Browse Opportunities



Roster
Roster Music Seeks new EDM tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music Seeks new EDM tracks

Roster Music is looking for new potential EDM hits to release in our territory Spain, or even license it worldwide. Please submit your best track for consideration. Thanks.


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready

    The initiative group
    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
    submission price: $25.00
    unrated

    The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

    The Initiative Group is seeking artists for management and roster consideration. We are a multi-platform entertainment company providing management, music publishing, and record label services to our signed artists. We are seeking innovative and talent artists, producers and songwriters in the Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Singer-Songwriters genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Our current roster includes: Joe Budden, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5'9', Brandy, Marcus Moody, Kim Osorio, and Polly A. and more


    Hourglass
    Hourglass Records Seeking Artists for Roster
    submission price: $9.00
    Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

    Hourglass Records Seeking Artists for Roster

    Hourglass Records is looking to expand our roster FAST! We prefer indie, pop, acoustic/pop, country, rock and alternative, but are open to anything that will excite us enough to pull the trigger on your project!

    One lucky submission will receive a record deal that will give them a fully funded 10 song album, a music video, digital distribution, and marketing package valued at over $25,000! A second participant will be chosen to get a fully funded single, digital distribution and marketing package valued at over $5,000.

    Send your best track(s) today for consideration.

    - Daniel Martin / Hourglass Records

    Deal Type: Label Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $5,000 - $25,000
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, The Weeknd, Imagine Dragons, One Republic, Sia, Carrie Underwood


    Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
    Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities

    I'm seeking amazing producers, songwriters and developing artists for serious management and consulting opportunities. I'm looking to help new and established artists move their music careers into commercial success by developing relationships. Please submit your best work for consideration.

    Terence "Future" LeMaile has forged through the industry as a leader in finding opportunities for music producers, songwriters, artists and unique content to benefit the future of the Music Business.

    - Terence LeMaile - Brand B Sports


    Phoenix records
    Phoenix Records Nashville seeking New Artists
    submission price: $3.00
    unrated

    Phoenix Records Nashville seeking New Artists

    We are looking for the best new talent for Phoenix Records Nashville. We are a full label with promotion team etc. Please send over your best material for roster consideration. We specialize in Country, but if you have great songs we want to hear them.


    Cre8t2 logo small
    Seeking In-house Producer partner
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Seeking In-house Partner Producer

    Our company specializes in brand development. We work with artists, personalities, and start up companies. We have a combined 15 year entertainment industry span. You will be assisting in creating production ideas, some with themes, some with a specific idea in mind. We are looking for production that we can possibly place with some artists or opportunities. Together we will bring ideas to life.

    - L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

    Deal Type: Management Signing
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weekend, Akon, Katy Perry, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


    Cre8t2 logo small
    Artist Development & Management Consulting
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Artist Development & Management

    We are a brand and artist development company with years of industry experience. We are currently looking for artists to work with. Our company specializes in working with artists with all different sounds. We are currently open to submissions from producers, song writers, and artists.

    - L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

    Deal Type: Management Signing / Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Pitbull, Akon, Flo-Rida, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Tyga, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Common, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


    Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 11.23.59 am
    Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers

    Multi Platinum Producer Natural Disaster is in search of the next talented songwriters, artists, and producers. In addition to working with some of the top artists in Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and more he's constantly working on different projects and submissions for movie/TV licensing. Here's your chance to work with one of the best in the game. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Natural Disaster has worked with indie and major artists such as Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Lil Reese, 2 Chainz, Travis Porter, Gorilla Zoe, Chamillionaire, K-Camp, Tez McClain, Cyhi Da Prynce, Rocko, Young Jeezy and many more.

    Genres: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B etc.


    Inflred
    Seeking Rap/Hip Hop/Urban Artists for Record Label Roster
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Seeking Hip Hop Acts - I'm Not From Brooklyn Records

    We are set to launch our third record label, I'm Not From Brooklyn and are looking for great new hip hop artists from around the world to add to our roster. If you have a great sound, fantastic lyrics and impeccable flow we want to hear your music! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


    Picture4
    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    submission price: $7.00

    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    Looking for Original Bands and artists of any Genre. Lloydmobile Productions was established in 1998 focusing on Artist Development, Artist Management, and booking. The company has worked as A&R for multiple Record Labels. Along with managing Crush Recording Studios in Scottsdale Az. Lloydmobile Productions has teamed up with 101 Distribution to allow Artists, Bands, Labels, and Filmmakers the option of full service distribution without the bureaucracy and fees of a Major Label. Use this dropbox if you are interested in working with us for publishing and artist development.

    Download
    Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!
    submission price: $15.00

    Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!

    Bad Architect Records is a label that is currently searching for cover songs by new artists! We are open to different styles with vocals and instrumental only. Piano Instrumentals are in high demand! Please send us your best studio quality songs!

    - Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


    Screen shot 2016 01 11 at 12.41.17 pm
    Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique New Talent For Management Consideration
    submission price: $12.00

    Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique New Talent For Management Consideration

    Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is looking for amazing, producers and songwriters for label roster consideration, management, and artist placements. This opportunity is not for rappers as most Roc Nation artists write their own raps. Songwriters and producers only please. Submit your best work for consideration. A full critique and consideration for involvement at Roc Nation will be provided.

    Founded in 2008, Roc Nation is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist, songwriter, producer and engineer management; music publishing; touring & merchandising; film & television; new business ventures; and a music label. It is home to a diverse roster comprised of critically acclaimed recording artists, writers and producers including Rihanna, Shakira, J. Cole, Rita Ora, Calvin Harris, NO ID, Timbaland, Santigold, DJ Mustard and more. Roc Nation has a partnership with global management company, Three Six Zero.

    - Randy "Spanish Ran" Rodriguez A&R - Roc Nation


    Dlh media
    Seeking Artists for Branding/Management
    submission price: $20.00
    unrated

    Seeking Artists for Branding/Management

    I am looking for new artist's to work with on projects and opportunities I have available. This includes working with other top recording artists, producers, and brands in the entertainment industry. Previous artist of mine have worked with Universal Music Group, Maybach Music Group, Platinum Harvest, & Def Jam Records.


    Screen shot 2014 12 17 at 4.50.50 pm
    Warner Bros Records Seeks Great Emerging Pop & Urban Acts
    submission price: $15.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Warner Bros Records Seeks Great Emerging Pop & Urban Acts

    Warner Bros Records is seeking great emerging pop & urban acts. If you have what it takes and you think you belong on our roster, we'd love to hear your best material. If we love what we hear, maybe we'll be taking the conversation off Music Xray and onto email & phone. If things are still looking great at that stage, maybe we'll be welcoming you to our family.

    Please be sure to include lyrics with your submission and a very brief bio. VERY brief. You can also include links to your various online profiles for us to check out.

    Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We try to keep it all organized here. We are committed to listening and responding.

    Me this this
    Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development
    submission price: $0.00

    Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development

    Stuart Epps record producer and engineer for many years has worked with Elton John, George Harrison, Led Zeppelin, Bill Wyman, Robbie Williams, Oasis, Twisted Sister and many others.

    Stuart is offering to help new and unsigned artists with development.
    It could be song arrangements, vocal technic, musicianship, and of course production and recording. Anything to do with the writing, performing and recording process.

    Send him your demos and he will help.

    There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

    - Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


    Kevin lee
    Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters
    submission price: $9.00
    Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

    Coach K / Quality Control Music Seeking upcoming Rappers, Producers, & Songwriters

    Kevin "Coach K" Lee and his label Quality Control Music are seeking upcoming rappers, producers and songwriters. Please submit your best original work for consideration.

    Quality Control has become one of the most successful indie record labels in the music industry. Quality Control's roster boost of artists like The Migos, OG Maco, Rich the Kid, Jonny Cinco, Young Greatness, Skippa the Flippa and a host of other talented upcoming acts. At the rate they're going, Quality Control Music will be talked about amongst the successful notable indie labels like No Limit, Cash Money, Bad Boy, and Roc-a-Fella.

    - Kevin "Coach K" Lee / Quality Control Music


    Imgres
    Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

    Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements

    Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop beats for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the beat would work for.

    - Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

    Deal Type: Beat Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


    Interscoperayday
    Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking New Pop Artists
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

    Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking New Pop Artists

    Interscope Records' SVP of A&R Ray Daniels is seeking new emerging pop artists.

    If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

    - Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

    Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


    Deal Type: Label Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


    Mialogooo
    M.I.A. Entertainment Group is Seeking Unsigned Artists
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    M.I.A. Entertainment Group is Seeking Unsigned Artists

    WHERE ARE THE UNSIGNED ARTISTS!!! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

    -Minelva "Mimie" Acosta / M.I.A. Entertainment Group

    Deal Type: Label Signing
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Ccr2
    Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
    submission price: $50.00

    Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
    Converse one on one with Grammy nominated Billboard Hot 100 #1 HIt Songwriter/Producer who has worked with an A list of pop stars from Pink, Menudo, India Arie, Boys II Men and more and scored or composed for movies Fantastic Four, Beverly Hills Chihuahua, We Were Soldiers, MTVs Making The Band and The Disney Channel.

    Jsp logo %282%29
    Looking to Sponsor song for Guaranteed placement on Billboard Charts, Worldstar, and More
    submission price: $20.00

    A&R Jay Stuart looking for talent for 1017 Brick Squad Mafia VP Mac Pill

    1017 Brick Squad Mafia A&R Jay Stuart is looking for the next superstar to sign to Gucci Mane's 1017 Brick Squad Mafia Label.

    Jay is looking for Rappers, Singers, and Pop Artists. All submitted music will get a full critique by Jay Stuart whether it's chosen or not so you know what you need to work on. If you are picked Jay Stuart will set up a performance audition and bring you out to ATL or NY to perform live in-studio for 1017 Brick Squad Mafia VP "Mac Pill". Our aim is to select 1 rapper, 1 singer, and 1 pop artist each month. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Jay Stuart / 1017 Brick Squad Mafia


    Dante photo 8
    R&B, Gospel, Neo Soul Drop Box
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

    R&B, Gospel, Neo Soul Drop Box

    Please submit your best composition for a professional written music review of your song or catalog, and possible consideration for major media projects for major recording artists.

    Songwriters are encouraged to submit demo and reference songs for signed and unsigned National recording artists associated in this genre.

    I am looking for hot original tracks, reference songs and instrumentals for signed and unsigned talent as well as placement opportunities for documentaries, commercials, movies etc.

    Note - A portion of the proceeds received goes toward the Save The Children Fund.


    Bar
    Seeking Sound Designers, Producers & Artists for Licensing and Major Placement Opportunities.
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

    Seeking Sound Designers, Producers & Artists for Licensing and Major Placement Opportunities

    Seeking sound designers, producers and artists/performers for licensing and major placement opportunities. Blown Away Records, LLC. is a full service, creative entertainment powerhouse specializing in music licensing, production, and branding. Our seasoned professional producers, songwriters, creative directors and musicians have over a combined 40 years of experience and success with Grammy nominations and award-winning placements. Other services we offer include sound packs, branding, graphic design, website development, and marketing.

    - Kyle 'Rev' Miller - Owner - Blown Away Records, LLC.

    Deal Type: Collaboration/Sync Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
    Compensation: $10,000 - $25,000
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Any and All.


    Logoformusicxray
    Looking for AMAZING artists to expand roster at One Night Stand Music
    submission price: $20.00

    Looking for AMAZING artists to expand roster at One Night Stand Music
    My job is to find new artists for the fast expanding US Label - One Night Stand Music. We are not looking for any specific genres, it just needs to be outstanding. I will give you a definite Yes or No, no "interested" nonsense!

    Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
    Hip Hop Legend looking for producers/songwriters
    submission price: $25.00
    Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

    Legend Hip Hop artist/producer looking for producers/songwriters

    Looking For: Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Tracks with hooks
    Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
    Instrumentals Accepted: Yes, lyrics preferred (no samples)
    Compensation: $10,000.00, publishing

    Description: Legendary Hip Hop artist/producer, is looking for fresh new Hip Hop, Pop, and R&B songs/beats/tracks with hooks. The budget is $10k per track, and whoever signs the deal will be able to keep their publishing shares. They want songs that sound like Beyonce', and Katy Perry, and the production quality of producer's like DJ Ammo, Detail, Pharrell, and Timbaland. The lyrics should work for male and female singers. Getting involved with this project will lead to many more fantastic opportunities, so send your best work. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!


    Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
    Pop R&B Boy Band for Label Deal
    submission price: $25.00
    Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

    Pop R&B Boy Band for Label Deal

    Looking For: Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, Full songs
    Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
    Instrumentals Accepted: Lyrics preferred (some samples okay)
    Compensation: Recording, publishing, Record Deal

    Description: We are looking for a Pop/R&B Boy Band, 4 guys that appeal to a teenage crowd, ala New Edition, NSync, BTS, or Backstreet Boys. Once we find the right group, our team of platinum, and Grammy award winning producers are going produce an EP of 7 songs. At least one of these songs will be placed in any number of TV shows and films we are working on. Once the EP is complete, we are going to walk the project into a major label, with the intent to secure a deal. At that point, there will be no limitations. Recording, performing, marketing budgets, tours, advances, etc. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!

    - Charlie Mac / MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK

    Deal Type: Label Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $10,001 - $25,000
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: New Edition, NSync, Backstreet Boys, BTS


    Cmi logo
    CMI Music Group's New Record Label Looking for Artists
    submission price: $12.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    CMI Music Group's New Record Label Looking for Artists

    Please submit your music for a recording deal with Alexander Johnston and CMI Music Group and their brand new label (No additional costs after the initial submission)

    I'm currently looking for new artists to sign to the brand new CMI Music Group label.

    The quality of your track recording does NOT influence our decision, only the potential in the artist and the song. We hear through demos to get to the song, as we care about the future of the song and the artist. We know not everyone can afford studios or expensive microphones or a full band.
    Our job is to give you that quality once selected.

    Our deal includes:
    Full use of top studio and 20 piece house band, songs fully produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered to top quality releasable level (no additional costs) working with our top writers, technical help and teaching to guide your performances and songs, Songwriting, Tv and film opportunities, and becoming part of the CMI Music Group Family.

    We are not here to bleed our artists dry!

    I look forwards to hearing your submissions.

    Every song submitted will be listened to me personally and I will offer full song critique and any advice and help I can give to you whether you are selected or not.

    - Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group

    Deal Type: Label Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Im250x250
    Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop

    INSIGHTS Management is always looking for a new artists to develop. We are specifically seeking mainstream singer/songwriters in the Pop/Pop Rock genres. Send me your best track for consideration.

    There is "no guarantee" we will be interested in taking you on as a client and additional fees may apply for promotion and other services.

    25 years of experience, gold record holder as an executive producer and 2 major music placements on Brazilian television, 21 music placements on major broadcasters such as CBS, FOX, NBC, ABC, The CW, USA, E! and MTV. 1 music placement on the DVD “Bad Teacher” with Cameron Diaz, Jason Segel and Justin Timberlake (Director’s cut).

    - Mike B / INSIGHTS Management LLC

    Deal Type: Artist Development
    Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Expeditionfp
    Lets talk production! Let me coach your productions to reach its highest ability using the tools you have on hand!
    submission price: $20.00
    unrated

    Lets talk production! Let me coach your productions to reach its highest ability using the tools you have on hand!

    I'm a self-taught, self-trained producer. That being said, I've had Billboard top100 hits, remixed loads of songs (some as a ghoster, some with credits given), and I manage a record label with over 20 different producers on hand. I know what works and what doesn't. I know what will be hot, not what IS hot, and I know what the ad agencies are hungry for. AND here's the kicker, I know how to get amazing results with a basic setup. You don't need to go to a HUGE studio and pay loads of money to get great results.

    Before submitting, you will need a computer with a DAW (doesn't matter what), and you will need a song for us to communicate back and forth with. I can teach you certain skills using what you already have, and direct you to plugins and gear that will excel the skills you already possess. LET ME HELP YOU MAKE A HIT! and ya never know . . . it may get you signed with Expedition Recordings not only as an artist but also as a producer!


    2
    Ackrite Nation seeking Hip Hop artist for Management & Artist Development Opportunities
    submission price: $8.00
    unrated

    Ackrite Nation seeking Hip Hop artist for Management & Artist Development Opportunities

    Ackrite is all about empowering, educating, and enriching the culture with vibes that make an impact. Your sound needs to be original and fresh plus your message has to be on par with the likes of Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Talib Kweli, Immortal Tech, etc.

    An all-around catalyst for Hip Hop with an undying passion for art, music, and literature. Primary area of focus are talent scouting & artist development, with an exceptional understanding of new technology (digital sales & marketing), social media management & how it benefits in today's music industry.

    Inspired by the digital era having experience in developing innovative campaigns, direct to consumer marketing, & grass roots strategies that drive brand and revenue growth.

    Ackrite Music Group [AMG] represents the blueprint that will enhance a somewhat drab music industry. Founded in 2009, Ackrite is a forward-thinking, independent record label centered on connecting culture and providing a platform for the creative leaders of tomorrow.


    Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 11.52.47 am
    Templum Records Seeking Artists for Single Release
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Templum Records Seeking Artists for Single Release

    Templum Records, a London based record label, is seeking artists for single release with the label. We are working on our first label vinyl release and we would love to listen to what do you have for us.

    Seeking deep electronic music (not EDM). If you think your sounds are fresh and emotional please submit your best track/s for consideration.

    Similar style artists: Tale of Us, Four Tet, John Talabot, Floating Points, Apollonia, Adriatique, Recondite, Stephan Bodzin...

    Our label offers distribution and promotion in a really smart way, formed by a young team of electronic music producers and engineers our aim is to be as artist friendly as possible and always trying to keep everything we do easy to understand.

    - Alvaro Garcia / Templum Records

    Deal Type: Single Release with label roaster consideration
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Mm logo line w
    Mite Music Seeking Songs & Artists for Label Releases
    submission price: $5.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000
    unrated

    Mite Music Seeking Songs & Artists for Label Releases

    We are looking for song and artist submissions, mainly electronic in styles like House, Deep House, Nu Disco or Downtempo, to be released on Mite Music. We are looking for high quality, emotional tracks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Mite Music is a forward thinking label focused on heartfelt electronic music. Started in 2015, Mite's mission is to be a gateway to inspiring, emotional and soul touching music to the audience, and gather a family of like minded musicians and artists.

    - Jay S. / Mite Music

    Deal Type: Label Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Satin Jackets, Mark Lower, Karmon, Adriatique, Detroit Swindle, Purple Disco Machine


    28167845 2060353427576345 4161020641143960807 n
    Seeking female or male R&B singers
    submission price: $1.00

    LS Muzik Group is scouting for female or male R&B singers for super group

    Donald Lamar and Antonio "Xay" Smith of LS Muzik Group, an Atlanta-based independent label are scouting for female or male R&B singers 18-24 years of age to form a potential supergroup. All artist must be willing to showcase their talents and vocal abilities to harmonize to create hit songs for potential release and undergo development. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Antonio Smith / LS Muzik Group

    Deal Type: Label Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Jagged Edge, Monica, Silk, Jodeci, H-Town, Brandy, Beyonce, Tyrese, Jaheim,


    Goldship black logo
    Gold Ship Records seeking female folk/americana singer-songwriter to add to the current roster.
    submission price: $10.00
    unrated

    Gold Ship Records seeking female folk/americana singer-songwriter to add to the current roster

    Gold Ship Records is currently seeking a female folk/americana singer-songwriter to add to the current roster. Gold Ship Records is a fully staffed independent record label located at the birthplace of country music, Bristol, TN. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


    Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
    Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star
    submission price: $15.00

    Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star

    Looking for a magic voice in any genre.

    My strong connections in the biz will be brought to bear when I find what I'm looking for. No groups, solo artists only.

    What I’m looking for:
    Ive had the good fortune in having some of the greatest voices of popular music sing my songs and on my productions.

    Diana Ross, Bonnie Raitt, Joe Cocker, Natalie Cole, Isaac Hayes, Rod Stewart and Cher are inspirational, not because of their technical abilities but because of their star status, hit making identifiable unique sound, their conviction, their drama, their interpretation of lyric and their believability.

    I’m looking for character voices:
    Other singers who I like are Adele, John Mayer, Vince Gill, Prince, Cee lo Green, Elvis Costello, Al Green and the lead singer in the band Slipknot.

    I dont like singers that I perceive to be pretenders like Sam Smith, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift or John Legend. I do however like “The Pretenders”.

    What I intend to do if I find the magic voice:
    Someone calculated that as a player/arranger/producer/songwriter I am on about one hundred million records. With that I have developed significant connections in the biz.

    When I find the right voice I will produce an appropriate series of recordings of my anthemic songs with that individual and present that to my connections for major investment and development.

    I intend to create a new star.

    - John Capek / Producer & Songwriter


    Americano
    Seeking Spanish Rappers for El Dusty/Americano Label
    submission price: $15.00
    unrated

    Seeking Spanish Rappers for El Dusty/Americano Label

    I am seeking Spanish-language Hip-Hop/Rap-Vocalists who are on the brink with a substantial following for upcoming releases on Americano Label. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Please, do not contact me outside of Music Xray, I like to keep things organized here.

    - Dusty Olivera / Americano Label

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Rayden, Nach, Cookin' Soul


    Z4 sheild logo 400x400
    Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers
    submission price: $15.00
    Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

    Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers

    Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking writers and producers. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Polow has produced for a variety of artists including Nicki Minaj, Ciara, Chris Brown, Nelly, Christina Aguilera, Kelis, Rihanna, T.I., Will Smith, Keri Hilson and more.


    The code
    New Songwriters - Urban and Pop
    submission price: $8.00

    Looking for Urban and Pop Top line Potential

    Chart-Vision is looking to add talent to an already great roster. Our writers and producers have the benefit of having access to the best opportunities in the industry through our relationships with Top Industry Execs and Artist Managers. We are looking for Top Line potential. We looking for males, females or topline teams!!!


    Spiral galaxy
    Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking Pop/ Urban and Hip Hop artists
    submission price: $12.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking Pop/ Urban and Hip Hop artists

    Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking to sign Pop / Urban and Hip Hop artists who are dedicated and posses a certain uniqueness that sets them apart. If you are chosen you will be presented to major label executives thru Spiral Galaxy. Secondly, you will also have the ability to partner for your own Spiral Galaxy release. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


    L.c.s 2018 500
    SuonoRECTFW Seeking Serious Artists for Label Roster Consideration
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    SuonoRECTFW Seeking Serious Artists for Label Roster Consideration

    SuonoRECTFW is seeking artists for a single release with the label. We're always on the lookout for new talent, and if you think you have the perfect song we want to hear it. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

    - Rosario Domenico Bello - A&R Manager - SuonoRECTFW

    Deal Type: Label Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Eminem, Bruno Mars, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Nicki Minaj, Maluma, Ozuna, The Chainsmokers, Bad Bunny, Martin Garrix, Chris Brown, Post Malone, Flo Rida, Pitbull, Charlie Puth, Major Lazer


    Screen shot 2017 12 12 at 1.44.16 pm
    Seeking New Artists / Songs for Representation
    submission price: $19.99
    unrated

    Seeking New Artists / Songs for Representation

    This is an ongoing opportunity.
    We are looking to add new artists and/or songs to our roster, for digital distribution, licensing, publishing, radio or TV airplay placements.

    Recordings must be professionally mixed and mastered.
    -- NO DEMOS accepted --

    Preferred genres: Urban, Hip Hop, Rap, Urban Pop, World, African, Afrobeat

    HIGH QUALITY submissions only.

    --PLEASE ONLY SUBMIT ONCE--

    - Jeremie Varengo / TRACE media group


    Pl1crop
    Escape Artists Management seeking Producers & Writers
    submission price: $15.00
    Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

    Escape Artists Management seeking Producers & Writers

    Escape Artist Management Currently seeking producers and writers . Escape Artists looks after respected Writer/Producers/Mixers such as Anthony Killhoffer (Kanye West etc) Dan Frampton (The Script, Olly Murs, Dappy, Ed Sheeran) If you have exceptional talent in these areas please submit and we will review.


    Screen shot 2013 09 12 at 7.36.04 pm
    Atlantic Records UK (Warner) seeks great songs for our roster of acts
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
    unrated

    Atlantic Records UK (Warner) seeks great songs for our roster of acts.

    If you have a great song destined to become a big hit for one of the acts on our roster we can't wait to hear from you here on Music Xray.

    If we hear something we know will be a smash hit, we'll be in touch to discuss possible next steps. Please be sure to specify which artist, band, or act you envision performing your song.

    Hhm black   red
    Hip Hop Monument Opportunities
    submission price: $2.50

    Hip Hop Monument Opportunities

    Looking for artists to work with on projects and promotion. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

    Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

    - Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


    Broken road records
    Broken Road Records LTD Song Critique Submissions
    submission price: $10.00
    unrated

    Broken Road Records LTD Song Critique Submissions

    Submit your music to the A&R department at Broken Road Records for a detailed critique.

    We will give an honest review of any material sent to us and you are free to use this in promotion of your music including any quotes you wish to take from the review.

    Broken Road Records specializes in Rock & Metal but we are willing to offer critique on any genre of music with an honest view.

    By submitting to Broken Road Records for critique your music may also be picked up for future roster inclusion if we are blown away with what we hear.

    Thank you and we look forward to hearing your music.

    - James Hart / Broken Road Records LTD


    Tune city
    Hit Songs & Talent Wanted for Publishing & Label Roster Consideration
    submission price: $10.00
    unrated

    Hit Songs & Talent Wanted for Publishing & Label Roster Consideration

    Tune City Records seeks new performing talent for the label, songwriting talent for the publishing division and great new songs for talent currently on the roster. Looking for Hit Songs for upcoming projects. All Genres except Rap or Hip Hop.


    Screen shot 2015 04 06 at 12.07.08 pm
    Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Bands For Production & Video Deals
    submission price: $12.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking Bands For Production & Video Deals

    Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc. is seeking bands, songwriters, and musicians of nearly any genre to engage in a production and video shoot deal, which can result in us helping you find the next step in your career, whether it be a label signing, a manager, or a mentor.

    If you have a great song and a great looks, please submit your best material. If you have a YouTube link you can put into your song profile here on Music Xray, it will help us get a good look at you.

    If we love what you submit we'll be in touch about next steps.

    - Mike City


    Xmg
    Looking for New Artists to Shop to Major Label
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $1,500 - $2,000

    Looking for New Artists to Shop to Major Label

    Looking for new artists to shop to a major label and sign to a management deal. Artist must submit mix and mastered music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Brandon Carter - Ceo/President - Xclusive Management LLC


    Perfection records
    Perfection Records Seeking New Talent
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Perfection Records Seeking New Talent

    If we like what we hear and decide to take it on, we will work to plan a strategy to get you your ultimate goal of a record deal and to sustain a career through Branding, Marketing, Radio and Concert Promotion. Our production Supervisor will evaluate if the album has the quality needed or needs to be tweaked. Once it is ready, it will be sent to all continents to be shopped for the best deal.

    Understand that we work to get you and your material into the shape needed to go out together and get you a deal. We are a development label.