inclusion.

Please make sure your tracks are:

  • Unpublished mid or up-tempo hit-quality beats or complete songs.
  • Anything from instrumentals to full tracks with hooks/melody.
  • Fresh, modern pop/R&B geared towards radio.

    Please submit your absolute best tracks for consideration.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown

    Addictive2music logo facebook
    Seeking Music for Female Artist
    submission price: $0.00

    Seeking Music for Female Artist

    Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

    We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

    - Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


    Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
    Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
    submission price: $12.00

    Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

    I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

    I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

    - Terri Jo Box


    12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
    Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
    submission price: $7.00

    Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

    KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

    Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

    KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

    KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

    Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

    All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

    Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

    KGUP Audience Overview:
    Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

    KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
    US - 53.75%
    Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
    Others combined - 2.75%

    Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


    A rfactory logo
    Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
    submission price: $15.00

    Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

    Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

    Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

    - Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


    Image
    Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box

    Hello,
    I'm an artist manager based out of Toronto seeking new talented clients to be managed and take their career to the next level. If you're ready to turn a hobbie into a career then submit your music and receive a response.

    - Shawn K. Sekalala - Owner/Artist Manager - Kaaya Music Management


    Interludeartistmgmt
    Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

    If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

    At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

    Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

    We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready

    The initiative group
    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

    The Initiative Group is seeking artists for management and roster consideration. We are a multi-platform entertainment company providing management, music publishing, and record label services to our signed artists. We are seeking innovative and talent artists, producers and songwriters in the Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Singer-Songwriters genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Our current roster includes: Joe Budden, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5'9', Brandy, Marcus Moody, Kim Osorio, and Polly A. and more


    Mpwhiteicon
    Your Song at Musicperk.com
    submission price: $0.99
    unrated

    Submit Your Song to Musicperk.com

    Submit your song to be featured in Musicperk.com's Songperk series.
    Songperk – One Song. Every Week. We feature the best song by a music artist/band every week at Musicperk.com

    Founded in February 2011, Musicperk.com aims at identifying new music artists and providing quality music news and album reviews. We provide a wide range of content ranging from music news, music album ratings, reviews for the albums in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Game OSTs, soundtracks, interviews, music accessories, and services.

    We are currently one of the Top 100 music blogs in the World (as per Technorati).

    We aspire to be different from the other music websites as we follow a “no compromise” policy as far as quality is concerned. Our reviews are detailed and an in-depth analysis of along with analysis and rating of every piece in that album is provided. Thus, we focus on providing our esteemed readers with a detailed insight into every album which we write. We also provide a summary of the album, in case the users do not want to read the entire article. At Musicperk, quality is a promise we assure to keep up.

    - Sarang Ananda Rao - Executive Editor - Musicperk.com


    Illuminati logo
    25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops
    submission price: $0.00
    unrated

    25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops

    Ethos Experiential (Entertainment) Group is a leading producer of experiential, integrated and digital activation for corporate, celebrity and VVIP clients.

    – We understand the advantage that corporate partnerships (sponsorship) have over all other media enhancements is that no other medium gives brands the opportunity to create, enrich and facilitate engaging experiences, emotions and ideas.

    – People are hyper-attuned to marketing; as consumers enjoy an experience it will link to their behavior to purchase your products – the greater the experience the brand provides – the more effective the marketing vehicle will drive sales and profits. Brand involvement that is unpretentious, and having relevant role in activation is most successful.

    Louis Vuitton Moet Hennessy, Moet Hennessy USA, Bacardi, Interscope/Geffen/A&M, Bombay Sapphire Gin, Orange Bowl, Island Def Jam, Davidoff, Lionsgate Films, Mercedes-Benz, Tyler Perry Studios, ESPN X-Games, SONY/BMG Music, Coca-Cola, Pepsi-Cola, National Basketbal League, Super Bowl, Stadium Club, AG Entertainment, Got Milk?, Toyota, Metro PCS, Papa Johns, American Black Film Festival, Dreamworks SKG/Steven Speilberg, 1996 Atlanta Summer Olympic Games, BadBoy/Arista, Blackground/Jive, LaFace/Arista, Uptown Records, Crate & Barrel and more.

    Specialties: Appointed by New York City Mayor Emeritus David Dinkins to serve as a member of his Minority & Women-Owned Enterprise Contractor's Advisory Committee (Youngest Out Of 100 Successful Business Leaders such as Earl Graves, Susan Taylor, Reginald Lewis).

    Microsoft Office SME w/ an emphasis on Experiential, Integrated and Digital Marketing, Celebrity Wrangling, Adobe Creative Suite, MS Office, Minority/Small Business Development, Proposal Development and Entrepreneurial Consulting.

    - Columbus Pressley / Ethos Entertainment Group

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Childish Gambino, NAS, Ozuna, Solange, Migos, SZA, Pink, Metro Boomin


    Jeff blue music
    Seeking Songs for Vezt Inc.
    submission price: $10.00

    Seeking Songs for Vezt Inc.

    In addition to being a Mega Platinum A&R Exec, Songwriter and Producer, Jeff Blue is now Exec VP A&R and Artist Relations for Vezt Inc. Vezt lets music fans share ownership with artists in their favorite songs. Vezt is a revolutionary new platform that gives artists and rights holders control over their new or existing songs and allows them to easily capitalize on their work by choosing portions of their songs to offer for sale to fans, friends, rights-buyers and brands.

    The Vezt platform employs blockchain technology to track and collect royalty income transparently. Vezt offers a true marketplace for songs and gives artists the opportunity to make a living and continue doing what they love most – make music. Jeff Blue is looking for spectacular new artists and songwriters to feature on Vezt. Please submit any genre. We are featuring songs from Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, DJ Khaled, John Legend, and many more. Learn more at Vezt.co

    HOW VEZT WORKS: Artists and rights holders choose how much they’d like to raise from a part or fraction of their song, the reversion term and set a date for the Initial Song Offering (ISO). Rights-buyers (including fans, music professionals and brands) on Vezt, buy song rights during the ISO, and the artists receive funds credited to their account immediately.
    The song rights information is encoded on Vezt’s blockchain. Song royalties are then collected from Performing Rights Organizations (“PROs”) in 137 countries around the world, as well as STEM.is, which aggregates digital performance royalties from Spotify, iTunes, YouTube, Pandora, etc.
    Vezt transfers those earnings back to the artists and rights-buyers, creating a new marketplace, with no limits on new and exciting music artists will create.

    - Jeff Blue


    Twenty music copy
    Seeking Pop/Country Radio Hits for Major Label Recording Artists
    submission price: $10.00

    Seeking Pop/Country Hits for Label Song Placement Pitching

    We are seeking songs that sound like bonafide Pop and Country Radio hits for new acts signed to Sony / Universal Music Group / Warner Bros Nashville/ Big Machine / Curb and Word records. Prefer up-tempos summer time feel good songs 125bpm- 140bpm. Take us on a 3 minute vacation. Ballads are okay but will really need to be strong to be considered.

    20 Music is a music publishing company based in Nashville Tn. Our primary focus is song placement to major label recording artists and up and coming Indie Recording Artists.

    - Amber Hamilton / 20 Music Publishing

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Nick Jonas, Ariana Grande, Selena Gomes,Tayloy Swift, Kenny Chesney, Meghan Trainor, Fifth Harmony, Lukas Graham, Drake


    Screen shot 2017 08 29 at 4.46.00 pm
    Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price
    submission price: $8.00
    unrated

    Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price

    Who We Are:
    We represent Katie Price Directly. Katie Price has successfully released a number of singles over the years and has topped the charts in the UK, Europe, and Australia.

    What We Are Looking For:
    We are looking for commercial pop songs, dance songs, possible pop/R&B songs as well as ballads.

    We are in the process of preparing for a new reality show which will showcase the making of the final songs, preparation of the album, studio sessions, tour preparations and of course the full creative process.

    We are planning to tour the UK, Europe and Australia with these singles and drop an album.

    Even if you are not sure if your song would be accepted, sent it through...never underestimate the pricey.

    About Katie Price:
    Katie Price is an extraordinary media sensation who commands the attention of the press world wide. Her success has given her multiple reality shows over a 20+ year career. A number of highly successful singles and every brand she creates or touches turns to gold...and hopefully platinum soon.

    What You Get Out Of This:
    Other than the obvious global television and radio exposure, we will also work out a split on sales.

    - Clarissa Mansbridge / Showcase of Stars

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Rhianna, Beyonce, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Shakira


    Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
    Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love, Broken Heart Songs
    submission price: $16.99

    Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs
    Break-up, Heartbreak, Loss of Love & Broken Heart Songs needed for upcoming compilation CD. For Consideration, submitt finished songs only please. Songs can be any tempo and can reflect any emotion felt from having a broken heart including anger, revenge, pain and/or sorrow etc. We will consider all genres but incourge Country, Pop, Rock, R&B, Blues and Adult Contemporary submissions.

    A rfactory logo
    Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature
    submission price: $15.00

    Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature

    Are you the next big Rock/Indie/Alternative sensation? We want to hear from you!

    Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

    - Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, ‎Weezer, Muse, Bastille, The 1975, Panic! At The Disco, CHVRCHES, Alice In Chains, Five Finger Death Punch, John Mayer, Portugal. The Man, The Killers, Fall Out Boy, Imagine Dragons,


    Radio banner
    Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
    submission price: $10.00

    Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
    Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.

    19511101 1907473546177188 600454058899554651 n %283%29
    Seeking New Artists / Songs for Representation
    submission price: $19.99
    unrated

    Seeking New Artists / Songs for Representation

    This is an ongoing opportunity.
    We are looking to add new artists and/or songs to our roster, for digital distribution, licensing, publishing, radio or TV airplay placements.

    Recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.
    -- NO DEMOS accepted --

    Preferred genres: Urban, Hip Hop, Rap, Urban Pop, World, African, Afrobeat

    HIGH QUALITY submissions only.

    --PLEASE ONLY SUBMIT ONCE--

    - Jeremie Varengo / TRACE media group


    Americano
    Seeking Spanish Rappers for El Dusty/Americano Label
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Seeking Spanish Rappers for El Dusty/Americano Label

    I am seeking Spanish-language Hip-Hop/Rap-Vocalists who are on the brink with a substantial following for upcoming releases on Americano Label. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Please, do not contact me outside of Music Xray, I like to keep things organized here.

    - Dusty Olivera / Americano Label

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Rayden, Nach, Cookin' Soul


    Pic collage
    Songs for Anthony Hamilton
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Seeking Songs for Anthony Hamilton

    Looking for songs for Hamilton's new album. Think vintage Anthony mixed with a little Ike Turner.

    Anthony Hamilton is a singer, songwriter, and record producer who rose to fame with his platinum-selling second studio album Comin' from Where I'm From (2003), which featured the title track single "Comin' from Where I'm From" and the follow-up "Charlene". Nominated for 10 Grammy Awards, he is also known for the song "Freedom" from the soundtrack album of Django Unchained co-written and sung as a duo with indie soul singer Elayna Boynton.

    - Gregory Bowman / Damani Entertainment

    Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Vintage Anthony Hamilton


    Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
    Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes!
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes

    If you are an artist, label, promoter, manager and seeking more exposure, we assist artists & labels with getting their music out to Radio, TV, Film, & Movie professionals who seek new music and artists. We help indie's stay independent. Please submit your best track(s) under four minutes for consideration.

    - Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Exposure
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Lil Baby, Migos, Gucci Mane, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Kelly Clarkston, Kanye West, John Legend, Drake, etc


    Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
    Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)
    submission price: $2.00

    Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)

    I am looking for some really inspiring Worship Music, and I am looking for some good Christian artists to work with.

    Studio recorded music in this drop box, all genres but Country.

    First, I want to compile a couple of albums of already existing music that artists want highlighted. Then, I'd like to create some original music with some of the artists I find. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


    Deal Type: Compilation Project
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: $0
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Imgres
    Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements
    submission price: $10.00

    Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements

    Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop song for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the song would work for.

    - Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


    Vip music records
    Seeking Reggeaton Instrumentals for Latin Superstar
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Seeking Reggeaton Instrumentals for Latin Superstar

    We have a new opportunity open to place a record with a Latin Super Star, 17 years old who won several realities competitions and is doing his debut as a singer.

    His music is getting features in some of the biggest outlets including top FM Radio Stations and TV shows.

    We are looking fresh urban Latin instrumentals as well as "Merengue electronico" "Mambo" "Zuca" "Reggeaton" Club ready songs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Fabrizio Moreira CEO - VIP Music Records

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    A rfactory logo
    Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website
    submission price: $15.00

    Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website

    Are you the next big Hip Hop sensation? We want to hear from you!

    Submit your music today via Music Xray and have your track reviewed and featured on our award winning music blog, social platforms and industry newsletter.

    Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

    - Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Jay-z, Drake, Wiz Khalifa , Travis Scott, Kanye West, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Nas, Dr Dre, 50 Cent, Chris Brown


    Pgr logo insta 2016 11
    Chelsea Nights - Seeking Artists to Perform in NYC
    submission price: $10.00
    unrated

    Seeking Artists to Perform in NYC at Chelsea Nights

    Chelsea Nights is a highly-curated concert series held monthly by Paper Garden in the concourse of Chelsea Market in New York City. Invitations to perform at a Chelsea Nights event will be issued to artists that Paper Garden feels would fit well with the environment, sound, and general aesthetic of the events. Submit your best work consideration.

    - Paper Garden Records


    Screen shot 2016 11 28 at 2.58.17 pm
    Seeking New Music and Artist to Work With and Manage
    submission price: $10.00
    unrated

    Seeking New Music and Artist to Work With and Manage

    We are constantly looking for new music and artist to work with and would love to listen to what you have. Even if your music is not selected, we will let you know what we thought of the song.

    I have been in artist/entertainment management, brand management, and executive leadership for the past 13 years. My resume includes the management of Speaker and Best selling author of Lone Survivor, Marcus Luttrell. I've also managed musical acts Eli Young Band, who has 3 number 1 radio singles, multi-platinum selling artist Joe Nichols, rock band Family Force 5, and the worship band Worth Dying For.

    - Larry Murray - Owner/ Principle - Foolish Kings


    Img 0299
    Looking for R&B artist for management deal and distribution through Universal Music Group
    submission price: $8.00
    unrated

    Looking for R&B artist for management deal and distribution through Universal Music Group

    Looking for Solo or Groups from 18-25 for management deal and distribution through Universal Music Group. Songs must be mixed and mastered. Quality is a must! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Brandon Carter - Ceo/President - Megatron Muzik Group LLC

    Deal Type: Management / Distribution
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Beyonce, Brandy, 3LW, TLC, Jagged Edge, 112, John Legend, Mary J Blige


    Pic collage
    Seeking Song for R&B Singer-Songwriter Case
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Seeking Song for R&B Singer-Songwriter Case

    Seeking songs for R&B singer-songwriter Case. I'm seeking classic Case style R&B songs in the vein of his songs "Missing You", "Happily Ever After", "Meet Me In The Middle". After stints with R&B group 'Future' and a duo called 'Black', Case got work co-writing and singing background for artists including Usher, Christopher Williams and Al B. Sure. Armed with a song written by Faith Evans, Case was discovered by Russell Simmons who signed him to Def Jam Records. Case has also worked with Joe, Tim & Bob, Ja Rule, Beyonce, Neptunes, Ghostface and more. His songs have appeared on many soundtracks including Nutty Professor I & II, Rush Hour, The Best Man, Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns and more.

    - Gregory Bowman - Executive - Damani Entertainment

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Classic Case: Missing you, Happily Ever After, Meet Me In The Middle


    Jeff blue music
    Jeff Blue Music Seeking Hit Songs
    submission price: $10.00

    Jeff Blue Music Seeking Hit Songs

    If you've written and/or performed a song that's bound to be a smash hit, we want to hear it and help you make it successful nationally and internationally.

    If you know:
    Linkin Park
    Macy Grey
    Hoobastank
    Daniel Powter
    Korn
    Limp Bizkit
    ...then you already know Jeff Blue Music.

    Our pitch to you is, put your songs in our hands and magic can happen.

    Jeff Blue Music is a dedicated, diversified, and full service entertainment company integrating all genres of music, film, television, and video. We have a proven track record of developing artists who shape worldwide pop culture history. Our dedication has resulted in over 130 million albums sold, 44 signed artists, publishing deals, and hundreds of film & TV placements.

    If your track is selected, there may be additional fees for production/development

    - Jeff Blue Music


    Deal Type: Publishing / Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
    Co-write a song with award-winning songwriter Holly Steele
    submission price: $25.00

    Co-write a song with award-winning songwriter Holly Steele

    Looking for talented songwriters, vocalists and musicians to co-write and collaborate songs for placement in numerous opportunities. Many industry connections. All genres welcome to submit. Please send a song that shows off your songwriting and vocal talents. Thank you and I look forward to hearing your music and voice. Bands are welcome to submit as well as solo artists looking for a mentor and co-writer.

    - Holly Steele / Burning Steele Publishing


    Imgres
    Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Management Deal
    submission price: $12.00

    Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Management Deal

    Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding artists for management. If you think you belong on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

    Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

    - Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

    Deal Type: Management Deal
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


    A rfactory logo
    Exposure On Our Award Winning Music Blog
    submission price: $15.00

    Exposure On Our Award Winning Music Blog

    Since 2012, we have grown into one of the most respected artist and repertoire (A&R) blogs. Our blog has won multiple awards including best new music blogs in the UK and top music blog worldwide.

    Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

    We are always on the lookout for the next big hit so please submit your demo via Music Xray for a chance to be featured.

    - Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory