Browse Opportunities



Vibey
New artist development projects, artists or bands
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $100K+

New artist development projects, artists or bands

I'm looking for new artist development, production, mixing and re-mixing projects for the new year ... If you have any serious recommendations get in touch.

I love making records, if you are innovative, musically different and interesting please send me a demo!

Indie pop, ambient, electro. (not rap or country)

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

Not only has James worked for some of the most respected and established artists of this generation, but he has also helped establish the ‘sound’ and ‘sonic identities’ of major league acts. Defining their outputs well after his musical interventions.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something new!


Vibey
Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities

Vibey Studios is looking for singer songwriter artists for development in America

We are looking for artists with strong material and image in the acoustic 'singer songwriter indie pop rock alternative' sub genre

We are looking to find the next 'Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann'

Several of our recent artist have signed to record companies and prominent management companies.

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger Owner / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Indie songs for rotation on KGUP FM

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with 1 million listeners with the foresight to predict who are the next trending artists from the local music scene, then this station is for you!

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Bleachers, BØRNS, Cher Lloyd, Minus the Bear, Foals, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE! The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer Tesla, Ford, Toyota, and Chevy vehicles. NOW, we're on 17 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP FM Emerge Radio is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Ed Sheeran, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake Why supporting KGUP FM Emerge Radio matters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8QyN6-HCQA&


Img 0189
Accepting Rock & Pop Submissions for Artist Development & Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Accepting Rock & Pop Submissions for Artist Development & Management

Random EQ is currently seeking Rock, Hard/Heavy Rock, and Pop artists with great potential for Artist Development and Management. We have already had successes facilitating acts with licensing and publishing deals, assisting conferences and artists with sponsorship procurement and endorsement deals, etc. We also have distribution (physical and digital), marketing (radio and web), and web/graphic design teams that have worked for both indie and major labels.

Random EQ is a multifaceted independent music management and publishing company. We specialize in artist development, production, licensing and marketing for all genres. Random EQ Music Publishing is currently a licensed publishing company with ASCAP and we are expanding with help from several mainstream partnerships.

- Will D / Random EQ

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Screen shot 2015 07 19 at 1.11.49 pm
Critique & Advice for possible tv/film placements + Label Visibility - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION
submission price: $25.00

Critique & Advice for possible Label Deals - Your Shot to grab Amir Windom's EAR & ATTENTION

Think your music is great?


Let it be heard by Grammy Award winning Record Executive and A&R Amir Windom for an intimate detailed critique. Amir has built his career on discovering talent and making global superstars. He realizes the key to finding superstars is listening closely to music, knowing how to identify potential, meeting artists and giving EVERYONE A FAIR SHOT and LISTEN.

Amir has teamed up with Music Xray to give artists opportunities to bring him virtually into their studios. Maybe he has the advice that's going to push your song or brand to the next level and propel it to eyes and ears all over the world.

Windom’s recent accomplishments include becoming an Oscar nominee for his A&R work on Pharrell’s international hit “Happy”.

Windom’s creative genius on Trey Songz, Kanye West, T.I. Lupe Fiasco and B.o.B’s albums has a reputation for impressive results. He has also developed marketing campaigns for renowned brands such as Adidas and Kodak.

Amir Windom

Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal

I am just finishing a development deal with a major producer which has freed me up to work on other projects. I'm currently looking for a female singer/songwriter to work with on getting them a development deal. Ideally, I'm looking for a female "Ed Sheeran". Writing skills would be a plus and please provide links with your submission: preferably a video, or at least, some good quality photos. No older than 25 please. Even if you can't write, let me hear your voice and I will write for you.

- Mick Walsh / Spot the Dog Music


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Audio plugz
Needed: Female Pop/EDM/Urban Vocalists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Seeking female EDM/Pop/Dance Vocalist

Seeking 3 female vocalists to demo songs for other songwriters/producers, DJs, etc...You will be compensated per job. You must be able to record in either ProTools or Logic, if you have neither, you must be able to send each audio file. Must be able to follow directions. Seeking creative vocalists that enjoy singing with a winning attitude. If you are a songwriter as well, that is a plus as we get jobs that include songwriting. You are guaranteed to make our $8 submission fee back if chosen and you complete your first job.

- The Audio Plugz


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists

Icon Music Group is accepting submissions for label consideration.

Icon Music Group is a artist development media company headed by Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer Teddy Bishop based out of Atlanta and Los Angeles. We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign 5 acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where I.M.G. steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what is take then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

Teddy Bishop: Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter contributed to over 40 million units sold worldwide.


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Country Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search
submission price: $15.00

Country Melody and Hook Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search

Publishing opportunity with the possibility to also collaborate with well known, experienced Nashville based songwriter and producer.

Looking for hook writers, melody writers, dynamic vocals (male or female) and talented musicians with hit making potential. Please submit song samples showing your best hook, melody, vocal and or musical talents (demos are okay) as long as the sound quality is clear enough to the hear vocals, lyrics and music well.

Selected songs will have publishing and placement potential and a great opportunity to work with award winning team


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


262
30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone with Allison Shaw -Manic Monkee MGMT & Marketing
submission price: $15.00

30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone
I will spend 30 minutes with you on the phone with you giving you advice on your music, how to maximize your revenue streams, social media and more, like a band 101. You can ask me anything you need help on during the call and I will help. I have specialties in everything from Booking, to PR, the right Merchandise, Music placements, Tech music media, and so much more, so come armed with questions and be prepared to take notes!

Pogologo
Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen
A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.
View Keith's credits: http://www.allmusic.com/artist/keith-olsen-p111219/credits/date-asc/

Img 9044
Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

Worldwide Christian Radio Seeking Music

Wright Music Group Radio is seeking Christian music of all genres for their global outreach to add fresh content. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

The Wright Music Group team has been in the Music Industry since 1999. The Management and Production Team have Major Label knowledge and experience. Our Company & Ministry offer a wide variety of services. Services include Music Production, Artist Management, Artist Development, and Artist Promotion.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Kissmyface
Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
submission price: $10.00

Submit your track to over 1000 radio stations in North America (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, MI and WI states)
Would you benefit from the increased exposure gained from radio play? Now you can get your songs out to over 1000 radio stations in North America through our media database. We have extensive contacts in the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan and Wisconsin. We will listen to all submissions and select the best acts to submit to our radio contacts. Selected bands will be asked to send us a biog and high quality music track to pass on to the radio stations. We have a wide variety of media contacts, so this opportunity is appropriate for all kinds of acts.

Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


Picture4
Artist Development and Roster Inclusion
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development and Roster Inclusion

Kevin Stratton (K Squared Music, LLC) a voting member of The Grammy's National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences, Inc. and a voting member of The Country Music Association. is currently seeking artists of all genres who are looking for Artist Development, Production, and Management.. Please submit only your best material.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


New cut
US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser
submission price: $25.00

US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser

The US TOP20.FM Show (former Al Walser's Weekly Top20) has become the World's leading Weekly Syndicated Top 20 Countdown Show hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser. The show is now accepting high quality submissions from artists worldwide. Selected songs will be chosen to be aired worldwide including on air interview features with promising new artists.We guarantee a straight to the point feedback on ALL SUBMISSIONS.

The USTOP.FM show out of Hollywood CA, broadcasts weekly on hundreds of radio stations worldwide, attracting over 12.5 million listeners, a great effective way to reach listeners worldwide and to additionally get added to the playlist of our affiliate stations. The show's music genre is a mainstream blend of Pop/Rock/Dance/Rap/R&B. Amongst established hits, the show prides itself to also introduce great new trending music by indie artists. |

www.USTOP20.FM

- US TOP 20 CHART SHOW | Cut The Bull Entertainment Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio heard?: We are the final decision maker
Radio Format: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite


Audio plugz
I will critique and help you fix your song
submission price: $10.00

Audio Plugz will critique and help you fix your song and/or production

I will personally critique and help you tweak/fix your song and/or production.

So many of your submissions may not be getting selected for simple things, but you wouldn't know unless someone physically sat down and told you what it is and how to correct it. Well I am here to help you do that. I will critique all genres of music and help you make it more "sellable", whether it is lyrics, melodies or tracks, I will help take your music to another level. This will be a 2-way conversation and not just me telling you what to do, but you and I both working together. Let's turn your music into something great!

- Kandi Robinson / Creative Director & CEO - The Audio Plugz


Talus logo white on black
Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff
submission price: $25.00

Detailed Song Critique & Feedback from TALUS staff

Submit your song for a detailed critique by electronic artist Tim White and TALUS A&R and Product Manager, Mike Strickland.

Submissions will also automatically be considered for representation.


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Received 140716093481685
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


New logo 200
Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
submission price: $25.00

Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
OutboundMusic will provide a detailed critique of your song, including an assessment of whether the song's production is radio quality. If your song really moves us and fits any of our multiple radio formats, we'll offer you a great distribution deal and radio placement.       

Ftp music group new logo dec   enlarged
Singer/Rapper Want Exposure. Let Us Help!
submission price: $25.00

Artist Feeling Lost On What To Do Next. Let Us Help!

So you've found the beat and written the lyrics to it. Now, You're paying for studio time to have it professionally mixed and mastered.

Ok! Where do you go from here?

We can help you move your music forward and in the right direction to increase your fan-base and improve your overall music sales.

Let us know when you're ready to get serious about your music.

- Dwaine D. Downton - CEO/Co-Founder - FTP Music Group


Sam%20in%20blue%204%20radio%20show%20%281%29square
UR S MAN Radio Show
submission price: $4.00

UR S MAN Radio Show

UR S MAN (Sam Reeves)'s and Friends' favorites....interviews music and more cross-genre listening with occasional themes (songwriter/artist, Americana all sub genre, classic rock, pop, you name it!) NOW 24/7 365

Music selected will enter rotation and/or generate an interview with artist(s).

Suggest listening to the show to get an idea of what we play, mix together in the show.

Artistry, lyric content, production qualities/choices are key to our programming selection.

If the selection could be described it would be something close to Neo(New) Classic Rock/Blues/Pop with some alternative thrown in there.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Avaladsf portfolio home
Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]
submission price: $6.00

Radio Blast to USA based radio stations [FM & Online]

It's very simple. We save time and reach more stations than artists could, on their own.

Our lists cover around 90% of radio station contacts worldwide. For example, in USA, there are approx. 14,500 FM and 4,400 online stations. We have around 14,000/4,000 contacts just in The States.

Artist sends a radio ready, mixed and mastered song, along with short biography, 4-5 pictures, and logo if possible.

We put together a nice looking e-mail, with pure facts about the artist, info on song that's being submitted and artists (or artists management contact information).

We believe that it's fair to keep artists direct contact public, so if radio stations want to reach out, they can reach out DIRECTLY to the artist.

Everything you need to know about our "Radio Blast": http://mad.ly/b947a2

- Avala DSF Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Aerosmith, Adele, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Maroon 5, Limp Bizkit, One Direction, Jay Cole, John Legend, Led Zeppelin


Logo small
Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique
submission price: $10.00

Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique

If you are aiming to get your song signed for use in a television show, commercial, film or video game, we will listen to your song and provide you with a detailed analysis and critique. We will focus specifically on attributes and song qualities that are sought after for synchronization. We will give you an honest industry opinion whether your song has got what it takes for both the big and the small screens, and can give you valuable advice on what you might still have to work on to get there.


Alk
Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00

Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development

Alonzo Jackson and ALK Entertainment Group are seeking artists for roster consideration and development. We work primarily in the pop and urban space, but if you have an amazing sound we want to hear it! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.


Screen shot 2017 06 21 at 12.37.52 pm
WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio seeking the best smooth and contemporary jazz music for broadcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio broadcasts the very best of Contemporary Smooth Jazz of over 400 of the world's most talented Artists, both independent and signed label, to our valued listeners, national and worldwide. We also provide airplay and profile listing for Independent and Signed Smooth Jazz Artists, to include Amazon and iTunes link to support the sale of their music.

- Jeff Moses / WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE
submission price: $5.00

Airplay on 99.8FM KCCLIVE

The Soundboard is an award winning radio show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE. In July 2015 it made history being the first ever radio show to broadcast live performing artists in a live lounge for 24 hours straight. Be a part of this show now! I have presented an unsigned music show on 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool for 6 Years. The show also involves big name interviews with musicians such as Wolf Alice, The Vaccines and The Fratellis to name a few.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Oasis, Arctic Monkeys, Noel Gallagher, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Paramore, Kanye West, Drake, Rihanna, Eminem, Red Hot Chilli Peppers


Kscr
Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR

Radio KSCR is always looking for new music to feature on its radio station. We love searching out new music to play on the station as well as on some of our shows (a lot of which are syndicated on other stations). If your song is selected it will be on air the next day as we are always trying to keep our playlist new and exciting. Giving away music for free? We will drive traffic to your song with our free music of the day segment. We don't mind swearing but we do have a couple of rules...
1) No use of the "N" word
2) No degrading women (sexy talk is ok but no referring to them as b's and h's)

ALL GENRES WELCOME!!!

Radio KSCR is an online station based in Los Angeles dedicated to playing nothing but the best in indie and small label music. Their station has 13 programs and is live on several platforms including Radioloyalty, TuneIn, and iTunes Internet. With a mostly young, single male demographic, the station receives 200+ unique views daily from avid music lovers. If you're the and indie artist and have a unique sound, apply now and we'll be happy to spin your music let it be heard from our loyal listeners.

- Jowanna Lewis - President - Radio KSCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, NK Riot, Dead Poet Society, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio

Indie Jammers are ALL we look for at LOVE2JAM RADIO! Based in Houston, TX with a performance opportunity to tell YOUR story in an unplugged format that will air on the Amazon Firestick, as well as be featured in Keyline Magazine. We are DRT TRACKED & stream licensed so registered music receives paid spins. Our goal is to break music and get DOPE indie artists SEEN, PAID & HEARD! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Big KRIT, TI, OUTKAST, UGK, Bun B, Boosie, Drake, Rihanna, Beyonce, Bob Marley, Migos, Fat Pimp, Eminem, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, K Michelle, Dej Loaf, Kanye West, Fabolous, Dirty Boyz, 112, HTOWN


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track

We will get Soundcloud plays sent to your track from our huge partner list that includes music promoters, DJ's, online radio stations, playlists and various other parties. Tracks must be more than 1 minute of length. Your track will be played almost entirely by people with accounts from the United States. We cannot guarantee whether those would be free or premium accounts. The promotion will last for 30 days or until completion which could be sooner. 250,000+ plays possible. All Genres Accepted.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, drake, rihanna, taylor swift, fall out boy, portugal the man, paramore, pink, trey songz


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay
submission price: $10.00

Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay

DJC Music and DJC Productions is now offering detailed song critiques. We have several professional musicians and producers on hand to listen to your song and provide you with an honest assessment of your composition, production and performance. Given the subjective nature of music, our critique will be honest and realistic and not based on any preferred genre. Our critique will also include possible radio airplay on The Douglas Coleman Show if we like what we hear and think your track is a good fit for our show.

- Douglas Coleman / DJC Music


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP FM
submission price: $7.00

Radio Station seeking Hit songs for rotation on KGUP 1065 FM

KGUP 1065 FM "The Emerge Radio Networks" is a fully licensed alternative-mainstream radio station featuring only the finest emerging independent music artists.

CALL TO ARTISTS: If you want your music to be heard on a station with over 800,000 active listeners, a station that is constantly pushing the envelope with music that is setting trends, and listeners tune in for an average of 3 to 8 hours a day, then this radio station is for you.

Minimum Criteria: If it sounds like it belongs on the air, we will play it. Your tracks will be heard along side artists like LP, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Big Data, Bleachers, Chet Faker, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Minus the Bear, Foals, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, The Used, London Grammer, Matt Cardle, The Green Children, and many more!

Where your music will be heard: On our official website at www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn website and on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE for your smart phone or tablet. The TuneIn Radio App is preinstalled in newer 2013 Tesla, Ford, Toyota Hybrids, and Chevy models. NOW, we're on 16 radio networks around the world and counting!

Individual songs are played to up 8 times per day. This number may increases based on how many requests we receive. Fans can call our hotline, send us an email, or request your songs via Twitter.

LICENSING: KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to and paid to ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange through Stream Licensing, LLC.

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 43.75%
Europe - 37.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Why listen to KGUP?

LICENSING INFORMATION:

KGUP 1065 FM is a fully licensed radio station for royalty and performance licensing through ASCAP, BMI, SOCAN, SESAC & SoundExchange. All music data and royalty and performance fees are reported to Stream Licensing, LLC.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Cher Lloyd, Demi Lavato, Kerri Underwood, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Tegan and Sara, Bruno Mars, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake


12347687 915823315160033 1400629470805260411 n
Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!
submission price: $7.00

Be a guest on Los Angeles based TV talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

KGUP PRESENTS is seeking music artists to interview and feature on the new talk show airing on UNTV channel 140!

Approved guests will appear either in person in our Los Angeles studio or via Skype or pre-recorded from your studio or home location by answering a series of questions, which will air on a future episode. Each episode is 22 minutes in length. We will feature 2 or more of your music videos. We will also consider Productions/PR companies with 1 or more represented artists.

KGUP PRESENTS is a talk show based on the Los Angeles local Indie Radio station KGUP FM Emerge Radio. Established in 2012, KGUP has been supporting the best local artists and showcasing what’s up-and-coming for the past several years. KGUP’s Alumni include artists including Big Data, LP, Teagan and Sara, Bleachers, The Neighbourhood, Cher Lloyd, Ed Sheeran, Pierce the Veil, Sleeping with Sirens, Lana Del Rey, London Grammer, and many more!

KGUP PRESENTS in association with UNTV is full licensed with ASCAP, BMI, SESAC, and SOUNDEXCHANGE

Where your tv appearance will first air: https://www.universenetwork.tv/channel/indtv

All our episodes will also be available on your favorite podcast network including Spotify, Pandora, Google Play Music, iHeart Radio, iTunes, Stitcher, and everywhere you listen to podcasts!

Your music may also be selected for rotation on KGUP FM Emerge Radio at http://www.kgup1065.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! You can hear the station on the TuneIn Radio App available for FREE on Google Play and iTunes. As of July 2019, KGUP FM is now an Influencer Playlist on Google Play Music entitled, "KGUP PRESENTS" Google Play Music. If selected, your song will get featured on Google Play Music and we are playing on 19 radio networks around the world!

KGUP Audience Overview:
Core age demographic: age 25-34 (34%), age 18-24 (27.5%), 35-44 (15%), Other combined (23.5%)

KGUP's Listener Geographic Market:
US - 53.75%
Europe - 27.50% Australia - 16%
Others combined - 2.75%

Save the date for the premier of KGUP PRESENTS!


Kevinshine
Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $8.00

Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

- Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Get Discovered!!
submission price: $10.00

Get Discovered!!

Hi, I've worked professionally in the music business for over two decades. During my tenure, I have assisted in the success of many Grammy-winning artists, writers and producers. I’ve also garnered many important relationships and learned the creative techniques used by the majors. I'm truly excited to now share these techniques and facilitate opportunities to help you become successful at your craft. Great news! I do not name drop or self-promote on social media. I'm a behind-the- scenes strategist, doer and passionate surrogate for my clients.

Until now, my clientele has been referrals only. Why? This isn't about me; it’s about discovering and developing new talent. So, if you are serious about your career, looking for opportunities or simply trying to perfect your craft ... you've come to the right place. I will take the adequate time to listen, critique, develop, and shop your music to established artists. In closing, I look forward to working closely with you and on your behalf.

- Anthony Truss - Owner/A&R Director - Truss Consulting and Development


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Harbour records
Artist Development Deals with Harbour Records
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development deals with Harbour Records

As a label in Los Angeles, we are actively seeking to expand our roster. What we are looking for is excellent music, from great people, who are interested in developing a long-term career opportunity.

With partnerships through Universal’s Caroline distribution (North America) and Kontor (International), Harbour provides independent and established artists alike a full-service platform to release music digitally and physically and to promote their music to audiences worldwide.

- Harbour Records


Picture4
Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
submission price: $7.00

Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
Looking for Original Bands and artists of any Genre. Lloydmobile Productions was established in 1998 focusing on Artist Development, Artist Management, and booking. The company has worked as A&R for multiple Record Labels. Along with managing Crush Recording Studios in Scottsdale Az. Lloydmobile Productions has teamed up with 101 Distribution to allow Artists, Bands, Labels, and Filmmakers the option of full service distribution without the bureaucracy and fees of a Major Label. Use this dropbox if you are interested in working with us for publishing and artist development.

Af circle
Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, President & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music
submission price: $20.00

Q&A | Christian Music Industry tips and tricks from Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer of Atlas Fire Music

Atlas Fire Music is a Christian record label and production studio located in The Golden Isles, GA serving as a "one stop shop" for artists globally! With three office locations along the Georgia coast, we're here to help YOU and help revolutionize the Christian music industry!

With a combined Christian music industry experience of over 50 years, artists that have opened for the likes of Phillips, Craig and Dean, Ricardo Sanchez and Group1Crew, and have been featured on GodTV with live viewership exceeding 4,000,000 in a single night, we're here to share our experience with YOU!

"Is my track ready to hit the shelves or the airwaves? What should I really be focusing on to reach the next level in my music career? I sometimes think my songs could be better, but I'm not really sure what to do with it. How do I coordinate my own tour?" - If these are all questions you're asking yourself, ASK US! We're here to help Christian artists feel comfortable and to help you reach the next step of the way!

With this Q&A session, we'll answer up to (30) questions to the best of our ability from personal experiences, industry contacts with other labels and even from our own artists! We usually suggest that our submitters prepare 15 to 20 questions ahead of time for them to paste into the conversation box. As we respond to each question, our answers may lead you to ask MORE questions and/or spur ideas for new questions.

Why the submission fee? Don't worry, we're not here to make a buck off of you. The submission fee "filters out" generic submissions. We want to be able to invest our time into artists and bands that are serious about their music careers. We don't want to overlook diamonds in a BUNCH of rough!

Submit any demo track for this submission and we'll open a dialog for us to discuss what questions you have about the music industry and/or guidance on particular projects! Of course, if your questions pertain to a specific track or project, use that specific track in your submission.

- Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer | Atlas Fire Music


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool
submission price: $20.00

Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool

Guaranteed Skype/Phone interview OR if possible into actual live studio for a live session on an award winning 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool. Show airs Tuesday 10am-1pm OR Wednesday 2pm-3pm OR Wednesday 11pm-12am, all depending on the genre of track sent in will depend on when the interview commences.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: all genres of music considered: Drake, Kanye West, Kyla, One Direction, Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Fall Out Boy, Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Adele, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, The Cribs, Paramore, Libertines, Blink 182, Eminem, Green Day, EVERYTHING


Logo discover
Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show
submission price: $2.00

Discover Media U.K looking for new artists to feature on Radio show

Bringing you the best new fresh up and coming artists, Interviews, live sessions, music industry talk and independent fun, Syndicated all over the world on Radio.

Discover Media is a U.K based broadcasting and production company incorporating a U.K Radio Directory and hosting the syndicated Radio show "The Discover Music show"

Discover Media UK also operate the U.K Radio Directory featuring the best Radio stations from all over the country. Browse by Genre and tune into live U.K Radio streams to hear your favourite music, Talk and entertainment, Sport, Community Radio, Student Radio, BBC National and Local, Top 40, Hits, Classic Rock, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Adult contemporary, Urban, R&B, Hip Hop, Jazz, Classical, Easy Listening, Gospel and new music!

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio