Browse Opportunities



Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Tory Lanez is seeking Production
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Tory Lanez is seeking OVO Style Production

Torey Lanez, the rapper, singer-songwriter, and producer, is seeking production with an OVO sound (the Canadian record label founded by rapper Drake). Tracks should be melodic with R&B elements. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for over 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana,Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Seeking Tracks for Wiz Khalifa

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Wiz Khalifa. I'm specifically looking for crossover big singles. Can be instrumentals or have a hook. Please listen to his past work to get an idea of his production. We want something fresh that still has a Wiz Khalifa feel. He cites Jimi Hendrix, Camp Lo, The Notorious B.I.G. and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony as musical influences. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable / Typically $5,000+ For Major Artist Placement
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, DJ Mustard, Mac Miller, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla Sign


Ideal55
POP records for a Major Label based in California
submission price: $10.00

POP records for a Major Label based in California
Record label needs new high energy POP records for major artist. Looking for high power dance tracks that are uptempo and energetic. Artist will be in production on upcoming album and is looking for great POP records for release as singles leading up to album release.

Ideal55
Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Traditional Urban R&B Songs Needed

Soliciting female Urban R&B records targeting the 17 - 25 age demographic We are looking to identify talented singers and songwriters for both placement opportunities and label deals. If Selected, your music will be pitched to the label for final consideration. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Theodore Alford - A&R - Ideal Music Management

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: SZA, Kerri Hilson, Jhené Aiko, Solange Knowles


Mbk entertainment
Seeking Gospel Records for Livre
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Gospel Records for Livre

We are seeking gospel records for Livre. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Livre is a dynamic group of New York City based vocalists. Livre’ means “FREE” in the Portuguese language and this group of singers displays their freedom in God expressively through their music and movements. The group is comprised of five spine-tingling talented vocalists: Ajanee Hambrick; Ariel Malloy; Malik Spence; Kenneth Williams; Cree Summer Rey and Richard Tolbert.

“We produce tight harmonies: include a lot of movement in our performances, and make bold fashion statements because we want to show youth that reppin’ God is cool. They can have fun, be fashionable, and still have a solid foundation in Christ”

- Ariel Malloy of LIVRE’

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Inflred
Blues Rock required for Sync/Publishing
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Blues Rock required for Sync/Publishing

We're receiving regular requests and briefs from Music Supervisors in the US and UK for modern authentic sounding blues/rock like The Black Keys, The White Stripes, Royal Blood etc. We've placed a number of similar bands on TV already earning sync fees/royalties and the requests aren't drying up. So if you have anything that fits, we'd love to hear it. Ideally you should also have mastered instrumentals available.

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+ Based on Placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Black Keys, The White Stripes, Royal Blood, Jon Spencer Blues Explosion


Inflred
Trap music needed for Sync TV/Commercials
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Trap music needed for Sync TV/Commercials

We've been inundated with brief requests for Trap. From drinks and sports commercials to TV theme tunes, we're looking for quality, forward-thinking Trap to pitch for worldwide opportunities worth up to $70K.

We look forward to hearing your submissions.

- I'm Not From London

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+ Based on placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: RL Grime, Flosstradamus, Baauer, Bro Safari, Buku, Diplo, TNGHT, Keys N Krates


Dlh media
Seeking Music for Film, Television, & Video Game Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking Music for Film, Television, & Video Game Placements

Media Placements are one of the strongest ways to build your brand awareness and earn money as an artist, producer, or songwriter. I am currently working with various companies and publishers who are seeking new music of all genres for Film, Television, and Video Game licensing opportunities. My staff and I have placed material with B.E.T, MTV, Lions Gate Ent Film, and various others. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Darnell Hodges / DLH Media Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Atlantic Records (US) seeking great new songs for our current roster of acts

Do you have a great song you think should be performed by one of the acts already signed to our label? If so, please submit it to this drop box and mention which artist in particular you think the song would fit.

We look forward to hearing your music and we will let you know (either way) if we can move the conversation forward. Atlantic Records is a flagship label of Warner Music Group.


Dante photo 8
Producer Track Review For Placement
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Producers Only
We are looking for hot original tracks and instrumentals for National recording artist projects, from Keyshia Cole, Beyonce, Jordin Sparks, G-BALL, Demi Lavoto, Lady Ga Ga, Chris Brown, Usher, Jacob Latimore, Mariah Carey, Florida, Rick Ross, Taylor Swift, as well as for unsigned talent, commercials, films, game shows etc. All music genres are welcome to submit material to this box.

D2
Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500
unrated

Seeking Tracks for hip-hop artist King Vory

Up and coming hip-hop artist King Vory is looking for uptempo tracks and beats. King Vory is building his profile, riding the success of his hit collaboration with Bryson Tiller that appeared on Bryson’s debut album - Bryson Tiller - Break Bread feat King Vory.

Producer tracks can vary in genre and style. King Vory is influenced by contemporaries in R&B, but has also remixed songs by rappers as diverse as J. Cole and Lil’ Durk. King Vory and his team are open to everything from trap style tracks to beats built on soul samples. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Check out King Vory's Soundcloud HERE

- Bobby Fisher / D2 Music Management

Deal Type: Song Purchase
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, Future


Picture1
Seeking songs for Television, Film & Commercial usage
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Seeking songs for Television, Film & Commercial usage

We are currently seeking Pop/Alternative/Rock/Urban formatted material for potential placement in various Television an Film projects that we are currently working on. Both male and female vocals are being accepted. All songs must be of high quality, broadcast ready, and copy written prior to being submitted. SERIOUS SUBMISSIONS please. Past placements have included Disney, HBO, SpikeTV, MTV, VH1, and Bravo.

Genres Accepted: Pop, Alternative Rock, Urban

Perpetual music
Seeking TV and Film Instrumental Soundtracks
submission price: $7.75

Seeking TV and Film Instrumental Soundtracks

Looking for: Movie or Television Instrumentals that would fit in a wide range of films or television shows with various topics and genres. Anything from Drama to Comedy to Documentaries. Also open to video games and animation.

Song Examples:
- The Best Music of John Williams: Part One
- TunePlay - MIKE POST: CLASSIC TV THEMES

If songs selected: The composer will receive a non-exclusive contract. Composition will be included in our online library. Music will be pitched to media clients and included on hard drives sent to clients with our library on file.
If songs placed: If the song is placed composer will receive 50% of all licensing and 100% of the writer's share of royalties.

Our credits include major blockbuster movies and TV shows such as Pineapple Express, The Lorax, Kung Fu Panda, Happy Feet, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Don Jon, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Desperate Housewives and many more.

- Perpetual Music Group

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final sync placement decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: TBD Upon Placement


Screen shot 2014 11 28 at 12.33.21 pm
Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Bridget Kelly Seeking Great R&B Songs & Tracks

Bridget Kelly, who attends her own account here on Music Xray, is seeking great R&B songs and tracks for her forthcoming album, All Or Nothing. Instrumentals are a plus.

Please submit your best work along with your personal message to her here on Music Xray. Bridget will listen and respond to every submission and if she loves what she hears, she'll be in touch.

She's looking forward to hearing what the Music Xray community has to offer.


Tdubs logo
Label/Publisher Seeking House Music
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $101 - $250

Label/Publisher Seeking House Music

Trenchant Dubs has been home to an incredible collection of eclectic electronic dance music since its inception in 2007. We have been an outlet for artists, dj's, and remixers from all around the globe. By discovering new talent and playing a supportive role in their growth, we have been fortunate to have had a hand in helping launch several electronic artists. In addition to our work with original material, we have been able to secure remixes from some of our favorite artists including HLTR$KLTR, Chrissy Murderbot, Juju, Aquadrop, DJ Rampage (Ghetto Division), Wheez-ie and more.

We are looking to move forward focusing solely on House Music. We are a Chicago label, and having grown up on House, we are looking to recalibrate our sound to to reflect our long relationship with the music that the city is know for.

We are looking for unreleased House Music. Please do not submit any music that is already available on the internet. We cannot work with music that is already "out there". We are highly selective of the music we choose, so please only submit your best unreleased track for consideration. Please, no music that has overtly offensive language.

Please DO NOT submit more than one song. If we like what we hear we will dig around and find more of your material or contact you for additional music.

IMPORTANT: Artists must be willing to sign the master & publishing rights to the selected song over to the label and publisher. The songwriter/writers will retain 100% of the writing credit and will receive all royalties for the writer's share. In addition, an advance will be paid to the writer/performer for the song in an amount to be determined. The advance then becomes a recoupable expense. After the advance is recouped, all income generated by the song will be split 50/50.

Our label is distributed by our digital aggregator, The Orchard, and releases will be available on every major retailer and streaming service including iTunes, Spotify, Beatport, Traxsource, IHeartRadio, Amazon, YouTube, Google Music, rDio, TIDAL, Pandora, Shazam, Flipagram, etc. In addition to the release, selected songs may also be considered for sync licensing placements. We have previously placed music with FOX, ABC, Quiksilver, Roxy, Forever 21, Specialized, etc.


Vmmlogo
Viral Music Media Seeking R&B for Sync Licensing
submission price: $3.00

Viral Music Media Seeking R&B for Sync Licensing

We are a sync licensing company based out of Hollywood, CA. We are in search of R&B artists to work with on placements that we currently have and that will come in weekly. Male or femals artists are both welcome. We are searching for all ranges of R&B from ballads, duets, trap&b, R&B pop, R&B dance, etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. Our clients want high-quality, well-made, well-recorded music in all genres. This music and recording quality needs to stand up to the best that is out there, because that is what we are competing with, so keep that in mind.

Compensation will vary greatly based on the scope of the project and purpose of the songs employed. Placements can range from under $100 to thousands of dollars for a single agreement. Viral Music Media commissions 50% of the gross licensing fee. We keep 50% of the publishing royalties. You retain 100% of your writer’s share.

- Lamar / Viral Music Media

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable based on placement
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, Rihanna, Adele, Bryon Tiller, Jhene Aiko, After 7, Babyface, Beyonce, Alicia Keys, Erykah Badu


Lti records logo
Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Love To Infinity Records seeking Pop singles for Japan and Korea

Our publishing company is having great success in Japan and Korea with J-POP and K-POP singles, multiple no 1 singles last year.
The market there is huge and has a quick turnover.
There are a lot of girl and boy bands needing poppy radio friendly songs. We are looking for radio friendly pop songs suitable for the J- POP and K - POP markets. So think like - Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus catchy...teen pop is what we are looking for.

- Andy Lee / Love To Infinity

Deal Type: Song Placements
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Looking for singles for Sevyn Streeter

Looking for singles and singles only for Sevyn Streeter. We've been told that some of the hottest songwriters and producers can be found here on Music Xray. So here is you opportunity to show up and show out. Sevyn is consistently in the studio working on her new project, so if you feel you have the single for her project now is the time for it to be heard. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts.

Please do you research on this artist before you submit. Make sure all material is understandable and make sure you provide a lyric sheet so we know what you are saying. All tracks must be mixed and ready to be recorded too. Keep all submissions via Music Xray only. Any other form of communication will automatically be denied. Thank you all and I look forward to hearing all material.


Sevyn Streeter WIKI


F gqesmq 400x400
Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium
submission price: $10.00

Atlantic Records Seeking Dancehall Tracks for Kranium

Atlantic Records is seeking dancehall tracks for the NYC-based dancehall/reggae Singer Kranium. He describes his sound as "A tone that the ladies melt to and your toughest rude boy can relate to." Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Success / Director of A&R - Atlantic Records


Url
Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records seeking tracks for Jevon Doe

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed Hip-Hop / R&B artist Jevon Doe. Take a listen to his work to get an idea of the sound we're looking for. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, J.Cole, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Spacey Punk, Spacey Electronic Music With Vocals or Weird Rocktronica with Vocals directly For CSI
submission price: $30.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Spacey Punk, Spacey Electronic Music With Vocals or Weird Rocktronica with Vocals directly For CSI

Seeking Spacey Punk, Spacey Electronic Music Vocals or Weird Rocktronica with Vocals directly For CSI Vegas, CSI New York, CSI Miami, and also for Ads, Films And Movie Trailers... Have to sound close to Apparat, Ratatat, Divine Fits, Thomas Azier.

IMPORTANT: High Quality submissions only. No demos will be accepted for this listing

If selected, you will be offered an exclusive licensing contract.

- Music Of The Sea Inc.


Music of the sea logo
Seeking Meditation, Spa, & Ambient music, etc, to pitch for TV Networks, Ads, Restaurants, Hotels, etc.
submission price: $30.00

Seeking Meditation, Spa, & Ambient music, etc, to pitch for TV Networks, Ads, Restaurants, Hotels, etc.

Seeking Meditation, Spa, and Ambient music, etc, to pitch for tv networks, advertisements, restaurants, hotels, etc. We have a "Huge" track record of placing music with these entities! Because of the "High Profile Major Artists" in our catalog such as Beyonce, Janet Jackson, Chaka Khan, Bill Withers, Chic, Ojays, Sunshine Anderson, Dionne Farris, Kool and The Gang, etc, they are looking to use the "Music Of The Sea" brand and artist!

We have the attention of many major networks and they want to use the artist and composers from our catalog! Have your song/tracks along ride along side the major artist in our catalog and grow your brand!!!

"High Quality" tracks only, no exceptions! No Demos and unmastered tracks, no uncleared samples. You must have clean versions available, and you must own master and publishing rights! Huge opportunity! If you have music in our catalog, your music is automatically being considered.

- Eddie Sea / Music Of The Sea


Pop up music logo
Seeking Trap Music
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Trap Music

We are seeking Trap songs with clean lyrics and no uncleared samples. High quality productions please.

This opportunity is for a non-exclusive contract - all submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. We look forward to your submissions.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Pop up music logo
1985 - songs recored in 1985 required
submission price: $5.00

1985 - songs recored in 1985 required

We are seeking songs recorded in 1985 - all styles/genres welcome. Records that never got released or was missed off the album. All submissions must be 100% owned by the writer/writers. Thanks the Pop-Up Music Team! No uncleared samples please.

Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited


Pop up music logo
URGENT - Kendrick Lamar search
submission price: $5.00

URGENT - Kendrick Lamar search

We are looking for replacements for Kendrick Lamar, such as Love feat. Zacari. Please send tracks which are fully mastered (no demos or samples please) and owned fully by the writers.
Pop-Up Music is a PRS registered music library and publisher located in London. We pride ourselves in providing undiscovered music and bespoke music for advertising, film, TV, gaming and corporate.

- Mark Garfield / Pop-Up Music Uk Limited

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Alignmentmgmt
Submit Songs for International Recording Artist
submission price: $15.00

Submit Songs for International Recording Artist

I am looking for songs for an international soul and pop artist, incredible voice, signed to a major record label and currently looking for their next single. Songs should be anthemic / soulful / radio.

Alignment Management is a talent management company, founded by Chris Woods, with a focus on finding, developing and guiding exciting talent throughout their careers.

Our clients have sold millions of records; received multiple awards and nominations including GRAMMYS, ASCAP and BMI awards and shared the stage or screen with some of the biggest names in entertainment from England to Los Angeles and New York to Nashville.

- Chris Woods - Owner Manager - Alignment Management


Phoenix records
Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Songs for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists

We are currently looking for song for Phoenix Records Nashville Artists.

At Phoenix we are currently in search of top songs for our artists. Send your best material! We are looking for strong country songs for the artists on our label. You can read more and listen to our current roster HERE

We need strong ballads and up-tempo country we are not looking for bro country. The selected songs will be licensed and placed on the albums we are producing. Please let us know who your publisher is upon submission. Send over your best work and good luck

- Paul Ryan / Phoenix Records


Logo profilepicture
TV Sports Broadcast
submission price: $10.00

TV Sports Broadcast

Get your music placed with major sports networks. FSN, FS1, FS2, Big-10 Network, NFL Network, NFL Films, CSN, G4, NASCAR Productions, ESPN, NBC Sports, ABC Sports, CBS Sports, and many more.

We just received many recent placements in the last 2 months, 1 with a NCAA broadcaster (PAC-12) and another with Fox Sports for the whole NBA season. Both were from MusicXray artist.... My contact with a media company licenses music to sit in database for producers to search, download and air on the fly. Selected music will receive a Gratis Master and Synchronization License Request which will have your music pre-cleared for producers to air on the fly. Any airing will pay royalties to your PRO.

Music MUST be broadcast ready and TV friendly. (No explicit lyrics) All music doesn't have to speak on sports but should be able to complement a sports broadcast. At this point right now, NO INSTRUMENTALS, Songs with vocals please. Have your music playing in a sports broadcast across the country by Major sports networks!

- Dondi Dixon / RTTM Music Group

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Backend Royalties
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


See
Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $101 - $250
unrated

Looking For Cutting Edge production for Project

I'm currently looking for production ASAP for an artist signed with TBE. We are looking for very innovative cutting edge producers who will bring a new and fresh sound to today's current market. Looking for a sound that can be married with the Artist's style and flair. Very soulful, witty and smart lyrics married with a progressive sound is a recipe for success. The artist is currently touring and has release singles with an established artist. We are ready to hit the ground running!! Please submit ASAP!!!

- Stephen L.Butler - Manager - Sleeping Elephant Entertainment / On The Grind Management LLC.

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: 6LACK, Missy Elliot, Anderson PAAK & Noname


Cmi logo
Major Global but European-based Fashion Line want music for Ads and In-Store
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Major Global but European-based Fashion Line want music for Ads and In-Store

One of the major global European-based fashion brands is looking for music for ad campaigns for Fall / Autumn 2018.

They are also looking to add music to their huge retail stores globally and on their online sites and social media.

Payouts $5k-$8k if chosen for the adverts Payouts $1000 for each song chosen for non exclusive payment for online and store radio.

The opportunity is for several different pieces of music as it will cover 2 major tv / film ads and several web-blog adverts in store radios and social media.

As is the trend at the moment, they may be choosing different songs for different territories so there many slots they are looking for me to fill. The videos and ads will be seen by millions across the globe. All styles of music and genres will be considered but they are also looking for top quality standout attention-grabbing meaningful songs, whether softer emotive ballads or harder more powerful tracks. THEY JUST NEED TO BE TOP SONGS!!

Please submit your best work, radio ready, mastered songs. You must own 100% copyright. Only songs with cleared samples. I will accept demos as I am also a music producer/studio owner so if the song is a 'no brainer' and has enough potential to fit the opp then I would consider re-cutting it for the client. The CMI Music Group has worked closely with companies such as: Apple, Honda, Reebok, Samsung, BBC, ABC, New Show Media, Massive Films and Rickety Shack films Payouts and rights: If selected, you will keep 100% of your rights, royalties and payments dependent on the amount of times the tracks are used. Songs will be passed to the company and they will have the final say, CMI Music Group will be on hand to help the artist all the way through the process with chosen artists (at no financial charge). All songs submitted will also be considered for all the others opps we have. I am looking forward to hearing your music. PLEASE DO NOT SEND US TRACKS TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD, EMAIL, LINKEDIN OR ANY SOCIAL MEDIA....

- Alexander Johnston / CMI Music Group


Dmglogo
Music Supervision Firm Seeking Music For Upcoming Projects
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Music Supervision Firm Seeking Music - Groove Dropbox

Established music supervision firm is expanding it's catalog for placements. Looking specifically for 3 main categories / styles:
Extreme Sports
Positive / Happy / Fun
Romantic / Reflective
We listen to every submission carefully, and appreciate your time and work. Please submit your best only.


Screen shot 2015 04 08 at 11.57.47 am
Notting Hill Music UK Seeking Top Dance/EDM Writer-Producers for Publishing & Placement Deals
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Notting Hill Music UK Seeking Top Dance/EDM Writer-Producers for Publishing & Placement Deals

Notting Hill Music is actively seeking Dance/EDM writer-producers for publishing and diverse placement opportunities across film, TV, advertising and video games.

Our London office is where it's at for dance/EDM.

Additionally, the Notting Hill Music catalogue includes more than 300 U.K. Top 40 hit singles, including 18 number ones. Our songs rare featured on hundreds of hit albums all over the World and gold & platinum awards arrive on a weekly basis.


Screen shot 2014 06 06 at 3.59.21 pm
Composer/producer collaboration
submission price: $10.00

Composer/producer collaboration

We are looking for professional composer/producer to collaborate in music production. This would not be a single deal, but a catalog deal, once your production is selected.

Please submit to this opportunity only if you have a certain catalog to offer, not a single song. For our consideration – please submit your best track.

If we select you, it means that your production will be placed in the production library Baltic Countries (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia) for possible placements in Television shows, documentaries, news/sports feeds, etc. We offer non-exclusive publishing agreement and PRO royalties.

We need instrumentals in the following genres: electronica, cinematic/soundtracks, hip hop, pop, roots/country and also melodic sound design with comfortable expressions suitable for documentaries, newsfeeds, tv shows, etc.

Looking forward to receiving high quality mastered instrumental productions!


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits
submission price: $8.00

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Fresh Beats - Hip-Hop, R&B, Pop, Dance Hits

Spiral Galaxy is looking for fresh beats for Hip Hop, R&B, Pop and Dance hits. If your tracks are chosen they will be submitted to our multi-platinum writing team to add hooks and verses. These songs will be submitted to A list artist as well as used on our roster of talent, You will receive your appropriate writers share and share in the publishing. If your beats are completed and used you will also get some production credits where applicable.

- Reggie Calloway / Spiral Galaxy Entertainment


Spiral galaxy
Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Spiral Galaxy Seeking Hip-Hop and EDM Beats & Songs

Spiral Galaxy Music is looking for songs and Hip-Hop and EDM beats for multiplatinum, Grammy-nominated artist, Calloway for upcoming project for 20916 release. Think Freakazoid 2016.

Spiral Galaxy Entertainment was founded by Grammy Nominated, multi-platinum songwriter/producer/artist, Reggie Calloway. Its is distributed by Universal Music Group and holding the ears of many major label executives.

- Spiral Galaxy Music


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Seeking Music for Stalking Gia
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

Beewirks Seeking Music for Stalking Gia

Beewirks is currently working on music for alt pop artist Stalking Gia and is looking for amazing songs and artists to collaborate with on her project. Nylon Magazine says, "It's no surprise that her alternative pop sound, tinged with just the right amount of irreverence, has earned her comparisons to songstresses like Lana Del Rey, Tove Lo, and Banks. Still, Stalking Gia's music refuses to be muddled in the ever-growing electro-pop landscape—her songs are laced with a passion that thrives on individuality and quirkiness." Please submit your best track(s) for consideration


7w5w9y e
Beewirks Seeking Music for Chris Miles
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000
unrated

Beewirks Seeking Music for Chris Miles

Beewirks is currently working on music for rap artist Chris Miles and is looking for amazing songs and artists to collaborate with on his project. Chris Miles is an American rapper signed by Warner Music Group. He obtained his popularity when his rap audition for "America's Got Talent" went viral. Pleases submit your best work for consideration.


Screen shot 2016 08 15 at 1.15.58 pm
Seeking Singers, Producers, Writers for Co-Licensing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500
unrated

Seeking Singers, Producers, Writers for Co-Licensing

I've had music licensed worldwide in movies, television shows, NFL, NBA, FIFA, MLB games and more since 2012. If you have something hot, we can definitely work. Looking for hot writers, artists and producers for co-licensing situations (where we would split the profits 50/50). Looking for radio ready pop, rock, hip hop, alternative music. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Charles Kendall Gillette / Push Infinite Ties Inc

Deal Type: Sync Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $251 - $500
Song Quality: Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Drake, Katy Perry, No Doubt, etc


Kevinshine
Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists
submission price: $8.00

Kevin Shine/The F.I.R.M. Seeking Songwriters, Producers, & Artists

Kevin Shine and The F.I.R.M. are seeking songwriters, producers and artists for artist development, song placements and label shopping. We have connections with many of the top Labels and artists in the business and are always looking to talented people to work with. If you think you have what it takes, please submit your best track(s) for review. We look forward to hearing what you've got!

- Kevin Shine / The F.I.R.M.


Wtplavatar
Seeking Songs for Music Library - Regain d'Avance
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Songs for Music Library - Regain d'Avance

WTPL Music / Regain d'Avance (www.regainmusic.com) Is seeking songs for our music library.

We need electro, electro pop, hip hop, rock (instrumental or not).

The deal: 50/50 for the master right, 50% of DRM & 4/12 of DEP for publishing right for all territories. The collection is sub-publish worldwide and we engage agent to sync the music all day. Please submit your best music for consideration.

- Xavier Collin / WTPL Music


Uaknuran 400x400
WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist
submission price: $10.00

WME looking for Pop Tracks for Female Artist

Looking for instrumental pop tracks in the styles of Adele, Lorde, P!nk, Lady GaGa and many others for a female pop artist. Would prefer uptempo, but will consider any quality tracks and or beats. Instrumentals are the preference but great songs will also be considered. Songs should always be unpublished and owned by the submitter. Selected song or songs will be used for the artist to write lyrics to in a completed song format and will be pitched to Television, Movies, and radio opportunities. All future profits will be split between writers and publisher. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Walker Musical Studio is a Nashville based Music Production Company. We specialize in recording all types of music including country, gospel, bluegrass, rock, and more!

- David Van Walker / Walker Musical Enterprise

Deal Type: Catalog Inclusion/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Adele, Lorde, Lady GaGa, P!nk


Ghostcraft logo invert black bg
Urban Songs & Beats Wanted for Female Rapper with Major Label Interest
submission price: $10.00

Urban Songs & Beats Wanted for Female Rapper with Major Label Interest

We are looking for the hottest beats AND full songs for a female rap artist with major label interest. She is cocky, alternative and bad!

We have already attended 2 major label meetings about her and received great interest - we are now looking to build her catalogue pre-signing.

Please send your dopest tracks!

- LX Xander - CEO & Founder/Producer - Ghostcraft

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Nicki Minaj, Cardi B, Snow Tha Product


Screen shot 2014 08 07 at 6.56.34 pm
EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

EDM Producers/Top Liners for possible collaboration

I am looking for EDM Producers and Top Liners for a project I am working on.

About me. I have worked with many top dance/EDM producers including; Todd Terry, David Morales, Alan Fitzpatrick, Daniel Dubb, Virgin Magnetic Material, DJ Gomi, Tainted Souls After Dark, LoveRush UK, Tainted Souls and many more. I co-wrote Dirty Cash/Money Talks which was a multi-million selling single and one of the most remixed dance tracks of all time. I currently have several remixes on the Beatport Chart.

I have a 20 year old singer who is making her first foray into EDM. She is signed to a management/label deal in New York and her first single is due out in October 2014.

I have co written her second single and I'm looking for producers and top liners of EDM to collaborate with and possibly get some further cuts on her CD.

Please send only your best work. If you can't imagine it happening on the Beatport Chart, then please don't send it.

I'm in no hurry with this as we probably won't be going back into the studio until the end of October. I also have other singers I'm working with so if your work doesn't suit this project, I might consider it for other projects that I have down the line.


Interludeartistmgmt
Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking KILLER Pop/R&B Songs/Beats for Male Artist Placements

We’re looking for incredible producers with potential hits for possible placements. If your music sounds better than what you hear on the radio, read on.

Our artist shares credits with several multi-platinums, and is looking for KILLER tracks for his debut album, set to drop in early next year, with major distribution, promotion, and support.

Think: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown with your unique spin.

Our team will personally review each submission and provide notes before pitching the track directly to the artist for inclusion.

Please make sure your tracks are:

  • Unpublished mid or up-tempo hit-quality beats or complete songs.
  • Anything from instrumentals to full tracks with hooks/melody.
  • Fresh, modern pop/R&B geared towards radio.

    Please submit your absolute best tracks for consideration.

    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • - Jeff Alexander / Interlude Artist Management

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: Negotiable
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
    Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Jason Derulo, Trey Songz, Chris Brown

    Pl1crop
    Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists
    submission price: $25.00

    Loudmouth - seeking songs for placement with their artists

    Loudmouth is the brand new venture by Phonogenic owners Andrew Frampton & Paul Lisberg

    Loudmouth is actively seeking hit songs for existing projects:

    Project 1
    Please submit If you have a killer pop/punk song (Teenage Dirtbag /Stacey's Mom/Good Charlotte/5sos)

    Project 2
    Please submit if you have an edgy Hit Pop song with a dark edge such as "Love The Way You Lie - Rihanna, Tove Lo, Ellie Goulding

    Phonogenic previous successes include The Script, Hurts & Natasha Bedingfield


    Fbsync
    Seeking Music for Promotion and Music Supervisors
    submission price: $5.00
    unrated

    Seeking Music for Promotion and Music Supervisors

    Always looking to do articles and promote new music through our page CULTR - https://www.facebook.com/cultrdotcom/
    Submit all things (EDM/POP/URBAN)

    - Looking for new music to submit to Music Supervisors for anything from a web series to Hollywood films
    (Any Genre) https://soundcloud.com/melodicmusicsync/showreel

    - Joshua Trenerry - Sync & Licensing/Marketing - Melodic Music/CULTR


    Rock city
    Multi-Platinum Songwriting/Production Duo Rock City seeking Artists, Producers & Songwriters
    submission price: $10.00

    Multi-Platinum Songwriting/Production Duo Rock City seeking Artists, Producers & Songwriters

    The multi-platinum production and songwriting duo Rock City (aka R. City) are seeking amazing artists, producers and songwriters to work with. If you have an amazing original sound, we want to hear it. Please submit your best work for consideration.

    Rock City have penned countless multi-platinum smashes including Rihanna’s “Pour It Up”, Miley Cyrus’ “We Can’t Stop”, Becky G’s “Shower”, as well as songs for Justin Bieber, Usher, Future, and many others. Their next full-length album is being released on Kemosabe Records/RCA Records. Check out the groups first official single: “I’m That” featuring 2 Chainz

    - Rock City


    Screen shot 2016 06 27 at 1.08.46 pm
    Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only
    submission price: $10.00
    Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

    Songwriters/Producers Needed ASAP - Submission/Only

    Darian "DP" Pollard is the President/CEO of a major music management firm and he's looking for songwriters/producers with top quality songs for following genres:
    1. Pop
    2. R&B/Soul

    *Please make sure these songs are top quality

    - Darian "DP" Pollard / DP Music Entertainment Group

    Deal Type: Song Placement
    Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
    Deal Structure: Negotiable
    Compensation: $3,001 - $5,000
    Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


    Logo
    "Vocal Rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for Film, TV or Commercials
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $251 - $500
    unrated

    "Vocal Rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for Film, TV or Commercials

    We are a Los Angeles based Music Licensing Company that helps Artists move audiences through their music placed on TV, Films & Commercials. We combine talent from all around the world to offer quality music to various production companies that retain our music library in their possession and continually turn to it for background music or featured music for their productions.

    We are accepting submissions for "vocal rap/ R&B/ Hip-hop" music that can be used for film, TV or Commercials. MUST BE ORIGINAL AND CONTAIN NO SAMPLES AND HAVE INSTRUMENTAL VERSIONS AS WELL.

    We're looking for mainstream Rap similar to:
    Jay-Z, Kanye, 2 Chainz, Pitbull, French Montana, Mac Miller, Mackelmore, Kid Cudi, etc. to R&B/Hip-hop like: Drake, Big Sean, Jay Sean, Lil Wayne, Wiz Kalifa, Tyga, etc. to Urban/Dance like: LMFAO, Flo Rida, Avicii

    - Stephen Cohen / Atrium Music Group


    Logo
    Seeking Smooth Accessible Electro Pop for Film, TV, or Commercials
    submission price: $8.00
    Payout: $251 - $500
    unrated

    Seeking Smooth Accessible Electro Pop for Film, TV, or Commercials

    Los Angeles based music licensing company Atrium Music, which helps artists move audiences through their music placed on TV, Films & Commercials, is accepting submissions for inspirational, positive music. We are seeking composers to write or who have written happy, uplifting music in similar fashion to AWOL Nation, Imagine Dragons, Muse, Passion Pit. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. In order to submit music, please follow the guidelines listed here:

    - Please make sure all tracks/files are labeled correctly.
    - NO demos/samples/rough mixes etc., all submissions must be 100% licensable and be final mastered products. NO samples in songs.
    - Include legal name, contact info, and name of PRO (Performing Rights Organization, if any).

    - Atrium Music Group