Browse Opportunities



Roster
Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music

Looking for latin urban songs (electrolatino, electronic mambo, etc.) for our main artists: Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Keymass & Bonche. Please submit your best track for consideration.


Roster
Roster Music Seeks new EDM tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music Seeks new EDM tracks

Roster Music is looking for new potential EDM hits to release in our territory Spain, or even license it worldwide. Please submit your best track for consideration. Thanks.


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging UrbanLatin artists KEYMMAS & BONCHE
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging UrbanLatin artists KEYMMAS & BONCHE

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Keymass & Bonche. For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.keymassybonche.com Please submit Spanish Language songs Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Keymass & Bonche http://www.keymassybonche.com


Alk
Seeking Covers of Well Known songs done in Spanish
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Covers of Well Known songs done in Spanish

Do you have Spanish music? I need a cover of a well known song done in Spanish for an upcoming sync licensing project. Non-Exclusive license. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Any decade
- Recognizable (so it can translate to the audience even if it’s in Spanish)
- Mainly Top 40 pop and rock
- Uptempo & ballads

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

- Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


Screen shot 2015 07 13 at 3.43.07 pm
Seeking Songs/Tracks and Writers for the group Loose Screws
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Songs/Tracks and Writers for the group Loose Screws

I'm seeking songs, tracks and writers for a group I'm working with called Loose Screws. The group consists of one female and two males ages 20-23. Music should be along the lines of Black Eyed Peas. The infuse hip-hop, pop, with rock influences. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Todd Russaw


Screen shot 2015 07 13 at 3.43.07 pm
Seeking Talent to Manage
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Talent to Manage

Looking for talent to manage that are influence by musicians/artists committed to originality. (Stevie Wonder, Prince, Jamiroquai, Pharrell Williams, Esthero, Sade, Erykah Badu, Drake) and Groups like: The Roots, Tribe call Quest, Slum Village,Foreign Exchange, The Internet, Little Brother. Talent that's not focus on what's popular commercially, but true to its art form & culture. These creators shouldn't be afraid to be exactly who they - sophisticated and talented with material that has substance, purpose, love, pain, honesty and truth. I'm open to genres, but have primarily worked in the hip-hop, pop, and R&B worlds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and tell me what your specialty is (artist, producer, songwriter, DJ) with your submission.

I've negotiated record deals, and producer agreement, publishing splits. I've overseen and worked diligently with marketing/Promotions/ sale/art departments. I've been a manager on several tours foreign/domestic. I worked, produced, Co-produced with with some of the finest in the business including:
Sean Combs, Pharrell Williams, Missy Elliott, Jermaine Dupree, Faith Evans, Michael Bivins, Chucky Thompson to name a few.

- Todd Russaw


Screen shot 2014 12 17 at 4.50.50 pm
Warner Bros Records Seeks Great Emerging Pop & Urban Acts
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Warner Bros Records Seeks Great Emerging Pop & Urban Acts

Warner Bros Records is seeking great emerging pop & urban acts. If you have what it takes and you think you belong on our roster, we'd love to hear your best material. If we love what we hear, maybe we'll be taking the conversation off Music Xray and onto email & phone. If things are still looking great at that stage, maybe we'll be welcoming you to our family.

Please be sure to include lyrics with your submission and a very brief bio. VERY brief. You can also include links to your various online profiles for us to check out.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We try to keep it all organized here. We are committed to listening and responding.

Wmg%20200
Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'

This opportunity is for producers and songwriters that are interested in song placements.

The W Music Group has a long standing and successful history with placing hit records on some of the music industry’s premier recording artist.

If you believe that you have a hit record, we invite you to submit your songs for placement consideration.

Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.


Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 11.23.59 am
Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers

Multi Platinum Producer Natural Disaster is in search of the next talented songwriters, artists, and producers. In addition to working with some of the top artists in Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and more he's constantly working on different projects and submissions for movie/TV licensing. Here's your chance to work with one of the best in the game. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Natural Disaster has worked with indie and major artists such as Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Lil Reese, 2 Chainz, Travis Porter, Gorilla Zoe, Chamillionaire, K-Camp, Tez McClain, Cyhi Da Prynce, Rocko, Young Jeezy and many more.

Genres: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B etc.


Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities

I'm seeking amazing producers, songwriters and developing artists for serious management and consulting opportunities. I'm looking to help new and established artists move their music careers into commercial success by developing relationships. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Terence "Future" LeMaile has forged through the industry as a leader in finding opportunities for music producers, songwriters, artists and unique content to benefit the future of the Music Business.

- Terence LeMaile - Brand B Sports


Mialogooo
M.I.A. Entertainment Group is Seeking Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

M.I.A. Entertainment Group is Seeking Unsigned Artists

WHERE ARE THE UNSIGNED ARTISTS!!! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

-Minelva "Mimie" Acosta / M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great pop tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Music of the sea logo
We're currently looking for Slide Guitar, 'Muddy Waters', Down Home, Blues style songs for worldwide placements
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

We're currently looking for Slide Guitar,'Muddy Waters', Down Home, Blues style songs for worldwide placements

We're currently looking for Slide Guitar, 'Muddy Waters', Down Home, Blues style songs for worldwide placements in film, tv, advertising, and sub-publishing opportunities.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Cover Songs, Public Domain Songs, and remakes for Film Trailers and Advertisements
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Cover Songs, Public Domain Songs, and remakes for Film Trailers and Advertisements

We need Cover songs, public domain, and remake songs for Trailers and Advertisements such as Sony Playstation, Pepsi, Starbucks, Nissan, Gillette, Toyota, tons more,etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea

Why the higher than average submission fee?
Often we hear music that doesn’t make the final cut for a particular opportunity but we go ahead and select the song anyway because we believe the song is appropriate for other opportunities we’re working on. Here at Music of The Sea, we fill dozens of sync requests every week. We don’t have time to listen to everything so the higher submission fee tends to discourage all but the best - and we sign a lot of music and we place almost all of it.

We only offer one deal and the terms are the same for everyone, so don’t submit if you’re seeking another type of deal. If we select your song, you give us exclusive rights to the song for 3 years. If after three years we haven’t licensed your song, the rights revert back to you. If we do license your song, we share in the revenue. Often, if we love the song we hear and want to work with you we will also have interest in hearing other songs in your catalog and possibly doing a broader deal.


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
Seeking Great Songwriters / Producers for Publishing Deals
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Great Songwriters / Producers for Publishing Deals

We are looking for talented songwriters & producers to work with and sign to publishing deals. We specialize in Pop and Dance, but we are really open to all genres.

Our most well-known project is Young Stars, but we are seeking artists for all kind of music.

We look forward to hearing your submissions.

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Inflred
Seeking Rap/Hip Hop/Urban Artists for Record Label Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop Acts - I'm Not From Brooklyn Records

We are set to launch our third record label, I'm Not From Brooklyn and are looking for great new hip hop artists from around the world to add to our roster. If you have a great sound, fantastic lyrics and impeccable flow we want to hear your music! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Cre8t2 logo small
Seeking In-house Producer partner
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking In-house Partner Producer

Our company specializes in brand development. We work with artists, personalities, and start up companies. We have a combined 15 year entertainment industry span. You will be assisting in creating production ideas, some with themes, some with a specific idea in mind. We are looking for production that we can possibly place with some artists or opportunities. Together we will bring ideas to life.

- L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weekend, Akon, Katy Perry, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


Cmi logo
CMI Music Group's New Record Label Looking for Artists
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

CMI Music Group's New Record Label Looking for Artists

Please submit your music for a recording deal with Alexander Johnston and CMI Music Group and their brand new label (No additional costs after the initial submission)

I'm currently looking for new artists to sign to the brand new CMI Music Group label.

The quality of your track recording does NOT influence our decision, only the potential in the artist and the song. We hear through demos to get to the song, as we care about the future of the song and the artist. We know not everyone can afford studios or expensive microphones or a full band.
Our job is to give you that quality once selected.

Our deal includes:
Full use of top studio and 20 piece house band, songs fully produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered to top quality releasable level (no additional costs) working with our top writers, technical help and teaching to guide your performances and songs, Songwriting, Tv and film opportunities, and becoming part of the CMI Music Group Family.

We are not here to bleed our artists dry!

I look forwards to hearing your submissions.

Every song submitted will be listened to me personally and I will offer full song critique and any advice and help I can give to you whether you are selected or not.

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Nashville publicity group %281%29
Submit your song for possible placement
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Submit your song for possible placement
We'll listen to your submitted song, and if we feel that it's a fit for any current projects that we're involved in, we'll submit it to the appropriate artists, labels and production & management teams.

262
Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing is seeking to expand its management roster with emerging bands in the genres of Rock, Pop, and Alt Rock. If you are ready for the next step in your career, let's hear what you have. Please include links to other profiles you may have on the Web as well as to your entire Music Xray EPK.

Img 4563
Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez
submission price: $35.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez

Temper Music Group is looking for and considering material for our artist, 18 year old Actress/Singer Cierra Ramirez. We are looking for great POP material (age appropriate but can have some edge). Songs should have infectious and memorable melodies, and well written, concrete lyrics. If you feel you have the next smash record, and are looking for the proper vehicle to get it heard, we want to hear it.

Cierra is now signed to Temper Music Group and is working on her debut album. Cierra who was born and raised in Houston, Texas, now divides her time between New York and Los Angeles.


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist

Currently seeking submission for EDM songs with a commercial appeal for a major EDM artist. Think Calvin Harris, Zedd, Krewella, Tiesto, Galantis, etc.

Demos need not be produced, a vocal over a piano is fine. If you have a produced track we'll listen to that too, but it is certainly not a requirement.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


400x400%281%29
Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!

Alex Torrez of TMG is looking for great songs to fit the Nashville Country Music Market. Any style or tempo. Listen to today's country radio for guidance. Please send your best only.

TMG listens for songs to pitch to major country artist & producers. TMG placed Ronnie Dunn's single Cost of Living,Tracy Lawrence's single "Lie",Sony Nashville's Jerrod Neimann single Blue Bandana, Radio Disney's Tegan Maries single A Christmas Tree. While at Sony Alex Torrez secured over 40 major record label chart-topping singles recorded by artists like Martina McBride, the Dixie Chicks, Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Brian White and others.

- Torrez Music Group


Fb img 1504287744683
Dollaz Unlimited Scout Gary Coles Looking for New Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Dollaz Unlimited is Looking for New Talent

Dollaz Unlimited is a full service management company headed by VH1 Love and Hip Hops Rich Dollaz formerly of Bad Boy Records. We currently manage the careers of R&B singer Olivia and Model Erica Mena.

We are looking for Producers, Writers, as well as artist to develop and shop. We are looking for top talent. Producers please submit work that you own only, of any genre.


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Seeking Rock/Metal Band for Single and Album Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Seeking Rock/Metal Band for Single and Album Deal

We are looking to sign the next Foo Fighters, Korn, Van Halen, Stone Sour, Metallica, H.I.M, Avenged Seven Fold, Marilyn Manson, George Lynch, Steve Vai etc...

Please send your best song that has hit potential. Love To Infinity is a very Rock / Metal friendly label.

So let me hear your hits!

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Foo Fighters, Korn, Van Halen, Stone Sour, Metallica, H.I.M, Avenged Seven Fold, Marilyn Manson, George Lynch, Steve Vai


Lti records logo
Seeking Radio/Video Friendly Pop Songs for Artist Development/Label Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Radio/Video Friendly Pop Songs for Artist Development/Label Deal

Love to Infinity is looking for new artists to develop! Love To Infinity has an excellent relationship with Music Xray, and is one of our favorite labels. Love to Infinity is excited to hear new submissions and find their next project for 2016.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Signing/Artist Development
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Broadcast Ready, Fully Mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Beyonce, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sam Smith, Rihanna


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats

We are currently working on projects in Atlanta for major rap artists. All work must be copy-written in order to be presented for placement. Samples are ok. Seeking music in the style of Young Thug, Migos, Cyhi da Prynce etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- AMMPP/Robotcity Studio


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B/Soul singer-songwriter Sevyn Streeter. A great songwriter in her own right she has written songs for artists such as Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, and Tamar Braxton. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, Tamar Braxton


Perfection records
Perfection Records Seeking New Talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Perfection Records Seeking New Talent

If we like what we hear and decide to take it on, we will work to plan a strategy to get you your ultimate goal of a record deal and to sustain a career through Branding, Marketing, Radio and Concert Promotion. Our production Supervisor will evaluate if the album has the quality needed or needs to be tweaked. Once it is ready, it will be sent to all continents to be shopped for the best deal.

Understand that we work to get you and your material into the shape needed to go out together and get you a deal. We are a development label.

Screen shot 2015 04 06 at 12.07.08 pm
Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Bands For Production & Video Deals
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Bands For Production & Video Deals

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc. is seeking bands, songwriters, and musicians of nearly any genre to engage in a production and video shoot deal, which can result in us helping you find the next step in your career, whether it be a label signing, a manager, or a mentor.

If you have a great song and a great looks, please submit your best material. If you have a YouTube link you can put into your song profile here on Music Xray, it will help us get a good look at you.

If we love what you submit we'll be in touch about next steps.

- Mike City


28167845 2060353427576345 4161020641143960807 n
Seeking Producers, Singers, and Songwriters for C.O.P.S.S.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Producers, Singers, and Songwriters for Management

We are currently looking for the best producers, singers, and songwriters to join our newly formed C.O.P.S.S. team. C.O.P.P.S short for (Coalition of Producers, Singers, and Songwriters) will work in a collective effort to create hit music of all genres for potential placement with major and indie labels, and publishing companies. All genres welcome, please submit your best work for consideration.

- Antonio Smith / 215 Entertainment

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Seeking Songwriters for Sync Licensing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Beewirks Seeking Songwriters for Sync Licensing

Beewirks is seeking songwriters for sync licensing opportunities. There are a lot of opportunities that come my way for sync and I'd love to have a go to person I can work with on that front. If you can write amazing songs, collaborate, and work with quick turnarounds, please submit you best work.

Beewirks has worked with Pusha T, The Neptunes, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Kanye West, The Dream, Joe Budden, and many more. Beyond the Hip Hop and R&B world, he is working in Pop with a lot of newly signed acts that span labels such as RCA, Interscope and Universal Republic.


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Hip-Hop Producers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Hip-Hop Producers for Management

I'm seeking hot hip-hop producers who produce hit sounding tracks that are better than or can compete with the hottest hip-hop tracks out right now. These producers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only and I will either critique the ones that I'm not considering or the ones I've picked.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Music of the sea logo
Looking for Funk, Blaxploitation, Southern Soul, Pulp and Psychedelic Music for Worldwide Licensing Placement
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for Funk, Blaxploitation, Southern Soul, Pulp and Psychedelic Music for Worldwide Licensing Placement

Looking for Funk, Blaxploitation, Southern Soul, Pulp and Psychedelic for Worldwide Licensing Placement, and publishing opportunities on compilations worldwide, film, TV, video games, webcasts and in the digital download arena. TV shows air on MTV, NBC, VH1, Xelon, CW, Lifetime, Bravo, Discovery, Fuel TV, etc.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Music of the sea logo
Hip-Hop/Club/Hard-Hitting Beats, and/or hooks Exclusively for Various Major Artist/ Fox/BET/NFL/MTV etc.
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Hip-Hop/Club/Hard-Hitting Beats, and/or hooks) Exclusively For Various Major Artist/ Fox/BET/NFL/MTV Etc.

Hip-Hop/Club/Hard-Hitting Beats, and/or hooks needed for various major artists at Universal and Atlantic and Fox/BET/NFL/MTV Networks Etc. Some will be picked for Major Artists, Some will go exclusively in my FOX Network Library, BET Library, MTV Library, etc. Get royalties for the rest of your life.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Music of the sea logo
Looking for Florence & The Machine, Adele, Foster The People, and Fun style Songs, for Worldwide Placements
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for Florence & The Machine, Adele, Foster The People, and Fun style Songs, for Worldwide Placements

Looking for Florence And The Machine, Adele, Foster The People, and Fun style songs, for worldwide placements, film, TV, advertising licensing, digital, mobile, online distribution, and sub publishing.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking Pop/ Urban and Hip Hop artists
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking Pop/ Urban and Hip Hop artists

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking to sign Pop / Urban and Hip Hop artists who are dedicated and posses a certain uniqueness that sets them apart. If you are chosen you will be presented to major label executives thru Spiral Galaxy. Secondly, you will also have the ability to partner for your own Spiral Galaxy release. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Ebr
Electric-Bear Records UK Representation Opportunity
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Electric-Bear Records are currently scouting for Bands and Artists in search of UK Representation Mainly Pop, Rock, Alternative Rock or Pop Rock Submissions.

We currently have signed Rock, Indie & Metal Bands alongside Pop Artists but are interested in all other genres of music

For more information on the label please see: http://www.electric-bearrecords.co.uk

Submit your music for our scouts to review and give you an eye opening opportunity!

We always will make sure we listen to all submissions and if we hear something we are interested in we will be in contact.

Electric-Bear Records

Tommyboy
Seeking Music for sister label Rasa Living
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Music for sister label Rasa Living

Tommy Boy Ent. is looking for music for it's sister label Rasa Living. Please submit sample free original recordings. They can be instrumental or vocal for meditation, wellness, ambient or nature sounds. Middle Eastern and World influences preferred. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Rasa Living focuses on consciousness, mindfulness, self-transformation, wellness & healing. Based on the ethos of spirit, senses, and style, Rasa Living is involved in meditation, music, entertainment, fashion, beauty, and design.


Pl1crop
Loudmouth Music - looking for Artists
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Loudmouth music - looking for artists

Loudmouth music is looking for artists

Loudmouth is the brand new venture by Phonogenic owners Andrew Frampton & Paul Lisberg

Loudmouth is actively seeking emerging artists to sign & develop. If you have what it takes please submit your very best work

Phonogenic previous successes include The Script, Hurts & Natasha Bedingfield.


Broken road records
Broken Road Records Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Broken Road Records LTD Submissions

Broken Road Records are looking for exceptional new Rock & Metal artists to add to their already fantastic roster of bands.

Having formed only 18 months ago, we are one of the fastest rising UK independent Record Labels and represent some truly amazing artists.

We offer bands full label representation and strive to further your musical career with our contacts within our industry including major publications, radio stations, reviewers and much more.

We look forward to listening to you

- James Hart / Broken Road Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock, Metal, Guns N Roses, Alter Bridge, Shinedown, Foo Fighters, Metallica, ETC


Copenhagen records
Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Denmark) looking for songs for our artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Denmark) looking for songs for our artists

Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Group Denmark) looking for songs for our artists. We represent the biggest artists in Denmark and some of the most interesting new International artists. Spread over a wide range of genres such as EDM, R&B, Rock and Alternative Pop we are looking for music with commercial potential that wants to move the audience. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Lasse Fabricius Persson - Head of A&R - Copenhagen Records (UMG)

100% of the submission fee will be donated to the Red Cross. We use the submission fee as a filter to help regulate the quality and volume of submissions.

Deal Type: Direct Placement / Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Typically $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our current roster of artists HERE


Picture8
Beat Makers Wanted for Busy International Production Company
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Beat Makers Wanted for Busy International Production Company

If you think you have what it takes to be a top Beat Maker / Producer in this industry, we want to hear from you!

Maxxbeats.com is a Multiplatinum Production company led by CEO, Mr. Mig whose credits include work on: Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Madonna, Usher, Lorde, John Legend, Robin Thicke, and more.

Whether it's Rap, Pop, Dance, R&B, or Gospel, let us hear what you have!

Send us your hottest track to listen to and if chosen you may be one of only a select few producers to be asked to join an elite team of Producers. Good luck.


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B and Soul artist PJ. She's an amazing songwriter in her own right, having written for everyone including Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Tyga and more. Her own songs are R&B type tracks that reflect amazing hope. A great way to describe them would be inspirational, but that's not fitting enough a word. Please listen to her past work.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mbk entertainment
Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye

We are seeking hip-hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Justine fuses traditional 90s soul, but also sprinkles in hip-hop, alternative and dub-step elements to create a unique sound unlike anything in today’s musical landscape.

The free-flowing harmonies and relaxed beats are reflective of Justine’s calm, laid-back demeanor.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Strictlyrolling
Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks

Strictly Rolling is looking for great vocal hooks to use in major dance releases. Pop, alternative, punk, funk, folk , country and hip hop.

Current list of artists include Melanie Mackintosh, Antho, DJ Kenflow, Jaypah and Red Fever.

In September 2010 Strictly Rolling launched its own record label, with the mission to promote new talent worldwide. We are very proud to have signed some exciting new artists.

Strictly Rolling Music promotion and Management is on a mission to discover and promote new music talent from all over the globe. Whether you make the heaviest of rock, the funkiest of groove or the most slamming dance tracks, only one thing matters here.


10947341 1544350322484130 2689656790163641716 n
Looking for Artist Who Want to Get Their Music Heard
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Looking for Artist Who Want to Get Their Music Heard

Bentley Records is an international record label founded in 2013. We're all about the quality of music and the quality of everything else we do. The artists who work with us are a prime example of this principle. Our roster includes well established, top industry artists, producers and songwriters. A well experienced team is behind the scenes making all the magic possible. Bentley Records is equipped with cutting edge technology & recently invested in a state of the art record label system, which gives unprecedented access to 280+ stores worldwide, as well as a radio pool consisting of more than 200 International FM Radio Stations. Currently Bentley Records has a growing music catalog of over 2000+ records. Our video content gets exclusive coverage through our partner TV station MIXZtv. We have also partnered with world class recording & video production facilities around the world in New York City, Hollywood-CA, London-UK, Cologne-Germany & Singapore. Part of our benefits go to the Luxo Group HOPE Foundation.

Mission - Create Legends who create Classics!
Clients/Partners - Warner Music Singapore, Sound Republica inc Korea, ReverbNation, MIXZtv, LuxoPreferred, Bentley Models New York, Afton Shows, Campbell Relations LLC.
Studios - Interface Studios(Germany), Miloco Studios(UK), Lounge Studios(NYC), SkyWave Studios(Hollywood), KRTV Studios(New Jersey), Sonic Studios(Singapore).
Experience - We work in partnership with many associates from the recording industry and have thus far helped lay the foundation to many successful careers in the industry.

- Troy Beelen - Executive A&R - Bentley Records


Higher reign crown
Seeking New Talent for Higher Reign Music Group - Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New Talent for Higher Reign Music Group - Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Looking to sign songwriters, producers, and artists. At Higher Reign Music Group we have three different sides of the business. We have the label aspect, publishing, and the studio aspect. Our qualified and creative team is hands-on when it comes to developing new talent. When we take on a new artist, author and/or composer, we strive to facilitate his development, both personally and professionally. HR Publishing’s diverse resources allow its songwriters to collaborate on very interesting projects around the globe.

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ftsnation
Rock Is Not Dead! - Seeking Great Rock Bands for Label Roster
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Rock Is Not Dead! - Seeking Great Rock Bands for Label Roster

FTS Nation/FTS Records A&R seeking great rock bands. Hard Rock, indie rock, and metal bands for label roster consideration. We spend time listening to new music rather than leaving that decision to YouTube's hits!

If you have the full package with an original and hot emerging sound fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track for consideration.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Pop and R&B/Pop Producers for Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop and R&B/Pop Producers for Management

I'm seeking hot Pop and R&B/Pop producers who produce hit sounding tracks that are better than or can compete with the hottest hit tracks out right now. These producers must submit their hottest music to me on this platform only for a management signing with Dreamwire Entertainment.

Bobby Springsteen started as a recording artist then went on to become an A&R for several labels. He's now Founder/CEO of Dreamwire Entertainment Inc. managing artists, producers, songwriters, and screenwriters. He consults with publishing companies and has been instrumental in developing Notting Hill Publishing and its urban catalogue, as well as Royalty Network.

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment

Deal Type: Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready