Browse Opportunities



Logo
Seeking Smooth Accessible Electro Pop for Film, TV, or Commercials
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Seeking Smooth Accessible Electro Pop for Film, TV, or Commercials

Los Angeles based music licensing company Atrium Music, which helps artists move audiences through their music placed on TV, Films & Commercials, is accepting submissions for inspirational, positive music. We are seeking composers to write or who have written happy, uplifting music in similar fashion to AWOL Nation, Imagine Dragons, Muse, Passion Pit. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. In order to submit music, please follow the guidelines listed here:

- Please make sure all tracks/files are labeled correctly.
- NO demos/samples/rough mixes etc., all submissions must be 100% licensable and be final mastered products. NO samples in songs.
- Include legal name, contact info, and name of PRO (Performing Rights Organization, if any).

- Atrium Music Group


Blr primary horizontal jpg
Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Blue Label Records Seeking Hip-Hop/Rap Beats

Blue Label Records is in need of Hip-Hop and Rap Beats/Instrumentals for our current artists. We are looking for exclusive tracks. This may lead to long term work for the label and our artists.

Deal Type: Artist Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: the weeknd, the Game, drake, wiz khalifa, snoop dog, eminem


Ideal55
HIP HOP label looking for tracks
submission price: $10.00

Hip-Hop Label Looking for Tracks

Major record label looking for fresh new hip-hop tracks with or without hooks. The label is looking to bring the East Coast sound back into mainstream radio and is looking for East Coast sounding kick/snare Hip Hop tracks. Production styles that are heavily sample driven like Just Blaze, Pete Rock, Jay Dilla are what the label is looking for.

If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration

- Ideal Music Management


Pravda 25years magnet2
Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Pravda Music Seeking Music for TV, Film, Internet, Ad Projects

Pravda Music is looking for indie rock, dance, trap, hip hop  and instrumental music for tv, film, internet, and advertising projects. If your song is selected, you will enter into a co-publishing agreement for that particular song and Pravda Music will represent and pitch the song to appropriate projects. It will also be featured on our licensing website www.pravdalicensing.com. All licensing and publishing revenue will be split 50/50 with the artist.

- Kenn Goodman / Pravda Music

Deal Type: Publishing Deal
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Vaults, The 1975, FKA Twigs, Courtney Barnett, Black Keys, M Ward


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Instrumentals for rapper Future
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Instrumentals for rapper Future

I'm seeking amazing instrumentals for Epic Records signed rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer Future. I'm looking for instrumentals with strong melodies. No hooks or 808 drum patterns. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- Sarah J / SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Rapper Wale seeking Soulful Melodic Tracks

Rapper Wale is seeking soulful melodic tracks. Tracks with live drums, melodic, samples, etc. Samples are okay. Wale is signed to Rick Ross' Maybach Music Group. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for Ty Dolla Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Seeking Tracks for Ty Dolla Sign

I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B. I'm looking for melodic, radio ready West Coast hip-hop and R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


Addictive2music logo facebook
Seeking Music for Female Artist
submission price: $0.00

Seeking Music for Female Artist

Seeking alternative music for new, young female artist for her debut solo project. She has already garnered some chart success and radio airplay with her former group.

We are an audio/video/applications production company specializing in entertainment content. Our animated song series for children, TREETOP SISTERS® can be seen on Kidobi, Ameba TV, Toongoggles, My Kazoo, and batteryPop. Clientele includes Holland America Cruise Line, Seabourn Cruise Line, Norwegian Cruise Line, Michigan State University Jazz Studies Program, Horny Toad, Inc. Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce, Deer Ridge Music (BMI), Little Big Man Publishing (SESAC) Broadman Press.

- Terry Ayers - Creative Director - A2M

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Birdy, Daya, Lorde, Sunflower Bean


Mbk entertainment
Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking RnB Records for RCA Artist Elle Varner

We are seeking RnB records for RCA recording artist Elle Varner. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Elle Varner’ is a Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist.

Varner's voice has been compared to that of British singer Adele containing "soul "with a touch of raspy seduction." She is a mezzo soprano. Varner's debut mixtape contained an "eclectic mix of pop, hip hop, and soul", that contained lyrical content regarding "relationship issues, girl power and fun" as well as being compared to Rihanna and Erykah Badu.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Tc logo black
Need Soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn
submission price: $10.00

Need Soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn

We're seeking soulful R&B instrumentals for Grammy Nominated artist Raheem DeVaughn.
Raheem DeVaughn is an American singer and songwriter. His debut album, The Love Experience (2005), reached No. 46 on the US Billboard 200 album chart. It featured the singles "Guess Who Loves You More" and "You". His second album Love Behind the Melody was released in January 2008. It features the singles "Woman", and "Customer".

DeVaughn was nominated for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance at the 2008 Grammy Awards for the single "Woman". Please listen to his music before submitting.

- The Colleagues Music Group LLC


Tc logo black
Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Need Hip-Hop Soul Beats for Artist Placements

Need hip-hop soul beats for artist placements. In the lane of Common, Kanye, The Roots, Talib Kweli etc (NO SAMPLES whatsoever). Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

KP of The Colleagues Music Group has produced for 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, T-Pain, Raheem Devaughn, Nipsey Hussle, Plies, Woop, Don Trip, Freddie Gibbs, Starlito, Jose Guapo, MGK, Young Dolph,Bankroll Fresh, Cap 1, Caskey and more.

- KP / The Colleagues Music Group

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists/Songs: Common - The Light, Common - Go, The Roots - You Got me


Endlessdivine
Seeking Blues Songs for Music Library
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking Blues Songs for Music Library

European Music library new to the US looking for amazing blues songs in all sub-genres and from all era's. If you rock out like Stevie Ray Vaughan and Gary Clark or stomp your foot along with your acoustic guitar like Lightning Hopkins and John Lee Hooker and have amazing songs we want to hear them. Desert Blues a la Ali Farke Toure and Tinariwen also would work here. The recordings need to be broadcast quality so please no rough demos.

- Chris Long - Owner - Endless Divine

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Broadcast ready


1530370779235
Glyfe Publishing Seeking Pop & Urban Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Glyfe Publishing Seeking Pop & Urban Music

We are seeking new music in the Pop/Urban Genres to add to our music catalog. Our catalog is constantly shopped to Record Labels, Motion Picture Studios, Video Game Productions, Commercials etc...Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Eric Davis CEO - Goonlyfe Entertainment / Untalkables Radio

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Cardi B Bodak Yellow, Kendrick Lamar Be Humble, Vintage Jagged Edge


Dante photo 8
Seeking Pop Artists & Producers
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $10,001 - $25,000

Seeking Pop Artists and Producers

Submit your best song, and compositions today. We are looking to work with Pop artists and producers. We are looking for music similar to artists such as Rihanna, Beyonce', Jessie J, Demi Lavato, Pink, Katy Perry, Britney Spears, etc.

Note: Portion of proceeds goes toward the Broadcast Academy Incorporated.


Gray screen shot 2017 07 16 at 7.45.57 am
Songs and Artist Placements Opps
submission price: $10.00

Songs and Artist Placements Opps

As a member of Music Xray, I will be soliciting great music "your music" to labels, managers, and artists. I am currently and always looking for "hits".

My system will work as follows:
I'm either directly or no more that (3) degrees of separation from any artist in the business. Once I receive your submission and conclude that it is indeed a hit, I will request an mp3.
The next step is for me to decipher what artist(s) or label your work best fits.
I then go to work on your behalf by submitting your work for review to the appropriate party and await his/her feedback.
I will make a maximum of (3) follow-up calls or email attempts as a constant reminder and to stress the importance of reviewing your work expeditiously.
If I get a bite, I will then contact you for the next steps.
With that said ... lets get to work!

- Anthony Truss - FMR - Sony Music


Logo
Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted
submission price: $8.50

Require K Pop & J Pop Song's For Regular Briefs / Demos Accepted

We are a writing and production team who specialize in writing for the Korean & Japanese Pop markets.

As you may well know, it is a very open, unpredictable and exciting industry and there is an increased demand for songs with a Western influence.

We are working with writers, producers & publishers who are landing Top 40 cuts on a weekly/monthly basis and we aim to build upon this by working with fresh new writers and producers worldwide.

All songs submitted will be responded to and we will actively seek to pitch and/or re-work your songs to make them ready to pitch and will keep you updated on any progress made with a detailed report on who and where it has been pitched and any feedback responded back from the publisher.

Join our growing network and let's create more success!

Look forward to working with you.

- Adam Featherstone - Producer / Songwriter - Northern Hop Music

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: EXO, Girls Generation, SN9, Black Pink, Kana Nishino, GOT7


Screen shot 2014 12 29 at 12.17.31 pm
Hurricane Music Group Seeking Song for Sync Licensing & Publishing Deals
submission price: $5.00

Hurricane Music Group Seeking Song for Sync Licensing & Publishing Deals

Looking for worthy songs deserving of sync licensing or publishing deals worldwide. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

HMG offers a 360 degree look at artists and entertainment, combining traditional record label services like producing albums and marketing physical/digital retail distribution with additional non-traditional services like worldwide deals, movie soundtracks, publishing and licensing deals.

- Alex Roberts / Hurricane Music Group


Interscoperayday
Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Interscope Records / Ray Daniels Seeking Great R&B Tracks for Artists already on our Roster

Ray Daniels, SVP A&R at Interscope Records, is seeking great R&B tracks for artists already on the Interscope Roster, which can bee seen HERE.

If you have a great track with the right ingredients, we can't wait to hear it. Please submit you best work for consideration and a note about what artist(s) you think the song would be appropriate for. If we love it we'll take things to the next step.

- Ray Daniels / SVP A&R Interscope Records (Universal Music Group)

Please don't contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized here.


Deal Type: Song Placement - Interscope Records Artist
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $5,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: See a full list of current Interscope Records artists HERE


Records logo rond
CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists
submission price: $0.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

CNR Records Seeking Pop Songwriters & Vocalists

Looking for strong songwriters & vocalists. Mainstream pop music only. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

As the largest independent entertainment company in Belgium, CNR Records is uniquely committed to developing creative talent in Belgium and internationally.

With a complete range of in-house labels, CNR is active in all facets of the music market, through successful partnerships with artists, media and brands.

- Lester Senior - A&R - CNR Records

Deal Type: Label Signing / Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Dua Lipa, Jonas Blue, Marshmello, Clean Bandit, Zedd, Bazzi, Ed Sheeran


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Kap G

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kap G. The young Mexican American rapper has collaborated with big name artists, such as Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and Kirko Bangz among others. He's been the studio recording his first EP with Pharrell Williams. Check out his past mixtapes to get a feel for his work. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Young Thug, Cash Out, YFN Lucci, Chief Keef, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Kirko Bangz


Screen shot 2017 05 11 at 10.57.34 am
Teen Superstar Song Submission
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Teen Superstar Song Submission

This is an opportunity of a lifetime for one of the most popular Youtube stars in the world and one of most successful. You can have the chance to submit your song that will be listened by him. This is very rare and please make sure and submit your best song for a possible placement.

- Leon Youngblood SR - Music & Film Executive - Youngblood Consulting

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $2,001 - $3,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: DUA LIPA NEW RULES Any type of fun song that isn't heavy on the sex just fun music, music about being a teenager and friendly relationships nothing overtly sexual in nature


Asylum logo
Seeking great songs for our roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Asylum (Warner Music Group) seeking great songs for our roster of acts

Not all our acts accept material from third parties but we're always open to the exceptional piece that is a perfect fit.

Our roster includes Ed Sheeran, Skrillex, Charli XCX, and Rudimental.

Give us a great song and we'll be in touch about whether the artist can use it. Be sure to tell us who it is intended for.

- Asylum Records UK (Warner Music Group)


Screen shot 2014 11 11 at 9.46.21 am
Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Songs about Feeling Good, Giving it Your All, Going the Distance etc. for TV Show
New TV Series is looking for Motivational Songs with messages of Ambition, Reaching for your dreams, Hope, Desire, Joy, Making it Big, Going for it, Never giving up etc. Songs that are selected will gain world wide exposure and licensing opportunities.

Ccr2
Young Female Pop Songs Needed ala Taylor Swift
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Young Female Pop Songs Needed ala Young Mariah Carey

We are seeking pop songs, ala young Mariah Carey for a 15 yr old female pop star just signed to major label. We are A&R for the album and we need SMASH HITS only. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

We have developed some of the biggest pop stars and wrote and produced Billboard Hot 100 #1 hits. We create pop culture. - Circle City Republic


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Janine & The Mixtape
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Janine & The Mixtape

Atlantic Records is seeking tracks for the Brooklyn-based Singer / Songwriter / Producer Janine & the Mixtape. Think ambient and uptempo left of center sounds, but cool and hip. Check out her latest single with Pusha T: Janine And The Mixtape - Hold Me x Pusha T

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Pop up music logo
Seeking Trailer Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Trailer Music

Pop-Up Music are seeking trailer music to supply movies and their TV clients (BSKYB, Channel 4 and the BBC). If you are the next Hans Zimmer then please send us your tracks. We are on the look out for sports trailers, action movie, TV comedy, romantic comedy, drama, news, and horror.

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers.

We look forward to your submission.


Pop up music logo
Boy Band and Girl Band Pop Songs
submission price: $10.00

Boy Band and Girl Band Pop Songs

Boy Band and Girl Band style songs needed for the Japanese market.

We at Pop-Up Music are seeking Boy and Girl power style Pop songs for major Japanese artists to re-cut into Japanese. This very lucrative market needs your most hooky Pop songs - cheese yes please!

This opportunity is for an exclusive contract with a term - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No samples please.

Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team!


Pop up music logo
Seeking 70s Rock Songs
submission price: $10.00

Seeking 70s Rock Songs

We are seeking 70s rock songs along the lines of The Runaways track Cheery Bomb - original recordings from back-in-the-day or contemporary songs influenced by the period.
We look forward to your submissions.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.
Thank you in advance The Pop-Up Music Team.

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Runaways, Joan Jett, Suzi Quatro, The Pretenders, Blondie


Pop up music logo
Seeking orchestral hybrid tracks
submission price: $10.00

Seeking orchestral hybrid tracks

Seeking orchestral hybrid tracks with emphasis on the organic rather than electronic. Epic sounding tracks with bluesy, rock or gospel elements would be a bonus - vocal or instrumental. Songs that have had a tralierized (not sure this is in the English dictionary :) treatment are welcomed.

This opportunity is for a non exclusive contract - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No samples please.

We look forward to your submissions.
Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

Thanks,
The Pop-Up Music Team

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rag'n'Bone Man - Human


Pop up music logo
Indian sitar music required
submission price: $5.00

Indian sitar music required

We are on the look out for Indian sitar music for a show we are working on. Think in the style of Ravi Shankar.

All submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team! No uncleared samples please.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited


Pop up music logo
Seeking Surf Rock for TV/Film/Ads
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Surf Rock for TV/Film/Ads

We are seeking surf rock tracks up-tempo like Dick Dale & The Del Tones "Misirlou" - also a more mellow vibe like Santo & Johnny - "Sleep walk". Ideally original vintage tracks however modern recordings influence by the classics will be considered.

All submissions must be owned by the person submitting - no samples.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited


Pop up music logo
Seeking Fun Pop for TV/Film/Ads
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Fun Pop for TV/Film/Ads

We are seeking fun Pop songs with a Tropical/African vibe - think Jain - Makeba. If you have a song like the reference please send over.

all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. No samples please.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited


Logo profilepicture
Upbeat Acoustic Driven Songs / Instrumentals
submission price: $3.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Upbeat Acoustic Driven Songs / Instrumentals

We have multiple supervisors in need of upbeat acoustic tracks. We're pitching new playlists on an ongoing basis into next year. Tracks could be used for TV promos, adverts, TV series, and reality shows. We always want to hear your best so please submit according to the headline title. Songs must be upbeat acoustic!

- Dondi Dixon / RTTM Music Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $2,000 - $3,000
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Cmi logo
Songs wanted for Documentary on the NFL National Anthem Controversy
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Songs wanted for Documentary on the NFL National Anthem Controversy

The CMI Music Group have been asked by a Canadian / US Documentary film company to look for songs for their upcoming 3 part series on the controversy surrounding the NFL and other sports regarding 'Taking a knee'.

The documentary's tone is neither a For nor Against the choice, its is merely exploring the topic in detail with interviews and opinions from other sports stars around the world.

So they want sports songs, songs about America, Country, Hip Hop and songs about War or Conflict or enemies etc.

That said sometimes a song is chosen because its musically good or there in instrumental part in a rack that might fit so send what you think might fit.

There is a pay out of $5000 per song used.

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer/studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client. The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films and Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected, you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge). All songs submitted will also be considered for all the others opps we have. I am looking forward to hearing your music. PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....

- One of the major global European-based fashion brands is looking for music for ad campaigns for Fall / Autumn 2018.

They are also looking to add music to their huge retail stores globally and on their online sites and social media.

Payouts $5k-$8k if chosen for the adverts Payouts $1000 for each song chosen for non exclusive payment for online and store radio.

The opportunity is for several different pieces of music as it will cover 2 major tv / film ads and several web-blog adverts in store radios and social media.

As is the trend at the moment, they may be choosing different songs for different territories so there many slots they are looking for me to fill. The videos and ads will be seen by millions across the globe. All styles of music and genres will be considered but they are also looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing meaningful songs, whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful tracks. THEY JUST NEED TO BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer/studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client. The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films and Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected, you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge). All songs submitted will also be considered for all the others opps we have. I am looking forward to hearing your music. PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Mac a million 2011 logo 3 380x380%20copy
Country Music Needed
submission price: $25.00

Country Music Needed

Seeking: Country Music, Country pop, Country rock, Rockabilly, & Country soul complete songs with vocals, and instrumentals

Explicit Lyrics Accepted: Yes
Instrumentals Accepted: Yes (no uncleared samples)
Compensation: Licensing fees, Royalties, Publishing deals

One of our Country artist's has had more than 6,000,000 views on Youtube. We have placed music on CMT, A&E, TLC, Spike TV, History, Discovery, and more. We've had over 40 Country songs licensed by Microsoft Corporation, 36 Country songs licensed by Apple/iTunes, 35 Country songs licensed by RDIO, INC., 21 Country songs licensed by Omnifone, 21 Country songs licensed by MySpace Music, LLC., 18 Country song placements with SUBWAY® Restaurants, and countless other placements as well.
We also secured 18 Country song placements on 12 different country music album compilations, alongside artist like Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood, Martina McBride, Dixie Chicks, and Alan Jackson. Country music has produced the two top selling solo artists of all time in the United States. Elvis Presley, who was known early on as “the Hillbilly Cat” and was a regular on the radio program Louisiana Hayride, went on to become a defining figure in the emergence of rock and roll. With 129.5 million albums sold, Presley is the top-domestic-selling solo artist in U.S. history. Contemporary musician Garth Brooks, with 128 million albums sold, is the second best-selling solo artist in U.S. history.

We are looking for the next Sugarland, Garth Brooks, Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, and well you get the picture. We are looking for some really great Country music!

We guarantee feedback on all submissions! In most cases, four songs need to be submitted and selected specifically for this opportunity before we can offer a publishing/licensing deal. We are always looking for hot new talent, artists, producers, and bands that want to put their music out through various means of music licensing, major placements, and digital distribution. We are signing artist now, and you could be next!

If selected, you may be asked to submit up to three more songs for further evaluation


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks
submission price: $30.00

Seeking Hip Hop & Urban Pop Songs to pitch for Multiple TV & Film Networks

Seeking Hip Hop, Urban Pop, songs in the style of Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Wale, Jeremiah, etc, to pitch for Multiple TV and Film on networks such as FOX, CBS, NBC Universal, Weinstein Co, etc. Advertisements such as Sony Playstation, Pepsi, Starbucks, Nissan, Gillette, Toyota, tons more,etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities!

Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!! "High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity!

If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Rtd close up edit  2 3 27 13
Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Hit Songs for Country Artists

SEND LYRIC WITH SUBMISSION! Original songs with singable lyric, interesting melodies, and great grooves. Topically authentic & emotionally relatable but NOTHING preachy. Mid & uptempo preferred. DEMO ~ Piano or guitar vocals are fine but we insist on a lyric with your submission. If we find something we love (and sign it), we'll cut a demo. Also open to artist driven material for film /TV pitches. We're in Nashville so our main clients are major country acts.

We are only interested in signing songs that are 100% available or songs that have never been previously released either via CD or digitally.
An accurate LYRIC MUST BE INCLUDED, PLEASE!

- Trio Productions, Inc / Songscape Music, LLC


Logoformusicxray
Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
submission price: $20.00

Looking for AMAZING bands to Manage, promote and move forward
Be warned, we only consider working with GREAT ARTISTS. So having said that, if you believe you have what it takes, then we would love to hear from you. You won't get a one word yes or no from us. If it's a yes then it will be just the start, but even if it is a no, we'll tell you why and do everything we can to try and help you move forward or even be able to come back to us for another shot in the future. We are the real deal !!!

Screen shot 2016 01 12 at 12.02.25 pm
Seeking House and EDM Producers
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking House and EDM Producers

Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group is seeking House and EDM producers, for original music and remix projects. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Mr. Woodley is CEO of Titans Media Group and A&R Consultant for Bad Boy Entertainment (Sony/Epic). Former A&R at Uptown Records, Def Jam, Sony/Columbia, Ruff House, M.B.K.

- Kurt Woodley / Titans Media Group


Screen shot 2016 01 21 at 4.23.16 pm
Seeking Pop/Electro Tracks
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Pop/Electro Tracks

Looking for big new innovative Pop/Electro tracks with or without hooks. Submitting tracks with hooks is strongly urged and recommended. Submit your best work. Vocal refs and instrumentals must be mixed & mastered already. Looking for tracks that can be hit singles.

-Mach 1 Music


1538324 785013711548614 639219632 a
Drumma Boy/Drum Squad Seeking writers & producers with Hot Tracks
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

Drumma Boy/Drum Squad Seeking writers & producers with Hot Tracks

Drumma Boy/Drum Squad is accepting submissions to build his team of producers. The work load has forced His production company to expands beyond just his own production skills. We are also looking for talented writers to lend a pen on multiple projects. The average pay is between $800 and $3,500.

If you feel that you have what it takes to join a team of a select few then now is the time to prove it. We are looking to hear some heat from whoever feels like they have the talent. A production deal will be the agreement if you are chosen.

Drumma Boy has worked with an array of hip hop acts that include August Alsina, Tela, 2 Chainz, Giggs, Juicy J, Young Buck, Young Jeezy, T.I., Kanye West, OJ Da Juiceman, Lil' Wayne, Nelly, T-Pain, Usher, Ciara, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Waka Flocka Flame and more...

- Drumma Boy Fresh / Drum Squad

Deal Type: Collaborations / Song Placements
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $800 - $3,500
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Screen shot 2017 09 25 at 10.43.36 am
Chuck Allen Floyd Songwriter Search
submission price: $300.00
unrated

Chuck Allen Floyd Songwriter Search

Looking for songwriters with catalog suitable to pitch to publishing clients.

$300 pays for:
a) listening to and evaluating 3 songs,
and b) one 30 minute phone call to discuss.

If your songs are selected, I will listen to your additional songwriting catalog and pitch to publishers free of charge. You only incur additional legal fees if my pitch results in a publishing agreement you wish to consider.

- Chuck Allen Floyd - Attorney - Gordon Law Group


Acesnation back ground
Aces Nation looking for new songwriters and artists
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Aces Nation looking for new songwriters and artists
We are looking for Artists and Songwriters who are looking to get publish and/or showcase their talent. Aces Nation Publishing company is affiliated with ASCAP . We will go over the talent's work and provide concrete critique , and for those who we really like their music will have a chance to remain in contact with us and develop and will also have a chance to pick up a Publishing Deal or explore other endeavors for their music.

Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Pianist
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Pianist

Pianist needed for multiple opportunities. Must be able to create original instrumentals that range from dramatic to romantic. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Luigi Rubino, Ryan Leslie


Roster
Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks Urban Latin "Dance" Acts & Music

Looking for latin urban songs (electrolatino, electronic mambo, etc.) for our main artists: Henry Mendez, Cristian Deluxe, Keymass & Bonche. Please submit your best track for consideration.


Roster
Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging UrbanLatin artists KEYMMAS & BONCHE
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Roster Music seeks new songs for Emerging UrbanLatin artists KEYMMAS & BONCHE

Roster Music is seeking new songs for our artist Keymass & Bonche. For more information please visit Fraag's site: http://www.keymassybonche.com Please submit Spanish Language songs Se buscan canciones para el estilo de musica de Keymass & Bonche http://www.keymassybonche.com


Wmg%20200
Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Song Placement Consideration from 'W Music Group'

This opportunity is for producers and songwriters that are interested in song placements.

The W Music Group has a long standing and successful history with placing hit records on some of the music industry’s premier recording artist.

If you believe that you have a hit record, we invite you to submit your songs for placement consideration.

Because of our commitment to Music Xray, you can rest assured that your music submission will be listened to by a member of our Senior Management.

We have developed and managed some of the music industries premiere Record Producers, Songwriters and Mix Engineers whose songs have generated over 200 million worldwide record sales for such recording artist and companies as:
Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Bonnie Rait, Kelly Rowland, Sony Music, Universal, BMG, Columbia Records, Interscope, J Records and many others.


Elgorhythm logo 1
Record label searching for producers to sign and fresh beats
submission price: $4.00
unrated

Killer beats needed

Looking for some really eclectic beats for a hip hop hybrid artist. Production must be different in style & sound, high quality, available, and have a hip hop/pop/edm/rnb type of feel (or somewhere in between). Submit your best work.

- Lamar Seay Chief Editor - TRUE Magazine


Elgorhythm logo 1
Label Seeking Artists for Placement Opportunities in Movies, TV, Gaming, & Commercials
submission price: $6.00
unrated

Label Seeking Artists for Placement Opportunities in Movies, TV, Gaming, & Commercials

Elgo Rhythm Recordings is searing for new tracks to place in television, commercials, movies, and games. We are looking for mainly hip hop, r&b, pop, and rock tracks for many opportunities. Please submit your best work and have the rights to your music.

- Lamar Seay - Sr A&R - Elgo Rhythm Recordings

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: Taylor Swift, P!nk, Colby Collet, The Weeknd, Anderson .Paak, Alicia Keys, Lady Gaga, BJ the Chicago Kid, Fabolous, Trey Songz


Cgmusicxray
Dark, Sexy Tacks Needed for TV Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Dark, Sexy Tacks Needed for TV Placements

Working on several cues that require moody, dark, sexy pop tracks with swagger. Mid-tempos around 120bpm.

Reference: Goldfrapp.

Please, only submit tracks without existing toplines.