Browse Opportunities



Sangmister
SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000
unrated

SangMister Music Looking for Acts for Development, Management and Production Opportunities

SangMister is looking for bands and artists for development, management and production opportunities. (in genres- rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical)

SangMister Music was formed in May 2017 by James Sanger and Paul Inder Kilmister as an artist development, management and music production company. The new company will be looking for international bands and artists both established and emerging to manage, develop and produce.

SangMister Music benefits from the experience of two 25 year plus veterans of the music industry, James and Paul have between them worked on more than a hundred million records sold and know a large percentage of the past and current music industry.

Paul Inder Kilmister has been a pop, rock and roll enigma, from birth. The son of John Lennon's first girlfriend, Patricia Inder and Lemmy Kilmister from legendary British rock band Motörhead. Paul has been with music all his life. So far in his career Paul has vibed with a vast and wide collection of established music luminaries.

- James Sanger & Paul Inder Kilmister / SangMister

Deal Type: Development, Management and Production
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Rock, indie, alternative, pop, electronica, acoustic, classical


Vibey
Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Looking for Singer / Songwriter Artists for Development Opportunities

Vibey Studios is looking for singer songwriter artists for development in America

We are looking for artists with strong material and image in the acoustic 'singer songwriter indie pop rock alternative' sub genre

We are looking to find the next 'Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann'

Several of our recent artist have signed to record companies and prominent management companies.

As a Writer / producer / programmer James is credited with 60 million record sales worldwide. His work having also won 3 Brit awards, 18 Grammys and 2 Ivor Novello awards since 2001.

James's client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Mel C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Joe Satriani ', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure' Siobhan Donaghy ...and many more!

- James Sanger Owner / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lorde, Lana Del Ray, Ed Sheeren, Ellie Goulding, Aimee Mann


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice
submission price: $15.00

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent + Feedback/Advice

Arkatech Beatz has a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artist (Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Mya, Max B, Meek Mill, Jadakiss, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Killer Mike, etc). We are currently looking for the next talented artist/producer to help reach the next level in their career. Drop your best song/track for us to check it out and we'll provide feedback and advice.

- Mike D. / Arkatech Beatz


Img 0189
Accepting Rock & Pop Submissions for Artist Development & Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Accepting Rock & Pop Submissions for Artist Development & Management

Random EQ is currently seeking Rock, Hard/Heavy Rock, and Pop artists with great potential for Artist Development and Management. We have already had successes facilitating acts with licensing and publishing deals, assisting conferences and artists with sponsorship procurement and endorsement deals, etc. We also have distribution (physical and digital), marketing (radio and web), and web/graphic design teams that have worked for both indie and major labels.

Random EQ is a multifaceted independent music management and publishing company. We specialize in artist development, production, licensing and marketing for all genres. Random EQ Music Publishing is currently a licensed publishing company with ASCAP and we are expanding with help from several mainstream partnerships.

- Will D / Random EQ

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Female Singer/Song Writer needed for Development Deal

I am just finishing a development deal with a major producer which has freed me up to work on other projects. I'm currently looking for a female singer/songwriter to work with on getting them a development deal. Ideally, I'm looking for a female "Ed Sheeran". Writing skills would be a plus and please provide links with your submission: preferably a video, or at least, some good quality photos. No older than 25 please. Even if you can't write, let me hear your voice and I will write for you.

- Mick Walsh / Spot the Dog Music


Genuine twitter 2 400x400
Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Teen Music Acts Wanted for Genuine Music Group

Looking for 13-18 year old teen pop based vocalists or bands for development and shopping for deals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Genuine Music Group's producer/songwriter clients have been featured on sales of more than 140 million records. Over 70 RIAA Gold and Platinum awards have been earned by the company for it’s work on numerous contemporary artists including Eminem, Christina Aguilera, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Dr Dre, Robin Thicke, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Faith Hill, LeAnn Rimes, Trey Songz and more…

- Michael "Mav" Mavrolas / Genuine Music Group

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, etc


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Audio plugz
Needed: Female Pop/EDM/Urban Vocalists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Seeking female EDM/Pop/Dance Vocalist

Seeking 3 female vocalists to demo songs for other songwriters/producers, DJs, etc...You will be compensated per job. You must be able to record in either ProTools or Logic, if you have neither, you must be able to send each audio file. Must be able to follow directions. Seeking creative vocalists that enjoy singing with a winning attitude. If you are a songwriter as well, that is a plus as we get jobs that include songwriting. You are guaranteed to make our $8 submission fee back if chosen and you complete your first job.

- The Audio Plugz


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists

Icon Music Group is accepting submissions for label consideration.

Icon Music Group is a artist development media company headed by Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer Teddy Bishop based out of Atlanta and Los Angeles. We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign 5 acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where I.M.G. steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what is take then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

Teddy Bishop: Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter contributed to over 40 million units sold worldwide.


The vocalist logo %281%29
Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine

Interview and/or Feature in Vocalist Magazine The Vocalist Magazine is featuring Music Xray artists in it's digital publication. The selected artist will have a phone interview that will be featured for a 1-2 page feature in the digital publication. The Vocalist Magazine reaches 120,000 readers per issue, and is published quarterly. Selection Criteria: Vocalists only, Talent, and Marketability Desired Genre(s): Pop, Soul, R&B, Rock


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Country Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search
submission price: $15.00

Country Melody and Hook Songwriters, Artists, Musicians and Vocalist Search

Publishing opportunity with the possibility to also collaborate with well known, experienced Nashville based songwriter and producer.

Looking for hook writers, melody writers, dynamic vocals (male or female) and talented musicians with hit making potential. Please submit song samples showing your best hook, melody, vocal and or musical talents (demos are okay) as long as the sound quality is clear enough to the hear vocals, lyrics and music well.

Selected songs will have publishing and placement potential and a great opportunity to work with award winning team


D2
Who is the next Top Line Songwriter in Urban/Pop ? (Atlantic Records/D2 Music Mgmt)
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Who is the next Top Line Songwriter in Urban/Pop ? (Atlantic Records/D2 Music Mgmt)

I'm looking for Top Liners that can create catchy melodies, unforgettable hooks, and great concepts. There is void to be filled in the urban pop world and without a great song there isn't forward progress. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


10295383 474883802614108 6805171749944079543 o
Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Artists for Development

LMC Records is seeking artists for our Development Roster. We are a new up and coming label and one of the fastest growing labels in the UK.

We give artists the chance to come and record singles in a professional environment using state of the art studios,we offer advise and help with social media and other areas of promotion,including photoshoots, our own Vevo channel, Muze Tv channel,also we provide access to internet radio networks which also offer some FM station coverage across the world including the USA,New Zealand,Spain,Australia,Greece,UK,Mexico, we are always looking at ways into how to expand our network with new artists.

Having a proven team of people who work with LMC with credits for artists around the globe such as Coldplay, Led Zeppelin, Toploader, Lady Ga Ga, The Rolling Stones,Oasis,Lilly Allen,Dodgy to name a few.

All our engineers are highly trained from BA to Masters degree level, offering the best 360 contracts in the industry, with over 75% of all earnings being retained by the artist.


Music connection
New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine
submission price: $6.00
unrated

New Music Review in Music Connection Magazine

Each month Music Connection reviews 12 artists in its "New Music Critiques" section of the magazine. If you are an artist without a record deal or major distribution, you may submit to be reviewed here. We will choose at least 2 artists from this pool each month to review, so make sure you fill out proper information.

Requirements:
• Must have at least 3 songs prepared to be reviewed (include a soundcloud/facebook/bandcamp/etc. link with your submission)
• Must not have a label / distribution deal in place
• Must not have been reviewed in Music Connection in the last 24 months


Head and shoulders sl smaller
Can we help you create Your Hit Record? Seeking Artists for Collaboration and Development
submission price: $6.00
unrated

Can we help you create Your Hit Record? Seeking Artists for Collaboration and Development

Artists are naturally deeply involved emotionally with the music they're creating and often what's needed to perfect the work and achieve real success is some serious objective collaboration.

If selected, we'll help you maximize the commercial punch of your productions by working with you to achieve your musics' potential in this saturated Global Music Biz. After all, even if you have the best promotions team in the world the minimum requirement for success is still to have an awesome recording to punt, seems obvious doesn't it?

Through recording, producing and songwriting with some great artists we've learned that if you have a great song to start out with then great records come together more easily and success becomes a lot closer to reality. We can help you to reach out for and create that priceless commercial tune and show the best way to proceed to produce that magical sound. This can involve many subtle factors. Often, even some relatively small adjustment(s) can transform a good piece of work into a potential Mega hit. You will receive an honest and straightforward service from us. We are here for the music.

-Steve Larkman, Angel Music Plus


Tune city
Talent and Hit Songs Wanted for Development Deal
submission price: $12.00
unrated

Talent and Hit Songs Wanted for Development Deal

Tune City Records is looking for hit songs and talent for development deals. We are also looking for hit songs to be recorded by our current artist. All genres. No Hip Hop or Rap.


Draconina 600
Detailed professional song review with publishing
submission price: $26.00

Professional song review with publishing

One detailed, professional song review for your promotional/commercial purposes, and 2. Guaranteed publishing on major social networks. As an option, I may decide to publish this review also on Fabryka Magazine, but this is not guaranteed and depends on your music as well (due to the magazine demographics, circa 1500-2000 monthly views).


262
30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone with Allison Shaw -Manic Monkee MGMT & Marketing
submission price: $15.00

30 minutes of one on one mentoring on the phone
I will spend 30 minutes with you on the phone with you giving you advice on your music, how to maximize your revenue streams, social media and more, like a band 101. You can ask me anything you need help on during the call and I will help. I have specialties in everything from Booking, to PR, the right Merchandise, Music placements, Tech music media, and so much more, so come armed with questions and be prepared to take notes!

Picture26
Grammy-Winning Producer Seeking Artists/Songwriters (No Feedback)
submission price: $45.00

Grammy Award Winning Producer Seeking Artists and Songwriters
I am seeking great new talent to develop. Whether an Artist or Songwriter. Submit your song to me for consideration. I will listen to everything submitted to me. If you want a detailed professional interaction or one time only feedback, please see the other submission options. Artists sought are under 25 years old.

Rockridgemusic
Rock Ridge Music Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Rock Ridge Music Management Consideration
Rock Ridge Music is currently seeking musicians for management consideration. We takes a long-term approach to career management, and encourages artists to trust their instincts and to stay creative.

Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is seeking Hits!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for hits! Send us your best country, rock-country, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. We can hear through a rough recording, so demos and work tapes are acceptable. If we like it, we'll be in touch. If your looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.


Picture4
Artist Development and Roster Inclusion
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development and Roster Inclusion

Kevin Stratton (K Squared Music, LLC) a voting member of The Grammy's National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences, Inc. and a voting member of The Country Music Association. is currently seeking artists of all genres who are looking for Artist Development, Production, and Management.. Please submit only your best material.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


Kevinshine
Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $8.00

Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

- Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.


Iron management
Iron Mgmt Seeking Artists for our Producer clients to work with
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Iron Mgmt Seeking Artists for our Producer clients to work with

Iron Management, a boutique artist and producer management company located in Brooklyn, NY, is seeking artists to work with our producer clients.

Our producers include:
Will Putney (Rock/Metal)
Carson Slovak (Rock/Metal)
Blake Harnage (Pop/Rock/Indie/Electronic)
Josh Schroeder (Rock/Metal)
Brad Lewis (Pop and Hip hip)
Justin Gerrish (Pop/Rock/Indie Pop)
Jeff Juliano (Mixing Only/Rock/Pop)

We are looking for great artists and songs of all genres for our producers to work with.

- Iron Management


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Get Discovered!!
submission price: $10.00

Get Discovered!!

Hi, I've worked professionally in the music business for over two decades. During my tenure, I have assisted in the success of many Grammy-winning artists, writers and producers. I’ve also garnered many important relationships and learned the creative techniques used by the majors. I'm truly excited to now share these techniques and facilitate opportunities to help you become successful at your craft. Great news! I do not name drop or self-promote on social media. I'm a behind-the- scenes strategist, doer and passionate surrogate for my clients.

Until now, my clientele has been referrals only. Why? This isn't about me; it’s about discovering and developing new talent. So, if you are serious about your career, looking for opportunities or simply trying to perfect your craft ... you've come to the right place. I will take the adequate time to listen, critique, develop, and shop your music to established artists. In closing, I look forward to working closely with you and on your behalf.

- Anthony Truss - Owner/A&R Director - Truss Consulting and Development


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Draconina 600
Professional short review of your song
submission price: $11.00

Professional short review of your song

I'm offering a 600-1000 character-long* mini-review, which you can legally use for promotional and commercial purposes based on a non-exclusive commercial license. I will carefully listen to and analyze every single song to give you the most reliable summary of your music. Unlike detailed song reviews (which I offer through a different Music Xray opportunity; see my profile) however, the mini-reviews are not published on my Fabryka Magazine's pages, blogs or social networks. They may be occasionally mentioned on the magazine and/or my pages f.e. Google+ or LinkedIn. Such excerpts do not include links to official band websites and on-line stores. Thus, if you're interested in publishing, submitting your material for a detailed review is recommended. Preferred genres: industrial rock, industrial metal, progressive metal, progressive rock, heavy metal, math metal, metalcore, alt-rock, djent and dark ambient music.

*Band name, album/song title, label name, release year, rating, tracklist, reviewer's own footer data are excluded.

Example mini-reviews can be found on my magazine at http://industrialrock.net/php-files_en/articles.php?article_id=537


Alk
Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $10.00

Alonzo Jackson Seeking Artists for Development

Alonzo Jackson and ALK Entertainment Group are seeking artists for roster consideration and development. We work primarily in the pop and urban space, but if you have an amazing sound we want to hear it! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.


Picture29
Seeking Pop Artists & Producers
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Seeking Pop Artists and Producers

Submit your best song, and compositions today. We are looking to work with Pop artists and producers. We are looking for music similar to artists such as Rihanna, Beyonce', Jessie J, Demi Lavato, Pink, Katy Perry, Britney Spears, etc.

Note: Portion of proceeds goes toward the Broadcast Academy Incorporated.


Neufutur logo 2016   2
Seeking Music to review in NeuFutur Magazine
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music to review in NeuFutur Magazine

NeuFutur Magazine has reviewed over 5,500 albums since we began in 1998. Our team will provide 300+ words on your recording, EP, LP, or any other musical submission that is sent. We have covered a wide array of genres from Christian to punk, from black metal to zydeco, and can guarantee that the coverage that we write will be in-depth and accurate. For each article that we write, we will place a picture, a link to the artist's website, and can also include a stream or video at the artist's discretion. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Screen shot 2015 08 12 at 11.24.06 am
Get discovered and developed by Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer)
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Is your career ready for the next big step? Get discovered and developed by Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer)

Is your career ready for the next big step?

Launchpad Media & Steve Tramposch (Platinum Manager, A&R & Producer) are seeking Artists, Songwriters & Producers for artist development consideration.

If you're looking to get signed, develop your craft, find a manager, become famous (or even just improve your game), then you owe it to yourself to stop what you're doing right now.

Steve Tramposch has been a Senior A&R exec for some of the world’s largest record and music companies, including Capitol, Virgin, Elektra, Eleven Seven, Billboard, and more.

He’s been doing this for over 20 years, and in that time, he’s been instrumental in the early discovery of artists that have sold tens of millions of records. Rock, Pop, Alternative, Rap, R&B, Singer-Songwriter, Country, Indie, you name it.

He was responsible for signing Nothing More, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Format, and many, many more, and you can be next.

Forget blindly sending in music, waiting on long audition lines, or companies that promise they’ll send it to someone like Steve if they think you’re good enough.

Steve’s going to personally listen to all music submitted, and if chosen, work with you and give you the FAST TRACK ROUTE to achieving your dreams.

On any given day Steve is working with any number of artists and companies fielding offers in a large number of different capacities – record, publishing, TV/film, tours, endorsements, you name it.

If Steve selects your music, he will contact you directly. Keep in mind that moving forward will most likely require payment of additional fees. There are no guarantees but Steve's track record speaks for itself and is worth your investment.

When you submit your music, send as much information as possible including links to social profiles, lyrics, social stats, touring stats, etc.

Thanks for visiting, click "Submit to this Opportunity" and let's get started.

Hope to hear from you, see you inside.


Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 11.23.59 am
Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers

Multi Platinum Producer Natural Disaster is in search of the next talented songwriters, artists, and producers. In addition to working with some of the top artists in Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and more he's constantly working on different projects and submissions for movie/TV licensing. Here's your chance to work with one of the best in the game. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Natural Disaster has worked with indie and major artists such as Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Lil Reese, 2 Chainz, Travis Porter, Gorilla Zoe, Chamillionaire, K-Camp, Tez McClain, Cyhi Da Prynce, Rocko, Young Jeezy and many more.

Genres: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B etc.


Dlh media
Seeking Artists for Branding/Management
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Seeking Artists for Branding/Management

I am looking for new artist's to work with on projects and opportunities I have available. This includes working with other top recording artists, producers, and brands in the entertainment industry. Previous artist of mine have worked with Universal Music Group, Maybach Music Group, Platinum Harvest, & Def Jam Records.


Vibey
Song Critiques and Production advice from award winning artist developer / writer / producer / programer James Sanger
submission price: $100.00

Song Critiques and Production advice from award winning Artist Developer/Writer/Producer/Programer James Sanger

James has been involved in the early stages the careers of 'Dido', 'Keane' ,'Siobhan Donaghy', 'Melanie C' and many others...as a programmer, artist developer, writer or producer.

His work having won 3 Brit awards, (2 of for best new album) and many Grammys.

James's extensive client list includes: ‘U2’, ‘Madonna,’ ‘Dido,’ ‘Phil Collins’, ‘Manic Street Preachers’, ‘Kylie Minogue,’ 'Melanie C', ‘Brian Eno’, ‘Keane’, 'Sinead O'Connor', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Alex James from Blur',' Pet Shop Boys', 'Annie Lennox', 'The Cure', 'Boy George', 'Siobhan Donaghy', 'Lene Marlin', 'Jimmy Somerville', 'The Cardigans', 'Mumiy Troll', 'Bryan Ferry', 'Faithless', 'A1',' Jack Savoretti', 'Suede', 'The Appletons', 'Atomic Kitten', 'Cooper Temple Clause' and many more.

James started his musical career as artist and programmer, his sounds and creative programming quickly made an impression with other producers and artists...

A search on 'Discogs.com' would show you the sound and style he helped create: http://www.discogs.com/sell/list?q=james+sanger&ev=sr


Me this this
Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development
submission price: $0.00

Record Producer/Engineer Stuart Epps Seeking Artists for Development

Stuart Epps record producer and engineer for many years has worked with Elton John, George Harrison, Led Zeppelin, Bill Wyman, Robbie Williams, Oasis, Twisted Sister and many others.

Stuart is offering to help new and unsigned artists with development.
It could be song arrangements, vocal technic, musicianship, and of course production and recording. Anything to do with the writing, performing and recording process.

Send him your demos and he will help.

There is no charge for the initial consultation but there might be charges if productions taken further.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


The initiative group
The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
submission price: $25.00
unrated

The Initiative Group Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

The Initiative Group is seeking artists for management and roster consideration. We are a multi-platform entertainment company providing management, music publishing, and record label services to our signed artists. We are seeking innovative and talent artists, producers and songwriters in the Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Singer-Songwriters genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Our current roster includes: Joe Budden, Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5'9', Brandy, Marcus Moody, Kim Osorio, and Polly A. and more


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Cre8t2 logo small
Artist Development & Management Consulting
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Artist Development & Management

We are a brand and artist development company with years of industry experience. We are currently looking for artists to work with. Our company specializes in working with artists with all different sounds. We are currently open to submissions from producers, song writers, and artists.

- L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

Deal Type: Management Signing / Artist Development
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Pitbull, Akon, Flo-Rida, Katy Perry, LMFAO, Tyga, Chinx, Future, Erykah Badu, Outkast, Kendrick Lamar, Common, Kanye West, Pharrell, Timbaland


Harbour records
Artist Development Deals with Harbour Records
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artist Development deals with Harbour Records

As a label in Los Angeles, we are actively seeking to expand our roster. What we are looking for is excellent music, from great people, who are interested in developing a long-term career opportunity.

With partnerships through Universal’s Caroline distribution (North America) and Kontor (International), Harbour provides independent and established artists alike a full-service platform to release music digitally and physically and to promote their music to audiences worldwide.

- Harbour Records


Screen shot 2014 12 12 at 2.09.16 pm
Chris Keaton Seeking Indie Artists Ready to Move to the Next Level
submission price: $10.00

Chris Keaton Seeking Indie Artists Ready to Move to the Next Level

Chris Keaton is seeking indy artists with over 8k in CD sales ready to move to the next level. Keaton has been retained as an a&r consultant by Shanachie Entertainment and is seeking alt rock, alt country and singer-songwriter artists.

Please submit music and one sheets with bio and sales info.


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/R&B Artists for Elite Management/Development

If you’re an amazing artist who has already started to build a passionate fanbase, please read on.

At Interlude we believe strongly that artists need both raw talent and a commercially viable business model to thrive. If you have the talent and the drive, we have the proven results.

Some of the biggest names in the industry have trusted our worldwide expertise and innovative strategies to reach their goals without sacrificing their integrity. Our clients credits include 6 Billboard #1’s, 2 GRAMMY Awards, and tens of millions in sales.

We will be accepting submissions for possible representation on a limited basis. Please make sure before you submit:

  • Your music and image are marketable within the Pop/R&B space.
  • You have incredible talent, drive, and have already built up a solid fan base.

    Please submit only your absolute best material for consideration. Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes. If you are selected you will be required to submit additional materials for a more formal comprehensive review and possible deal structuring.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Management/Artist Development Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready

    Picture29
    R&B, Gospel, Neo Soul Drop Box
    submission price: $25.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    R&B, Gospel, Neo Soul Drop Box

    Please submit your best composition for a professional written music review of your song or catalog, and possible consideration for major media projects for major recording artists.

    Songwriters are encouraged to submit demo and reference songs for signed and unsigned National recording artists associated in this genre.

    I am looking for hot original tracks, reference songs and instrumentals for signed and unsigned talent as well as placement opportunities for documentaries, commercials, movies etc.

    Note - A portion of the proceeds received goes toward the Save The Children Fund.


    Neufutur logo 2016   2
    300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur
    submission price: $55.00

    300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur

    NeuFutur Magazine has reviewed over 6,500 albums since we began in 1998. If you submit to this Dropbox, we guarantee 300+ words on your recording, EP, LP, or any other musical submission that is sent and conduct a 10 question interview via email.

    We have covered a wide array of genres from Christian to punk, from black metal to zydeco, and can guarantee that the coverage that we write will be in-depth and accurate. For each article that is purchased in the magazine, we will place a picture, a link to the artist's website, and can also include a stream or video at the artist's discretion.

    For the interview, we will send over 10 questions via email which you can answer at your leisure.

    Each of the articles will be placed on NeuFutur and our backup sites (Blogger and Tumblr) permanently and will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire.


    Neufutur logo 2016   2
    In-depth album review - NeuFutur Magazine
    submission price: $45.00

    In-depth album review - NeuFutur Magazine

    We will write a 750 word review of an EP, LP, or other recording. We will discuss each song on the release, the overall production, lyrical significance, and our feelings about the title.

    The article will contain an embedded stream of a song or video along with linking of the band's main website and social media profiles.

    Before the article is placed live, I will send it to the act for approval. After approval, I will place the article on our front page and promote it on our social networking profiles.

    - NeuFutur Magazine


    Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
    Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Producers, Songwriters, & Artists for Management & Consulting Opportunities

    I'm seeking amazing producers, songwriters and developing artists for serious management and consulting opportunities. I'm looking to help new and established artists move their music careers into commercial success by developing relationships. Please submit your best work for consideration.

    Terence "Future" LeMaile has forged through the industry as a leader in finding opportunities for music producers, songwriters, artists and unique content to benefit the future of the Music Business.

    - Terence LeMaile - Brand B Sports


    Ccr2
    Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
    submission price: $50.00

    Detailed conversation about your songs and career in the music & entertainment business.
    Converse one on one with Grammy nominated Billboard Hot 100 #1 HIt Songwriter/Producer who has worked with an A list of pop stars from Pink, Menudo, India Arie, Boys II Men and more and scored or composed for movies Fantastic Four, Beverly Hills Chihuahua, We Were Soldiers, MTVs Making The Band and The Disney Channel.

    Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
    Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com
    submission price: $8.00

    Feature and Review Published on SoundHype.com

    Submit your music to SoundHype.com which is an international Web site that features the best commercial projects in music from licensing, publishing, touring, and corporate sponsorship. If we like what we hear we will interview you and feature you on our Web site.


    Picture4
    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    submission price: $7.00

    Lloydmobile Productions is Seeking Artists for Publishing and Development
    Looking for Original Bands and artists of any Genre. Lloydmobile Productions was established in 1998 focusing on Artist Development, Artist Management, and booking. The company has worked as A&R for multiple Record Labels. Along with managing Crush Recording Studios in Scottsdale Az. Lloydmobile Productions has teamed up with 101 Distribution to allow Artists, Bands, Labels, and Filmmakers the option of full service distribution without the bureaucracy and fees of a Major Label. Use this dropbox if you are interested in working with us for publishing and artist development.

    301981 10150861330530594 1472005798 n
    Seeking Hip-Hop artists for production deal and management consideration
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

    Seeking Hip-Hop artists for production deal and management considerationIncorporated Elements is looking for a few great, new hip-hop artists to add to our roster to work within our system of production, management, label, licensing, and distribution relationships. If you have something fresh and new to add to hip-hop, please send us your best. We are truly looking for something that stands out from what is currently in the market.

    Incorporated Elements is a company that works with songwriters, artists, producers, and DJ's to help them perfect their craft and fully realize the potential in their art. We work in the areas of production, publishing, film/TV licensing, artist development.

    - Ric Robbins / Incorporated Elements

    Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $5,001 - $10,000
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Kendrick Lamar, Run-DMC, A Tribe Called Quest, The Fugees, Eminem, Common, 2Pac, Notorious B.I.G., Nas, Jay-Z, J. Cole, Rakim

    Taylor van arsdale
    Get Your EP/Album Reviewed by Music & Mayhem Magazine
    submission price: $35.00

    Get Your EP/Album Reviewed by Music & Mayhem Magazine

    Getting a legit review of your CD can be difficult, but it doesn’t have to be.

    For $35 our editorial staff will listen to your music and provide an honest critique of your work AND we will post that critique online in Music2Mayhem.com.

    The Up Side: We will print our review along with your band/artist photo or CD artwork in the online music magazine, Music2Mayhem.com and email you the appropriate link once it’s ready. When you receive the link to your new press clipping, you should feel free to add it to your EPK, website, to use the press to grow your name and brand, and to acquire additional reviews in other publications.

    The Down Side: We will not guarantee a favorable review. If we think your music stinks, we will say so. We will still mail you the link but you may wish to refrain from using the link in your media kits. That call is yours; but the review will post to the magazine regardless.

    How It Works: We will review a single, an EP or up to 6 songs for the same price. Send us your best work and a link to your photos and website. As soon as we are finished reviewing we will contact you. Please put your contact information (phone and email) in the Musicxray fields.

    ONE THING TO REMEMBER—we specialize in Indie Rock and POP. We DO NOT review Heavy Metal or Rap or Hip Hop. Sorry it’s not our forte.