Browse Opportunities



Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


301981 10150861330530594 1472005798 n
Looking for the next MAJOR hip-hop group for potential production and record deal!
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Looking for the next MAJOR hip-hop group for potential production and record deal!

We are searching for the next iconic hip-hop group to help develop and launch their career. This group must be unique and stand out from the crowd of today's hip-hop soundalikes.

We are looking for groups that can one day be mentioned with the likes of A Tribe Called Quest, Outkast, Wu-Tang Clan, Run-DMC, Public Enemy, Digable Planets, Beastie Boys, De La Soul, NWA, Gang Starr, BROCKHAMPTON, Run The Jewels, Fugees, etc.

You don't need to sound just like any of these groups. The connecting factor here is that each of these groups have their own unique sound and style. They tried to be different on purpose to carve their own lane.

You must be an ACTUAL group...not solo artists just collaborating on a song or two. Hip-Hop is about to see the rebirth of the supergroup. Are you the next big one to break?!?!

Send us your best songs. Link us to your bio, socials, website...anywhere that we can find out as much info as possible about you!

Sidenote: Compensation listed is not guaranteed. It is just typical of what a potential signing bonus could be for a brand new group. All deals will be negotiated separately if selected.

- Ric Robbins - President - Incorporated Elements


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single

Bobby Springsteen is seeking an EDM Artist/DJ that already has a completed single. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Co-publishing and/or Record deal with Dreamwire Ent. - $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Pop up music logo
Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pop-Up Music Needs Pop Music

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

Pop-Up Music needs 'Pop' Music to add to their roster.

We are after all genres of Pop music past and present from 1960's(USA Bubble-gum-Pop would be so cool), 1970's{some original Disco or Glam Rock would be amazing), 1980's(bring on some New Romantic) up-to present Pop - Indie Pop, Electro Pop, Indie Folk, Electro Swing, Dubstep.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your Pop submissions


Vibey
Looking for artists for remote artist development
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $100K+

Looking for artists for remote artist development

Looking for artist to join my remote artist development roster...

Only looking for serious, full time artists or bands who have ambition!

James Sanger @ VibeyStudios

70+million records, 19 Top 10 Albums, 4 Brit awards so far... ;)

I've had multiple acts to indie and major labels, many going multi-platinum... most recently in 2023 a band in development signed to Island Records played SXSW and Jools Holland...

- James Sanger - Owner and C.E.O - Vibey Developments


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster

X Grooves Digital, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for new and amazing electronic music artists for it's roster. This includes but is not limited to, dubstep, house, trance, techno, minimal, trip hop, electro, edm, drum and bass, ambient, electronica, hardstyle, IDM, and garage.


Vyre final jpg
Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign
submission price: $2.00

Record Company Searching for Artists to Sign

We are a label with a media outlet behind us. Searching for artists with certain sounds for our hip hop/rnb label. This deal comes with distribution and marketing. Searching for artists with all different ORIGINAL sounds. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We connect artists of all genres with direct placement opportunities in tv, film, commercials, games, and more. We also operate as a digital record label.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: lauryn hill, missy elliott, Three 6 mafia, pharrell, erykah badu, ugk, j cole, clipse, jadakiss and styles p, juelz santana, will smith, neyo, the dream


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Sodeh 170x170
SODEH Records Looking For New Artists To Sign
submission price: $5.00

SODEH Records Looking For 6 New Artists To Sign

SODEH.ca is currently searching for 6 new artists/bands to be signed to expand their label roster.
Depending on the artist and our level of interest, the offer may include; Distribution (Digital and/or Physical) Digital Promotion, Social Media Promotion, Press and Radio Promotion, Artist Development and Coaching, Recording Advance.

Please only submit original material. Make sure to include a proper bio and all current Social and Streaming platform links. Not all accepted artists will receive the same offer. The type of deal will depend on the level of artists and our level of interest. All Genres accepted. We are looking for a unique sound that captures the listener and makes them want more. We look forwards to hearing your submissions and working with the best!

- Wissam Odeh - President/GM - SODEH


301981 10150861330530594 1472005798 n
Producers needed for sync compilation
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Producers needed for sync compilation

We are working on a compilation for continuous sync placement opportunities, and are looking for producers who can produce pop, hip-hop, R&B, and dance music to work on songs with artists who will be on the compilation as well.

Send us your best tracks that showcase what you can do in those genres.

If we think your submission may fit, we will place it on hold for further review by the entire team working on this project. If it is selected, we will contact you further with details.

Please keep in mind that this is a “submission-only” dropbox. We are looking for the perfect song for this pitch. We will not be giving detailed feedback on submissions. Either we feel the song may fit the brief or it doesn’t. We apologize for not being able to give feedback beyond whether it fits or not, but the time constraints of the nature of these projects will not allow us the time to give in-depth feedback on the song. We will, however, submit ratings on every submission.

Incorporated Elements is a company that works with songwriters, artists, producers, and DJ's to help them perfect their craft and fully realize the potential in their art. We work in the areas of production, publishing, film/TV licensing, artist development.

- Ric Robbins - President - Incorporated Elements


Stu big. this
EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY
submission price: $0.00

EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY

Epps Records is Launched Today.
The first release is a MusicXray discovery Samantha Gaton.

From South Carolina, with her record "UNDERWATER". If you want your track produced or Re mixed by Epps records and considered for release and promotion get in touch and send me your track.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster

Xcess Digital Records, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for hot new hip hop artists for it's roster. We are looking for the best so please submit your best tracks for consideration. We will accept other genres which include rap as their main theme as well.


Download
Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release
submission price: $10.00

Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release

Bad Architect Records is currently looking for new, unreleased, recordings in the style of Nils Frahm, Olafur Arnalds, Max Richter, and other artists in the minimal, Neo-classical genre to release on record label!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Download
Bad Architect Records is Looking for Unreleased Chill Lo-Fi Beats for Release
submission price: $2.00

Bad Architect Records is Looking for Unreleased Chill Lo-Fi Beats for Release

Do you make Lo-Fi beats? We are looking for beats to release on Bad Architect Records. We handle the artwork, publishing, and work on growing the artist's revenue with playlist placements and networking on Spotify. If you are prolific and make quality music we want to hear your work!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Vyre final jpg
Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
submission price: $2.00

Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


New onugr logo
Got New Music We Want to hear them
submission price: $10.00

Got New Music We Want to hear them

Looking for new music for distribution, radio, and marketing. If you have a new song and need an honest critique on it send it us. If it falls in one of the categories someone will contact, you to offer a deal.

- One Nation Under God Records CEO Bryan Erby


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)

Ray Daniels, SVP of A&R for Interscope Records, is seeking authentic R&B. It can be performed by either male or female vocalists.

If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect
submission price: $10.00

DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect

This Submission is to be featured on DaUndaground Podcast. DaUndaground Podcast features opportunities for Indie Artist and is currently working with Advisight Marketing partners. DaUndaground Podcast works with Indie Music Artist and Independent filmmakers and Actors.

- Lady M - CEO - DaUndaground Entertainment


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Independent Artist Music Video - Rap/Hip Hop R&B
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Independent Artist Music Video - Rap/Hip Hop R&B

Looking for Music Videos from Independent Music Artist. Must own the Music Track and own copyrights to music. Hip Hop & R&B, Top 40 Pop, and Club genres for this opportunity.

If you are a Independent Music Artist looking to feature your Music Video submit your Video to be featured on DaUndaground Music Podcast, where thousands of viewers will see to help you gain your fan growth. Your music will also feature on the Power 214 Radio station in Dallas, Texas is your selected!

- Lady M - Music Publisher - Daundaground music podcast LLC


Kevinshine
Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $8.00

Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

- Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.


301981 10150861330530594 1472005798 n
Artists needed for sync compilation
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Artists needed for sync compilation

We are working on a compilation for continuous sync placement opportunities, and are looking for artists who can do pop, hip-hop, R&B, and dance music to work on songs with producers who will be on the compilation as well.

Send us your best songs that showcase what you can do in those genres.

If we think your submission may fit, we will place it on hold for further review by the entire team working on this project. If it is selected, we will contact you further with details.

Please keep in mind that this is a “submission-only” dropbox. We are looking for the perfect song for this pitch. We will not be giving detailed feedback on submissions. Either we feel the song may fit the brief or it doesn’t. We apologize for not being able to give feedback beyond whether it fits or not, but the time constraints of the nature of these projects will not allow us the time to give in-depth feedback on the song. We will, however, submit ratings on every submission.

Incorporated Elements is a company that works with songwriters, artists, producers, and DJ's to help them perfect their craft and fully realize the potential in their art. We work in the areas of production, publishing, film/TV licensing, artist development.

- Ric Robbins - President - Incorporated Elements


Logod
Seeking music for Airplay on Kidz Corner Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking music for Airplay on Kidz Corner Radio

We are looking for stellar new children's music for radio airplay on Kidz Corner Radio! www.kidzcornerradio.com

Country Barnyard Radio is a country internet radio station playing only the best country music available to you 24/7. We encourage artists to submit music to us and we will give them some airplay. We play and support independent artists and welcome all country music submissions both old and new. Thanks so much for tuning in!!!!!!!

-Rory Heath / Music Director


Stu big. this
Send Me Your Track - I can help get it heard
submission price: $0.00

Send Me Your Track - I can help get it heard

Hi there
I spend all day listening to new artists recordings. Giving my over 50 years of experience working with some of the best artists in the world. I can make your recordings better and get them heard. So let me hear yours.
Regards,
Stuart


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show
submission price: $9.99

Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show

I'm looking for new EDM/Dance songs to play in my FM mixshows. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Grammy Nominated Michael "Mike" Rizzo, is an American DJ/remixer from New York City. He is well known for working with various artists such as Beyonce and Jason Derulo, all of whom scored hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play Chart.

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY), Satellite
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris feat Rihanna, Tiesto, Alesso


Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking upcoming urban artists for roster consideration. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster

The Fusion Room Records, sub label of Xarnia Records, is searching for melodic electronic and dance music artists. We are seeking any artist that produces melodic and ambient electronic or dance music in any EDM genre. Currently on our roster are artists such as Mhyst, Haliurnae and DJ Nox. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.


Vyre final jpg
Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal
submission price: $2.00

Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal

We are a streaming network with a music focus that is changing the music industry. Launching on Apple TV, Roku, Amazon, Android, iOS, etc. We are the first video streaming outlet offering distribution deals to music artists of all genres for their music video content. We are searching for the dopest music videos in the categories of Hip Hop, Rnb, Edm, Pop, Reggae. Revenue share from commercials and ads will be negotiated.

- Luke - A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Music Video Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: ariana grande, pink, Ed Sheeran, lady gaga, dj snake, buju banton, drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Perfection records
Looking for Hip Hop, Latin, Pop and Country Artists
submission price: $0.00

Looking for Hip Hop, Latin, Pop and Country Artists

We are looking for Latin, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop, and Country Artists for a Major Indie Label. Those who have Social Media Numbers will move to the front of the line.

- Chris Carlucci - CEO - Perfection Records


Screen shot 2016 01 11 at 12.41.17 pm
Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique New Talent For Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique New Talent For Management Consideration

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is looking for amazing, producers and songwriters for label roster consideration, management, and artist placements. This opportunity is not for rappers as most Roc Nation artists write their own raps. Songwriters and producers only please. Submit your best work for consideration. A full critique and consideration for involvement at Roc Nation will be provided.

Founded in 2008, Roc Nation is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist, songwriter, producer and engineer management; music publishing; touring & merchandising; film & television; new business ventures; and a music label. It is home to a diverse roster comprised of critically acclaimed recording artists, writers and producers including Rihanna, Shakira, J. Cole, Rita Ora, Calvin Harris, NO ID, Timbaland, Santigold, DJ Mustard and more. Roc Nation has a partnership with global management company, Three Six Zero.

- Randy "Spanish Ran" Rodriguez A&R - Roc Nation


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking New Pop Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking New Pop Artists

Interscope Records' SVP of A&R Ray Daniels is seeking new emerging pop artists.

If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
DaUndaground Podcast
submission price: $15.00

DaUndaground Podcast

DaUndaground Podcast is the newest Hottest Indie Artist Platform, with Host Lady M and Guest features by GMQuick..this platform has already been featured on Hip Hop Weekly Magazine! Rising in Views this is a great opportunity to get the exposure you need. On the newest Hip hop Platform 2020-21! You can submit for free if you are picked to be featured Daundaground Podcast will reach out with further instructions!

- Lady M - Founder and Host - Loyalty B4 Royalty Entertainment


Stu big. this
GET THE EPPS FACTOR WITH EPPS RECORDS
submission price: $0.00

GET THE EPPS FACTOR WITH EPPS RECORDS

My New Label EPPS RECORDS is roaring. Just released a single by the young new artist Liam Price and it's going down a storm. Produced by me. It's receiving great Reviews. So send me your music and let's get going. Regards

stuart

https://stuartepps.co.uk/epps-records/


Nmllogo2021
- SINGER SONGWRITER we need you
submission price: $5.00

SINGER SONGWRITER we need you

New Music Lives is seeking Singer Songwriter for a unique project that will get their music played on both digital radio and digital TV (assuming there is a video for the song).

In addition, we offer a FREE newsletter to all Singer Songwriters https://newmusiclives.com/free its completely FREE and all about the business of music and how you can build you fan base and create your Truefans
We see all genres so long as you a singer songwriter with your own original songs - we provide feedback and we are responsive and accessible

We look forward to reviewing your songs now.

- Paul K Saunders - Co-Founder - New Music Lives


Download
Record Label Looking for Piano Covers of Hit Songs!
submission price: $10.00

Record Label Looking for Piano Covers of Hit Songs!

We are currently looking for piano covers of new songs (for example Ariana Grande, Kesha, Imagine Dragons, etc)! Please submit your strongest, studio ready tracks! We can't wait to hear them!

Bad Architect Records is a label that produces ambient, experimental folk, minimal classical, and song covers. We are currently looking for covers of popular songs by new artists to grow our catalog! Looking forward to hearing your music!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


New onugr logo
Got New Music We Want to hear them
submission price: $10.00

Got New Music We Want to hear them

Looking for new music for distribution, radio, and marketing. If you have a new song and need an honest critique on it send it us. If it falls in one of the categories someone will contact, you to offer a deal.

- One Nation Under God Records CEO Bryan Erby


Screen shot 2016 01 11 at 12.41.17 pm
Rapper Song Critique from Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez
submission price: $12.00

Rapper Song Critique from Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is looking for amazing up and coming rappers with substance for label roster consideration, management, and artist placements. Submit your best work for consideration. A full critique and consideration for involvement at Roc Nation will be provided.

Founded in 2008, Roc Nation is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist, songwriter, producer and engineer management; music publishing; touring & merchandising; film & television; new business ventures; and a music label. It is home to a diverse roster comprised of critically acclaimed recording artists, writers and producers including Rihanna, Shakira, J. Cole, Rita Ora, Calvin Harris, NO ID, Timbaland, Santigold, DJ Mustard and more. Roc Nation has a partnership with global management company, Three Six Zero.

- Randy "Spanish Ran" Rodriguez - A&R - Roc Nation


The administration %281%29
Established Record Label Seeking Singers / Songwriters For Placements & Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00

Established Record Label Seeking Singers / Songwriters For Placements & Roster Consideration

Our Client an established record label is seeking singers & songwriters, for placements & roster consideration on upcoming releases. We are looking for industry quality artists to consider collaborations or signing new talent for this opportunity. We will provide you with feedback & rate your submissions!

: Please submit your best work. Songs will go through the review process and if selected you will receive negotiated compensation. We look forward to hearing what you have to offer.

- The Administration

Deal Type: Artist / Artist Management
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully Mastered, Broadcast Ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Adele, Christina Milian, The Weeknd, Drake, Ty Dolla Sign, Future, Usher, Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Beyonce, Ciara, Arianna Grande


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Breakfree
submission price: $0.00

Radio Spins on Da Undaground Radio on Power214 Nationwide

We are looking for the Hottest Rap and R&B Artist to Feature in Dallas TX on Da Undaground Radio Show/Power214 Radio Station. We Have a large-scale approx. 14m of Listeners Monthly. We are in direct association with Entertainment Media, A&R Music Label Consultants, Artist Management and Bookings.

Da Undaground Radio Team allows offers services at prices artist can actually afford such as Radio Interviews, Magazine Features in our Power214 Magazine, Photoshoots, Music Recording Mix & Mastering by Mr. Casper Capo and The NFL Studios team, Professional Music Videos, Music Grapics, Covers, Logos and a variety of other services to Blast you off in your career and get you the Exposure you need!

- Monica Fuentes / Da Undaground Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Satellite
Radio Format: Urban
Similar Sounding Artists: Yella Beezy, Moe3, Molly Brazo, Trey Songz, Renni Rucci


800 x 500 2020 05 15t115506.115
Seeking Songwriters For Publishing Opportunities
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songwriters For Publishing Opportunities

Currently seeking new talented songwriters to shop for publishing opportunities. Fully finished records are a MUST for this submission. Submit now!!!

- Aaron Husband - A&R Manager - PR1


Stu big. this
Stu Epps Will Help Promote Your Song
submission price: $0.00

Stu Epps Will Help Promote Your Song

HI there ,
In this Terrible time in the world i want to help you with your home recordings .
Yes i charge for this but i will also help you promote your track on my Web site and to my thousands of Facebook friends , many of who are in the music biz .
So send me your tracks today and let me quote for making them into hits . keep safe and all the best. No hip-hop please.
stu
www.eppsmusicproductions.com


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00

Seeking Music World Mix Inet Radio

Let us review and preview your music. We will announce your tracks as being a new music submission. It will be placed in our INDIE category and played at least 3 times per day. We specialize in Country music, but if you have something you think should be played on World Mix Inet radio please send it our way.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Dirks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire


18528040 10210558805991874 2211590949994603170 n %282%29
Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio
submission price: $2.00

Seeking Music for Airplay on World Mix Inet Radio

Let us consider your work for airplay. World Mix Inet has 1000 Internet listeners waiting to hear your work. Not all submissions will be played. All submissions will be considered.

- Michael Hughes - Programmer - World Mix Inet

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists:Professional, In-Depth Country Production


00 rl1 logo1a
RockLan One Radio - RL1 Radio - DBS Charting
submission price: $10.00

RockLan One Radio - Spotify Playlist

ROCKLAN ONE RADIO:
One of the hottest top-of-the-charts stations, RockLan One Radio airs the biggest, most current song releases without excluding top hits from recent times. All urban genres such as Hip-Hop, R&B, Dance but also including BillBoard Hits are all part of the mix. A solid, all-hits playlist, bringing you the singles that topped the charts all over the world. Let the name speak out for itself.

RockLan One Radio is available on all media platforms

- Greg Glaze / RockLan One Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Logo kate records %28yellow%29
Looking for new Artists for our Label roster, Indie-Pop genre
submission price: $14.00

Looking for new Artists for our Label roster, Indie-Pop genre

We're looking for new artists to place in our label roster, indie/pop genre. We sign artists for complete (or co-funded) production and assistence, starting from writing, to production, to mix/master, distribution, commercial planning and strategy.

KateRecords was founded in 2021, but we've been active as a label and recording studio formerly known as Kate Creative Studio since 2013, following artists as Wrongonyou, Briga (more than 25M streams on Spotify).

Kate Records has its HQ in Rome and we host a Music Factory, with recording studios, in house-music producers with a golden disc in the italian market, online and live pro audio educational courses, active collaboration with artists management and press office. We are distributed in every digital store with A1 (artistFirst)

We are constantly looking for talented new artists and our main areas are within the rock/pop/folk/indie/rap market.

- Kate Records


Screen shot 2016 01 11 at 12.41.17 pm
Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique Producers for Management Consideration
submission price: $12.00

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is Seeking to Critique Producers for Management Consideration

Roc Nation A&R Randy Rodriquez is looking for amazing, producers and songwriters for label roster consideration, management, and artist placements. This opportunity is not for rappers as most Roc Nation artists write their own raps. Songwriters and producers only please. A full critique and consideration for involvement at Roc Nation will be provided.

Submit your best work for consideration. Founded in 2008, Roc Nation is a full-service entertainment company, inclusive of artist, songwriter, producer and engineer management; music publishing; touring & merchandising; film & television; new business ventures; and a music label. It is home to a diverse roster comprised of critically acclaimed recording artists, writers and producers including Rihanna, Shakira, J. Cole, Rita Ora, Calvin Harris, NO ID, Timbaland, Santigold, DJ Mustard and more. Roc Nation has a partnership with global management company, Three Six Zero.

- Randy "Spanish Ran" Rodriguez A&R - Roc Nation


The administration %281%29
Seeking Childrens Music For Label Roster Opportunity
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Childrens Music For Label Roster Opportunity

Our Client Prestigious Kids Is Seeking Childrens Music For Label Roster Prestigious Kids is looking for positive, happy, music to consider signing new talent to their label division. Founded in 2008 in Atlanta, Ga home of some musical legends and established in 2016 as a brand for the kids, Prestigious Kids is definitely a movement you will want to be apart of as well as be on the lookout for.

: Please submit your best work. Songs will go through the review process and if selected you will receive negotiated compensation. We look forward to hearing what you have to offer.

- Prestigious Kids / The Administration

Deal Type: Artist Development / Artist Management
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully Mastered, Broadcast Ready
Similar Sounding Artist: Sound Like Yourself but a few examples of what we're looking for are below:
https://open.spotify.com/artist/1PwEW6oxfwEyfMujf0inuv
https://www.prestigiouskids.com/


Stu big. this
Have your track Professionally Mixed/produced and then made into a video to be promoted on my Social media
submission price: $0.00

Have your track Professionally Mixed/produced and then made into a video to be promoted on my Social media

I will listen to your recording.
then give you my opinion and a quote for further production or remixing. when finished I will produce a Video to promote across my social media check these out:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qrmX40Yo7OM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pixcxW9ItJc&feature=emb_logo

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Stu big. this
Ill listen to your songs and play to my Music business contacts.
submission price: $0.00

Ill listen to your songs and play to my Music business contacts.

I'll give you my opinion of the recording/production etc and give you my ideas on making it better.
I'll give you a quote for the work and if chosen ill help to promote and maybe release on EPPS RECORDS.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Stu big. this
I’LL FEATURE YOUR MUSIC ON MY MANY MUSIC PLATFORMS WHERE IT WILL BE SEEN AND HEARD BY TOP RECORD AND PUBLISHING EXECUTIVES
submission price: $0.00

Hi there great music X-ray artists and songwriters . You might recognise the guy I’m with in the pic . The great sir Elton John who I met over 50 years ago as an unknown Singer / songwriter . I recognised his great talent then and was part of his amazing journey seeing him become one of the Greatest artists of all time . I guess I was a pretty good judge of Great music then . And happy to do the same for you now . Send me your music . I will give it a good listen . If I think it needs work I will suggest the improvements . Yes there could be costs involved . If chosen I will put it on my many music platforms. Facebook , my web site , Epps records and Instagram . I have done this with many music X-ray artists to great effect , Improving their productions and their online presence . Looking forward to receiving soon . I’ve also worked with many other artists from their early beginnings . So look forward to helping you . All the best Stu