Browse Opportunities



Meskamusic
We are looking for HOUSE & EDM Producers, Remixers for label deals
submission price: $1.00
unrated

We are looking for HOUSE & EDM Producers, Remixers for label deals

We're looking for new dance music artists to sign on Meska Music record label. If you produce house music - progressive, techno, deep house, you are welcome to submit your production for this opportunity!

Meska Music is record label with the goal of spreading the vibration of electronic dance music. After a good start in 2013, the company now is looking for new artists, producers and singers. Genres: House, Deep House, Tech House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Electronica, Progressive.

- Kathy Tom - A&R - Meska Music

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mark Knight, David Guetta, Deadmau5


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single

Bobby Springsteen is seeking an EDM Artist/DJ that already has a completed single. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Co-publishing and/or Record deal with Dreamwire Ent. - $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Vibey
Looking for artists for remote artist development
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $100K+

Looking for artists for remote artist development

Looking for artist to join my remote artist development roster...

Only looking for serious, full time artists or bands who have ambition!

James Sanger @ VibeyStudios

70+million records, 19 Top 10 Albums, 4 Brit awards so far... ;)

I've had multiple acts to indie and major labels, many going multi-platinum... most recently in 2023 a band in development signed to Island Records played SXSW and Jools Holland...

- James Sanger - Owner and C.E.O - Vibey Developments


Bpm 1 02
New EDM Record Label looking for Artists to sign
submission price: $2.00
unrated

New EDM Record Label looking for Artists to sign

New record label group looking for good music to publish to any of the sublabels we own. We want to give people the attention they deserve as there are many artists that do not get the attention they deserve

We want to sign artists with good songs that will be released on any of the three sub labels. We are accepting any EDM subgenre (House, Trap/Future Bass, Trance, Hardstyle, Electronic, etc.) If its some form of electronic we will review and consider it.

We guarantee listening to it and we will message you back if we like the song enough to release it. We offer a payout system for the songs we sign.

- Matthew Barraza / BPMusic


Bpm 1 02
Looking for an Electronic/Drum and Bass Band to sign to record label
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Looking for an Electronic/Drum and Bass Band to sign to record label

Hello, I am here looking to sign an act similar to the EDM band Pendulum. specifically for a style similar to Pendulum's Immersion album.

In all reality, we hope to sign a Drum and Bass act that could potentially play live like a band. If not we would like to find people who can work together to make music in that "hardcore electronic rock style"

If we will accept the demo and sign you to the label we hope to hear from said act alot

- Matthew Barraza - Record Label - BPMusic


01blacklogo
Eclipse Music digital roster submissions
submission price: $2.00
unrated

Eclipse Music digital roster submissions

Eclipse Music is a Finnish record label specializing in contemporary jazz, blues, progressive rock and singer-songwriters.

We are currently expanding our roster of artists for world wide digital distribution. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Tapio Ylinen - CEO - Eclipse Music


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster

X Grooves Digital, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for new and amazing electronic music artists for it's roster. This includes but is not limited to, dubstep, house, trance, techno, minimal, trip hop, electro, edm, drum and bass, ambient, electronica, hardstyle, IDM, and garage.


Vyre final jpg
Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign
submission price: $2.00

Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign

We are a label with a media outlet behind us. Searching for artists with certain sounds for our hip hop/rnb label. This deal comes with distribution and marketing. Searching for artists with all different ORIGINAL sounds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We connect artists of all genres with direct placement opportunities in tv, film, commercials, games, and more. We also operate as a digital record label.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: lauryn hill, missy elliott, Three 6 mafia, pharrell, erykah badu, ugk, j cole, clipse, jadakiss and styles p, juelz santana, will smith, neyo, the dream


Logo
1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station
submission price: $8.00
unrated

1 Pure Alternative Radio - alternative rock radio station

Get your song to the ears of thousands of listeners each day. We are a successful alternative rock radio station, but we don't fit in the usual corporate mold - we'll play anything that's cool! We have a new music feature twice every hour and we'd love to get your track on the air. We will review your track and let you know the outcome. If approved, you are then guaranteed plays at least once a day for at least two weeks... longer if our listeners keep requesting it via our request lines or on our social media outlets!

Partner with us today!

Site: www.1purealternative.com

- Edward Wilder - Owner/Music Director - RX Networks

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Of Monsters and Men, Grouplove, Capital Cities, Bastille, the Lumineers, Cage the Elephant, Bob Moses, Red Hot Chili Peppers...


Logo
Seeking EDM submissions for online radio station airplay!
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking EDM submissions for online radio station airplay!

We are seeking up-and-coming EDM artists and performers to air on our successful, popular online radio station! If your song matches what we are looking for, you will get daily plays during our new music segments. Our segments appear at least once per hour on our station, found at www.1pureedm.com . Minimum on-air placement of two weeks, longer if requests, e-mails, and social media feedback remain positive.

- Edward Wilder - Owner/Music Director - RX Networks

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris, The Chainsmokers, Jonas Blue, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, Skrillex, Alan Walker, Steve Aoki, Galantis, Tiesto, Vassy


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Stu big. this
EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY
submission price: $0.00

EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY

Epps Records is Launched Today.
The first release is a MusicXray discovery Samantha Gaton.

From South Carolina, with her record "UNDERWATER". If you want your track produced or Re mixed by Epps records and considered for release and promotion get in touch and send me your track.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Glasse factory logo
Submit your song for coverage (playlisting or blog review)
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Submit your song for coverage (playlisting or blog review)

We will provide you with at least 15 words of critique as to what could make your song capture a wider audience, if not approved. We offer either playlisting or a spot on our website.

Glasse Factory is a music and arts media platform dedicated to offering innovative original content that advances the modern cultural conversation while promoting an eclectic, exciting collection of up-and-coming talent. Launched by creatives, for creatives, what began as a photojournal in 2019 has developed into a multifaceted organization that features a seasonal magazine, an actively-updated website, radio stations, expansive artist services, and a steadily-growing presence on social media — including Twitch, Instagram, Tiktok, Discord, and Patreon.

- Glasse Factory


Insta ap
Featured Music Review
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Featured Music Review

Our proposal to you is to create an in-depth writeup on your single, which would be featured on the homepage of our website, a dedicated post on all of our social media (Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook), as well as adding the song to our Spotify playlist.

We encourage you to take a look at our website for examples of all our most recent reviews. At this time, an average article on our website (similar to what we'd be creating for you) receives an average of 20,000 unique readers who are all looking to discover new and upcoming independent artists. We also have a large and engaged following on all of our social media who are looking for the same.

- Austin Sher - Owner - We Write About Music


13653222 923558624436956 5247733663030040931 o copy
Management Consulting Company Looking for Amazing Artist for Consideration for radio Promotion, Licensing and Bookings
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Management Consulting Company Looking for Amazing Artist for Consideration for radio Promotion, Licensing and Bookings

Dalyce Entertainment is looking for amazing artist for radio promotion, music licensing bookings and consideration of management/label We are looking forward to hearing your best tracks and open to all genres. We have relationships worldwide with radio and concert promoters. -Dalyce Entertainment proposing music that compliments the narrative of a story


Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
Radio Spins
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Radio Spins

Please submit radio edited mixed and mastered songs.

Thanks to the support of our artists and labels in digital radio like XM Satellite Radio, Commercial-Radio, and College Radio, we are able to get our music to the ears of people who desire or prefer non-commercial music performed by live musicians and singer. This isn't to say we won't be releasing commercial music, in the here and now we are enjoying 'just being' musically.

- Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Atlanta, GA), Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: YFN Lucci, Gucci Mane, Weeknd, Drake, Young Thug, Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Migos, etc.


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster

Xcess Digital Records, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for hot new hip hop artists for it's roster. We are looking for the best so please submit your best tracks for consideration. We will accept other genres which include rap as their main theme as well.


Download
Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release
submission price: $10.00

Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release

Bad Architect Records is currently looking for new, unreleased, recordings in the style of Nils Frahm, Olafur Arnalds, Max Richter, and other artists in the minimal, Neo-classical genre to release on record label!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Download
Bad Architect Records is Looking for Unreleased Chill Lo-Fi Beats for Release
submission price: $2.00

Bad Architect Records is Looking for Unreleased Chill Lo-Fi Beats for Release

Do you make Lo-Fi beats? We are looking for beats to release on Bad Architect Records. We handle the artwork, publishing, and work on growing the artist's revenue with playlist placements and networking on Spotify. If you are prolific and make quality music we want to hear your work!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Vyre final jpg
Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
submission price: $2.00

Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Meskamusic
Looking for Original Electronic Dance Music Tracks
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Looking for Original Electronic Dance Music Tracks

We are looking for original electronic dance music tracks, including house, tech house, deep house genres, for label signing. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Meska Music is record label with the goal of spreading the vibration of electronic dance music. After a good start in 2013, the company now is looking for new artists, producers and singers. Genres: House, Deep House, Tech House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Electronica, Progressive.

- Kathy Tom / Meska Music

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: deadmau5, calvin harris, kink


12068704 976217649106077 8221011218746468348 o
Vinyl & Gold Submissions
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Vinyl & Gold Submissions

Are you an emerging artist or producer with a growing fanbase that you've built on your own? Look no further! Vinyl & Gold is excited to announce our new Listening Dropbox, designed to discover and connect talented artists and producers for representation and collaboration.

We're on the hunt for exceptional artists, particularly in the rap/hip-hop genre, who are ready to take their careers to the next level. Our label has a successful history of sync placements with Netflix, and we're eager to continue expanding our roster of talent. We also love finding fresh, innovative producers to collaborate with our artists and help them create the next big hit.

With established relationships in the industry, our team at Vinyl & Gold is well-positioned to introduce you to top record executives or even represent you directly. If your song catches our attention, it may be pitched to Netflix's blanket music libraries for potential use in upcoming TV shows or feature films.

But that's not all! We're committed to supporting artists beyond the Listening Dropbox. Our website offers a wealth of FREE resources designed to help you grow and refine your craft. At Vinyl & Gold, we take pride in discovering, nurturing, and sharing the talent of tomorrow's top artists.

Don't miss this incredible opportunity to showcase your music and potentially kick-start your career. Submit your tracks to our Listening Dropbox today, and let Vinyl & Gold be your gateway to success in the music industry!

- Vinyl & Gold Records - Record Label - Vinyl & Gold Inc.


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)

Ray Daniels, SVP of A&R for Interscope Records, is seeking authentic R&B. It can be performed by either male or female vocalists.

If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect
submission price: $10.00

DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect

This Submission is to be featured on DaUndaground Podcast. DaUndaground Podcast features opportunities for Indie Artist and is currently working with Advisight Marketing partners. DaUndaground Podcast works with Indie Music Artist and Independent filmmakers and Actors.

- Lady M - CEO - DaUndaground Entertainment


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Independent Artist Music Video - Rap/Hip Hop R&B
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Independent Artist Music Video - Rap/Hip Hop R&B

Looking for Music Videos from Independent Music Artist. Must own the Music Track and own copyrights to music. Hip Hop & R&B, Top 40 Pop, and Club genres for this opportunity.

If you are a Independent Music Artist looking to feature your Music Video submit your Video to be featured on DaUndaground Music Podcast, where thousands of viewers will see to help you gain your fan growth. Your music will also feature on the Power 214 Radio station in Dallas, Texas is your selected!

- Lady M - Music Publisher - Daundaground music podcast LLC


Stu big. this
Send Me Your Track - I can help get it heard
submission price: $0.00

Send Me Your Track - I can help get it heard

Hi there
I spend all day listening to new artists recordings. Giving my over 50 years of experience working with some of the best artists in the world. I can make your recordings better and get them heard. So let me hear yours.
Regards,
Stuart


Htt logo 2017 sound cloud
Label Roster Signing at Holier Than Thou Records
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Label Roster Signing at Holier Than Thou Records

HTT Records releases and promotes rock, metal and electronic crossovers.

We focus on the management of commercial releases, marketing albums, EPs and selecting the best tracks for individual single release promotion. We issue quality singles or track tasters to media, ideally from the artist's main EP or album and then issue subsequent new tracks every 3 months. All music for consideration by our media contacts is followed up and radio play is reported back every 2 weeks. We also supply new release information to music business professional i.e. A&R, Publisher, Agents and our release / promotion history can be found on our website. This is a commission split deal on digital and music publishing / licensing opportunities. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- David Begg / Holier Than Thou Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show
submission price: $9.99

Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show

I'm looking for new EDM/Dance songs to play in my FM mixshows. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Grammy Nominated Michael "Mike" Rizzo, is an American DJ/remixer from New York City. He is well known for working with various artists such as Beyonce and Jason Derulo, all of whom scored hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play Chart.

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY), Satellite
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris feat Rihanna, Tiesto, Alesso


Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking upcoming urban artists for roster consideration. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster

The Fusion Room Records, sub label of Xarnia Records, is searching for melodic electronic and dance music artists. We are seeking any artist that produces melodic and ambient electronic or dance music in any EDM genre. Currently on our roster are artists such as Mhyst, Haliurnae and DJ Nox. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.


Screen shot 2016 08 29 at 11.32.27 am
Seeking Country Artists for 102.9 WHCR Hot Country Radio
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Seeking Country Artists for 102.9 WHCR Hot Country Radio

Artists submit your songs for possible airplay on Hot Country Radio. We a Top 20 radio station on the live365 network.

102.9 HCR started in 2007 on the Live365 Network. This station is own and operated by 1 person. No corporate radio here.   

The station is devoted to bringing listeners the very best music from today's country stars and favorites from the 80's and 90's. We also introduce listeners to the future stars of country music.  

- Randy Gerrald / Music Director - 102.9 WHCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: CHR - Contemporary Hit Country Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Taylor Swift


Vyre final jpg
Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal
submission price: $2.00

Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal

We are a streaming network with a music focus that is changing the music industry. Launching on Apple TV, Roku, Amazon, Android, iOS, etc. We are the first video streaming outlet offering distribution deals to music artists of all genres for their music video content. We are searching for the dopest music videos in the categories of Hip Hop, Rnb, Edm, Pop, Reggae. Revenue share from commercials and ads will be negotiated.

- Luke - A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Music Video Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: ariana grande, pink, Ed Sheeran, lady gaga, dj snake, buju banton, drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Perfection records
Looking for Hip Hop, Latin, Pop and Country Artists
submission price: $0.00

Looking for Hip Hop, Latin, Pop and Country Artists

We are looking for Latin, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop, and Country Artists for a Major Indie Label. Those who have Social Media Numbers will move to the front of the line.

- Chris Carlucci - CEO - Perfection Records


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking New Pop Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking New Pop Artists

Interscope Records' SVP of A&R Ray Daniels is seeking new emerging pop artists.

If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Stu big. this
GET THE EPPS FACTOR WITH EPPS RECORDS
submission price: $0.00

GET THE EPPS FACTOR WITH EPPS RECORDS

My New Label EPPS RECORDS is roaring. Just released a single by the young new artist Liam Price and it's going down a storm. Produced by me. It's receiving great Reviews. So send me your music and let's get going. Regards

stuart

https://stuartepps.co.uk/epps-records/


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
DaUndaground Podcast
submission price: $15.00

DaUndaground Podcast

DaUndaground Podcast is the newest Hottest Indie Artist Platform, with Host Lady M and Guest features by GMQuick..this platform has already been featured on Hip Hop Weekly Magazine! Rising in Views this is a great opportunity to get the exposure you need. On the newest Hip hop Platform 2020-21! You can submit for free if you are picked to be featured Daundaground Podcast will reach out with further instructions!

- Lady M - Founder and Host - Loyalty B4 Royalty Entertainment


Screen shot 2018 02 19 at 10.33.05 am
Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes!
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Submission Opportunity Only: Please Submit Songs Under Four Minutes

If you are an artist, label, promoter, manager and seeking more exposure, we assist artists & labels with getting their music out to Radio, TV, Film, & Movie professionals who seek new music and artists. We help indie's stay independent. Please submit your best track(s) under four minutes for consideration.

- Darryl Thompson / Daquor Media Group, Inc.

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Lil Baby, Migos, Gucci Mane, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Kelly Clarkston, Kanye West, John Legend, Drake, etc


Download
Record Label Looking for Piano Covers of Hit Songs!
submission price: $10.00

Record Label Looking for Piano Covers of Hit Songs!

We are currently looking for piano covers of new songs (for example Ariana Grande, Kesha, Imagine Dragons, etc)! Please submit your strongest, studio ready tracks! We can't wait to hear them!

Bad Architect Records is a label that produces ambient, experimental folk, minimal classical, and song covers. We are currently looking for covers of popular songs by new artists to grow our catalog! Looking forward to hearing your music!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


L7musicgroup 5x5
In need of written material
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

In need of written material

Record label looking for songwriters for one of our female vocalists.

L7 Music Group is a worldwide digital distribution, publishing and licensing company that strives to take indie artists, from all genres, to the next level. We were founded in February 2017 with over 40 years of hands-on experience in the music industry, collectively.
Our growing company excels in getting artists’ music to the masses and getting them paid for their musical works. Unlike most distribution services, we do not charge a fee to distribute with our company. Instead, we split the profits with our artists 80-20, with the artist taking the lion’s share of the profits from their music. We distribute to over 250 downloading & streaming markets and have an 85% success rate on getting artists music in rotation on Pandora. We realize that times have changed and that the method of hand-to-hand CD sells is slowing diminishing, so we've decided to assist artists in building an online presence by offering our services to those artists who really want to be heard, foreign and domestic.

- Geoffrey Domingues - CEO - L7 Music Group


Meskamusic
Seeking EDM Producers, Artists for Single Release
submission price: $3.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Seeking EDM Producers, Artists for Single Release

Seeking for original electronic dance music tracks, including house, tech house, deep house genres, for label signing. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Meska Music is record label with the goal of spreading the vibration of electronic dance music. After a good start in 2013, the company now is looking for new artists, producers and singers. Genres: House, Deep House, Tech House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Electronica, Progressive.

- Saxtone - A&R - Meska Music


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Breakfree
submission price: $0.00

Radio Spins on Da Undaground Radio on Power214 Nationwide

We are looking for the Hottest Rap and R&B Artist to Feature in Dallas TX on Da Undaground Radio Show/Power214 Radio Station. We Have a large-scale approx. 14m of Listeners Monthly. We are in direct association with Entertainment Media, A&R Music Label Consultants, Artist Management and Bookings.

Da Undaground Radio Team allows offers services at prices artist can actually afford such as Radio Interviews, Magazine Features in our Power214 Magazine, Photoshoots, Music Recording Mix & Mastering by Mr. Casper Capo and The NFL Studios team, Professional Music Videos, Music Grapics, Covers, Logos and a variety of other services to Blast you off in your career and get you the Exposure you need!

- Monica Fuentes / Da Undaground Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Yella Beezy, Moe3, Molly Brazo, Trey Songz, Renni Rucci


Stu big. this
Stu Epps Will Help Promote Your Song
submission price: $0.00

Stu Epps Will Help Promote Your Song

HI there ,
In this Terrible time in the world i want to help you with your home recordings .
Yes i charge for this but i will also help you promote your track on my Web site and to my thousands of Facebook friends , many of who are in the music biz .
So send me your tracks today and let me quote for making them into hits . keep safe and all the best. No hip-hop please.
stu
www.eppsmusicproductions.com


800 x 500 2020 05 15t115506.115
Seeking Songwriters For Publishing Opportunities
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songwriters For Publishing Opportunities

Currently seeking new talented songwriters to shop for publishing opportunities. Fully finished records are a MUST for this submission. Submit now!!!

- Aaron Husband - A&R Manager - PR1


Glasse factory logo
Critique
submission price: $3.00
unrated

Critique

We will provide you with at least 15 words of critique as to what could make your song capture a wider audience. We have lots of happy testimonials from previous clients, check them out on www.glassefactorymedia.com

Glasse Factory is a music and arts media platform dedicated to offering innovative original content that advances the modern cultural conversation while promoting an eclectic, exciting collection of up-and-coming talent. Launched by creatives, for creatives, what began as a photojournal in 2019 has developed into a multifaceted organization that features a seasonal magazine, an actively-updated website, radio stations, expansive artist services, and a steadily-growing presence on social media — including Twitch, Instagram, Tiktok, Discord, and Patreon.

- Glasse Factory


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00

Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio

Let us review and preview your music. We will announce your tracks as being a new music submission. It will be placed in our INDIE category and played at least 3 times per day. We specialize in Country music, but if you have something you think should be played on World Mix Inet radio please send it our way.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Dirks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00

Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio

Let us consider your work for airplay. World Mix Inet has 1000 Internet listeners waiting to hear your work. Not all submissions will be played. All submissions will be considered.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists:Professional, In-Depth Country Production


00 rl1 logo1a
RockLan One Radio - RL1 Radio - DBS Charting
submission price: $10.00

RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist

ROCKLAN ONE RADIO:
One of the hottest top-of-the-charts stations, RockLan One Radio airs the biggest, most current song releases without excluding top hits from recent times. All urban genres such as Hip-Hop, R&B, Dance but also including BillBoard Hits are all part of the mix. A solid, all-hits playlist, bringing you the singles that topped the charts all over the world. Let the name speak out for itself.

RockLan One Radio is available on all media platforms

- Greg Glaze / RockLan One Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Screen shot 2015 03 16 at 1.45.04 pm
Seeking Hip-Hop Artists to sign to Sony Labels
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop Artists to sign to Sony Labels

I'm seeking new hip-hop artists to sign with various Sony labels. I'm looking for an artist with hit singles and mass appeal. I'm an A&R specialists, so once I've discovered a new artist with music I think can be national, I guide the artist toward getting signed. I also take the artist on national tours to help them develop their live performance skills. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Gazelle MCI / RED Jiant


Stu big. this
Have your track Professionally Mixed/produced and then made into a video to be promoted on my Social media
submission price: $0.00

Have your track Professionally Mixed/produced and then made into a video to be promoted on my Social media

I will listen to your recording.
then give you my opinion and a quote for further production or remixing. when finished I will produce a Video to promote across my social media check these out:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qrmX40Yo7OM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pixcxW9ItJc&feature=emb_logo

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Stu big. this
Ill listen to your songs and play to my Music business contacts.
submission price: $0.00

Ill listen to your songs and play to my Music business contacts.

I'll give you my opinion of the recording/production etc and give you my ideas on making it better.
I'll give you a quote for the work and if chosen ill help to promote and maybe release on EPPS RECORDS.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production