Browse Opportunities



Strictlyrolling
Label needs off the wall new Hip Hop!
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Label needs off the wall new Hip Hop!

We are looking to expand our artist roster at Strictly Rolling with great new hip hop. Is your music hip hop for the future ? Then please submit! Both artists and writers can submit finished work or good quality demos.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Strictlyrolling
Label Needs Pop Songs for New Boy Band Project
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Label Needs Pop Songs for New Boy Band Project

Strictly Rolling is looking for dance/pop /hiphop crossover songs for an exciting new boy band project.

Vocal and instrumental tracks welcome! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling

Deal Type: Label / Mangement Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Bieber, One Direction, Zayn, XA, Igala, Armin Van Buren, Afrojack, Guetta, Twenty One Pilots, Mike Posner


The code
New Songwriters - Urban and Pop
submission price: $8.00

Looking for Urban and Pop Top line Potential

Chart-Vision is looking to add talent to an already great roster. Our writers and producers have the benefit of having access to the best opportunities in the industry through our relationships with Top Industry Execs and Artist Managers. We are looking for Top Line potential. We looking for males, females or topline teams!!!


Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star
submission price: $15.00

Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star

Looking for a magic voice in any genre.

My strong connections in the biz will be brought to bear when I find what I'm looking for. No groups, solo artists only.

What I’m looking for:
Ive had the good fortune in having some of the greatest voices of popular music sing my songs and on my productions.

Diana Ross, Bonnie Raitt, Joe Cocker, Natalie Cole, Isaac Hayes, Rod Stewart and Cher are inspirational, not because of their technical abilities but because of their star status, hit making identifiable unique sound, their conviction, their drama, their interpretation of lyric and their believability.

I’m looking for character voices:
Other singers who I like are Adele, John Mayer, Vince Gill, Prince, Cee lo Green, Elvis Costello, Al Green and the lead singer in the band Slipknot.

I dont like singers that I perceive to be pretenders like Sam Smith, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift or John Legend. I do however like “The Pretenders”.

What I intend to do if I find the magic voice:
Someone calculated that as a player/arranger/producer/songwriter I am on about one hundred million records. With that I have developed significant connections in the biz.

When I find the right voice I will produce an appropriate series of recordings of my anthemic songs with that individual and present that to my connections for major investment and development.

I intend to create a new star.

- John Capek / Producer & Songwriter


L.c.s 2018 500
SuonoRECTFW Seeking Serious Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $5.00
unrated

SuonoRECTFW Seeking Serious Artists for Label Roster Consideration

SuonoRECTFW is seeking artists for a single release with the label. We're always on the lookout for new talent, and if you think you have the perfect song we want to hear it. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

- Rosario Domenico Bello - A&R Manager - SuonoRECTFW

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Eminem, Bruno Mars, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Nicki Minaj, Maluma, Ozuna, The Chainsmokers, Bad Bunny, Martin Garrix, Chris Brown, Post Malone, Flo Rida, Pitbull, Charlie Puth, Major Lazer


Higher reign crown
Looking to License New Material
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Looking to License New Material

I am currently now looking for new material to license EPs/Singles. The license agreement will be licensed in Canada. The License Agreement is very detailed and outlined. If I like what I hear, I will contact you with the full details. I will also let you know the next steps to move forward. If we decide to license your EP/Single, then a proposal will be sent via email for you to review. Please submit professionally mastered/edited material ONLY!! This will give you the best shot to be selected for this opportunity.

HR Publishing works closely with industry leading motion picture and TV music supervisors, advertising and label executives and publishing agencies in order to maximize the use of its catalog material through licensing. We are constantly exploring new and innovative ways to promote our catalogue titles as well as our artists, songwriters and emerging talent on our active rosters.

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Licensing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Higher reign crown
Seeking R&B Toplines for Toyboy & Robin
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking R&B Toplines for Toyboy & Robin

I'm seeking R&B toplines and Indie-leaning emotive songs that can be turned into forward thinking electronic house records, similar to Tourist. Check Tourist out on Spotify HERE. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tourist


Ftsnation
FTS Nation is Seeking Artists and Bands for Roster Consideration
submission price: $4.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

FTS Nation is Seeking Artists and Bands for Roster Consideration

FTS Nation/FTS Records is seeking great emerging artists and bands in the rock, pop, country and hip-hop genres for management and label roster consideration. If you are a solo act or band that has the full package with an original and hot emerging sound fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

FTS Nation/FTS Records handles artist management, concert promotion, and has major distribution for the label.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Neogtiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Producers & Writers for Publishing Deal
submission price: $12.00

Def Jam Looking for Producers & Writers for Publishing Deal

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding producers and songwriters for a publishing deal. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00

Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop song for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the song would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Screen shot 2015 03 16 at 1.45.04 pm
Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B for Signed Artist
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B for Signed Artist

I'm seeking hip-hop and R&B tracks to place with an already signed artist. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Gazelle MCI / RED Jiant


Cre8t2 logo small
Caribbean-hip hop style beats wanted
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Caribbean-hip hop style beats wanted

Searching for Caribbean style beats for a Jamaican hip hop artist. We are branding this artist as the new Jamaican artist and are looking for beats to match his brand. Beats can be hardcore hip hop based, r&b based, reggae based etc. Please submit your best beat(s) for consideration.

- L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: pitbull, flo-rida, rihanna, akon, sean paul, Grand Puba, Supercat, Mad Lion, Buju Banton, Movado


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking Pop/ Urban and Hip Hop artists
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking Pop/ Urban and Hip Hop artists

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment is seeking to sign Pop / Urban and Hip Hop artists who are dedicated and posses a certain uniqueness that sets them apart. If you are chosen you will be presented to major label executives thru Spiral Galaxy. Secondly, you will also have the ability to partner for your own Spiral Galaxy release. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Producers needed for Music Production
submission price: $50.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Producers needed for Sample Creation

Looking For: Producers, All Genres
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: No
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no samples)
Compensation: Licensing, Royalties

I am the president for a division of a successful Sound Design company. The company has had a deal with one of the largest sample companies in the world for over 13 years. Through this deal, select producers I work with will have the opportunity to produce sample packs, and loop construction kits for this company, and many more of the top sample companies in the market today. All genres are welcome, so this is open to everyone. This is a tremendous opportunity for any producer or artist with quality production, and recordings to consistently earn royalties. We payout quarterly.
Requirements:
Agree to a 50/50 split of profits
Sign a confidentiality agreement, and a Sample Library Agreement.
Be able to create stems, i.e., individually separate bass, kick, snare, keys, etc.
Be able to format the loop construction kits (Properly titling the samples)
Create original content with out using samples (Must be 100% original)
Must be able to produce 1 to 2 original projects per month (30 to 60 construction kits, per month)

- MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Female R&B Quartet for Label Deal
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Female R&B Quartet for Label Deal

Looking For: R&B, Pop Full songs
Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Okay, Not preferred
Instrumentals Accepted: Lyrics preferred (some samples okay)
Compensation: Recording, publishing, Record Deal

Description: We are looking for a soulful Female R&B Quartet, that appeals to the College demographic, 4 ladies ala, Destiny's Child, Envogue, or TLC. Once we find the right group, our team of platinum, and Grammy award winning producers are going produce an EP of 7 songs. At least one of these songs will be placed in any number of TV shows and films we are working on. Once the EP is complete, we are going to walk the project into a major label, with the intent to secure a deal. At that point, there will be no limitations. Recording, performing, marketing budgets, tours, advances, etc. Please only send professional recordings, no covers, no demos, or rough mixes. The songs must be all original, and 100% broadcast/retail ready!

- Charlie Mac / MAC A MILLION DOLLAR MAN MUSICK

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $10,001 - $25,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Destiny's Child, Envogue, TLC


Screen shot 2015 08 25 at 9.16.32 am
Kevin Lenear looking to pitch music directly to A&R of Republic Records
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Kevin Lenear looking to pitch music directly to A&R of Republic Records

Kevin Lenear, sax player of Mighty Mighty Bosstones, is looking to pitch music directly to A&R of Republic Records. Songs don't need to be mastered. All genres welcome. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Kevin Lenear


Screen shot 2013 09 12 at 7.36.04 pm
Atlantic Records UK (Warner) seeks great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

Atlantic Records UK (Warner) seeks great songs for our roster of acts.

If you have a great song destined to become a big hit for one of the acts on our roster we can't wait to hear from you here on Music Xray.

If we hear something we know will be a smash hit, we'll be in touch to discuss possible next steps. Please be sure to specify which artist, band, or act you envision performing your song.

Logo black
House Music Label seeks submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

House Music Label seeks submissions

WE ARE SEEKING SUBMISSIONS OF ORIGINAL HOUSE MUSIC TO BE RELEASED

DeeperBPM recordings aims to give a voice to all those true sounds of House Music that are still out there- waiting to be heard on a dancefloor near you.

This label, based jointly in Athens, Greece and New York City, is keeping the classic house sound alive – mixing many old school artists with fresh new talent. These elements are joining forces to create a distinct, rich, clean sound that IS DeeperBPM recordings. A modern spin on those classic old school styles – from the deep house, tech house, techno, to tribal tech and funky house beats.


Nml logo2014
Label / Publisher looking for artists for the Italian market
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Label / Publisher looking for artists for the Italian market

Record label and music publisher based in Italy is looking for songs to be released and promoted in our market. All styles are welcome (Rock, pop, metal, hip-hop, r&b, world, electronica). Master quality is required and samples, if any, cleared.


Noprideinlife records
Have an album/single/ep ready for release? We can help you.
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Have an album/single/ep ready for release? We can help you.

We will offer worldwide digital distribution also to tv and film archives, and will promote you like any of our other artists, and work together with you to get you gigs hopefully and also get you merch etc. these terms we must of course discuss later if we like what you do, ALL GENRES IS INTERESTING!


Chophouze logo
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)

Chophouze Productions LLC is currently seeking artists of various genres for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s).

We are an Independent Label/ Production Company based in the Piedmont Triad area of North Carolina and Atlanta, GA. In 2013, we inked a deal with the powerhouse management company "Street Execs" and we are responsible for producing for some of Hip Hops biggest acts to date including Nicki Minaj, Future, Young Dolph, Young Thug and many more!!!!

We take our music business very seriously and we ask that you submit your best music no matter the genre! Our main focus is Hip-Hop, R&B, and EDM but if you feel you have what it takes PLEASE submit your music and we will definitely take a listen.

If selected for one of our many opportunities you will be contacted via Music Xray or by email to discuss potential opportunities and additional details. Here at Chophouze "We All Win" and we feel that we have the best team in the World! Take the next step to be GREAT and SUBMIT your music now!!!

- Chophouze Wood - Senior A&R Rep./ Consultant - Chophouze

Deal Type: Mixtape Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The weeknd, Drake, Lil Wayne, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, J-Cole, Lacrae, Smileyface, Wiz Khalifa, Ty $, Big Krit, Wood, Migos, Future, Young Scooter, Dunebydaway, Justin Timberlake, Amigo Money, Travis Porter, Taylor Swift, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Shy Glizzy, Timberland, T.I., Travis Scott, B.O.B., Black Eyed Peas


Screen shot 2017 07 27 at 11.45.10 am
Tama Industries Seeking New Artists to Sign
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Tama Industries Seeking New Artists to Sign

Tama Industries is seeking new artists to sign to our label. Tama Industries Record Label is more than just a label. Winning the hearts of many musicians we hold no fear in our explanation of what makes our company the best. Our contract is simple, sweet and to the point. We hold one of the highest payouts to signed talents. Tama Industries owns a TV Network and radio stations. We are signing a few artist to our mother label and our sub-labels. Please include: your stage name, valid contact information, biography, social media links, and EPK (if you have one).

- Dynasty Holland / Tama Industries

Deal Type: Labe Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Migos, Drake, Weeknd, Future, Tank, B2k, Mindless Behavior


Noprideinlife records
Worldwide Digital Release and Promotion
submission price: $40.00
unrated

Worldwide Digital Release and Promotion

Do you have what we want for you to join our roster? We have made some changes with our label, we will take down all releases and re-release those we still love, and make a bang as we enter the musicalsphere again reborn with more dedication to making a lasting musical impression on history. Will you be the band to make this happen? Give us some sound!

- Jack Lygre / No Pride In Life RECords

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Musicxray
Record Label seeking new talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Record Label seeking new talent

I am currently looking for new artists who want to break into the music industry. I have contacts who can arrange radio play, television promotion, physical and digital distribution. I can arrange studio sessions with producers who have worked with Britney Spears, Spice Girls, Robbie Williams, Elton John, Oasis, Girls Aloud, Sugababes and many more. I'm looking for pop, electronic and rock music only.

Songwriting credits include Eurovision Song Contest and writing teams for Britney Spears,Spice Girls,Girls Aloud and Robbie Williams

- Jessica Appla - Label Manager - Jessica Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $500 - 1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Keri Hilson


Screen shot 2017 09 05 at 1.32.37 pm
Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250

Seeking Songs for 16-year-old R&B Artist

Seeking submissions young R&B recording artist for her upcoming project, to be released Spring of 2018. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Young up and coming RnB sensation Dej Monae is bursting through the scene with her mature vocals and innocent charm, wooing fans left and right. Dej Monae hails from Chicago and with the influence of her musically-inclined parents and a lineage of musical talent, Dej herself headed down a path of musicality. At the age of 13 she began to focus in on her career as a performer and in Jan 2016, her debut single 'Flip the Scene' was released.

- Aesha Dominguez - Director of A&R - aLife Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $101 - $250
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Csbm bw
Seeking Artists/Vocalists for Master Recordings
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Seeking Artists/Vocalists for Master Recordings

Circle of Song - Buckhold Music (Betsy Walter) is seeking male and female artists/vocalists to hire for recording lead and background vocals on CSBM catalog songs.

The final master recordings are actively pitched by this publisher to Major and Indie Label A&R, Producers, Artist Management and Music Supervisors. If chosen and hired, your voice will be recorded and then heard by top MIPs specifically in Nashville and Los Angeles. Full credit is given to chosen artists/vocalists on these recordings and you will be paid $100-$300. Please submit a solid example of your voice on a recording that has NOT BEEN AUTO TUNED. A rough work tape, acoustic guitar/vocal, piano/vocal, a cappella or live performance is preferred. All genres, all tempos are acceptable, as Betsy Walter is a multi-genre award-winning producer/songwriter with songs in pop, jazz, R&B, country, soul, adult contemporary, gospel, bluegrass, rock and Americana.

When you submit, please indicate in your message if you have access to home studio or would need to go to a studio to record. You may also include links to recordings on your website, YouTube, etc. for further examples of your voice for consideration.

- Betsy Walter / Circle of Song - Buckhold Music

Deal Type: Song Placement/Collaboration
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100 - $300
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: N/A


Goldship black logo
Gold Ship Records seeking all genres for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Gold Ship Records seeking Americana, Folk, or Alt-Country act for Label Roster Consideration

Gold Ship Records is currently looking for an Americana, Folk, or Alt-Country act to add to the current roster. Gold Ship Records is a fully staffed independent record label located at the birthplace of country music, Bristol, TN. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Screen shot 2016 06 14 at 12.17.54 pm
Seeking Solo Artists and Bands (14-25 years old) for Management & Artist Development
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Top 40 Pop for Publishing/Management/Pitching

DNT Entertainment is seeking Top 40 sounding Pop songs for publishing, management consideration, and record label pitching.

DNT Entertainment is an Artist Development, Management, Booking, and Entertainment Publicity Agency founded in 2010 by CEO/ A&R Dani Thompson.

DNT’s clientele list consists of a variety of independent and signed artists who have appeared on ABC, Fox, and Nickelodeon, as well as hit reality shows such as American Idol, X Factor, and Duets. Their work has been featured in The OC Register, ABC, CBS, NBC, Yahoo News, Fox, and numerous other print and digital media outlets.


Screen shot 2016 06 14 at 12.17.54 pm
Seeking Beats and Instrumentals in the Top 40 Pop, County, Indie and Folk Genres
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Seeking Beats and Instrumentals in the Top 40 Pop, County, Indie and Folk Genres

I'm seeking beats and instrumentals in the Top 40 Pop, Country, Indie and Folk genres for licensing. If you are a producer that still has room for melody and topline contributions and willing to sell your beat exclusively, or work on a back end % based split with some of our artists, please submit to this opportunity. Beats/Instrumentals that have been previously non-exclusively licensed to other artists will not qualify. Looking forward to hearing what you got!

- Dani Thompson / DNT Entertainment & OC Hit Factory

Deal Type: Exclusive Licensing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Meghan Trainor, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Ariana Grande, Tori Kelly, James Bay


Otl3dlogo
Cellartapes Artist Roster
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Cellartapes Artist Roster

Cellartapes is a Psychedelic Music Label. We obtain and maintain relevant exposure and maximize returns for our artists, labels and content owners from the global Internet-based digital and physical entertainment markets. Description We are looking for new artists for distribution opportunities. The artists should fall into the following genres: Lo-Fi, Downtempo, Progressive, Alternative, Experimental, Ambient, Funk, Jam Band, Punk, Reggae, and World.

If your music fits the style and brings something new to music, please submit directly to this opportunity through Music Xray for consideration. We will listen to every submission and if we can circulate your music we will contact you about what to do next.


Tommyboy
Seeking Music for sister label Rasa Living
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Music for sister label Rasa Living

Tommy Boy Ent. is looking for music for it's sister label Rasa Living. Please submit sample free original recordings. They can be instrumental or vocal for meditation, wellness, ambient or nature sounds. Middle Eastern and World influences preferred. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Rasa Living focuses on consciousness, mindfulness, self-transformation, wellness & healing. Based on the ethos of spirit, senses, and style, Rasa Living is involved in meditation, music, entertainment, fashion, beauty, and design.


Roster
Roster Music seeks Commercial "Dance" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Roster Music seeks Commercial "Dance" Acts & Music

We are seeking great new "dance" tracks and artists from all over the world.

If you've got something special, we are eager to hear it and if we can use it, we'll be in touch.

Our current roster boasts artists such as Henry Mendez, Serebro, Michel Teló, DJ Antoine, Charly Rodriguez, Afrojack, Gusttavo Lima...

This is where we attend music submissions. Please do not contact us outside Music Xray. This is where we manage our music submissions.

- Roster Music


Pl1crop
Loudmouth Music - looking for Artists
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Loudmouth music - looking for artists

Loudmouth music is looking for artists

Loudmouth is the brand new venture by Phonogenic owners Andrew Frampton & Paul Lisberg

Loudmouth is actively seeking emerging artists to sign & develop. If you have what it takes please submit your very best work

Phonogenic previous successes include The Script, Hurts & Natasha Bedingfield.


Broken road records
Broken Road Records Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Broken Road Records LTD Submissions

Broken Road Records are looking for exceptional new Rock & Metal artists to add to their already fantastic roster of bands.

Having formed only 18 months ago, we are one of the fastest rising UK independent Record Labels and represent some truly amazing artists.

We offer bands full label representation and strive to further your musical career with our contacts within our industry including major publications, radio stations, reviewers and much more.

We look forward to listening to you

- James Hart / Broken Road Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock, Metal, Guns N Roses, Alter Bridge, Shinedown, Foo Fighters, Metallica, ETC


Copenhagen records
Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Denmark) looking for songs for our artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Denmark) looking for songs for our artists

Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Group Denmark) looking for songs for our artists. We represent the biggest artists in Denmark and some of the most interesting new International artists. Spread over a wide range of genres such as EDM, R&B, Rock and Alternative Pop we are looking for music with commercial potential that wants to move the audience. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Lasse Fabricius Persson - Head of A&R - Copenhagen Records (UMG)

100% of the submission fee will be donated to the Red Cross. We use the submission fee as a filter to help regulate the quality and volume of submissions.

Deal Type: Direct Placement / Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Typically $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our current roster of artists HERE


Pic collage
Seeking Song for R&B Singer-Songwriter Case
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Song for R&B Singer-Songwriter Case

Seeking songs for R&B singer-songwriter Case. I'm seeking classic Case style R&B songs in the vein of his songs "Missing You", "Happily Ever After", "Meet Me In The Middle". After stints with R&B group 'Future' and a duo called 'Black', Case got work co-writing and singing background for artists including Usher, Christopher Williams and Al B. Sure. Armed with a song written by Faith Evans, Case was discovered by Russell Simmons who signed him to Def Jam Records. Case has also worked with Joe, Tim & Bob, Ja Rule, Beyonce, Neptunes, Ghostface and more. His songs have appeared on many soundtracks including Nutty Professor I & II, Rush Hour, The Best Man, Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns and more.

- Gregory Bowman - Executive - Damani Entertainment

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Classic Case: Missing you, Happily Ever After, Meet Me In The Middle


Bmpsweden henrikandersson21
BMP Records Seeking Artists/Bands
submission price: $10.00

BMP Records Seeking Artists/Bands

BMP Records is looking for new artists/bands to sign. All genres are of interest. From country to metal. If we like it we'll sign you.
Worldwide distribution digital & physical. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

BMP Sweden AB is an ALL INHOUSE company. Label, Publishing, session musicians as well as a state of the art studio. Everyone at BMP Sweden are well experienced in the music world. We are currently seeking songwriters for our artists as well as we are looking for solo artists and bands to sign.
We sign music in all genres. A good song is a good song no matter what. We sign with our hearts, so send us your best work and make our hearts beat faster.

- Michael Storck - A&R - BMP SWEDEN AB

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Alk
Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Latin Songwriters & Producers

I'm seeking Latin music songwriters and producers for upcoming projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

- Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


D2
Seeking Hit Records for AyeGirl/Interscope Records artist Wash
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hit Records for AyeGirl/Interscope Records artist Wash

Up and coming R&B singer, Wash (Ayegirl/Interscope) is looking for uptempo tracks for his debut album. Wash is being mentored by Chef Tone, CEO of Ayegirl. Chef Tone has worked extensively with Trey Songz and has also produced and written for the likes of Justin Bieber, 50 Cent and Jamie Foxx. Tracks should be lean towards Hip-Hop, but maintain an R&B feel. Wash would like to see tracks in the vein of Bryson Tiller, Drake, and Chris Brown. Check out Wash's Soundcloud HERE

- Bobby Fisher / D2 Music Management

Deal Type: Song Purchase
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Mario


Logoforplayer
Seeking Jam Bands
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Jam Bands

We are seeking Jam Bands for a unique compilation project - we are looking for bands of all types male & female vocal. Both electric and acoustic. The style must be jam band or americana.

- Paul K -Saunders Co-Owner - New Music Lives


Dse  logo gold 01
Dirty Squad Ent. Submission
submission price: $0.00
unrated

Dirty Squad Ent. Submission

We are always looking for more artists to work with. That may include management and/or contact with our current artists and producers for features/beats. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dirty Squad Entertainment, LLC is an independent label based in Aurora, Illinois. We offer management, marketing, and act as our artist's agent. We have 2 in-house producers to assist with production and engineering.

- Tom Hinkey - Vice-President/CEO - Dirty Squad Entertainment, LLC

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Chance The Rapper, Jay Electronica, Chris Hasty


Picture8
Beat Makers Wanted for Busy International Production Company
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Beat Makers Wanted for Busy International Production Company

If you think you have what it takes to be a top Beat Maker / Producer in this industry, we want to hear from you!

Maxxbeats.com is a Multiplatinum Production company led by CEO, Mr. Mig whose credits include work on: Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Madonna, Usher, Lorde, John Legend, Robin Thicke, and more.

Whether it's Rap, Pop, Dance, R&B, or Gospel, let us hear what you have!

Send us your hottest track to listen to and if chosen you may be one of only a select few producers to be asked to join an elite team of Producers. Good luck.


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is looking for artists!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is looking for artists!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for great artists to join our roster. Send us your best country, rock, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. If we like what we hear, we'll be in touch. If you're looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group w/ open budget
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group w/ open budget

Looking for Country/Pop tracks with a blend of hip hop for major country group with open budget. Listen to Darius Rucker to see exactly what they're looking for. The budget is open and active and you will receive your publishing and keep your royalties. Once selected you will be given further details. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Looking forward to reviewing all submissions. Thank you.

- Coretz Farris / AMMPP Management


Screen shot 2017 06 20 at 9.55.11 am
Seeking Beats/Full Records ASAP!!!
submission price: $100.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Seeking Beats/Full Records for Omarion, Usher, Jhene Aiko

Seeking Beats/Full Records for Omarion, Usher, and Jhene Aiko. I'm talking beats, beats with hooks and fully referenced tracks.

Song Requirements:
- Pop
- Uptempo Hip Hop
- Club/Dance Records
- Very Dope Melodic R&B

Let me Make this clear, I DO NOT want Any TRAP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. I'm a Multi Platinum/Gold Songwriter for Chris Brown, Omarion, Usher, Gucci Mane, Jhene Aiko and more.

- Bobby Turner - Multi-Platinum/Gold Songwriter - RCA/OHB

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $3,000 - $4,000 Plus credit
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown, Omarion, Usher, Gucci Mane, Jhene Aiko, Tyga, Kid Ink Etc


Img 0086
Seeking Artists for NFXN Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Seeking Artists for NFXN Music Group

We are looking for young aspiring artists who have a passion for sharing their gifts and talents with the world. We at NFXN believe that God has given all of us gifts and talents to use for His glory. With that being said we are a faith based company that realizes that Jesus Christ is real and He is the redeemer of our soul and it is our responsibility as believers to spread the Gospel of Jesus Christ through our lifestyle as well as our gifts and talents. We are seeking artists who want to be a part of that movement.

NFXN is a faith based music recording company that recognizes that music is a universal language that can reach all masses. Established in May 2015 by Kristopher Reeder and Raquel Reeder who have always had a passion for music as well as a passion to see young and aspiring artist follow their dreams. NFXN Music Group is based in Washington DC.

- Kristopher Reeder / NFXN Music Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $101 - $250
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lecrae, Andy Mineo, V Rose, Christion Gray, KB, Sir The Baptist


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B Artists for Label Roster Consideration

I'm seeking the hottest Hip-Hop and R&B artists for label roster consideration at Atlantic Records. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: If selected you'll be pitched within Atlantic
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please check out our current roster HERE


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B and Soul artist PJ. She's an amazing songwriter in her own right, having written for everyone including Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Tyga and more. Her own songs are R&B type tracks that reflect amazing hope. A great way to describe them would be inspirational, but that's not fitting enough a word. Please listen to her past work.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Sony atv
Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking “Single Only” for Urban/Pop Boy Band EP Project

The “Bar” for this posting is extremely high!!! NO filler tracks only “UNDENIABLE HIT SINGLES”

ARTIST/GROUP INFO:
Boy Band age range 17 - 21... Think “Black Eyed Peas” meets the “Beastie Boys” but with a male vocalist in the vain of Justin Bieber and Justin Timberlake and a Rapper in the vain of Eminem… There are a total of five (5) members all of which are very strong performers. The group is signed to a very reputable Indie with Major Distribution and Major Promotions and Marketing resources.

MUSICALLY:
Seeking Urban/Pop records Hard Drums, claps, snaps, 808s, etc... Think Pop/Trap music… Good examples for reference, Iggy Azalea's "Black Widow", or Trapped–Out “Black Eyed Peas” Boom Boom Pow… Seeking Records that have nice swag and energy with bounce that can accentuate the singer(s) and Rapper natural ability. Also tracks and records with that ATL bounce in the vain of “Fabolous” Feat: Dream “Throw it in the Bag” or “Shawty is a 10” but with Pop crossover appeal.

TRACK/RECORD PAY-OUTS:
If selected payout(s) will range from 5k – 8k per record. Higher payouts are reserved for FULL SONGS that have been vocally produced and display the HIT SONG characteristics that are being sought for this posting. If “Selected” you will be contacted DIRECTLY regarding the selected record.

CLOSING DATE:
OPEN UNTIL Track Slots are FILLED, however, we anticipate this project will close shortly as Artist(s) are currently recording.

Deal Type: Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000 - $8,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Iggy Azalea "Black Widow", Black Eyed Peas "Boom Boom Pow"


Mbk entertainment
Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye

We are seeking hip-hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Justine fuses traditional 90s soul, but also sprinkles in hip-hop, alternative and dub-step elements to create a unique sound unlike anything in today’s musical landscape.

The free-flowing harmonies and relaxed beats are reflective of Justine’s calm, laid-back demeanor.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.