Browse Opportunities



Pop up music logo
Seeking Upbeat, Easygoing Hip-Hop
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Upbeat, Easygoing Hip-Hop

We are seeking upbeat, easygoing hip-hop tracks - ideally tracks that use real instrumental. Think along the lines of Crown and the M.O.B.

All submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. Samples must be cleared please. Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team!

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited


Pop up music logo
URGENT - Downbeat, vocoder rap, chilled (Young Chop etc)
submission price: $5.00

URGENT - Downbeat, vocoder rap, chilled (Young Chop etc)

We are looking for replacements for Young Chop and similar. Please send tracks which are fully mastered (no demos or samples please) and owned fully by the writers.
Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Pop up music logo
Spanish / Latin Hip Hop required
submission price: $5.00

Spanish / Latin Hip Hop required

We are on the search for Hip Hop with Spanish/Latin rap/lyrics for inclusion in our catalogue for various projects we are working on.

All genres of Hip Hop/ Rap/ Trap welcome. No samples please.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield - Co Director - Pop-Up Music Uk Limited


Im250x250
Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Looking for New Mainstream Singer/Songwriter (Pop/Pop Rock) Artists to Develop

INSIGHTS Management is always looking for a new artists to develop. We are specifically seeking mainstream singer/songwriters in the Pop/Pop Rock genres. Send me your best track for consideration.

There is "no guarantee" we will be interested in taking you on as a client and additional fees may apply for promotion and other services.

25 years of experience, gold record holder as an executive producer and 2 major music placements on Brazilian television, 21 music placements on major broadcasters such as CBS, FOX, NBC, ABC, The CW, USA, E! and MTV. 1 music placement on the DVD “Bad Teacher” with Cameron Diaz, Jason Segel and Justin Timberlake (Director’s cut).

- Mike B / INSIGHTS Management LLC

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


262
Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing is seeking to expand its management roster with emerging bands in the genres of Rock, Pop, and Alt Rock. If you are ready for the next step in your career, let's hear what you have. Please include links to other profiles you may have on the Web as well as to your entire Music Xray EPK.

Screen shot 2014 09 30 at 1.25.33 pm
Looking for songwriters and producers to sign to publishing deals
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Looking for songwriters and producers to sign to publishing deals

Looking for hot songwriters and producers to sign to major publishing deals. Need that heat. You could be the next one. Got major projects coming up need that heat!! Lets go!! Send me your submissions asap.

20x Platinum Super Producer/ Entrepreneur, ASCAP award winning, Kenneth "K-Fam" Fambro of The Beat Freqz is not your everyday Hip-Hop/ Pop/ R&B/EDM music producer.

- Kenneth Fambro / The Beat Freqz


Img 7769
Pentagon Briefings looking for Indie Hip Hop, R&B and Pop artists for Mixtape and Promotions Opportunities
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Pentagon Briefings looking for Indie Hip Hop, R&B and Pop artists for Mixtape and Promotions Opportunities

Looking for the next Indie hits to add to our Hip Hop, R&B and Pop compilations called the Pentagon Briefings.

If your song is approved... We will feature the compilation across multiple mixtape sites, national blogs and once a quarter we will release a full album of tracks for worldwide digital distribution. Each artist will be featured on their own individual press post on the Pentagon Briefing blog, social media and YouTube. All included songs will also be added to Spotify, Tidal and SoundCloud playlists.

Each artist selected will also be provided a comprehensive social media review

REQUIREMENTS:
- Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Hits
- ASCAP or BMI affiliation (this is free for songwriters) is required if your track is to be included on the digitally released album.
- Biography/Press Release
- Link to the song on Soundcloud, Spotify and/or Tidal
- Link to your website and social media

In the case of rejection, we will feature your press release and song and/or video on our blog and YouTube channel.

- Nikki Witherspoon / Live From The Pentagon Entertainment

Deal Type: Compilation
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Migos, SZA, H.E.R., Cardi B, J Cole, Logic, Kehlani, Saweetie, Dua Lipa, Bebe Rexha


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist

Currently seeking submission for EDM songs with a commercial appeal for a major EDM artist. Think Calvin Harris, Zedd, Krewella, Tiesto, Galantis, etc.

Demos need not be produced, a vocal over a piano is fine. If you have a produced track we'll listen to that too, but it is certainly not a requirement.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


2
Ackrite Nation seeking Hip Hop artist for Management & Artist Development Opportunities
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Ackrite Nation seeking Hip Hop artist for Management & Artist Development Opportunities

Ackrite is all about empowering, educating, and enriching the culture with vibes that make an impact. Your sound needs to be original and fresh plus your message has to be on par with the likes of Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Talib Kweli, Immortal Tech, etc.

An all-around catalyst for Hip Hop with an undying passion for art, music, and literature. Primary area of focus are talent scouting & artist development, with an exceptional understanding of new technology (digital sales & marketing), social media management & how it benefits in today's music industry.

Inspired by the digital era having experience in developing innovative campaigns, direct to consumer marketing, & grass roots strategies that drive brand and revenue growth.

Ackrite Music Group [AMG] represents the blueprint that will enhance a somewhat drab music industry. Founded in 2009, Ackrite is a forward-thinking, independent record label centered on connecting culture and providing a platform for the creative leaders of tomorrow.


Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Producers
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Producers

Seeking Ambient, Electronic, and Cinematic Producers for multiple licensing opportunities.Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Clams Casino - Gorilla/ Reflective/ Moody tracks


Screen shot 2016 07 29 at 11.52.47 am
Templum Records Seeking Artists for Single Release
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Templum Records Seeking Artists for Single Release

Templum Records, a London based record label, is seeking artists for single release with the label. We are working on our first label vinyl release and we would love to listen to what do you have for us.

Seeking deep electronic music (not EDM). If you think your sounds are fresh and emotional please submit your best track/s for consideration.

Similar style artists: Tale of Us, Four Tet, John Talabot, Floating Points, Apollonia, Adriatique, Recondite, Stephan Bodzin...

Our label offers distribution and promotion in a really smart way, formed by a young team of electronic music producers and engineers our aim is to be as artist friendly as possible and always trying to keep everything we do easy to understand.

- Alvaro Garcia / Templum Records

Deal Type: Single Release with label roaster consideration
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mm logo line w
Mite Music Seeking Songs & Artists for Label Releases
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Mite Music Seeking Songs & Artists for Label Releases

We are looking for song and artist submissions, mainly electronic in styles like House, Deep House, Nu Disco or Downtempo, to be released on Mite Music. We are looking for high quality, emotional tracks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Mite Music is a forward thinking label focused on heartfelt electronic music. Started in 2015, Mite's mission is to be a gateway to inspiring, emotional and soul touching music to the audience, and gather a family of like minded musicians and artists.

- Jay S. / Mite Music

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Satin Jackets, Mark Lower, Karmon, Adriatique, Detroit Swindle, Purple Disco Machine


28167845 2060353427576345 4161020641143960807 n
Seeking female or male R&B singers
submission price: $1.00

LS Muzik Group is scouting for female or male R&B singers for super group

Donald Lamar and Antonio "Xay" Smith of LS Muzik Group, an Atlanta-based independent label are scouting for female or male R&B singers 18-24 years of age to form a potential supergroup. All artist must be willing to showcase their talents and vocal abilities to harmonize to create hit songs for potential release and undergo development. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Antonio Smith / LS Muzik Group

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Jagged Edge, Monica, Silk, Jodeci, H-Town, Brandy, Beyonce, Tyrese, Jaheim,


Spacecar
Submit for Management Consideration
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Send Me Your Tunes
I'm always willing to listen to new music and always looking for my next act. Feel free to send your stuff along!

Unnamed
Seeking Country material for Guy/Girl Duo Project
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Country material for Guy/Girl Duo Project

We are currently seeking very strong material for a guy/girl country duo project to be shopped. We're putting all our resources into the project and are not pursuing shopping to artist until this project closes. We are open to pop and country material. Thanks for your time and wishing you the best!

Davenport and Spencer are a production team that specializes in the Genres of Pop, Dance, Rock, and Country. With a broad skill set in High Gloss Production, Melody, Innovation, Vocal Arrangement, Vocal Production, Composition, Topline, and Lyricism. The duo has had success producing for one of K Pop’s Biggest Artist Boa Kwon (SM Entertainment). Davenport and Spencer has also collaborated on records with Full Force, Britney Spears, Becky G, Colby O’Donis, Boa Kwon, and Sean Garrett.

- Davenport and Spencer Productions


A s applogo 1081x1081
ANIME & SMOKE Submission-Only
submission price: $2.00
unrated

ANIME & SMOKE Submission-Only

This is just so we can quickly listen. If we like it, we will contact you and potentially move forward with bringing you on to our platforms. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Dinard Gussie - CEO/FOUNDER - ANIME & SMOKE


Screen shot 2017 08 02 at 11.24.49 am
CoastLine Music Group Seeking Music for our Catalogue
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

CoastLine Music Group Seeking Music for our Catalogue

We are currently in need of music to include in our online catalogue. Typical placements will be in fields of marketing ads, artist EPs, Tv, Film.

CoastLine Music Group, LLC is currently a small Los Angeles based music production company. The company's founder has a classical music background, and is/has worked with various marketing, and publishing companies throughout California.

- Isaiah Hayes / CoastLine Music Group, LLC

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $5,001 - $10,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sound like yourself!


The code
New Songwriters - Urban and Pop
submission price: $8.00

Looking for Urban and Pop Top line Potential

Chart-Vision is looking to add talent to an already great roster. Our writers and producers have the benefit of having access to the best opportunities in the industry through our relationships with Top Industry Execs and Artist Managers. We are looking for Top Line potential. We looking for males, females or topline teams!!!


Screen shot 2015 03 16 at 1.45.04 pm
Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B for Signed Artist
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B for Signed Artist

I'm seeking hip-hop and R&B tracks to place with an already signed artist. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Gazelle MCI / RED Jiant


L.c.s 2018 500
SuonoRECTFW Seeking Serious Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $5.00
unrated

SuonoRECTFW Seeking Serious Artists for Label Roster Consideration

SuonoRECTFW is seeking artists for a single release with the label. We're always on the lookout for new talent, and if you think you have the perfect song we want to hear it. Your sounds needs to be original and fresh, and as an artist you should have the full package. We are very selective and will only move forward best of the best, so please submit your strongest track(s) for consideration.

- Rosario Domenico Bello - A&R Manager - SuonoRECTFW

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Eminem, Bruno Mars, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Nicki Minaj, Maluma, Ozuna, The Chainsmokers, Bad Bunny, Martin Garrix, Chris Brown, Post Malone, Flo Rida, Pitbull, Charlie Puth, Major Lazer


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)
submission price: $2.00

Seeking Worship Music (Studio Recorded)

I am looking for some really inspiring Worship Music, and I am looking for some good Christian artists to work with.

Studio recorded music in this drop box, all genres but Country.

First, I want to compile a couple of albums of already existing music that artists want highlighted. Then, I'd like to create some original music with some of the artists I find. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


Deal Type: Compilation Project
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $0
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes!
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes

If you are an artist, label, promoter, manager and seeking more exposure, we assist artists & labels with getting their music out to Radio, TV, Film, & Movie professionals who seek new music and artists. We help indie's stay independent. Please submit your best track(s) under four minutes for consideration.

- Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Lil Baby, Migos, Gucci Mane, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Kelly Clarkston, Kanye West, John Legend, Drake, etc


Hhm black   red
Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument
submission price: $2.00

Debut Your Single With Hip Hop Monument

Looking for serious Hip Hop & RnB artists to debut a single with Hip Hop Monument.

Hip Hop Monument is a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily!

Robert O'Brien is a web creator and manager from Toronto, running hiphopmonument.com and the growing label Monument Records with the goal to oversee new music and potentially find some new clients!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Mpgradio social
Online Internet Radio Exposure
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Online Internet Radio Exposure

We are a listener-supported, commercial-free internet-only radio station. Broadcasting content to TuneIn's global audience of over 60 million users. Supporting unsigned and independent artists, and we want to help great music get heard. Please submit a song with your artist name and any other info, this just helps us know what basic genre of the music. It never hurts to include text with a little info about yourself and where people can buy or download your music.

All music provided may be played royalty free by MPG Radio, any station of or any affiliate station of MPG Radio, or authorized rebroadcasts. As the copyright holder, you reserve the right to inform us; in writing emailed to the address bandfanforum@gmail.com that you no longer wish to have the music promoted by MPG Radio.

- Mike Gagne Music Director - MPG Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Heaven and Earth, Rush, Eagles, Queen, Al Green, The Pretenders, Billy Joel, R.E.M., Nirvana, Bruno Mars, DNCE, Lukas Graham, Shawn Mendes


Screen%20shot%202012 07 16%20at%2012.47.33%20pm
Seeking Music for "Tree of Arts" Production Music Library
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for "Tree of Arts" Production Music Library

"Tree of Arts" is an AAA+ Production Music Library and specializes in music licensing for TV, movies and corporate videos, we offer global delivery of music to all broadcasts, film producers and music supervisors; all styles are welcome, especially instrumental, classic, acoustic as well as typical filmscore.

We only sign AAA+ tracks. Basis is an exclusive publishing contract and non exclusive master license. "Tree of Arts" currently contains more than 100 releases and is advertised worldwide. It includes world famous classical orchestras and well known film composers. We can only accept full orchestra / best audio quality. No midi files or keyboard sounds.

- Erwin Pitsch / TON 4 MUSIC


18119410 286678405121442 7040075737603413223 n
Little Assembly Licensing Submissions
submission price: $0.50
unrated

Little Assembly Licensing Submissions

Submissions for Little Assembly's roster of artists for sync opportunities. Please only submit full-time artist projects, no composers please!

Little Assembly is an LA-Based Independent label founded to support talent that pushes the boundaries of their genre. Home to Anna Lann, Adam Prince King, Eric Sharp, No No Yeah Okay, Dana & The Wolf, I, US & WE, Beach Kicks and more.

I work for Little Assembly, a record label and creative music service company. A part of West One Music Group, we have deep roots in the sync and licensing communities around the globe with over 1000 placements running every day. Little Assembly represents exciting up and coming talent and connect brands and visual media with top class music.

- Dan Skerritt - A&R - Little Assembly


Xmg
Looking for New Artists to Shop to Major Label
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000

Looking for New Artists to Shop to Major Label

Looking for new artists to shop to a major label and sign to a management deal. Artist must submit mix and mastered music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Brandon Carter - Ceo/President - Xclusive Management LLC


Cre8t2 logo small
Caribbean-hip hop style beats wanted
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Caribbean-hip hop style beats wanted

Searching for Caribbean style beats for a Jamaican hip hop artist. We are branding this artist as the new Jamaican artist and are looking for beats to match his brand. Beats can be hardcore hip hop based, r&b based, reggae based etc. Please submit your best beat(s) for consideration.

- L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: pitbull, flo-rida, rihanna, akon, sean paul, Grand Puba, Supercat, Mad Lion, Buju Banton, Movado


Tubetune 2
TubeTunes Music Submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

TubeTunes Music Submissions

TubeTunes is a record label and distribution solution for music creators, partnered exclusively with the world's most popular video content creators. We place music in trending videos featured on YouTube and other social media platforms, collectively generating many millions of views. This is a win-win deal for video content creators seeking access to the freshest independent music and artists seeking a unique opportunity for global exposure.

How does it work?
Artists submit music to the TubeTunes library, which is made available for each partnered video content creator to preview. Content creators have access to exclusively licensed material, which means that there are no copyright issues after uploading their videos. Video content creators agree to include in-video captions of the featured artists' names and track titles, and / or download and streaming links to the tracks in the description of each video.

What's the deal?
TubeTunes supplies material to partnered video content creators for free, on the basis that they agree to promote featured artists and tracks. Music creators who wish to submit material to TubeTunes for consideration pay a small review fee per track. If approved, artists agree to license selected tracks to the TubeTunes library. Revenue earned from placed tracks is split between TubeTunes, music creators and video creators.

- Michael - Director - TubeTunes

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Strictlyrolling
House music needed for new releases on Strictly Rolling
submission price: $5.00
unrated

House music needed for new releases on Strictly Rolling

Strictly Rolling is looking for great new house music for it's new artist roster. All types welcome. House, club, deep house, tech and mainstream EDM. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Strictlyrolling
Label needs off the wall new Hip Hop!
submission price: $7.00
unrated

Label needs off the wall new Hip Hop!

We are looking to expand our artist roster at Strictly Rolling with great new hip hop. Is your music hip hop for the future ? Then please submit! Both artists and writers can submit finished work or good quality demos.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling


Strictlyrolling
Label Needs Pop Songs for New Boy Band Project
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Label Needs Pop Songs for New Boy Band Project

Strictly Rolling is looking for dance/pop /hiphop crossover songs for an exciting new boy band project.

Vocal and instrumental tracks welcome! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling

Deal Type: Label / Mangement Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Bieber, One Direction, Zayn, XA, Igala, Armin Van Buren, Afrojack, Guetta, Twenty One Pilots, Mike Posner


Uua music logo
Songwriters and Producers to write for top national recording artists
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Songwriters and Producers to write for top national recording artists
UUA Music is looking for Songwriters and Producers to write for Top National and Worldwide Recording Artists like Usher, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Pink, Maroon 5, Beyonce, Niki Minaj, Carrie Underwood and many more! We need the best of the best who aren't afraid to set the trend. Looking for Fresh (NEW) and Current sounds. Must have frequent access to recording studio, as some opportunities will need prompted response. Please submit full referenced song or instrumental. If your serious and want to work with a team that pushes you to achieve your endeavor submit today!

Screen shot 2016 11 02 at 9.56.36 am
Looking for Artists to Represent to Promoters
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Artists to Represent to Promoters

I'm looking for artists that have an established fan base that can at least bring into 250 people minimum to represent to promoters. Please send in your best music, EPK and a live video of your performance. Thanks

- Okeem Palmer / Ghoust Music Group - Record Union/Sony

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: Selected artist will be pitched to promoters for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Beyonce, Katy Perry, U2, Brittney Spears,One Direction, Calvin Harris


The touch music   in black
Touch Records Seeking Songs & Artist for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000

Touch Records Seeking Songs & Artist for Roster Consideration

Our label is looking for songs in key genres of: R&B, Soul, EDM, CCM, Gospel, Jazz, Light Rock, and Pop. All music must be positive and theme oriented. We are also looking for artist that are looking to advance their career to the next level. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Touch Records is now the culmination of specific services provided with the professional skill and experience developed over the years by its founder. Touch Records now provides itself exclusively as a; Music Publishing, Music Production, and Worldwide Distribution Label with Label imprints that support artist around the world with Radio and Licensing Campaigns, and shipment to digital and physical stores.


Screen shot 2016 05 19 at 3.53.55 pm
Collab potential: Sam Wheat - Metropolis Studios / REK7
submission price: $1.00

Collab potential: Sam Wheat - Metropolis Studios / REK7

Some people can do everything, most are great at 1 or 2 things...

I'm a producer/writer looking for singers to work with. Interesting voices any type and style. Love to hear what you have and hope we can make some sounds together.

I am a Producer and mix engineer who has spent the last 7 years as Chief Engineer for Metropolis Studios as well as setting up my own studio and production company REK7.

I have spent a lot of time in the studio with amazing artists through the writing and production process as well as recording and mixing. I have a unique perspective on how great records are made, the tricks that can give a track the edge and important things to consider.

- Sam Wheat - Producer and Mix Engineer - Metropolis Studios / REK7

Deal Type: Collaboration to create
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Christine and the queens


Vmmlogo
Viral Music Media Seeking Artists Of All Genres For Placement In Our Sync Licensing Catalog
submission price: $8.00

Viral Music Media Seeking Artists Of All Genres For Placement In Our Sync Licensing Catalog

We are a sync licensing company based out of Hollywood, CA. We are looking to build our catalog with new music for placement opportunities that we have available. Genres include Hip hop, r&b, edm, pop, trap, instrumental, country, blues, acoustic, and rock. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Our clients want high-quality, well-made, well-recorded music in all genres. This music and recording quality needs to stand up to the best that is out there, because that is what we are competing with, so keep that in mind.

Compensation will vary greatly based on the scope of the project and purpose of the songs employed. Placements can range from under $100 to thousands of dollars for a single agreement. Viral Music Media commissions 50% of the gross licensing fee. We keep 50% of the publishing royalties. You retain 100% of your writer’s share.

- Lamar / Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, the Weeknd, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, No Doubt, Blink 182, Rihanna, Whitney Houston, Bob Marley, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Rick Ross, The Strokes, Mariah Carey, Beyonce, Nicki Minaj


Artastemaker logo
Management Company Seeking Talented Artists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Management Company Seeking Talented ArtistsA management company represented by former Universal Executive is seeking artists for their roster.

Artists should be moderately active, with a catalog of songs and regularly performing (at least) local gigs.

Artists should have identified themselves as a brand for the most part, with some development still needed. Current social media attention is a plus.

Please only submit records you would have prepared if you walked into a label executives office to pitch.

All submissions will be critiqued and responded to. Submission does not guarantee future work or contact from management. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Andrew Ryan / ARTastemaker

Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing

This dropbox is specifically for artist(s) who want to catalog full, high quality material. Upon acceptance, our company will then shop your track for independent and commercial opportunities. We will also consider songs which need small production or engineering work by having our team of engineers consult with you on proposed improvements. Thank you for your submission


Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
Gospel Tracks with Vocals Needed for TV Placements
submission price: $6.95
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Gospel Tracks with Vocals Needed for TV Placements

Looking for traditional gospel but non religious. Need this for TV placements.

Here are two reference tracks:
- Blind Boys of Alabama - I shall not walk alone
- OTIS REDDING - GONE AGAIN

Sound Saves is a global music publisher based in Colorado and California since 2007. We provide development and investment for musicians, while preserving quality, artistic spirit, and goodwill. Our past success includes working with Kid Ink, Lecrae, Wiz Khalifa, Sony/ATV, RCA Records, Sprite, Floyd Mayweather, Denver Broncos, Cash Money Records, and many more.

- Sound Hype


Me this this
Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Get the EPPS FACTOR from Record Producer Stuart Epps

Noteworthy clients have included Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, George Harrison, Mick Fleetwood, Barry White, George Michael, Cliff Richard, Twisted Sister, Brian Adams, Oasis, Kiki Dee, Chris Rea, Robbie Williams, Bill Wyman and Elton John.

Recent UK chart success with TV star Andy Jordan single "Whole Lot of Water " released on my own label .

Send me your home demo or studio recording and ill give you an evaluation using my many years experience,

Check out recent productions on my new web site, some from Music Xray . http://www.eppsmusicproductions.com/

If selected, additional production fees may apply


Logo profilepicture
Modern Instrumentals for Adverts
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

We are looking for tracks for an upcoming advert one of our clients is working on. We need modern, energetic, instrumental tracks full of tension which build to a crescendo/sudden burst of noise - ideally over a period of around 30 seconds. If you have a longer track, please either make an appropriate edit, or leave a comment on the track stating which section works best. This would be a great one for a fresh bespoke composition, edits may also be possible after your tracks have been submitted. Looking forward to hearing your tracks. RTTM Music Group pitches music for series, films, ads, trailers, and online uses worldwide. These projects are often on streaming sites like Netflix, Amazon Prime, as well as cable channels such as Showtime, HBO, Starz, and the major networks.

Images
Looking for Artists to Manage
submission price: $0.00

Looking for Artists to Manage

John Guerrier De'Bey is looking to sign artists to him directly for management.

Artists should have songs recorded or at least have access to record demos and catalog recordings.

Requirements for management:
1.) Must be performing at least twice a month
2.) Must have been compensated for your work in any capacity
3.) Must have full clearance or ability to clear your musical works
4.) Must not currently be signed to any other music manager
5.) Professional Photos

Please submit your best.

In return I will be using your resources to better place your music with record labels, film studios via licensing, touring, paid gigs and more. This is a true relationship that takes time to build. I will guide you to better achieve your goals for a more prosperous career.

Sincerely,
John

- John is truly passionate and well advised on all aspects of music. John has served as president and executive for several independent labels with Major distribution (UMG, SONY, WARNER) managed record labels, A&R's, Recording Artists and business ventures for Independent and Major Record Labels

- John Guerrier De Bey - Manager - De'Bey


September 22  2019el nido palawan
PA74 Music Submission Catalogue
submission price: $5.00
unrated

PA74 Music Submission Catalogue

The possibility of including new songs in our Music Publishing Catalogue. Promotion and distribution in Italy and all over the world. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.
For info https://www.pa74music.com

- Alessandro Porcella / PA74 Music

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ftsnation
FTS Nation is Seeking Artists and Bands for Roster Consideration
submission price: $4.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

FTS Nation is Seeking Artists and Bands for Roster Consideration

FTS Nation/FTS Records is seeking great emerging artists and bands in the rock, pop, country and hip-hop genres for management and label roster consideration. If you are a solo act or band that has the full package with an original and hot emerging sound fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

FTS Nation/FTS Records handles artist management, concert promotion, and has major distribution for the label.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Neogtiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats

We are currently working on projects in Atlanta for major rap artists. All work must be copy-written in order to be presented for placement. Samples are ok. Seeking music in the style of Young Thug, Migos, Cyhi da Prynce etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- AMMPP/Robotcity Studio


Pop up music logo
Seeking Authentic 90s Recordings for TV/Film/Ads
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Authentic 90s Recordings for TV/Film/Ads

We are seeking authentic 90s recordings - all submission must have been recorded in the 90s - please specify the recording date. All genres welcome
- Pop, Brit pop, Grunge, Indie, Hip Hop, R&B, Acid House, House, Rock, Dance and so on...

All submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No samples please.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield - Co Director - Pop-Up Music Uk Limited

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Logo black
House Music Label seeks submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

House Music Label seeks submissions

WE ARE SEEKING SUBMISSIONS OF ORIGINAL HOUSE MUSIC TO BE RELEASED

DeeperBPM recordings aims to give a voice to all those true sounds of House Music that are still out there- waiting to be heard on a dancefloor near you.

This label, based jointly in Athens, Greece and New York City, is keeping the classic house sound alive – mixing many old school artists with fresh new talent. These elements are joining forces to create a distinct, rich, clean sound that IS DeeperBPM recordings. A modern spin on those classic old school styles – from the deep house, tech house, techno, to tribal tech and funky house beats.


Chophouze logo
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B artists (songs) for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s)

Chophouze Productions LLC is currently seeking artists of various genres for consideration on upcoming mixtape(s).

We are an Independent Label/ Production Company based in the Piedmont Triad area of North Carolina and Atlanta, GA. In 2013, we inked a deal with the powerhouse management company "Street Execs" and we are responsible for producing for some of Hip Hops biggest acts to date including Nicki Minaj, Future, Young Dolph, Young Thug and many more!!!!

We take our music business very seriously and we ask that you submit your best music no matter the genre! Our main focus is Hip-Hop, R&B, and EDM but if you feel you have what it takes PLEASE submit your music and we will definitely take a listen.

If selected for one of our many opportunities you will be contacted via Music Xray or by email to discuss potential opportunities and additional details. Here at Chophouze "We All Win" and we feel that we have the best team in the World! Take the next step to be GREAT and SUBMIT your music now!!!

- Chophouze Wood - Senior A&R Rep./ Consultant - Chophouze

Deal Type: Mixtape Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The weeknd, Drake, Lil Wayne, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, J-Cole, Lacrae, Smileyface, Wiz Khalifa, Ty $, Big Krit, Wood, Migos, Future, Young Scooter, Dunebydaway, Justin Timberlake, Amigo Money, Travis Porter, Taylor Swift, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Shy Glizzy, Timberland, T.I., Travis Scott, B.O.B., Black Eyed Peas


Emwxti z
Muziqueen Publishing Administration Seeking Songwriters & Catalogs for Licensing, Pitching & Placement Opportunities
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Muziqueen Publishing Administration Seeking Songwriters & Catalogs for Licensing, Pitching & Placement Opportunities

Muziqueen Publishing Administration is looking for songwriters and catalogs to represent for licensing, pitching and placement opportunities. Pop and Hip-Hop are most desired. Please make sure music is properly mixed and ready to pitch. All songwriter and publisher information must be readily available for clearance. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Muziqueen Publishing Administration (a division of Muziqueen Music Group LLC.) is an independent boutique publishing company located in Nashville, TN.

- Thalia Ewing / Muziqueen Music Group

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready