Browse Opportunities



11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Tim McGraw Looking for song for new Record
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Tim McGraw Looking for song for new Record

We are looking for great quality songs that can compete with the best songwriters out there. Give us your best !!! We want songs with commercial radio appeal with strong melody and lyric content.
LOOKING FOR HIT SONGS !!!

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75 - $100K
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Jason Aldean Seeking Songs
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Jason Aldean Seeking Songs

Jason is back in the studio this time around he is looking for something new and different unlike his other records production wise but sounds like something he would sing. Uptempo preferred but an exceptional ballad is fine as well. Work tapes are accepted but full demos work best for this project.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: something unlike he's done in the past but still sounds like him


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Blake Shelton Seeking Songs for New Records
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Blake Shelton Seeking Songs for New Record

Blake Shelton is currently seeking hit singles for his new project. He is accepting guitar and/or piano vocal demos and full production demos. Seeking catchy easy to remember melodies and hook lines with fun and playful lyrical content, as well as heartfelt ballads with exceptional but simple lyric content. Send us your undeniable hits!

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75,000 - $100,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Reba McEntire Seeking Songs for New Project
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Reba McEntire Seeking Songs for New Project

We are currently seeking songs to submit to Reba McEntire for her new records. Send us your best country female megastar hits. These songs must have strong melody and lyric content. Looking for mainly uptempo but if you feel you have an exceptional ballad send it! Don't miss out on this opportunity...send us your best stuff!

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $75,000 - $100,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Afcow logo for musicxray
Commercial Hit Songs - Submit for the SE Asian Market - Taiwan, Japan, China etc
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Commercial Hit Songs - Submit for the SE Asian Market - Taiwan, Japan, China etc

Looking for commercial hit songs for a host of pop artists in China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan etc. We work closely with Universal Music in Hong Kong, giving us direct access to major artists in South East Asia and Japan searching for tracks for their next and current projects.

We are looking for commercial radio tracks which have great beats, memorable hook lines and current styles. Uptempo K-Pop, ballads, R&B/Pop, Rock, Soul and MOR suitable for male, female and boy and girl-bands.

Lyrics may be translated depending on the artist so send in all language demos or masters.

We are looking forward to hearing some great music.

- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+ based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough Demos, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
I Need Great Uptempo Radio Songs ( POP / COUNTRY )
submission price: $20.00

I Need Great Uptempo Radio Songs ( POP / COUNTRY )

This is how you get a cut. Labels are looking for uptempo radio songs. They already have enough ballads. These are the songs I need when I pitch material to labels and artists. I accept work tapes or full demo. Send me your best.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement - Pitch to major artists
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


C481cd60f3043666d6b1b29d90304ef0 400x400
Seeking Songs & Beats for Artist Placement Pitches
submission price: $15.00

Seeking Songs & Beats for Artist Placement Pitches

Birch Street Music is an independent company and works with numerous industry companies such as: Warner Chappell, Warner Bros Music, Sony, Interscope, Parkwood, Triple 8, and Capital.

We are seeking the best Pop, RnB, Country, and Hip-Hop songs and beats to pitch to artists and companies. We have a constantly update "who's looking" list and set up regular meetings with industry execs. If there's a song that blows us away we will pitch the music directly. We don't ever ask anyone to sign exclusive contracts with us, but if you are looking to bring us on as A&R or Management we can talk.

Birch Street Music, LLC is an artist and songwriter management company with a full-service A&R Consulting and Artist Development division via AMP U

- Alton Hawthorne / Birch Street Music & AMP U

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Artistry
Artistry Worldwide Seeking Full Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Artistry Worldwide Seeking Full Songs for Artist Placements

Artistry Worldwide is seeking full songs (not just beats) for major artist placements. We specialize in Pop, Hip-Hop, and R&B, but are open to all genres if you have an original sound that we have to hear. We have relationships with UMG, WB, Sony, BMG,Live Nation, AEG, Azoff, Roc Nation, Beyonce/Parkwood, Itunes, and more. Artistry Worldwide and founder/CEO Max Gousse have worked with some of the top names in the music industry including Beyonce, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rihanna, Rick Ross, Jamie Foxx, Tyrese, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Mustard, Kieran Alleyne and many more. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Artistry Worldwide is a new media company headed by Max Gousse based out of Los Angeles with a hub in emerging markets such as Toronto, Dubai, London, and Seoul. The mission for Artistry Worldwide is quite simple: to become the number one brand in developing new talent in media worldwide.

- Artistry Worldwide

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive once placed
Compensation: $1,000+ Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Afcow logo for musicxray
Seeking Commercial Ballads For Various Artists In SE Asia and Japan
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Commercial Ballads For Various Artists In SE Asia and Japan

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing is looking for amazing slow to mid tempo ballads to pitch to male and female artists in SE Asia and Japan. Piano and string driven songs that are full of melody and emotion. Sentimental, sad but uplifting songs.

Ballads are very popular in SE Asia and artists may include at least two to three on their albums.

Send songs that are similar in style to the samples that are linked below.

Looking forward to hearing some amazing songs.

Reference Tracks:
- Christine Fan
- Rainie Yang
- Eric Zhou Xingzhe
- G.E.M. - Bubble
- Harlem Yu


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Miranda Lambert seeking song for new record
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $75,001 - $100,000

Seeking songs for Miranda Lambert

Miranda is looking for songwriter songs for her new album aka " The House that built me" as well as uptempo songs. "This ain't your mama's broken heart"... songs need to have unusual lyric content. Looking for a big single! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats. Our song placement credits include: Rascall Flatts, Brad Paisley, Billy Currington, Patty Loveless, Collin Raye, Brian White, Jerrod Niemann, Reba McEntire, Wynonna Judd, Tanya Tucker, Travis Tritt, Billy Ray Cyrus

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The House That Built Me, Mamma's broken heart, Gunpowder and lead, All kinds of kinds


Afcow logo for musicxray
Songs required for Recording Artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Songs required for Recording Artists

We are searching for hit songs for a host of signed artists with projects in production this year. Well crafted songs with clever edgy lyrics and memorable melodies. Songs that have a current commercial sound and feel that you would hear in the top 40 charts. Songs that have that x-factor thing about them that blow you away the first time that you hear them.

Afrikan Cowboy Publishing works closely with major publishers and records labels in many territories of the world who are constantly looking for hit material to work with. We are in a great position to be able to submit songs to the decision makers.

We are looking for Pop, RnB, Dance,Rock and Country/Pop all tempos are required, male and female songs.

Looking forward to hearing your great songs for this opportunity.

- Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type: Song Placement / Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+ TBD Based on Placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Drake, Bruno Mars, etc.


11707612 10154076355327942 5363165644416576190 n
Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Songs for Major Country Label Artist Pitches

Merf Music Group Publishing is looking for Uptempo feel good songs to pitch to major label country artists in the styles of Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Carrie Underwood, Hunter Hayes and Kelsea Ballerini.

We are looking for hit singles, not filler album cuts. Songs must be lyrically strong and not something the artists would write themselves but something you could hear them singing.

Pitching Format: Please send songs in via Music Xray. Rough demos are fine as long as the song melody and lyric can be be heard clearly.

Merf Music is a Music Publishing Business specializing in song placement from Major and Indie Recording Artists to Film and TV and other multi media formats.

- Ray Hamilton / Merf Music Group

Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure:Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable based on final placement
Song Quality: Rough mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Keith Urban, Dan and Shay, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Carrie Underwood


Afcow logo for musicxray
Seeking Instrumentals for Top Lines. Commercial Pop, R&b and Pop/Dance
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Instrumentals for Top Lines. Commercial Pop, R&b and Pop/Dance

Looking for instrumental backtracks for top line writers. Must be finished masters produced to top level. We are looking for Pop, R&B and Dance backtracks that are current and commercial and will fit the SE ASIAN sounds i.e K-POP and J-POP.

Thanks looking forward to hearing great beats and inspiring music.

Dean Hart / Afrikan Cowboy Publishing

Deal Type: Top Line Placements
Decision Maker: Selected songs will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: N/A


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Looking for music for J. Holiday
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Looking for music for J. Holiday

Seeking innovative new music for R&B superstar J. Holiday. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Holiday, is an American recording artist and songwriter. He came into prominence in 2007 with his breakthrough hit "Bed", peaking at number five on the Billboard Hot 100. He released two studio albums, Back of My Lac' (2007) & Round 2 (2009). His third studio album Guilty Conscience, was released in January 2014.

- Melinda Santiago / The S Firm


Ccr2
Country Hits Needed for Country Stars
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Country Hit Songs For A New Band its Sugarland meets Taylor Swift meets The Band Perry
This is a new Country/Pop band ages from 17-22 its two girls one guy and they all play guitar and are singer/songwriters. We are looking for smash hits with lyrical content of Taylor Swift and Band Perry but a feel like Sugarland. This is the next big Country trio and a lot of big names behind it.

Ccr2
Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Music Supervisor Needs Songs and Instrumentals to License in Blockbuster Films.

Major production house has hired Music Supervisors CCR who has either scored or placed songs on soundtracks for the films Beverly Hills Chihuahua (George Lopez), Fantastic Four (Jessica Alba), Elektra (Jennifer Garner) and We Were Soldiers (Mel Gibson). We are looking to do one off license deals to place your work in todays hottest Blockbuster films.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Ccr2
Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Records for Top Charting Artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Record Exec. Needs Huge Pop Songs a.l.a. One Direction & Backstreet Boys

Please send only smash hits and be prepared to send instrumentals for demo purposes and willing to do a co-pub deal only on the songs submitted.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

- Circle City Republic


Alignmentmgmt
J-POP / K-POP opportunities
submission price: $18.00

J-POP / K-POP opportunities

Immediate KPOP and JPOP opportunities currently being secured. Please note the markets there are very specific so we recommend taking a listen to the top songs at the moment before submitting.

We are looking for male and female songs across the urban / rhythmic / pop genre.

Notes provided by the label include:
- Addictive / Ear-sticking hook / phrase
- Hip Hop (including TRAP) influence
- "MAD yet POP" image
- Plenty of playful gimmicks / vocal effects / crazy fill-ins
- Must be something that surprises the listener

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Alignmentmgmt
TOP EDM DJ's seeking GREAT toplines
submission price: $20.00

TOP EDM DJ's seeking GREAT toplines

We are working with a number of records labels and DJ's to find some incredible toplines for some of their priority artists. Please only send songs that you would play for artists in the bracket of Guetta, Tiesto, Afrojack etc as we are only looking for potential hits. Happy to listen in any format e.g. song could be a produced out dance hit or simply a song sung into an iPhone on a guitar!

Alignment Management is a talent management company, founded by Chris Woods, with a focus on finding, developing and guiding exciting talent throughout their careers.

Our clients have sold millions of records; received multiple awards and nominations including GRAMMYS, ASCAP and BMI awards and shared the stage or screen with some of the biggest names in entertainment from England to Los Angeles and New York to Nashville.

- Chris Woods / Alignment Management


Alignmentmgmt
Major International Act seeking singles!
submission price: $25.00

Major International Act seeking singles!

Very successful all male pop group looking for big hit records. Can't say much more than that but this is a massive international act looking for a single so please only submit your best songs!! Act is pop so open to leaning pop-rhythmic, pop-urban or even pop-country. Stay away from EDM and big dance drops. Strong hooks are critical!

Alignment Management is a talent management company, founded by Chris Woods, with a focus on finding, developing and guiding exciting talent throughout their careers.

Our clients have sold millions of records; received multiple awards and nominations including GRAMMYS, ASCAP and BMI awards and shared the stage or screen with some of the biggest names in entertainment from England to Los Angeles and New York to Nashville.

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Hip Hop/R&B Tracks

Looking for great new hip hop tracks with or without hooks, as well as R&B tracks with full vocal refs, hooks, or just instrumentals. Tracks need to be hit single quality along with fresh new innovative sounds.

Looking for tracks in the range of Rich Gang's "Lifestyle", Jeremih's "Don't Tell Em", and John Legend's "All Of Me".

Instrumentals need to be mixed & mastered properly. If submitting a track with a full vocal ref or hook, the vocals also need to be mixed & mastered.

-Mach 1 Ent


Ideal55
Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed

Soliciting female Urban R&B records targeting the 17 - 25 age demographic We are looking to identify talented singers and songwriters for both placement opportunities and label deals. If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Theodore Alford - A&R - Ideal Music Management

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: SZA, Kerri Hilson, Jhené Aiko, Solange Knowles


Cgmusicxray
Classical Crossover Tracks Needed for Tenor Group
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Classical Crossover Tracks Needed for Tenor Group

I'm working with a top orchestral arranger/producer and we need some great classical crossover tracks for tenor group... A cross between pop and opera - along the lines of Il Volo. Please only submit tracks without existing toplines.

Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

- C.G. / Pop Topliner

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Il Volo


D2
Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory

Up and coming hip-hop artist King Vory is looking for uptempo tracks and beats. King Vory is building his profile, riding the success of his hit collaboration with Bryson Tiller that appeared on Bryson’s debut album - Bryson Tiller - Break Bread feat King Vory.

Producer tracks can vary in genre and style. King Vory is influenced by contemporaries in R&B, but has also remixed songs by rappers as diverse as J. Cole and Lil’ Durk. King Vory and his team are open to everything from trap style tracks to beats built on soul samples. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Check out King Vory's Soundcloud HERE

- Bobby Fisher / D2 Music Management

Deal Type: Song Purchase
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, Future


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Tory Lanez is seeking Production
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Tory Lanez is seeking OVO Style Production

Torey Lanez, the rapper, singer-songwriter, and producer, is seeking production with an OVO sound (the Canadian record label founded by rapper Drake). Tracks should be melodic with R&B elements. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for over 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Wiz Khalifa. I'm specifically looking for crossover big singles. Can be instrumentals or have a hook. Please listen to his past work to get an idea of his production. We want something fresh that still has a Wiz Khalifa feel. He cites Jimi Hendrix, Camp Lo, The Notorious B.I.G. and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony as musical influences. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable / Typically $5,000+ For Major Artist Placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, DJ Mustard, Mac Miller, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla Sign


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea

Our publishing company is having great success in Japan and Korea with J-POP and K-POP singles, multiple no 1 singles last year.
The market there is huge and has a quick turnover.
There are a lot of girl and boy bands needing poppy radio friendly songs. We are looking for radio friendly pop songs suitable for the J- POP and K - POP markets. So think like - Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus catchy...teen pop is what we are looking for.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Song Placements
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2017 05 11 at 10.57.34 am
Teen Superstar Song Submission
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Teen Superstar Song Submission

This is an opportunity of a lifetime for one of the most popular Youtube stars in the world and one of most successful. You can have the chance to submit your song that will be listened by him. This is very rare and please make sure and submit your best song for a possible placement.

- Leon Youngblood SR - Music & Film Executive - Youngblood Consulting

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $2,001 - $3,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: DUA LIPA NEW RULES Any type of fun song that isn't heavy on the sex just fun music, music about being a teenager and friendly relationships nothing overtly sexual in nature


Screen shot 2016 08 15 at 1.15.58 pm
Seeking Singers, Producers, Writers for Co-Licensing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Seeking Singers, Producers, Writers for Co-Licensing

I've had music licensed worldwide in movies, television shows, NFL, NBA, FIFA, MLB games and more since 2012. If you have something hot, we can definitely work. Looking for hot writers, artists and producers for co-licensing situations (where we would split the profits 50/50). Looking for radio ready pop, rock, hip hop, alternative music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Charles Kendall Gillette / Push Infinite Ties Inc

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Drake, Katy Perry, No Doubt, etc


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements

We’re looking for incredible producers with potential hits for possible placements. If your music sounds better than what you hear on the radio, read on.

Our artist shares credits with several multi-platinums, and is looking for KILLER tracks for his debut album, set to drop in early next year, with major distribution, promotion, and support.

Think: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown with your unique spin.

Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes before pitching the track directly to the artist for inclusion.

Please make sure your tracks are:

  • Unpublished mid or up-tempo hit-quality beats or complete songs.
  • Anything from instrumentals to full tracks with hooks/melody.
  • Fresh, modern pop/R&B geared towards radio.

    Please submit your absolute best tracks for consideration.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown

    Picture29
    Seeking Pop Artists & Producers
    submission price: $20.00
    Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

    Seeking Pop Artists and Producers

    Submit your best song, and compositions today. We are looking to work with Pop artists and producers. We are looking for music similar to artists such as Rihanna, Beyonce', Jessie J, Demi Lavato, Pink, Katy Perry, Britney Spears, etc.

    Note: Portion of proceeds goes toward the Broadcast Academy Incorporated.


    Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
    Seeking Instrumentals for rapper Future
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

    Seeking Instrumentals for rapper Future

    I'm seeking amazing instrumentals for Epic Records signed rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer Future. I'm looking for instrumentals with strong melodies. No hooks or 808 drum patterns. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

    - Sarah J / SJ Music Mgmt


    Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
    Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks

    Rapper Wale is seeking soulful melodic tracks. Tracks with live drums, melodic, samples, etc. Samples are okay. Wale is signed to Rick Ross' Maybach Music Group. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

    - SJ Music Mgmt


    Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
    Seeking Tracks for Ty Dolla Sign
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

    Seeking Tracks for Ty Dolla Sign

    I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B. I'm looking for melodic, radio ready West Coast hip-hop and R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

    - SJ Music Mgmt

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


    Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
    EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration

    I am looking for EDM Producers and Top Liners for a project I am working on.

    About me. I have worked with many top dance/EDM producers including; Todd Terry, David Morales, Alan Fitzpatrick, Daniel Dubb, Virgin Magnetic Material, DJ Gomi, Tainted Souls After Dark, LoveRush UK, Tainted Souls and many more. I co-wrote Dirty Cash/Money Talks which was a multi-million selling single and one of the most remixed dance tracks of all time. I currently have several remixes on the Beatport Chart.

    I have a 20 year old singer who is making her first foray into EDM. She is signed to a management/label deal in New York and her first single is due out in October 2014.

    I have co written her second single and I'm looking for producers and top liners of EDM to collaborate with and possibly get some further cuts on her CD.

    Please send only your best work. If you can't imagine it happening on the Beatport Chart, then please don't send it.

    I'm in no hurry with this as we probably won't be going back into the studio until the end of October. I also have other singers I'm working with so if your work doesn't suit this project, I might consider it for other projects that I have down the line.


    Higher reign crown
    Flo-Rida Placement Project
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

    Flo-Rida Placement Project

    Looking for Pop/Dance records only for a Flo-Rida project. HAS to have big hooks. Think of his past song "Whistle". Fully mastered and edited submissions ONLY!

    Flo Rida has sold over 80 million records worldwide, making him one of the bigger-selling music artists. His catalog includes the international hit singles "Right Round", "Club Can't Handle Me", "Good Feeling", "Wild Ones", "Whistle", "I Cry", "G.D.F.R.", and "My House".

    - Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $3,000+
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Higher reign crown
    Looking for strong vocal records for Coyote Kisses
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Looking for strong vocal records for Coyote Kisses

    Looking for strong male/female vocal pop records that can be turned into down tempo electric records. Also looking for female vocals songs with ton of edge. Reference: Halsey, Kiira, Kia, Kucka. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Halsey, Kiira, Kai, and Kucka


    Higher reign crown
    Seeking Pop/Urban Songs for Jimmy Edgar
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Seeking Pop/Urban Songs for Jimmy Edgar

    Looking for hybrid pop/urban type female songs, similar to LIZ, Brooke Candy, and QT. Jimmy Edgar is an American electronic musician, graphic designer, photographer, fashion designer, and filmmaker.Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $500+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: LIZ, Brooke Candy, QT


    Artastemaker logo
    Female Artist Seeking Hit Songs (Pop/RnB)
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Female Artist Seeking Hit Songs (Pop/RnB)

    Artist manager is seeking top 40 songs for new female artist with label attention.

    Artist is a white female, very beautiful, early 20s.

    Submit songs in the style of Britney Spears, Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Ariana Grande, Calvin Harris, Jason Derulo.

    All submissions will be critiqued and responded to. Submission does not guarantee future work or contact from company. All records must have writer rights cleared. We accept co-writes if cleared. We DO NOT accept uncleared material. If you are unsure, DO NOT submit.

    - Andrew Ryan / ARTastemaker


    Cgmusicxray
    Lorde/Sia-like Pop Tracks Needed for Major Label Pitches
    submission price: $15.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Lorde/Sia-like Pop Tracks Needed for Major Label Pitches

    I keep getting asked to pitch songs that are very sparse and stripped down for new artists in the Sia vein... Minimal drums and bass, maybe a touch of some string elements here and there. Dark, organic, and sexy. Please only submit tracks without existing toplines.

    Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

    - C.G. / Pop Topliner

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Sia, Lorde


    Cgmusicxray
    Tracks with Unique Intros for Major Label Group
    submission price: $15.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
    unrated

    Tracks with Unique Intros for Major Label Group

    I need some tracks with VERY unique intros for a major label K-pop group. Anything out of the ordinary to start the song - something that makes ears perk up! Up-tempos/dance tracks preferred for this, but I will listen to mid-tempos too. I am in direct contact with the group's A&R. Please only send tracks without exiting toplines.

    Songwriter with 100+ TV & film placements spanning 30+ networks, including NBC, ABC, HBO, Showtime, The CW, MTV, VH1, CMT, E!, Style, Bravo, Lifetime, Oxygen, TLC, Logo, The Disney Channel, etc., plus many international artist cuts.

    - C.G. / Pop Topliner

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decisions
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Twenty music copy
    Seeking Pop/Country Radio Hits for Major Label Recording Artists
    submission price: $10.00

    Seeking Pop/Country Hits for Label Song Placement Pitching

    We are seeking songs that sound like bonafide Pop and Country Radio hits for new acts signed to Sony / Universal Music Group / Warner Bros Nashville/ Big Machine / Curb and Word records. Prefer up-tempos summer time feel good songs 125bpm- 140bpm. Take us on a 3 minute vacation. Ballads are okay but will really need to be strong to be considered.

    20 Music is a music publishing company based in Nashville Tn. Our primary focus is song placement to major label recording artists and up and coming Indie Recording Artists.

    - Amber Hamilton / 20 Music Publishing

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Nick Jonas, Ariana Grande, Selena Gomes,Tayloy Swift, Kenny Chesney, Meghan Trainor, Fifth Harmony, Lukas Graham, Drake


    Screen shot 2016 03 22 at 12.04.30 pm
    Seeking Music for rapper Ty Dolla $ign
    submission price: $15.00
    Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

    Seeking Music for rapper Ty Dolla $ign

    I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B.

    I'll be pitching tracks directly to his team at Atlantic Records. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    - Terence LeMaile / Brand B Sports

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


    Rickgilbreath prod
    Rick Gilbreath Productions seeking Pop, Rock, Country & Blues
    submission price: $7.50
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Rick Gilbreath Productions seeking Pop, Rock, Country & Blues

    Rick Gilbreath Productions is currently seeking material in the Pop, Rock, Country and Blues genres, for artists presently signed on our roster and artists soon to be signed. The material chosen will be reviewed with the artist and considered for recording in our Nashville studios.The material chosen has the opportunity to be considered by more than one artist, and we are always listening for "NEW" artist. So,If you think you have, or are the next BIG "HIT", please submit your best material for consideration.


    Ccr2
    Gospel/Christian songs needed for major recording artist on Verity Records
    submission price: $12.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Gospel/Christian songs needed for major recording artist on Verity Records

    We need Gospel/R&B for a major recording artist (Marvin Sapp,Trinity 5:7, john P Kee, Commissioned, Smokey Norful, J Moss).

    We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

    - Circle City Republic


    Ccr2
    Seeking Songs for 16-year Old Pop/R&B Female
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking Songs for 16-year Old Pop/R&B Female

    Major label is currently seeking songs for 16 yr old pop singer. Please send age-appropriate material for consideration. Demos are accepted as we'll be re-cutting the track, but higher quality production is appreciated.

    We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture.

    - Circle City Republic


    Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
    Seeking R&B Tracks for Trey Songz
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

    Seeking R&B Tracks for Trey Songz

    I'm seeking tracks R&B focused tracks for Atlantic Records artist Trey Songz. Pleas take a listen to his past work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Trey Songz, is a Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter, record producer, and actor.He has sold over 7 million albums worldwide.

    Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

    - SJ Music Mgmt

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $1,000+
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Drake, Chris Brown, Usher


    Url
    Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Wiz Khalifa
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

    Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Wiz Khalifa

    I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Wiz Khalifa. Please listen to his past work to get an idea of his production. We want something fresh that still has a Wiz Khalifa feel. He cites Jimi Hendrix, Camp Lo, The Notorious B.I.G. and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony as musical influences Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

    - Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
    Deal Structure: Exclusive
    Compensation: $2,000+
    Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, DJ Mustard, Mac Miller, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla Sign


    Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
    Tracks and beats needed for Major Label R&B acts.
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Tracks and beats needed for Major Label R&B acts

    Seeking strong beats, trap beats, with music, for major label R&B acts such as Jason Derulo and Beyonce, etc. Please make sure the files are clean. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

    If selected, your track will be pitched for final consideration

    - Jay Dmuchowski /APEX Productions


    Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
    Big Beats! Urban Solo project For very famous pop group
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $501 - $1,000

    Big Beats! Working on urban project for solo project of very famous pop group

    I need beats. I'm working on urban project for solo project of very famous pop group Music on top is fine, but I am really looking for talented producers. I wanna hear your stuff and if its good i'd like to start from scratch. The project is type specific but very open to new sound.