Browse Opportunities



Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Artists for Label Roster Consideration

Artistry Worldwide is looking for amazing artists to sign to our label division. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. We look forward to hearing your submissions. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Our approach is ‘Artistry first,’ and we stand behind the statement: “Works of art make rules. Rules do not make works of art”

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for New Artists for Record Deal

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding artists for a full record deal. We want an artist that can do it all. If you think you belong on our US roster, which you can see here: www.defjam.com/artists and you have what it takes to make it in today's hyper-competitive music environment, we want to hear what you have before you submit it anywhere else!

Def Jam is home to some of today's music greats and if you belong among them we want to be the first to know.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Record Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


12002203 581212035350080 4152970210468389150 n
Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management
submission price: $6.00

Seeking Music for eOne UK - Label Release & Management

We are always looking for great music across all genres for eOne UK. We're looking for outstanding artists for possible label release or management. UK radio friendly music a bonus. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

Entertainment One Ltd. is a global independent studio that specialises in the development, acquisition, production, financing, distribution and sales of entertainment content. The Company’s rights library is exploited across all media formats and includes more than 100,000 hours of film and television content and approximately 40,000 music tracks.

- Ted May - Managing Director UK - eOne Music

Deal Type: Label Release & Management
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Perfection records
Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal
submission price: $5.00

Looking for Rock, Pop, Country, Metal

This is a Venture with Phil Quartararo former Warner Chairman/CEO and Co-founder of Virgin Records with Richard Branson and Linkin Park Manager, Grammy winning Producer Bob Cutarella and global industry veteran Chris Carlucci.

We are looking for management opportunities, consulting and production deals. We have worked with U2, Joss Stone, Linkin Park, The Coronas, and many more, we have the ability to walk acts into any Major or Indie label globally and set up your strategy and social media. Send us your music, we will listen and give you honest feedback, and who knows, we could open those doors you are looking to enter! We primarily seek artists that have built something and are ready to expose it globally, we work with label head on every continent as well as Booking Agents.

- Chris Carlucci-Partner-Licensing and Distribution and A&R
- Phil Quartararo-Partner-Former Warner Music CEO and Virgin Co-Founder
- Robert Cutarella-Partner-Grammy Winning Producer-Writer/Publishing
- Doreen D’Agostino-Publicist
- Mike Jackson-Partner/A&R Metal and Hard Rock
- Susan McCarthy-Partner/Business Manager
- Daniel Boehm-Managing Director-Europe
- Daniel Costa-A&R Manager-Los Angeles
- Dale Huxford-Managing Director UK and Legal
- Kai Yamata-Managing Director-Japan

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Evanescence, Keith Urban, John Mayer, Foo Figters


Ingrooves
INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

INgrooves Music Group Seeks Strong Emerging Urban & Pop Acts For Label Deal

INgrooves Music Group is seeking emerging Urban & Pop acts for label deal within our INresidence program. We take talented, high-potential acts into our organization with full label, promotions, marketing, and project-management services of one of the largest distribution companies in the music business.

Please submit if you can show:
- recent sales history or streaming success (if available)
- consumer demand for your music - strong social media and music following (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Soundcloud, YouTube, etc.)
- touring base/fan support - good marketing plan and rollout - solid label infrastructure and team support

We look forward to hearing your best material.


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking UK-Based Artists Looking to Break into the U.S. Market

Artistry Worldwide is seeking UK-based artists looking to break into the U.S. market. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Great Emerging Urban Acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records Seeking Great Emerging Urban Acts

Atlantic Records has a great history of promoting and breaking urban acts. If you have what it takes to be next, we can't wait to hear it.

We always listen and respond here and we can't wait to hear what Music Xray helps us discover next.

Let's get it!

- Dallas Martin / SVP - Hip-Hop & Urban - Atlantic Records


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

TALUS Seeking Pop and Electronic Artists for Representation

TALUS is currently accepting submissions from Pop and Electronic (EDM) acts.

Artists, Songwriters, & producers may apply.

We are only interested in passionate individuals who we see potential and marketability beyond the scope of their genre.

Submit your BEST music! We will thoroughly listen and critique each submission.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Unnamed
J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop artist for our record label
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Seeking Hip-Hop, RnB and Pop artist for our record label

We are seeking talented hip-hop, RnB and POP artist for our J.U.S.T.I.C.E League imprint. Please submit your best music for consideration.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E League is currently has several production deals and partnerships with various labels. We are currently looking for the next BIG thing to produce and distribute on our label. If you have takes to make it in this business then we want to work with you.

J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, is an American record production team. hey have produced songs for prominent recording artists such as Drake, Young Jeez, Rick Ross, Mary J Blidge, Nas, Jay Z, Elle Varner, DJ Khaled etc among many others.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking EDM Artist/DJ with a Completed Single

Bobby Springsteen is seeking an EDM Artist/DJ that already has a completed single. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and state if you are a writer or producer.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: Co-publishing and/or Record deal with Dreamwire Ent. - $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Mialogooo
Seeking New & Unsigned Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking New & Unsigned Artists

Where are the unsigned artists?! It's time you get your break and this is the surest way to get your foot in the door. It will give you a name without trying if your music is on point. M.I.A. Entertainment Group has partnered with other producers in the TV/Film/Music industry and getting Artists Placements on TV/Reality Shows and Docu/Film Projects that are currently being produced, as well as projects in the pipelines of TV Networks. Get your music in today! All the best.

- M.I.A. Entertainment Group

Deal Type: Signing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rihanna, Drake, The Weekend, Chris Brown, Usher, Ryan Leslie


Audity music logo
Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers

Audity Music is seeking the best songwriters and producers to work with our team. We have a global network of talented and successful songwriters who we represent as publishing clients, management clients, and simply song-plugging clients. We are always seeking high quality co-writes and collaborations as well as exceptional writers to join us for international writing camps with record label clients in multiple territories. Audity has uniquely special, value-added reach in Asian markets.

Please note that we submit music to major labels globally and can ONLY work with commercially-viable and competitive music. We are highly-selective but also very attentive. And, we will provide honest and thorough feedback.

Past placements include Girls Generation, Big Sean, Super Junior, Destiny's Child, BOA, EXO, Lady Gaga, and more.

Please submit ONLY your best to us and ONLY through this DropBox. Please do not email us directly.


Screen shot 2015 11 10 at 4.10.07 pm
Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Label Roster & Artist Development Consideration: Seeking R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance Artists

Icon Music Group is accepting submissions for label consideration.

Icon Music Group is a artist development media company headed by Grammy nominated multi-platinum producer Teddy Bishop based out of Atlanta and Los Angeles. We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign 5 acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where I.M.G. steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what is take then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

Teddy Bishop: Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter contributed to over 40 million units sold worldwide.


165117 115278171873857 8188816 n
Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group
submission price: $7.00
Payout: $25,000 - $50,000

Seeking Artist/Bands for Roster Consideration & Album Releases at Hurricane Music Group

Hurricane Music Group (HMG) is Rock, R&B, and Hip-Hop artists for label roster consideration and album releases. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alex Roberts and HMG recently made the wise decision to re-enter the Hip Hop world & also venture into the forever popular Pop/R&B, & Electronic/Techno music that caters to a World Wide market & fan base, however still keeping HMG's finger on the pulse of all formats of music pending the artist/band's talent & drive to succeed, including the level of understanding what the true meaning of artist/label relations stands for in order to achieve their desired goals, in other words we work together, not against! Our doors are open, "Let Us Show You".


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
submission price: $10.00

Grammy Nominated Producer/Remixer Mike Rizzo Looking for New Artists to Sign - Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock, Hip Hop
Grammy Nominated producer Mike Rizzo looking to sign new artists (Global Groove Ent, Funk Generation Music). Worldwide distribution through Ingrooves/Universal Digital. Genres include Pop, Dance, Electro, Rock and Hip Hop.

Picture8
Multiplatinum Producer, Mr. Mig Looking for Hit songs and Tracks!
submission price: $12.00

World Famous EDM Producer MR. Mig looking for songs
World Renowned Producer Mr. Mig is looking for hit records in the style of Progressive House, Electro, DubStep, Pop, Minimal Tech and more. If picked your record will be distributed worldwide through Global Groove/Ingrooves/Universal.

Ccr2
Dance/Rhythmic/Dub/Electronic Songs Needed, Label trying genre fuse with new artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Dance/Rhythmic/Dub/Electronic Songs Needed, Label trying genre fuse with new artist

New artist and label is taking a chance on creating a new sound and genre.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ftsnation
Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Indie Rock/Hip-Hop for Label Roster

FTS Nation/FTS Records A&R is seeking hip hop artists and bands that infuse their sound with Indie rock for label roster consideration. Think Travie McCoy meets early U2.

If you have the full package, fit for a major label, we want to hear you! Please submit your best track for consideration.

- Chris Matty / FTS Nation

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Gym Class Heros, Travie McCoy, B.o.B, Hip Hop over early U2 style music


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Drum Squad is accepting submissions for label consideration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Drum Squad is accepting submissions for label consideration

Drum Squad is accepting submissions for label consideration.

We are developing new talent with investment backing. We immediately want to sign two acts ranging from R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, Dance, etc.

There was a time when record labels committed themselves more seriously to developing the careers of their recording artists. Today, it is much harder to find a record label committed to this goal. This is where Drum Squad steps in to help facilitate and turn acts into label ready stars.

If you feel that you have what it takes then submit your best music and we wish you good fortune.

- Drumma Boy Fresh Producer - Drum Squad


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Got Beats? Submit now to producer Drumma Boy Fresh
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Got Beats? Submit now to producer Drumma Boy Fresh

My works load is getting thick and I'm collaborating with new producers on projects. I've collaborated with two producer from Music Xray already and it turned out to be a good relationship. Payouts range from $800-$3500. Also you retain your part of the publishing. If you got heat bring it and lets work! Myself and manager listen to all the track submissions personally.

- Drumma Boy Fresh Producer - Drum Squad


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

X Grooves Digital is seeking electronic music artists for it's roster

X Grooves Digital, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for new and amazing electronic music artists for it's roster. This includes but is not limited to, dubstep, house, trance, techno, minimal, trip hop, electro, edm, drum and bass, ambient, electronica, hardstyle, IDM, and garage.


Vibey
Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $100K+

Songwriters! Looking for songwriters to write with for artists in development

I am looking for songwriters to come to the studio and write with artists that I have in development!

The weirder, stranger, more innovative the better!

Looking for the beautiful, unusual and quirky!.. don't hold back...

I'm looking for songwriters, not so much for songs, because the writer would have to come to the session and co-write with artists.

My studio is in France, 3 hours from Paris, so don't submit a song unless you are available to actually come to the studio for a few weeks...

Genres: indie, pop, electro, synth, ambient, rock (Not rap, country or r&b.)

James has worked in artist development as song-writer, producer and programmer for many years having been employed by music acts such as : U2, Dido, Phil Collins, Madonna, Sinead O'Connor, Brian Eno, Roxy Music, Pet Shop Boys, Boy George, Siobhan Donaghy and more.

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments

Deal Type: Artist Development
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $100K+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Glassnote
Glassnote Records seeks new talent
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Glassnote Records seeks new talent

Glassnote Records is always on the lookout for new talent. We are open to most commercial genres and we like new and fresh sounds with a broad appeal.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


Picture4
Seeking New Electronic Artists
submission price: $5.00

Seeking New Electronic Artists

New members coming to Lloydmobile Productions willing to take on clients new to the industry. Techno and Vaporwave is what we are looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Steve Jennings / 101 Distribution / Arena.com


Screen shot 2016 03 16 at 11.26.10 am
DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene
submission price: $15.00

DJ Reflex Seeking Great Hip Hop Acts Seeking to Break into the LA Music Scene

DJ Reflex is always on the lookout for great new Hip Hop for consideration. If he likes what he hears he may play you on the air on one of LA's most listened-to stations, Power 106 FM, or in one of his many club appearances.

DJ Reflex is one of the most influential players in the LA music scene as a tastemaker DJ, producer, and entertainment entrepreneur. Credited for breaking acts from Kanye West, Lady Gaga, to John Legend, he has made a name for himself not only as an accomplished celebrity DJ, but as a business with an undeniable ear for talent.

If you've got what it takes to play with the players, DJ Reflex wants to hear what you've got!

- DJ Reflex


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Pop and Urban acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records Seeking Pop and Urban acts

As an A&R for one of the majors I am always looking for the next great artist for our roster. It's the perfect time for me to bring in talent for consideration.

By no means am I saying that if I choose you that you have a deal. I am saying that if I choose you I will then reach out to you and discuss moving forward. As well as present your music in our A&R meetings for consideration.

I am looking for Pop & Urban acts. I am looking for the total package here, creativity, marketability, and originality.

Artist must not be under contract with any other labels or publishing entity, management is okay.

- Yaasiel "Success" Davis / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking Talented Songwriters & Producers for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony)
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Talented Songwriters & Producers for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony)

Kurt Woodley is currently seeking talented songwriters and music producers for Bad Boy Entertainment. Kurt is an A&R consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment, with a focus on bringing artists, songwriters, and producers to Bad Boy Entertainment's new venture with Epic Records (Sony). Bad Boy Entertainment's current artists include: Puff Daddy, Cassie Ventura, Machine Gun Kelly, French Montana, Bow Wow, and Megan Nicole. If you have what it takes to join this historic label, submit your best track(s) now for consideration.

Bad Boy Entertainment is a record label founded in 1993 by producer/rapper/entrepreneur Sean Combs (Puff Daddy). Today, it operates as a division of Sony Music Entertainment, and is currently distributed by Epic Records.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group / Bad Boy Entertainment

Deal Type: Label / Management Signing
Decision Maker: Selected artists will be pitched directly to the rest of the Bad Boy Entertainment team for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Puff Daddy, Cassie Ventura, Machine Gun Kelly, French Montana, Bow Wow, Megan Nicole


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Talented Hip-Hop and R&B Artist for Urban Major Music Label

Kurt Woodley, C.E.O. of Titans Media Group is currently seeking talented hip-hop and R&B artists for an urban major music label he's working with. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Stu painting
EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY
submission price: $0.00

EPPS RECORDS LAUNCHED TODAY

Epps Records is Launched Today.
The first release is a MusicXray discovery Samantha Gaton.

From South Carolina, with her record "UNDERWATER". If you want your track produced or Re mixed by Epps records and considered for release and promotion get in touch and send me your track.

- Stuart Epps - Producer - Epps Music Production


Asylum logo
Seeking great new talent from all over the world
submission price: $10.00

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great new talent from all over the world

Asylum's A&R team is always seeking great emerging talent with the songs, drive, and determination required to make it in today's market. We are focused on nurturing new talent and look forward to hearing what you've got.


Fb img 1609773884971
Da Undaground Direct
submission price: $5.00

Da Undaground Direct

Looking for Professional Feedback From Music Industry Professionals? We are a team of Affiliates designed for Artist Development, Artist Managements and Opportunities unlike any other! We are made up of Gold Recording Artist, Record Labels, Booking and Managements, Recording Studios Professionals, & Entertainment Show's and lastly SKII Production Motion Media Independent Movies. Experienced with working alongside many current Mainstream Music Artist. This team of Affiliates is the #1 Stop shop for all Undaground Music Artist Needs and Opportunities.

Directly associated with Universal Records we can give you the Feedback necessary to Progress to higher levels in the Music Industry!

- Lady M - Creator/Producer - Da Undaground Radio


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

Xcess Digital is searching for new hip hop artists for it's roster

Xcess Digital Records, sub label of Xarnia Records is searching for hot new hip hop artists for it's roster. We are looking for the best so please submit your best tracks for consideration. We will accept other genres which include rap as their main theme as well.


Website logo solid background
MyMusic: Independent Label in Poland Ready to Release Your Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

MyMusic: Independent Label in Poland Ready to Release Your Songs

We are MyMusic - the best independent label and record company in Poland, working with many international labels and projects. Our most well-known project is Young Stars - the best for young and fresh artists ready for big promotion and career. We are also producers of events, ready for bookings, including concerts and festivals. We are ready for you. Send us Your music, sign to our label and begin your career now!

We can send your music to radio & TV (we have also our own Radio Young Stars) and we also specialize in social media.

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland

Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Vibey
Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!
submission price: $20.00
Payout: $100K+

Free 10 day tryout songwriting session at my studio in France!!

My name is James Sanger, I am a songwriter, artist developer, producer and programmer.

I’ve helped many artists and bands record their music, I hardly believe it myself but my work has won 4 Brit Awards, I've sold more than 67 million records and I’ve had 17 Top Ten Albums so far…!

Anyhow, I’m looking to sign new artists, bands and songwriters to my artist development label and company!

To help find emerging artists, bands and songwriters to sign, I’m opening up my residential recording studio complex in France for special '10 day tryout writing sessions'...for free !!!

The only catch is that you have to pay for your own travel, food and accommodation at the studio on Airbnb…

So, If you believe in your music and would like to submit to this opportunity send me your music…

I’ll listen to your demo and if like I'd send you details of the Airbnb, you can book and you’d be all set!!

I’m looking for unique, new and progressive music ...the weirder the better!! .... for ‘genre busting’ songwriters, artists and bands roughly in Indie - Rock - Electro - Pop genres… (not country or rap)…

Please don’t try and email me direct outside of this because I don’t want to overwhelmed with peoples demos unless they are prepared to submit and book...

- James Sanger / Vibey Developments


Af circle
Atlas Fire Music - Seeking new Christian artists for roster consideration
submission price: $5.00

Atlas Fire Music - Seeking new Christian artists for roster consideration

Atlas Fire Music is a Christian record label and production studio located in The Golden Isles, GA serving as a "one stop shop" for artists globally! With three office locations along the Georgia coast, we're here to help YOU and help revolutionize the Christian music industry!

Upon signing with Atlas Fire Music, you are now "part of the family". Artists and bands will have unlimited access to song recording, mixing and mastering. All signed artists are assigned a dedicated A&R Manager to help them with every step in the music industry: touring, planning, album conceptualizing, distribution, licensing and so much more! If you have an idea we like, we have every step from there covered to get your music on the shelves and Christian Radio/TV.

As one of the largest, independent Christian record labels in the nation, we're here to help revolutionize the Christian music industry with YOUR music! Submit your best demo and tell us WHY we should sign you!

Why the submission fee? Don't worry, we're not here to make a buck off of you. The submission fee "filters out" generic submissions. We want to be able to invest our time into artists and bands that are serious about their music careers. We don't want to overlook diamonds in a BUNCH of rough!

We gladly accept submissions from ALL genres of Christian music and even non-influential instrumental music. All submissions, regardless of consideration for our roster, will receive a critique. If we decline, we will tell you why - no one wants to be left in the dark and left wondering.

- Christian Matthews | Owner & Executive Producer - Atlas Fire Music


Screen shot 2017 06 21 at 12.37.52 pm
WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio seeking the best smooth and contemporary jazz music for broadcast. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio broadcasts the very best of Contemporary Smooth Jazz of over 400 of the world's most talented Artists, both independent and signed label, to our valued listeners, national and worldwide. We also provide airplay and profile listing for Independent and Signed Smooth Jazz Artists, to include Amazon and iTunes link to support the sale of their music.

- Jeff Moses / WJMX-DB Smooth Jazz Boston Global Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio


W music group
Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage/Develop
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Artists, Songwriters, & Producers to Manage / Develop

Tono Miakoda and W Music Group are seeking amazing artists, songwriters and producers to manage and develop. They are always looking for the next superstar, and are using Music Xray for scouting new talent.

So whether you're an artist, band, songwriter, or producer and interested in management and development, please submit your best track(s) for consideration. If we like what we hear, and feel that you're a good fit, we will contact you after reviewing your submission with more details.

Tono Miakoda is an artist manager and entertainment consultant who has worked with some of the world's top music superstars, such as Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, and Bonnie Rait. The majority of these projects have surpassed the "Gold" (500,000) and Platinum" (1,000,000) sales levels and earned industry recognition through Grammy Awards, American Music Awards, MTV Music Awards, and Soul Train Music Awards. He has also has managing relationships with Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many more.

-Tono Miakoda / VP of Artist Management - W Music Group


Colt logo transparent
Seeking Country, Bluegrass, Americana or Gospel Artists for Colt Records
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country, Bluegrass or Gospel Artists for Colt Records

We are constantly looking for new artists to produce, market and promote. So if you are a Country, Bluegrass or Gospel artist feel free to submit your music for consideration. Please submit your best music for consideration and we'll get back to you.


165117 115278171873857 8188816 n
HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio
submission price: $5.00

HMG Seeking Rock, Hip-Hop, & Pop/R&B for Radio

Accepting radio ready mastered songs, genres Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for radio exposure.

Having 40 years experience within the music industry handling business affairs for a select few. Now with my label HMG, (Hurricane Music Group) I am always looking for new up and coming artists with a desire to succeed.

- Alex Roberts / Hurrican Music Group

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (Los Angeles, CA, USA), Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Rock; Velvet Revolver, Linkin Park, Muse. WestCoast Hip Hop; Dre, Pac, Snoop, Warren G, Missy Elliot. Pop/R&B; Pink, Rihanna, Ciara, Christina aguilera


Stu painting
Send Me Your Track - I can help get it heard
submission price: $0.00

Send Me Your Track - I can help get it heard

Hi there
I spend all day listening to new artists recordings. Giving my over 50 years of experience working with some of the best artists in the world. I can make your recordings better and get them heard. So let me hear yours.
Regards,
Stuart


Download
Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release
submission price: $10.00

Record Label Looking for Ambient, Minimal, Piano Recordings to Release

Bad Architect Records is currently looking for new, unreleased, recordings in the style of Nils Frahm, Olafur Arnalds, Max Richter, and other artists in the minimal, Neo-classical genre to release on record label!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Authentic R&B (Both Male & Female)

Ray Daniels, SVP of A&R for Interscope Records, is seeking authentic R&B. It can be performed by either male or female vocalists.

If you have what it takes and believe you belong on our roster next to greats like Madonna and newcomers like Selena Gomez, let's hear your best material. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Label Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Fb img 1609773884971
DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect
submission price: $10.00

DaUndaground Podcast featuring on Spotify, Apple Podcast, YouTube, ect

This Submission is to be featured on DaUndaground Podcast. DaUndaground Podcast features opportunities for Indie Artist and is currently working with Advisight Marketing partners. DaUndaground Podcast works with Indie Music Artist and Independent filmmakers and Actors.

- Lady M - CEO - DaUndaground Entertainment


Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration
submission price: $8.00

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Artists for Roster Consideration

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking upcoming urban artists for roster consideration. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.


11035976 966891046721947 1728617635754342081 n
Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool
submission price: $20.00

Radio Airplay & Interview - 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool

Guaranteed Skype/Phone interview OR if possible into actual live studio for a live session on an award winning 99.8FM KCCLIVE in Liverpool. Show airs Tuesday 10am-1pm OR Wednesday 2pm-3pm OR Wednesday 11pm-12am, all depending on the genre of track sent in will depend on when the interview commences.

THE STATION WITH ATTITUDE! Listen on 99.8FM, on the website, or via our iPhone and Android apps!

- Matthew Orme / Radio Presenter - KCCLIVE 99.8FM

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial, Satellite
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: all genres of music considered: Drake, Kanye West, Kyla, One Direction, Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Fall Out Boy, Lady Gaga, Shawn Mendes, Adele, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, The Cribs, Paramore, Libertines, Blink 182, Eminem, Green Day, EVERYTHING


Screen shot 2014 11 04 at 10.58.21 am
The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster
submission price: $5.00

The Fusion Room Records is searching for melodic electronic and dance music for it's roster

The Fusion Room Records, sub label of Xarnia Records, is searching for melodic electronic and dance music artists. We are seeking any artist that produces melodic and ambient electronic or dance music in any EDM genre. Currently on our roster are artists such as Mhyst, Haliurnae and DJ Nox. Please submit your best tracks for consideration.


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show
submission price: $9.99

Seeking Songs for potential FM Mix-show

I'm looking for new EDM/Dance songs to play in my FM mixshows. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Grammy Nominated Michael "Mike" Rizzo, is an American DJ/remixer from New York City. He is well known for working with various artists such as Beyonce and Jason Derulo, all of whom scored hits on Billboard's Hot Dance Club Play Chart.

- Mike Rizzo - Producer/Remixer

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online, Terrestrial (New York, NY), Satellite
Radio Format: Dance/Electronica
Similar Sounding Artists: Calvin Harris feat Rihanna, Tiesto, Alesso


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox
submission price: $15.00

Gigi Capone PR & Associates Music Xray Dropbox

The 5 elements of a full bodied, written song critique covers Composition, Production, Arrangement, Performance and the Hit Potential. If you are looking for an honest ear to advise whether or not your song is ready, you've come to the right place. Let our company listen to your song pre-release and provide you with a detailed critique on your music. Our team has been assisting the biggest known and unknown names in music with their campaigns, since 2009.

In addition to providing you with your song critique, we will also publish the review "No Holds Barred" on gigicaponepr.com .


Screen shot 2017 04 03 at 8.14.36 am
KWWK-DB seeking new records for consideration
submission price: $15.00

KWWK-DB seeking new records for consideration

Get your song considered for airplay on KWWK-DB, plus feedback from one of our DJs or program directors on your new release.

Please attach your song in MP3 format or DJ service pack (clean/dirty/instrumental) in a zip file.

Do not send us a link to your music. If you send a link for us to click, your your music will not be considered by our station.

The KWWK-DB call letters are registered with Internet Radio Uniform Call (IRUC) sign system. IRUC is the standardized digital radio station catalog system.

KWWK-DB radio is also registered with The National Association of Digital Broadcasters and monitored by Digital Radio Tracker.

- GIGI CAPONE PUBLICITY|MANAGEMENT|BOOKING|PROMO - GIGI CAPONE PR & ASSOCIATES


Jeff blue music
Seeking Songs for Vezt Inc.
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs for Vezt Inc.

In addition to being a Mega Platinum A&R Exec, Songwriter and Producer, Jeff Blue is now Exec VP A&R and Artist Relations for Vezt Inc. Vezt lets music fans share ownership with artists in their favorite songs. Vezt is a revolutionary new platform that gives artists and rights holders control over their new or existing songs and allows them to easily capitalize on their work by choosing portions of their songs to offer for sale to fans, friends, rights-buyers and brands.

The Vezt platform employs blockchain technology to track and collect royalty income transparently. Vezt offers a true marketplace for songs and gives artists the opportunity to make a living and continue doing what they love most – make music. Jeff Blue is looking for spectacular new artists and songwriters to feature on Vezt. Please submit any genre. We are featuring songs from Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, DJ Khaled, John Legend, and many more. Learn more at Vezt.co

HOW VEZT WORKS: Artists and rights holders choose how much they’d like to raise from a part or fraction of their song, the reversion term and set a date for the Initial Song Offering (ISO). Rights-buyers (including fans, music professionals and brands) on Vezt, buy song rights during the ISO, and the artists receive funds credited to their account immediately.
The song rights information is encoded on Vezt’s blockchain. Song royalties are then collected from Performing Rights Organizations (“PROs”) in 137 countries around the world, as well as STEM.is, which aggregates digital performance royalties from Spotify, iTunes, YouTube, Pandora, etc.
Vezt transfers those earnings back to the artists and rights-buyers, creating a new marketplace, with no limits on new and exciting music artists will create.

- Jeff Blue