Browse Opportunities



Vmmlogo
Viral Music Media Seeking Pop for Sync Licensing
submission price: $8.00

Viral Music Media Seeking Pop for Sync Licensing

We are a sync licensing company based in Hollywood, CA. We are searching for the next big pop artist to place their music in tv, film, commercials, games, etc. We have new placements available weekly. We are open to a wide range of pop artists and sounds such as Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, Justin Beiber, Mindless Behavior, Katy Perry, Calvin Harris. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Our clients want high-quality, well-made, well-recorded music in all genres. This music and recording quality needs to stand up to the best that is out there, because that is what we are competing with, so keep that in mind.

Compensation will vary greatly based on the scope of the project and purpose of the songs employed. Placements can range from under $100 to thousands of dollars for a single agreement. Viral Music Media commissions 50% of the gross licensing fee. We keep 50% of the publishing royalties. You retain 100% of your writer’s share.

- Lamar / Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, Justin Beiber, Mindless Behavior, Katy Perry, Calvin Harris


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
TV Drama needs Soul R&B
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TV Drama needs Soul R&B

Looking For: Classic R&B, Soul Music, Full songs
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes, lyrics preferred (no samples)
Compensation: publishing, royalties

Description: I am working as the Music Supervisor for a new show called 5th Ward, the series, UMC/AMC Networks. We need Classic R&B, soul songs to use in the series. It should be fully produced, and prepared to be broadcast on national television. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!

Charlie Mac is a publisher, music supervisor, & highly sought after A&R executive. Representing all genres, with success placing music involving major brands like, MTV, EPIC, VH1, GUNIT, NBC, CMT, RCA, WB, CBS, NBA, DEF JAM, ABC, GOOGLE, LIONSGATE, NIKE, and more.

- Charlie Mac / MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exlusive
Compensation: $500 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Temptations, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, James Brown, Motown


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Pop songs needed for Genuine Music Group artist: J Grace
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop songs needed for Genuine Music Group artist: J Grace

Looking for Latin-leaning pop songs for new debut 19 year old female recording artist J Grace. Prefer produced tracks in line with the genre we are requesting. Please review her video at:
- J Grace - Love Me feat. Frankie J

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tinashe "Superlove"


Transparent square logo
Big Fuss Records Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Big Fuss Records Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Big Fuss Records is looking for amazing artists to sign to our label. We specialize in Pop, Rock, Adult Contemporary and Alternative; Christian, Folk, Country and New Age Inspirational music; Soul and R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions.

We are a positive music label and believe in bringing inspiration and hope into the world through music. We stay away from dark, death metal artists and explicate lyrics. Our tag line represents how we feel about our artists. We Make a Big Fuss Over You!

We stand for new ideas in the new music industry and work in tandem with artists we represent. We have been in business since 2002. We are selective in bringing the best music to the forefront of the music industry. Our deals are 50/50 splits.

- Kristin Pedderson - CEO/Director - Big Fuss Records LLC

Deal Type: Label Roster Consideration
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $10,001 - $25,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Coldplay, Lorde and others


Music of the sea logo
Seeking 90's "East Coast" Hip Hop Songs and Instrumentals for MTV/Viacom
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking 90's "East Coast" Hip Hop Songs and Instrumentals for MTV/Viacom

Looking For 90's "East Coast" Hip Hop Songs and Instrumentals in the styles of J Dilla, Mob Deep, Tribe Called Quest, Wu-Tang, etc for our Viacom/MTV deal. We will be supplying several shows.

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brands and artists!
We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use compositions from our catalog. Have your song/tracks right along side the major artists in our catalog and let your work earn for you.
"High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights.
If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Tdubs logo
Label seeking emotional Singer-Songwriter, Folk, Americana, Alt. Country songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Label seeking emotional Singer-Songwriter, Folk, Americana, Alt. Country songs

Label/Publisher is seeking songs for release, publishing, sync placement opportunities, and promotion. We have a proven record of placing songs with major networks and brands such as FOX, ABC, Roxy, Forever 21, Specialized, etc.

We are specifically seeking music from artists that have a timeless sound. The overall vibe of the label is one of honest music with warm vintage emotion. We are looking for Singer-Songwriter, Folk, Americana, Alt. Country that evokes emotion. We lean toward a more melancholy sound so please no “fun” or overly “happy” songs. At the moment we are only seeking single songs. By focusing on singles we can target specific markets when promoting and seeking sync placements. This also allows us to craft the labels’ “sound” while acting as a discovery vehicle for new and emerging artists.

IMPORTANT: Artists must be willing to sign the master & publishing rights to the selected song over to the label and publisher. The songwriter/writers will retain 100% of the writing credit and will receive all royalties for their share. In addition, an advance will be paid to the writer/performer for the song in an amount to be determined. The advance then becomes a recoupable expense. After the advance is recouped, all income generated by the song will be split 50/50.

Our label is distributed by our digital aggregator, The Orchard, and releases will be available on every major retailer and streaming service including iTunes, Spotify, IHeartRadio, Amazon, YouTube, Google Music, rDio, Shazam, Flipagram, etc.

- Jason Currie / Dog Bites Wolf

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Nikki Lane, William Fitzsimmons, Jason Isbell, Lykke Li, Iron & Wine, Sturgill Simpson, Margo Price


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Mac A Million Seeking High Energy Music
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Mac A Million Seeking High Energy Music

Looking For: Pop, Hip Hop, EDM, Rock
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: No
Instrumentals Accepted: Preferred (no samples)
Compensation: Licensing, Royalties

One of our clients is developing a number of new TV programs, and they have tasked us with finding great music to use. We are looking for high energy music, that would be great for active lifestyle related programs. The music should work in a crazy night life setting, parties, and adult atmosphere, as well as it would work in a gym, or workout setting. Think MTV, VH1, and E Entertainment shows.

- MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists
submission price: $50.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists

Multi Platinum producers/A&R's Arkatech Beatz have a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artists including Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill, Max B, Shawty Lo, Mya, Jadakiss, and more. They are now seeking Hip Hop/Rap/Pop music and artists for label roster signing consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Labels we're currently working with: Def Jam, Universal Republic, Atlantic Records, 300 Entertainment, Epic Records, RCA Records, eOne Music, Tommy Boy Entertainment

Artists we're pitching to: Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Cyhi Da Prynce, Waka Flocka

Please do not submit your material to us outside of Music Xray

- Arkatech Beatz LLC


Img 9044
Record Label Is Seeking New Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Record Label Is Seeking New Artists

Wright Music Group is the only Record Label giving a platform to Christian Artists worldwide to spread their Music Ministry. Wright Music Group is seeking Christian Artists of all Genres for Roster Consideration. Wright Music Group is also open to assisting Artists of other Genres with promotion depending on content.

Wright Music Group has launched The Wright TV network and Film Division. Wright Music Group is expanding their Outreach Worldwide. Artists that are selected will receive a wide variety of services which can include TV airtime, Video Production, Major Label Submission, TV/Film & Radio Submission, Promotional and Distribution Services.

Wright Music Group only accepts Christian material for roster consideration. Wright Music Group will consider assisting other positive artists with promotion.

Blessings To All!

- David O Wright / Wright Music Group


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga

Successful publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga for film, TV and advertising placements. If your song is selected you will be offered an exclusive publishing agreement. High quality masters only. No demos.

Expressive Artists is a music publishing company with an emphasis on film and television placement. In the past year we've placed more than 50 songs submitted by Music Xray artists (including theatrically released feature films and documentaries).


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Publisher seeking original romantic and reflective ballads for placement in film, TV, etc.
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Publisher seeking original romantic and reflective ballads for placement in film, TV, etc.

We are urgently seeking original ballads suitable for scenes depicting anniversaries, birthdays, etc. for placement in film, TV, advertising, etc. Must be master quality. No demos.


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Publisher seeking Christian pop & rock, Gospel, R&B and spiritual songs for placement
submission price: $12.00

Publisher seeking Christian pop & rock, Gospel, R&B and spiritual songs for placement

We are urgently seeking Christian pop and rock songs, spiritual, Gospel R&B for placement in film, television, advertising, etc. Master quality only. No demos.

Expressive Artists is a music publishing company with an emphasis on film and television placement. In the past year we've placed more than 50 songs submitted by Music Xray artists (including theatrically released feature films and documentaries).


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Sports related music needed
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Sports related music needed

We are working with a television network that's developing a number of new TV programs. We are looking for high energy music that would be great for sports related programs. Popular sounding music is a plus.

Looking For: Rock, Hip Hop, EDM

Explicit Lyrics Accepted: No

Instrumentals Accepted: Preferred (no samples)

Compensation: Licensing, Royalties, Typically $500+


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Publisher seeking uptempo (120+ bpm) songs in all genres for placement in film and TV
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Publisher seeking uptempo (120+ bpm) songs in all genres for placement in film and TV

Publisher seeking uptempo (120+ bpm) in all genres for placement in film, TV and advertising. Vocals and/or instrumentals. Master quality. No demos.


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Expressive Artists Seeking songs for Film and Television
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Expressive Artists Seeking songs for Film and Television Publisher seeking songs for film and television placement. All styles. No demos. No samples. Must control sync and master rights. Submit ONLY through Music Xray.

Expressive Artists is a music publishing company with an emphasis on film and television placement. In the past year we've placed more than 50 songs submitted by Music Xray artists (including theatrically released feature films and documentaries).


Picture16
Looking for new artists to sign and produce
submission price: $5.00

Looking for new artists to sign and produce

Grey Creek Productions is looking for new artists to sign and produce. Also offering our production expertise to help you get the most out of your production budget. We are looking to sign primarily country/pop country acts but, are open to any submissions. Singer/songwriters go to the top of the list. If you are looking for production help, we are open to any genre. Legendary producer/engineer Tom Perry is our president and hands on producer. Thanks.


Music of the sea logo
Currently looking for Retro R&B for Showtime series, style of KENDRA MORRIS - Banshee, NICOLE WILLIS - No One's Gonna Love You
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Currently looking for Retro R&B for Showtime series, style of KENDRA MORRIS - Banshee, NICOLE WILLIS - No One's Gonna Love You

Currently looking for Retro R&B for Showtime series, style of KENDRA MORRIS - Banshee, NICOLE WILLIS - No One's Gonna Love You, REBECCA FERGUSON - Glitter and Gold, for major films, indie films, networks and cable tv, advertising, in store play, phone apps, video games.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Latin Pop/R&B music needed
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Latin Pop/R&B music needed

We need quality Latin Pop/R&B artist to sign to our publishing company. Think of Ricky Martin, Shakira, Prince Royce, Paulina Rubio, Enrique Iglesias, Jennifer Lopez, Alejandro Sanz, Andrés Cepeda, Frankie J, Becky G., and Marc Anthony are the calibre of artist we are searching for, but don't be afraid to send in other styles, we are open. We have some great relationships in many different areas of the music industry, and the music we sign, we pitch to record labels, other publishers, game developers, advertisers, as well as the film and TV industry. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, exclusive, unpublished and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


Picture1
Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement
submission price: $10.00

Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement

I am looking for new music for various placement opportunities and for publishing. On my latest project I had a song placed on the Mentalist, a hit TV show on CBS. I am on the lookout to find quality songs and artists to work with on new projects. Send me your best song and if I like what I hear I will contact you for the next steps. Please send complete songs only for consideration and do not contact me directly.

SCOBIE RYDER CEO - KILLERSONGS


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Award winning production company needs music
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Award winning production company needs music
We are looking for some really great music for a production company that has been involved in placing tracks in hundreds of Films, Television shows, and award-winning projects. The company specializes in movie trailers, and promotional ad campaigns, so the bigger sounding your music is the better. We are pitching approximately 20 to 25 new tracks to them weekly, and because of their wide range of clientele, all genres of music, rock, pop, hip hop, score, classical, R&B, country, dance, etc., are needed on a regular basis. Please only send professional recordings, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be 100% broadcast ready!

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Rock Bands & Artists Needed!
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rock Bands & Artists Needed!
Looking For: Rock, classic, alternative, indie, metal complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals Explicit Lyrics Accepted: No Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples) Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals. Rock music took the world by storm back in the '50s and is attributed to The King of Rock and Roll, Elvis Presley. We are looking for bands that create the original rock music, no covers. If you have some timeless songs, original recordings that sound like the legendary Eagles, and Beatles or songs like today's biggest hits, we want to hear them.

Logoformusicxray
new $8,000 payment per track for huge 2020 Movie - ALL Genres required.
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Brand New Opp - A top film production company is looking for music in a number of genres for one of its major releases to be filmed in summer of 2020. The film has massive Hollywood attachments, so this is a HUGE opp. $8,000 per track / partial is waiting for every track that is selected. The movie is a comedy drama and themes includes a love story, relationship challenges and break-ups along with scenes of drama, comedy, action, reflection etc. Music will be heavily featured throughout as a main stay to the story, plus additional music will also be featured in an a bar, shops, a golf club, a bank, a restaurant, a hotel, numerous taxi rides, a nightclub, a bus, multiple cars and in various locations in both urban and rural settings. We will be considering / selecting tracks with or without vocals plus partials / cues too and also beats and EACH one selected will get $8,000. We are specifically looking for Rock, Indie, Pop, Hip Hop / Rap, Blues, Jazz, Easy listening, Romantic Ballads, Metal, New Age / World, R&B, Country, Industrial, EDM, Beats, Funk, Classical and Soundtrack. At the end of the day, if a track wows us, no matter the genre, then we will make sure the Music Supervisor on this production personally takes a listen too. Demos are fine as well. Our number 1 criteria for potential placement in this movie is QUALITY. So, if you want to receive $8,000 for each track selected then all you need to do is SUBMIT TODAY! You may have heard this before if you have submitted to us but One Night Stand music will ALWAYS listen to every second of every track you submit (at least once, often more). We genuinely LOVE helping artists – One Night Stand Music exists to help artists – just look at our feedback. Last two things. This opp is NON exclusive, so you are giving up no rights and we will happily take multiple tracks from the same artists / writers / bands so if you land more than one placement you will get $8,000 PER track / partial included! Closing date for tracks is 12th of November 2019 – Don’t miss out on this one PLEASE. - Stuart Cheese / One Night Stand

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Get a distribution deal!
submission price: $50.00

Get a distribution deal!
Looking For: All Genres Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes Instrumentals Accepted: Yes Compensation: Distribution deals We are now actively seeking artist, and record labels who want distribution deals! If you, your artist, or your company is selected, you will be put in direct contact with a top level executive from KLM/Sony, who will guide you through the process of obtaining worldwide distribution for your projects.

Img 9044
new Fall Song Contest " The Harvest Is Here " All Genres Accepted
submission price: $10.00

Fall Song Contest " The Harvest Is Here " All Genres Accepted

Due to major requests the Wright Music Group Song Contest is Back! This Fall Song Contest will harvest you major exposure. This is exposure for all artists not just the winners. This is a major exposure opportunity for artists of all genres.

Each entry will be added to our annual music catalog which is shared with many music executives in December of each year.

The Winners will receive the following:
- 20 Radio Submissions
- Free Mix and Master Credit
- 3 Major Label Submissions
- 1 Music Review
- 1 Free Lyrics Video Creation
- 1 month free of all promotional services

Top 5 artists will receive the following:
- 8 Radio Submissions
- 1 Music Review
- 1 Film Submission
- 50% off of all promotional services

No Explicit Material will be accepted.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist.
submission price: $10.00

National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist

Call out for the WOAFM99 Commercial Radio Christmas Playlist - Dec 2019

Nationally Distributed WOAFM99 Radio Show is now accepting Christmas Song Submissions for the month of December 2019

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by Billboard Top 10, Vh1 Top 10 and iTunes US/UK No.1 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. As an MTV EMA Nominee and Grammy Voter Oliver Sean and his team carefully select breakthrough Indie Music for this one of a kind Radio Show, podcast and Spotify curated list. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world.

Every December the WOAFM99 Radio Show has a special Christmas Season that runs all through December. Currently on Season 16, the show’s producers are asking all artists who have Christmas songs (can be originals or covers) to submit their music for possible airplay on the show. If you have a holiday related song you can submit your song/s right here on music X-ray exclusively, where early bird submissions are being accepted.

To know more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show please visit http://www.woafm99.com (also available on iTunes and Podbean as podcasts)

Artists who want to submit for the regular season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show (currently on Season 16) via the priority submissions program can also submit from the WOAEntertainment.co.uk Music Opportunities Site or directly via www.woafm99.com (via the relevant opportunity link listed) and also right here on Music Xray (look for WOAFM99 Radio Show)

If you have a great holiday song (original or cover) join the fantastic artists on the WOAFM99 Radio Show and get coverage across commercial FM radio stations, podcasts, public radio and various Spotify curated playlists we work closely with.

Best Wishes,
The WOA Entertainment Team
www.woaentertainment.co.uk
www.woafm99.com


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
Billboard Top 10 Artist/Producer to host new WOAFM99 Radio Show - Submit Music
submission price: $10.00

National Radio Show, Podcast & Spotify Curated Playlist Hosted by Billboard Top 10 Artist/Producer

The new season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast is now accepting multi genre, broadcast ready songs.

WOAFM99 is a one of a kind show portraying breakthrough Independent tracks from around the world with a focus on DIY artists who are blurring lines between Independent and Major Artists.

WOAFM99 is conceptualized and hosted by Billboard Top 10, Vh1 Top 10 and iTunes US/UK/Canada No.1 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. As an MTV EMA Nominee and Grammy Voter Oliver Sean and his team carefully select breakthrough Indie Music for this one of a kind Radio Show, podcast and Spotify curated list. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world. The team also works with Spotify curators where fan favorites from the show are featured on the ‘WOAFM99, Best of’ spotify playlist and also promoted to various other curated playlists, who work closely with the WOA Entertainment Record Label.

Oliver Sean and the WOAFM99 Production Team have created a unique radio program where other radio shows worldwide can incorporate the weekly show into their own programming seamlessly and also pick tracks individually for their own programming and genre needs.

WOAFM99 is now distributed to 80 commercial FM radio stations and supported worldwide by public radio via PRX. As a podcast the show is available across all podcast providers (iTunes, Podbean etc), social media and has a following of over 100,000 just for the online show.

Spotify is also covered via the ‘WOAFM99, Best Of’ spotify playlist that has a very active listenership. Fan favourite songs are also featured on other curated playlists that the WOAFM99 team works closely with on Spotify.

All genres are welcome to submit however the songs have to be of broadcast quality and is selected at the discretion of the show’s producers.

To find out more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast please visit www.woafm99.com | www.woaentertainment.co.uk | www.oliversean.com


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Latin Hip Hop for TV
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Latin Hip Hop for TV

Looking For: Latin, Hip Hop, Urban Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: No (no samples)
Compensation: publishing, royalties

Description: I am working as the Music Supervisor for a new show called 5th Ward, the series, UMC/AMC Networks. We need Latin Hip Hop comparable to Cypress Hill, Immortal Technique, Pitbull, Daddy Yankee, Big Pun, Fat Joe, or Baby Bash, then we would like to hear from you. It should be fully produced, and prepared to be broadcast on national television. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!

- Charlie Mac - CEO/Music Supervisor/A&R - MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK


Paul sewart
Seeking Hip-Hop, Rock, & Punk Rock for Major Cable Documentary
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Hip-Hop, Rock, & Punk Rock for Major Cable Documentary

I'm seeking Hip-Hop, Rock, and Punk Rock tracks for a new major cable channel documentary about the L.A. Riots. Please make sure you have 100% clean versions of the songs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Stewart's music supervision credits in over thirty films include Academy Award-winning Hustle & Flow (Oscar for Best Original Song), Four Brothers, 2 Fast 2 Furious and Poetic Justice. See all of his credits HERE.

-Paul Stewart / Atom Factory

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I will be presenting a few options per spot. It's a group process but I have a lot of influence
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive/Standard License
Compensation: $250 - $750
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ifame tv
EDM/Dance Music Video Needed for National TV
submission price: $19.00

EDM / Dance Music Video Needed for National TV + other outlets!

We are currently looking for EDM / Dance Music / Pop music videos for our nationwide TV show DMTV (Dance Music TV). DMTV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 39 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Collab potential: Sam Wheat - round 2
submission price: $1.00

Singer who need songs

Hi all,

Second time I've run this sort of dropbox, met some really cool artists, singers and songwriters last time. This can be such an isolating journey, alone, writing songs, no one to bounce off... That's what we can change.

I am a producer in the old fashioned sense. I'm not the best musician but I can spot really good nuggets to develop and I am good at connecting people to get results.

No promises of anything, it's an opportunity to collaborate on songs. If there is synergy and success then we work out splits and work together on getting songs out there or matching them with other artists.

Thats all, look forward to hearing all of your music

- Sam Wheat - Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7

Deal Type: Collaboration for songwriters and artists
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Any really. Pop, Ballard, dance... It could end up as something entirely different.


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.25

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

We will publish your single and give free promotion for the track to our social media and emailing lists!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $1.50

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Alignmentmgmt
Massive Urban Artist Placement Opportunities
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $100K+

Massive Urban Artist Placement Opportunities

Looking for songs OR tracks for several major urban / urban pop artists. If you only have tracks we can assist in getting songs written to the tracks before submission if necessary. This is a great and urgent opportunity to get your music before some of the biggest names in urban music. Artists include Bhad Bhabie, Saweetie, Denzel Curry, Kehlani, Elohim, Kevin Gates and Cardi B.

Alignment Management is a talent management company, founded by Chris Woods, with a focus on finding, developing and guiding exciting talent throughout their careers.

Our clients have sold millions of records; received multiple awards and nominations including GRAMMYS, ASCAP and BMI awards and shared the stage or screen with some of the biggest names in entertainment from England to Los Angeles and New York to Nashville.

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


Bar
Searching for Music Producers/Composers for Catalog Inclusion & Placement Opportunities.
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Searching for Music Producers/Composers for Catalog Inclusion & Placement Opportunities.

Blown Away Records, LLC. is in search of music producers/composers catalog inclusion major placement opportunities. Blown Away Records, LLC. is a full service, creative entertainment powerhouse specializing in music licensing, production, and branding. Our seasoned professional producers, songwriters, creative directors and musicians have over a combined 40 years of experience and success with Grammy nominations and award-winning placements. Other services we offer include sound packs, branding, graphic design, website development, and marketing.

- Kyle 'Rev' Miller - Owner - Blown Away Records, LLC.


Perpetual music
Seeking TV and Film Instrumental Soundtracks
submission price: $7.75

Seeking TV and Film Instrumental Soundtracks

Looking for: Movie or Television Instrumentals that would fit in a wide range of films or television shows with various topics and genres. Anything from Drama to Comedy to Documentaries. Also open to video games and animation.

Song Examples:
- The Best Music of John Williams: Part One
- TunePlay - MIKE POST: CLASSIC TV THEMES

If songs selected: The composer will receive a non-exclusive contract. Composition will be included in our online library. Music will be pitched to media clients and included on hard drives sent to clients with our library on file.
If songs placed: If the song is placed composer will receive 50% of all licensing and 100% of the writer's share of royalties.

Our credits include major blockbuster movies and TV shows such as Pineapple Express, The Lorax, Kung Fu Panda, Happy Feet, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Don Jon, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Desperate Housewives and many more.

- Perpetual Music Group

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final sync placement decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: TBD Upon Placement


Tdubs logo
Label/Publisher Seeking House Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250

Label/Publisher Seeking House Music

Trenchant Dubs has been home to an incredible collection of eclectic electronic dance music since its inception in 2007. We have been an outlet for artists, dj's, and remixers from all around the globe. By discovering new talent and playing a supportive role in their growth, we have been fortunate to have had a hand in helping launch several electronic artists. In addition to our work with original material, we have been able to secure remixes from some of our favorite artists including HLTR$KLTR, Chrissy Murderbot, Juju, Aquadrop, DJ Rampage (Ghetto Division), Wheez-ie and more.

We are looking to move forward focusing solely on House Music. We are a Chicago label, and having grown up on House, we are looking to recalibrate our sound to to reflect our long relationship with the music that the city is know for.

We are looking for unreleased House Music. Please do not submit any music that is already available on the internet. We cannot work with music that is already "out there". We are highly selective of the music we choose, so please only submit your best unreleased track for consideration. Please, no music that has overtly offensive language.

Please DO NOT submit more than one song. If we like what we hear we will dig around and find more of your material or contact you for additional music.

IMPORTANT: Artists must be willing to sign the master & publishing rights to the selected song over to the label and publisher. The songwriter/writers will retain 100% of the writing credit and will receive all royalties for the writer's share. In addition, an advance will be paid to the writer/performer for the song in an amount to be determined. The advance then becomes a recoupable expense. After the advance is recouped, all income generated by the song will be split 50/50.

Our label is distributed by our digital aggregator, The Orchard, and releases will be available on every major retailer and streaming service including iTunes, Spotify, Beatport, Traxsource, IHeartRadio, Amazon, YouTube, Google Music, rDio, TIDAL, Pandora, Shazam, Flipagram, etc. In addition to the release, selected songs may also be considered for sync licensing placements. We have previously placed music with FOX, ABC, Quiksilver, Roxy, Forever 21, Specialized, etc.


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Spacey Punk, Spacey Electronic Music With Vocals or Weird Rocktronica with Vocals directly For CSI
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Spacey Punk, Spacey Electronic Music With Vocals or Weird Rocktronica with Vocals directly For CSI

Seeking Spacey Punk, Spacey Electronic Music Vocals or Weird Rocktronica with Vocals directly For CSI Vegas, CSI New York, CSI Miami, and also for Ads, Films And Movie Trailers... Have to sound close to Apparat, Ratatat, Divine Fits, Thomas Azier.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Music of the sea logo
Looking For Hip Hop, Urban Pop, for "Groundbreaking" TV Show on Major Network $1,500 to $8,000 Payout
submission price: $30.00

Looking For Hip Hop, Urban Pop, for "Groundbreaking" TV Show on Major Network $1,500 to $8,000 Payout

Looking For All Styles of Hip Hop, Urban Pop, R&B Songs and instrumentals for "Groundbreaking" TV Show on Major Network $1,500 to $8,000 Payout. Also huge back-end royalties and major exposure! Because of the "High Profile Major Artist" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Meditation, Spa, & Ambient music, etc, to pitch for TV Networks, Ads, Restaurants, Hotels, etc.
submission price: $30.00

Seeking Meditation, Spa, & Ambient music, etc, to pitch for TV Networks, Ads, Restaurants, Hotels, etc.

Seeking Meditation, Spa, and Ambient music, etc, to pitch for tv networks, advertisements, restaurants, hotels, etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities! Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!!

"High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity! If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Vmmlogo
Viral Music Media Seeking R&B for Sync Licensing
submission price: $3.00

Viral Music Media Seeking R&B for Sync Licensing

We are a sync licensing company based out of Hollywood, CA. We are in search of R&B artists to work with on placements that we currently have and that will come in weekly. Male or femals artists are both welcome. We are searching for all ranges of R&B from ballads, duets, trap&b, R&B pop, R&B dance, etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Our clients want high-quality, well-made, well-recorded music in all genres. This music and recording quality needs to stand up to the best that is out there, because that is what we are competing with, so keep that in mind.

Compensation will vary greatly based on the scope of the project and purpose of the songs employed. Placements can range from under $100 to thousands of dollars for a single agreement. Viral Music Media commissions 50% of the gross licensing fee. We keep 50% of the publishing royalties. You retain 100% of your writer’s share.

- Lamar / Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, Rihanna, Adele, Bryon Tiller, Jhene Aiko, After 7, Babyface, Beyonce, Alicia Keys, Erykah Badu


Vmmlogo
Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign
submission price: $2.00

Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign

We are a label with a media outlet behind us. Searching for artists with certain sounds for our hip hop/rnb label. This deal comes with distribution and marketing. Searching for artists with all different ORIGINAL sounds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We connect artists of all genres with direct placement opportunities in tv, film, commercials, games, and more. We also operate as a digital record label.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: lauryn hill, missy elliott, Three 6 mafia, pharrell, erykah badu, ugk, j cole, clipse, jadakiss and styles p, juelz santana, will smith, neyo, the dream


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Record Label Signing Artists
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Record Label Signing Artists

Looking For: All Genres
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Publishing, Royalties, Record deal, $1,000+

Description: This indie label is currently looking for Artists of all kinds, and we are working very closely with them to screen music for the label. They are looking for exclusive original music, so don’t send anything that has already been placed, leased, licensed, or sold to other artist, or other companies. The music should be brand new, and never distributed before. The recordings should be retail ready, and they are interested in all genres, Rap, R&B, Gospel, Pop, Rock, etc. This is a real shot to get your foot in the door of the music industry, so make the decision to be a success.
If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
TV Drama needs Contemporary Jazz
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TV Drama needs Contemporary Jazz

Looking For: Contemporary Jazz Music, Full songs
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes, lyrics preferred (no samples)
Compensation: publishing, royalties

Description: I am working as the Music Supervisor for a new show called 5th Ward, the series, UMC/AMC Networks. We need Contemporary Jazz songs to use in the series. It should be fully produced, and prepared to be broadcast on national television. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!

Charlie Mac is a publisher, music supervisor, & highly sought after A&R executive. Representing all genres, with success placing music involving major brands like, MTV, EPIC, VH1, GUNIT, NBC, CMT, RCA, WB, CBS, NBA, DEF JAM, ABC, GOOGLE, LIONSGATE, NIKE, and more.

- Charlie Mac / MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exlusive
Compensation: $500 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Scott Gertner, Miles Davis, Kenny G, Herbie Hancock, Bonny James


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


Ifame tv
Hip-Hop Music Videos Needed for National TV - Guaranteed Placement
submission price: $19.00

Hip-Hop / Rap / R&B / Reggae Music Videos Needed for National TV Show

We are currently looking for Hip-Hop / Rap music videos for our nationwide TV show WHO?MAG TV. WHO?MAG TV airs on multiple outlets including nationwide TV in 40 cities, as well as on our Roku Channel in the US, and streaming outlets in Europe, Russia, India, Middle East, and many more, as well as our websites. All submissions will aired on our Roku Channel (over 10,000,000 subscribers), but selected ones will air on our TV shows and other outlets.

Please include a link to your video in the message section of your submission.

WHO?MAG started in 2002 and our TV show WHO?MAG TV premiered on TV in 2007. We currently air in over 300,000,000 outlets worldwide.

Once you submit, we will respond with a standard release form giving us permission to air. Music videos usually go up within 3-5 days.

Thanks,
David


Download
Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release
submission price: $10.00

Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release

Bad Architect Records is currently looking for new, unreleased, recordings in the style of Nils Frahm, Olafur Arnalds, Max Richter, and other artists in the minimal, Neo-classical genre to release on record label!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $3.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Debut Your Single/Project With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut their music with HHM! If you are selected we will send you a message with the next steps and get your work published!

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Untitled 1
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $10.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Transparent square logo
Artists To Watch 2020
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Artists To Watch 2020

Big Fuss Records is seeking the next Radio Ready Artists To Watch for 2020.

Selected artists will receive online radio, and web promotion while keeping rights. This is a non exclusive opportunity intended to assist artists in much needed exposure without additional out of pocket costs.

Artists To Watch is a select group of new music artists, and their song compositions, presenting a shine for audiences who seek great new contemporary music.

Artists To Watch, offers musical artists a positive career opportunity. The selection of artists featured in the ATW compilations, from Big Fuss Records, have surfaced each with their own success story.

- Kristin Pedderson - CEO/Director - Big Fuss Records LLC