Browse Opportunities



Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our label division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding artists for a full record deal. We want an artist that can do it all. If you think you belong on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Record Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


B59e12ea 8a73 4d50 a0ef 87fd997a9057
Label and Studio looking for songwriters to join the team
submission price: $11.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Label and Studio looking for songwriters to join the team

The CMI Music Group and Grand Northern Recording Studio are looking for writers of all genres to join our current team for immediate start on several major projects.

We are looking for songwriters, lyricists, melody / topline writers and remixers and for a variety of our major projects.
Royalties will be shared accordingly.
This would be a non-exclusive deal.

Please include the written lyrics along with your song submission. Songs will be judged solely on lyrics.

We have written for:
Robbie Williams
Alexander O'Neal
Mamma Freedom
Damon Albarn (Blur / Gorillaz)
Leah Weller
J V Johnston
CASisDEAD
Tupac
Girls Aloud
Wiley ( no.1 selling)
Wrigley (Top 10 selling)
Jodie Connor ( no.1 Selling)
The Happy Mondays
Massive Films - soundtrack
Samsung
Apple - full orchestral scores
Honda
New Show Media - film score
The BBC
ITV
Channel 5
Wrote the theme to ABC kids show What's Up!
New Road Productions
Persian Cat Press

ALL STYLES WILL BE CONSIDERED

Please submit your best work and please do not contact us direct or on our social media.

Alexander Johnston
CMI Music Group


Perfection records
Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal

This is a Venture with Phil Quartararo former Warner Chairman/CEO and Co-founder of Virgin Records with Richard Branson and Linkin Park Manager, Grammy winning Producer Bob Cutarella and global industry veteran Chris Carlucci.

We are looking for management opportunities, consulting and production deals. We have worked with U2, Joss Stone, Linkin Park, The Coronas, and many more, we have the ability to walk acts into any Major or Indie label globally and set up your strategy and social media. Send us your music, we will listen and give you honest feedback, and who knows, we could open those doors you are looking to enter! We primarily seek artists that have built something and are ready to expose it globally, we work with label head on every continent as well as Booking Agents.

- Chris Carlucci-Partner-Licensing and Distribution and A&R
- Phil Quartararo-Partner-Former Warner Music CEO and Virgin Co-Founder
- Robert Cutarella-Partner-Grammy Winning Producer-Writer/Publishing
- Doreen D’Agostino-Publicist
- Mike Jackson-Partner/A&R Metal and Hard Rock
- Susan McCarthy-Partner/Business Manager
- Daniel Boehm-Managing Director-Europe
- Daniel Costa-A&R Manager-Los Angeles
- Dale Huxford-Managing Director UK and Legal
- Kai Yamata-Managing Director-Japan

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Evanescence, Keith Urban, John Mayer, Foo Figters


301981 10150861330530594 1472005798 n
Female artist, vocalist, writer to sign to a production deal
submission price: $15.00

Female artist, vocalist, writer to sign to a production deal

Incorporated Elements is looking for a female vocalist and writer to sign to a production deal. We are looking for a very specific artist, so please listen to the examples we have listed. The style, vocals, writing, etc. must be in the same vein as the musical examples to be considered. This is a possible long term deal that could lead to single releases, album releases, writing for other artists, and writing and recording for many sync opportunities. We are NOT looking for artists/vocalists who are already in any kind of other deal. Producers, don’t send us your artist unless that artist is free to enter into an exclusive deal with Incorporated Elements. This is not a submission for producers or publishers. We are strictly looking for a female artist who has the following styles of vocals and writing. Artists must have similarities to Danger Twins, KOYOTIE, Olly Anna, Daisy Dash, Daphne Willis, Anjulie, and Rayelle.

Artists who are able to record their own vocals are a plus.

*NOTE: Payout is listed as $0, but that is because all payment structures and percentages will be worked out in a final contract. Thanks!

- Ric Robbins - President - Incorporated Elements


Img 0189
Accepting Rock & Pop Submissions for Artist Development & Management
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Accepting Rock & Pop Submissions for Artist Development & Management

Random EQ is currently seeking Rock, Hard/Heavy Rock, and Pop artists with great potential for Artist Development and Management. We have already had successes facilitating acts with licensing and publishing deals, assisting conferences and artists with sponsorship procurement and endorsement deals, etc. We also have distribution (physical and digital), marketing (radio and web), and web/graphic design teams that have worked for both indie and major labels.

Random EQ is a multifaceted independent music management and publishing company. We specialize in artist development, production, licensing and marketing for all genres. Random EQ Music Publishing is currently a licensed publishing company with ASCAP and we are expanding with help from several mainstream partnerships.

- Will D / Random EQ

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast (DO NOT submit Holiday music - our deadline has passed)
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Ingrooves
INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal

INgrooves Music Group is seeking emerging Urban & Pop acts for label deal within our INresidence program. We take talented, high-potential acts into our organization with full label, promotions, marketing, and project-management services of one of the largest distribution companies in the music business.

Please submit if you can show:
- recent sales history or streaming success (if available)
- consumer demand for your music - strong social media and music following (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Soundcloud, YouTube, etc.)
- touring base/fan support - good marketing plan and rollout - solid label infrastructure and team support

We look forward to hearing your best material.


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market

Artistry Worldwide is seeking UK-based artists looking to break into the U.S. market. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Great Emerging Urban Acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records Seeking Great Emerging Urban Acts

Atlantic Records has a great history of promoting and breaking urban acts. If you have what it takes to be next, we can't wait to hear it.

We always listen and respond here and we can't wait to hear what Music Xray helps us discover next.

Let's get it!

- Dallas Martin / SVP - Hip-Hop & Urban - Atlantic Records


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation

TALUS is currently accepting submissions from Pop and Electronic (EDM) acts.

Artists, Songwriters, & producers may apply.

We are only interested in passionate individuals who we see potential and marketability beyond the scope of their genre.

Submit your BEST music! We will thoroughly listen and critique each submission.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Screen shot 2015 11 04 at 1.51.51 pm
Seeking Pop & R&B Writers to Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop & R&B Writers to Sign

Darryl Williams, former Vice President of A&R for Atlantic and Elektra Records is looking for the next Pop and R&B writing sensation to sign to a boutique record label. Submitting artists should have taken the time and developed their sound and have a good sense of who they are. I'm not looking for Chris Brown knock-offs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Darryl Williams discovered and was the executive producer of Brandy, Ray J and Amerie. He has also had gold and platinum albums with Beyonce, Destiny's Child, Jennifer Lopez, Silk and Kut Klose among others.

Our latest scheduled release is with Atlanta based Pop & R&B signer Scotty Cram.

- Darryl Williams / St. Marx Ent.


Unnamed
J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop artist for our record label
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop artist for our record label

We are seeking talented hip-hop, RnB and POP artist for our J.U.S.T.I.C.E League imprint. Please submit your best music for consideration.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League is currently has several production deals and partnerships with various labels. We are currently looking for the next BIG thing to produce and distribute on our label. If you have takes to make it in this business then we want to work with you.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, is an American record production team. hey have produced songs for prominent recording artists such as Drake, Young Jeez, Rick Ross, Mary J Blidge, Nas, Jay Z, Elle Varner, DJ Khaled etc among many others.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Screen shot 2015 11 04 at 1.51.51 pm
Seeking Pop & R&B Singers to Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop & R&B Singers to Sign

Darryl Williams, former Vice President of A&R for Atlantic and Elektra Records is looking for the next Pop and R&B singing sensation to sign to a boutique record label. Submitting artists should have taken the time and developed their sound and have a good sense of who they are. I'm not looking for Chris Brown knock-offs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Darryl Williams discovered and was the executive producer of Brandy, Ray J and Amerie. He has also had gold and platinum albums with Beyonce, Destiny's Child, Jennifer Lopez, Silk and Kut Klose among others.

Our latest scheduled release is with Atlanta based Pop & R&B signer Scotty Cram.

- Darryl Williams / St. Marx Ent.


Curbwordpub
Word Entertainment (Curb) Seeking Pop Christian Acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Word Entertainment (Curb) Seeking Pop Christian Acts

Word Entertainment is in pursuit of hot emerging Pop Christian acts. If you are top quality, honed, and ready to go, we want to hear what you've got. We'll be in touch with how we can move forward if we hear talent and great songs.

Word Entertainment, a Curb Records company, is a unique, comprehensive entertainment company comprised of multi-faceted artist service departments including publishing, merchandising, booking, and online initiatives.

We're looking forward to hearing your best material.

- Word Entertainment (Curb)


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single

Bobby Springsteen is seeking an EDM Artist/DJ that already has a completed single. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Co-publishing and/or Record deal with Dreamwire Ent. - $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Audity music logo
Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers

Audity Music is seeking the best songwriters and producers to work with our team. We have a global network of talented and successful songwriters who we represent as publishing clients, management clients, and simply song-plugging clients. We are always seeking high quality co-writes and collaborations as well as exceptional writers to join us for international writing camps with record label clients in multiple territories. Audity has uniquely special, value-added reach in Asian markets.

Please note that we submit music to major labels globally and can ONLY work with commercially-viable and competitive music. We are highly-selective but also very attentive. And, we will provide honest and thorough feedback.

Past placements include Girls Generation, Big Sean, Super Junior, Destiny's Child, BOA, EXO, Lady Gaga, and more.

Please submit ONLY your best to us and ONLY through this DropBox. Please do not email us directly.


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Looking to Sign Indie/Punk Band
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Looking to Sign Indie/Punk Band

We are looking to sign a new indie, punk, collage band. Seeking artists in the style of The Cure, Joy Division, Stranglers, Blink 182, Sex Pistols, Oasis, Ramones etc.

Let me hear your hits send me your best songs. We are looking to sign for singles, album and videos
Band needs to write great songs, look cool, and sound kick ass!

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough MixesFully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Cure, Joy Division, Stranglers, Blink 182, Sex Pistols, Oasis, Ramones


Roster
Roster Music seeks Commercial "Electronic" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks Commercial "Electronic" Acts & Music

We are seeking great new "dance" tracks and artists from all over the world. If you've got something special, we are eager to hear it and if we can use it, we'll be in touch. Our current roster boasts artists such as Fred Pellichero, Arash, Henry Mendez, Serebro, Michel Teló, DJ Antoine, Gusttavo Lima, Eddy Lover, Dasoul... This is where we attend music submissions. Please do not contact us outside Music Xray. This is where we manage our music submissions.


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists

Icon Music Group is accepting submissions for label consideration.

Icon Music Group is a artist development media company headed by Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer Teddy Bishop based out of Atlanta and Los Angeles. We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign 5 acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where I.M.G. steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what is take then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

Teddy Bishop: Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter contributed to over 40 million units sold worldwide.


Audio plugz
We need Urban, R&B, Hip-Hop songwriters & producers
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

We need Urban, Soul ,Gospel, R&B, Hip-Hop songwriters & producers to add to our roster

We are seeking Urban, R&B, Soul, Gospel and Hip-hop/Rap songwriters and producers to add to our roster. We work directly with A&R's, managers, major artists, music supervisors and we are in need of you!

The type of people we are seeking should want to write and/or produce for major and indie writers along with TV/Film.

Requirements: Able to work with deadlines, must be ready to work, along with submission you must provide a link to more of your work (can be a dropbox link), no divas nor divos, must be consistent and able to send music on a regular basis ( not once or twice a month ).

- The Audio Plugz


Wind up records
Wind-up Records Seeking Great Emerging Talent for our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Wind-up Records Seeking Great Emerging Talent for our Roster

Wind-up Records is on the hunt for exciting new talent to add to our roster. Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray as this is where we handle our submissions. We are eager to hear what you've got. We will listen and reply to every submission. Thank you so much for considering Wind-up Records.

Wind-up Entertainment, one of the largest independently-owned music companies, based in New York City and is distributed domestically by Sony Music Entertainment.


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Seeking Singer to Sign for Pop/Top 40 Singles/Album Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Seeking Singer to Sign for Pop/Top 40 Singles/Album Deal

We are looking for a new singer to sign for a 3 single and album deal with videos to aim for commercial top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. If you have what it takes....send me your songs to hear.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

- Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Pop up music logo
Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

We are after all genres of Pop music past and present from 1960's(USA Bubble-gum-Pop would be so cool), 1970's{some original Disco or Glam Rock would be amazing), 1980's(bring on some New Romantic) up-to present Pop - Indie Pop, Electro Pop, Indie Folk, Electro Swing, Dubstep.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your Pop submissions


Minty%20fresh
Roster Consideration for both Minty Fresh Records & Minty Fresh Publishing
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Consideration for both Minty Fresh Records & Minty Fresh Publishing

We are always seeking great new pop. Please send your best material and in the comments section of your submission please indicate if you are more interested in a label deal or a publishing deal (or both). We will let you know either way if we can pursue a relationship.

Minty Fresh is a Chicago-based record label, music placement and music publishing company, founded in 1993 by Jim Powers with Anthony Musiala.

- Anthony Musiala / Minty Fresh


165117 115278171873857 8188816 n
Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group

Hurricane Music Group (HMG) is Rock, R&B, and Hip-Hop artists for label roster consideration and album releases. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alex Roberts and HMG recently made the wise decision to re-enter the Hip Hop world & also venture into the forever popular Pop/R&B, & Electronic/Techno music that caters to a World Wide market & fan base, however still keeping HMG's finger on the pulse of all formats of music pending the artist/band's talent & drive to succeed, including the level of understanding what the true meaning of artist/label relations stands for in order to achieve their desired goals, in other words we work together, not against! Our doors are open, "Let Us Show You".


Picture16
Looking for new artists to sign and produce
submission price: $5.00

Looking for new artists to sign and produce

Grey Creek Productions is looking for new artists to sign and produce. Also offering our production expertise to help you get the most out of your production budget. We are looking to sign primarily country/pop country acts but, are open to any submissions. Singer/songwriters go to the top of the list. If you are looking for production help, we are open to any genre. Legendary producer/engineer Tom Perry is our president and hands on producer. Thanks.


Lti records logo
Love to Infinity Records Seeking Band to Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love to Infinity Records Seeking Band to Sign

Love to Infinity Records seeking a new band to sign to a single and album deal with the label. The successful band will be commercial and have great songs that are capable of being Top 40 radio hits. We are looking to release two singles and album with videos. Let me hear all you have in Top 40 radio style!

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Seek Billboard Top 40 Hit Records
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Seek Billboard Top 40 Hit Records

We are looking for Billboard Top 40 hit records.
If you are an artist with a great killer hot song we Want to hear it.
We are looking to sign artists with big commercial hot records that can be hits on radio and MTV.

Let me hear what you have. DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
Grammy Nominated producer Mike Rizzo looking to sign new artists (Global Groove Ent, Funk Generation Music). Worldwide distribution through Ingrooves/Universal Digital. Genres include Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock and Hip Hop.

Picture8
Multiplatinum Producer, Mr. Mig Looking for Hit songs and Tracks!
submission price: $12.00

World Famous EDM Producer MR. Mig looking for songs
World Renowned Producer Mr. Mig is looking for hit records in the style of Progressive House, Electro, DubStep, Pop, Minimal Tech and more. If picked your record will be distributed worldwide through Global Groove/Ingrooves/Universal.

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Logo wp
new Submit your music to Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine
submission price: $3.00

Submit your music to Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
KWWK-DB seeking new records for consideration
submission price: $15.00

KWWK-DB seeking new records for consideration

Get your song considered for airplay on KWWK-DB, plus feedback from one of our DJs or program directors on your new release.

Please attach your song in MP3 format or DJ service pack (clean/dirty/instrumental) in a zip file.

Do not send us a link to your music. If you send a link for us to click, your your music will not be considered by our station.

The KWWK-DB call letters are registered with Internet Radio Uniform Call (IRUC) sign system. IRUC is the standardized digital radio station catalog system.

KWWK-DB radio is also registered with The National Association of Digital Broadcasters and monitored by Digital Radio Tracker.

- GIGI CAPONE PUBLICITY|MANAGEMENT|BOOKING|PROMO - GIGI CAPONE PR & ASSOCIATES


8ebf716c 2853 4f1d 8bd3 ef58597add46
Tower Vision Radio
submission price: $3.00

Tower Vision Radio

We are looking for all genres to play on our stationhead app, it is designed to help you reach unique streams across the world.

- Michael Bruhin - CEO - Tower Vision


Blackcherry
Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more

Black Cherry Group is always looking for artists to work with– in ANY genre – that have talent, good songs and especially, the drive, to take things to the next level. We specializes in working with performers to expand their fan base, offering management, artist development, promotion/marketing campaigns,publicity, licensing and merchandising. Additionally Black Cherry Group offers in house booking agency, graphics design, photography, music publishing and CD replication/manufacturing.

- Black Cherry Group


Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


Ftsnation
Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster

FTS Nation/FTS Records A&R is seeking hip hop artists and bands that infuse their sound with Indie rock for label roster consideration. Think Travie McCoy meets early U2.

If you have the full package, fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track for consideration.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Gym Class Heros, Travie McCoy, B.o.B, Hip Hop over early U2 style music


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Drum Squad is accepting submissions for label consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Drum Squad is accepting submissions for label consideration

Drum Squad is accepting submissions for label consideration.

We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign two acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where Drum Squad steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what it takes then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

- Drumma Boy Fresh Producer - Drum Squad


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Got Beats? Submit now to producer Drumma Boy Fresh
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Got Beats? Submit now to producer Drumma Boy Fresh

My works load is getting thick and I'm collaborating with new producers on projects. I've collaborated with two producer from Music Xray already and it turned out to be a good relationship. Payouts range from $800-$3500. Also you retain your part of the publishing. If you got heat bring it and lets work! Myself and manager listen to all the track submissions personally.

- Drumma Boy Fresh Producer - Drum Squad


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster

X Grooves Digital, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for new and amazing electronic music artists for it's roster. This includes but is not limited to, dubstep, house, trance, techno, minimal, trip hop, electro, edm, drum and bass, ambient, electronica, hardstyle, IDM, and garage.


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Seeking artist that sounds like Pop Smoke
submission price: $3.00

Seeking artist that sounds like Pop Smoke

I'm seeking an artist who can sound similar to pop smoke in Dior.

I'd like a low or gruff quality in the voice... able to layer really well and sound thick and a similar vibe to pop smoke On that track.

The track is totally different subject matter and type sound etc. but im looking for the voice.

the track will be placed on an album, a documentary sound track and also in the documentary.

This is a positive track with positive subject matter. I'll give an extra look at artists who already have positive tracks to show or do positive things in their community. feel free to write me with the submission and tell me about that link to other stuff youbwant to show me.

I'll be putting a very close eye to look at selecting the right voice but also the right artist. there will be future opportunities on more tracks for the album as well etc. I'll be seeking some other voice and artists but right now THIS is what I'm looking for.

this is a very good opportunity because there will be great attention toward this track and projects its associated with.

also I'm not paging uo front but regular percentage splits will be granted to the the artists associated for their work on the music.

show me what you got... what you're about... specifically what you can sound like etc. specifically if you can easily sound like what I'm looking for.

more detailed info to artists I select.

Thanx
- Producer Robin Blesch - CEO / Producer - WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


Pl1crop
Dot Dash, Inc. Looking for Producers & Writers
submission price: $25.00

Dot Dash, Inc. Looking for Producers & Writers

Dot Dash, Inc., Andrew Frampton's production company, is looking for only the best Topline writers and Track Producers. Please submit your very best for consideration to join our team.

- Andrew Frampton


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


Fb img 1609773884971
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Logoforplayer
New Channel and Revenue Opportunity
submission price: $5.00

New Channel and Revenue Opportunity

We have a brand new video channel - https://channel.newmusiclives.com to which we are seeking video submissions - if you have a great song and great video we want to see it - we specifically seek singer-songwriters, rock, country, and other genres - so please send us a video link to something that showcases you as an artist - perhaps a performance that tells the story of a song - perhaps a documentary style about you as an artist - or it could be from a live show but we want more than just the song. Submit the audio here but send us the youtube link to see the video in the reply)

We also have a unique new way for artists to make revenue from the support of their fans that we will be sending detail of to all videos that we select and trust me this is entirely new and original.

- Paul K Saunders - Co-Founder - New Music Lives


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Glassnote
Glassnote Records seeks new talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Glassnote Records seeks new talent

Glassnote Records is always on the lookout for new talent. We are open to most commercial genres and we like new and fresh sounds with a broad appeal.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


Asylum logo
Seeking great new talent from all over the world
submission price: $10.00

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great new talent from all over the world

Asylum's A&R team is always seeking great emerging talent with the songs, drive, and determination required to make it in today's market. We are focused on nurturing new talent and look forward to hearing what you've got.