Browse Opportunities



Imgres
Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $5,001 - $10,000

Def Jam Looking for Hip Hop, R&B, Trap and Pop beats for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop beats for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the beat would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Beat Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Devon jackson
Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson
submission price: $25.00

Professional Song Review by Devon Jackson

Devon Jackson has written about music and film for a variety of publications-- from Entertainment Weekly and The Village Voice to Rolling Stone and Details. Publicity is the job of getting the print and broadcast media to talk about your music by printing or broadcasting a story, an interview, or a review of your music.

You may submit your music for a professional written review, and possible consideration for a story.


Nashville publicity group %281%29
Submit your song for possible placement
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Submit your song for possible placement
We'll listen to your submitted song, and if we feel that it's a fit for any current projects that we're involved in, we'll submit it to the appropriate artists, labels and production & management teams.

Uua music logo
Songwriters and Producers to write for top national recording artists
submission price: $9.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000
unrated

Songwriters and Producers to write for top national recording artists
UUA Music is looking for Songwriters and Producers to write for Top National and Worldwide Recording Artists like Usher, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Pink, Maroon 5, Beyonce, Niki Minaj, Carrie Underwood and many more! We need the best of the best who aren't afraid to set the trend. Looking for Fresh (NEW) and Current sounds. Must have frequent access to recording studio, as some opportunities will need prompted response. Please submit full referenced song or instrumental. If your serious and want to work with a team that pushes you to achieve your endeavor submit today!

Taylor van arsdale
Get Your EP/Album Reviewed by Music & Mayhem Magazine
submission price: $35.00

Get Your EP/Album Reviewed by Music & Mayhem Magazine

Getting a legit review of your CD can be difficult, but it doesn’t have to be.

For $35 our editorial staff will listen to your music and provide an honest critique of your work AND we will post that critique online in Music2Mayhem.com.

The Up Side: We will print our review along with your band/artist photo or CD artwork in the online music magazine, Music2Mayhem.com and email you the appropriate link once it’s ready. When you receive the link to your new press clipping, you should feel free to add it to your EPK, website, to use the press to grow your name and brand, and to acquire additional reviews in other publications.

The Down Side: We will not guarantee a favorable review. If we think your music stinks, we will say so. We will still mail you the link but you may wish to refrain from using the link in your media kits. That call is yours; but the review will post to the magazine regardless.

How It Works: We will review a single, an EP or up to 6 songs for the same price. Send us your best work and a link to your photos and website. As soon as we are finished reviewing we will contact you. Please put your contact information (phone and email) in the Musicxray fields.

ONE THING TO REMEMBER—we specialize in Indie Rock and POP. We DO NOT review Heavy Metal or Rap or Hip Hop. Sorry it’s not our forte.


Screen shot 2014 07 03 at 11.53.10 am
R&B/Pop Song Submissions
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

R&B/Pop Song Submissions

Looking for great songs, hit songs, unique songs, and talented artists to work with. R&B/Pop or whatever you think will get my attention.

I am a grammy winning producer/engineer. I have been the personal engineer/vocal producer for Janet, Usher, Jessica Simpson and many other artists. I currently work for Janet Jackson and we are recording new music.


970742 378796652241443 1767128087 n
Looking for music for Michael Keith of 112
submission price: $10.00

Looking for music for Michael Keith of 112

Looking for exceptional music for multi-platinum, grammy award winning artist Michael Keith, founding member of R&B Group 112. Please submit your best work for consideration.

- Melinda Santiago / The S Firm


Screen shot 2014 09 12 at 10.14.33 am
Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star
submission price: $15.00

Multi-Platinum Award Winning Songwriter John Capek Searching for the next Star

Looking for a magic voice in any genre.

My strong connections in the biz will be brought to bear when I find what I'm looking for. No groups, solo artists only.

What I’m looking for:
Ive had the good fortune in having some of the greatest voices of popular music sing my songs and on my productions.

Diana Ross, Bonnie Raitt, Joe Cocker, Natalie Cole, Isaac Hayes, Rod Stewart and Cher are inspirational, not because of their technical abilities but because of their star status, hit making identifiable unique sound, their conviction, their drama, their interpretation of lyric and their believability.

I’m looking for character voices:
Other singers who I like are Adele, John Mayer, Vince Gill, Prince, Cee lo Green, Elvis Costello, Al Green and the lead singer in the band Slipknot.

I dont like singers that I perceive to be pretenders like Sam Smith, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift or John Legend. I do however like “The Pretenders”.

What I intend to do if I find the magic voice:
Someone calculated that as a player/arranger/producer/songwriter I am on about one hundred million records. With that I have developed significant connections in the biz.

When I find the right voice I will produce an appropriate series of recordings of my anthemic songs with that individual and present that to my connections for major investment and development.

I intend to create a new star.

- John Capek / Producer & Songwriter


Screen shot 2015 03 16 at 1.45.04 pm
Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B for Signed Artist
submission price: $8.00
unrated

Seeking Hip-Hop and R&B for Signed Artist

I'm seeking hip-hop and R&B tracks to place with an already signed artist. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Gazelle MCI / RED Jiant


Neufutur logo 2016   2
Artist Feature - 400+ words - in NeuFutur
submission price: $35.00

Artist Feature - 400+ words - in NeuFutur

This is for a 400+ word article about a musician. It will go into detail about the artist, their influences, biographical information, and contain links to your domain, social networking site, and any other relevant information (tour dates, release dates) that you require.

Each of the articles will be placed on NeuFutur.com and our backup sites (Blogger and Tumblr) permanently and will contain links to your website/social media profiles, a picture, and any sort of streaming audio that you would desire. We will send you links to all coverage and will place that coverage on NeuFutur and our social media accounts (Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Instagram, RSS, Diigo, Blogger, Delicious, and StumbleUpon).

- NeuFutur


Screen shot 2015 04 06 at 12.07.08 pm
Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking House tracks for International Artist
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc Seeking House tracks for International Artist

Mike City's Unsung Entertainment Inc. is seeking House music tracks to collaborate on for an international artist we are working with. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Mike City is an American singer-songwriter and record producer. He is best known for producing the singles "I Wish" for Carl Thomas, "Heard It All Before" for Sunshine Anderson, "Full Moon" for Brandy and "One Woman Man" for Dave Hollister.

- Mike City


Z4 sheild logo 400x400
Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers
submission price: $15.00
Payout: $3,001 - $5,000

Polow Da Don / Zone 4 Seeking Writers & Producers

Hitmaker Polow Da Don and his record label/management company are seeking writers and producers. The company houses artists such as Keri Hilson, Lloyd, Roscoe Dash, Ester Dean and newcomers Veronica Vega, Salo Jackson, MDMA, King and D. Smith. If you think you have what it takes to join us, submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Polow has produced for a variety of artists including Nicki Minaj, Ciara, Chris Brown, Nelly, Christina Aguilera, Kelis, Rihanna, T.I., Will Smith, Keri Hilson and more.


M82az0e8clo
CSBR Journal
submission price: $2.00
unrated

CSBR Journal

We are looking for Stoner, Doom, Sludge, Psychedelic rock bands for August issue of CSBR Journal. You will receive detailed song critique. If we choose your song we will contact you for an interview. All reviews are written in Russian for Russian listeners. It's the best opportunity for your band to go global. At the end of the year we will choose one band from Music Xray Catalogue to organize an extensive tour across Russia for them. Best of luck everyone!


Unnamed
Seeking Country material for Guy/Girl Duo Project
submission price: $5.00

Seeking Country material for Guy/Girl Duo Project

We are currently seeking very strong material for a guy/girl country duo project to be shopped. We're putting all our resources into the project and are not pursuing shopping to artist until this project closes. We are open to pop and country material. Thanks for your time and wishing you the best!

Davenport and Spencer are a production team that specializes in the Genres of Pop, Dance, Rock, and Country. With a broad skill set in High Gloss Production, Melody, Innovation, Vocal Arrangement, Vocal Production, Composition, Topline, and Lyricism. The duo has had success producing for one of K Pop’s Biggest Artist Boa Kwon (SM Entertainment). Davenport and Spencer has also collaborated on records with Full Force, Britney Spears, Becky G, Colby O’Donis, Boa Kwon, and Sean Garrett.

- Davenport and Spencer Productions


Screen shot 2017 06 20 at 9.55.11 am
I Need Dope Records for Chris Brown
submission price: $50.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000
unrated

I Need Dope Records for Chris Brown

I need dope records for Chris Brown. I'm talking beats, beats with hooks and fully referenced tracks.

Song Requirements:
- Pop
- Uptempo Hip Hop
- Club/Dance Records
- Very Dope Melodic R&B

Let me Make this clear, I DO NOT want Any TRAP. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration. I'm a Multi Platinum/Gold Songwriter for Chris Brown, Omarion, Usher, Gucci Mane, Jhene Aiko and more.

- Bobby Turner - Multi-Platinum Songwriter - RCA/OHB

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $2,001 - $3,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown


Vip music records
Seeking Reggeaton Instrumentals for Latin Superstar
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Reggeaton Instrumentals for Latin Superstar

We have a new opportunity open to place a record with a Latin Super Star, 17 years old who won several realities competitions and is doing his debut as a singer.

His music is getting features in some of the biggest outlets including top FM Radio Stations and TV shows.

We are looking fresh urban Latin instrumentals as well as "Merengue electronico" "Mambo" "Zuca" "Reggeaton" Club ready songs. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Fabrizio Moreira CEO - VIP Music Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Bmpsweden henrikandersson21
BMP Sweden AB Seeking Songwriters: Solo Artists and Band
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

BMP Sweden AB Seeking Songwriters: Solo Artists and Band

We are looking for songwriter solo artists and bands in any genre. Send us your best songs. If we like what we hear, we will sign you. Demos are ok. Looking for talented songwriters. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

BMP Sweden AB is an ALL INHOUSE company. Label, Publishing, session musicians as well as a state of the art studio. Everyone at BMP Sweden are well experienced in the music world. We are currently seeking songwriters for our artists as well as we are looking for solo artists and bands to sign.
We sign music in all genres. A good song is a good song no matter what. We sign with our hearts, so send us your best work and make our hearts beat faster.

- Michael Storck - A&R - BMP SWEDEN AB

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: All genres. Priority for pop and country


Alk
Seeking Tracks for Jane Eugene of the band Loose Ends
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Tracks for Jane Eugene of the band Loose Ends

I'm seeking tracks with reggae basslines and Sade chord structure for Jane Eugene of the famed British R&B band Loose Ends. She has a new project that I'll be pitching too. Please listen to her music to get an idea of her style. Submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Alonzo Jackson has worked with, developed and produced artists such as Dr. Dre, Drake, D'Angelo, Rafael Saadiq, Patti LaBelle, Beyonce, Kellie Rowland, Tommy Lee, Tara Stenson a.k.a. Aura, Paris Hilton, Truth Hurts, Deborah Cox, Sunshine Anderson, Eric Benet, Wanyá (Boys II Men), Pink (Formerly of the group Choice) and the list goes on and on.

- Alonzo Jackson / ALK Entertainment Group


Pic collage
Songs for Anthony Hamilton
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Songs for Anthony Hamilton

Looking for songs for Hamilton's new album. Think vintage Anthony mixed with a little Ike Turner.

Anthony Hamilton is a singer, songwriter, and record producer who rose to fame with his platinum-selling second studio album Comin' from Where I'm From (2003), which featured the title track single "Comin' from Where I'm From" and the follow-up "Charlene". Nominated for 10 Grammy Awards, he is also known for the song "Freedom" from the soundtrack album of Django Unchained co-written and sung as a duo with indie soul singer Elayna Boynton.

- Gregory Bowman / Damani Entertainment

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Vintage Anthony Hamilton


Strictlyrolling
Label Needs Pop Songs for New Boy Band Project
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Label Needs Pop Songs for New Boy Band Project

Strictly Rolling is looking for dance/pop /hiphop crossover songs for an exciting new boy band project.

Vocal and instrumental tracks welcome! Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Carl Mills / Strictly Rolling

Deal Type: Label / Mangement Signing
Decision Maker: We are the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: $501 - $1,000
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Weeknd, Bieber, One Direction, Zayn, XA, Igala, Armin Van Buren, Afrojack, Guetta, Twenty One Pilots, Mike Posner


Cre8t2 logo small
Caribbean-hip hop style beats wanted
submission price: $5.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000
unrated

Caribbean-hip hop style beats wanted

Searching for Caribbean style beats for a Jamaican hip hop artist. We are branding this artist as the new Jamaican artist and are looking for beats to match his brand. Beats can be hardcore hip hop based, r&b based, reggae based etc. Please submit your best beat(s) for consideration.

- L Seay / Cre8t2 Branding Agency

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered
Similar Sounding Artists: pitbull, flo-rida, rihanna, akon, sean paul, Grand Puba, Supercat, Mad Lion, Buju Banton, Movado


Higher reign crown
Looking to License New Material
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Looking to License New Material

I am currently now looking for new material to license EPs/Singles. The license agreement will be licensed in Canada. The License Agreement is very detailed and outlined. If I like what I hear, I will contact you with the full details. I will also let you know the next steps to move forward. If we decide to license your EP/Single, then a proposal will be sent via email for you to review. Please submit professionally mastered/edited material ONLY!! This will give you the best shot to be selected for this opportunity.

HR Publishing works closely with industry leading motion picture and TV music supervisors, advertising and label executives and publishing agencies in order to maximize the use of its catalog material through licensing. We are constantly exploring new and innovative ways to promote our catalogue titles as well as our artists, songwriters and emerging talent on our active rosters.

- Aaron Husband / Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Licensing / Exposure Opportunity
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready


Higher reign crown
Seeking R&B Toplines for Toyboy & Robin
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking R&B Toplines for Toyboy & Robin

I'm seeking R&B toplines and Indie-leaning emotive songs that can be turned into forward thinking electronic house records, similar to Tourist. Check Tourist out on Spotify HERE. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- Aaron Husband A&R Manager - Higher Reign Music Group (HRMG)

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: $500+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Tourist


Americano
Seeking Spanish Rappers for El Dusty/Americano Label
submission price: $15.00
unrated

Seeking Spanish Rappers for El Dusty/Americano Label

I am seeking Spanish-language Hip-Hop/Rap-Vocalists who are on the brink with a substantial following for upcoming releases on Americano Label. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Please, do not contact me outside of Music Xray, I like to keep things organized here.

- Dusty Olivera / Americano Label

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Rayden, Nach, Cookin' Soul


Img 4563
Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez
submission price: $35.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Songs For Major Artist Cierra Ramirez

Temper Music Group is looking for and considering material for our artist, 18 year old Actress/Singer Cierra Ramirez. We are looking for great POP material (age appropriate but can have some edge). Songs should have infectious and memorable melodies, and well written, concrete lyrics. If you feel you have the next smash record, and are looking for the proper vehicle to get it heard, we want to hear it.

Cierra is now signed to Temper Music Group and is working on her debut album. Cierra who was born and raised in Houston, Texas, now divides her time between New York and Los Angeles.


Talus logo white on black
TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist
submission price: $6.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

TALUS Seeking Songs for Major EDM Artist

Currently seeking submission for EDM songs with a commercial appeal for a major EDM artist. Think Calvin Harris, Zedd, Krewella, Tiesto, Galantis, etc.

Demos need not be produced, a vocal over a piano is fine. If you have a produced track we'll listen to that too, but it is certainly not a requirement.

- Tim White - Producer/CEO - TALUS


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
West Coast Vibe Tracks need for Sage The Gemini
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

West Coast Vibe Tracks need for Saga The Gemini

You might be familiar with his platinum selling song "Gas Pedal" and Gold selling single "Red Nose". He is working on his new project and we're only looking for the best producers to make this album one for the books. Please make sure that all tracks are mixed, clear, and ready to go. The budget is open and active, and if selected you will receive payment upfront and publishing credits. So if you want a shot to work on this project submit your best. Can't wait to review your submissions.

Saga The Gemini Wikipedia


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking tracks for hip-hop supergroup Slaughterhouse
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,500 - $2,000

Seeking tracks for hip-hop supergroup Slaughterhouse

We're seeking sample driven tracks for Slaughterhouse. Melodic, break beats, lots of transitions. Slaughterhouse is a hip hop supergroup consisting of rappers Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, and Royce da 5'9". They are currently signed to Shady Records under Interscope. Submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- SJ Music Mgmt


Screen shot 2015 01 08 at 11.09.35 am
Seeking Tracks for rapper Kevin Gates
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Seeking Tracks for rapper Kevin Gates

I'm seeking tracks and production for Atlantic Records signed rapper Kevin Gates. He's looking for hip-hop and 808 joints. Gates has stated he is a fan of Southern beats citing Mannie Fresh as a big influence. Gates also cites Eminem, Nas and Andre 3000 as influences to his lyricism. Please submit you best track(s) for consideration.

Below are some reference songs to provide guidance on the style/sound desired:
- Desiigner - "Panda"
- Young Greatness - "Moolah"
- Future - "March Madness"
- Future / Weeknd - "Low Life"
- Yo Gotti - "Down In The DM"

Sarah J. has managed Producers for 11 years. She has secured placements for producers with Meek, French Montana, Wale, Jadakiss, Torey Lanez, Fab, Nipsey Hussle, Juicy J, Lecrae, Slaughter House, Machine Gun Kelly & many more.

- SJ Music Mgmt

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched for final decision
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Lil Wayne, Rico Loves, Young Thug, Boosie Badazz, Pusha T, Wiz Khalifa


Avatars 000071634225 dcx6vc t200x200
Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $251 - $500

Catalog Your Songs and Instrumentals for Sync Licensing

This dropbox is specifically for artist(s) who want to catalog full, high quality material. Upon acceptance, our company will then shop your track for independent and commercial opportunities. We will also consider songs which need small production or engineering work by having our team of engineers consult with you on proposed improvements. Thank you for your submission


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Ty Dolla Sign
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $2,001 - $3,000

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Ty Dolla Sign

I'm seeking new music (beats, tracks, hooks etc.) for rapper Ty Dolla $ign. This is for his follow up to the 2015 hit album Free TC. Ty Dolla $ign sings and raps, combining elements of hip hop and contemporary R&B. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Wiz Khalifa, YG, DJ Mustard, Kid Ink, RJ, Joe Moses, Jeremih, Trey Songz, Omarion


Url
Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Atlantic Records Seeking tracks for Sevyn Streeter

I'm seeking songs and tracks for Atlantic Records signed R&B/Soul singer-songwriter Sevyn Streeter. A great songwriter in her own right she has written songs for artists such as Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, and Tamar Braxton. We are specifically seeking uptempo R&B/crossover leaning tracks and clever conversation topics for top line concepts. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Since scouting Drake to Koch Records back in 2007, I've pushed a number of artists that labels failed to pick up before the hype begin. From Wale to Curren$y and even Kevin Rudolph, I knew their potential early on in their careers and now I want to find new talent to bring to Atlantic. As Senior Director at Atlantic Records, I'm the man behind the signing of Diggy Simmons and Ty Dolla$. I'm looking forward to hearing what you've got.

- Shawn Barron / Atlantic Records

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: Selected tracks will be pitched within Atlantic Records
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: $1,000+
Song Quality: Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, Tamar Braxton


Mbk entertainment
Seeking RnB Songs and Tracks for Brandy
submission price: $10.00
unrated

Seeking RnB Songs and Tracks for Brandy

We are seeking RnB songs and tracks for Brandy. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Brandy is one of the top selling artists in the United States, with 10.5 million certified albums. Her work has earned her numerous awards and accolades, including a Grammy Award, three American Music Awards, and seven Billboard Music Awards.

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We like to keep things organized and are only taking submissions here. Thank you.


Sony atv
Seeking Urban Crossover Gospel for recently signed Artist
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Urban Crossover Gospel for recently signed Artist

Seeking Urban Crossover Gospel songs and tracks for a "new" signing of a Gospel music artist just added to our roster via Sony/ATV. She is female and we are seeking great songs.

Songs in the vain of artists "Mary Mary" and "Kirk Franklin".

Great song references would be Mary Mary's "The God in Me", "Get up", "Shackles" and "Heaven". Kirk Franklin references would be "I've been looking for You".

Payout is $500 - $1,500 per song

- MUSIK HAUSE PRODUKTIONEN - EMI / SONY ATV MUSIC PUBLISHING


400x400%281%29
Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Torrez Music Group looking for Country Hits!

Alex Torrez of TMG is looking for great songs to fit the Nashville Country Music Market. Any style or tempo. Listen to today's country radio for guidance. Please send your best only.

TMG listens for songs to pitch to major country artist & producers. TMG placed Ronnie Dunn's single Cost of Living,Tracy Lawrence's single "Lie",Sony Nashville's Jerrod Neimann single Blue Bandana, Radio Disney's Tegan Maries single A Christmas Tree. While at Sony Alex Torrez secured over 40 major record label chart-topping singles recorded by artists like Martina McBride, the Dixie Chicks, Tim McGraw, Keith Urban, Brian White and others.

- Torrez Music Group


Picture29
The Official Rock Box
submission price: $25.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

The Official Rock Box
Looking for Rock Artists & Bands ready to advance and make a difference in society with their talent and gifts. Note: Portion of proceeds received goes toward the save the children fund.

Ghostcraft logo invert black bg
Seeking Dark Urban & Pop Music
submission price: $10.00

Seeking Dark Urban & Pop Music

Ghostcraft is seeking urban pop music that is both commercial & dark.

We are looking to sign & release new artists through our distribution & promotion network and also develop acts for pitching to major labels.

Please submit only through Music Xray - email submissions will be buried & most likely ignored.

Ghostcraft was founded by UK producer LX Xander. LX has appeared in several major online publications including HuffPost, The Source & Hype Magazine and his production credits include Hopsin, Wiz Khalifa & Future. With upcoming Ghostcraft releases featuring hip hop legends such as Rick Ross, up and comers like Yaydo & HighRise and even Hopsin's brother J. Cast, you'll be hearing us.

Ghostcraft is distributed by Sony Music owned entertainment company The Orchard and YouTube partnered with BBTV's hip hop network Opposition, who work with WorldStar, Major Lazer, Logic & 21 Savage.

In addition to releasing records, Ghostcraft is a production company that shops artists to major labels. Utilising our distribution & promotion network, we first develop & grow artists until they are ready to be pitched, before bringing them to our industry contacts for consideration.

- LX Xander / Ghostcraft

Deal Type: Label/Management Signing
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Negotiable
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: The Weeknd, Drake, Tyler the Creator, Hopsin, Tech N9ne, Future, Travis Scott


Hhm black   red
Submission For HipHopMonument
submission price: $5.00

Submission For HipHopMonument

We are a hip hop music source based out of Toronto! Posting the hottest hip hop news, music and videos daily! If you are interested in being featured on our site or looking for promo submit your tracks here. All submissions seen by CEO and Founder of Hip Hop Monument and feedback provided.

- Robert O'Brien - CEO - Hip Hop Monument


Chuck israel logo 01
Seeking Producers
submission price: $5.00
unrated

Seeking Producers

Seeking Ambient, Electronic, and Cinematic Producers for multiple licensing opportunities.Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

Chuck Is Records publishes/produces across a wide range of Pop, Electronic,Hip-Hop, and RnB. Chuck Israel also writes full songs, hooks, and chorus’ producing very dynamic written compositions. CIR is always seeking serious sync opportunities and other musicians to collaborate with. (Registered Ascap/Bmi)

- Chuck Israel / Chuck-Is Records

Deal Type: Collaboration/Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Non-Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Clams Casino - Gorilla/ Reflective/ Moody tracks


427677 10150593214974425 2032404172 n
AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

AMMPP/Robotcity Studio Atlanta Looking for HOT ATL Style Beats

We are currently working on projects in Atlanta for major rap artists. All work must be copy-written in order to be presented for placement. Samples are ok. Seeking music in the style of Young Thug, Migos, Cyhi da Prynce etc. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration.

- AMMPP/Robotcity Studio


Screen shot 2014 12 17 at 4.50.50 pm
Warner Bros Records Seeks Hit Songs for Pop & Urban Artists On Our Roster
submission price: $10.00

Warner Bros Records Seeks Hit Songs for Pop & Urban Artists On Our Roster

Warner Bros Records is seeking great pop & urban songs for acts already on our roster. Some of them write their own material and may not be receptive to outside work but if the song is compelling enough it will definitely be considered.

We prefer fully produced and mastered tracks to leave as little to the imagination as possible, but again, if the song is a smash and it's apparent enough in your rough demo, we're also open to hearing it - but it's gotta be great!

Please do not contact us outside of Music Xray. We try to keep it all organized here. We are committed to listening and responding.

Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Demi Lovato project, selecting songs!
submission price: $12.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Demi Lovato project, selecting songs!

Need songs in the style of Pink. More in the style of "try". Big, big hooks. Does the hook give you chills? That's what I want. Please only submissions that fit her. Don't try to fit a square peg into a round hole.

If selected, your track will be pitched for final consideration

-APEX Productions


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Undeniable pop songs pleeeeease! exact specs below
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $1,001 - $1,500

Undeniable pop songs pleeeeease! exact specs below

I have a bunch of really hot projects, that have just begun (3 projects for signed artists and one who is in label development). I've been getting a bunch of submissions some good, a few great, but most on the wrong track.

One artist is a rapper/singer so a great chorus melody may be all I need for that artist. My ideal three songs from 3 separate decades are these - they combine "hit you over the head" choruses with lyrics that are not the most common:

-"Always something there to remind me" Naked Eyes - 80's
- Chubawamba "tubthumping" - 90's
- "Umbrella" Rihanna.

These songs combine a lyric that is different and a chorus that could be nothing other than a hit. Now, I realize that the concept of a hit is subjective, but please don't send me something and try to explain your way in. For example: "I cant really sing and the track is a little outdated but with a great singer and a cooler hook it could be great for Ariana Grande."


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Seeking Teen pop for upcoming artist
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking Teen pop for upcoming artist

This is a new artist in the former/current T.V. star category. Think Ariana Grande early stuff or even earlier Pink. By Teen pop I don't mean kiddy bop. Please submit your best work for consideration.

- Jay Dmuchowski / APEX Productions


Screen shot 2014 07 07 at 10.26.13 am
Seeking K-POP! Open opportunities with a bunch of artists
submission price: $10.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

Seeking K-POP! Open opportunities with a bunch of artists

Seeking K-Pop - multiple opportunities with a bunch of artists.The best I can suggest is to listen to some current K-pop artists. Urban flavor or Disney-esque bop. We have gotten some luck over there so this is a great opportunity. If your song doesn't fit K-pop at all (which is a very vague term, mind you) don't send. Just listen to current singles for an idea. Thanks,
Jay


Radio banner
Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
submission price: $10.00

Now Seeking Indie / Unsigned Music for Airplay in LA / Worldwide - All Genres
Get heard by the world -- and the hottest names in music today! "Music Highway with Sheena Metal" on LA Talk Radio breaks the best new music in the world's top entertainment market and is now accepting submissions. The top-rated Unsigned / Indie Music Program broadcasting on LA Talk Radio, Music Highway is anchored by celebrity host Sheena Metal.

Imgres
Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements
submission price: $10.00

Def Jam Looking for New Songs for Artist Placements

Def Jam Recordings is seeking outstanding hip-hop, R&B, trap and pop song for placements with our artists. The label focuses primarily on hip-hop and urban music, but we have a diverse roster and looking for talent that can do it all, working with a variety of our artists and cross-genres. Please submit your best track(s) for consideration, and let us know if there's a particular artist on our roster you think the song would work for.

- Jason "Polo" Carbonell / Def Jam Recordings

Deal Type: Song Placement
Decision Maker: I'm the final decision maker
Deal Structure: Exclusive
Compensation: Negotiable
Song Quality: Rough Mixes, Fully mastered, Broadcast ready
Similar Sounding Artists: Please see our artist roster HERE


Screen shot 2018 03 05 at 10.20.59 am
Songs For Catalog
submission price: $15.00

Songs For Catalog

I'm looking for songs to add to my pitching catalog. Pop, Country, Rock, and folk.

Greathouse Publishing is a music publishing company based in Nashville, TN. We pitch songs primarily to the country and pop industry. While we do pitch to T.V. and Movies as well. Our focus is radio songs.

- Danny N Traynor / Greathouse Publishing


W music group
Management--Song Critique-Song Placements
submission price: $35.00

Management--Song Critique-Song Placements

My name is Tono Miakoda, I'm a world renowned Artist Manager and Entertainment Consultant with over 20 plus years of experience and connections in the Music Industry. Visit: www.wmusicgroup.com If you’re a song writer, producer or an artist interested in management, professional song critique or song placements, submit your act or songs for my professional review and consideration. I will provide you with professional feedback on your songwriting, production, and arrangement.


Skytone logo color black trans
SkyTone Records is looking for artists!
submission price: $8.00
Payout: $501 - $1,000

SkyTone Records is looking for artists!

SkyTone Records/DigitalMaster Productions is a Nashville-based label and audio/video production company. We're looking for great artists to join our roster. Send us your best country, rock, pop, americana and singer/songwriter material for consideration. If we like what we hear, we'll be in touch. If you're looking for a song critique or consultation services, please use one of our other dropboxes.