Browse Opportunities



Afcow logo for musicxray
Commercial Hit Songs - Submit for the SE Asian Market - Taiwan, Japan, China etc
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Commercial Hit Songs - Submit for the SE Asian Market - Taiwan, Japan, China etc

Looking for commercial hit songs for a host of pop artists in China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan etc. We work closely with Universal Music in Hong Kong, giving us direct access to major artists in South East Asia and Japan searching for tracks for their next and current projects.

We are looking for commercial radio tracks which have great beats, memorable hook lines and current styles. Uptempo K-Pop, ballads, R&B/Pop, Rock, Soul and MOR suitable for male, female and boy and girl-bands.

Lyrics may be translated depending on the artist so send in all language demos or masters.

We are looking forward to hearing some great music.

- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+ based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough Demos, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Seeking Acoustic Driven Pop Male Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Acoustic Driven Pop Male Artist

I'm seeking acoustically driven music for a major label project. Acoustically driven doesn't necessarily have to be acoustic guitar, but it must be poppy. Listen to the radio and look at the charts to see if your song fits. My artist is a European-English male. Upbeat songs and moody mid-tempos are right up his alley. Happy Submitting!

- Jay Dmuchowski / APEX Productions

Deal Type: Artist Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,001 - $1,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Full Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Full Songs for Artist Placements

Artistry Worldwide is seeking full songs (not just beats) for major artist placements. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Artistry Worldwide and founder/CEO Max Gousse have worked with some of the top names in the music industry including Beyonce, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rihanna, Rick Ross, Jamie Foxx, Tyrese, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Mustard, Kieran Alleyne and many more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive once placed
Compensation: $1,000+ Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Afcow logo for musicxray
Seeking Commercial Ballads For Various Artists In SE Asia and Japan
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Commercial Ballads For Various Artists In SE Asia and Japan

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is looking for amazing slow to mid tempo ballads to pitch to male and female artists in SE Asia and Japan. Piano and string driven songs that are full of melody and emotion. Sentimental, sad but uplifting songs.

Ballads are very popular in SE Asia and artists may include at least two to three on their albums.

Send songs that are similar in style to the samples that are linked below.

Looking forward to hearing some amazing songs.

Reference Tracks:
- Christine Fan
- Rainie Yang
- Eric Zhou Xingzhe
- G.E.M. - Bubble
- Harlem Yu


Afcow logo for musicxray
Songs required for Recording Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Songs required for Recording Artists

We are searching for hit songs for a host of signed artists with projects in production this year. Well crafted songs with clever edgy lyrics and memorable melodies. Songs that have a current commercial sound and feel that you would hear in the top 40 charts. Songs that have that x-factor thing about them that blow you away the first time that you hear them.

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing works closely with major publishers and records labels in many territories of the world who are constantly looking for hit material to work with. We are in a great position to be able to submit songs to the decision makers.

We are looking for Pop, RnB, Dance,Rock and Country/Pop all tempos are required, male and female songs.

Looking forward to hearing your great songs for this opportunity.

- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement / Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+ TBD Based on Placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Drake, Bruno Mars, etc.


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Seeking Pop Songs NOT about Love
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Pop Songs NOT about Love

Looking for pop songs that are not about love for artist placements. A lot of the artists I'm working with now are edgier acts that aren't looking for the pop ballad or big love song. Lyrics can seriously be about anything but your typical love song. The only love songs I will take are songs that may talk about love but have a quirky title or different way to say it. For example, Elton Johns "Tiny Dancer" would work (obviously), but if you titled the same song "Hold Me Closer" it would likely slip buy. Yes, titles matter! Looking forward to seeing what's out there.

- Jay Dmuchowski / APEX Productions

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists & Songs: Avicii - Wake Me Up, Lukas Graham - 7 Years, Twenty One Pilots - Stressed Out


Afcow logo for musicxray
Seeking Instrumentals for Top Lines. Commercial Pop, R&b and Pop/Dance
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Instrumentals for Top Lines. Commercial Pop, R&b and Pop/Dance

Looking for instrumental backtracks for top line writers. Must be finished masters produced to top level. We are looking for Pop, R&B and Dance backtracks that are current and commercial and will fit the SE ASIAN sounds i.e K-POP and J-POP.

Thanks looking forward to hearing great beats and inspiring music.

Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type: Top Line Placements
Decision Maker: Selected songs will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: N/A


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Seeking music for Big Disney TV star for placement in show. Big and happy! Chorus is all that matters!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking music for Big Disney TV star for placement in show. Big and happy! Chorus is all that matters!

You can send me full songs but all I care about is chorus. It's gotta be big and happy. Our artist is a girl Disney TV star. And we are not looking for serious subject matter. This is a good one to get a sync. Include notes if there is anything you want to clarify, they are much appreciated. I already selected a song for this project so it is hot! Thanks


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Looking for music for J. Holiday
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for music for J. Holiday

Seeking innovative new music for R&B superstar J. Holiday. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Holiday, is an American recording artist and songwriter. He came into prominence in 2007 with his breakthrough hit "Bed", peaking at number five on the Billboard Hot 100. He released two studio albums, Back of My Lac' (2007) & Round 2 (2009). His third studio album Guilty Conscience, was released in January 2014.

- Melinda Santiago / The S Firm


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
"Capitol Records" - Singer/Songwriter Style music needed high priority
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Singer/Songwriter music needed for high priority Capitol recording artist

We are looking for male/female songs in the singer songwriter genre. Specifically songs from a male perspective, but still very soulful. Think Sam Smith or Ed Sheeran The artist in question is in early 20's and a high priority Capitol Records recording artist. Please only send your best. Rough demos are okay.

If selected, your track will be pitched for final consideration

- Jay Dmuchowski / APEX Productions


Ccr2
Country Hits Needed for Country Stars
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Country Hit Songs For A New Band its Sugarland meets Taylor Swift meets The Band Perry
This is a new Country/Pop band ages from 17-22 its two girls one guy and they all play guitar and are singer/songwriters. We are looking for smash hits with lyrical content of Taylor Swift and Band Perry but a feel like Sugarland. This is the next big Country trio and a lot of big names behind it.

Ccr2
Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.

Major production house has hired Music Supervisors CCR who has either scored or placed songs on soundtracks for the films Beverly Hills Chihuahua (George Lopez), Fantastic Four (Jessica Alba), Elektra (Jennifer Garner) and We Were Soldiers (Mel Gibson). We are looking to do one off license deals to place your work in todays hottest Blockbuster films.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks

Looking for great new hip hop tracks with or without hooks, as well as R&B tracks with full vocal refs, hooks, or just instrumentals. Tracks need to be hit single quality along with fresh new innovative sounds.

Looking for tracks in the range of Rich Gang's "Lifestyle", Jeremih's "Don't Tell Em", and John Legend's "All Of Me".

Instrumentals need to be mixed & mastered properly. If submitting a track with a full vocal ref or hook, the vocals also need to be mixed & mastered.

-Mach 1 Ent


D2
Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory

Up and coming hip-hop artist King Vory is looking for uptempo tracks and beats. King Vory is building his profile, riding the success of his hit collaboration with Bryson Tiller that appeared on Bryson’s debut album - Bryson Tiller - Break Bread feat King Vory.

Producer tracks can vary in genre and style. King Vory is influenced by contemporaries in R&B, but has also remixed songs by rappers as diverse as J. Cole and Lil’ Durk. King Vory and his team are open to everything from trap style tracks to beats built on soul samples. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Check out King Vory's Soundcloud HERE

- Bobby Fisher / D2 Music Management

Deal Type: Song Purchase
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, Future


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea

Our publishing company is having great success in Japan and Korea with J-POP and K-POP singles, multiple no 1 singles last year.
The market there is huge and has a quick turnover.
There are a lot of girl and boy bands needing poppy radio friendly songs. We are looking for radio friendly pop songs suitable for the J- POP and K - POP markets. So think like - Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus catchy...teen pop is what we are looking for.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Song Placements
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks

Rapper Wale is seeking soulful melodic tracks. Tracks with live drums, melodic, samples, etc. Samples are okay. Wale is signed to Rick Ross' Maybach Music Group. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Cgmusicxray
Lorde/Sia-like Pop Tracks Needed for Major Label Pitches
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Lorde/Sia-like Pop Tracks Needed for Major Label Pitches

I keep getting asked to pitch songs that are very sparse and stripped down for new artists in the Sia vein... Minimal drums and bass, maybe a touch of some string elements here and there. Dark, organic, and sexy. Please only submit tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Sia, Lorde


Cgmusicxray
Tracks with Unique Intros for Major Label Group
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Tracks with Unique Intros for Major Label Group

I need some tracks with VERY unique intros for a major label K-pop group. Anything out of the ordinary to start the song - something that makes ears perk up! Up-tempos/dance tracks preferred for this, but I will listen to mid-tempos too. I am in direct contact with the group's A&R. Please only send tracks without exiting toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking R&B Tracks for Trey Songz
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking R&B Tracks for Trey Songz

I'm seeking tracks R&B focused tracks for Atlantic Records artist Trey Songz. Pleas take a listen to his past work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Trey Songz, is a Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter, record producer, and actor.He has sold over 7 million albums worldwide.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Chris Brown, Usher


Artastemaker logo
Female Artist Seeking Hit Songs (Pop/RnB)
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Female Artist Seeking Hit Songs (Pop/RnB)

Artist manager is seeking top 40 songs for new female artist with label attention.

Artist is a white female, very beautiful, early 20s.

Submit songs in the style of Britney Spears, Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Ariana Grande, Calvin Harris, Jason Derulo.

All submissions will be critiqued and responded to. Submission does not guarantee future work or contact from company. All records must have writer rights cleared. We accept co-writes if cleared. We DO NOT accept uncleared material. If you are unsure, DO NOT submit.

- Andrew Ryan / ARTastemaker


Ccr2
Gospel/Christian songs needed for major recording artist on Verity Records
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Gospel/Christian songs needed for major recording artist on Verity Records

We need Gospel/R&B for a major recording artist (Marvin Sapp,Trinity 5:7, john P Kee, Commissioned, Smokey Norful, J Moss).

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Seeking Songs for 16-year Old Pop/R&B Female
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Songs for 16-year Old Pop/R&B Female

Major label is currently seeking songs for 16 yr old pop singer. Please send age-appropriate material for consideration. Demos are accepted as we'll be re-cutting the track, but higher quality production is appreciated.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for rapper Kevin Gates
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Tracks for rapper Kevin Gates

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kevin Gates. He's looking for hip-hop and 808 joints. Gates has stated he is a fan of Southern beats citing Mannie Fresh as a big influence. Gates also cites Eminem, Nas and Andre 3000 as influences to his lyricism. Please submit you best track(s) for consideration.

Below are some reference songs to provide guidance on the style/sound desired:
- Desiigner - "Panda"
- Young Greatness - "Moolah"
- Future - "March Madness"
- Future / Weeknd - "Low Life"
- Yo Gotti - "Down In The DM"

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lil Wayne, Rico Loves, Young Thug, Boosie Badazz, Pusha T, Wiz Khalifa


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Demi Lovato project, selecting songs!
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Demi Lovato project, selecting songs!

Need songs in the style of Pink. More in the style of "try". Big, big hooks. Does the hook give you chills? That's what I want. Please only submissions that fit her. Don't try to fit a square peg into a round hole.

If selected, your track will be pitched for final consideration

-APEX Productions


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Undeniable pop songs pleeeeease! exact specs below
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Undeniable pop songs pleeeeease! exact specs below

I have a bunch of really hot projects, that have just begun (3 projects for signed artists and one who is in label development). I've been getting a bunch of submissions some good, a few great, but most on the wrong track.

One artist is a rapper/singer so a great chorus melody may be all I need for that artist. My ideal three songs from 3 separate decades are these - they combine "hit you over the head" choruses with lyrics that are not the most common:

-"Always something there to remind me" Naked Eyes - 80's
- Chubawamba "tubthumping" - 90's
- "Umbrella" Rihanna.

These songs combine a lyric that is different and a chorus that could be nothing other than a hit. Now, I realize that the concept of a hit is subjective, but please don't send me something and try to explain your way in. For example: "I cant really sing and the track is a little outdated but with a great singer and a cooler hook it could be great for Ariana Grande."


Cgmusicxray
Fun, unique JPOP tracks needed!
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Fun, unique JPOP tracks needed!

Seeking fun, original, quirky, dance tracks for multi-platinum JPOP artists. These tracks should have unique hooks, unusual chord progressions, and many changes throughout the track - in addition to the traditional verse/pre/chorus/bridge section, there should places for rap parts, post hook chants, etc. Please, only send tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: EXO, EXILE, GIRLS GENERATION, NAMIE AMURO, E-GIRLS


Cgmusicxray
Rudimental / Chainsmoker-type tracks needed for Warner Music Group
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Rudimental / Chainsmoker-type tracks needed for Warner Music Group

I need to send in some tracks in the style of Rudimental and the Chainsmokers... Unique, cool chord changes and sounds that haven't been used over and over again. Sparser verses but huge hooks. Please only send tracks without existing toplines. Thank you!

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rudimental, Chainsmokers


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Soul Tracks/Beats Needed for Ghostface and Raekwon of Wu-Tang Fame
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Soul Tracks/Beats Needed for Ghostface and Raekwon of Wu-Tang Fame

Wu-Tang members Ghostface Killah and Raekwon the Chef are looking for soulful sample beats for their respective projects. Ghost and Rae are prominent rap artists and take their music very seriously. Please listen to their previous material to get a sense of the sound they are looking for. Submissions should be able to be cleared.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for over 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- Sarah J / SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: TBA
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: DJ Premier, Allah Mathematics


D2
Seeking Hit Records for AyeGirl/Interscope Records artist Wash
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hit Records for AyeGirl/Interscope Records artist Wash

Up and coming R&B singer, Wash (Ayegirl/Interscope) is looking for uptempo tracks for his debut album. Wash is being mentored by Chef Tone, CEO of Ayegirl. Chef Tone has worked extensively with Trey Songz and has also produced and written for the likes of Justin Bieber, 50 Cent and Jamie Foxx. Tracks should be lean towards Hip-Hop, but maintain an R&B feel. Wash would like to see tracks in the vein of Bryson Tiller, Drake, and Chris Brown. Check out Wash's Soundcloud HERE

- Bobby Fisher / D2 Music Management

Deal Type: Song Purchase
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Mario


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for rapper Spenzo
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for rapper Spenzo

Atlantic Records is seeking tracks for Chicago rapper Spenzo. He recently released the single "I'm So Sorry" ft. Young Thug. We need dope uptempo rap tracks and conceptually thought out hook ideas. Please submit your best work for consideration.

Spenzo is a rap artist from Chicago’s Southside. Spenzo grew up in Englewood and his songs try to paint a picture of what those living there sees on the daily. Spenzo is often considered as part of the drill scene in Chicago, though in past interviews he claimed he was not. Spenzo’s style is often compared to that of fellow Chicago rapper Chief Keef, whom he gave a shout out in the video for his song ‘Understand Me’.

Spenzo is often regarded as the next great lyricist to come out of Chicago, during an interview with redeye, Chief Keef surprised everyone by comparing Spenzo to a young Lupe Fiasco. Spenzo says some of his favorite rappers are Drake, Meek Mill, and Kendrick Lamar. He claims he only like listening to Drake when he’s rapping and not actually being emotional.

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready