Browse Opportunities



1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Get Your Music Video on TV
submission price: $10.00

Get Your Music Video on TV

Get Your Music Video on TV

Our parent company manages 21 Music TV feeds distributed across 160 countries, with an estimated worldwide audience of 200M+ people.

We are accepting submissions of exceptional songs and music videos from artists around the world.

Genres: urban music, hip hop, rnb, world music, afrobeats, rythmic pop

ONLY PROFESSIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS WILL BE CONSIDERED

If you want to get commercial TV airplay worldwide there is no better way. Our channels are huge in France, Africa and emerging markets.

If selected your music video will be placed on one or several of our Music TV channels.

Please note we have a very selective policy and will only consider music videos with great production quality and commercial potential. Submitting your music video or song does not guarantee any placement.

- Jeremie Varengo / JTV Digital


Wos 700px
Worldwide Airplay & Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Women of Substance Radio Podcast (DO NOT submit Holiday music - our deadline has passed)
submission price: $5.00

Promotion on #1 Award-Winning Podcast and Airplay on Worldwide Internet Station Women of Substance Radio

Would you like to hear your music alongside superstars like Sarah McLachlan, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Heart, Joni Mitchell, Tori Amos and more?

Award-winning Women of Substance Radio celebrates talented female performers of every genre with great songs. The music on this station is vocally excellent, has depth of character and emotion, and has lyrics that leave a lasting impression. WOS Radio has been around for 7 years as a 24/7 Internet Radio Station with a robust Desktop Player and a branded Mobile App for both Apple & Android Devices.

Our #1 New & Noteworthy Podcast can be heard on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tunein, Stitcher and more every weekday. The show reached 100,000 downloads in just over 7 months and is continuing to grow. The Podcast features all Indie artists including interesting tidbits about the artists and the songs. Check it out at www.wospodcast.com or on iTunes or the Mobile Podcast App for Apple devices.

We play Indie artists alongside well-known label artists. We have many outlets for promoting our Indies like our Top 20, New Music Show, and Video Blog. Visit our website to find out more: www.WOSRadio.com or listen at www.womenofsubstanceradio.com or search for "Women of Substance" in your App Store.

We also promote Indies on our #1 New & Noteworthy Women of Substance Music Podcast which hit 100,000 downloads July 2015 after only 7 months. You can check out these shows on iTunes or at www.wospodcast.com You will also receive a slot on our #1 Music Podcast (distributed through iTunes and other channels) and receive specific promotion for your episode via Social Media.

We are taking song submissions from quality Independent Artists in all genres so submit your music today for consideration.

Female artists, female fronted bands or female vocalists only please.

Please note that we are using the song to opportunity match (S2O). If you are a male performer and the song matched yours it is because it sounded like the seed songs but it can not match by gender.


1075760 549892165067668 1373437232 n
Seeking Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Commercial Hit Songs for Publishing and Radio Plugging

We are seeking commercial hit songs for publishing and radio plugging through a network of more than 600 stations (terrestrial and online) and 100+ music supervisors.

References: The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Adele, Coldplay, Drake, Taylor Swift, Christine & The Queens, etc.

Accepted languages: English and French

No instrumentals.

If selected you will be offered a 1-song exclusive publishing deal and your track will be presented to a large network of radio stations worldwide. (and as an option we can offer the digital distribution of your single release)

Important: only top quality productions with high commercial potential / radio-friendly vibe matching with the above examples will be considered.

-- 10% of the submission fee is shared with Unicef --

- JTV Digital


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Country Radio Hits! Single song pub deal offered for the right songs!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Top 40 Country for Male artists
I want radio friendly songs for pitches to top country male artists. Nothing too traditional. Edgy arrangements with meaningful lyrics preferred. No trucks, bon fires out in the field, or beer please .... we've had our fill for the rest of the decade!

Broadpals music d00b 00a
new Music Marketing Promotion
submission price: $5000.00

Music Marketing Promotion

- Submit a well-produced song that major radio stations will be willing to play. We advise you to submit a song that is recorded in a professional studio and not a self-produced song in a home studio. We will need a new email account and password to complete the gigs like the website design and music licensing that both of us can assess and monitor for this promotion.

- We will build a website for you and manage the search engine optimization and content for you. We will cover the cost of the domain name and hosting for seven years (Free domain name and website for seven years). You will be paying 70 USD per year after seven years if you still want to sustain the domain name and the website.
- We assist you in distributing to more outlets for free.
- We assist you with music distribution, promotion, and licensing for one song.
- We assist you in distributing and promoting your song/music video in China and South Korea for two years.
- We will boost your song on SoundCloud.
- We submit your song to major, indie, and other radio stations.
- We send your song to 10 000 real radio stations.
- We will send your song to 1,000 online radio stations.
- We will submit the song to 300 music curators.
- We will boost the song with 100,000 plays on Spotify.
- We will run a paid campaign to submit to music curators.
- We will run a second campaign subjected to approval.
- We will run another paid campaign.
- We will add the song to 250 collaborative playlists on Spotify.
- We will continue submitting the song to music curators on daily basis.
- We will send your biography and press release to 800 music bloggers.
- The success of the campaign will depend on the quality of the song in terms of production, mixing, melody, harmony, and performance because most music curators do not add songs to their playlists anyhow.

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music


Broadpals music d00b 00a
new Music Video Promotion
submission price: $3500.00

Music Video Promotion

- Submit a top-notched music video that major TV stations will be willing to air. We suggest that you submit a high-budget video that is commercial. - Video ISRC and Audio ISRC are required.
- We will edit your video to standard and deliver it to major TV channels (Subjected to approval by the major TV Channels).
- We deliver your Music Video to other Video Outlets.
- We submit your song to major, indie, and other radio stations.
- We send your song to 10 000 real radio stations.
- We will send your song to 1,000 online radio stations.
- We will submit the song to 300 music curators.
- We will boost the song with 100,000 plays on Spotify.
- We will run a paid campaign to submit to music curators.
- We will run a second campaign subjected to approval.
- We will run another paid campaign.
- We will add the song to 250 collaborative playlists on Spotify.
- We will continue submitting the song to music curators on daily basis.
- We will send your biography and press release to 800 music bloggers.
- The success of the campaign will depend on the quality of the song in terms of production, mixing, melody, harmony, and performance because most music curators do not add songs to their playlists anyhow.

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music


Broadpals music d00b 00a
new Pro Radio Promotion
submission price: $2500.00

Pro Radio Promotion

- Submit a well-produced song that major radio stations will be willing to play. We advise you to submit a song that is recorded in a professional studio and not a self-produced song in a home studio.
- We submit your song to major, indie, and other radio stations.
- We send your song to 10 000 real radio stations.
- We will send your song to 1,000 online radio stations.
- We will submit the song to 300 music curators.
- We will boost the song with 100,000 plays on Spotify.
- We will run a paid campaign to submit to music curators.
- We will run a second campaign subjected to approval.
- We will run another paid campaign.
- We will add the song to 250 collaborative playlists on Spotify.
- We will continue submitting the song to music curators on daily basis.
- We will send your biography and press release to 800 music bloggers.
- The success of the campaign will depend on the quality of the song in terms of production, mixing, melody, harmony, and performance because most music curators do not add songs to their playlists anyhow.

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music


Broadpals music d00b 00a
new Country/Americana Music Promotion
submission price: $600.00

Country/Americana Music Promotion

- Create a well-produced and catchy Country/Americana/Country Rock/Country Pop song.
- We will send your song to 1,000 Radio Stations.
- We will submit to 100 Online Radio Stations that play Country/Americana songs.
- We will boost the song on SoundCloud.
- We will submit the song to 100 music curators covering Country/Americana playlists.
- We will boost the song with 100,000 plays on Spotify.
- We will run a paid campaign to submit to music curators.
- We will run a second campaign subjected to approval.
- We will run another paid campaign.
- We will add the song to 250 collaborative playlists.
- We will continue submitting the song to music curators on daily basis.
- We will send your biography and press release to 800 music bloggers.
- The success of the campaign will depend on the quality of the song in terms of production, mixing, melody, harmony, and performance because most music curators do not add songs to their playlists anyhow.

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music


Broadpals music d00b 00a
new Pop Song Spotify Campaign
submission price: $600.00

Pop Song Spotify Campaign

- Create a well-produced and catchy pop song.
- We will send your song to 1,000 radio stations.
- We will submit the song to 300 music curators covering pop playlists.
- We will boost the song with 100,000 plays on Spotify.
- We will run a paid campaign to submit to music curators.
- We will run a second campaign subjected to approval.
- We will run another paid campaign.
- We will add the song to 250 collaborative playlists.
- We will continue submitting the song to music curators on daily basis.
- We will send your biography and press release to 800 music bloggers.
- The success of the campaign will depend on the quality of the song in terms of production, mixing, melody, harmony, and performance because most music curators do not add songs to their playlists anyhow.

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music


Broadpals music d00b 00a
new Hip Hop Song Spotify Campaign
submission price: $600.00

Hip Hop Song Spotify Campaign

- Create a well-produced and catchy hip-hop song.
- We will send your song to 1,000 radio stations.
- We will submit the song to 300 music curators covering hip-hop playlists.
- We will boost the song with 100,000 plays on Spotify.
- We will run a paid campaign to submit to music curators.
- We will run a second campaign subjected to approval.
- We will run another paid campaign.
- We will add the song to 250 collaborative playlists.
- We will continue submitting the song to music curators on daily basis.
- We will send your biography and press release to 800 music bloggers.
- The success of the campaign will depend on the quality of the song in terms of production, mixing, melody, harmony, and performance because most music curators do not add songs to their playlists anyhow.

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music


Logo wp
new Submit your music to Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine
submission price: $3.00

Submit your music to Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Broadpals music d00b 00a
new YouTube Organic Views + Spotify Promo + Music Publicity
submission price: $350.00

YouTube Organic Views + Spotify Promo + Music Publicity

- NOTE: Submit a well-produced Music video on YouTube.

- Part 1: We submit the URL of your YouTube Video to curators so they will be forced to watch it to decide whether they will feature your song/video or not.

- Part 2: We will boost your video on YouTube with 10,000 safe views to increase the ranking.

- Part 3: Broadtube Music Channel (Subjected to Approval)

- We add your YouTube Video to our Music Video Channel online together with major artists if approved.

- Part 4 - Music Publicity: (Subjected to Approval) - We will use three months to submit your song/video to blogs, music curators, and influencers (Your biography/press release is required).

- Part 5 - Spotify Promo Boost: (Not Subjected to Approval) - We add your song to 30 Collaborative Spotify Playlists.

- Part 6 - We send your songs to 100 Curators within your genre. (Feedback is not guaranteed).

- Part 7 - We run another paid campaign to connect with few curators in your genre.

- Part 8 - We boost your song with 30,000 streams on Spotify.

- Part 9 - Current Music Radio:
- (Subjected to Approval)
- Current Music Radio - Current Music Radio is a subsidiary of Broadtube Business Network created by Kolade Olamide Ayodeji in order to broadcast timeless pieces of music across the globe online.
- We will pay artists directly at the rate of $0.0001 per stream via PayPal annually.
- Any song suspected to generate illegitimate streaming would be removed from our platform with immediate effect.
- We will add your song to our Current Radio Playlist if we approve your song.

- REQUIREMENT: Biography/Press Release, Link to your song on YouTube and your song must be catchy and well-produced.


Broadpals music d00b 00a
new Music Publicity + Spotify Promo Boost + Current Music Radio
submission price: $250.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Music Publicity + Spotify Promo Boost + Current Music Radio

- NOTE: Submit only catchy and well-produced songs that music curators won't like to remove quickly from their playlists so you can get more organic streams. Bad songs won't last on playlists.

- Part 1 - Music Publicity: (Subjected to Approval)
- We will use three months to submit your song to blogs, music curators, and influencers (Your biography/press release is required).

- Part 2 - Spotify Promo Boost: (Not Subjected to Approval)

- Part 3 - We add your song to 30 Collaborative Spotify Playlists.

- Part 4 - We send your songs to 100 Curators within your genre. (Feedback is not guaranteed).

- Part 5 - We run another paid campaign to connect with few curators in your genre.

- Part 6 - We boost your song with 30,000 streams.

- Part 7 - Current Music Radio:
- Subjected to Approval
- Current Music Radio - Current Music Radio is a subsidiary of Broadtube Business Network created by Kolade Olamide Ayodeji in order to broadcast timeless pieces of music across the globe online. - We will pay artists directly at the rate of $0.0001 per stream via PayPal annually. - Any song suspected to generate illegitimate streaming would be removed from our platform with immediate effect. - We will add your song to our Current Radio Playlist if we approve your song.

- REQUIREMENT: Biography/Press Release, Link to your song on Spotify and your song must be catchy and well-produced.

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music


846e28d4 603e 44d8 bfe2 3091bacab810
Goa Chillout Zone (iTunes #1 Album) looking for Chillout Songs
submission price: $50.00

Goa Chillout Zone (iTunes #1 Album) looking for Chillout Songs

GOA CHILLOUT ZONE  iTunes UK Charts No.1 Album  www.goachilloutzone.com 

WOA Entertainment are looking to select 5 authentic 'chillout' genre songs for the 11th Anniversary Edition of the Goa Chillout Zone, Vol.11, exclusively from Musicxray. Our team will be selecting 5 'Chillout' genre songs from Musicxray for FREE inclusion (the inclusion fee of 499 USD will be waived for the 5 musicxray selected Chillout artists). The Goa Chillout Zone Vol.9 hit #1 on the UK iTunes Charts in February 2020 and the recently released 10th Anniversary Edition Vol.10 hit #2 on the iTunes Album charts in May 2021.

www.goachilloutzone.com

The Goa Chillout Zone brand has grown through the past 10 years to become one of the most requested and sought after Independent Chillout compilation by commercial radio, venues, malls and restaurant chains that partner with the WOA Entertainment Group www.woaentertainment.com

The album gets Commercial Radio, Venues and major Spotify playlist support including A class media coverage with support from Newswire. Over 10000 hard copies are distributed for free to our media partners across destinations like Dubai, Goa, London, New York, Ibiza, Thailand and includes venues, resorts and lounge bars like the hard rock cafe chains, troubadour, Mariott resorts, Hilton resorts, Cidade De Goa, Sun Village, major malls, colleges etc. 

The album is also promoted via national advertising in Goa (the city that is the namesake of the album) and Dubai on Vh1/MTV and The Times newspapers during the Annual WOA International Music Festival in association with Vh1 (the festival is now in its 11th year), including radio and media support in the UK, Australia and the US. This particular album will be launched during the 11th WOA International Music Festival - Goa in association with Vh1 (Viacom) https://youtu.be/tmRtfp-sEgw  

In recent news the Goa Chillout Zone artists (and Independent No.1’s artists - our other compilation focusing on mainstream genres) have broken several records - 8 of the singles from these albums have hit the Official Billboard charts and several tracks have hit No.1 and Top 10 on various iTunes Charts across the US, Canada, UK and Europe, including the iTunes album charts, with support from major Spotify, Apple and Amazon Unlimited playlists.

The Goa Chillout Zone Vol.9 was officially accepted for the 63rd Grammy Awards Nomination Ballots with Vol.10 is expected to be selected to the 64th awards. We expect the Goa Chillout Zone Vol.11 will be received with considerable interest from the industry. 

Please note that this is primarily a promotional album with all investments going towards promoting this compilation and the indie artists and 10,000 promo copies made for free distribution to media, radio, venues and radio giveaways. However, Artists signed to PRO's (ASCAP, BMI etc) and publishers (especially companies like CD Baby Pro that collect revenue for artists) will benefit from PRO collections in the long run as the compilation is promoted to commercial radio and major venues. 

We are accepting genres lthat fall within the broader Chillout Genre, including smooth jazz, new age and coffee shop acoustic songs for the album, however priority will go to authentic 'Chillout' genre. 5 songs selected via musicxray will be given FREE inclusion. Shortlisted artists who don't fall within the Chillout category will be offered discounts on the inclusion fee for the album if they are interested to be part of the compilation.

For more info on the Goa Chillout Zone brand and compilation please visit www.goachilloutzone.com 

Best Regards, Team WOA Entertainment W.O.A Entertainment www.woaentertainment.com www.woafm99.com www.woaforartists.com www.goachilloutzone.com 

Latest Press: https://www.prlog.org/12811133-oliver-seans-goa-chillout-zone-album-hits-no1-on-the-itunes-uk-album-charts.html

https://emusicwire.com/dmw/chart-topping-artists-come-together-for-10th-anniversary-independent-no1s-album-emusicwire-10077252

https://www.prlog.org/12870005-goa-chillout-zone-vol10-hits-no2-on-the-itunes-album-charts-in-the-uk-and-top-10-in-france.html


Simradio boarder
SIM “Together We Are Stronger” Female Empowerment Compilation Album
submission price: $10.00

SIM “Together We Are Stronger” Female Empowerment Compilation Album

Sisters In Music, Inc is seeking songs for a musical compilation album and accompanying audio and story book empowering girls, young adults, and women. All genres and styles welcome. No explicit material. Prefer female vocals only. Deal encompasses compilation production, recording, distribution and promotion. Potential for high exposure including a multi venue tour to promote the album and audio book as well as raise awareness and funding for SIM charitable missions.

- Sisters In Music


8ebf716c 2853 4f1d 8bd3 ef58597add46
Tower Vision Radio
submission price: $3.00

Tower Vision Radio

We are looking for all genres to play on our stationhead app, it is designed to help you reach unique streams across the world.

- Michael Bruhin - CEO - Tower Vision


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com
submission price: $5.00

Get Your YouTube Video Promoted on FreeRockRadio.com

FreeRockRadio.com will post your YouTube Rock music video on our site in up to 3 categories based on the type of rock it is. We accept indie rock, alternative, pop rock, hard rock, psychedelic rock, punk rock, metal and roots / Americana. We will also include it in one of our YouTube Playlists located @ YouTube.com/FreeRockRadio1.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station
submission price: $5.00

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station

Lyrical Hip-Hop Tracks Needed for Rotation at DRT Tracked Radio Station Independent radio station based in Houston, TX, looking for DOPE INDIE artists with #BARS and outstanding production! Please submit your best tracks for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: J COLE, KENDRICK LAMAR, BIG KRIT, 3D NATEE, TI, CHILDISH GAMBINO


Logoforplayer
New Channel and Revenue Opportunity
submission price: $5.00

New Channel and Revenue Opportunity

We have a brand new video channel - https://channel.newmusiclives.com to which we are seeking video submissions - if you have a great song and great video we want to see it - we specifically seek singer-songwriters, rock, country, and other genres - so please send us a video link to something that showcases you as an artist - perhaps a performance that tells the story of a song - perhaps a documentary style about you as an artist - or it could be from a live show but we want more than just the song. Submit the audio here but send us the youtube link to see the video in the reply)

We also have a unique new way for artists to make revenue from the support of their fans that we will be sending detail of to all videos that we select and trust me this is entirely new and original.

- Paul K Saunders - Co-Founder - New Music Lives


Logojp
Live music performance promotion on The Douglas Coleman Show VE.
submission price: $49.99

Live music performance promotion on The Douglas Coleman Show VE.

The Douglas Coleman Show VE (video edition) is now offering a live performance option to our current music artist promotional package. With this package, we would host you on our VE Show and interview you as usual, then you could perform your track live during the interview time slot. Similar to a live stream performance piece only it would be pre-recorded on our VE show for distribution at a later date.

- Douglas Coleman - Music publisher and Radio talk show host - DJC Music/Productions


Jsp logo %282%29
YOUTUBE MONETIZATION
submission price: $35.00

YOUTUBE MONETIZATION

Youtube Monetization is when your youtube channel is allowed to make money off its views. In order to get this status you must have at least 4000 viewing hours and 1000 subscribers. For 1 month i will use my global blast list to promote your channel to help you get closer to this goal. Everyone who sends a submission for this opportunity will get the 1 months promotion.

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Jsp logo %282%29
Be interviewed & Video featured on Major new Show hosted by Justina Valentine of MTV
submission price: $25.00

Be interviewed & Video featured on Major new Show hosted by Justina Valentine of MTV

Coming in feb 2021 will be a new comdey/music show hosted by Justina Valentine from Wild N Out that will have comdey skits, music videos and interviews. The show will air the first friday of each month on NYC Cable TV, Roku, and Worldstar HipHop.. For being interviewed or your video featured on the show you will also get the following services courtesy of Jay Stuart Promotions so send in your submissions asap:

*Your interview & video seen on NYC Cable TV, WorldStar, and Roku *Your own monetized webpage with store
*Major Spotify Promo for your song (Get a Minimum 100k streams)
*Entered in JSP's Booking program for 1 Month (Jay Stuart gives out a paid booking each month to an artist in the program)
*Song submitted to 3 labels of your choice
*Contact list of 100s of major label a&r's with phone numbers and email addresses
*List of all internet, fm, xm, and college radio stations registered under Neilsen/BDS
*List of all the top music blogs that labels go to looking for new talent
*Links to music festival organizers in every state
*List of 1000s of American and International Booking agents that book Indie Artists

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Broadpals music d00b 00a
Broadtube Music Seeking Songs
submission price: $50.00

Broadpals Music Seeking Songs

If your song is selected, your Biography, YouTube's URL or Soundcloud's URL and link to your website would be required for featuring on our platform.

Broadpals Music was founded in 2014 to discover and promote upcoming and indie artists across the globe by Kolade Olamide Ayodeji.

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: All genres are acceptable


Broadpals music d00b 00a
Hip-Hop Music Playlist
submission price: $50.00

Hip-Hop Music Channel

We are looking forward to adding Rap and R&B Music Videos to our playlist at Hip-Hop Music Channel, we will stream directly from your YouTube's Channel if your song is selected and get your video promoted to new fans. Please include the URL of your music video on YouTube.

https://www.broadpalsmusicchannel.com/hiphop-channel

- Kolade Olamide / Broadpals Music


Logo wp
Interview on Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine
submission price: $5.00

Interview on Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine

Keep Walking is an independent music blog based out of Spain & Morocco, formed in October 2011 by S. Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring promising artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye. Run by S. Ben Ali and David Merino.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Neufutur logo 2016   2
100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!
submission price: $30.00

100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!

We will write a 100 word review and include an embedded song or video in the first article. The article will be placed up on NeuFutur.com 's front page for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.

We will place a press release written by the performer on NeuFutur.com as well. The press release can contain links to the performer's website, a picture, embedded audio/video, and will be placed on the front page of NeuFutur.com for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show
submission price: $50.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Videos to Spotlight for use in an upcoming show

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking videos that will be used in an underground Hip hop show focusing on music videos. Selected videos will also receive blog placment. Video must have no nudity or violence. Promotes change, uplifts the community. No drug use or distribution to be glorified. Please submit a link to your video with the song submission.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Chris Brown, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar


Spoioradioyellowlogo
Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1 - $100

Get Promotion of Your Soundcloud Track

We will get Soundcloud plays sent to your track from our huge partner list that includes music promoters, DJ's, online radio stations, playlists and various other parties. Tracks must be more than 1 minute of length. Your track will be played almost entirely by people with accounts from the United States. We cannot guarantee whether those would be free or premium accounts. The promotion will last for 30 days or until completion which could be sooner. 250,000+ plays possible. All Genres Accepted.

- Lionel White - FreeRockRadio.com - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, drake, rihanna, taylor swift, fall out boy, portugal the man, paramore, pink, trey songz


Spoioradioyellowlogo
New Indie Rock
submission price: $5.00

New Indie Rock

New Indie Rock is looking for new indie rock music with something original to say with freeform creativity. We don't want that major label crap that copies some other band like Greta Van Fleet. We want the real deal rock from the heart. Streaming on www.spoio.com/newindierock

- Lionel "Luciano Illuminati" White - Founder/CEO of SPOIO / program director - SPOIO LLC


15283910 915406085261975 5699059575609543386 n
Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio
submission price: $4.00

Seeking Music for Broadcast on Love2Jam Radio

Indie Jammers are ALL we look for at LOVE2JAM RADIO! Based in Houston, TX with a performance opportunity to tell YOUR story in an unplugged format that will air on the Amazon Firestick, as well as be featured in Keyline Magazine. We are DRT TRACKED & stream licensed so registered music receives paid spins. Our goal is to break music and get DOPE indie artists SEEN, PAID & HEARD! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Levean Pinkston - CEO - Love2Jam Radio

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Big KRIT, TI, OUTKAST, UGK, Bun B, Boosie, Drake, Rihanna, Beyonce, Bob Marley, Migos, Fat Pimp, Eminem, 2Pac, Biggie Smalls, K Michelle, Dej Loaf, Kanye West, Fabolous, Dirty Boyz, 112, HTOWN


Rhe google avatar %283%29
Licensed Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music
submission price: $5.00

Licensed International Urban Radio Stations Looking for Music

Global Urban Radio (Thousands of Listeners from over 130 countries) is looking for NEW music to add to rotation as well as our own licensed station, Royal Heir Radio. We're looking for Radio Ready (mixed/mastered) music preferably hip-hop, pop, and R&B. Global Urban Radio does NOT need clean music but for our station we need music to be edited.

Send us your music and get in Rotation TODAY!

- Brian "Essince" Collins - CEO - Royal Heir Entertainment

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Urban


Kscr
Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR
submission price: $3.00

Seeking Songs for Radio KSCR

Radio KSCR is always looking for new music to feature on its radio station. We love searching out new music to play on the station as well as on some of our shows (a lot of which are syndicated on other stations). If your song is selected it will be on air the next day as we are always trying to keep our playlist new and exciting. Giving away music for free? We will drive traffic to your song with our free music of the day segment. We don't mind swearing but we do have a couple of rules...
1) No use of the "N" word
2) No degrading women (sexy talk is ok but no referring to them as b's and h's)

ALL GENRES WELCOME!!!

Radio KSCR is an online station based in Los Angeles dedicated to playing nothing but the best in indie and small label music. Their station has 13 programs and is live on several platforms including Radioloyalty, TuneIn, and iTunes Internet. With a mostly young, single male demographic, the station receives 200+ unique views daily from avid music lovers. If you're the and indie artist and have a unique sound, apply now and we'll be happy to spin your music let it be heard from our loyal listeners.

- Jowanna Lewis - President - Radio KSCR

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: The weekend, Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes, NK Riot, Dead Poet Society, The Last Shadow Puppets, Vince Staples


Vmmlogo
Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform
submission price: $2.00

Artist Partnership Deal With Video Streaming Platform

Searching for unique music video content to feature on TV. We are launching a new streaming platform that will be available in over 51 million homes worldwide on Apple TV, Amazon Fire, Roku, IOS, Smart TV's, XBox360, etc. We are searching for artists to partner with for a music video partnership deal. Your music video will be featured on our channel, and you will receive revenue from all ads run with your content.

- Lamar - Sr. A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Indie music discovery
Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music
submission price: $5.00

Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music

I will listen to your song and provide genuine feedback. I will share my favorite parts and not so favorite parts including suggestions for improvement where I see them.

I have been listening to and writing about all genres and sub-genres of music since 2011 so I accept all styles and types of music. I enjoy discovering new sounds, new combinations of sounds, and styles that don't fit into any current box the 2017 music industry stuffs music into. But I still dig the more traditional as well. Hit me with your best song!

- Joshua Smotherman / Co-Founder - Middle Tennessee Music


Logo wp
Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world
submission price: $5.00

Possible Site Feature, Spread your music around the world

Keep Walking Music is a Madrid based online music platform that launched in 2015, and has since showcased local and worldwide talent. We are dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

The feedback you will receive will be an honest feeling from listening to your music, and should never be taken as a personal criticism. A quick browse through the blog will give you a sense of the editorial.

- Salah EddineBenali / Keep Walking Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lady Gaga, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, Drake, Jay Z, Selena Gomez, Eminem


Logo wp
Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music (84,500 fan base)
submission price: $5.00

Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011 by Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public, because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Neufutur logo 2016   2
100+ word single review on NeuFutur.com
submission price: $20.00

100+ word single review on NeuFutur.com

We will place a 100+ word review of your single on the front pafge of neufutur.com and in our Music Reviews section. All articles will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire. We will send you links to all coverage and will place that coverage on NeuFutur and our social media accounts (Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Instagram, RSS, Diigo, Blogger, Delicious, and StumbleUpon).


Neufutur logo 2016   2
300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur
submission price: $55.00

300 word review and 10 question interview in NeuFutur

NeuFutur Magazine has reviewed over 6,500 albums since we began in 1998. If you submit to this Dropbox, we guarantee 300+ words on your recording, EP, LP, or any other musical submission that is sent and conduct a 10 question interview via email.

We have covered a wide array of genres from Christian to punk, from black metal to zydeco, and can guarantee that the coverage that we write will be in-depth and accurate. For each article that is purchased in the magazine, we will place a picture, a link to the artist's website, and can also include a stream or video at the artist's discretion.

For the interview, we will send over 10 questions via email which you can answer at your leisure.

Each of the articles will be placed on NeuFutur and our backup sites (Blogger and Tumblr) permanently and will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire.


Neufutur logo 2016   2
300 word review in NeuFutur
submission price: $30.00

300 word review in NeuFutur

300+ word review in NeuFutur. The article will be frontpaged on NeuFutur and will contain links to the band's website(s), an embed of song/video, and a detailed critique of the release.

NeuFutur Magazine is an online and print magazine that has been active since 1998. We have a website - http://www.neufutur.com - and we are looking for musicians, film makers, and other media professionals to contact with.

- NeuFutur Magazine


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements
submission price: $30.00

The Fraternity Music Group Seeking Artists for Blog Placements

The Fraternity Music Group is seeking quality artists for blog placements on one of several sites co-owner Annexx Omega is affiliated with such as Muzikfanatic, hiphoperiod, Stateofhip-hop, and more. We're accepting music videos, and all other formats. Must not glorify drugs and the lifestyles associated with. No nudity is permitted in videos. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC

Deal Type: Blog Placement / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Exposure Opportunity
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: J. Cole, Lupe fiasco, Kendrick Lamar


Img 3639
Placement For a Compilation Tape (@HipHopMonument)
submission price: $2.50

Placement For a Compilation Tape (@HipHopMonument)

We are looking for SERIOUS artists to debut your track through our platform with a compilation mixtape with the other selected artists on all streaming platforms.

We are only selecting 4-7 artists because we want to be able to provide the selected artists with the proper support.

When selected you will be asked to provide us with your FINISHED audio file to be submitted for release. All credit will be given to the artist just released through our platform. By working with us you will have opportunities to connect with other artists that we work with (Some racking up millions of streams) & other producers and promotion outlets. (Potential for monetary compensation)

We look forward to hearing you.
Send your best work!

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Download
Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!
submission price: $15.00

Record Label Looking for Cover Versions of Popular Songs!

Bad Architect Records is a label that is currently searching for cover songs by new artists! We are open to different styles with vocals and instrumental only. Piano Instrumentals are in high demand! Please send us your best studio quality songs!

- Judson Hurd - CEO - Bad Architect Records


Vmmlogo
Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal
submission price: $2.00

Music Videos Worldwide Distribution Deal

We are a streaming network with a music focus that is changing the music industry. Launching on Apple TV, Roku, Amazon, Android, iOS, etc. We are the first video streaming outlet offering distribution deals to music artists of all genres for their music video content. We are searching for the dopest music videos in the categories of Hip Hop, Rnb, Edm, Pop, Reggae. Revenue share from commercials and ads will be negotiated.

- Luke - A&R - Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Music Video Distribution
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: ariana grande, pink, Ed Sheeran, lady gaga, dj snake, buju banton, drake, rich the kid, childish gambino, rihanna, tory lanez, pharrell, nipsey hussle, alicia keys, beyonce, solange, sza, jhene aiko


Jsp logo %282%29
GET MUSIC PLACEMENT IN URBAN MODEL VIDEO PROMOTED TO 100 MILLION WORLD WIDE
submission price: $20.00

Get Interview and Video Seen on Worldstar

Every month JSP will be doing an hour live stream video show on the DSN Network in NYC that will be aired on Worldstar Hiphop. Their will be a 30 min interview segment and then you will perform a 2 song set on our stage. We will play music videos during our intermissions instead of commercials so we will also be choosing 4 artists who's videos we'll play on the show.

- Jay Stuart - A&R - Jay Stuart Productions


Broadpals music d00b 00a
Alternative Playlist
submission price: $50.00

Alternative Video Chart/Spotify Playlist

We will add your video on YouTube to Broadtube Alternative Chart on Broadtube Music blog and also to Alternative Spotify Playlist if your video is selected.

- In the case your video is not selected, we will add it to Broadpals Alternative Chart on Broadpals Music blog and also to Broadpal Spotify Playlist.

REQUIREMENTS:
- URL to your video on YouTube
- Biography/Press Release
- Links to your Social Media/Website
- Links to your Store

- Kolade Olamide - C.E.O - Broadpals Music

Deal Type: Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Genres: Alternative


Logo wp
Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine
submission price: $5.00

Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Devon jackson
Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson
submission price: $25.00

Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson

Devon Jackson has written about music and film for a variety of publications-- from Entertainment Weekly and The Village Voice to Rolling Stone and Details. Publicity is the job of getting the print and broadcast media to talk about your music by printing or broadcasting a story, an interview, or a review of your music.

You may submit your music for a professional written review, and possible consideration for a story.


Spoioradioyellowlogo
FreeRockRadio.com Seeking Music
submission price: $5.00

FreeRockRadio Seeking Music

We play all types of rock songs from the 1950s to the present. You'll hear anything from Luciano Illuminati to Led Zeppelin to Fall Out Boy to Joan Jett to Jimi Hendrix to Rage Against the Machine to Rachel Platten. Everything Rock N Roll.

Accepted sub-genres of rock include: alternative, indie, punk, hard rock, rap rock, classic rock, pop rock, psychedelic rock, blues rock & folk rock.

- Lionel White - program director - SPOIO LLC

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Luciano Illuminati, Led Zeppelin, Fall Out Boy, Joan Jett, Jimi Hendrix, Rage Against the Machine, Rachel Platten, Paramore, Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals


18485951 1337609829658905 8066660491247897642 n
CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music
submission price: $3.00

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music

CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio Seeking Music. We are an online radio station of an Active Rock format. We play all types of Hard Rock and Metal. We constantly look to support new bands by giving them air play and help give them the much needed exposure. Metal Meyhem Radio is a self funded non-commercial radio station...in other words we pay for everything out of our own pockets. We are not some big media company out to earn profits for shareholders using music as a front...first and foremost we are music lovers just like you. We are here because of our love of music, and love discovering new talent.

We are a Canadian owned radio station CSXN-9520 with a UK production team, and are licensed with SOCAN.

New and unsigned bands will always be at the heart of what we do, with the music industry as consolidated as it's ever been, but also with the exposure of the internet, we will play our part in promoting the next breed of talent.

- Jay Bull / CSNX 9520 Metal Meyhem Radio

Deal Type: Radio Airplay
Where is this radio station heard?: Online
Radio Format: Freeform Radio
Similar Sounding Artists: Shinedown, Stone Sour, Lacuna Coil, Leaves Eyes, Lamb Of God


Logojp
Complete Music Video Promotional Package
submission price: $49.99

Complete Music Video Promotional Package

Complete Video Promotional Package:

The Douglas Coleman Show VE (Video Edition) is now offering a complete music video promotional package for music artists. This package includes the following;
1. We will play and promote your music video on our new VE (Video Edition) of The Douglas Coleman Show.

2. A 10 minute video interview via Skype to promote your album, single, upcoming gigs or anything you wish to talk about.

3. Your photo, bio and links to your website, video and music on our website featured music artists section.

4. Permanent archive of your video interview and music video on our Youtube channel.

This is a great opportunity for up and coming music artists to get exposure for your band and music video without any subscription or long term commitments.

You get all of this for a one-time fee of $49.99

Submission instructions; Please read carefully BEFORE submitting.

1. Videos must be HQ, mp4 format only, broadcast ready, fully mastered and no profanity. All genres accepted.

2. If approved, we will contact you to schedule a date and time for your interview.

3. If rejected, we will let you know why in detail.

4. All payments are final and non-refundable.

- Douglas Coleman - Music publisher and Radio talk show host - DJC Music/Productions