Browse Opportunities



Sangmister
SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities

SangMister is looking for bands and artists for development, management and production opportunities. (in genres- rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical)

SangMister Music was formed in May 2017 by James Sanger and Paul Inder Kilmister as an artist development, management and music production company. The new company will be looking for international bands and artists both established and emerging to manage, develop and produce.

SangMister Music benefits from the experience of two 25 year plus veterans of the music industry, James and Paul have between them worked on more than a hundred million records sold and know a large percentage of the past and current music industry.

Paul Inder Kilmister has been a pop, rock and roll enigma, from birth. The son of John Lennon's first girlfriend, Patricia Inder and Lemmy Kilmister from legendary British rock band Motörhead. Paul has been with music all his life. So far in his career Paul has vibed with a vast and wide collection of established music luminaries.

- James Sanger & Paul Inder Kilmister / SangMister

Deal Type: Development, Management and Production
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical


Photo
Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts

Warner Music Spain seeks new talent for the Spanish market and new songs for artists already signed to its local roster such as Pablo Albarán, Sara Montiel, Antonio Rey, & Andrés Suárez.

Warner Music Group and is a leading label in the Spanish market, based in Madrid. The label is dedicated primarily to pop, dance, rock/alternative, & flamenco/esopañola.

We look forward to hearing your submissions.

Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal

I am just finishing a development deal with a major producer which has freed me up to work on other projects. I'm currently looking for a female singer/songwriter to work with on getting them a development deal. Ideally, I'm looking for a female "Ed Sheeran". Writing skills would be a plus and please provide links with your submission: preferably a video, or at least, some good quality photos. No older than 25 please. Even if you can't write, let me hear your voice and I will write for you.

- Mick Walsh / Spot the Dog Music


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Kaner
Consideration for Management Roster at Kaner Music
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Consideration for Management Roster at Kaner Music

We are currently seeking to expand our management roster. We are based in Brooklyn and are open to great acts from anywhere so long as you're music is awesome and you are eager to work hard to achieve success.

Currently an artist manager, Jared Kaner has held many different positions in the music business. Prior to his management career, Jared was the bass player for a band on a major label, a talent buyer at a concert promotions company, and even began as a ticket office clerk at a popular Boston music venue. It was during his band experience where management occurred naturally.

After she parted ways with her management, Jared became the day-day manager for singer/songwriter Aimee Proal, who he also played guitar for. During this time, Jared oversaw the deals that landed Aimee songwriting placements on Kelly Clarkson's "All I Ever Wanted," and Alison Iraheta's "Just Like You," records. She eventually signed to Emblem Music/Primary Wave. After that, Jared managed Bamboo Shoots for Epic records, where he took a band that no one knew about and got them on tour with the popular band 3OH!3 and a feature on a CW series, giving them their first exposure to a national audience on television.

- Kaner Music


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists

Icon Music Group is accepting submissions for label consideration.

Icon Music Group is a artist development media company headed by Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer Teddy Bishop based out of Atlanta and Los Angeles. We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign 5 acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where I.M.G. steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what is take then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

Teddy Bishop: Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter contributed to over 40 million units sold worldwide.


Odpredsquare
DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists

Overdrive Productions is seeking uptempo EDM/DJ Tracks for world famous DJ Skribble to shop to its label contacts. Must have some or all vocal We will listen and respond to everything submitted to us via Music Xray.

View DJ Skribble's EPK here:
http://www.overdrive-productions.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Skribble_Deck.pdf

Music Examples: Martin Garrix - Animals, Lil John - Turn Down for what, Chain smokers - Selfie


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Roster
Roster Music seeks new instrumentals for artist Dasoul
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Roster Music seeks new instrumentals for artist Dasoul

Roster Music is seeking new instrumentals for Spanish artist Dasoul. Dasoul is a very well known urban artist in Spain. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

In 2012, he was signed up by Roster Music, and during this time he has developed his skills as a producer and a composer, but also as an artist. He has collaborated with Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Decai, Keymass & Bonche, among others. After releasing several singles, at the end of 2014, he launched 'Él No Te Da'. The track has become a success, remaining in the Top 10 for more than two months of the Spanish Official Singles Sales Chart. His influences include Michael Jackson, Don Omar, Daddy Yankee, David Guetta, Eminem, 50 Cent, and Dr. Dre.

Some example of his hits:
- Dasoul "Él No Te Da"
- Dasoul - Vuela Corazón
- Dasoul "Si Me Porto Mal"
- Dasoul "De Lao a Lao"

- Davide Vacchina / Roster Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Glassnote
Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts

Glassnote Records is interested in hearing high potential hit tracks that would be suitable for our current roster of acts.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


Blr primary horizontal jpg
Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats

Blue Label Records is in need of Hip-Hop and Rap Beats/Instrumentals for our current artists. We are looking for exclusive tracks. This may lead to long term work for the label and our artists.

Deal Type: Artist Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, the Game, drake, wiz khalifa, snoop dog, eminem


Pl1crop
Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists
submission price: $25.00

Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists

Loudmouth is the brand new venture by Phonogenic owners Andrew Frampton & Paul Lisberg

Loudmouth is actively seeking hit songs for existing projects:

Project 1
Please submit If you have a killer pop/punk song (Teenage Dirtbag /Stacey's Mom/Good Charlotte/5sos)

Project 2
Please submit if you have an edgy Hit Pop song with a dark edge such as "Love The Way You Lie - Rihanna, Tove Lo, Ellie Goulding

Phonogenic previous successes include The Script, Hurts & Natasha Bedingfield


Tc logo black
Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements

Need hip-hop soul beats for artist placements. In the lane of Common, Kanye, The Roots, Talib Kweli etc (NO SAMPLES whatsoever). Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

KP of The Colleagues Music Group has produced for 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, T-Pain, Raheem Devaughn, Nipsey Hussle, Plies, Woop, Don Trip, Freddie Gibbs, Starlito, Jose Guapo, MGK, Young Dolph,Bankroll Fresh, Cap 1, Caskey and more.

- KP / The Colleagues Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Songs: Common - The Light, Common - Go, The Roots - You Got me


19983419 324735757981046 3915135451695809072 o
Roadhouse Music Group Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Roadhouse Music Group Seeking Artists for Development

We are looking for Artists to build their Artists development. We cover different tiers Marketing & Promotions:
Social Media, from 500 digital outlets From 180 countries to Physical Distribution Which Physical still 60% of the Music Industry and streaming is dominating. We offer marketing and promotion in China to 1.5 Billion people. We promote music and videos worldwide! North America, UK Giving the artists major promotion to millions of fans. And if our A&Rs love your music we will offer you an exclusive deal that would be 50/50. We work with big motion pictures and TV commercials and online outlets to help artists to get their music to the right Music Supervisor.

- George Baker - CEO - Roadhouse Music Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Rihanna, Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga


Asylum logo
Seeking great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great songs for our roster of acts

Not all our acts accept material from third parties but we're always open to the exceptional piece that is a perfect fit.

Our roster includes Ed Sheeran, Skrillex, Charli XCX, and Rudimental.

Give us a great song and we'll be in touch about whether the artist can use it. Be sure to tell us who it is intended for.

- Asylum Records UK (Warner Music Group)


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great R&B tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists

SEND LYRIC WITH SUBMISSION! Original songs with singable lyric, interesting melodies, and great grooves. Topically authentic & emotionally relatable but NOTHING preachy. Mid & uptempo preferred. DEMO ~ Piano or guitar vocals are fine but we insist on a lyric with your submission. If we find something we love (and sign it), we'll cut a demo. Also open to artist driven material for film /TV pitches. We're in Nashville so our main clients are major country acts.

We are only interested in signing songs that are 100% available or songs that have never been previously released either via CD or digitally.
An accurate LYRIC MUST BE INCLUDED, PLEASE!

- Trio Productions, Inc / Songscape Music, LLC


Harbour records
Artist Development Deals with Harbour Records
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development deals with Harbour Records

As a label in Los Angeles, we are actively seeking to expand our roster. What we are looking for is excellent music, from great people, who are interested in developing a long-term career opportunity.

With partnerships through Universal’s Caroline distribution (North America) and Kontor (International), Harbour provides independent and established artists alike a full-service platform to release music digitally and physically and to promote their music to audiences worldwide.

- Harbour Records


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready

    Screen shot 2017 08 29 at 4.46.00 pm
    Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price
    submission price: $8.00
    unrated

    Seeking Songs for Celebrity Katie Price

    Who We Are:
    We represent Katie Price Directly. Katie Price has successfully released a number of singles over the years and has topped the charts in the UK, Europe, and Australia.

    What We Are Looking For:
    We are looking for commercial pop songs, dance songs, possible pop/R&B songs as well as ballads.

    We are in the process of preparing for a new reality show which will showcase the making of the final songs, preparation of the album, studio sessions, tour preparations and of course the full creative process.

    We are planning to tour the UK, Europe and Australia with these singles and drop an album.

    Even if you are not sure if your song would be accepted, sent it through...never underestimate the pricey.

    About Katie Price:
    Katie Price is an extraordinary media sensation who commands the attention of the press world wide. Her success has given her multiple reality shows over a 20+ year career. A number of highly successful singles and every brand she creates or touches turns to gold...and hopefully platinum soon.

    What You Get Out Of This:
    Other than the obvious global television and radio exposure, we will also work out a split on sales.

    - Clarissa Mansbridge / Showcase of Stars

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Rhianna, Beyonce, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Shakira


    Sony atv
    Urgent - Seeking "Singles Only" for Signed Urban/Pop Male Artist EP Project
    submission price: $15.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

    Seeking "Singles Only" for Signed Urban/Pop Male Artist EP Project

    The “Bar” for this posting is extremely high!!! ABSOLUTELY NO FILLER TRACKS!!! only “UNDENIABLE HIT SINGLES”

    ARTIST/GROUP INFO:
    Think “Bruno Mars meets Miguel” but with the energy and performance ability of a Chris Brown. Artist was a contestant on last season(s) American Idol and is currently signed to a notable Indie Label with Major Distribution and Major Promotions & Marketing budget. GREAT LOOK extremely photogenic and appealing to the female demographic 18-25…

    MUSICALLY:
    Seeking Urban/Pop …. Think Bruno Mars type records “Nothing on you” by B.O.B. featuring Bruno Mars, Drake “Best I Ever Had”, Ray J “One Wish”, J Holiday “Bed… Seeking Records that can accentuate the singer(s) natural vocal ability. Looking for GREAT song(s) that can become female love song anthems like “Nothing on you”

    TRACK/RECORD PAY-OUTS:
    If selected payout(s) will range from 5k – 8k per record. Higher payouts are reserved for FULL SONGS that have been vocally produced and display the HIT SONG characteristics that are being sought for this posting. If “Selected” you will be contacted DIRECTLY regarding the selected record.

    CLOSING DATE:
    Open until filled, however, we anticipate this project will close shortly as Artist(s) is currently several songs into the recording process.

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $5,000 - $8,000
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Bruno Mars "Nothing on you" , Drake "Best I ever had", Ray J "One Wish"


    Screen shot 2013 09 12 at 7.36.04 pm
    Atlantic Records (Warner) UK Seeking Great Emerging Talent
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
    unrated

    Atlantic Records (Warner) UK Seeking Great Emerging Talent

    Atlantic Records UK (Warner Music Group) seeks hot new talent. Our team plus your talent and hard work are the perfect combination to make it in the business today. We look forward to hearing the best of your best. Blow us away and we'll be excited to be in touch and discuss some possible next steps.

    Imgres
    Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

    Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements

    Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop beats for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the beat would work for.

    - Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

    Deal Type: Beat Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


    Interscoperayday
    Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster

    Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great pop tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

    If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

    - Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

    Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


    Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


    Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
    Music Exec looking for hit songs - Pop, Hip-Hop, R&B
    submission price: $25.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

    Music Exec looking for hit songs - Pop, Hip-Hop, R&B

    Looking For: Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, Full songs
    Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
    Instrumentals Accepted: Yes, lyrics preferred (no samples)
    Compensation: $$$$$$ Negotiable, publishing

    Description: We have a great working relationship with this client, and we have placed numerous songs with them as well. Compensation ranges from $2k to $10k, which usually depends on the quality of the song, and the artist budget. Great instrumental tracks and tracks with strong hooks are welcome, but they are looking for Pop, hip Hop, and R&B songs that are fully produced, and prepared to be sold exclusively to top labels, and artists. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


    Original
    Country / RnB / Tracks wanted for 10 Million selling legendary Singer
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

    Country / RnB / Tracks wanted for 10 Million selling legendary Singer

    Songs wanted for Major Multi-million selling soul / Rnb / Country artist The CMI Music Group and Producer Alexander Johnston are writing and producing the new album for one of the biggest names in music. The artist has sold over 10 million records in his career.

    We are looking for Soul, Funk, RnB, and soulful Country music for the artist's new album in 2017.

    We are looking top quality standout attention grabbing, meaningful songs whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful driving tracks.

    Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as we are the music producers / studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client.

    The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as:
    Apple, Honda, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films, Rickety Shack films, Girls Aloud, and more.

    All songs submitted will be considered for all the others opps we have.

    PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA.

    - CMI Music Group

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Img 4563
    Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez
    submission price: $35.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez

    Temper Music Group is looking for and considering material for our artist, 18 year old Actress/Singer Cierra Ramirez. We are looking for great POP material (age appropriate but can have some edge). Songs should have infectious and memorable melodies, and well written, concrete lyrics. If you feel you have the next smash record, and are looking for the proper vehicle to get it heard, we want to hear it.

    Cierra is now signed to Temper Music Group and is working on her debut album. Cierra who was born and raised in Houston, Texas, now divides her time between New York and Los Angeles.


    Fb img 1504287744683
    Dollaz Unlimited Scout Gary Coles Looking for New Talent
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Dollaz Unlimited is Looking for New Talent

    Dollaz Unlimited is a full service management company headed by VH1 Love and Hip Hops Rich Dollaz formerly of Bad Boy Records. We currently manage the careers of R&B singer Olivia and Model Erica Mena.

    We are looking for Producers, Writers, as well as artist to develop and shop. We are looking for top talent. Producers please submit work that you own only, of any genre.


    Screen shot 2017 06 20 at 9.55.11 am
    I Need Dope Records for Chris Brown
    submission price: $50.00
    Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
    unrated

    I Need Dope Records for Chris Brown

    I need dope records for Chris Brown. I'm talking beats, beats with hooks and fully referenced tracks.

    Song Requirements:
    - Pop
    - Uptempo Hip Hop
    - Club/Dance Records
    - Very Dope Melodic R&B

    Let me Make this clear, I DO NOT want Any TRAP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. I'm a Multi Platinum/Gold Songwriter for Chris Brown, Omarion, Usher, Gucci Mane, Jhene Aiko and more.

    - Bobby Turner - Multi-Platinum Songwriter - RCA/OHB

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: $2,001 - $3,000
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown


    Url
    Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Ty Dolla Sign
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

    Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Ty Dolla Sign

    I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

    - Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


    Url
    Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter

    I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B/Soul singer-songwriter Sevyn Streeter. A great songwriter in her own right she has written songs for artists such as Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, and Tamar Braxton. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

    - Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, Tamar Braxton


    Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
    Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $251 - $500

    Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing

    This dropbox is specifically for artist(s) who want to catalog full, high quality material. Upon acceptance, our company will then shop your track for independent and commercial opportunities. We will also consider songs which need small production or engineering work by having our team of engineers consult with you on proposed improvements. Thank you for your submission


    Imgres
    Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements
    submission price: $10.00

    Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements

    Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop song for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the song would work for.

    - Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


    Sony atv
    Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

    Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project

    The “Bar” for this posting is extremely high!!! NO filler tracks only “UNDENIABLE HIT SINGLES”

    ARTIST/GROUP INFO:
    Boy Band age range 17 - 21... Think “Black Eyed Peas” meets the “Beastie Boys” but with a male vocalist in the vain of Justin Bieber and Justin Timberlake and a Rapper in the vain of Eminem… There are a total of five (5) members all of which are very strong performers. The group is signed to a very reputable Indie with Major Distribution and Major Promotions and Marketing resources.

    MUSICALLY:
    Seeking Urban/Pop records Hard Drums, claps, snaps, 808s, etc... Think Pop/Trap music… Good examples for reference, Iggy Azalea's "Black Widow", or Trapped–Out “Black Eyed Peas” Boom Boom Pow… Seeking Records that have nice swag and energy with bounce that can accentuate the singer(s) and Rapper natural ability. Also tracks and records with that ATL bounce in the vain of “Fabolous” Feat: Dream “Throw it in the Bag” or “Shawty is a 10” but with Pop crossover appeal.

    TRACK/RECORD PAY-OUTS:
    If selected payout(s) will range from 5k – 8k per record. Higher payouts are reserved for FULL SONGS that have been vocally produced and display the HIT SONG characteristics that are being sought for this posting. If “Selected” you will be contacted DIRECTLY regarding the selected record.

    CLOSING DATE:
    OPEN UNTIL Track Slots are FILLED, however, we anticipate this project will close shortly as Artist(s) are currently recording.

    Deal Type: Placement
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $5,000 - $8,000
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Iggy Azalea "Black Widow", Black Eyed Peas "Boom Boom Pow"


    Strictlyrolling
    Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks

    Strictly Rolling is looking for great vocal hooks to use in major dance releases. Pop, alternative, punk, funk, folk , country and hip hop.

    Current list of artists include Melanie Mackintosh, Antho, DJ Kenflow, Jaypah and Red Fever.

    In September 2010 Strictly Rolling launched its own record label, with the mission to promote new talent worldwide. We are very proud to have signed some exciting new artists.

    Strictly Rolling Music promotion and Management is on a mission to discover and promote new music talent from all over the globe. Whether you make the heaviest of rock, the funkiest of groove or the most slamming dance tracks, only one thing matters here.


    Url
    Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ

    I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B and Soul artist PJ. She's an amazing songwriter in her own right, having written for everyone including Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Tyga and more. Her own songs are R&B type tracks that reflect amazing hope. A great way to describe them would be inspirational, but that's not fitting enough a word. Please listen to her past work.

    Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

    - Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Music of the sea logo
    Seeking Bollywood and Middle Eastern Songs and Tracks
    submission price: $30.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Bollywood And Middle Eastern Songs and Tracks

    Seeking Bollywood And Middle Eastern Songs And Tracks. Extreme High Quality Submissions only. Please only submit well mixed, mastered, and produced songs. No demos.

    IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

    If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

    - Music Of The Sea Inc.


    Screen shot 2016 06 14 at 12.17.54 pm
    Seeking Solo Artists and Bands (14-25 years old) for Management & Artist Development
    submission price: $6.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Seeking Top 40 Pop for Publishing/Management/Pitching

    DNT Entertainment is seeking Top 40 sounding Pop songs for publishing, management consideration, and record label pitching.

    DNT Entertainment is an Artist Development, Management, Booking, and Entertainment Publicity Agency founded in 2010 by CEO/ A&R Dani Thompson.

    DNT’s clientele list consists of a variety of independent and signed artists who have appeared on ABC, Fox, and Nickelodeon, as well as hit reality shows such as American Idol, X Factor, and Duets. Their work has been featured in The OC Register, ABC, CBS, NBC, Yahoo News, Fox, and numerous other print and digital media outlets.


    Screen shot 2016 06 14 at 12.17.54 pm
    Seeking Beats and Instrumentals in the Top 40 Pop, County, Indie and Folk Genres
    submission price: $2.00
    Payout: $251 - $500
    unrated

    Seeking Beats and Instrumentals in the Top 40 Pop, County, Indie and Folk Genres

    I'm seeking beats and instrumentals in the Top 40 Pop, Country, Indie and Folk genres for licensing. If you are a producer that still has room for melody and topline contributions and willing to sell your beat exclusively, or work on a back end % based split with some of our artists, please submit to this opportunity. Beats/Instrumentals that have been previously non-exclusively licensed to other artists will not qualify. Looking forward to hearing what you got!

    - Dani Thompson / DNT Entertainment & OC Hit Factory

    Deal Type: Exclusive Licensing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $251 - $500
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Meghan Trainor, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Ariana Grande, Tori Kelly, James Bay


    10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
    Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist

    I'm working as A&R manager of MyMusic company, one of the biggest independent record companies in Poland, Europe.
    I need great pop hit song for a single publishing deal for the young, famous Polish female artist Weronika Juszczak. She's a member of the international project YOUNG STARS (more information: www.youngstars.pl).


    We will make a professional music video for this song too.

    I'm searching for a hit, with radio potential for her - catchy hook, interesting verses.
    Sounds like Zara Larsson or polish vocal Natalia Szroeder.
    Tempo: mid-tempo or mid+
    We need the option to translate song to Polish (by our people, don't worry)
    Release: as Weronika Juszczak (artist) - physically in Poland on her debut longplay album + worldwide digitally.

    Please send me interesting songs as soon as possible. Fast deal: finalization this month

    Budget open for negotiations if you have some HUGE hit!

    - Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland

    Deal Type: Publishing Deal
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Zara Larsson


    Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
    Seeking Writers who can write a Country Mid / Uptempo
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $101 - $250

    Seeking Writers who can write a Country Mid / Uptempo

    We're looking for mid to uptempo songs that groove. We're based in Nashville, so we focus on country & crossover acts. We've signed several songs generated from Music Xray submissions and we've forged solid relationships with writers we believe in. If you have that special song, we'd love to hear it! PLEASE send a lyric sheet with your submission! Thanks!

    - Robyn Taylor-Drake - Trio Productions, Inc / Songscape Music, LLC