Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2014 08 01 at 6.20.44 pm
Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique
submission price: $12.00

Jeff Weber's Brief Comments Critique

Think of this listing as a light critique as opposed to my full critique you can find listed on my Music Xray profile page. I love hearing true talent and extraordinary songwriting. I listen to everything I receive and offer brief comments as per my professional opinion. Should I hear something for which I know of an opportunity, you will hear from me immediately although this is not the primary focus on this listing.

Jeffrey Weber has been a widely recognized music industry professional for over thirty years. He has produced over 175 CDs with releases on just about every major label as well as a host of independent labels. Along the way, his projects have yielded two Grammys, seven Grammy nominations, at least seventeen top ten albums, two number one albums and an assortment of other honors.

During his thirty plus year career his productions have also appeared on every major label including MCA, Warner Bros., Atlantic, BMG, Columbia, A&M, Elektra as well as such labels as GRP, Hip-O, Sheffield, Concord, Bainbridge, Silver Eagle, Zebra, among countless others.

Among the many artists that have fallen under the banner of “Produced by...” include: Nancy Wilson, David Benoit, Steve Lukather, the Utah Symphony, Jackson Browne, Marcus Miller, Michael McDonald, Bill Champlin, Gerald Albright, Tom Scott, Chick Corea, Stanley Clark, Etta James, Linda Hopkins, Kenny Burrell, McCoy Tyner, Jackie McLean, Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big), Cozzy Powell, the Count Basie Orchestra, John Sebastian, Ronnie Dio, Ritchie Blackmore, Pat Boone, Buddy Miles, Billy Preston, MC Lyte, Kenny Rankin, Diane Reeves, Diane Schuur, Rita Coolidge, Luther Vandross, David Crosby, Simon Phillips, Jeff Porcaro, Patrice Rushen, Toni Tennille, among many others.

- Jeff Weber


Screen shot 2017 04 10 at 5.18.00 pm
Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon
submission price: $15.00

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer/Engineer Brian Leshon

Does your song have what it takes to be a hit and move your music career forward? Have your song/s reviewed by someone who knows. I’ve worked with the best (Kansas, Devo, Supertramp, Jeff Beck, Rod Stewart, David Bowie, Eric Clapton, Paul McCartney, Ozzy Osborne, London Supernaw, David Lorongo and lots more.) The proof of my skill, is in their success.

Find out what Record Labels and Music Supervisors are listening for and what you have to do to your work to give them what they will pay for – or if you already have it right.

I’ll give you written feedback on:
- Commercial viability – can it sell?
- Songwriting – words, phrasing, title
- Technical – structure, composition, elements, arrangement
- Performance – Phrasing, emotion
- Production – major-release broadcast quality, distribution ready

Visit my website at UNIT-O.com.

- Brian Leshon - Producer Engineer - Apex Media Group


Picture40
Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin
submission price: $20.00

Critiques & Advices from Producer/Engineer/Manager Dick Hodgin

Please submit your best for to Dick Hodgin AKA "The Dream Assassin" for sharp, honest feedback. Dick has a reputation for sharp, HONEST, no punches pulled advice and counsel which has earned him “Dream Assassin” nickname.

He has produced, engineered, and/or managed such artists as: The Accelerators Cravin' Melon Johnny Quest Lynyrd Skynyrd Big Daddy Kane Troop 41 J. Cole Jason Michael Carroll Erykah Badu Hootie and The Blowfish Flat Duo Jets Bad Checks Corrosion Of Conformity Far Too Jones Faith Collapsing Confessor Clay Aiken The Ultraviolets and many, many more

- Dick Hodgin / Osceola Studios


Picture16
Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions
submission price: $15.00

Professional Critique from Tom Perry, Producer for Grey Creek Productions

Tom Perry, noted producer/engineer will review your songs as a songwriter or singer/songwriter or band. Tom has produced or engineered over 30 Gold and Platinum albums. Michael Jackson, Boz Scaggs, Earth Wind and Fire, Diana Ross, Gladys Knight, Paul McCartney,Rick Springfield, just to name a few.
You can check me out on http://www.greycreekproductions.com.

I will give you a professional and honest critique of you product.
Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you.


Picture1
Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?

I can help you understand the essential elements required for a" Hit Song". I will bring my considerable experience to bear on assessing the strengths and weaknesses in your music submissions and guide you towards that elusive Hit. I can help you become a better song writer as I enhance and redefine your creative song writing abilities.

Successful / "Hit" songwriting... is the very foundation of the music industry. It is all about "The Song...You Cannot Polish A Turd'. The difference between a great song ...and "a hit song" can be in fact be tiny. The trick is knowing how to build on the core idea...and find true clarity in its content.

Discover the perfect balance between the key elements needed for success which is a top quality melody and lyric combined with solid structure and arrangement.

NB Positive critique is my watch word and no musician will be harmed in the honing process :-)

- KILLERSONGS


262
Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing
submission price: $10.00

Feedback for performers in every genre from Allison Shaw Owner - Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing

I speak on hundreds of panels in the last few years. I have booked thousands of bands for events, shows and festivals, especially SXSW. I am a writer and owned my own national music magazine. I manage bands and research music everyday. I also sit in on many panels constantly educating myself on whats working, not working and what performers need to advance in their music and also connect with fans. I love giving out valuable information that can arm any performer, any genre thats serious about their music and going as far and long as they can and live off their music done right.

I will listen to your song and give you some valuable feedback on your music, ways to get it out there and heard!

- Manic Monkee MGMT and Marketing


Bkeithmusic
Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
submission price: $15.00

Song Reviewed by Veteran Song Writer and Producer Brian Keith
I'm eager and willing to share my nearly 20 years of industry experience to help other Artist,Producers, and Writers Grow. I will offer truthful feedback and advice on how you might make your project better. I will listen to everything you send me and respond immediately. If your material is what I'm looking for I'll be swift to put my experience to work for you.

Logo wp
new Submit your music to Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine
submission price: $3.00

Submit your music to Keep Walking Music, Listed in Hype Machine

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Screen shot 2017 10 14 at 2.11.43 pm
new Very Detailed Critique
submission price: $5.00

Very Detailed Critique

I will critique your tracks with detail. If you are looking to learn and figure out what you need to do with your track/records - by the end of my critique you will up your game by at least 20%. Lots to learn and I will help guide you in that direction!

Thanks,

Steve Joseph Danielson
A&R/Producer/Writer


86109135 stock vector sb brush stroke letter logo design black paint logo leters icon with elegant circle vector design
Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer
submission price: $20.00

Take The Leap: Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer

Does your song have what it takes to be a hit and move your music career forward? Have your song/s reviewed by someone who knows. The proof of my skill, is in their success.
,br> Find out what Record Labels and Music Supervisors are listening for and what you have to do to your work to give them what they will pay for – or if you already have it right.

I’ll give you written feedback on:
- Commercial viability – can it sell?
- Songwriting – words, phrasing, title
- Technical – structure, composition, elements, arrangement
- Performance – Phrasing, emotion
- Production – major-release broadcast quality, distribution ready

- Emmy Sound - Producing Director - Sound Beat


86109135 stock vector sb brush stroke letter logo design black paint logo leters icon with elegant circle vector design
Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?
submission price: $25.00

Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not?

Song Critique by a Killer Pro In The Know....Have You Got A Hit Or Not? I can help you understand the essential elements required for a" Hit Song". I will bring my considerable experience to bear on assessing the strengths and weaknesses in your music submissions and guide you towards that elusive Hit. I can help you become a better song writer as I enhance and redefine your creative song writing abilities.

Successful / "Hit" songwriting... is the very foundation of the music industry. It is all about "The Song...You Cannot Polish A Turd'. The difference between a great song ...and "a hit song" can be in fact be tiny. The trick is knowing how to build on the core idea...and find true clarity in its content.

Discover the perfect balance between the key elements needed for success which is a top quality melody and lyric combined with solid structure and arrangement.

NB Positive critique is my watch word and no musician will be harmed in the honing process :-)

- Emmy Sound - Producing Director - Sound Beat


86109135 stock vector sb brush stroke letter logo design black paint logo leters icon with elegant circle vector design
Professional Songwriting/Production Critique
submission price: $30.00

Professional Songwriting/Production Critique

Everything I've ever achieved musically, whether it's landing a tv placement, or getting signed to my publisher, I owe a big part to the guidance of mentors. I know from personal experience that sometimes a critique can take a good song and make it a great one.

I would love to listen to your music and provide some real-world feedback. Though I won't do any sugar-coating, know that I will listen carefully and respectfully. To me, there is nothing better than a well-crafted song and hats off to you for sharing a bit of yourself. :-) Excited to hear it!

- Emmy Sound - Producing Director - Sound Beat


86109135 stock vector sb brush stroke letter logo design black paint logo leters icon with elegant circle vector design
Professional Song Critique from Pro Sound Lord Engineer
submission price: $35.00

Professional Song Critique from Pro Sound Lord Engineer

Song Submission Critique - Songwriters/Producers/Artist We received several thousands of submissions per year and it takes an extreme effort to manage that process and respond to each and every submission but we are committed to listening to your new music.

As of June 2016, we now offer a BRAND NEW service, exclusively through Music Xray, to have your music heard by our A&R department. This is an extremely rare opportunity to have a guarantee that your music will be heard promptly.

The feedback you will receive will be for the song that you submit to our team. Once we receive your submission, your music will be critiqued by the A&R department.

We also have VIP options for a 1on1 with the company President himself via Skype as an additional service.

- Emmy Sound - Producing Director - Sound Beat


7290
An Unbiased Critique can be just what your songs need to go from production to radio plays
submission price: $10.00

An Unbiased Critique can be just what your songs need to go from production to radio plays
Many times Professional Reviewers receive submissions for just that... a submission, a star rating, while that's good, this limits reviewers ability to provide the submitter feedback that could drastically change the way the song is written, engineered, produced, etc. If you're never aware of the advice that could be given...you loose.

- Christopher Gagne - CEO/A&R - TriFecta Music Group, LLC.

Live band shot
Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls
submission price: $20.00

Professional Song Critique from Eliot Sloan of Blessid Union Of Souls

Submit your song to Eliot he will provide you with a professional critique to help take it to the next level. Whether it is tips on lyrics, arrangement or melody, he will give it several listens and offer constructive criticism on what can be done to make the best song possible. As lead vocalist and song writer for international pop group, Blessid Union of Souls, Eliot has an impressive track record of hit songs and a knack for hearing memorable melodies to catch the ear of music executives and fans alike. He has worked with artists of several genres including pop/rock, AC, country and R&B so submit your MP3 and let him help steer you in the right direction for your song.


Side 1 productions
You Have A Great Song
submission price: $12.00

Producer/Musicain/Vocalist/Writer - Will Williams of Side 1 Productions - We've been in the music industry for over 35 years as musicians and artists, as well as a studio engineer, music arranger, and sound design creator. I will give you honest, no nonsense feedback regarding your songs and your career.maybe some ideas on how to make a good song great.

Screen shot 2016 11 28 at 1.36.25 pm
Honest, helpful input from a genuine studio professional - Tom Carlisle
submission price: $9.99

Honest, helpful input from a genuine studio professional - Tom Carlisle

Ready, willing, and able to provide feedback on all aspects of recording and mixing. 25+ years studio experience with mix credits on recordings by Michael Jackson, Madonna, Mariah Carey, Rhianna, Kylie Minogue, Erasure, Enrique Iglesias, Lisa Stansfield, and many more.

- Tom Carlisle / Mix Engineer


Screen shot 2017 08 08 at 11.32.30 am
Album Review
submission price: $20.00

Album Review

In-depth album critique from a literary perspective, by music industry professional Annexx Omega. A featured writer on several highly respected hip hop blogs such as hiphopperiod.com, muzikfanatic.com dblcin.com, stateofhip-hop.com, and more, Annexx has more than 20years experience in the music industry. Having worked hands on all levels of this ever expanding industry, Annexx can offer insight into your music and ability to be marketed.

- Annexx Omega / The Fraternity Music Group LLC


1590796395872001 956095759
Full Track Review
submission price: $15.00

Full Track Review

Producers get a beat/track reviewed by me. I'll give you feedback on your mix, melodies, sound selection and more. If I like what I hear I'll be in contact.

- Chris Heintz Sr. A&R/Manager - Diverse Sounds Ent.. Inc


Screen shot 2017 01 04 at 12.27.30 pm
Professional Songwriting/Production Critique from Savvy Giersch
submission price: $10.00

Professional Songwriting/Production Critique from Savvy Giersch

Everything I've ever achieved musically, whether it's landing a tv placement, or getting signed to my publisher, I owe a big part to the guidance of mentors. I know from personal experience that sometimes a critique can take a good song and make it a great one.

I would love to listen to your music and provide some real-world feedback. Though I won't do any sugar-coating, know that I will listen carefully and respectfully. To me, there is nothing better than a well-crafted song and hats off to you for sharing a bit of yourself. :-) Excited to hear it!

Savvy Giersch studied songwriting at Berklee College of Music and is now a published songwriter at Round Hill Music. She has achieved success with Rebecca Stella's number one song "Give Me That O", Noah Schnacky's debut single "Miami to LA", and many other various independent projects. She has had multiple placements in shows on ABC, CBS, and Bravo.

- Savvy Giersch / So Savvy Music


Screen shot 2014 06 30 at 2.17.48 pm
Clean Rap Music Critique
submission price: $5.00

Clean Rap Music Critique

If you have clean rap music that you want looked at, I will give you my honest opinion about the music the vibe the feel. I'll look at your lyrics and delivery etc. The rap industry is full of competition, so having something strong is key.

It makes it easier if you submit your lyrics typed as well so I can read them over too. Not required, but preferred.

Take care

- Producer Robin Blesch / WPMG ENT Ltd, WPMG Music & WPFG Studios


86109135 stock vector sb brush stroke letter logo design black paint logo leters icon with elegant circle vector design
Professional Song Critique
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique

A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.

Emmy Sound I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The SoundBeat corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Emmy Sound - Director - Sound Beat


86109135 stock vector sb brush stroke letter logo design black paint logo leters icon with elegant circle vector design
Recording Critique
submission price: $10.00

Recording Critique

Recording Critique I will listen to any song submitted and critique it from a producer's point of view. this is an overall critique and everything is fair game. I may or may not discuss song structure, lyrics, performance, arrangement, recording, mix, etc.

Emmy Sound I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The SoundBeat corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Emmy Sound - Director - Sound Beat


86109135 stock vector sb brush stroke letter logo design black paint logo leters icon with elegant circle vector design
Emmy Sound Brief Comments Critique/Advice
submission price: $15.00

Emmy Sound Brief Comments Critique/Advice

I looking forward to hearing your original tunes and to finding the diamonds in the rough! Please submit your song(s) for a critique.

I am looking to both critique artists as well as find new talent. If your music is great I will present it to The Orchard for possible distribution. We are always looking for new good talent. Since we are a subsidiary of Sony Music there are endless opportunities for me to present an artist that has real talent.

I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The Orchard/SONY corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Emmy Sound - Producing Director - Sound Beat


86109135 stock vector sb brush stroke letter logo design black paint logo leters icon with elegant circle vector design
Professional Song Critique from Pro Sound Lord Engineer
submission price: $33.00

Professional Song Critique from Pro Sound Lord Engineer

song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Sound Lord Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more. Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.

- Emmy Sound - Producing Director - Sound Beat


Screaming woman
Detailed Song Critique by Platinum Selling Producer / Songwriter Sterling Fox and Possibility for Label Release
submission price: $15.00

Detailed Song Critique by Platinum Selling Producer / Songwriter Sterling Fox and Possibility for Label Release

Send me only your best song. I will give you input on songwriting and production along with performance. Advice will be extremely specific and not vague ;) If you are still working on the song, I will give you tips on how to sharpen it up and get it tighter. If it's super strong already and something that speaks to me, I will consider for label opportunities for my label Blanket Fort.

I am a platinum selling producer and songwriter. I started Blanket Fort last year as a label to help up and coming artists release their music without tying them down to ridiculous contracts.

I also promise that for every criticism I have, I will also find positives that you can build on moving forward. Thanks!

- Sterling Fox / Blanket Fort


Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
Song Submission Critique - Songwriters/Producers/Artist
submission price: $25.00

Song Submission Critique - Songwriters/Producers/Artist

We received several thousands of submissions per year and it takes an extreme effort to manage that process and respond to each and every submission but we are committed to listening to your new music.

As of June 2016, we now offer a BRAND NEW service, exclusively through Music Xray, to have your music heard by our A&R department. This is an extremely rare opportunity to have a guarantee that your music will be heard promptly.

The feedback you will receive will be for the song that you submit to our team. Once we receive your submission, your music will be critiqued by the A&R department.

We also have VIP options for a 1on1 with the company President himself via Skype as an additional service.

- Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group


Mike rizzo metro mag cover e mail
Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!
submission price: $4.99

Grammy Nominated Mike Rizzo looking for EDM/Dance Remixers to critique!

Think you have what it takes to be a top notch remixer in the music biz, Mike Rizzo is part of over 50 #1 Billboard Dance Artists. Let's have a listen


Af circle
Professional Song Critique: Christian Matthews, President & Executive Producer - Atlas Fire Music
submission price: $10.00

Professional Song Critique: Christian Matthews, Owner & Executive Producer - Atlas Fire Music

I looking forward to hearing your original songs and helping you make it the best it can be! Please submit your song(s) for a critique.

I am looking to both critique artists as well as find new talent for our roster. If your music knocks my socks off, I'll have one of my A&R managers reach out to you to discuss future possibilities! We are a Christian record label, and we're here to help Christian artists feel comfortable - not to make a buck off of them. We simply use the submission fee to avoid being flooded with countless submissions that we'll never get to. We want musicians who are serious about their music.

We believe in developing relationships with our artists. When we work with you, we learn about you, what you like, and what your goals in music are. As one of the largest, independent Christian labels in the nation, we're looking to change the Christian music industry with YOUR music! We sign artists from ALL genres of Christian music and even non-influential instrumental music. Being a composer myself, I just released an orchestral rock soundtrack that's currently being played on sports radio nationwide! The opportunities are endless!

- Christian Matthews | Owner & Executive Producer - Atlas Fire Music

I’ll give you written feedback on:
- Big Hit Factor – can it sell and/or go viral?
- Songwriting – lyrics, phrasing, title
- Technical – structure, composition, elements, arrangement
- Performance – Phrasing, dynamics and clarity
- Production – major-release broadcast quality, distribution ready


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!
submission price: $10.00

Looking for Great Up and Coming Songwriters and Producers!

We are looking to build new relationships with the next generation of songwriters and producers by listening and give very constructive critiques of their music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration and feedback.

Cortez Farris is a Multi Platinum Engineer & Producer. Cortez worked for many years at the world famous Hit Factory Recording Studios in New York City, and has worked as a Music Producer and Engineer on projects around the World. He is the Founder & Head Mentor at AMMPP.

Credits: Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Whitney Houston, Black Eyed Peas, Mary J Blige, El DeBarge, Paul Simon, The Neptunes, Lil’ Kim, Method Man, and Damian Marley

- Cortez Farris Founder/ Producer/Engineer/Mentor - AMMPP.com Management/Robotcity Studios


Ftp music group new logo dec   enlarged
Singer/Rapper Want Exposure. Let Us Help!
submission price: $25.00

Artist Feeling Lost On What To Do Next. Let Us Help!

So you've found the beat and written the lyrics to it. Now, You're paying for studio time to have it professionally mixed and mastered.

Ok! Where do you go from here?

We can help you move your music forward and in the right direction to increase your fan-base and improve your overall music sales.

Let us know when you're ready to get serious about your music.

- Dwaine D. Downton - CEO/Co-Founder - FTP Music Group


Neufutur logo 2016   2
100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!
submission price: $30.00

100 word review + news/press release post - 2 articles!

We will write a 100 word review and include an embedded song or video in the first article. The article will be placed up on NeuFutur.com 's front page for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.

We will place a press release written by the performer on NeuFutur.com as well. The press release can contain links to the performer's website, a picture, embedded audio/video, and will be placed on the front page of NeuFutur.com for 72 hours and be permanently placed in our music reviews section.


Logo small
Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique
submission price: $10.00

Getting synch deals for your songs - detailed song critique

If you are aiming to get your song signed for use in a television show, commercial, film or video game, we will listen to your song and provide you with a detailed analysis and critique. We will focus specifically on attributes and song qualities that are sought after for synchronization. We will give you an honest industry opinion whether your song has got what it takes for both the big and the small screens, and can give you valuable advice on what you might still have to work on to get there.


Screen shot 2016 01 27 at 12.58.15 pm
Provide an honest quote/review for your website
submission price: $12.00

Provide an honest quote/review for your website

This opportunity is quite simple, and it's free. Send me your music, and I will provide brief, constructive feedback. Please keep in mind that I will be honest, so if I don't feel your music is ready, this is not something you'll likely want to post on your website. However, if my quote is positive, you can post the quote on your website with credit to me, in your press materials, etc. It looks very good for artists to have positive feedback from industry professionals.

- James Moore - Publicist/Promoter - Independent Music Promotions


Cubase pro frequency
Song Critique on Composition and Production
submission price: $5.00

Song Critique on Composition and Production

Hi folks,
I have been a songwriter, producer, mixing engineer and master for more than 20 years. I have been through all the techniques from the past 20 years giving me a great knowledge in sound production and mixing...

If you submit to my opportunity I will give you a honest feedback on both the production, mixing and the songwriting itself, or only one of them if that's what you want :) It will be a constructive feedback on what works and what doesn't and how to make things better, unless your song is perfect of course :) My main expertise is in the pop genre with all subgenres included like dance/edm/country-pop/singer-songwriter and so on.

I am looking forward helping out. I, myself, was in the old days the one that needed help to get better, but now I have the knowledge and are ready to give back :)

- Michael Henriksen


New logo 200
Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
submission price: $25.00

Song critique with possible radio placement and distribution
OutboundMusic will provide a detailed critique of your song, including an assessment of whether the song's production is radio quality. If your song really moves us and fits any of our multiple radio formats, we'll offer you a great distribution deal and radio placement.       

Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Professional Critique & Useful Feedback
submission price: $10.00

Professional Critique & Useful Feedback

I've worked in the music industry for many years with multiple labels and award winning artists of all genres. What I have discovered during my journey is that most indie music creators don't know what labels and artists are looking for so they just record/send and hope for the best. Honestly there's nothing wrong with that approach except is can get draining over time.

What if you could have your music professionally critiqued and given constructive feedback as to how you can adjust what you do to fit your target clients? That would make a world of difference right? If that sounds enticing, then lets get to work. This week only, I'm critiquing music for less than a movie ticket so there's absolutely no excuse not to get the info you need to advance your career. In closing, I look forward to hearing from you ... AGAIN, LETS GET TO WORK.

- Anthony Truss - FMR - Sony Music


Syncnys
Looking for that Somethin' Special
submission price: $9.00

Looking for that Somethin' Special

Sometimes you hear a song and it hit you right between the ears, it sticks in your head and jumps up at you last thing at night, cleaning the yard, driving your car and you go "Damn that's catchy".

Well with thirty years in the business (Top Ten Writer / Producer and performer, including writing for the wonderful Gloria Gaynor) I have spotted songs well before they were polished into a hit. My friend played me a rough demo and wasn't sure about it. I nearly fainted, "That's Top Ten my friend" I told him.

I was wrong. It went to Number One in the UK for three weeks!

I hear hits. It's in my DNA. So let me hear what you have and I will give you my brutally honest critique. I will not blow smoke at you. I will tell you what I think and what could be done (if needed) to make it better.

Obviously if I love it then I will want to talk business with you too but that is for later.

OK the future is yours for the taking.

Musically yours, Tim H


86109135 stock vector sb brush stroke letter logo design black paint logo leters icon with elegant circle vector design
Professional song critique
submission price: $20.00

Professional song critique

Professional Song Critique from Keith Olsen A song critique will provide you with career-building feedback and professional evaluation of your work, including input on songwriting, performance, production, and commercial viability. Producer/Engineer Keith Olsen of Pogolgo Productions Group has worked with Whitesnake, Joe Walsh, Heart, Fleetwood Mac, Sammy Hagar, Pat Benatar and many more (see bio for complete list). Keith's expert advice and insight will help you advance in your music career by highlighting your strengths and offering ideas for improvement of any weaknesses your music may have.

Emmy Sound I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The SoundBeat corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Emmy Sound - Director - Sound Beat


86109135 stock vector sb brush stroke letter logo design black paint logo leters icon with elegant circle vector design
Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer Emmy Sound
submission price: $13.00

Find out if your song’s a hit with a critique by Producer Emmy Sound

Does your song have what it takes to be a hit and move your music career forward? Have your song/s reviewed by someone who knows. I’ve worked with the best (Kansas, Devo, Supertramp, Jeff Beck, Rod Stewart, David Bowie, Eric Clapton, Paul McCartney, Ozzy Osborne, London Supernaw, David Lorongo and lots more.) The proof of my skill, is in their success.

Find out what Record Labels and Music Supervisors are listening for and what you have to do to your work to give them what they will pay for – or if you already have it right.

- Emmy Sound - Producing Director - Sound Beat


86109135 stock vector sb brush stroke letter logo design black paint logo leters icon with elegant circle vector design
Professional Song Critique: Emmy Sound Productions
submission price: $20.00

Professional Song Critique: Emmy Sound Productions

I looking forward to hearing your original tunes and to finding the diamonds in the rough! Please submit your song(s) for a critique.

I am looking to both critique artists as well as find new talent. If your music is great I will present it to The SoundBeat for possible distribution. We are always looking for new good talent. Since we are a subsidiary of Sony Music there are endless opportunities for me to present an artist that has real talent.

I believe in developing relationships and making connections. When I work with you I begin by finding out about you, what you like, and where you've been. I learn who your favorite artists are, who inspires you, what entertains you or brings you joy. Always authentic I speak to you on a human level and share freely about lessons and tips I've learned along the way. I've been at The SoundBeat corp for the past 8 years. Before that I worked at Polygram Classics & Jazz, as well as Rolling Stone Magazine. I feel lucky every day that I can work with what I love - music & people - and I don't have to wear a suit!

- Emmy Sound / The Sound Beat (Sound Beat Music Entertainment)


Logojp
Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay
submission price: $10.00

Detailed Song Critique with Possible Radio Airplay

DJC Music and DJC Productions is now offering detailed song critiques. We have several professional musicians and producers on hand to listen to your song and provide you with an honest assessment of your composition, production and performance. Given the subjective nature of music, our critique will be honest and realistic and not based on any preferred genre. Our critique will also include possible radio airplay on The Douglas Coleman Show if we like what we hear and think your track is a good fit for our show.

- Douglas Coleman / DJC Music


Indie music discovery
Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music
submission price: $5.00

Professional Song Feedback from Middle Tennessee Music

I will listen to your song and provide genuine feedback. I will share my favorite parts and not so favorite parts including suggestions for improvement where I see them.

I have been listening to and writing about all genres and sub-genres of music since 2011 so I accept all styles and types of music. I enjoy discovering new sounds, new combinations of sounds, and styles that don't fit into any current box the 2017 music industry stuffs music into. But I still dig the more traditional as well. Hit me with your best song!

- Joshua Smotherman / Co-Founder - Middle Tennessee Music


Stu painting
Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps
submission price: $0.00

Free Song and Recording Critique by record producer Stuart Epps

I am offering a free song and recording critique.
I will also suggest ways in which the song/recording can be made better and more commercial. This could be the arrangement and also the sound, production wise. No hiphop please.
Regards, Stuart
www.eppsmusicproductions.com


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Logo wp
Feedback & Possible Site Feature on Keep Walking Music (84,500 fan base)
submission price: $5.00

Land a Featured Interview on Independent Music Blog Keep Walking Music

Keep Walking Music is an independent music blog formed in October 2011 by Ben Ali. Dedicated to discovering and featuring exceptional artists that we feel deserve a platform in the public eye.

Our primary task is to show the public, the impressive work and the dedication of promising artists, teeming with immense talents. Indeed, to date, we have managed to establish a finding that proves that the best music is often produced by artists still unknown to the public, because they engage much more than celebrities.

- Keep Walking Music


Screen shot 2017 10 14 at 2.11.43 pm
Critiquing all music and giving detailed feedback
submission price: $1.99

Critiquing all music and giving detailed feedback

I will be listening and giving detailed feedback to your music/production/writing. I will critique in a way where you will learn something and apply it to your music to move to the next level.

Steve Danielson was a Senior A&R at MIH Entertainment. His background is in Writing/Production artist placements. Has built relations with many A&Rs, Execs, Producers, Writers, Publishers and More!

Currently looking for New and Innovative production/writing for some Projects/Artists at the moment and many more to come. Looking to connect people together to create good solid material and to continue to make good music for the years to come!

- Steve Joseph Danielson - A&R/Producer/Writer


Neufutur logo 2016   2
100+ word single review on NeuFutur.com
submission price: $20.00

100+ word single review on NeuFutur.com

We will place a 100+ word review of your single on the front pafge of neufutur.com and in our Music Reviews section. All articles will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire. We will send you links to all coverage and will place that coverage on NeuFutur and our social media accounts (Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Instagram, RSS, Diigo, Blogger, Delicious, and StumbleUpon).


Neufutur logo 2016   2
300 word review in NeuFutur
submission price: $30.00

300 word review in NeuFutur

300+ word review in NeuFutur. The article will be frontpaged on NeuFutur and will contain links to the band's website(s), an embed of song/video, and a detailed critique of the release.

NeuFutur Magazine is an online and print magazine that has been active since 1998. We have a website - http://www.neufutur.com - and we are looking for musicians, film makers, and other media professionals to contact with.

- NeuFutur Magazine


Screen shot 2016 03 02 at 9.19.50 am
Song Critique and possible Production / Development Deal with experienced producer, songwriter and recording artist
submission price: $10.00

Song Critique and possible Production / Development Deal with experienced producer, songwriter and recording artist

I am a natural born musician, artist and music producer who has produced independent albums, engineered in studio's with top producers and gigged with some of the best musicians in London - so I have good hands on experience of every step of the creative process. I know a choice cut from a dogs dinner and will only ever tell it like it is. I have studio access so if I really like what I hear, collaboration and development are distinctly possible.

Any and all submissions in any and all genres welcome.

- Jamie 'Stan' Stanley (aka: MAILMAN)