Browse Opportunities



Sangmister
SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities

SangMister is looking for bands and artists for development, management and production opportunities. (in genres- rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical)

SangMister Music was formed in May 2017 by James Sanger and Paul Inder Kilmister as an artist development, management and music production company. The new company will be looking for international bands and artists both established and emerging to manage, develop and produce.

SangMister Music benefits from the experience of two 25 year plus veterans of the music industry, James and Paul have between them worked on more than a hundred million records sold and know a large percentage of the past and current music industry.

Paul Inder Kilmister has been a pop, rock and roll enigma, from birth. The son of John Lennon's first girlfriend, Patricia Inder and Lemmy Kilmister from legendary British rock band Motörhead. Paul has been with music all his life. So far in his career Paul has vibed with a vast and wide collection of established music luminaries.

- James Sanger & Paul Inder Kilmister / SangMister

Deal Type: Development, Management and Production
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical


12002203 581212035350080 4152970210468389150 n
Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management

We are always looking for great music across all genres for eOne UK. We're looking for outstanding artists for possible label release or management. UK radio friendly music a bonus. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Entertainment One Ltd. is a global independent studio that specialises in the development, acquisition, production, financing, distribution and sales of entertainment content. The Company’s rights library is exploited across all media formats and includes more than 100,000 hours of film and television content and approximately 40,000 music tracks.

- Ted May - Managing Director UK - eOne Music

Deal Type: Label Release & Management
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Singers and/or Singer/Songwriters for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Singers and/or Singer/Songwriters for Management

I'm seeking extraordinary singers and/or singer/songwriters with superstar quality for management. These singers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only for a management signing with Dreamwire Entertainment.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Management

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our management division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.
- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Img 0050
Seeking Songs/Artists for Publishing and Distribution
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Songs/Artists for Publishing and Distribution

World Eater Recordings is looking for new songs/artists to pitch to our agency contacts for film sync, radio performance & commercial advertising. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Located in the NYC neighborhood of Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brooklyn, World Eater Recordings is one of the best known studios in NYC for recording and post production audio & video. In operation since 1990, but opened to the public in November of 2000, it has become a place where artists can produce quality, commercial level content, and do so well within their budget. After 20 years at the same location, the studio stands as a symbol of the diverse artistic culture of one of America's most active communities.

- Jared Hassan Foles / World Eater Recordings

Deal Type: sync, radio performance & commercial advertising
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mastadon, Bad Brains, Drake, Childish Gambino


1394096 624958740889196 730591108 n
Talented Songwriters Needed
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Talented Songwriters Needed

We are looking for writers with catchy melodies, and really great lyrical content. For producers we are looking for uniqueness, originality, and out of the box thinking. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres of writers and producers if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions.

3Sixty Music Group LLC handles all 360 degrees of a client’s career securing deals with record labels, publishers, distributors, brand marketing companies, music supervisors and advertising agencies worldwide.

- Danny Jones / 3Sixty Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement / Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Beyonce, Chris Brown, Usher, Bruno Mars, Kehlani, Trey Songz, K.Michelle, Sevyn Streeter


625622 10151516061181250 524050332 n
Hubbub Music! Seeking Indie Artists for Management Consideration
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Hubbub Music! Seeking Indie Artists for Management Consideration

Hubbub Music, founded in 2009 by Tod Elmore, is a boutique management company specializing in fresh bands striving to tour. We have years of experience in growing bands with small budget and large work ethics.

Genres: Rock (Indie, Southern, Alternative, Electronic), Americana, Singer-Songwriter.

We're seeking out bands with the following criteria:
- Small established following and meaningful social media
- Active writers with previous and upcoming records
- Actively touring on weekends or full time (whether with agent or booking on your own)
- Work ethic and drive

Submissions will always come with feedback and guidance regardless of selection. After selection more music and content will need to be delivered for final decision.

Learn more about us and our artists at: www.hubbubmusic.net

- Dustin Boyer / Hubbub Music!

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Female Singer/Songwriter to sign to Dreamwire Entertainment
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Female Singer/Songwriter to sign to Dreamwire Entertainment

I'm looking to sign a self-contained female artist who can play an instrument, preferably, and can write potential hit records. Ultimately, I want to sign this artist to a major distribution deal and also get placements on other artists and licensed for tv/film. I want to know all about your experiences on your journey to becoming a signed artist, see pictures, any videos, and any additional information or music to will help guide my decision. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Nottinghill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: I'm open to any type of artist and prefer not to compare.


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation

TALUS is currently accepting submissions from Pop and Electronic (EDM) acts.

Artists, Songwriters, & producers may apply.

We are only interested in passionate individuals who we see potential and marketability beyond the scope of their genre.

Submit your BEST music! We will thoroughly listen and critique each submission.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Artist/Songwriter to Manage
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Artist/Songwriter to Manage

I'm seeking amazing artists and songwriters to manage under Dreamwire Entertainment. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing. We acquire new artists and producers while creating a brand, developing talent, placing songs within the music and tv/film industries, and landing recording contracts through the brand. After years of signing several writers and producers to various publishing companies, Dreamwire Ent. is it's own publishing entity with an initial focus as an administration company.

Compensation: Record deal and/or Co-publishing deal with Dreamwire Ent.; Branding opportunities with some of the industries top brands; potential candidate for international tour

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers

I'm seeking amazing Country/Pop producers and writers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: co-publishing deal; $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single

Bobby Springsteen is seeking an EDM Artist/DJ that already has a completed single. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Co-publishing and/or Record deal with Dreamwire Ent. - $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop Producers and Writers for Management

Bobby Springsteen is seeking Pop producers and writers for management. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: sync placement, song placement with major artists on Sony and Universal; co-publishing deal, branding opportunities worldwide; exclusive licensing deal

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Perfechter logo
Perfechter Productions is Seeking Music for Film, Videogames, & TV
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Perfechter Productions is Seeking Music for Film, Videogames, & TV

We are a full service recording studio, and publishing company that are in constant communication with music supervisors, we help our artists to get placed in movies, videogames, and TV. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We are open to Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock, Pop, Techno and R&B, and the music must be mixed and broadcast ready.


Ca logo %28picture%29
Chieftain Artists Seeking Los Angeles Based Artists for Management Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Chieftain Artists Seeking California Based Artists for Management Consideration

Chieftain Artists, an LA based boutique artist management firm, is seeking 1-3 additional artists to be added to their roster. Artists must be based in California, unsigned, and in the early stages of their career. Selected submissions will be contacted to schedule an in person meeting to discuss further consideration.

All submissions will be reviewed and responded to. All genres will be considered, however we are specifically seeking Indie Rock, R&B, Soul, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, and Americana.


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Worldwide EDM Producers/DJ's

I'm seeking amazing EDM tracks and producers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Branding/International Touring Opportunity; Co-Publishing Deal and/or song deal with Dreamwire Ent.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Tinderboxmusic200x200
Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Promotion, Licensing & Distribution - Consideration with Tinderbox Music

Tinderbox is a music promotions and distribution company. Please submit your best track(s) for Promotion, Licensing, and Distribution consideration with Tinderbox Music.

I'm Jon Delange, the owner of Tinderbox. I do much of our television licensing. We are choosy about whom we work with, as I'm certain so are you. The prescription for a successful promoter is in not taking on more clients than they can justly promote. Our six full time and three part time music staff work on roughly a dozen new acts each month - that's it. That's the highest staff to artist ratio I'm aware of.

We work on over thirty major television shows. We also book some live events, music fests and do quite a bit of small market radio, press and tour support duties.

Click HERE for a blog piece. I thought it would be a good read for anyone interested in music promotion. It certainly covers a lot of the duties that Tinderbox engages in. If selected, additional promotional fees may apply

- Jon Delange / Tinderbox Music


Picture1
Seeking songs for Television, Film & Commercial usage
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking songs for Television, Film & Commercial usage

We are currently seeking Pop/Alternative/Rock/Urban formatted material for potential placement in various Television an Film projects that we are currently working on. Both male and female vocals are being accepted. All songs must be of high quality, broadcast ready, and copy written prior to being submitted. SERIOUS SUBMISSIONS please. Past placements have included Disney, HBO, SpikeTV, MTV, VH1, and Bravo.

Genres Accepted: Pop, Alternative Rock, Urban

Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Interscoperayday
Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Ray Daniels / RAYDAR Seeking Artists, Songwriter & Producers

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope / CEO of RAYDAR, is seeking talent to add to the RAYDAR Entertainment roster. We are looking for raw talent and electrifying producers, songwriters and artists. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best work here and we'll be in touch.

RAYDAR was formed in the 2008. Since created RAYDAR has established themselves as one of the music hubs for talented writers, producers and artists in the industry Their multi-talented formation of artist and songwriters have written for Rihanna, Usher, Janet Jackson, Justin Bieber, Future, and many more. Our roster consists of multi-talented artists songwriters, and producer such as Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means.

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.

Deal Type: Roster Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock City, Curtis Fields, CoCpts, WME, Cam Wallace, Jarren Benton, and Mika Means


Wmg%20200
W Music Group Seeking Artists for Management
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

W Music Group Seeking Artists for Management

Management: This offering is for unsigned recording artist, unsigned bands, songwriters and producers that are interested in management. Visit: www.wmusicgroup.com W Music Group uses Music Xray’s platform to identify new talent for our client roster and for all music related solicitations. If you believe that you have the talent, and that you're ready for professional representation, we invite you to submit your music and bio to us for roster consideration. Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.


Screen shot 2014 06 06 at 3.59.21 pm
Composer/producer collaboration
submission price: $10.00

Composer/producer collaboration

We are looking for professional composer/producer to collaborate in music production. This would not be a single deal, but a catalog deal, once your production is selected.

Please submit to this opportunity only if you have a certain catalog to offer, not a single song. For our consideration – please submit your best track.

If we select you, it means that your production will be placed in the production library Baltic Countries (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia) for possible placements in Television shows, documentaries, news/sports feeds, etc. We offer non-exclusive publishing agreement and PRO royalties.

We need instrumentals in the following genres: electronica, cinematic/soundtracks, hip hop, pop, roots/country and also melodic sound design with comfortable expressions suitable for documentaries, newsfeeds, tv shows, etc.

Looking forward to receiving high quality mastered instrumental productions!


W music group
Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage/Develop
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage / Develop

Tono Miakoda and W Music Group are seeking amazing artists, songwriters and producers to manage and develop. They are always looking for the next superstar, and are using Music Xray for scouting new talent.

So whether you're an artist, band, songwriter, or producer and interested in management and development, please submit your best track(s) for consideration. If we like what we hear, and feel that you're a good fit, we will contact you after reviewing your submission with more details.

Tono Miakoda is an artist manager and entertainment consultant who has worked with some of the world's top music superstars, such as Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, and Bonnie Rait. The majority of these projects have surpassed the "Gold" (500,000) and Platinum" (1,000,000) sales levels and earned industry recognition through Grammy Awards, American Music Awards, MTV Music Awards, and Soul Train Music Awards. He has also has managing relationships with Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many more.

-Tono Miakoda / VP of Artist Management - W Music Group


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 9.45.47 am
Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show
submission price: $12.00

Looking for New Artist to Play Nashville Writers Night Show

I am looking for new talent to play a writers night show on music row in Nashville, TN. Writer/Artist play 3 songs and get a chance to be seen and heard, meet other songwriters, and have their name on the ad poster and social media and email blasts to the country music industry.

I am a professional singer/songwriter/producer in Nashville, TN and my songs have been recorded in Country, Pop, Americana, Contemporary Christian, Southern Gospel, Bluegrass, TV and film.

- Terri Jo Box


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Engineers, Producers, Content Creators for Publishing & Management Company
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Engineers, Producers, Content Creators for Publishing & Management Company

I'm looking for the best engineers, producers, and content creators for a newly funded publishing and management company. These signed creators will be focusing on digital content properties that need servicing through the music industry. All genres welcome, just looking for talent. Being in LA is also a plus. Please submit your best work for consideration.

- Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports

Deal Type: Management Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Management signing deal structure - Flexible and negotiable. Depending on situation
Compensation: $500+ / Negotiable - dependent on deal structure + advance
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


See
Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective

Looking to form an eclectic musical collective that consists of both rappers, singers, producers and musicians. Only serious inquiries apply. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A Talent Management, Branding and Project Management Firm. Dedicated to the building, marketing and exploitation of our clients through strategic planning and execution. Our mission is to identify, develop and create opportunities for our creative’s the unleashes the flow of multiple income streams. Through our Branding and Strategy Plans we will focus on multiple media outlets to create prosperous careers.

- Sleeping Elephant Entertainment/ On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Vibey
Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


Screen shot 2015 04 08 at 11.57.47 am
Notting Hill Music UK Seeking Top Dance/EDM Writer-Producers for Publishing & Placement Deals
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Notting Hill Music UK Seeking Top Dance/EDM Writer-Producers for Publishing & Placement Deals

Notting Hill Music is actively seeking Dance/EDM writer-producers for publishing and diverse placement opportunities across film, TV, advertising and video games.

Our London office is where it's at for dance/EDM.

Additionally, the Notting Hill Music catalogue includes more than 300 U.K. Top 40 hit singles, including 18 number ones. Our songs rare featured on hundreds of hit albums all over the World and gold & platinum awards arrive on a weekly basis.


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
submission price: $7.00

Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 53.75%
Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


A rfactory logo
Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website
submission price: $15.00

Seeking HIT Pop Songs To Feature On Our Website

Are you the next big pop Top 40 sensation? We want to hear from you!

Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

- Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Nicki Minaj, Demi Lovato, Pink,


Pravda 25years magnet2
Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects

Pravda Music is looking for indie rock, dance, trap, hip hop  and instrumental music for tv, film, internet, and advertising projects. If your song is selected, you will enter into a co-publishing agreement for that particular song and Pravda Music will represent and pitch the song to appropriate projects. It will also be featured on our licensing website www.pravdalicensing.com. All licensing and publishing revenue will be split 50/50 with the artist.

- Kenn Goodman / Pravda Music

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Vaults, The 1975, FKA Twigs, Courtney Barnett, Black Keys, M Ward


Image
Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Kaaya Music Management Audition drop box

Hello,
I'm an artist manager based out of Toronto seeking new talented clients to be managed and take their career to the next level. If you're ready to turn a hobbie into a career then submit your music and receive a response.

- Shawn K. Sekalala - Owner/Artist Manager - Kaaya Music Management


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready

    The initiative group
    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

    The Initiative Group is seeking artists for management and roster consideration. We are a multi-platform entertainment company providing management, music publishing, and record label services to our signed artists. We are seeking innovative and talent artists, producers and songwriters in the Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Singer-Songwriters genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Our current roster includes: Joe Budden, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5'9', Brandy, Marcus Moody, Kim Osorio, and Polly A. and more


    Cre8t2 logo small
    Artist Development & Management Consulting
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Artist Development & Management

    We are a brand and artist development company with years of industry experience. We are currently looking for artists to work with. Our company specializes in working with artists with all different sounds. We are currently open to submissions from producers, song writers, and artists.

    - L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

    Deal Type: Management Signing / Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Pitbull, Akon, Flo-Rida, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Tyga, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Common, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


    Mpwhiteicon
    Your Song at Musicperk.com
    submission price: $0.99
    unrated

    Submit Your Song to Musicperk.com

    Submit your song to be featured in Musicperk.com's Songperk series.
    Songperk – One Song. Every Week. We feature the best song by a music artist/band every week at Musicperk.com

    Founded in February 2011, Musicperk.com aims at identifying new music artists and providing quality music news and album reviews. We provide a wide range of content ranging from music news, music album ratings, reviews for the albums in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Game OSTs, soundtracks, interviews, music accessories, and services.

    We are currently one of the Top 100 music blogs in the World (as per Technorati).

    We aspire to be different from the other music websites as we follow a “no compromise” policy as far as quality is concerned. Our reviews are detailed and an in-depth analysis of along with analysis and rating of every piece in that album is provided. Thus, we focus on providing our esteemed readers with a detailed insight into every album which we write. We also provide a summary of the album, in case the users do not want to read the entire article. At Musicperk, quality is a promise we assure to keep up.

    - Sarang Ananda Rao - Executive Editor - Musicperk.com


    Cgmusicxray
    Dark, Sexy Tacks Needed for TV Placements
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Dark, Sexy Tacks Needed for TV Placements

    Working on several cues that require moody, dark, sexy pop tracks with swagger. Mid-tempos around 120bpm.

    Reference: Goldfrapp.

    Please, only submit tracks without existing toplines.


    Illuminati logo
    25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops
    submission price: $0.00
    unrated

    25+ Years Experience w /Brands for Urban, Hip-Hop & Pop Ops

    Ethos Experiential (Entertainment) Group is a leading producer of experiential, integrated and digital activation for corporate, celebrity and VVIP clients.

    – We understand the advantage that corporate partnerships (sponsorship) have over all other media enhancements is that no other medium gives brands the opportunity to create, enrich and facilitate engaging experiences, emotions and ideas.

    – People are hyper-attuned to marketing; as consumers enjoy an experience it will link to their behavior to purchase your products – the greater the experience the brand provides – the more effective the marketing vehicle will drive sales and profits. Brand involvement that is unpretentious, and having relevant role in activation is most successful.

    Louis Vuitton Moet Hennessy, Moet Hennessy USA, Bacardi, Interscope/Geffen/A&M, Bombay Sapphire Gin, Orange Bowl, Island Def Jam, Davidoff, Lionsgate Films, Mercedes-Benz, Tyler Perry Studios, ESPN X-Games, SONY/BMG Music, Coca-Cola, Pepsi-Cola, National Basketbal League, Super Bowl, Stadium Club, AG Entertainment, Got Milk?, Toyota, Metro PCS, Papa Johns, American Black Film Festival, Dreamworks SKG/Steven Speilberg, 1996 Atlanta Summer Olympic Games, BadBoy/Arista, Blackground/Jive, LaFace/Arista, Uptown Records, Crate & Barrel and more.

    Specialties: Appointed by New York City Mayor Emeritus David Dinkins to serve as a member of his Minority & Women-Owned Enterprise Contractor's Advisory Committee (Youngest Out Of 100 Successful Business Leaders such as Earl Graves, Susan Taylor, Reginald Lewis).

    Microsoft Office SME w/ an emphasis on Experiential, Integrated and Digital Marketing, Celebrity Wrangling, Adobe Creative Suite, MS Office, Minority/Small Business Development, Proposal Development and Entrepreneurial Consulting.

    - Columbus Pressley / Ethos Entertainment Group

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Childish Gambino, NAS, Ozuna, Solange, Migos, SZA, Pink, Metro Boomin


    Jeff blue music
    Seeking Songs for Vezt Inc.
    submission price: $10.00

    Seeking Songs for Vezt Inc.

    In addition to being a Mega Platinum A&R Exec, Songwriter and Producer, Jeff Blue is now Exec VP A&R and Artist Relations for Vezt Inc. Vezt lets music fans share ownership with artists in their favorite songs. Vezt is a revolutionary new platform that gives artists and rights holders control over their new or existing songs and allows them to easily capitalize on their work by choosing portions of their songs to offer for sale to fans, friends, rights-buyers and brands.

    The Vezt platform employs blockchain technology to track and collect royalty income transparently. Vezt offers a true marketplace for songs and gives artists the opportunity to make a living and continue doing what they love most – make music. Jeff Blue is looking for spectacular new artists and songwriters to feature on Vezt. Please submit any genre. We are featuring songs from Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, DJ Khaled, John Legend, and many more. Learn more at Vezt.co

    HOW VEZT WORKS: Artists and rights holders choose how much they’d like to raise from a part or fraction of their song, the reversion term and set a date for the Initial Song Offering (ISO). Rights-buyers (including fans, music professionals and brands) on Vezt, buy song rights during the ISO, and the artists receive funds credited to their account immediately.
    The song rights information is encoded on Vezt’s blockchain. Song royalties are then collected from Performing Rights Organizations (“PROs”) in 137 countries around the world, as well as STEM.is, which aggregates digital performance royalties from Spotify, iTunes, YouTube, Pandora, etc.
    Vezt transfers those earnings back to the artists and rights-buyers, creating a new marketplace, with no limits on new and exciting music artists will create.

    - Jeff Blue


    A rfactory logo
    Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature
    submission price: $15.00

    Rock/Indie/Alternative Tracks Wanted For Award Winning Blog Feature

    Are you the next big Rock/Indie/Alternative sensation? We want to hear from you!

    Submit your music today via Music Xray and be featured on our award winning music blog and newsletter. Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

    - Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Foo Fighters, Kings Of Leon, ‎Weezer, Muse, Bastille, The 1975, Panic! At The Disco, CHVRCHES, Alice In Chains, Five Finger Death Punch, John Mayer, Portugal. The Man, The Killers, Fall Out Boy, Imagine Dragons,


    Im250x250
    Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop

    INSIGHTS Management is always looking for a new artists to develop. We are specifically seeking mainstream singer/songwriters in the Pop/Pop Rock genres. Send me your best track for consideration.

    There is "no guarantee" we will be interested in taking you on as a client and additional fees may apply for promotion and other services.

    25 years of experience, gold record holder as an executive producer and 2 major music placements on Brazilian television, 21 music placements on major broadcasters such as CBS, FOX, NBC, ABC, The CW, USA, E! and MTV. 1 music placement on the DVD “Bad Teacher” with Cameron Diaz, Jason Segel and Justin Timberlake (Director’s cut).

    - Mike B / INSIGHTS Management LLC

    Deal Type: Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Spacecar
    Submit for Management Consideration
    submission price: $7.00
    unrated

    Send Me Your Tunes
    I'm always willing to listen to new music and always looking for my next act. Feel free to send your stuff along!

    Radio banner
    Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
    submission price: $10.00

    Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
    Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.

    Fb img 1504287744683
    Dollaz Unlimited Scout Gary Coles Looking for New Talent
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Dollaz Unlimited is Looking for New Talent

    Dollaz Unlimited is a full service management company headed by VH1 Love and Hip Hops Rich Dollaz formerly of Bad Boy Records. We currently manage the careers of R&B singer Olivia and Model Erica Mena.

    We are looking for Producers, Writers, as well as artist to develop and shop. We are looking for top talent. Producers please submit work that you own only, of any genre.


    Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
    Seeking Hip-Hop Producers for Management
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Hip-Hop Producers for Management

    I'm seeking hot hip-hop producers who produce hit sounding tracks that are better than or can compete with the hottest hip-hop tracks out right now. These producers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only and I will either critique the ones that I'm not considering or the ones I've picked.

    Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

    - Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

    Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
    Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes!
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes

    If you are an artist, label, promoter, manager and seeking more exposure, we assist artists & labels with getting their music out to Radio, TV, Film, & Movie professionals who seek new music and artists. We help indie's stay independent. Please submit your best track(s) under four minutes for consideration.

    - Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: Exposure
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Lil Baby, Migos, Gucci Mane, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Kelly Clarkston, Kanye West, John Legend, Drake, etc


    Screen shot 2017 08 02 at 11.24.49 am
    CoastLine Music Group Seeking Music for our Catalogue
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
    unrated

    CoastLine Music Group Seeking Music for our Catalogue

    We are currently in need of music to include in our online catalogue. Typical placements will be in fields of marketing ads, artist EPs, Tv, Film.

    CoastLine Music Group, LLC is currently a small Los Angeles based music production company. The company's founder has a classical music background, and is/has worked with various marketing, and publishing companies throughout California.

    - Isaiah Hayes / CoastLine Music Group, LLC

    Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: $5,001 - $10,000
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Sound like yourself!


    Artastemaker logo
    Management Company Seeking Talented Artists
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Management Company Seeking Talented ArtistsA management company represented by former Universal Executive is seeking artists for their roster.

    Artists should be moderately active, with a catalog of songs and regularly performing (at least) local gigs.

    Artists should have identified themselves as a brand for the most part, with some development still needed. Current social media attention is a plus.

    Please only submit records you would have prepared if you walked into a label executives office to pitch.

    All submissions will be critiqued and responded to. Submission does not guarantee future work or contact from management. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Andrew Ryan / ARTastemaker

    A rfactory logo
    Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website
    submission price: $15.00

    Seeking Hip Hop Songs To Feature On Our Website

    Are you the next big Hip Hop sensation? We want to hear from you!

    Submit your music today via Music Xray and have your track reviewed and featured on our award winning music blog, social platforms and industry newsletter.

    Our readership includes record labels, publishers, management companies, radio stations, pr and sync companies from across the world who use our website as a resource to discover and sign acts.

    - Stefan Toren - A&R Scout - A&R Factory

    Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Jay-z, Drake, Wiz Khalifa , Travis Scott, Kanye West, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Nas, Dr Dre, 50 Cent, Chris Brown