Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2017 07 17 at 4.15.11 pm
Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Sire Records (Warner) Seeking Hit Pop/Rock Songs and Artists

Sire Records, part of Warner Music, is seeking hit pop songs and artists to sign. Songs in vain of songs like: American Authors - "Best Day Of My Life" and "Believer", Neon Trees - "Animal", Walk The Moon - "Shut Up and Dance With Me" and XAmbassadors, and Smallpools' hits...those big rock band pop records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Sire Records (Warner)

Deal Type: Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Photo
Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Warner Music Spain is seeking new talent for the Spanish Market & new songs for talent signed to its local roster of Spanish acts

Warner Music Spain seeks new talent for the Spanish market and new songs for artists already signed to its local roster such as Pablo Albarán, Sara Montiel, Antonio Rey, & Andrés Suárez.

Warner Music Group and is a leading label in the Spanish market, based in Madrid. The label is dedicated primarily to pop, dance, rock/alternative, & flamenco/esopañola.

We look forward to hearing your submissions.

Tpc fb logo   platinum
Seeking Top Line Writers - The Platinum Collective
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Top Line Writers - The Platinum Collective

Looking for talented, and ambitious songwriters to work with one of our signed producers. If you have the ability to write catchy hooks or write full tracks geared toward radio please submit a demo of your work. Main Genres include Pop, Dance, and Hip Hop.

The Platinum Collective is an Artist Management company that represents producers, vocalists, and musicians in the entertainment industry.

- Brian Walker / The Platinum Collective

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable - % Cut of Song
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tinashe, Rihanna, Katy Perry,MNEK, Keri Hilson, Justin Timberlake, Kid Ink, Tyga, Snoop Dogg


Audity music logo
Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Europe/Australasia/S. Africa Expansion - Seeking STAND-OUT Songwriters

Following the establishment of strong new partnerships covering the UK, Europe, and Australasia, Audity Music is seeking to incrementally expand our roster of songwriters with undeniable talent.

If your music would work for artists like Adele, Sam Smith, Fifth Harmony, Little Mix, Lorde, Tove Lo, Avicii, Ed Sheeran, One Direction, Ellie Goulding, Sia, Major Lazer, Kiezsa...we want to hear it. We are also specifically looking for writers/producers who produce high quality music for TV/FIlm/Ad synch global opportunities as well as those who produce commercially-competitive music that targets the primary European markets, Australasia, and South Africa. You're music has to primarily target those markets but you can be located anywhere.

Keep rockin'!

Audity Music, LLC
We Make Hits | We Place Hits


Screen shot 2016 02 02 at 11.29.40 am
Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Arkatech Beatz Seeking Talent - Hip-Hop/Pop Music & Artists

Multi Platinum producers/A&R's Arkatech Beatz have a long history of producing for some of Hip Hop's greatest and most notable artists including Big Pun, Nas, Raekwon, Game, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill, Max B, Shawty Lo, Mya, Jadakiss, and more. They are now seeking Hip Hop/Rap/Pop music and artists for label roster signing consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Labels we're currently working with: Def Jam, Universal Republic, Atlantic Records, 300 Entertainment, Epic Records, RCA Records, eOne Music, Tommy Boy Entertainment

Artists we're pitching to: Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Cyhi Da Prynce, Waka Flocka

Please do not submit your material to us outside of Music Xray

- Arkatech Beatz LLC


Screen shot 2015 10 26 at 10.43.46 am
Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Country/Pop Producers and Writers

I'm seeking amazing Country/Pop producers and writers for worldwide opportunities in licensing, publishing, song placements and more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Dreamwire is a multi-media company focusing on management, artist development, production, and publishing.

Compensation: co-publishing deal; $1,000+

- Bobby Springsteen / Dreamwire Entertainment


Screen shot 2015 03 02 at 1.20.29 pm
Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for great Urban/Pop Producers

Looking to find new urban/pop producers to work with for major placements, tv/film opportunities, possible publishing deals and more. I work with a great team of songwriters that I can pair you with to get the best possible records. Open to hearing full songs, tracks, and ideas that could potentially be worked on to be pitched. Thanks!

Producer/Writer for Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez, Justin Bieber, Johnny Gill & More. Composed & placed music for tv shows and ad's such as Lifetime's 'Bring It', CNBC's 'Money Talks', Coors light Search For The Coldest Campaign & BET's 'Being Mary Jane'.

- Chizzy / CS 3rd Music


Audity music logo
Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Audity Music is seeking STAND-OUT Pop/Urban Songwriters and Producers

Audity Music is seeking the best songwriters and producers to work with our team. We have a global network of talented and successful songwriters who we represent as publishing clients, management clients, and simply song-plugging clients. We are always seeking high quality co-writes and collaborations as well as exceptional writers to join us for international writing camps with record label clients in multiple territories. Audity has uniquely special, value-added reach in Asian markets.

Please note that we submit music to major labels globally and can ONLY work with commercially-viable and competitive music. We are highly-selective but also very attentive. And, we will provide honest and thorough feedback.

Past placements include Girls Generation, Big Sean, Super Junior, Destiny's Child, BOA, EXO, Lady Gaga, and more.

Please submit ONLY your best to us and ONLY through this DropBox. Please do not email us directly.


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Pop/Urban Songs

Spiral Galaxy is seeking Pop/Urban songs for youthful male and female singing groups. Melody and lyric are very important. Music should be cutting edge with Hip Hop or Dance feel. R&B ballads are welcome. High song quality is welcome for game changing effect. If your song is chosen it will be shopped to major publishers, labels, producers and artiest. It may also be covered by Spiral Galaxy roster of artist.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Screen shot 2013 08 02 at 2.11.55 pm
Seeking Artists & Producers for Mytrell Records - Roster, Publishing & Song Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Artists & Producers for Mytrell Records - Roster, Publishing & Song Placements

Mytrell Records is a label distributed by INgrooves Fontana-Universal. We are looking for great artists and producers to sign. We're specifically looking for Hip-Hop, R&B, Gospel, Pop, and Rock genres. But, if you have an amazing song we want to hear it. Opportunities are available for recording contracts, publishing deals and song placements. Accepting rough demos and fully-mixed tracks. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Cappriccieo M. Scates / Mytrell Records

Deal Type: Label Signing, Publishing, Song Placements
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Genres: Hip-Hop, R&B, Gospel, Pop, Rock. Our current roster is Aarron Tyson, Danielle Parente, and Lil' Zane


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass

Love To Infinity Records seeking Dubstep and Drum n Bass for single label deal or artist placements. Looking for tracks in the style of Nero, Chase and Status, and Emeli Sandé.

Please send us finished tracks we can sign.
If it sounds like something we can get on BBC Radio One we will. We also may look to reproduce songs for our artists. We are looking for hit records for the new Soda Club album Soda Club has had 4 top 40 hits records in the UK and been on over 50 compilation albums.

Love To Infinity Records is the label of Multi Platinum, Grammy Nominated record producers Love To Infinity who have sold 34 million records worldwide to date.

DO NOT contact the industry professional or anyone directly at the industry professional's company. Doing so will DISQUALIFY you from consideration.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity Records

Deal Type: Song Placement / Label Deal
Decision Maker: We are the final decision makers
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Soda Club, Nero, Chase and Status, Emeli Sandé


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Dance Music Star Nuria Swan

Roster Music is seeking new song for international dance music star Nuria Swan. Please submit you best EDM and Dance tracks for consideration.

Nuria Swan is already known on the international dance music scene. After having a successful TV program, she is now performing in clubs and festivals around the world including: Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza, France, Portugal, Prague, Mexico, Egypt, Germany and many more. She has worked with producers such as Supermartxe, Matinee, Popstar, Amnesia Ibiza...and nominated consecutively at the prestigious Deejaymags, Living Barcelon Award for best live vocals and the Vicious Music Awards.

For more information please visit:
https://www.facebook.com/nuriaswanartist

Roster Music busca nuevas canciones para su artista Nuria Swan

- Roster Music


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging Pop Sensation Fraag Malas

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Fraag Malas. Frag Mala is 19 year old Spanish pop star, who after gaining a huge fan base via YouTube, is ready to take on the pop world. He has been compared to other teen idols discovered via the Internet such as Justin Bieber, Lilly Allen, and Paul Alborán.

For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.fraagmalas.com/ Please submit Spanish Language songs

Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Fraag Malas, Pop Dance.

- Roster Music


Lucentesquarecardfront
Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Pop songs needed for two Boy Bands

I have two groups now looking for songs. One group has been together for a year now and has signed a huge deal with a label. This includes major distribution, a global tour and worldwide radio play.

The second group is being put together right now and will incorporate some amazing vocals ala The Beach Boys. There are already major labels looking at the new group and it's not even completed yet!

Lucente Entertainment is seeking pop songs for a boy band. We are looking for Pop, Pop/Rock, Pop/R&B in the style of One Republic for a newly formed and fully supported boy band project. The producers on this project have sold over 100 Million records.

We are completely open to guitar vocal or piano vocal demos for all tempos.

We are looking for great songs, production is not a concern at this time.


Odpredsquare
DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

DJ Skribble Seeking EDM/DJ tracks for new artists

Overdrive Productions is seeking uptempo EDM/DJ Tracks for world famous DJ Skribble to shop to its label contacts. Must have some or all vocal We will listen and respond to everything submitted to us via Music Xray.

View DJ Skribble's EPK here:
http://www.overdrive-productions.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Skribble_Deck.pdf

Music Examples: Martin Garrix - Animals, Lil John - Turn Down for what, Chain smokers - Selfie


Glassnote
Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Glassnote Seeking Great new hit songs for current roster of acts

Glassnote Records is interested in hearing high potential hit tracks that would be suitable for our current roster of acts.

Submitting through Music Xray will get your music a priority listen and response from our team.

Glassnote Records is an independent record label that was launched by American music executive, Daniel Glass, in 2007. The label primarily has a lineup of indie rock and alternative rock artists. The label's music is distributed by Sony Music's RED Distribution.

Glassnote Records is home to Phoenix, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Two Door Cinema Club, GIVERS, Oberhofer, Childish Gambino, Daughter, Little Green Cars, Robert DeLong, Flight Facilities, Half Moon Run, CHVRCHES, Foy Vance, Jeremy Messersmith...


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


Mbk entertainment
Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner

We are seeking RnB records for RCA recording artist Elle Varner. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Elle Varner’ is a Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist.

Varner's voice has been compared to that of British singer Adele containing "soul "with a touch of raspy seduction." She is a mezzo soprano. Varner's debut mixtape contained an "eclectic mix of pop, hip hop, and soul", that contained lyrical content regarding "relationship issues, girl power and fun" as well as being compared to Rihanna and Erykah Badu.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking House and EDM Producers
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking House and EDM Producers

Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group is seeking House and EDM producers, for original music and remix projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Mr. Woodley is CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Asylum logo
Seeking great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great songs for our roster of acts

Not all our acts accept material from third parties but we're always open to the exceptional piece that is a perfect fit.

Our roster includes Ed Sheeran, Skrillex, Charli XCX, and Rudimental.

Give us a great song and we'll be in touch about whether the artist can use it. Be sure to tell us who it is intended for.

- Asylum Records UK (Warner Music Group)


Screen shot 2015 07 13 at 3.43.07 pm
Seeking Songs/Tracks and Writers for the group Loose Screws
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Songs/Tracks and Writers for the group Loose Screws

I'm seeking songs, tracks and writers for a group I'm working with called Loose Screws. The group consists of one female and two males ages 20-23. Music should be along the lines of Black Eyed Peas. The infuse hip-hop, pop, with rock influences. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Todd Russaw


Roster
Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music

Looking for latin urban songs (electrolatino, electronic mambo, etc.) for our main artists: Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Keymass & Bonche. Please submit your best track for consideration.


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging UrbanLatin artists KEYMMAS & BONCHE
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging UrbanLatin artists KEYMMAS & BONCHE

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Keymass & Bonche. For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.keymassybonche.com Please submit Spanish Language songs Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Keymass & Bonche http://www.keymassybonche.com


Wmg%20200
Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'

This opportunity is for producers and songwriters that are interested in song placements.

The W Music Group has a long standing and successful history with placing hit records on some of the music industry’s premier recording artist.

If you believe that you have a hit record, we invite you to submit your songs for placement consideration.

Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.


Screen shot 2014 06 25 at 11.23.59 am
Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Multi-Platinum Producer Looking To Sign Songwriters, Artists & Producers

Multi Platinum Producer Natural Disaster is in search of the next talented songwriters, artists, and producers. In addition to working with some of the top artists in Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and more he's constantly working on different projects and submissions for movie/TV licensing. Here's your chance to work with one of the best in the game. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Natural Disaster has worked with indie and major artists such as Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, Lil Reese, 2 Chainz, Travis Porter, Gorilla Zoe, Chamillionaire, K-Camp, Tez McClain, Cyhi Da Prynce, Rocko, Young Jeezy and many more.

Genres: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B etc.


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Interscope Records Seeking Great Pop Tracks for Artists on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great pop tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Nashville publicity group %281%29
Submit your song for possible placement
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Submit your song for possible placement
We'll listen to your submitted song, and if we feel that it's a fit for any current projects that we're involved in, we'll submit it to the appropriate artists, labels and production & management teams.

Screen shot 2014 07 03 at 11.53.10 am
R&B/Pop Song Submissions
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

R&B/Pop Song Submissions

Looking for great songs, hit songs, unique songs, and talented artists to work with. R&B/Pop or whatever you think will get my attention.

I am a grammy winning producer/engineer. I have been the personal engineer/vocal producer for Janet, Usher, Jessica Simpson and many other artists. I currently work for Janet Jackson and we are recording new music.


Img 4563
Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez
submission price: $35.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez

Temper Music Group is looking for and considering material for our artist, 18 year old Actress/Singer Cierra Ramirez. We are looking for great POP material (age appropriate but can have some edge). Songs should have infectious and memorable melodies, and well written, concrete lyrics. If you feel you have the next smash record, and are looking for the proper vehicle to get it heard, we want to hear it.

Cierra is now signed to Temper Music Group and is working on her debut album. Cierra who was born and raised in Houston, Texas, now divides her time between New York and Los Angeles.


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist

Currently seeking submission for EDM songs with a commercial appeal for a major EDM artist. Think Calvin Harris, Zedd, Krewella, Tiesto, Galantis, etc.

Demos need not be produced, a vocal over a piano is fine. If you have a produced track we'll listen to that too, but it is certainly not a requirement.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats

We are currently working on projects in Atlanta for major rap artists. All work must be copy-written in order to be presented for placement. Samples are ok. Seeking music in the style of Young Thug, Migos, Cyhi da Prynce etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- AMMPP/Robotcity Studio


400x400%281%29
Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!

Alex Torrez of TMG is looking for great songs to fit the Nashville Country Music Market. Any style or tempo. Listen to today's country radio for guidance. Please send your best only.

TMG listens for songs to pitch to major country artist & producers. TMG placed Ronnie Dunn's single Cost of Living,Tracy Lawrence's single "Lie",Sony Nashville's Jerrod Neimann single Blue Bandana, Radio Disney's Tegan Maries single A Christmas Tree. While at Sony Alex Torrez secured over 40 major record label chart-topping singles recorded by artists like Martina McBride, the Dixie Chicks, Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Brian White and others.

- Torrez Music Group


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
West Coast Vibe Tracks need for Sage The Gemini
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

West Coast Vibe Tracks need for Saga The Gemini

You might be familiar with his platinum selling song "Gas Pedal" and Gold selling single "Red Nose". He is working on his new project and we're only looking for the best producers to make this album one for the books. Please make sure that all tracks are mixed, clear, and ready to go. The budget is open and active, and if selected you will receive payment upfront and publishing credits. So if you want a shot to work on this project submit your best. Can't wait to review your submissions.

Saga The Gemini Wikipedia


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B/Soul singer-songwriter Sevyn Streeter. A great songwriter in her own right she has written songs for artists such as Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, and Tamar Braxton. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, Tamar Braxton


Copenhagen records
Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Denmark) looking for songs for our artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Denmark) looking for songs for our artists

Copenhagen Records (Universal Music Group Denmark) looking for songs for our artists. We represent the biggest artists in Denmark and some of the most interesting new International artists. Spread over a wide range of genres such as EDM, R&B, Rock and Alternative Pop we are looking for music with commercial potential that wants to move the audience. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Lasse Fabricius Persson - Head of A&R - Copenhagen Records (UMG)

100% of the submission fee will be donated to the Red Cross. We use the submission fee as a filter to help regulate the quality and volume of submissions.

Deal Type: Direct Placement / Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Typically $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our current roster of artists HERE


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Bollywood and Middle Eastern Songs and Tracks
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Bollywood And Middle Eastern Songs and Tracks

Seeking Bollywood And Middle Eastern Songs And Tracks. Extreme High Quality Submissions only. Please only submit well mixed, mastered, and produced songs. No demos.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


10360758 10153197320442240 701505747433387213 n
Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Hit Pop Song (single) for Young Famous Artist

I'm working as A&R manager of MyMusic company, one of the biggest independent record companies in Poland, Europe.
I need great pop hit song for a single publishing deal for the young, famous Polish female artist Weronika Juszczak. She's a member of the international project YOUNG STARS (more information: www.youngstars.pl).


We will make a professional music video for this song too.

I'm searching for a hit, with radio potential for her - catchy hook, interesting verses.
Sounds like Zara Larsson or polish vocal Natalia Szroeder.
Tempo: mid-tempo or mid+
We need the option to translate song to Polish (by our people, don't worry)
Release: as Weronika Juszczak (artist) - physically in Poland on her debut longplay album + worldwide digitally.

Please send me interesting songs as soon as possible. Fast deal: finalization this month

Budget open for negotiations if you have some HUGE hit!

- Piotr Baranowski / MyMusic Poland

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Zara Larsson


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for PJ

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B and Soul artist PJ. She's an amazing songwriter in her own right, having written for everyone including Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Tyga and more. Her own songs are R&B type tracks that reflect amazing hope. A great way to describe them would be inspirational, but that's not fitting enough a word. Please listen to her past work.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Mbk entertainment
Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye

We are seeking hip-hop and RnB tracks for Justine Skye. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Justine fuses traditional 90s soul, but also sprinkles in hip-hop, alternative and dub-step elements to create a unique sound unlike anything in today’s musical landscape.

The free-flowing harmonies and relaxed beats are reflective of Justine’s calm, laid-back demeanor.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Strictlyrolling
Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Label needs singer songwriters for dance crossover tracks

Strictly Rolling is looking for great vocal hooks to use in major dance releases. Pop, alternative, punk, funk, folk , country and hip hop.

Current list of artists include Melanie Mackintosh, Antho, DJ Kenflow, Jaypah and Red Fever.

In September 2010 Strictly Rolling launched its own record label, with the mission to promote new talent worldwide. We are very proud to have signed some exciting new artists.

Strictly Rolling Music promotion and Management is on a mission to discover and promote new music talent from all over the globe. Whether you make the heaviest of rock, the funkiest of groove or the most slamming dance tracks, only one thing matters here.