Browse Opportunities



Filter logo symbol
Seeking Hits for Licensing Placements
submission price: $20.00

Seeking Hits for Licensing Placements

We have been working tirelessly over the years to build the best catalog of great independent music from various genres. However, there is one area in which we feel we could do better. Therefor, we are seeking Pop music to represent for licensing in films, TV shows and ad campaigns. By “Pop” we are referring more to the broad appeal of the music than the genre. As long as the song has hit potential, we would like to hear it. Genre wise we are open, but indie pop and indie folk seem to work best for licensing placements.

Here are some great examples of music that we would like to have in our catalog:
- The Lumineers - Ho Hey
- Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Home
- Charli XCX - Break The Rules
- James Bay - Hold Back The River

We accept ONE-STOP submissions only, ie songs that you own or control 100% (writer, master and publisher). Please submit only professionally recorded and mastered songs. NO DEMOS, NO COVERS.

As an added bonus, if your song is Selected, we will offer to release your music on Filter Label. The songs by our talented artists can be heard in The OA, Exatlon, The Matrix Revisited, CSI: Las Vegas, Nikita, on ads for McDonald's, Nestle Wagner, Nike, Philip Morris, Hachette Filipacchi, in shows on MTV, CNN, Bravo, Nat Geo, NBC, Esquire, Channel 4 and almost every major TV network in the world.

- Emil Hadji -Panzov Founder / CEO - Filter Label


Perfection records
Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal

This is a Venture with Phil Quartararo former Warner Chairman/CEO and Co-founder of Virgin Records with Richard Branson and Linkin Park Manager, Grammy winning Producer Bob Cutarella and global industry veteran Chris Carlucci.

We are looking for management opportunities, consulting and production deals. We have worked with U2, Joss Stone, Linkin Park, The Coronas, and many more, we have the ability to walk acts into any Major or Indie label globally and set up your strategy and social media. Send us your music, we will listen and give you honest feedback, and who knows, we could open those doors you are looking to enter! We primarily seek artists that have built something and are ready to expose it globally, we work with label head on every continent as well as Booking Agents.

- Chris Carlucci-Partner-Licensing and Distribution and A&R
- Phil Quartararo-Partner-Former Warner Music CEO and Virgin Co-Founder
- Robert Cutarella-Partner-Grammy Winning Producer-Writer/Publishing
- Doreen D’Agostino-Publicist
- Mike Jackson-Partner/A&R Metal and Hard Rock
- Susan McCarthy-Partner/Business Manager
- Daniel Boehm-Managing Director-Europe
- Daniel Costa-A&R Manager-Los Angeles
- Dale Huxford-Managing Director UK and Legal
- Kai Yamata-Managing Director-Japan

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Evanescence, Keith Urban, John Mayer, Foo Figters


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single

Bobby Springsteen is seeking an EDM Artist/DJ that already has a completed single. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Co-publishing and/or Record deal with Dreamwire Ent. - $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Pop up music logo
Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

We are after all genres of Pop music past and present from 1960's(USA Bubble-gum-Pop would be so cool), 1970's{some original Disco or Glam Rock would be amazing), 1980's(bring on some New Romantic) up-to present Pop - Indie Pop, Electro Pop, Indie Folk, Electro Swing, Dubstep.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your Pop submissions


165117 115278171873857 8188816 n
Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group

Hurricane Music Group (HMG) is Rock, R&B, and Hip-Hop artists for label roster consideration and album releases. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alex Roberts and HMG recently made the wise decision to re-enter the Hip Hop world & also venture into the forever popular Pop/R&B, & Electronic/Techno music that caters to a World Wide market & fan base, however still keeping HMG's finger on the pulse of all formats of music pending the artist/band's talent & drive to succeed, including the level of understanding what the true meaning of artist/label relations stands for in order to achieve their desired goals, in other words we work together, not against! Our doors are open, "Let Us Show You".


Mig profile cropped
Multiplatinum Producer, Mr. Mig Looking for Hit songs and Tracks!
submission price: $12.00

World Famous EDM Producer MR. Mig looking for songs
World Renowned Producer Mr. Mig is looking for hit records in the style of Progressive House, Electro, DubStep, Pop, Minimal Tech and more. If picked your record will be distributed worldwide through Global Groove/Ingrooves/Universal.

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Perfection records
new Looking for Hip Hop, Latin, Pop and Country Artists
submission price: $0.00

Looking for Hip Hop, Latin, Pop and Country Artists

We are looking for Latin, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop, and Country Artists for a Major Indie Label. Those who have Social Media Numbers will move to the front of the line.

- Chris Carlucci - CEO - Perfection Records


Fb368e84 4154 4e92 91c8 383a3fce4e6e
Label and Studio looking for songwriters to join the team
submission price: $12.00

Label and Studio looking for songwriters to join the team

Label and Studio looking for songwriters to join the team The Grand Northern Group and Grand Northern Recording Studio are looking for writers of all genres to join our current team for immediate start on several major projects.

We are looking for songwriters, lyricists, melody / topline writers and remixers and for a variety of our major projects.
Royalties will be shared accordingly.
This would be a non-exclusive deal.

Please include the written lyrics along with your song submission. Songs will be judged solely on lyrics.

We have written for:
Robbie Williams, Alexander O'Neal, Mamma Freedom, Damon Albarn (Blur / Gorillaz), Leah Weller, J V Johnston, CASisDEAD, Tupac, Girls Aloud, Wiley ( no.1 selling), Wrigley (Top 10 selling), Jodie Connor ( no.1 Selling), The Happy Mondays, Massive Films - soundtrack, Samsung, Apple - full orchestral scores, Honda, New Show Media - film score, The BBC, ITV, Channel 5, Wrote the theme to ABC kids show What's Up!, New Road Productions, Persian Cat Press

ALL STYLES WILL BE CONSIDERED

Please submit your best work and please do not contact us direct or on our social media.

Alexander Johnston
Grand Northern Group


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster

X Grooves Digital, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for new and amazing electronic music artists for it's roster. This includes but is not limited to, dubstep, house, trance, techno, minimal, trip hop, electro, edm, drum and bass, ambient, electronica, hardstyle, IDM, and garage.


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


Sodeh 170x170
SODEH Records Looking For New Artists To Sign
submission price: $10.00

SODEH Records Looking For 6 New Artists To Sign

SODEH.ca is currently searching for 6 new artists/bands to be signed to expand their label roster.
Depending on the artist and our level of interest, the offer may include; Distribution (Digital and/or Physical) Digital Promotion, Social Media Promotion, Press and Radio Promotion, Artist Development and Coaching, Recording Advance.

Please only submit original material. Make sure to include a proper bio and all current Social and Streaming platform links. Not all accepted artists will receive the same offer. The type of deal will depend on the level of artists and our level of interest. All Genres accepted. We are looking for a unique sound that captures the listener and makes them want more. We look forwards to hearing your submissions and working with the best!

- Wissam Odeh - President/GM - SODEH


2020 grammys profile pic
US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Hundreds of Radio Stations WORLDWIDE | Hosted by GRAMMY®-WINNER Al Walser
submission price: $35.00

US Top 20 Chart Show Submission | Broadcast On Over 500 Radio Stations | Hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser

The US TOP20.FM Show (former Al Walser's Weekly Top20) has become the World's leading Weekly Syndicated Top 20 Countdown Show hosted by GRAMMY® Nominated producer Al Walser. The show is now accepting high quality submissions from artists worldwide. Selected songs will be chosen to be aired worldwide including on air interview features with promising new artists.We guarantee a straight to the point feedback on ALL SUBMISSIONS.

The USTOP.FM show out of Hollywood CA, broadcasts weekly on hundreds of radio stations worldwide, attracting over 12.5 million listeners, a great effective way to reach listeners worldwide and to additionally get added to the playlist of our affiliate stations. The show's music genre is a mainstream blend of Pop/Rock/Dance/Rap/R&B. Amongst established hits, the show prides itself to also introduce great new trending music by indie artists. |

www.USTOP20.FM

- US TOP 20 CHART SHOW | Cut The Bull Entertainment Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio heard?: We are the final decision maker
Radio Format: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Breakfree is looking for Music Talent! Sign with Warner Music!
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Breakfree is looking for Music Talent! Sign with Warner Music!

Welcome! Are you looking for that Break to sign with a Major Label!! My name is Lady M I am the head A&R for Breakfree Distribution partnered by Warner Music group!! I am on the Scout for amazing mindblowing Talent with possibilities to be signed by Warner Brother Records!!

Just submit your Music and if chosen we will offer you a Marketing and Distribution Deal and Warner Music will closely watch your progression to offer that amazing artist the deal you have worked so hard for!! Don't be a needle in the Haystack send to us directly and lets see if you have what it takes to be the next Music Icon!! I look forward to hearing amazing Music!!

- Lady M - CEO - DaUndaground Entertainment


Jsp logo %282%29
Get Monthly Paid Bookings, Billboard Charting, Social Media Verifications, Instagram Influencer status, Youtube Monetization, ETC
submission price: $0.00

YOUTUBE MONETIZATION

Youtube Monetization is when your youtube channel is allowed to make money off its views. In order to get this status you must have at least 4000 viewing hours and 1000 subscribers. For 1 month i will use my global blast list to promote your channel to help you get closer to this goal. Everyone who sends a submission for this opportunity will get the 1 months promotion.

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Vyre final jpg
Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign
submission price: $2.00

Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign

We are a label with a media outlet behind us. Searching for artists with certain sounds for our hip hop/rnb label. This deal comes with distribution and marketing. Searching for artists with all different ORIGINAL sounds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We connect artists of all genres with direct placement opportunities in tv, film, commercials, games, and more. We also operate as a digital record label.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: lauryn hill, missy elliott, Three 6 mafia, pharrell, erykah badu, ugk, j cole, clipse, jadakiss and styles p, juelz santana, will smith, neyo, the dream


Pl1crop
Dot Dash, Inc. Looking for Producers & Writers
submission price: $25.00

Dot Dash, Inc. Looking for Producers & Writers

Dot Dash, Inc., Andrew Frampton's production company, is looking for only the best Topline writers and Track Producers. Please submit your very best for consideration to join our team.

- Andrew Frampton


05140003 15ad 4e0d a8be 3873b33d4730
EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY
submission price: $0.00

EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY

Epps Records is Launched Today.
The first release is a MusicXray discovery Samantha Gaton.

From South Carolina, with her record "UNDERWATER". If you want your track produced or Re mixed by Epps records and considered for release and promotion get in touch and send me your track.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Asylum logo
Seeking great new talent from all over the world
submission price: $10.00

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great new talent from all over the world

Asylum's A&R team is always seeking great emerging talent with the songs, drive, and determination required to make it in today's market. We are focused on nurturing new talent and look forward to hearing what you've got.


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


Kscr
Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR
submission price: $3.00

Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR

Radio KSCR is always looking for new music to feature on its radio station. We love searching out new music to play on the station as well as on some of our shows (a lot of which are syndicated on other stations). If your song is selected it will be on air the next day as we are always trying to keep our playlist new and exciting. Giving away music for free? We will drive traffic to your song with our free music of the day segment. We don't mind swearing but we do have a couple of rules...
1) No use of the "N" word
2) No degrading women (sexy talk is ok but no referring to them as b's and h's)

ALL GENRES WELCOME!!!

Radio KSCR is an online station based in Los Angeles dedicated to playing nothing but the best in indie and small label music. Their station has 13 programs and is live on several platforms including Radioloyalty, TuneIn, and iTunes Internet. With a mostly young, single male demographic, the station receives 200+ unique views daily from avid music lovers. If you're the and indie artist and have a unique sound, apply now and we'll be happy to spin your music let it be heard from our loyal listeners.

- Jowanna Lewis - President - Radio KSCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, NK Riot, Dead Poet Society, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples


Imageedit 1 2466964095
Areli Records Seeking Songs & Artist for Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Areli Records Seeking Songs & Artist for Roster Consideration

Our label is looking for songs in key genres of: R&B, Soul, Gospel, Jazz, Light Rock, and Pop. All music must be positive and theme oriented. We are also looking for an artist that is looking to advance their career to the next level. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Areli Records is now providing itself exclusively as a; Music Publishing, Music Production, and Worldwide Distribution Label with Label imprints that support artist around the world with Radio and Licensing Campaigns, and shipment to digital and physical stores.

- Byron Dixon / Areli Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake,Tasha Cobbs, Miguel


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster

Xcess Digital Records, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for hot new hip hop artists for it's roster. We are looking for the best so please submit your best tracks for consideration. We will accept other genres which include rap as their main theme as well.


Neufutur logo 2016   2
100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!
submission price: $30.00

100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!

We will write a 100 word review and include an embedded song or video in the first article. The article will be placed up on NeuFutur.com 's front page for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.

We will place a press release written by the performer on NeuFutur.com as well. The press release can contain links to the performer's website, a picture, embedded audio/video, and will be placed on the front page of NeuFutur.com for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track

We will get Soundcloud plays sent to your track from our huge partner list that includes music promoters, DJ's, online radio stations, playlists and various other parties. Tracks must be more than 1 minute of length. Your track will be played almost entirely by people with accounts from the United States. We cannot guarantee whether those would be free or premium accounts. The promotion will last for 30 days or until completion which could be sooner. 250,000+ plays possible. All Genres Accepted.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, drake, rihanna, taylor swift, fall out boy, portugal the man, paramore, pink, trey songz


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Zero dark thirty
Rock Station Rotation
submission price: $5.00

Rock Station Rotation

Zero Dark Thirty Rock Radio is a mainstream rock station targeting active and retired military and veterans. We include rock from independent artists 2 to 3 times per hour. We do not advertise the music as indie, independent, up-and-coming or anything similar. We treat the music as if it was a mainstream song.

This is your opportunity to have your music added to our playlist. Zero Dark Thirty Rock Radio streams through the Live 365 platform, guaranteeing that all royalties are paid.

Please take note:
1. Not all music is accepted. You will be notified if your song is added.
2. You MUST include all ID3 tags in your MP3 file. We will not contact you to complete missing information. Missing information will result in your song not being included.
3. We cannot guarantee how often or how many times your song will be played on air.

- Mark Lamdanski - Owner


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect
submission price: $10.00

DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect

This Submission is to be featured on DaUndaground Podcast. DaUndaground Podcast features opportunities for Indie Artist and is currently working with Advisight Marketing partners. DaUndaground Podcast works with Indie Music Artist and Independent filmmakers and Actors.

- Lady M - CEO - DaUndaground Entertainment


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Independent Artist Music Video - Rap/Hip Hop R&B
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Independent Artist Music Video - Rap/Hip Hop R&B

Looking for Music Videos from Independent Music Artist. Must own the Music Track and own copyrights to music. Hip Hop & R&B, Top 40 Pop, and Club genres for this opportunity.

If you are a Independent Music Artist looking to feature your Music Video submit your Video to be featured on DaUndaground Music Podcast, where thousands of viewers will see to help you gain your fan growth. Your music will also feature on the Power 214 Radio station in Dallas, Texas is your selected!

- Lady M - Music Publisher - Daundaground music podcast LLC


Vyre final jpg
Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
submission price: $2.00

Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


165117 115278171873857 8188816 n
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Cb logo
Seeking music for Airplay on Kidz Corner Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking music for Airplay on Kidz Corner Radio

We are looking for stellar new children's music for radio airplay on Kidz Corner Radio! www.kidzcornerradio.com

Country Barnyard Radio is a country internet radio station playing only the best country music available to you 24/7. We encourage artists to submit music to us and we will give them some airplay. We play and support independent artists and welcome all country music submissions both old and new. Thanks so much for tuning in!!!!!!!

-Rory Heath / Music Director


Rhe google avatar %283%29
Licensed Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music
submission price: $5.00

Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music

Global Urban Radio (Thousands of Listeners from over 130 countries) is looking for NEW music to add to rotation as well as our own licensed station, Royal Heir Radio. We're looking for Radio Ready (mixed/mastered) music preferably hip-hop, pop, and R&B. Global Urban Radio does NOT need clean music but for our station we need music to be edited.

Send us your music and get in Rotation TODAY!

- Brian "Essince" Collins - CEO - Royal Heir Entertainment

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Download
Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release
submission price: $10.00

Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release

Bad Architect Records is currently looking for new, unreleased, recordings in the style of Nils Frahm, Olafur Arnalds, Max Richter, and other artists in the minimal, Neo-classical genre to release on record label!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Download
Bad Architect Records is Looking for Unreleased Chill Lo-Fi Beats for Release
submission price: $2.00

Bad Architect Records is Looking for Unreleased Chill Lo-Fi Beats for Release

Do you make Lo-Fi beats? We are looking for beats to release on Bad Architect Records. We handle the artwork, publishing, and work on growing the artist's revenue with playlist placements and networking on Spotify. If you are prolific and make quality music we want to hear your work!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


05140003 15ad 4e0d a8be 3873b33d4730
Send Me Your Track - I can help get it heard
submission price: $0.00

Send Me Your Track - I can help get it heard

Hi there
I spend all day listening to new artists recordings. Giving my over 50 years of experience working with some of the best artists in the world. I can make your recordings better and get them heard. So let me hear yours.
Regards,
Stuart


Kevinshine
Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $8.00

Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

- Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)

Ray Daniels, SVP of A&R for Interscope Records, is seeking authentic R&B. It can be performed by either male or female vocalists.

If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


C5680c70 a530 43db b2a3 110a366df638
NYC Indie Label looking for Psychedelic Pop Band/Artist
submission price: $0.00

NYC Indie Label looking for Psychedelic Pop Band/Artist

Bay Terrace Records LLC is looking for a Psychedelic Pop Band/Artist to solidify our roster ( bands similar to Tame Impala, Temples, Pond, Deerhunter, Flaming Lips, MGMT). If you believe you fit this genre, and are interested in this opportunity, please drop us a recording and we’ll get back to you ASAP!

- Patrick Meagher, Bay Terrace Records
Bayterracerecords.com


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
KWWK-DB seeking new records for consideration
submission price: $15.00

KWWK-DB seeking new records for consideration

Get your song considered for airplay on KWWK-DB, plus feedback from one of our DJs or program directors on your new release.

Please attach your song in MP3 format or DJ service pack (clean/dirty/instrumental) in a zip file.

Do not send us a link to your music. If you send a link for us to click, your your music will not be considered by our station.

The KWWK-DB call letters are registered with Internet Radio Uniform Call (IRUC) sign system. IRUC is the standardized digital radio station catalog system.

KWWK-DB radio is also registered with The National Association of Digital Broadcasters and monitored by Digital Radio Tracker.

- GIGI CAPONE PUBLICITY|MANAGEMENT|BOOKING|PROMO - GIGI CAPONE PR & ASSOCIATES


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show
submission price: $9.99

Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show

I'm looking for new EDM/Dance songs to play in my FM mixshows. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Grammy Nominated Michael "Mike" Rizzo, is an American DJ/remixer from New York City. He is well known for working with various artists such as Beyonce and Jason Derulo, all of whom scored hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play Chart.

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY), Satellite
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris feat Rihanna, Tiesto, Alesso


Wtplavatar
Seeking Club and/or Dance Music for Labels
submission price: $1.00

Seeking Club and/or Dance Music for Labels

Look for some labels, single track "Club" and/or "Dance" music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.
If you have visual, video clip, it's a +

Deal:
- Publishing: 100% WTPL Music (Worldwide)
- Licence: 50/50 for all net income (digital distribution, sync, etc...)

WTPL Music is a French publisher with a strong international network and sister companies:
- USA : Woof Music (Philadelphia)
- UK : WoofBox (London)
- Germany : Woof G (Berlin)
- Canada : Leit Motiv (Montréal)
- Japan : Gig In Japan (Tokyo)


Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking upcoming urban artists for roster consideration. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster

The Fusion Room Records, sub label of Xarnia Records, is searching for melodic electronic and dance music artists. We are seeking any artist that produces melodic and ambient electronic or dance music in any EDM genre. Currently on our roster are artists such as Mhyst, Haliurnae and DJ Nox. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.


Screen shot 2016 01 11 at 12.41.17 pm
Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique New Talent For Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique New Talent For Management Consideration

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is looking for amazing, producers and songwriters for label roster consideration, management, and artist placements. This opportunity is not for rappers as most Roc Nation artists write their own raps. Songwriters and producers only please. Submit your best work for consideration. A full critique and consideration for involvement at Roc Nation will be provided.

Founded in 2008, Roc Nation is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist, songwriter, producer and engineer management; music publishing; touring & merchandising; film & television; new business ventures; and a music label. It is home to a diverse roster comprised of critically acclaimed recording artists, writers and producers including Rihanna, Shakira, J. Cole, Rita Ora, Calvin Harris, NO ID, Timbaland, Santigold, DJ Mustard and more. Roc Nation has a partnership with global management company, Three Six Zero.

- Randy "Spanish Ran" Rodriguez A&R - Roc Nation


Neufutur logo 2016   2
100+ word single review on NeuFutur.com
submission price: $20.00

100+ word single review on NeuFutur.com

We will place a 100+ word review of your single on the front pafge of neufutur.com and in our Music Reviews section. All articles will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire. We will send you links to all coverage and will place that coverage on NeuFutur and our social media accounts (Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Instagram, RSS, Diigo, Blogger, Delicious, and StumbleUpon).


Neufutur logo 2016   2
300 word review in NeuFutur
submission price: $30.00

300 word review in NeuFutur

300+ word review in NeuFutur. The article will be frontpaged on NeuFutur and will contain links to the band's website(s), an embed of song/video, and a detailed critique of the release.

NeuFutur Magazine is an online and print magazine that has been active since 1998. We have a website - http://www.neufutur.com - and we are looking for musicians, film makers, and other media professionals to contact with.

- NeuFutur Magazine