Browse Opportunities



B59e12ea 8a73 4d50 a0ef 87fd997a9057
NFL weekly Highlights show looking for music with a $10k-$15k payout for the 2021/22 regular season.
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

NFL weekly Highlights show looking for music with a $10k-$15k payout for the 2021/22 regular season.

NFL weekly Highlights show looking for music with a $10k-$15k payout for the 2021/22 regular season.

We are looking for music of all genre and styles for 2 program packages.
*NFL weekly highlights show, broadcast in US
*NFL weekly Highlights show, broadcast in Europe and Asia

We are looking for at least 10 different either full songs or sections for both territories.

Payments are $10k - $15k on a non-exclusive basis. Please submit radio, broadcast release material but if you have a track not finished but you think its a fit and so do we, we will record and mix it free of charge at the CMI Studio's for you.

So send in your best work guys, good opportunity for global exposure Very Best
Alex CMI Music Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $10K - $15K

PLEASE DO NOT SEND US MUSIC OR LINKS VIA EMAIL OR SOCIAL MEDIA


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our label division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding artists for a full record deal. We want an artist that can do it all. If you think you belong on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Record Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


B59e12ea 8a73 4d50 a0ef 87fd997a9057
Label and Studio looking for songwriters to join the team
submission price: $11.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Label and Studio looking for songwriters to join the team

The CMI Music Group and Grand Northern Recording Studio are looking for writers of all genres to join our current team for immediate start on several major projects.

We are looking for songwriters, lyricists, melody / topline writers and remixers and for a variety of our major projects.
Royalties will be shared accordingly.
This would be a non-exclusive deal.

Please include the written lyrics along with your song submission. Songs will be judged solely on lyrics.

We have written for:
Robbie Williams
Alexander O'Neal
Mamma Freedom
Damon Albarn (Blur / Gorillaz)
Leah Weller
J V Johnston
CASisDEAD
Tupac
Girls Aloud
Wiley ( no.1 selling)
Wrigley (Top 10 selling)
Jodie Connor ( no.1 Selling)
The Happy Mondays
Massive Films - soundtrack
Samsung
Apple - full orchestral scores
Honda
New Show Media - film score
The BBC
ITV
Channel 5
Wrote the theme to ABC kids show What's Up!
New Road Productions
Persian Cat Press

ALL STYLES WILL BE CONSIDERED

Please submit your best work and please do not contact us direct or on our social media.

Alexander Johnston
CMI Music Group


Perfection records
Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal

This is a Venture with Phil Quartararo former Warner Chairman/CEO and Co-founder of Virgin Records with Richard Branson and Linkin Park Manager, Grammy winning Producer Bob Cutarella and global industry veteran Chris Carlucci.

We are looking for management opportunities, consulting and production deals. We have worked with U2, Joss Stone, Linkin Park, The Coronas, and many more, we have the ability to walk acts into any Major or Indie label globally and set up your strategy and social media. Send us your music, we will listen and give you honest feedback, and who knows, we could open those doors you are looking to enter! We primarily seek artists that have built something and are ready to expose it globally, we work with label head on every continent as well as Booking Agents.

- Chris Carlucci-Partner-Licensing and Distribution and A&R
- Phil Quartararo-Partner-Former Warner Music CEO and Virgin Co-Founder
- Robert Cutarella-Partner-Grammy Winning Producer-Writer/Publishing
- Doreen D’Agostino-Publicist
- Mike Jackson-Partner/A&R Metal and Hard Rock
- Susan McCarthy-Partner/Business Manager
- Daniel Boehm-Managing Director-Europe
- Daniel Costa-A&R Manager-Los Angeles
- Dale Huxford-Managing Director UK and Legal
- Kai Yamata-Managing Director-Japan

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Evanescence, Keith Urban, John Mayer, Foo Figters


301981 10150861330530594 1472005798 n
Female artist, vocalist, writer to sign to a production deal
submission price: $15.00

Female artist, vocalist, writer to sign to a production deal

Incorporated Elements is looking for a female vocalist and writer to sign to a production deal. We are looking for a very specific artist, so please listen to the examples we have listed. The style, vocals, writing, etc. must be in the same vein as the musical examples to be considered. This is a possible long term deal that could lead to single releases, album releases, writing for other artists, and writing and recording for many sync opportunities. We are NOT looking for artists/vocalists who are already in any kind of other deal. Producers, don’t send us your artist unless that artist is free to enter into an exclusive deal with Incorporated Elements. This is not a submission for producers or publishers. We are strictly looking for a female artist who has the following styles of vocals and writing. Artists must have similarities to Danger Twins, KOYOTIE, Olly Anna, Daisy Dash, Daphne Willis, Anjulie, and Rayelle.

Artists who are able to record their own vocals are a plus.

*NOTE: Payout is listed as $0, but that is because all payment structures and percentages will be worked out in a final contract. Thanks!

- Ric Robbins - President - Incorporated Elements


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast (DO NOT submit Holiday music - our deadline has passed)
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market

Artistry Worldwide is seeking UK-based artists looking to break into the U.S. market. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation

TALUS is currently accepting submissions from Pop and Electronic (EDM) acts.

Artists, Songwriters, & producers may apply.

We are only interested in passionate individuals who we see potential and marketability beyond the scope of their genre.

Submit your BEST music! We will thoroughly listen and critique each submission.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single

Bobby Springsteen is seeking an EDM Artist/DJ that already has a completed single. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Co-publishing and/or Record deal with Dreamwire Ent. - $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Looking to Sign Indie/Punk Band
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Looking to Sign Indie/Punk Band

We are looking to sign a new indie, punk, collage band. Seeking artists in the style of The Cure, Joy Division, Stranglers, Blink 182, Sex Pistols, Oasis, Ramones etc.

Let me hear your hits send me your best songs. We are looking to sign for singles, album and videos
Band needs to write great songs, look cool, and sound kick ass!

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough MixesFully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Cure, Joy Division, Stranglers, Blink 182, Sex Pistols, Oasis, Ramones


Roster
Roster Music seeks Commercial "Electronic" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks Commercial "Electronic" Acts & Music

We are seeking great new "dance" tracks and artists from all over the world. If you've got something special, we are eager to hear it and if we can use it, we'll be in touch. Our current roster boasts artists such as Fred Pellichero, Arash, Henry Mendez, Serebro, Michel Teló, DJ Antoine, Gusttavo Lima, Eddy Lover, Dasoul... This is where we attend music submissions. Please do not contact us outside Music Xray. This is where we manage our music submissions.


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Seeking Singer to Sign for Pop/Top 40 Singles/Album Deal
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Seeking Singer to Sign for Pop/Top 40 Singles/Album Deal

We are looking for a new singer to sign for a 3 single and album deal with videos to aim for commercial top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. If you have what it takes....send me your songs to hear.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

- Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Pop up music logo
Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

We are after all genres of Pop music past and present from 1960's(USA Bubble-gum-Pop would be so cool), 1970's{some original Disco or Glam Rock would be amazing), 1980's(bring on some New Romantic) up-to present Pop - Indie Pop, Electro Pop, Indie Folk, Electro Swing, Dubstep.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your Pop submissions


165117 115278171873857 8188816 n
Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group

Hurricane Music Group (HMG) is Rock, R&B, and Hip-Hop artists for label roster consideration and album releases. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alex Roberts and HMG recently made the wise decision to re-enter the Hip Hop world & also venture into the forever popular Pop/R&B, & Electronic/Techno music that caters to a World Wide market & fan base, however still keeping HMG's finger on the pulse of all formats of music pending the artist/band's talent & drive to succeed, including the level of understanding what the true meaning of artist/label relations stands for in order to achieve their desired goals, in other words we work together, not against! Our doors are open, "Let Us Show You".


Picture16
Looking for new artists to sign and produce
submission price: $5.00

Looking for new artists to sign and produce

Grey Creek Productions is looking for new artists to sign and produce. Also offering our production expertise to help you get the most out of your production budget. We are looking to sign primarily country/pop country acts but, are open to any submissions. Singer/songwriters go to the top of the list. If you are looking for production help, we are open to any genre. Legendary producer/engineer Tom Perry is our president and hands on producer. Thanks.


Lti records logo
Love to Infinity Records Seeking Band to Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love to Infinity Records Seeking Band to Sign

Love to Infinity Records seeking a new band to sign to a single and album deal with the label. The successful band will be commercial and have great songs that are capable of being Top 40 radio hits. We are looking to release two singles and album with videos. Let me hear all you have in Top 40 radio style!

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Signing / Album Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records Seek Billboard Top 40 Hit Records
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records Seek Billboard Top 40 Hit Records

We are looking for Billboard Top 40 hit records.
If you are an artist with a great killer hot song we Want to hear it.
We are looking to sign artists with big commercial hot records that can be hits on radio and MTV.

Let me hear what you have. DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
Grammy Nominated producer Mike Rizzo looking to sign new artists (Global Groove Ent, Funk Generation Music). Worldwide distribution through Ingrooves/Universal Digital. Genres include Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock and Hip Hop.

Picture8
Multiplatinum Producer, Mr. Mig Looking for Hit songs and Tracks!
submission price: $12.00

World Famous EDM Producer MR. Mig looking for songs
World Renowned Producer Mr. Mig is looking for hit records in the style of Progressive House, Electro, DubStep, Pop, Minimal Tech and more. If picked your record will be distributed worldwide through Global Groove/Ingrooves/Universal.

Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Simradio boarder
new SIMRADIO Christmas Show - Nationally Distributed
submission price: $10.00

SIMRADIO Christmas Show - Nationally Distributed

SIMRADIO is currently accepting songs for this year’s Christmas Programming.

The SIM Christmas Show 2021 is part of the Nationally Distributed SIMRADIO NETWORK and hosted by Award Winning Artists and SIM Co-Founders: Nicki Kris and Natalie Jean.

This years Christmas Show is a 3 part series that will run the first three Sunday's in December 2021. We are looking for the best Christmas songs by Independent Artists. Artists can submit old/cover Christmas songs or original holiday songs.

Please Note: If submitting a cover song, you must have the license to record that song.

Best Wishes,

Sisters In Music
www.sistersinmusic.org


Faceapp 1600554499519
new College Radio Promo
submission price: $12.00

College Radio Promo

Actively seeking submissions for all genres. Bands and solo acts encouraged for promotion to US College radio. Covers and acoustic tracks ARE accepted for this promo. Raw demos are not encouraged. This is a terrific chance to get your music onto the airwaves, especially for emerging indie artists.

Any selected submissions will be pitched to thousands of college radio programs. This is not state-specific. The demos will be delivered to campuses across the US. If you would rather be pitched to specific stations, let us know. Alternatively, if there are stations in which you DO NOT want to include, you know what to do.

We are working on providing an opportunity for international access and should have it ready to go shortly.

Additionally, please note if you have a link-tree or an EPK in your pitch, if you have either.

Brief description of your track is appreciated but not required.

All tracks WILL receive a guaranteed listen and feedback.

Expect a turnaround of 4-6 days for full review, but we generally have a turnaround time of 24 to 48 hours.

Let's rock.

-Lindsay


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
new DaUndaground Music Podcast
submission price: $10.00

DaUndaground Music Podcast

Get your track featured on Daundaground Music Podcast ! We feature only the hottest Indie Artist Music! Submit your track for selection and see if you have what it takes to be the Hottest in the upcoming music game! For the month of October we will also be selecting Artist for a featured Indie Artist Music Interview! In addition to featuring your track!
We look forward to hearing your craft!
- Lady M - Music Publisher - Daundaground music podcast LLC


Logoformusicxray
new $500 for your next single release – it’s that simple.
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

$500 for your next single release – it’s that simple.

If you are planning to release a new track in the next few months, then we would like to help you promote it AND give you $500 for it.

How does it work?

If you have a new track being released in the next few months, all you need to do is...
1) Submit an EXISTING TRACK to us today. This is so we can give you the thumbs up on the quality of you as an artist and give you the go ahead on your future track.
2) In the coming months when your new track is ready, you will need to contact us (we’ll give you the contact details)
3) At that time, you will need to upload your new content to YouTube (Can be a full video, lyric video or even just a stationary image video) – We can help you with any of these if you need assistance.
4) Tell us the video is ready and we will put it up on our new platform, Concerto XL, where fans will pay to watch your content (for which you will get all the money) and…
5) We will give the best performing track $500. And don’t worry “best performing” is NOT just views, its all about feedback, track quality etc, so if you have a small fan base, you absolutely can still get the $500.

It really is as simple as that.

So right now, to be given the greenlight, you need to just submit an EXISTING TRACK and if we like what we hear, we will give you the thumbs up and you will be on your way to $500.

Tracks can be….
Alternative, Blues, Childrens Music, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Comedy, Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Electronic, Folk, Hip-Hop, Holiday, Indie, Industrial, Instrumental, Jazz, Latin, Metal, New Age, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rap, Reggae, Rock, and World. Tracks with vocals (of course) as well as instrumentals.

I am sure $500 plus for your next track will be very welcome given how tough times still are for many artists.

Last date for submissions to get yourself $500 plus a load of exposure is is the 22nd of October 2021.

- Stuart Cheese / One Night Stand / Concerto-XL


Sodeh logo spotify
SODEH Records Looking For 6 New Artists To Sign
submission price: $12.00

SODEH Records Looking For 6 New Artists To Sign

SODEH.ca is currently searching for 6 new artists/bands to be signed to expand their label roster.
Depending on the artist and our level of interest, the offer may include; Distribution (Digital and/or Physical) Digital Promotion, Social Media Promotion, Press and Radio Promotion, Artist Development and Coaching, Recording Advance.

Please only submit original material. Make sure to include a proper bio and all current Social and Streaming platform links. Not all accepted artists will receive the same offer. The type of deal will depend on the level of artists and our level of interest. All Genres accepted. We are looking for a unique sound that captures the listener and makes them want more. We look forwards to hearing your submissions and working with the best!

- Wissam Odeh - President/GM - SODEH


Faceapp 1600554499519
SoundCandy Blog Interview
submission price: $12.00

SoundCandy Blog Interview

Looking for submissions for band/artist interviews for a couple of ezine music blogs.
We are looking for quality submissions and are accepting EPKs upon selection.
We are looking to write articles on up to 10 acts, all genres.

If selected, we will email exchange our interview questions.

- Lindsay Mulder - CEO - Rock Prairie Productions LLC


Alignmentmgmt
Producers!
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Producers!

We are currently looking to expand our producer roster with a number of exciting opportunities and the changing world of remote sessions and zoom.

Alignment Management has always been heavily involved in moulding and helping celebrate producers having had enormous success with producers in the past who have achieved all kinds of success from ASCAP and Grammy awards, developing hugely successful songwriters, cracking the code on an artist's sound and kickstarting one of the biggest artists on the planet.

We have songwriters and artists currently looking for the right producers to gel with so whether it is beats or fully produced out songs are all welcome, don't worry about the genre or if you have found the right songwriter for the track just be great at what you do and we will help you find your niche.

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


Simradio boarder
SIMRadioNetwork Interview + Airplay or Live Broadcast
submission price: $10.00

SIMRadioNetwork Interview + Airplay or Live Broadcast

Sisters In Music Radio (SIMRadioNetwork) is looking for quests for an interview + airplay and/or a performance spot on one of their podcasts or Instagram Live broadcasts. Selected artists may additionally have their music included on the SIMRadio Top 30 show and Spotify playlists.

About SIMRadio
SIMRadio hosts a variety of podcasts including; Award-Winning Mixing It With Nicki Kris and Chatting with Nat. Podcasts feature interviews and music from some of the best unsigned and undiscovered talents along with educational and panel discussions geared towards women in the performing arts. The full-length podcasts and Instagram Live interviews are available on BlogTalkRadio and all major streaming platforms.

The Award-Winning Podcast Mixing It With Nicki Kris is hosted by award-winning, Billboard Charting, singer-songwriter Nicki Kris. Mixing It is different from other shows as its goal is to share your story. Mixing It provides artists a chance to give our listeners a look at the real you behind your music. Our show mantra: Sisters in music, together we are stronger.

Chatting With Nat is hosted by award-winning singer-songwriter Natalie Jean. Chatting With Nat is a podcast for independent women seeking to speak their truth and to break down barriers. Hosting honest conversations that help to guide and empower women.

SIMRadio Instagram Live events are hosted by both Nicki Kris and Natalie Jean. Interviews are off the cuff and participants are expected to play 1-2 songs live.

- Sisters In Music


Blackcherry
Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Black Cherry Group Seeking Artist for Management, Development and more

Black Cherry Group is always looking for artists to work with– in ANY genre – that have talent, good songs and especially, the drive, to take things to the next level. We specializes in working with performers to expand their fan base, offering management, artist development, promotion/marketing campaigns,publicity, licensing and merchandising. Additionally Black Cherry Group offers in house booking agency, graphics design, photography, music publishing and CD replication/manufacturing.

- Black Cherry Group


Ftsnation
Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster

FTS Nation/FTS Records A&R is seeking hip hop artists and bands that infuse their sound with Indie rock for label roster consideration. Think Travie McCoy meets early U2.

If you have the full package, fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track for consideration.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Gym Class Heros, Travie McCoy, B.o.B, Hip Hop over early U2 style music


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster

X Grooves Digital, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for new and amazing electronic music artists for it's roster. This includes but is not limited to, dubstep, house, trance, techno, minimal, trip hop, electro, edm, drum and bass, ambient, electronica, hardstyle, IDM, and garage.


Picture4
Seeking New Electronic Artists
submission price: $5.00

Seeking New Electronic Artists

New members coming to Lloydmobile Productions willing to take on clients new to the industry. Techno and Vaporwave is what we are looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label

Kurt Woodley, C.E.O. of Titans Media Group is currently seeking talented hip-hop and R&B artists for an urban major music label he's working with. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Asylum logo
Seeking great new talent from all over the world
submission price: $10.00

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great new talent from all over the world

Asylum's A&R team is always seeking great emerging talent with the songs, drive, and determination required to make it in today's market. We are focused on nurturing new talent and look forward to hearing what you've got.


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


12717985 1696596330599803 5466406124829638430 n
Music webzine covering a wide range of artists
submission price: $2.00

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists

Please submit all kinds of music. Specializing in indie, electronic, wave and experimental. Please no covers. Music fan and music journalist. Last Day Deaf blog owner.

Music webzine covering a wide range of artists from indie to jazz and from electronic to metal...Few words...Let the music speak....

- CHRISTOS DOUKAKIS - Owner/Publisher - www.lastdaydeaf.com


Logoforplayer
New Channel and Revenue Opportunity
submission price: $5.00

New Channel and Revenue Opportunity

We have a brand new video channel - https://channel.newmusiclives.com to which we are seeking video submissions - if you have a great song and great video we want to see it - we specifically seek singer-songwriters, rock, country, and other genres - so please send us a video link to something that showcases you as an artist - perhaps a performance that tells the story of a song - perhaps a documentary style about you as an artist - or it could be from a live show but we want more than just the song. Submit the audio here but send us the youtube link to see the video in the reply)

We also have a unique new way for artists to make revenue from the support of their fans that we will be sending detail of to all videos that we select and trust me this is entirely new and original.

- Paul K Saunders - Co-Founder - New Music Lives


Logo wp
Interview on Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine
submission price: $5.00

Interview on Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine

Keep Walking is an independent music blog based out of Spain & Morocco, formed in October 2011 by S. Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring promising artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye. Run by S. Ben Ali and David Merino.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Pl1crop
Dot Dash, Inc. Looking for Producers & Writers
submission price: $25.00

Dot Dash, Inc. Looking for Producers & Writers

Dot Dash, Inc., Andrew Frampton's production company, is looking for only the best Topline writers and Track Producers. Please submit your very best for consideration to join our team.

- Andrew Frampton


Stu painting
EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY
submission price: $0.00

EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY

Epps Records is Launched Today.
The first release is a MusicXray discovery Samantha Gaton.

From South Carolina, with her record "UNDERWATER". If you want your track produced or Re mixed by Epps records and considered for release and promotion get in touch and send me your track.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Jsp logo %282%29
YOUTUBE MONETIZATION
submission price: $35.00

YOUTUBE MONETIZATION

Youtube Monetization is when your youtube channel is allowed to make money off its views. In order to get this status you must have at least 4000 viewing hours and 1000 subscribers. For 1 month i will use my global blast list to promote your channel to help you get closer to this goal. Everyone who sends a submission for this opportunity will get the 1 months promotion.

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Jsp logo %282%29
Be interviewed & Video featured on Major new Show hosted by Justina Valentine of MTV
submission price: $25.00

Be interviewed & Video featured on Major new Show hosted by Justina Valentine of MTV

Coming in feb 2021 will be a new comdey/music show hosted by Justina Valentine from Wild N Out that will have comdey skits, music videos and interviews. The show will air the first friday of each month on NYC Cable TV, Roku, and Worldstar HipHop.. For being interviewed or your video featured on the show you will also get the following services courtesy of Jay Stuart Promotions so send in your submissions asap:

*Your interview & video seen on NYC Cable TV, WorldStar, and Roku *Your own monetized webpage with store
*Major Spotify Promo for your song (Get a Minimum 100k streams)
*Entered in JSP's Booking program for 1 Month (Jay Stuart gives out a paid booking each month to an artist in the program)
*Song submitted to 3 labels of your choice
*Contact list of 100s of major label a&r's with phone numbers and email addresses
*List of all internet, fm, xm, and college radio stations registered under Neilsen/BDS
*List of all the top music blogs that labels go to looking for new talent
*Links to music festival organizers in every state
*List of 1000s of American and International Booking agents that book Indie Artists

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Vyre final jpg
Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign
submission price: $2.00

Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign

We are a label with a media outlet behind us. Searching for artists with certain sounds for our hip hop/rnb label. This deal comes with distribution and marketing. Searching for artists with all different ORIGINAL sounds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We connect artists of all genres with direct placement opportunities in tv, film, commercials, games, and more. We also operate as a digital record label.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: lauryn hill, missy elliott, Three 6 mafia, pharrell, erykah badu, ugk, j cole, clipse, jadakiss and styles p, juelz santana, will smith, neyo, the dream


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Neufutur logo 2016   2
100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!
submission price: $30.00

100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!

We will write a 100 word review and include an embedded song or video in the first article. The article will be placed up on NeuFutur.com 's front page for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.

We will place a press release written by the performer on NeuFutur.com as well. The press release can contain links to the performer's website, a picture, embedded audio/video, and will be placed on the front page of NeuFutur.com for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster

Xcess Digital Records, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for hot new hip hop artists for it's roster. We are looking for the best so please submit your best tracks for consideration. We will accept other genres which include rap as their main theme as well.


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Website logo solid background
MyMusic: Independent Label in Poland Ready to Release Your Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

MyMusic: Independent Label in Poland Ready to Release Your Songs

We are MyMusic - the best independent label and record company in Poland, working with many international labels and projects. Our most well-known project is Young Stars - the best for young and fresh artists ready for big promotion and career. We are also producers of events, ready for bookings, including concerts and festivals. We are ready for you. Send us Your music, sign to our label and begin your career now!

We can send your music to radio & TV (we have also our own Radio Young Stars) and we also specialize in social media.

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready