Browse Opportunities



Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our label division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding artists for a full record deal. We want an artist that can do it all. If you think you belong on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Record Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


12002203 581212035350080 4152970210468389150 n
Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management

We are always looking for great music across all genres for eOne UK. We're looking for outstanding artists for possible label release or management. UK radio friendly music a bonus. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Entertainment One Ltd. is a global independent studio that specialises in the development, acquisition, production, financing, distribution and sales of entertainment content. The Company’s rights library is exploited across all media formats and includes more than 100,000 hours of film and television content and approximately 40,000 music tracks.

- Ted May - Managing Director UK - eOne Music

Deal Type: Label Release & Management
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Perfection records
Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal

This is a Venture with Phil Quartararo former Warner Chairman/CEO and Co-founder of Virgin Records with Richard Branson and Linkin Park Manager, Grammy winning Producer Bob Cutarella and global industry veteran Chris Carlucci.

We are looking for management opportunities, consulting and production deals. We have worked with U2, Joss Stone, Linkin Park, The Coronas, and many more, we have the ability to walk acts into any Major or Indie label globally and set up your strategy and social media. Send us your music, we will listen and give you honest feedback, and who knows, we could open those doors you are looking to enter! We primarily seek artists that have built something and are ready to expose it globally, we work with label head on every continent as well as Booking Agents.

- Chris Carlucci-Partner-Licensing and Distribution and A&R
- Phil Quartararo-Partner-Former Warner Music CEO and Virgin Co-Founder
- Robert Cutarella-Partner-Grammy Winning Producer-Writer/Publishing
- Doreen D’Agostino-Publicist
- Mike Jackson-Partner/A&R Metal and Hard Rock
- Susan McCarthy-Partner/Business Manager
- Daniel Boehm-Managing Director-Europe
- Daniel Costa-A&R Manager-Los Angeles
- Dale Huxford-Managing Director UK and Legal
- Kai Yamata-Managing Director-Japan

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Evanescence, Keith Urban, John Mayer, Foo Figters


Screen shot 2017 07 10 at 9.33.34 am
Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Movement Music Seeking Artists for Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing

Movement Music is seeking artists for management, publishing/licensing, and label roster consideration.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Movement Music is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2016 and based in Los Angeles.

- Zael E. - CEO - Movement Music

Deal Type: Management, Publishing/Licensing, Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Blackbear, Cashmere Cat, Louis The Child, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, Marian Hill


13716560
DeeVu Records Seeking Artists and Producer for Label Deals
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

DeeVu Records Seeking Artists and Producer for Label Deals

We are a record label, artist management and PR company based in the south east of England specializing in quality music from any genre, especially, pop, dance, soul, house, uk garage, funk. We are looking for artists from any genre, however the music must be of a very high standard, for example, mixed and ready to master. We are also looking for new remixers and producers to work with and again their work would need to be of a high standard. We are offering recording deals on a per track basis, which leaves the doors open to negotiate deals with the majors if we are able to generate the right interest. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We've released records by the following artists:
Jack Rose, KC Thorpe, Triptych, DJ Fen, Angel Farringdon, April, Carpe Diem, Jasmine Knight, DJ Mark Anthony, Cellardore, Leda Stray, RiP Productions, Elizmi Haze, Sandi Bogle


Photo
Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts

Warner Music Spain seeks new talent for the Spanish market and new songs for artists already signed to its local roster such as Pablo Albarán, Sara Montiel, Antonio Rey, & Andrés Suárez.

Warner Music Group and is a leading label in the Spanish market, based in Madrid. The label is dedicated primarily to pop, dance, rock/alternative, & flamenco/esopañola.

We look forward to hearing your submissions.

10947341 1544350322484130 2689656790163641716 n
Looking for Artists Trying to Build Their Brand
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Looking for Artists Trying to Build Their Brand

Bentley Records is an international record label operating since 2013, specialized in building careers of artists. Throughout the years we have laid the foundation to jump start the careers of many artists. We're all about the quality of music and the quality of everything else we do. The artists who work with us are a prime example of this principle. Our roster includes well established, industry standard artists, producers and songwriters. A well experienced team is at your disposal to guide you to take your music to the next level.

Mission: Create stars out of talent!
Clients: Universal Music, Sony BMG, Warner Music, Zooland, Kontor
Experience: We have worked with international record labels and built the careers of multiple artists.

“We don’t just make music, we create Classics!”

EXPERIENCE
NYC Based International Record Label
www.Bentley-Music.com

- Troy Beelen - Executive A&R - Bentley Records

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Chainsmokers


3d
Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking New Artists For Worldwide Digital Distribution Opportunity

Union Music Group Ltd Record Label. We are looking for new artists to work with and would be happy to consider your songs.

All our deals, digital distribution, licensing, publishing, etc. are artist-friendly and we aim to deliver value via a personal support and involvement in all the projects we work on.

Our current roster includes more than 4,000 artists and we work in partnership mode with a growing number of acts.

Union music Group Ltd is a Record label and digital music distribution, licensing and online promotion company that uses all new digital marketing techniques and hacks to help artists building and growing their audiences.

All submissions will be reviewed by our A&R team for release opportunities with us or our partners and publishing/licensing opportunities for commercial sync. Available artist projects will be also be considered by our management team. Union Music Group is a record label, publishing, and management company founded in 2008 and based in United Kingdom.

- Alex - Director - Union Music Group LTD

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Adele, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez , Zara Larsson etc


Cupa white
CupaDella Records Submissions
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

CupaDella Records Submissions

Submissions we select will be evaluated and may be placed for 1 or more of our 3 opportunities:
1. Catalog Inclusion
2. Direct Placement
3. College Radio Play - California

Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CupaDella strives for intimacy and signs only a few bands at a time in order to be more attentive and ensure each musician is receiving the focus and attention they deserve. CupaDella focuses on what we do best: creating music, finding talent, and bringing it to the audience. Each Artist receives the resources required to reach their full potential.

- Pedro Berumen - CEO/Producer - CupaDella Records

Deal Type: 1. Catalog Inclusion 2. Direct Placement 3. CA - College Radio Play
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tame Impala, Jim James, War Paints, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Tora, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Mndsgn


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market

Artistry Worldwide is seeking UK-based artists looking to break into the U.S. market. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation

TALUS is currently accepting submissions from Pop and Electronic (EDM) acts.

Artists, Songwriters, & producers may apply.

We are only interested in passionate individuals who we see potential and marketability beyond the scope of their genre.

Submit your BEST music! We will thoroughly listen and critique each submission.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Meskamusic
We are looking for HOUSE & EDM Producers, Remixers for label deals
submission price: $1.00
unrated

We are looking for HOUSE & EDM Producers, Remixers for label deals

We're looking for new dance music artists to sign on Meska Music record label. If you produce house music - progressive, techno, deep house, you are welcome to submit your production for this opportunity!

Meska Music is record label with the goal of spreading the vibration of electronic dance music. After a good start in 2013, the company now is looking for new artists, producers and singers. Genres: House, Deep House, Tech House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Electronica, Progressive.

- Kathy Tom - A&R - Meska Music

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mark Knight, David Guetta, Deadmau5


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single

Bobby Springsteen is seeking an EDM Artist/DJ that already has a completed single. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Co-publishing and/or Record deal with Dreamwire Ent. - $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Odpredsquare
Seeking EDM/Dance and Pop Producers/Writers/Vocals/Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking EDM/Dance and Pop Producers/Writers/Vocals/Artists

Overdrive Productions is looking for cutting edge EDM/Dance and Pop producers/writers/vocals/artists for label shopping opportunities, collaborations, and releases. Looking for finished songs or demos. No HIP-HOP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Overdrive Productions is responsible for signing artists, booking talent, and shopping records to labels such as Universal Republic, Sony BMG, Robbins Ent., Armada, etc. In addition to managing and booking artists, Overdrive has previously secured placement with networks such as MTV, VH1, BET, CBS, NBC, USA, Spike TV and Bunim/Murray. Overdrive has also secured placements with top brands such as Tag Body Spray, Hooters, Dr. Pepper, Malibu and Friskees.

- Jared Overeem / Overdrive Productions

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chainsmokers "Roses" - Tritonal "Blackout" - Major Lazer "Lean On" - Don Diablo & Steve Aoki "What we started" - DJ Snake "Middle" Alesso "I wanna know"


Picture8
Multiplatinum Producer, Mr. Mig Looking for Hit songs and Tracks!
submission price: $12.00

World Famous EDM Producer MR. Mig looking for songs
World Renowned Producer Mr. Mig is looking for hit records in the style of Progressive House, Electro, DubStep, Pop, Minimal Tech and more. If picked your record will be distributed worldwide through Global Groove/Ingrooves/Universal.

Big story logo
Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

We are constantly looking for new music to work with and would love to listen to what you have. We primarily work with pop, rock, indie, and country artists.

We'd be happy to hear from you, and let you know what we think of your song.


2005 08 27 17.27.53
ETM Records Seeking Talent
submission price: $4.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

ETM Records Seeking Talent

ETM RECORDS seeks multiple language talent and musical composition

1) Male or female recording artist either unsigned or an Indie
2) Songs with radio quality production. Tracks must be available for karaoke or artist vocal dubbing.
3) Songs which have a good hook or concept and the writer is open to collaboration

- Bryan James - Managing Artist/Writer - ETM Records
Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: George Strait, Selena or Celine Dion


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster

X Grooves Digital, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for new and amazing electronic music artists for it's roster. This includes but is not limited to, dubstep, house, trance, techno, minimal, trip hop, electro, edm, drum and bass, ambient, electronica, hardstyle, IDM, and garage.


Bpm 1 02
New EDM Record Label looking for Artists to sign
submission price: $2.00
unrated

New EDM Record Label looking for Artists to sign

New record label group looking for good music to publish to any of the sublabels we own. We want to give people the attention they deserve as there are many artists that do not get the attention they deserve

We want to sign artists with good songs that will be released on any of the three sub labels. We are accepting any EDM subgenre (House, Trap/Future Bass, Trance, Hardstyle, Electronic, etc.) If its some form of electronic we will review and consider it.

We guarantee listening to it and we will message you back if we like the song enough to release it. We offer a payout system for the songs we sign.

- Matthew Barraza / BPMusic


Bpm 1 02
Looking for an Electronic/Drum and Bass Band to sign to record label
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Looking for an Electronic/Drum and Bass Band to sign to record label

Hello, I am here looking to sign an act similar to the EDM band Pendulum. specifically for a style similar to Pendulum's Immersion album.

In all reality, we hope to sign a Drum and Bass act that could potentially play live like a band. If not we would like to find people who can work together to make music in that "hardcore electronic rock style"

If we will accept the demo and sign you to the label we hope to hear from said act alot

- Matthew Barraza - Record Label - BPMusic


Strictlyrolling
EDM Label needs defected style tracks for new releases!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

EDM Label needs defected style tracks for new releases!

Strictly Rolling is looking to expand its artist roster with soulful, defected style EDM. Deep house & soulful grooves welcome!


Ftsnation
Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster

FTS Nation/FTS Records A&R is seeking hip hop artists and bands that infuse their sound with Indie rock for label roster consideration. Think Travie McCoy meets early U2.

If you have the full package, fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track for consideration.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Gym Class Heros, Travie McCoy, B.o.B, Hip Hop over early U2 style music


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking Talented Songwriters & Producers for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony)
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Talented Songwriters & Producers for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony)

Kurt Woodley is currently seeking talented songwriters and music producers for Bad Boy Entertainment. Kurt is an A&R consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment, with a focus on bringing artists, songwriters, and producers to Bad Boy Entertainment's new venture with Epic Records (Sony). Bad Boy Entertainment's current artists include: Puff Daddy, Cassie Ventura, Machine Gun Kelly, French Montana, Bow Wow, and Megan Nicole. If you have what it takes to join this historic label, submit your best track(s) now for consideration.

Bad Boy Entertainment is a record label founded in 1993 by producer/rapper/entrepreneur Sean Combs (Puff Daddy). Today, it operates as a division of Sony Music Entertainment, and is currently distributed by Epic Records.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group / Bad Boy Entertainment

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: Selected artists will be pitched directly to the rest of the Bad Boy Entertainment team for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Puff Daddy, Cassie Ventura, Machine Gun Kelly, French Montana, Bow Wow, Megan Nicole


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label

Kurt Woodley, C.E.O. of Titans Media Group is currently seeking talented hip-hop and R&B artists for an urban major music label he's working with. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Bentley logo
Bentley Records Europe Seeking Demos for Artists Trying to Build Their Brand
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Bentley Records Europe Seeking Demos for Artists Trying to Build Their Brand

Bentley Records Europe office, based in the Netherlands, is seeking demos from artists looking to build their brand.

Bentley Records is an international record label operating since 2013, specialized in building careers of artists. Throughout the years we have laid the foundation to jump start the careers of many artists. We're all about the quality of music and the quality of everything else we do. The artists who work with us are a prime example of this principle. Our roster includes well established, industry standard artists, producers, and songwriters. A well-experienced team is at your disposal to guide you to take your music to the next level.

Mission: Create stars out of talent!
Clients: Universal Music, Sony BMG, Warner Music, Zooland, Kontor
Experience: We have worked with international record labels and built the careers of multiple artists.

“We don’t just make music, we create Classics!”

EXPERIENCE
NYC Based International Record Label
www.Bentley-Music.com

- Leon Schotman CEO Bentley Records Europe

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Asylum logo
Seeking great new talent from all over the world
submission price: $10.00

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great new talent from all over the world

Asylum's A&R team is always seeking great emerging talent with the songs, drive, and determination required to make it in today's market. We are focused on nurturing new talent and look forward to hearing what you've got.


Img 1407 %282%29
Warner Music Distribution
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Warner Music Distribution

We are offering unsigned artist a chance to release a new single or EP released by Warner Music Group by Distribution. This is an opportunity to get major exposure and sign with a major. Includes marketing on Warner Music Group's social media pages, promotion and FM radio, If your interested submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A bit about us, we have worked over 20 + in the Entertainment Industry. Worked with Platinum Selling Producers, who have worked with Whitney Houston, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Seal and Backstreet Boys, Heather Hunter and many more. We have also worked in Film/TV with networks such as OWN, MTV, NBC and CBS just to name a few and we are affiliated with Universal, Sony and Warner Music. We want to help Artist build their destiny's by independently creating outlets to build popularity and guaranteed royalty payouts while staying financially free!

- Sonya Pruneda / Rite 1 Entertainment


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Male Singers
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Male Singers

Spiral Galaxy is seeking male singers who can dance and rap and want to be part of a male singing group. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Breakfree is looking for Music Talent! Sign with Warner Music!
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Breakfree is looking for Music Talent! Sign with Warner Music!

Welcome! Are you looking for that Break to sign with a Major Label!! My name is Lady M I am the head A&R for Breakfree Distribution partnered by Warner Music group!! I am on the Scout for amazing mindblowing Talent with possibilities to be signed by Warner Brother Records!!

Just submit your Music and if chosen we will offer you a Marketing and Distribution Deal and Warner Music will closely watch your progression to offer that amazing artist the deal you have worked so hard for!! Don't be a needle in the Haystack send to us directly and lets see if you have what it takes to be the next Music Icon!! I look forward to hearing amazing Music!!

- Lady M - CEO - DaUndaground Entertainment


13653222 923558624436956 5247733663030040931 o copy
Dalyce Entertainment Seeking Artists for Label / Management
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Dalyce Entertainment Seeking Artists for Label / Management

Dalyce Entertainment is scouting to sign to artists to its roster. DE works hand in hand with its artists to promote their music through their various channels of PR, College Radio, Distribution, Licensing, and Festivals. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Dalyce Entertainment

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,500 - $2,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Stu and elt sleeve big
EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY
submission price: $0.00

EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY

Epps Records is Launched Today.
The first release is a MusicXray discovery Samantha Gaton.

From South Carolina, with her record "UNDERWATER". If you want your track produced or Re mixed by Epps records and considered for release and promotion get in touch and send me your track.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Mingle logo orange 200px
Seeking Artists & Bands for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists & Bands for Roster Consideration

Mingle Music is a booking agency representing talented musicians and DJs based in the UK. We are constantly seeking out exciting and exceptional artists, and we represent some of the very best original talent the UK has to offer.

We offer a non-exclusive agreement and prefer to work with touring artists who already have a strong management team in place.

We are keen to work with artists creating music in the following genres: Folk, Ska, Reggae, Fusion, Indie Pop/Rock.

Please submit your best track for roster consideration.


6966014
Micropope Single/EP Signing
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Micropope Single/EP Signing

Micropope is the youngest label on the Xelon line up, focussing on highbrow house, techno and the deeper styles on the cutting edge of underground electronic music.

Micropope is seeking a cutting-edge new artist to be added to our roster.

Micropope has released records by Sick Individuals, Norde, Watermelon Boy, as well as dozens of Armada releases (for AU/NZ only).

We will be selecting one (1) artist to sign and distribute for a single/EP deal.
The winner will be distributed worldwide digitally (e.g. iTunes, Traxsource, Beatport) and promoted via our social media channels.

- Scott / Micropope

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+ / Negotiable based on sales
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Electronic, House, Electro-Pop


Screen shot 2014 07 02 at 12.56.44 pm
Metal Postcard Records seeking Alternative Leftfield Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Metal Postcard Records seeking Alternative Leftfield Artists for Label Roster ConsiderationMetal Postcard Records seeking Alternative Leftfield Artists for Label Roster Consideration. We are an independent / alt music label based in Hong specializing in new and leftfield music in all genres from the Pacific Rim region and beyond. If you have interesting music that stands our from the norm we want to hear it. Please see our bio for a list of acts currently signed.

Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster

Xcess Digital Records, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for hot new hip hop artists for it's roster. We are looking for the best so please submit your best tracks for consideration. We will accept other genres which include rap as their main theme as well.


Insta ap
Featured Music Review
submission price: $20.00
unrated

Featured Music Review

Our proposal to you is to create an in-depth writeup on your single, which would be featured on the homepage of our website, a dedicated post on all of our social media (Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook), as well as adding the song to our Spotify playlist.

We encourage you to take a look at our website for examples of all our most recent reviews. At this time, an average article on our website (similar to what we'd be creating for you) receives an average of 20,000 unique readers who are all looking to discover new and upcoming independent artists. We also have a large and engaged following on all of our social media who are looking for the same.

- Austin Sher - Owner - We Write About Music


Ad   347 688 0032 copy 22
Seeking Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Producers and Songwriters for Management/Production Deal!!
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop, R&B and Pop Producers and Songwriters for Management/Production Deal!!

Our producers have garnered features from the likes of some of the best artists in the industry, including one of 2017’s most anticipated songs of the year, American Dream by Jeezy, J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar.

With demand ramping up, Spaz Out Music is on the market to add another group of talented producers to join the roster alongside the SoundSmith team and others.  

If you believe that your music is on par to shop to music’s great, please feel free to submit your beats to A.D.

- Adrian 'A.D.' Nurse - Manager - Spaz Out Ent

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B, Chris Brown, Drake, SZA, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole


See
Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Looking for Rapper and Singers for a Collective

Looking to form an eclectic musical collective that consists of both rappers, singers, producers and musicians. Only serious inquiries apply. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

A Talent Management, Branding and Project Management Firm. Dedicated to the building, marketing and exploitation of our clients through strategic planning and execution. Our mission is to identify, develop and create opportunities for our creative’s the unleashes the flow of multiple income streams. Through our Branding and Strategy Plans we will focus on multiple media outlets to create prosperous careers.

- Sleeping Elephant Entertainment/ On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Ideal55
HIP HOP label looking for tracks
submission price: $10.00

Hip-Hop Label Looking for Tracks

Major record label looking for fresh new hip-hop tracks with or without hooks. The label is looking to bring the East Coast sound back into mainstream radio and is looking for East Coast sounding kick/snare Hip Hop tracks. Production styles that are heavily sample driven like Just Blaze, Pete Rock, Jay Dilla are what the label is looking for.

If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration

- Ideal Music Management


Blr primary horizontal jpg
Blue Label Records Seeking Electronic Artists for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Blue Label Records Seeking Electronic Artists for Roster Consideration

At Blue Label Records, we are looking for mainly electronic artists. Sub Genres including, but not limited to, progressive house, electro house, deep house, house, tropical house and dubstep.

We aren't looking for just any artist, but like minded individuals and producers. When we find the right artists we want to offer them a record deal. We usually only sign one-term deals instead of one time release deals because we feel the need to work with the artists and give them a platform, a team they can work with to create great music. Included in the deal will be marketing, promotion and distribution.

We care to see our artists grow and we are very closely knit as a family. Whether it be going out to celebrate a new release over dinner or artists getting together to work on a collaboration. We strive for nothing less than greatness.


Colt logo transparent
Seeking Country, Bluegrass, Americana or Gospel Artists for Colt Records
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country, Bluegrass or Gospel Artists for Colt Records

We are constantly looking for new artists to produce, market and promote. So if you are a Country, Bluegrass or Gospel artist feel free to submit your music for consideration. Please submit your best music for consideration and we'll get back to you.


Jared   onyx 48tk hd
New Acts and Songwriters
submission price: $10.00
unrated

New Acts and Songwriters

World Eater Recordings, NYC is seeking to sign new acts and/or songwriters in the following genres ONLY:

Rock/Punk/Hardcore
EDM/Drum & Bass
Hip Hop/Trap
Jazz

Chosen songs/acts/writers will either be pitched for client projects (arrangements will me made/discussed with those selected for use of their music), or will be offered to sign for a recording and/or distribution agreement with WERNYC (at our discretion).

- Jared Hassan Foles - Producer/Chief Engineer - World Eater Recordings


Imageedit 1 2466964095
Areli Records Seeking Songs & Artist for Roster Consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Areli Records Seeking Songs & Artist for Roster Consideration

Our label is looking for songs in key genres of: R&B, Soul, Gospel, Jazz, Light Rock, and Pop. All music must be positive and theme oriented. We are also looking for an artist that is looking to advance their career to the next level. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Areli Records is now providing itself exclusively as a; Music Publishing, Music Production, and Worldwide Distribution Label with Label imprints that support artist around the world with Radio and Licensing Campaigns, and shipment to digital and physical stores.

- Byron Dixon / Areli Records

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake,Tasha Cobbs, Miguel


Meskamusic
Looking for Original Electronic Dance Music Tracks
submission price: $2.00
Payout: $1 - $100
unrated

Looking for Original Electronic Dance Music Tracks

We are looking for original electronic dance music tracks, including house, tech house, deep house genres, for label signing. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Meska Music is record label with the goal of spreading the vibration of electronic dance music. After a good start in 2013, the company now is looking for new artists, producers and singers. Genres: House, Deep House, Tech House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco, Electronica, Progressive.

- Kathy Tom / Meska Music

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: deadmau5, calvin harris, kink


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)

Ray Daniels, SVP of A&R for Interscope Records, is seeking authentic R&B. It can be performed by either male or female vocalists.

If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Singles for Single Deal
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for Singles for Single Deal

Do you have an amazing single ready for worldwide release? We want to hear it! If you think your song belongs on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Single Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect
submission price: $10.00

DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect

This Submission is to be featured on DaUndaground Podcast. DaUndaground Podcast features opportunities for Indie Artist and is currently working with Advisight Marketing partners. DaUndaground Podcast works with Indie Music Artist and Independent filmmakers and Actors.

- Lady M - CEO - DaUndaground Entertainment


193546634 306892651093587 7207381872705594058 n
Independent Artist Music Video - Rap/Hip Hop R&B
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Independent Artist Music Video - Rap/Hip Hop R&B

Looking for Music Videos from Independent Music Artist. Must own the Music Track and own copyrights to music. Hip Hop & R&B, Top 40 Pop, and Club genres for this opportunity.

If you are a Independent Music Artist looking to feature your Music Video submit your Video to be featured on DaUndaground Music Podcast, where thousands of viewers will see to help you gain your fan growth. Your music will also feature on the Power 214 Radio station in Dallas, Texas is your selected!

- Lady M - Music Publisher - Daundaground music podcast LLC


Download
Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release
submission price: $10.00

Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release

Bad Architect Records is currently looking for new, unreleased, recordings in the style of Nils Frahm, Olafur Arnalds, Max Richter, and other artists in the minimal, Neo-classical genre to release on record label!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records