Browse Opportunities



Higher reign crown
Seeking R&B Toplines for Toyboy & Robin
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking R&B Toplines for Toyboy & Robin

I'm seeking R&B toplines and Indie-leaning emotive songs that can be turned into forward thinking electronic house records, similar to Tourist. Check Tourist out on Spotify HERE. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tourist


Screen shot 2015 03 16 at 1.45.04 pm
Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B for Signed Artist
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B for Signed Artist

I'm seeking hip-hop and R&B tracks to place with an already signed artist. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Gazelle MCI / RED Jiant


Screen shot 2015 04 06 at 12.07.08 pm
Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking House tracks for International Artist
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking House tracks for International Artist

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc. is seeking House music tracks to collaborate on for an international artist we are working with. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Mike City is an American singer-songwriter and record producer. He is best known for producing the singles "I Wish" for Carl Thomas, "Heard It All Before" for Sunshine Anderson, "Full Moon" for Brandy and "One Woman Man" for Dave Hollister.

- Mike City


Trackkillers
Def Jam artist Teyana Taylor needs music
submission price: $15.00

Def Jam artist Teyana Taylor needs music

Looking for fully referenced records or tracks to send to writers for Teyana Taylor. She needs soulful songs think new Lauryn Hill. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Chris Heintz - A&R/Manager - Track Killers Ent. Inc


Screen shot 2016 04 14 at 11.05.38 am
We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show
submission price: $5.00

We're Looking for Great Music to Spin on The Douglas Coleman Show

We are looking for great indie music to feature on our internationally syndicated radio show. If selected your music will be played on our show and will be submitted to other radio shows for consideration. Your band/name and website will be mentioned on the air as well as your photo/logo will be posted across all of our social media pages. Looking for all genres except hip-hop.

THE DOUGLAS COLEMAN SHOW
The Douglas Coleman show is an internationally syndicated talk and music show that features fascinating and sometimes famous guests from all aspects of the entertainment industry. Our focus is on music artists but we also feature producers, authors and directors. The Douglas Coleman show, sometimes chat, sometimes music, always entertaining.
www.douglascolemanmusic.com/the-douglas-coleman-show

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New Orleans, LA, USA)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00

Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop song for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the song would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Received 140716093481685
Radio Spins on Da Undaground Radio on Power214 Nationwide
submission price: $10.00

Radio Spins on Da Undaground Radio on Power214 Nationwide

We are looking for the Hottest Rap and R&B Artist to Feature in Dallas TX on Da Undaground Radio Show/Power214 Radio Station. We Have a large-scale approx. 14m of Listeners Monthly. We are in direct association with Entertainment Media, A&R Music Label Consultants, Artist Management and Bookings.

Da Undaground Radio Team allows offers services at prices artist can actually afford such as Radio Interviews, Magazine Features in our Power214 Magazine, Photoshoots, Music Recording Mix & Mastering by Mr. Casper Capo and The NFL Studios team, Professional Music Videos, Music Grapics, Covers, Logos and a variety of other services to Blast you off in your career and get you the Exposure you need!

- Monica Fuentes / Da Undaground Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Yella Beezy, Moe3, Molly Brazo, Trey Songz, Renni Rucci


Spoioradioyellowlogo
FreeRockRadio.com Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

FreeRockRadio Seeking Music

We play all types of rock songs from the 1950s to the present. You'll hear anything from Luciano Illuminati to Led Zeppelin to Fall Out Boy to Joan Jett to Jimi Hendrix to Rage Against the Machine to Rachel Platten. Everything Rock N Roll.

Accepted sub-genres of rock include: alternative, indie, punk, hard rock, rap rock, classic rock, pop rock, psychedelic rock, blues rock & folk rock.

- Lionel White - program director - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Luciano Illuminati, Led Zeppelin, Fall Out Boy, Joan Jett, Jimi Hendrix, Rage Against the Machine, Rachel Platten, Paramore, Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals


Screen shot 2017 09 05 at 1.32.37 pm
Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250

Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist

Seeking submissions young R&B recording artist for her upcoming project, to be released Spring of 2018. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Young up and coming RnB sensation Dej Monae is bursting through the scene with her mature vocals and innocent charm, wooing fans left and right. Dej Monae hails from Chicago and with the influence of her musically-inclined parents and a lineage of musical talent, Dej herself headed down a path of musicality. At the age of 13 she began to focus in on her career as a performer and in Jan 2016, her debut single 'Flip the Scene' was released.

- Aesha Dominguez - Director of A&R - aLife Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $101 - $250
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Kp
Killa Playlist Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Killa Playlist Consideration

Track consideration for Killa playlist Spotify Playlists.

- Killa Pop 1.5k follower playlist showcasing the very best in pop music.
- Killa EDM 500 Follower playlist with huge EDM Hits.
- Killa Rock 600 Follower playlist with the freshest rock tracks
- Killa Rap 505 Follower Playlist for the slickest bars.
- Acoustic Vibes 550 Follower playlist with chilled out and country vibes.
- BEAST MODE 500 Follower Playlist with BRUTAL DANCE tunes to go hard to at the gym
- Fresh pop 704 Follower Playlist with the cutting edge of new music.

The payment does not guarantee inclusion but does guarantee that we will listen and give feedback.

- James Heather - Curator - Killa Playlists


Img 20170819 185146 185
Accepting Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Accepting Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions

Accepting song submissions for Independent and Licensed Radio Submissions. Please specify which (independent or licensed) your submission is for in your message section.

Anna Redding is the Host and Producer of two different radio programs:
The Metamorphosis Radio Show for Independent Local, National, and International Artists so their music can be heard not only by the general Public, but National Recording artists friend's and AReddQueen Radio a fast growing radio show dedicated to Local, National and International Licensed Recording artists as well as teaming up with the African American Music Association based out of Cleveland, Ohio on some events.

The following fee goes to offset radio show cost including, but not limited to radio promo, radio cost.

- Anna Redding - CEO and President - AReddQueen Public Relations and Photography LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Whodini, Buju Banton, Queen, Eric Eq Young, Billie Holiday, Duke Ellington, Bruno Mars, Phil Collins, Jo Dee Messina and more...


Csbm bw
Seeking Artists/Vocalists for Master Recordings
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Seeking Artists/Vocalists for Master Recordings

Circle of Song - Buckhold Music (Betsy Walter) is seeking male and female artists/vocalists to hire for recording lead and background vocals on CSBM catalog songs.

The final master recordings are actively pitched by this publisher to Major and Indie Label A&R, Producers, Artist Management and Music Supervisors. If chosen and hired, your voice will be recorded and then heard by top MIPs specifically in Nashville and Los Angeles. Full credit is given to chosen artists/vocalists on these recordings and you will be paid $100-$300. Please submit a solid example of your voice on a recording that has NOT BEEN AUTO TUNED. A rough work tape, acoustic guitar/vocal, piano/vocal, a cappella or live performance is preferred. All genres, all tempos are acceptable, as Betsy Walter is a multi-genre award-winning producer/songwriter with songs in pop, jazz, R&B, country, soul, adult contemporary, gospel, bluegrass, rock and Americana.

When you submit, please indicate in your message if you have access to home studio or would need to go to a studio to record. You may also include links to recordings on your website, YouTube, etc. for further examples of your voice for consideration.

- Betsy Walter / Circle of Song - Buckhold Music

Deal Type: Song Placement/Collaboration
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100 - $300
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: N/A


Screen shot 2016 06 14 at 12.17.54 pm
Seeking Solo Artists and Bands (14-25 years old) for Management & Artist Development
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Top 40 Pop for Publishing/Management/Pitching

DNT Entertainment is seeking Top 40 sounding Pop songs for publishing, management consideration, and record label pitching.

DNT Entertainment is an Artist Development, Management, Booking, and Entertainment Publicity Agency founded in 2010 by CEO/ A&R Dani Thompson.

DNT’s clientele list consists of a variety of independent and signed artists who have appeared on ABC, Fox, and Nickelodeon, as well as hit reality shows such as American Idol, X Factor, and Duets. Their work has been featured in The OC Register, ABC, CBS, NBC, Yahoo News, Fox, and numerous other print and digital media outlets.


Screen shot 2016 06 14 at 12.17.54 pm
Seeking Beats and Instrumentals in the Top 40 Pop, County, Indie and Folk Genres
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Seeking Beats and Instrumentals in the Top 40 Pop, County, Indie and Folk Genres

I'm seeking beats and instrumentals in the Top 40 Pop, Country, Indie and Folk genres for licensing. If you are a producer that still has room for melody and topline contributions and willing to sell your beat exclusively, or work on a back end % based split with some of our artists, please submit to this opportunity. Beats/Instrumentals that have been previously non-exclusively licensed to other artists will not qualify. Looking forward to hearing what you got!

- Dani Thompson / DNT Entertainment & OC Hit Factory

Deal Type: Exclusive Licensing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Meghan Trainor, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Ariana Grande, Tori Kelly, James Bay


Logo
New Songs needed for A Beat of this and a Bit of that
submission price: $20.00
unrated

New Songs needed for A Beat of this and a Bit of that

A BEAT of This and A BIT of That” on FRAGRadio.com every Tuesday 9pm-11pm GMT. With my co-host/sidekick Joe (@perverseimp), we play and chat about great music from the gaming world and beyond.

Frag Radio is a station run by gamers specifically for gamers! Broadcasting 24/7 and playing all the tracks you love to listen to! We try to attend as many events as possible e.g. Gamescom, Insomnia, ElectricLove, and London Gaming Con to name a few. For more details visit http://fragradio.com or drop us an email as we always like to hear from our listeners!
We love listening and sharing new music if you would like a bit of spotlight for your band drop us a track.

- Luke Earnshaw - Presenter - Frag radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Megaran, paramore, feeder, offspring, Grant Kirkhope


Screen shot 2017 06 30 at 8.31.49 am
Submit Music for Air-play Consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience - KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM
submission price: $6.00

Submit Music for Air-play Consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience - KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM

Submit music for air-play consideration on The Ultimate Underground Experience radio show with The Uncle Earl, which airs on KLED Live FM Los Angeles / 91.1 FM. The show embraces the sounds of house, dance, electronic pop, and funk music.

If selected you will receive radio airplay and promotion. This is royalty-free airplay in exchange for promotion. Please submit you best song(s) for consideration.

The radio show is part of the bigger mission of the Ultimate Underground is a global music, arts and education project. The mission is to assist in bridging the gaps between Humanity using Arts & Education as tools. The project encompasses radio, tv, film, video, theater and music production.

- Lacy Darryl Phillips / Uncle Earl Enterprises

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Picture44
Seeking music for Gospel Radio Station
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking music for Gospel Radio Station

We're seeking amazing gospel music to add to our Gospel Radio Station.

They say “variety is the spice of life”, well our Gospel Radio Station is that spice. So, if you enjoy listening to the very best in gospel music, you’ve found the right station to hear it. Whether you like traditional, contemporary, modern, neo-gospel, jazz-gospel, instrumental, quartet, choirs, preaching, teaching, scriptures, pray, or praise we can give you what you need.

We feature music from Mahalia Jackson, Lee Williams & The Spiritual QC’s, The Gospel Keynotes, Apostle James Alston & Fellowship, to Marvin Sapp, Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Jerry Warren, B`enir and Byron Cagle to name a few. And, best of all it’s available on your smartphones, computers, laptops, tablets, TuneIn Radio and at our own website. Guess what? You can take our Gospel Radio Station everywhere you go; no matter if you are in the USA or Abroad you are always “Just One Click Away”. - www.whmlradio.com

- L. Jazzii Anderson / Jazzii Entertainment & Productions

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The Warlaw Brothers, Byron Cagle, Lee Williams & The Spiritual QC’s, The Gospel Keynotes, Apostle James Alston & Fellowship to Marvin Sapp, Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Erica Campbell and Karen Clark Sheard


Download
Seeking Music for Airplay on 2NVR 105.9FM
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Music for Airplay on 2NVR 105.9FM

Seeking new and unusual fresh music for airplay at our community radio station in general, but also specifically for a science-fiction/fantasy/horror based show (and old time radio plays) for featured music with the above specific themes or links.

Nambucca Valley Radio 2NVR 105.9FM - Our FM transmission may be heard in South West Rocks to the east, north to Coffs Harbour, west past Taylors Arm, south as far as Port Macquarie. 2NVR is loud and clear right across the Nambucca Valley. We also stream to the world.

- Ian Newcombe / Nambucca Valley Radio 2NVR 105.9FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: David Bowie, Pink Floyd, Alan Parsons Project, Anything sciencefiction, fantasy, horror. Can even be folksy, guitar. Looking for different and interesting.


Flipside radio
Looking for Artists wanting to get their music played and promoted on the Number 1 Asia Radio Flipside Radio
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Looking for Artists wanting to get their music played and promoted on the Number 1 Asia Radio Flipside Radio

We are looking to assist Independent artists making Hip Hop, Rap, Trap, and Soul, RnB, Nu-Soul and other variations of these genres for radio spins, plays and promotions on Flip Side Radio Asia. Artists that submit for this offer need to have their music mixed and mastered in a range @ DR14-DR10 (@ http://productionadvice.co.uk/stand-out-on-the-radio/) and also mastered sample rate @ 44, 100Hz or 44.1 KHz and bit rate 24 to 32 bit in .wav file format. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Darren Graham Ashford / Flip Side Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Eminem, TI, 50 Cents, Rich Kid, Kayne West, Jay-Z, Kevin Gates, Logic, Deezy Wright, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Diddy, YG, Chance the Rapper, Future, Meek Mill, Fetty Wap, Desiigner, Jerreau, Str8Jakkett, THE EOP, Quartz C, Yung G Brice


Pic collage
Seeking Song for R&B Singer-Songwriter Case
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Song for R&B Singer-Songwriter Case

Seeking songs for R&B singer-songwriter Case. I'm seeking classic Case style R&B songs in the vein of his songs "Missing You", "Happily Ever After", "Meet Me In The Middle". After stints with R&B group 'Future' and a duo called 'Black', Case got work co-writing and singing background for artists including Usher, Christopher Williams and Al B. Sure. Armed with a song written by Faith Evans, Case was discovered by Russell Simmons who signed him to Def Jam Records. Case has also worked with Joe, Tim & Bob, Ja Rule, Beyonce, Neptunes, Ghostface and more. His songs have appeared on many soundtracks including Nutty Professor I & II, Rush Hour, The Best Man, Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns and more.

- Gregory Bowman - Executive - Damani Entertainment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Classic Case: Missing you, Happily Ever After, Meet Me In The Middle


Thenuashow
Get your music played on the internets biggest unsigned music show Broadcasting to over 25 stations Internet & FM - Submit as many songs as you can
submission price: $10.00

Fancy being played on the radio????

Fancy being played on the radio? and generating listeners and fans worldwide. Hi guys my names Jay Adkins and im a presenter on a internet radio station, Im currently taking submissions for my weekly 3 Hour unsigned music show "The N.U.A". This show is broadcast each week around the world so getting on the show is a big deal in the music world. We play all kinds of music* so why not get your tracks aired on it. Clean songs only please no SWEAR WORDS !!!! Submit your tracks to me TODAY and ill keep you posted on airplays.


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio

Let us review and preview your music. We will announce your tracks as being a new music submission. It will be placed in our INDIE category and played at least 3 times per day. We specialize in Country music, but if you have something you think should be played on World Mix Inet radio please send it our way.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Dirks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio

Let us consider your work for airplay. World Mix Inet has 1000 Internet listeners waiting to hear your work. Not all submissions will be played. All submissions will be considered.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists:Professional, In-Depth Country Production


Alk
Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers

I'm seeking Latin music songwriters and producers for upcoming projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

- Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


D2
Seeking Hit Records for AyeGirl/Interscope Records artist Wash
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hit Records for AyeGirl/Interscope Records artist Wash

Up and coming R&B singer, Wash (Ayegirl/Interscope) is looking for uptempo tracks for his debut album. Wash is being mentored by Chef Tone, CEO of Ayegirl. Chef Tone has worked extensively with Trey Songz and has also produced and written for the likes of Justin Bieber, 50 Cent and Jamie Foxx. Tracks should be lean towards Hip-Hop, but maintain an R&B feel. Wash would like to see tracks in the vein of Bryson Tiller, Drake, and Chris Brown. Check out Wash's Soundcloud HERE

- Bobby Fisher / D2 Music Management

Deal Type: Song Purchase
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Mario


Screen shot 2016 04 13 at 14.25.23
Seeking New songs for radio play in Cornwall, England
submission price: $0.00

Seeking New songs for radio play in Cornwall, England

I do a radio show on SourceFM in Falmouth, south Cornwall each Friday 2pm-3.30pm GMT and enjoy playing new music by independent emerging artists. I like soul, blues, RnB, hip hop, funk, Latin and all other world/roots beats, EDM, trance, techno, house, new country, experimental and any new innovative sounds. www.thesourcefm.co.uk/listen

Uptempo rather than ballads, unless it's a great song that's well produced (not over-produced) and prefer not too much retro sounding rock, folk, rock n roll or country. (new country and folk-pop, yes, but with a contemporary arrangement production). I will listen to acoustic guitar songs, but will only select if I like them as I hear it at most open mics for all music whether it's suited to the song or not. Definitive arrangements please.

- Sophie Sweatman / Sophie's Springboard Show

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: OneRepublic, Sophie Ellis Bextor, Neil Young, Chic, Jess Glynn, Kiesza, Laura Mvula, Daft Punk, Rolling Stones

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Cornwall, England, UK)
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


Logo
RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist
submission price: $6.00

RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist

ROCKLAN ONE RADIO:
One of the hottest top-of-the-charts stations, RockLan One Radio airs the biggest, most current song releases without excluding top hits from recent times. All urban genres such as Hip-Hop, R&B, Dance but also including BillBoard Hits are all part of the mix. A solid, all-hits playlist, bringing you the singles that topped the charts all over the world. Let the name speak out for itself.

RockLan One Radio is available on all media platforms

- Greg Glaze / RockLan One Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Logoforplayer
Seeking Jam Bands
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Jam Bands

We are seeking Jam Bands for a unique compilation project - we are looking for bands of all types male & female vocal. Both electric and acoustic. The style must be jam band or americana.

- Paul K -Saunders Co-Owner - New Music Lives


Imprecious
Get heard in the Florida area...WMBT 90.1FM Gainesville, FL
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Get heard in the Florida area...WMBT 90.1FM Gainesville, FL

Looking for Hip-hop, R&B, and Smooth Jazz songs for airplay on WMBT 90.1FM Gainesville.
Only accepting radio friendly submissions no profanity. Songs that are accepted will receive airplay and a mention on the blog.

- Precious Swain - Consultant - Imprecious Entertainment Services

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Gainesville, FL, USA
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, The Weekend, Kevin Gates


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is looking for artists!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is looking for artists!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for great artists to join our roster. Send us your best country, rock, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. If we like what we hear, we'll be in touch. If you're looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group w/ open budget
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group w/ open budget

Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group with open budget. Listen to Darius Rucker to see exactly what they're looking for. The budget is open and active and you will receive your publishing and keep your royalties. Once selected you will be given further details. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Looking forward to reviewing all submissions. Thank you.

- Coretz Farris / AMMPP Management


N1psmavu 400x400
DKFM Submissions
submission price: $5.00

DKFM Submissions

Shoegaze and dream pop radio, classics and best new artists, presented by the worldwide leader in shoegaze. Established in 2012, DKFM is heard on TuneIn, iTunes Radio, Sonos, Roku, AppleTV, and hundreds of other outlets, and we take pride in "breaking" new and independent artists. Specialties: shoegaze, dream pop, post punk, jangle and twee.

- Greg Wilson / DKFM Shoegaze Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: slowdive, ride, my bloody valentine


Me
Radio Station Open for Submitting
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Radio Station Open for Submitting

I am looking for GREAT original music; radio edited and in an mp3 format with album artwork. We're updating our music rotation library and expanding our station's presence. Our radio station has a global audience that not only includes the United States but it also includes Brazil, Djibouti, Italy, Macedonia, Turkey, Canada, Switzerland, Australia, Singapore, Honduras, Mexico and the United Kingdom.

We provide a free app for our listeners and our music stream is also available on smart speakers.

- Carlos H. Ransom, Sr. - GM/Program Director - ENDP Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weekend, Drake, Ariana Grande, Kendrick Lamar, Future, J. Cole, Justin Timberlake


53ef93ec2af2f37dc5c25757b0e19933 400x400
TheBocX Radio Playlist
submission price: $5.00
unrated

TheBocX Radio Playlist

Artists/Labels are welcome to submit music for airplay consideration. TheBocX.com encourages Independent music. We absolutely listen to everything that crosses our desk!

24/7 Streaming Music Station - Danceable Jazzy, funky, soulful, electronic chill-out music!!!

- Philip Dorsey - Creator/Head of Programming - TheBocX.com

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Rhythmic
Genres: Jazz, Neo-Soul, Classic Soul, Electronic Jazz


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B and Soul artist PJ. She's an amazing songwriter in her own right, having written for everyone including Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Tyga and more. Her own songs are R&B type tracks that reflect amazing hope. A great way to describe them would be inspirational, but that's not fitting enough a word. Please listen to her past work.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Gdprrev99circle 450x450
Grateful Dread Public Radio Seeking Music for Broadcast
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Grateful Dread Public Radio Seeking Music for Broadcast

Grateful Dread Public Radio seeking multigenre sounds to feature on our radio broadcasts. We are seeking the best rock, reggae, psychedelic, Americana, blues, bluegrass, folk, country, alt-country, jazz and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

GDPR is a 21-year-old internet public radio station presents diverse voices and views and showcases artists and newsmakers not given attention by mainstream corporate media. The peace-progressive listener-supported station provides daily news, progressive news/talk programming and commentary, points of view you won’t hear on corporate media, activism events, information and opportunities, lifestyle info you can use on a variety of subjects, and compelling arts programs.

- Natalie Davis - Station Mgr/PD - Grateful Dread Public Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Grateful Dead, Radiohead, Bob Marley, Kacey Musgraves, Alison Krauss


Sony atv
Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project

The “Bar” for this posting is extremely high!!! NO filler tracks only “UNDENIABLE HIT SINGLES”

ARTIST/GROUP INFO:
Boy Band age range 17 - 21... Think “Black Eyed Peas” meets the “Beastie Boys” but with a male vocalist in the vain of Justin Bieber and Justin Timberlake and a Rapper in the vain of Eminem… There are a total of five (5) members all of which are very strong performers. The group is signed to a very reputable Indie with Major Distribution and Major Promotions and Marketing resources.

MUSICALLY:
Seeking Urban/Pop records Hard Drums, claps, snaps, 808s, etc... Think Pop/Trap music… Good examples for reference, Iggy Azalea's "Black Widow", or Trapped–Out “Black Eyed Peas” Boom Boom Pow… Seeking Records that have nice swag and energy with bounce that can accentuate the singer(s) and Rapper natural ability. Also tracks and records with that ATL bounce in the vain of “Fabolous” Feat: Dream “Throw it in the Bag” or “Shawty is a 10” but with Pop crossover appeal.

TRACK/RECORD PAY-OUTS:
If selected payout(s) will range from 5k – 8k per record. Higher payouts are reserved for FULL SONGS that have been vocally produced and display the HIT SONG characteristics that are being sought for this posting. If “Selected” you will be contacted DIRECTLY regarding the selected record.

CLOSING DATE:
OPEN UNTIL Track Slots are FILLED, however, we anticipate this project will close shortly as Artist(s) are currently recording.

Deal Type: Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $8,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Iggy Azalea "Black Widow", Black Eyed Peas "Boom Boom Pow"


Mbk entertainment
Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye

We are seeking hip-hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Justine fuses traditional 90s soul, but also sprinkles in hip-hop, alternative and dub-step elements to create a unique sound unlike anything in today’s musical landscape.

The free-flowing harmonies and relaxed beats are reflective of Justine’s calm, laid-back demeanor.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Strictlyrolling
Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks

Strictly Rolling is looking for great vocal hooks to use in major dance releases. Pop, alternative, punk, funk, folk , country and hip hop.

Current list of artists include Melanie Mackintosh, Antho, DJ Kenflow, Jaypah and Red Fever.

In September 2010 Strictly Rolling launched its own record label, with the mission to promote new talent worldwide. We are very proud to have signed some exciting new artists.

Strictly Rolling Music promotion and Management is on a mission to discover and promote new music talent from all over the globe. Whether you make the heaviest of rock, the funkiest of groove or the most slamming dance tracks, only one thing matters here.


Cartoon graphic 300x300
Seeking Music for The Mad Music Asylum Radio Program
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Seeking Music for The Mad Music Asylum Radio Program

The Mad Music Asylum is looking for indie artist for a feature on our weekly program. In addition, indie tunes are added to our general rotation and featured randomly throughout the day, on Tuesday and Thursday nights and on our podcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

The Mad Music Asylum is a 4 hour weekly streaming radio program and now a 24 hour streaming radio station featuring music that is too good to be ignored and tunes that were largely forgotten by commercial radio. The Asylum features a new show every Sunday evening at 8 pm eastern time and consistently plays a diverse mix of music from the 1960’s through today and is aimed at the late baby boom generation and beyond. We have also started an indie music podcast with new episodes published weekly.

- Rob Penland / Mad Music Productions

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: indie rock, indie pop, blues, Americana, singer songwriter


Cgmusicxray
Fun, unique JPOP tracks needed!
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Fun, unique JPOP tracks needed!

Seeking fun, original, quirky, dance tracks for multi-platinum JPOP artists. These tracks should have unique hooks, unusual chord progressions, and many changes throughout the track - in addition to the traditional verse/pre/chorus/bridge section, there should places for rap parts, post hook chants, etc. Please, only send tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: EXO, EXILE, GIRLS GENERATION, NAMIE AMURO, E-GIRLS


Cgmusicxray
Neo-Soul Tracks Needed, a la Andra Day/India Arie/Joss Stone
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Neo-Soul Tracks Needed, a la Andra Day/India Arie/Joss Stone

I need more tracks in the style of Lauryn Hill, Erykah Badu, Joss Stone... Soulful, new age, cool.... not too R&B though, and not urban. This is for a young artist with my publishing company. Please only submit tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lauryn Hill, Erykah Badu, Joss Stone, Andra Day


Cgmusicxray
Rudimental / Chainsmoker-type tracks needed for Warner Music Group
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Rudimental / Chainsmoker-type tracks needed for Warner Music Group

I need to send in some tracks in the style of Rudimental and the Chainsmokers... Unique, cool chord changes and sounds that haven't been used over and over again. Sparser verses but huge hooks. Please only send tracks without existing toplines. Thank you!

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rudimental, Chainsmokers


Higher reign crown
Seeking Songs for Pink Slip
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Songs for Pink Slip

Looking for soulful emotive songs for the artist Pink Slip. A good example of someone he likes a lot is JoRiga Smith. Check him out on Spotify HERE. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: JoRiga Smith


10305064 10152278048093241 5278363237178038752 n
Air play consideration at New York's WBLS
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Air play consideration at New York's WBLS

WBLS will consider your music for playlisting if your song matches our station format and if the quality (both artistic and production) is on the level of other songs you hear on our station.

Please submit your best material. We will get back to you if there is a good fit and WBLS can be a step in your career!

WBLS focuses on R&B. Please visit hwww.wbls.com/Playlist to see what's currently in rotation

- Skip Dillard / WBLS Radio


Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY)
Radio Format: Urban


Jeff blue music
Jeff Blue Music Seeking Hit Songs
submission price: $10.00

Jeff Blue Music Seeking Hit Songs

If you've written and/or performed a song that's bound to be a smash hit, we want to hear it and help you make it successful nationally and internationally.

If you know:
Linkin Park
Macy Grey
Hoobastank
Daniel Powter
Korn
Limp Bizkit
...then you already know Jeff Blue Music.

Our pitch to you is, put your songs in our hands and magic can happen.

Jeff Blue Music is a dedicated, diversified, and full service entertainment company integrating all genres of music, film, television, and video. We have a proven track record of developing artists who shape worldwide pop culture history. Our dedication has resulted in over 130 million albums sold, 44 signed artists, publishing deals, and hundreds of film & TV placements.

If your track is selected, there may be additional fees for production/development

- Jeff Blue Music


Deal Type: Publishing / Artist Development
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2014 11 25 at 9.54.18 pm
Maybach Music Group (Warner) Seeking Great Beats
submission price: $10.00

Maybach Music Group (Warner) Seeking Great Beats

Maybach Music Group is always on the lookout for great beats.

If you've got something unique, something incredibly compelling, we can't wait to hear it.

If you have a particular artist (from our roster) in mind, please say so in the message section when you make your submission here on Music Xray.

We listen and respond here.


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Bollywood and Middle Eastern Songs and Tracks
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Bollywood And Middle Eastern Songs and Tracks

Seeking Bollywood And Middle Eastern Songs And Tracks. Extreme High Quality Submissions only. Please only submit well mixed, mastered, and produced songs. No demos.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist

I'm working as A&R manager of MyMusic company, one of the biggest independent record companies in Poland, Europe.
I need great pop hit song for a single publishing deal for the young, famous Polish female artist Weronika Juszczak. She's a member of the international project YOUNG STARS (more information: www.youngstars.pl).


We will make a professional music video for this song too.

I'm searching for a hit, with radio potential for her - catchy hook, interesting verses.
Sounds like Zara Larsson or polish vocal Natalia Szroeder.
Tempo: mid-tempo or mid+
We need the option to translate song to Polish (by our people, don't worry)
Release: as Weronika Juszczak (artist) - physically in Poland on her debut longplay album + worldwide digitally.

Please send me interesting songs as soon as possible. Fast deal: finalization this month

Budget open for negotiations if you have some HUGE hit!

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Zara Larsson


Phoenix records
New Online Country Station looking for great Indie Songs
submission price: $5.00
unrated

New Online Country Station looking for great Indie Songs

Here are Phoenix Radio we are looking for great talent to add to our roster send us the best you got!

My Name is Paul Ryan I am an A&R executive with Phoenix Records. My background is 20 years in the music industry. As an artist, singer songwriter and touring performer. I also have experience in the Publishing world and I have produced over 20 albums. I am looking for the best songs for our artists.

- Paul Ryan - A&R Representative - Phoenix Records

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Country