Browse Opportunities



Audio plugz
Needed: Female Pop/EDM/Urban Vocalists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Seeking female EDM/Pop/Dance Vocalist

Seeking 3 female vocalists to demo songs for other songwriters/producers, DJs, etc...You will be compensated per job. You must be able to record in either ProTools or Logic, if you have neither, you must be able to send each audio file. Must be able to follow directions. Seeking creative vocalists that enjoy singing with a winning attitude. If you are a songwriter as well, that is a plus as we get jobs that include songwriting. You are guaranteed to make our $8 submission fee back if chosen and you complete your first job.

- The Audio Plugz


Audity music logo
Seeking song submissions for top male and female K-pop artists
submission price: $10.00

Seeking song submissions for top male and female K-pop artists

Audity Music, LLC is seeking strong pop and R&B music for the Korean pop music market. Audity has close relationships with the major record labels and music publishers in Korea, including S.M. Entertainment, JYP, YG. We receive high value and exclusive leads in the Korean market and have direct access to top A&Rs and decision-makers. If we like your song(s), they will make it to the right hands.

We are pitching music currently for urgent projects, including Girls Generation, SHINee, EXO, f(x), Lee Hi, Taeyeon, Taemin, Super Junior and many more. We offer prime access to these opportunities for our writers and producers as well as co-write opportunities with writers and producers with previous success in the K-pop market.

Please note: Although this DropBox will remain open for a while, we have urgent song leads monthly, so please do not hesitate to submit.

Audity Music, LLC is a progressive and forward-thinking songwriting/production, music publishing, music management and music consulting company. We currently operate out of Los Angeles, California, Tokyo, Japan, and Seoul, South Korea.


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass for single label deal or artist placements. Looking for tracks in the style of Nero, Chase and Status, and Emeli Sandé.

Please send us finished tracks we can sign.
If it sounds like something we can get on BBC Radio One we will. We also may look to reproduce songs for our artists. We are looking for hit records for the new Soda Club album Soda Club has had 4 top 40 hits records in the UK and been on over 50 compilation albums.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Song Placement / Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Soda Club, Nero, Chase and Status, Emeli Sandé


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Looking to Sign Indie/Punk Band
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Looking to Sign Indie/Punk Band

We are looking to sign a new indie, punk, collage band. Seeking artists in the style of The Cure, Joy Division, Stranglers, Blink 182, Sex Pistols, Oasis, Ramones etc.

Let me hear your hits send me your best songs. We are looking to sign for singles, album and videos
Band needs to write great songs, look cool, and sound kick ass!

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough MixesFully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Cure, Joy Division, Stranglers, Blink 182, Sex Pistols, Oasis, Ramones


Lti records logo
Love to Infinity Records Seeking Pop Songs for Label Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love to Infinity Records Seeking Pop Songs for Label Deal

We are looking for very strong, modern, catchy pop songs that would fit right in on the radio. If you have something that sounds like a Billboard Hot 100 hit record then I want to hear it. All styles considered: Pop, Dance, Club, Urban, Rap, R&B, Metal, Country, AC, Soul. We are looking to sign the right song and artist to our label.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga

Successful publisher seeking uptempo pop songs a la Katy Perry, Maroon 5 and Lady Gaga for film, TV and advertising placements. If your song is selected you will be offered an exclusive publishing agreement. High quality masters only. No demos.

Expressive Artists is a music publishing company with an emphasis on film and television placement. In the past year we've placed more than 50 songs submitted by Music Xray artists (including theatrically released feature films and documentaries).


Roster
Roster Music seeks Commercial "Electronic" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks Commercial "Electronic" Acts & Music

We are seeking great new "dance" tracks and artists from all over the world. If you've got something special, we are eager to hear it and if we can use it, we'll be in touch. Our current roster boasts artists such as Fred Pellichero, Arash, Henry Mendez, Serebro, Michel Teló, DJ Antoine, Gusttavo Lima, Eddy Lover, Dasoul... This is where we attend music submissions. Please do not contact us outside Music Xray. This is where we manage our music submissions.


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists

Icon Music Group is accepting submissions for label consideration.

Icon Music Group is a artist development media company headed by Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer Teddy Bishop based out of Atlanta and Los Angeles. We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign 5 acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where I.M.G. steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what is take then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

Teddy Bishop: Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter contributed to over 40 million units sold worldwide.


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan

Roster Music is seeking new song for international dance music star Nuria Swan. Please submit you best EDM and Dance tracks for consideration.

Nuria Swan is already known on the international dance music scene. After having a successful TV program, she is now performing in clubs and festivals around the world including: Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza, France, Portugal, Prague, Mexico, Egypt, Germany and many more. She has worked with producers such as Supermartxe, Matinee, Popstar, Amnesia Ibiza...and nominated consecutively at the prestigious Deejaymags, Living Barcelon Award for best live vocals and the Vicious Music Awards.

For more information please visit:
https://www.facebook.com/nuriaswanartist

Roster Music busca nuevas canciones para su artista Nuria Swan

- Roster Music


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Fraag Malas. Frag Mala is 19 year old Spanish pop star, who after gaining a huge fan base via YouTube, is ready to take on the pop world. He has been compared to other teen idols discovered via the Internet such as Justin Bieber, Lilly Allen, and Paul Alborán.

For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.fraagmalas.com/ Please submit Spanish Language songs

Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Fraag Malas, Pop Dance.

- Roster Music


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Seeking Country Songs for Single & Album Deals
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Seeking Country Songs for Single & Album Deals

Love To Infinity Records is seeking country songs for single and album deal. Love To Infinity have had a successful career remixing artists like Reba McEntire, Faith Hill and Shania Twain.

We are now looking to sign a commercial radio friendly country artist to our label with single and album deal for the right artist. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Audio plugz
We need Urban, R&B, Hip-Hop songwriters & producers
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

We need Urban, Soul ,Gospel, R&B, Hip-Hop songwriters & producers to add to our roster

We are seeking Urban, R&B, Soul, Gospel and Hip-hop/Rap songwriters and producers to add to our roster. We work directly with A&R's, managers, major artists, music supervisors and we are in need of you!

The type of people we are seeking should want to write and/or produce for major and indie writers along with TV/Film.

Requirements: Able to work with deadlines, must be ready to work, along with submission you must provide a link to more of your work (can be a dropbox link), no divas nor divos, must be consistent and able to send music on a regular basis ( not once or twice a month ).

- The Audio Plugz


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Seeking Singer to Sign for Pop/Top 40 Singles/Album Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Seeking Singer to Sign for Pop/Top 40 Singles/Album Deal

We are looking for a new singer to sign for a 3 single and album deal with videos to aim for commercial top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. If you have what it takes....send me your songs to hear.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

- Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Publisher seeking original romantic and reflective ballads for placement in film, TV, etc.
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Publisher seeking original romantic and reflective ballads for placement in film, TV, etc.

We are urgently seeking original ballads suitable for scenes depicting anniversaries, birthdays, etc. for placement in film, TV, advertising, etc. Must be master quality. No demos.


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Rap and RnB Acts/Artists to sign for album and single deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Rap and RnB Acts/Artists to sign for album and single deal

Love To Infinity records seek Urban Rap and RnB Acts/Artists to sign for album and single deal.

We are looking for the next Jay-Z, Kanye, Run DMC, Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams etc

Let me hear all the best tracks you have that could be top 40 hits.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Jay-Z, Kanye, Run DMC, Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Country Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search
submission price: $15.00

Country Melody and Hook Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search

Publishing opportunity with the possibility to also collaborate with well known, experienced Nashville based songwriter and producer.

Looking for hook writers, melody writers, dynamic vocals (male or female) and talented musicians with hit making potential. Please submit song samples showing your best hook, melody, vocal and or musical talents (demos are okay) as long as the sound quality is clear enough to the hear vocals, lyrics and music well.

Selected songs will have publishing and placement potential and a great opportunity to work with award winning team


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Publisher seeking Christian pop & rock, Gospel, R&B and spiritual songs for placement
submission price: $12.00

Publisher seeking Christian pop & rock, Gospel, R&B and spiritual songs for placement

We are urgently seeking Christian pop and rock songs, spiritual, Gospel R&B for placement in film, television, advertising, etc. Master quality only. No demos.

Expressive Artists is a music publishing company with an emphasis on film and television placement. In the past year we've placed more than 50 songs submitted by Music Xray artists (including theatrically released feature films and documentaries).


Audio plugz
Seeking Pop & EDM/Dance Songwriters and Producers
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Pop & EDM/Dance Songwriters and Producers

We are seeking talented songwriters and producers to add to our roster. We work directly with A&R's, managers, major artists, music supervisors and we are in need of you! We have tons of projects in the USA as well as international and we'd like to help build your resume.

The type of people we are seeking should want to mainly write for and/or produce for major/indie artists. We are not interested in people who want to be artist themselves, unless you are capable of writing for other people.

Requirements: Able to work with deadlines, must be ready to work, along with submission you must provide a link to more of your work (can be a dropbox link), must be consistent, able to collaborate with others and reliable.

The Audio Plugz is a music supervision, music licensing, music publishing and music placement company. Through our efforts we have been successful in placing music with artists & brands such as LeAnn Rimes, Lupe Fiasco, Kumi Koda, Dove, Disney and more...

- The Audio Plugz


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Publisher seeking uptempo (120+ bpm) songs in all genres for placement in film and TV
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Publisher seeking uptempo (120+ bpm) songs in all genres for placement in film and TV

Publisher seeking uptempo (120+ bpm) in all genres for placement in film, TV and advertising. Vocals and/or instrumentals. Master quality. No demos.


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group

Hurricane Music Group (HMG) is Rock, R&B, and Hip-Hop artists for label roster consideration and album releases. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alex Roberts and HMG recently made the wise decision to re-enter the Hip Hop world & also venture into the forever popular Pop/R&B, & Electronic/Techno music that caters to a World Wide market & fan base, however still keeping HMG's finger on the pulse of all formats of music pending the artist/band's talent & drive to succeed, including the level of understanding what the true meaning of artist/label relations stands for in order to achieve their desired goals, in other words we work together, not against! Our doors are open, "Let Us Show You".


Screen shot 2016 01 13 at 4.37.49 pm
Expressive Artists Seeking songs for Film and Television
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Expressive Artists Seeking songs for Film and Television Publisher seeking songs for film and television placement. All styles. No demos. No samples. Must control sync and master rights. Submit ONLY through Music Xray.

Expressive Artists is a music publishing company with an emphasis on film and television placement. In the past year we've placed more than 50 songs submitted by Music Xray artists (including theatrically released feature films and documentaries).


Picture16
Looking for new artists to sign and produce
submission price: $5.00

Looking for new artists to sign and produce

Grey Creek Productions is looking for new artists to sign and produce. Also offering our production expertise to help you get the most out of your production budget. We are looking to sign primarily country/pop country acts but, are open to any submissions. Singer/songwriters go to the top of the list. If you are looking for production help, we are open to any genre. Legendary producer/engineer Tom Perry is our president and hands on producer. Thanks.


Music of the sea logo
Currently looking for Retro R&B for Showtime series, style of KENDRA MORRIS - Banshee, NICOLE WILLIS - No One's Gonna Love You
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Currently looking for Retro R&B for Showtime series, style of KENDRA MORRIS - Banshee, NICOLE WILLIS - No One's Gonna Love You

Currently looking for Retro R&B for Showtime series, style of KENDRA MORRIS - Banshee, NICOLE WILLIS - No One's Gonna Love You, REBECCA FERGUSON - Glitter and Gold, for major films, indie films, networks and cable tv, advertising, in store play, phone apps, video games.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Lti records logo
Love to Infinity Records Seeking Band to Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love to Infinity Records Seeking Band to Sign

Love to Infinity Records seeking a new band to sign to a single and album deal with the label. The successful band will be commercial and have great songs that are capable of being Top 40 radio hits. We are looking to release two singles and album with videos. Let me hear all you have in Top 40 radio style!

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Seek Billboard Top 40 Hit Records
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Seek Billboard Top 40 Hit Records

We are looking for Billboard Top 40 hit records.
If you are an artist with a great killer hot song we Want to hear it.
We are looking to sign artists with big commercial hot records that can be hits on radio and MTV.

Let me hear what you have. DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Picture8
Join Multi Platinum Producer Mr. Mig's Team
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Join Multi Platinum Producer Mr. Mig's Team

Mr. Mig is looking for Elite Artists, Producers, Beatmakers and Songwriters to join his team at Maxxbeats.com, AudiomaxxStudios.com and Global Groove Entertainment! Directions: Download the FREE Mr. Mig instrumentals at http://www.maxxbeats.com on the "FREE STUFF" page. Create a song to any of the instrumentals and submit here at this campaign dropbox. If chosen, your collaboration may be used in any one of Mr. Mig's upcoming projects, tv or film placements and more!


Picture1
Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement
submission price: $10.00

Accepting Songs for Possible Publishing or Placement

I am looking for new music for various placement opportunities and for publishing. On my latest project I had a song placed on the Mentalist, a hit TV show on CBS. I am on the lookout to find quality songs and artists to work with on new projects. Send me your best song and if I like what I hear I will contact you for the next steps. Please send complete songs only for consideration and do not contact me directly.

SCOBIE RYDER CEO - KILLERSONGS


Logo
Seeking Blues Songs For Possible Licensing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Blues Songs For Possible Licensing
We are currently seeking songs in the Blues Genre. Jazzy and or rock blues acceptable. This is specifically for obtaining a mechanical licensing agreement for the song it's self, not to use your recording of it. Please only submit songs that you own the writing and publishing rights to.

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Award winning production company needs music
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Award winning production company needs music
We are looking for some really great music for a production company that has been involved in placing tracks in hundreds of Films, Television shows, and award-winning projects. The company specializes in movie trailers, and promotional ad campaigns, so the bigger sounding your music is the better. We are pitching approximately 20 to 25 new tracks to them weekly, and because of their wide range of clientele, all genres of music, rock, pop, hip hop, score, classical, R&B, country, dance, etc., are needed on a regular basis. Please only send professional recordings, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be 100% broadcast ready!

Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Rock Bands & Artists Needed!
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rock Bands & Artists Needed!
Looking For: Rock, classic, alternative, indie, metal complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals Explicit Lyrics Accepted: No Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples) Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals. Rock music took the world by storm back in the '50s and is attributed to The King of Rock and Roll, Elvis Presley. We are looking for bands that create the original rock music, no covers. If you have some timeless songs, original recordings that sound like the legendary Eagles, and Beatles or songs like today's biggest hits, we want to hear them.

Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
Grammy Nominated producer Mike Rizzo looking to sign new artists (Global Groove Ent, Funk Generation Music). Worldwide distribution through Ingrooves/Universal Digital. Genres include Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock and Hip Hop.

Picture8
Multiplatinum Producer, Mr. Mig Looking for Hit songs and Tracks!
submission price: $12.00

World Famous EDM Producer MR. Mig looking for songs
World Renowned Producer Mr. Mig is looking for hit records in the style of Progressive House, Electro, DubStep, Pop, Minimal Tech and more. If picked your record will be distributed worldwide through Global Groove/Ingrooves/Universal.

Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for Dance/Pop Songs to Sign!
Grammy nominated Producer Mike Rizzo is looking to sign Dance/Pop songs for established artists signed to his record labels Global Groove Ent & Funk Generation Music.

Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted

Hit Quality Hip Hop, Dance, R&B & Rap/Pop Beats Wanted for Lyrical Collaboration and Song Placement Opportunity. Looking for a few Hit Quality Tracks to Collaborate a potential Hit song! Think Katy Perry, Lady Gaga,Jay-Z, Dr.Drey, Fifty Cent, Eminem, Pitbull, Rihanna, Madonna, Usher, Justin Beiber, Cascada, Wiz Khalifa, Maroon Five, Drake, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Pink etc.

- Holly Steele


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Logo
Seeking Jazz Songs For Possible Licensing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Jazz Songs For Possible Licensing

Altenburgh Jazz is currently seeking submissions of jazz and blues songs for possible licensing through our label. Altenburgh licenses music for its own artists as well as potential commercial placements available through our extensive network.

Altenburgh Records produces fresh and exciting jazz and blues featuring artists like John Altenburgh, Mike Metheny, Rebecca Parris, Johnny & The MoTones, Gary Sivils, The Kenny Hadley Big Band, John Greiner and numerous others.

- John Altenburgh - Founder/President - Altenburgh Records


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Dixie Chicks Seeking New Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Dixie Chicks Seeking New Music

Positive Message/ Female Empowerment Songs. Dixie Chicks are looking for their next single!!! Seeking female empowerment and edgy songs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton -President of A&R - Merf Music Group


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Kelsea Ballerini Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Kelsea Ballerini Seeking Music

Songs with depth and catchy upbeats. Kelsea is seeking songs for her new record. Seeking tongue in cheek songs with a fun groove. Will also accept ballads.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray -Hamilton President of A&R - Merf Music Group


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Cole Swindell Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Cole Swindell Seeking Music

Writing for his album currently but willing to cut outside songs. Upbeat preferred. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray -Hamilton President of A&R - Merf Music Group


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Brad Paisley Seeking Songs for New Record
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Brad Paisley Seeking Songs for New RecordSeeking "straight to the heart" songs. Can be quirky or serious. Brad is till looking for a song with depth aka "Whiskey Lullaby" or "Waitin' On Woman". Lyrics don't necessarily need to be heavy just need to have a lot of depth to them. He is also looking for uptempo songs with a modern edge that are in the lyric style he normally writes... clever hooks a must !!! Note he is looking for songs that he would sing but wouldn't write himself.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Work Of A Woman, Whiskey Lullaby, Perfect Storm, River Bank, Toothbrush

11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Little Big Town Looking For SMASH!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Little Big Town Looking For SMASH!

Fresh new songs. Positive Message. We are looking for exceptional, great, quality songs that can compete with the best songwriters out there. Give us your best !!! We want songs with commercial radio appeal with strong melody and lyric content.
LOOKING FOR HIT SONGS !!!

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75K - $100K
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Luke Bryan Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Luke Bryan Seeking MusicLuke is seeking something fresh and new. Can be upbeat or ballad. Open to anything new. Seeking fun/sexy/party songs.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray -Hamilton President of A&R - Merf Music Group

11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
new Dierks Bentley Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Dierks Bentley Seeking Music

Looking for upbeat and fun. Open to new ideas. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Get a distribution deal!
submission price: $50.00

Get a distribution deal!
Looking For: All Genres Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes Instrumentals Accepted: Yes Compensation: Distribution deals We are now actively seeking artist, and record labels who want distribution deals! If you, your artist, or your company is selected, you will be put in direct contact with a top level executive from KLM/Sony, who will guide you through the process of obtaining worldwide distribution for your projects.

Cmi logo
new Full Production Deal available to 2 artists / Bands worth $50,000-$100,000
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $100K+

Full Production Deal available to 2 artists / Bands worth $50,000-$100,000

We are looking for 2 artists / bands to sign to our company to A 2 year production deal worth $50,000 - $100,000.

Please Submit Your Music For A Production Deal with Alexander Johnston and CMI Music Group (No additional costs after the initial submission)

Artists I have worked with just in 2019
Damon Albarn (Gorlliaz / Blur)
CASisDEAD
Robbie Williams
Mamma Freedom
JV Johnston
Alexander O'Neal

I'm currently looking for new artists to sign to a production and developmental deal with a view to a record deal with us or one of our partners.

The quality of your track recording does NOT influence our decision, only the potential in the artist and the song. We hear through demos to get to the song, as we care about the future of the song and the artist. We know not everyone can afford studios or expensive microphones or a full band. Our job is to give you that quality once selected.

Our production deal includes: Full use of top studio and 20 piece house band, songs fully produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered to top quality releasable level (no additional costs) working with our top writers, technical help and teaching to guide your performances and songs, Songwriting, Tv and film opportunities, videos, websites and all social media and becoming part of the CMI Music Group Family. All travel and accommodation is paid for by us.

This is NOT a 360 deal! We are not here to bleed our artists dry!

I look forward to hearing your submissions.

Every song submitted will be listened to me personally and I will offer song and any advice and help I can give to you whether you are selected or not.

Please do not email us or contact any of our social media platforms.

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Img 9044
new Fall Song Contest " The Harvest Is Here " All Genres Accepted
submission price: $10.00

Fall Song Contest " The Harvest Is Here " All Genres Accepted

Due to major requests the Wright Music Group Song Contest is Back! This Fall Song Contest will harvest you major exposure. This is exposure for all artists not just the winners. This is a major exposure opportunity for artists of all genres.

Each entry will be added to our annual music catalog which is shared with many music executives in December of each year.

The Winners will receive the following:
- 20 Radio Submissions
- Free Mix and Master Credit
- 3 Major Label Submissions
- 1 Music Review
- 1 Free Lyrics Video Creation
- 1 month free of all promotional services

Top 5 artists will receive the following:
- 8 Radio Submissions
- 1 Music Review
- 1 Film Submission
- 50% off of all promotional services

No Explicit Material will be accepted.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Publishing Opportunity - Looking for "Hits and Hooks"
submission price: $15.00

Publishing Opportunity - Looking for "Hits"
In search of hit song quality tracks for numerous Publishing opportunities! All genres welcome for this submission dropbox. Serious submissions only please.

Img 9044
Monster / Action Film Is Seeking Music
submission price: $10.00

Monster / Action Film Is Seeking Music

Wright Music Group is seeking positive music of all genres for a New Monster / Action Film. No explicit material will be accepted.

This will be a great exposure opportunity for anyone wanting to reach all Physical & Online video stores worldwide. This will also assist in building film credit, and a reputation in the Film industry.

- David O Wright - Ceo - Wright Music Group


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist.
submission price: $10.00

National Radio Show and Podcast looking for Christmas Songs for their Holiday Playlist

Call out for the WOAFM99 Commercial Radio Christmas Playlist - Dec 2019

Nationally Distributed WOAFM99 Radio Show is now accepting Christmas Song Submissions for the month of December 2019

The WOAFM99 Radio Show is hosted by Billboard Top 10, Vh1 Top 10 and iTunes US/UK No.1 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. As an MTV EMA Nominee and Grammy Voter Oliver Sean and his team carefully select breakthrough Indie Music for this one of a kind Radio Show, podcast and Spotify curated list. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world.

Every December the WOAFM99 Radio Show has a special Christmas Season that runs all through December. Currently on Season 16, the show’s producers are asking all artists who have Christmas songs (can be originals or covers) to submit their music for possible airplay on the show. If you have a holiday related song you can submit your song/s right here on music X-ray exclusively, where early bird submissions are being accepted.

To know more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show please visit http://www.woafm99.com (also available on iTunes and Podbean as podcasts)

Artists who want to submit for the regular season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show (currently on Season 16) via the priority submissions program can also submit from the WOAEntertainment.co.uk Music Opportunities Site or directly via www.woafm99.com (via the relevant opportunity link listed) and also right here on Music Xray (look for WOAFM99 Radio Show)

If you have a great holiday song (original or cover) join the fantastic artists on the WOAFM99 Radio Show and get coverage across commercial FM radio stations, podcasts, public radio and various Spotify curated playlists we work closely with.

Best Wishes,
The WOA Entertainment Team
www.woaentertainment.co.uk
www.woafm99.com


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
Billboard Top 10 Artist/Producer to host new WOAFM99 Radio Show - Submit Music
submission price: $10.00

National Radio Show, Podcast & Spotify Curated Playlist Hosted by Billboard Top 10 Artist/Producer

The new season of the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast is now accepting multi genre, broadcast ready songs.

WOAFM99 is a one of a kind show portraying breakthrough Independent tracks from around the world with a focus on DIY artists who are blurring lines between Independent and Major Artists.

WOAFM99 is conceptualized and hosted by Billboard Top 10, Vh1 Top 10 and iTunes US/UK/Canada No.1 Artist/Producer Oliver Sean. As an MTV EMA Nominee and Grammy Voter Oliver Sean and his team carefully select breakthrough Indie Music for this one of a kind Radio Show, podcast and Spotify curated list. The show is distributed to various FM radio stations, venues, malls, restaurants and resorts worldwide and is a highly respected weekly radio show and podcast that promotes Breakthrough Independent Artists from across the world. The team also works with Spotify curators where fan favorites from the show are featured on the ‘WOAFM99, Best of’ spotify playlist and also promoted to various other curated playlists, who work closely with the WOA Entertainment Record Label.

Oliver Sean and the WOAFM99 Production Team have created a unique radio program where other radio shows worldwide can incorporate the weekly show into their own programming seamlessly and also pick tracks individually for their own programming and genre needs.

WOAFM99 is now distributed to 80 commercial FM radio stations and supported worldwide by public radio via PRX. As a podcast the show is available across all podcast providers (iTunes, Podbean etc), social media and has a following of over 100,000 just for the online show.

Spotify is also covered via the ‘WOAFM99, Best Of’ spotify playlist that has a very active listenership. Fan favourite songs are also featured on other curated playlists that the WOAFM99 team works closely with on Spotify.

All genres are welcome to submit however the songs have to be of broadcast quality and is selected at the discretion of the show’s producers.

To find out more about the WOAFM99 Radio Show and Podcast please visit www.woafm99.com | www.woaentertainment.co.uk | www.oliversean.com